draw from a paper bag Reviews & Opinions


Submit draw from a paper bag review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    This application was working wonderfully for me but after putting in 82 entries I left the app, went back to it and all of them were gone. Not happy. Needs an modernize that contains an option to enter a person's name multiple times. Wasted my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Amazing it even keeps a list of the names drawn! Love the paper bag shaking!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Love the animation makes "the drawing" funner and the application works well.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on draw from a paper bag or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch draw from a paper bag video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Draw a Paper Bag (4K video) | Alex Olson on youtube.

     related image

    See Paper Bag Speed Drawing on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Draw Blue Paper Bag on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy Step For Kids How To Draw a Shopping Bag on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw a Paper Bag with Conte on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Draw Paper Bag Cat (Toca Boca) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Draw a Paper Bag Tiger on youtube.

     related image

    See How to draw realistic paper bag Timelapse drawing on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    It's a beautiful cool app. It does exactly what it's supposed to do. The only reason I don't give it five stars is because it takes a small too long with the animation process. Other than that it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Cant exit out of game, it just wont work,Improve your android game please. Im angry for you not updated it to fix it,Fix it Already!It Makes me angry!Its like me doing my homework and i cant do my homework!!!! >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Had to delete all names from one draw to begin fresh draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Awesome for using in bingo at school classes by changing the names of the subjects. Adjectives, nouns, animals, objects, foods, clothes... You could create the raffle a small faster. It takes too long to take a name. I like, a lot, the list of the names already picked to control the game. Also, the resume of the played android game helps to continue the next day, in case the class ends before the game. It has everything to do with education. I just hope we can add as a lot of names as we wish and they can be saved to be used in other occasions. Please add that feature. Thanks a lot. Hugs from São Paulo. I would like to know what kind of document has to be imported. I typed names in Google docs and it didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    The application is almost perfect. I would use it fir my huge company; However , I have not found a method to duplicate names to increase chances of winning without having to type them in every time. So I'm going to use a less popular application that gives me that functionality. It allows me to input a number of how a lot of times I would like to duplicate a name for a drawing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    This is amazing enough but not what I need it for personally. If I could add the same name multiple times I would be able to use it. As it is, the same name can only be used if you capitalize or add initials. I need multiple entries, if it's changed I would definitely use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    I'm using this application to run a raffle for my clan on elder scrolls online. It works well but it REALLY needs the option to place someone's name in the bag multiple times. As is I have to create chidy, then add chidy2, chidy3 ect. Just create an option next to the name of how a lot of times it will be placed in the bag and this application would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Awesome. Solved the issue with how we were going to draw the raffle. Primary and simple to use. Love that I could share the screen shot straight from the application to the winners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    The limit on characters is a large draw back for me as is the fact that I can't seem to be able to make and save multiple "bags" with various words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Amazing app! Very simple. However I would love to be able to change the photo of a paper bag. Even if it was inclusive of just a Christmas theme this would rate 5 stars easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Can we have an option to disable animation? It takes time to draw names. I have to wait for more than 5 sec to obtain the name drawn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    If your looking for something to pull names for a secret santa then this is your app. Anything other than that which would require extra options this isnt for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    I need it to place back certain names occasionally. But the only option is either don't repeat or do repeat all names..please add a function where we can select a name to go back into the bag. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Because my family can't decide who to pick and here comes the application It works just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Does what I need it to, but it would be nice if it saved the names from the latest draw. Apart from that, does exactly what it says on the tin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    I hope there's an option to save a group of names so we can have 2 raffles saved at the same time. Also, I hope they could add a "video" feature where the process of drawing the names can be recorded and uploaded somewhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    acurate .random and simple. not a lot of ads in your face. I love this app! fun interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    so stupid it dose not create any sence dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    All it does is shaking a bag and I then pulls out a number so lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    its horrible everytime the screen goes off i have to completely redo the list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Missing: Input from your contact list. The ability to generate a list of names drawn. The ability to match a giver with a receiptant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    This application did exactly what I needed, which was to create a decision with a wide range of options. Sorted out my reading list! Thanks to the dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    It's okay if you wish to generate a list only once; but, if you wish to use the same list over and over again, you have to re-enter it every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Love how simple it was to use & the animated drawing! Doesn't ask for crazy permissions either:) Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Not everyone is satisfied who they work with but alls fare in love and war.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    The application does a amazing job for its purpose, it's just so slow in between pulling the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    This is the first random number picker I have found that doesn't repeat numbers (unless you wish it to). Ideal for tombola and raffles. The bag graphics add a bit of excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Dont like that u cant add names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    This is awsome because i have 2 crushes and they both like me back and i did not know which one to chose and this helped me soo much thank you now i know which girl to pick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    I [email protected]#$%! were possible to turn off the animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Amazing but u cannot type more than 18 words annoying!!😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Brilliant! Just what I need. Love that I can import/export my list! Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Doesn't keep memory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    NEVER DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    I DIDNT GET PICKED!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    برای قرعه کشی افراد و یا اعداد خیلی عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Good, but the wait time for the draw is agonizingly slow. Over five seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    It be dumb trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Why let this application share via Chromecast?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Cant create more than one set of names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Works ok, but limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Will not save lists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    An application that simply does it works with no unnecessary permission and very self explanatory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    It won't Uninstalle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    This application is very accurate! I had to pick two winners and it did what I asked so cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    this helps me with our family challenge and its fun seeing who gets who out of the bag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Easy & easy. Hope to have more features & to label the type of bags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Amazing app, simple to use but test to improve the graphics :) this could be useful for teachers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    This is the best Application you can ever depend on Very transparent and honesty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Amazing app. It was used to generate our fantasy football draft order. Paper bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Awesome application amazing for raffles. I will not change it for any other application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Applications should really be as effective and efficient as this. . love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Excellent. Saves names for another draw and does numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Thank you!! This is very simple to use. And the animation is cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    I love it very useful for everyone...thanks to the programmer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Best one I have found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Amazing tool for our club door prizes and for chores

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    U should download very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Love it now I can decide easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Superb. Saves all that folding up of the paper variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    It does what it's meant to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Makes the group active more exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    This application is my favourite random generator 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    The Best, so much fun using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Works great! Love it! Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    I like it ....easy-to-use .very presentable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Very good. I use it for giveaway's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    I agree with everyone this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Like this program!Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Raffle Ready

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Muy efectiva

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Very good. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Passion Drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Cool beans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Amazing for Madden NFL 16

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Exactly what was required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    This is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Nice lil application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Amazing ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Easy n easy..but i need a squad draw..please create it happen..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    It only let's late you raffle once each name 😈😈😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Used this a few months ago and it was great. I used it recently and it keeps crashing. Please fix! I use this for my direct sales biz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    This application was not good I done it I didn't even know what it was like trying to explain or what but I do know when it is it take so long to draw a number I don't it just doesn't do anything after it's pulled out and then for it just shows you the number that I pulled out I like it hated it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Excellent for drawing names numbers or anything else you want to randomly pick. Just choose either names or numbers and fill in the options you wish drawn. Also lets you save lists for later and some other options to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    In my opinion I really love this application I only got it about 3 minute ago, and for what I have seem it is very amazing and very useful I respect this and I 100% encourage you to test this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Had to reenter list four times...even after choosing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw from a paper bag review [App]  2019-11-29 21:46

    Amazing for fair choosing between kids. Free time, film to watch, android game to play. very simple to use and clear visual. We love it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter