Read draw and stack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all draw and stack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw and Stack [App]  6/8/2021 13:40

    It's boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw and Stack [App]  6/8/2021 13:40

    Won't open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw and Stack [App]  6/8/2021 13:40

    App would not open.

    0  


    Add your opinion on draw and stack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw and Stack [App]  6/8/2021 13:40

    Bad u keep doing the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack And Bomb [App]  10/2/2018 8:0

    The game is awesome... Its challenging and fun at the same time... soundtrack is pretty good also....I normally play shooters but I'm going to see what I can do here..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    TOO MANY ADS. NOT WORTH. I installed this game for a second time because i remembered it being a lot of fun!! Then I tried to play it. At the end of every 10 second match (im not very good at stacking tbh) there would be an ad. Want to check missions? Ad. Want different stack designs? Ten ads for a random design. Ads, ads, ads. Pay for ad removal you say? Why would I pay for an app that thinks shoving ads down a free users throat is a good idea? I just wanted something quick and calming. And I almost got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    once again like almost all apps in the store now, it's a flood of ads trying to coax you to pay for the game. something i would not have a problem doing if i could get a little uninterrupted time to decide if i liked it or not. but when the ads start fast and often, it just sours me to the developers which sours me to the game. stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    This app is brilliant amazing! All of the apps it has that other people make they send them here to share with others. And it would be better if you don't update it it is sooooooooo just right just the way it is. Who ever made this app is so smart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    This game was great but I just had a full screen ad pop up mid game. You know that's intentional on a tapping game. On top of that, there's an ad banner at the bottom the whole time you play. You guys didn't need to put in that full screen ad, that's being greedy and sneaky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    I absolutely love this game! However I really wish that it had a setting that allowed me to shut off the sound effects. Other than that good job on everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    Time killer and its fun at the same time i would recommend YOU to download the app and no i did not get set up to say this i just really recommend this game Dosent even waset storageπŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    I have got everything in the game, can you make or work on a new game (Stack 2 or Stackz) I would like a game cause I don't have a new game to play that resembles Stack and find it boring that none of my friends play Stack so I can't boast about it (if this happens I will be delighted) p.s thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    It's a great game there is not many faults but I would like to bring them to your attention, no.1 on missions the wait time is to long, to have to wait an hour is to much, I would suggest bringing down at least to half an hour. No.2 it's dull, there is nicer ways to say it and better ways to say it, it's addicting but even a bit of good music that is in rhythm with the game would be good. No.3 I find that 20 points for completing a mission is to little, getting to a hundred points is hard and to be rewarded with only 20 (the things u use to buy textures with) is not enough. Thanks and keep up the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    The game is Very colorful and addicting. When you land a platforms over and over again the piano pitch gets higher and higher. You can add music to the background if you want but with out it, it's not that bad. The only problem with the game is the amount of adds in it. They give you a add like every 2 tries.,But it's still a good game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    Brilliant game. Can sometimes take quite a while to react when I tap, meaning I die, which is really annoying and the reason I only put four stars instead of five. Other than that I find no faults with it. If you want a fun, addictive and slightly tricky game, then this is the one for you. The challenges add something for you to achieve, making it very enjoyable. Love this game. Happy playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    Advertising forced down your throat! Avoid this deal product at all cost, unless you love full length advertising videos being downloaded at your expense, and no way to stop them! There is no such thing as free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    After two attempts to even start the app, I was greeted with an ad. Never even saw the game because the ad came up before anything else. Ads are one thing but that is just stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    After each match whatever u can call it it gives you adds a lot of adds that are stupid...until there Is less or no adds I will not give it 5 stars! So Stack creater you better see this!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    Everybody keeps saying there are heaps of ads. This game doesn't require wifi but ads do require wifi. Turn off your wifi. Problem solved. I think it's a great app to use. I play to help me relax or when I'm waiting for who knows what and also just for fun. ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    It's really fun to play, but to many adds! And you have to pay for there to be no adds! It's so annoying. But either then that, it is a great and fun game so I recommend it to others!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    The game itself has been nice, and missions added to it. Unfortunately quite recently the advertisements have gotten out of forepaw. The small ones at the bottom of the screen were alright, but now at end of every game there is an obnoxious, video advertisement with sound forced on. Unfortunately hard to recommend any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    I'm OCD so its kinda hard but I LOVE IT!!! I wanna have this game for ever its easy at the same time great time killer fun, amusing, colorful and I love all the levels and goals and different kind of stacking blocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    The game was fine, but there was an obsurd amount of ads, every time I died, I got a 30 second ad that I couldn't exit out of. I dont have a problem with companies showing ads to make a profit, but this is too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    for some reason the game keeps freezing now just because I got to 100 and I can't even play the game anymore so can yous plz fix this cause this game is really fun but when it started bugging out now it's not fun anymore plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    Deleted within minutes, it wouldn't even work properly once. The game made my phone lag, I think it was trying to load ads. More bs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    this game was beautiful and fun. loved it. however a few weeks later I returned to it with the same phone but lag. ruined the experience. if i wasnt getting any stuttering in game itll be a solid 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    This game is really good but the layout is a bit awkward as after you finish a game there is a bar for shattering and stuff down tom and adds come on so when u go to click scared it clicks an add and I end up getting a app I don't want. Overall very addicting a nd worth the installment😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    I thought it was a good game to play in your free time when you're bored. It is definitely hard to get the pieces to stack up high. But I still enjoy playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    I really live this game even though its really simple i just love how it gets thinner each time it gets me mad when i lose but then i wanna keep playing just to beat my highscore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    This game is very fun to play i play it everyday when i get to school in the morning. The controls are easy, im just not good at the game but i would definitely recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    Ads pop up WHILE you are in the middle of a game. Laggy as all hell, responds a second after you tap it. The ONLY WAY you can play this game is with data and Wi-Fi OFF to avoid ads. Ketchapp should change their name to "KetchADD"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    I think that this is ok. I like it. It's sometimes annoying and hard but overall it is ok. Other people might not like this game but I love it and would never (or if someone does it in the night) delete this game!! By Unicorn pie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    Even when I set the game and my phone on silent, the ads somehow override this setting and sounds played loudly. Ads are difficult to exit out of and I often need to restart the app in order to play a new game. More often than not, clicking the exit button will open my browser directing me to a page to buy the advertised product. I enjoy the game, but the ads are out of control and ruin the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    This game is the best game I have ever played in her room at nine years of a new one and the same time as you. It makes me so happy for the kids yelling in the background. I can't wait for more information on the iPad and iPhone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    I paid for no ads, why am I still getting ads? so stupid and greedy. yeh, make your money but why would you still put out FULLSCREEN ads once someone pays for no ads??? greedy. love this game but scam much???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    These Game is very good Game of the day of work to the new York city of Edinburgh and I am sure I have to go on, I will not sure about that I am sure I have to go on, I will not sure about that I am sure that I can get it to be able the same as a bit. The other side of the day of work to the new York city of Edinburgh up to date with the best way of doing things are going to have been trying out the best way to get the best way to get the best way to get the best way to get the best way to get the best way to get the best way to get the best way to get

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    This is an awesome game, you can easily get lost in it. The only complaint is the amount of ads on here, you can accidentaly play an ad game because of this. Still, i would recommend this game 5 Golden Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    The game itself is good but the sheer amount of advertising makes it difficult to get in to the game. I had an ad pop up full screen in the middle of a round yesterday! I wouldn't pay for the upgrade because I can't tell how much I can get in to the game. If you eased up just a little on the ads, people would probably play more- they'd end up seeing the same number of ads anyway, they just wouldn't be so annoyed about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    Fun game at heart but it is very obviously tied to Ubisoft. Ads have gotten much more invasive as of late and take away from what was a nice, simple game with small ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    for people that dont want any ads here is a trick adds come from google and Google needs internet to work so every one turn off your internet and data internet and no adds will come and trust me it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    I love the style and color, however the music should play the entire time but leave an option / mini menu for those who want as back round noise or off altogether but its still a 5 star. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    Very addicting game. Nice time waster. Only suggestion is to add a shuffle or a way to pick multiple themes because I don't like keeping it the same and on random some of them I don't like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    Game itself is great, but those add popping up in the middle, start and the end of the game is really, really annoying. Shame but have to remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    the game itself is quite fun, too bad the whole experience is ruined by the constant ads that play after every single death. makes it completely unbearable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack [App]  2/5/2019 7:50

