draw a name Reviews & Opinions


Submit draw a name review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Please add sound effect. I use this in classroom with kids... It would be nice if there was a sound result when a name is drawn. It's kind of dull with no sound effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I love this app! It helps me decide what android game to play, what toys to play, who's friends' house should I go and a lot of more! It helps me alot with decision making.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It meets my expectation. Love it. ITS SO SIMPLE AND EASY TO USE.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on draw a name or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch draw a name video reviews and related movies:

    See Very Easy!! How To Drawing 3D Floating Letter "A" #2 - Anamorphic Illusion - 3D Trick Art on paper on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw Bubble Letters - Taylor in Graffiti Name Art | MAT on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Graffiti Letters - Write Emily in Bubble Letters | MAT on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D Letters | How to Draw 3D Yordy Name | Easy Trick Drawing - Request! on youtube.

     related image

    See VERY EASY ! how to turn words DEADPOOL into CARTOONS for KIDS / learn how to draw on youtube.

     related image

    See VERY EASY !, How to turn words THANOS into thanos avengers engame for kids on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw 3D "Sophia" Name - Popular Names Trick Art on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Turn Words Lion into a Cartoon #1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Amazing for Word BINGO! My company plays Word BINGO and this is a nice change so I don't have to fish out small pieces of paper out of a jar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    amazing app, can pick random name without knowing the previous name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I used this application to support my mom do a randomized raffle on Facebook. It works very well! I like that it has a "folded paper" theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    This is a really amazing application and it's simple to use and very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Very easy and useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    so far this application has been useful in my random drawings for my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Very Simple and Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    simple to use and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Amazing, I use it everyday!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Haha, I love using this application with my mates when we need to choose things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    So simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Amazing and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Amazing for draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Very helpful to support me decide what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    it's not like that fun to play. I don't like to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    best just best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Best apps so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I love this! Amazing for generating a random android game for bored kids, assigning chores fairly/randomly, deciding on dinner without a war etc. My only problem is you can't edit a member name once added. You can only delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    A amazing application for what it is intended to do, although my only complaint is that you can't edit the members' names but only delete them and create a fresh one, but other than that it's absolutely great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It looks great, it works great, but it will be even greater if it could have backup database, which I need so I can use the same data on my multiple devices, phone and tablets. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    So useful! I totally recommend this to anyone who needs a random name generator πŸ˜‚ Excellent for secret santa!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Really simple to use and fun. Helps to create easy decisions. Would be amazing to have a database.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Does exactly what it says it does!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    please create this available for iOS users 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Beautiful simple, does as it claims to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Just cool for what I need. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    I like this application for nemorize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    This app's simplicity and speed create it a top pick in my books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Amazing android game however requires melody to add some animation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Mein Handy braucht 79 MB fΓΌr eine 2,.. MB App?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Excellent for deciding who's making the brews at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Amazing for drawing random names or items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It literally is amazing for picking named

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Fast n easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It's poop/ok/good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Interesting app. Can't wait to test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Starting with giving the option to add a picture to the Teams, instead of just putting the title's first letter. After, you could offer the chance to choose between having or not those folded papers (it is fun but it could be more serious and clean), as the showing the names in the squads on the home screen along with the team's name, to change the size of the fonts (the title's and the names'), implement types of visualization of the Team's list (matrix, list, size, etc). Then it'd earn more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    A++ for the thumbs up dude. I don't know if you wish to type all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a name review [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    This application has more than a dozen meanings just for a single name and it eventually repeats after some uses! Didn't like that. Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Showing various meaning every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    After resetting and enter same name than fact shown is at means that u are making fool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Love it's...this application give a excellent meaning of my name...Thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    It's is Really Good... it's a Create a Smile on People Face... Satisfied feeling...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Dude are you for true 1dam bakwaas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Actually I have a small suggestions App is generating random meaning every time. so if applicable shop the name and meaning and give the same meaning every time then it will be a amazing 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    FAKE !!! Change every time when i find my name again and again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    It's fake and very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Fake application create fool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Change every time when you write your name again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    I hope there was a option of 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Fool app fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Really same name facts...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Wrost application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Fake!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Very Nice... app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Amazing for understanding us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Osm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Worst Application created till date... Everytime you restart the name it will present various meaning.. I appreciate the efforts but not happy with this kind of things. It's better if it's improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Worst app. If you place any word, it will give you results. And every time it will be another one. Don't install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Cant relate with it. Same name - various meaning everytime!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Totally disgusting application If you write 1234 than it also present you the meaning of that... Whatever you write, it will definitely present you something πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ This application can create someone satisfied bt fool too 😯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Amazing application to create people fool ... everytime for same name it's effect will changed... first stablize your meaning for name ...yahh it's amazing to create people smile...to create proud of them name (in thinking)πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    This application is worsted because everytime you enter my name so evertime the results are no same , and various results . some changes lines are repeate tu after some time..i sagest so not install this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    It's awesome app....yes it's fact that it shows various meaning every time but it's also meaningfull to every name ....ans salute to devloper that they create so affort for it....i wish to tell them who says that it's fake ...they have to think that whole globe is fake so everything what makes us satisfied then feel that true for the time....i personally love this app...thank you guys for create us smile for a moment...😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    It's Awesome App.. Yes it's Fact That it Present Various Meaning Every Time But It's Also Meaningfull Every Name.. I Personally Love This Application .. Thank You So much Guys For Create Us Smile For A Moment ..😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    This is the worst application ever and time pass application every time I enter my name and every I obtain various meaning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    The application was awesome...look at his efforts...whenever u restart with ur same name u will obtain various meaning so it is not an simple job dude...sir I loved this app...πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    This is such amazing apk but in this apk one problem... every time i click on meaning..that will be changed every time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    See everytime it changes thats real but every time the written thing is also real for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    What a fake yaar..... Every time present various results for same nameπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜•πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€worst in word how fake joke yaar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    Worst application kindly maintain patency or create single decision when you generate the meaning. One code for one name and save it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Name Facts-What Is In Your Name,Name Meaning review [App]  2019-10-22 21:40

    It is just for fun. This application doesn't give true meaning. If you find any nam or any word, also you can find gaali. It gives you meaning

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter