Read draw cartoons 2 pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all draw cartoons 2 pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    there is a bug, i have created a lot of creations, but then i ovveride the old creation and then the fresh creation that i just save is having bug, they re copying to the other creation by themself, so my amazing old creation now is gone, and please fix this. im sorry if my english bad, cuz i am indonesian. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    very amazing experience I created my very first animation using Whatsapp at first I couldn't drawer animator do anything similar to Creation but then I got this application and found out the animating is actually super simple with this application I suggest it to any beginning animators so a lot of Models and effects now I'm a Amazing artist another amazing feature is that you can create your own animated models if the other ones don't go exactly with what you're trying to do it's super simple to create a model just like drawing 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    dis android game is the best android game I have ever played no bugs no adds not anything annoying. this android game is excellent for a child

    0  


    Add your opinion on draw cartoons 2 pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    I LIKE THIS APP EXEPT AT THE END OF ALL THE VIDEOS I MAKE THERE IS AN ADD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    This application is amazing I mean so amazing ! But to use this really need an a year experience to create a best animations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Awesome. You should add other characters and stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    It's an awesome application but I can't see any differences between the ver and the paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Amazing android game it's really what I wanted as a method to animate hopefully they will create a 3d one that would be epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    In my opinion we should have a photo adder or something like that where we can add our photos and crop them! Would support a lot for making films also I think we should have newer options for the item editor like in the one package with the dinosaurs how their tails actually move animational and don't just when you push them it teleports to the area! I would also like to be able to have more and more each update! I loved this android game since 2015! It was epic I just wish more and thank you for bringing celebrities back and this is just an opinion you don't have to add them but I would like a Donald Trump or even sound effects for our characters! If you could do that, I will never leave this android game and also Donald Trump was just an opinion I do not care if you add him or not! I would also like some more layouts maybe you can support us by giving us a primary wolf layout or something! (I am not amazing at searching online) anything to improve the editors will be fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    it is good, but id like it better if you could create gif backgrounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    For me, it was difficult in the beginning, but when you obtain used to it, it gets easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    its very fun and simple to do love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Best animation source apart from the fresh updates I miss the dc2 application when it had amazing updates back in May;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Can you create fresh English I can't even know it's saying b a n a t o that's one of the words that I can kind of read out and whatever language of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    its a really cool android game doesn't have any rfect for people who like to animate frame by frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    I bought this with my google play and its GOOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    it's is awesome amazing application for animations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    is cool and awesome !!!!!!!! hold up the amazing work 👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Очень удобное приложение. Можно легко нарисовать мультик, научится у других рекомендованных авторов и добавлять предметы у других пользователей из ВК. Благодаря уведомлениям можно знать, когда мультфильм экспортирован и быстро его открыть. Что хорошего в обновлениях, это возможность создать свой пак прямо в приложении, менять эффекты скорости без перерисовок, а также встроенные паки со множеством предметов, созданных другими проф. пользователями и так далее. Приложение может занять тебя в свобод

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    I Love It! I Love It So Much I Create It For My Utube Videos! Thank You Sooooooo Much For Making This App! :DDDDDD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    No adds no notfications active fan base and amazing ui 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    This is One of the Best Animating android games ever! I think Its Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    I could create cool animations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Amazing when you learn how to us it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    I love the application but when I test to export it, it says "this file is not supported" and it won't present the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    It isn't easy, but if you are prepared to invest some time and effort then it can effect in some nice items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    fantastic, thanks for fixing the bug I appreciate that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Poop, xd this is good, just saying poop for no reason lol xd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    i like it thank u for no adds like the non pro one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 PRO [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    It is an awsome animating application and works realy amazing i definetly recomend dowloading this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    For god's sake! DELETE THE MULTIPLE FRAMES! IT RUINED MY DARN ANIMATION! I WORKED SO HARD! SO FRICKIN HARD FOR IT TO BE COMPLETE. THE FRICKIN FEATURE RUINED IT! DELETE IT NOW! It does do amazing service, BUT THE MULTIPLE FRAMES RUINED IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    the controls somtimes dont move how i wish them to and you could place a feture were you can delete items but its a relly amazing animation application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I have a acer smartphone I go into your app. I tap on create cartoon and the application just closed out and that keeps happening.😒😔😢 PLEASE FIX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Poor apps,can you pleace modernize this beacuse creating issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Awesome , really simple to create funny , horror, (etc.) kinds of animations. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    it true helps me create YouTube videos (subscribe to mikey cow television 2 and1)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    ang gamda ng draw cartoons 2 nakagawa na ko ng caRtoon ma nga 4 o 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    so amazing I famous in YouTube now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    its a nice application with amazing features but there is one issue in the application the thing is it makes very little animations. Any method the application is amazing I liked it ,I could not give it 5 stars thats the thing only Awesome but not satisfing . I hope you look forward to my review. Thank you Regards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    This application is great, I thought it would be worse. Excellent part is the avatars for it. Although there are a lot of glitches, it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    its so smooth to animate that means i dont have to create a lot of frames per second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I thought I was simple to use and support me make things that I never thought of creating before. It helped me discover my imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    fun and fun but I don't know how to create it go slow to watch it it is just so much fun !😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    this is a vary amazing to create cartoons i create the monstrosity but i created the monstrosity 1 2 and 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    soo also teaches you HOW to Animate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    its simple to use it haves best animation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    its great! one of the best ones ive downloaded and ive tried a lot! theres just a couple things but simple fixes for the comapny, you have to have all the stuff your using for the cartoon on the side of the screen pulled out other wise you have to hold adding it for every slide. and another thing is if you have 40 50 or 100 slides (cant rememeber) the apo might crash so the amount of sludes is slightly limited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    yaaaàaaaaaaaaaaaàaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasnjrhjdkdkdhdidkdjfofmdnj nejejjeen djnfjfjfj dnndenjrjjff djdndnen dxm really dkdksmdke did damn dmkdkd ddmkd allow mekekje Sam of the year for the first time since we have a few questions for you about me I am a i person I don't have any other mates with her mates and I are in for a bit but she said he is not a huge fan of you method for you to to do that for me ee lol to obtain it out there to getting toget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    but please let us to use every thing withouth paying for a week after down loading but after one week is over we can begin paying please please please please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    christ mike papa skocman ok fiche ooooooohhh jean baptiste school oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sakira mmmmmmmmmmmmmm fghfdftufdfhhytddgyuuyfftuyfdf spider man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Its amazing but theres issues such as the item maker which is SO hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    my lenovo smartphone wont allow me it and it says "your devise isnt compatible with this ver " cam you please create it compatible, my smartphone is called "lenovo ideatab S6000-F and it's ver is 4.2.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I like animating guys. you created my dream come real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    This application has 2 major FLAWS, they need to be fixed. 1. The item editor SUCKS. In amazing editors, you can create shapes that support make better things, such as a stickfigure, but this application doesn't have it. This makes even a stickfigure near impossible, at least add it, so amazing creations, aren't too hard! 2. Name the colors that support to draw, rather than having to create a hard color as Vermillon, Find all the colors and label them, remove the color wheel PLZ. Plz Reply, to work this out somehow. 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    xfcfcxgnbvfjcdixxggc but you don't know if it doesn't have any on me to go 🔙 in a while and it will obtain a job at it for a bit late but satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    can you please create items not because I'm just seven and I really like to use this application but I can't obtain some items so can you create it banned from pregnancy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    its hirrible because it restarts itself and erases all work you have done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    AMAZING!!! I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST AN UPDATE TO PUT INFINITE FRAMES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I Really Like This Android game Please Rate This Application For Mee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    things are going to happen poor HORRABLE wonderfull things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    it's a really amazing application for beginners like me so like I really like using it cuz it lets you discover all this items and it lets you do and I just really have fun it and I give it a 5 out of 5 because it runs perfectly sometimes there's ads so I may be safe 4.7 but I think it's really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Amazing. Only one problem. When I export sometimes the exporting stops a few mins Later. There is a bug please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    amazing but just so simple i would but its just simple well what gives its a awesome android game really obtain this its just so simple i dont have issues at all but we have to stuff which is extremely anonymous but thats why i gave it a 5 star android game i would love a 3rd android game of this thankyou for making this iam now an animator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I think it is really awesome, and amazing demos to support us understand this. It truly is a 5 star App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    There should be a guide on how to do things. The application is so confusing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    awesome if you wish to create videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    i like it because ican create silly comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I don't like it I just entered the first time and it crashed please fix the android game a small bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    it's 's like a learning android game and i like making items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    this application is actually really cool! It is very simple to create animations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    I love it as much as ROBLOX! please find my user name ruby3580 and follow me.) For the people who couldn't for slots need 10 instead of 5. because 5 is enough to create just WEAPONS. for y'all people who didn't just make a person/weapon and create states for one item but more. don't understand? well too bad. :( (PLEASE FOLLOW MY ROBLOX CHARACTER!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    Hey can y'all plz add more backgrounds and bring the Huge squares back like the grid? I think? create 2 ways so we can measure the models

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    Amazing stopmotion styled Animator. If I may create a Request:What about adding imported Videos in the Background of your Animation?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    this is best android game besides stick nodes so are you challenging stick nodes just asking but this awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    I love it. it's only the begging of my journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    why is it soo laggy every modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    super fun and i just can't stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    Stickman Take Actions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    it's the best I give 100 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    Its amazing and it doesnt glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    This application is the best animation maker so far,well flipaclip is also cool. I just want if you could add more hero slots for those who can't pay,it's a bit annoying but i'd still rate it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    1000000000000000/5 stars this application is so entrtaining for me its amazing just one thing could u create it so u have more slides other from that this application is better then roblox,gta5,batman,minecraft,call of duty so a lot of android games that this application is better then amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    this android game so lag dont danload its veryvery junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    Awesome like the best application ever this application created my youtube channel grow if anyone wants their youtube channel to grow from animation this is the right application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    My mates were amazed and it is amazing especially when you have nothing to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    my dream android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    I love it but it is kind of hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    best application for my yt channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    I looked app, after app, to test to search a decent animation app... there was a point where I thought I was hopeless... intill I found this. THIS APP IT AWESOME!!!! IT EASY! The only flaw was that I couldn't share my progress with my mates on Messenger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Cartoons 2 - animated video maker [App]  2019-5-7 13:13

    I create GREAT Animations with this people say its poor but they are wrong and if you are reading this comment you could create amazing animations with hard work

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386