    A very smooth relaxing game, one annoying thing, ads pop up all of the time, even if your not connected to the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stack Colors - Stack Tower 3D [App]  6/26/2020 8:30

    Awfull graphic and navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    A really good game! Doesn't contain stacking ads and it pop up like once after 5 games you play but it doesn't feel annoying at all. The gameplay is smooth. I am absolutely addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Easy and mindless but way too many ads! And 99% of the time the "claim" button for the reward doesn't work and you can only select "lose gift"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    It don't have any sound to it , and it seemed really easy too easy at that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    I love this game. The higher the levels the harder the solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    I like this game...it is challenging but not impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    To many ads makes you get bored while your waiting to get back to the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    its fun and very skillful you have to think and plan your moves i love the game.excellent work guys keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Easy and boring don't install unless you enjoy watching ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Too many ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Great I love games that make me think and there forever keeps my brain active

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    This game is fun and i like it , it makes your sad feelings into the kind of feeling you really wanted it to be πŸ˜πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Horrible UI nothing but a cash grab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Game good to concentrate and fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Fun but don't wirk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Soooo babyish and stupid! Way to easy dont download if you actually want a challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    The restart button doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Always forcing for rating cant let me enjoy the game peacefully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    It's a very interesting game and its amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Colourful and Bravo these words said by my daughter .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Hard game great way to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Easy fun and free just gow i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Level 12 is broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    This game takes skill plus focus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Wont open up to play :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    So far so good great for the kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    It starts to get fun at level 100. Developers, please add a feature to measure speed and number of moves. That way we could challenge ourselves to beat our previous record. As it is, it's a great game for children. (I'm an adult.) It makes me laugh when I do silly moves. Has the potential to be a 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    My bad !! Please disregard previous rating. This is a great game. I have ADHD and this kinda centers me. Forces a person to concentrate on separating colors and shapes . The only drawback are the ads. I refuse to pay for ANY games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Fun but too easy I just passed level 200 and this is fun but also way too easy. Levels take between 10 or 50 seconds to complete and in my opinion thats too quick when you're around level 200. Please make this game harder. Much, much harder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Love the game, makes me watch the ads, but when I win a level it doesnt let me collect my coins. I keep playing for the challenge but I do not like having to watch your ads yet not get my reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    One one the worst game i have played ever, Just because of ads don't download this ocean of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    It doesn't respond when I click on claim award, and the game won't continue unless I click on, lose reward. I enjoy the game but I'm on level 85 and without rewards that I will need later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    The hardest and most time consuming part of this game is the 30 second ads after ever single 5 second level. 10/10 huge waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Love it but too much frustrating ads. Otherwise it would have been a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    So far ok, too many ads but the stop faster than most

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Rings were a little jumpy found the posts ok. I really like this game. Loads quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Good game but so many ads poping every second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    So far no issues. Seems to help my concentration and problem solving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    I was loving it on my daughter iPhone so I installed it on my galaxy and now it won't restart or go futher!! So upset perhaps I'll uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Sucks play a level the pop ups for other games come up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Enjoyed till the rewards stopped. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Damn this game too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    good app... but please stop the advertisements its irritating....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Great game. Can be challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    It's ok I haven't hit a difficult level yet. Level 25

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Easy and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    This is a relaxing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    I spent more time watching ads than i did playing. I get ads, but seriously, for one to pop up while im in the middle of playing? Between games, sure. But in the middle on one? Yall act like yall deserve that much money lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Waaaaay too many ads. Some are really annoying in that they appear in the play part of the screen window. No help. Took me while to figure how to get rid of it. Am deleting the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    I have gotten up to level 25 and never get my rewards the game freezes up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Lots of advertisment... Otherwise its a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoop Stack [App]  3/29/2020 10:56

    Nice, but on my Samsung s8 I can't restart a level. I have to close the app en re-open it to re-do the level.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386