Read draw road reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all draw road reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Road [App]  2019-11-10 13:51

    The android game doesnt load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Road [App]  2019-11-10 13:51

    Loads to a grey screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Road [App]  2019-11-10 13:51

    All I got was a blue screen

    0  


    Add your opinion on draw road or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Racer Road Draw [App]  2017-11-23 13:0

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Racer Road Draw [App]  2017-11-23 13:0

    Super dume jk love❤😘💞😍💞😍 it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Racer Road Draw [App]  2017-11-23 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Master Draw Road [App]  2020-7-29 13:28

    Parking Master Draw Street Android game is awesome and challenging Game.. its really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Master Draw Road [App]  2020-7-29 13:28

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Worst android game I ever played, just downloaded so I stop seen the ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    It's a amazing game. It's really fun. But it need to increase difficult on puzzles. Im not retarded. It's a very amazing idea for a puzzle game, please we need something harder. It's too easy. I am not going to say anything about the ads bc I understand the importance of them for you. But be more creative for levels. Amazing luck, it's a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Very boring game! Too a lot of adds (one add after the level, press next, one more add before the next level). Oh and it shut itself all of a sudden. Very poorly created game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Advert after every level even with no Internet connection, some are 30+ seconds with no skip so I hate your android game purely because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Cool idea, but method too much ads and method too easy. I played like 50 levels, and it's honestly just drawing a line from point a to point b without even needing to think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    No challenge at all, very boring android game and an advert every round. Uninstalled after 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Too a lot of ads for a cr*p game. Each level takes maximum 5 seconds to complete and drawn you into 15 to 30s ad after solved. I NEVER SAW ANYTHING LIKE THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Far tooToo a lot of ads, very annoying. Removed within five mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Interesting game...just don't care to watch an ad after every turn. 🤷🏻‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Just an application to push advertisement. Every round ends with an ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Poor video test with method too a lot of ads. One star because I can't give zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Never seen this a lot of adds in a game. Absolutely will create you sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    There's a lot of ads. More time watching ads than playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    This application is really not what it looks like it's horrible the graphics suck the controls are horrible like this is just a waste of time and they took so long to create it but it's so ussles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Repeating levels with child level difficulty. Its not even called difficulty. It does not have the C of the Challenge. Garbage game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    It's full of ads and it's not optimized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Most of the episodes in the android game are the same as others. There are also Optimization Problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Racer Road Draw [App]  2017-11-23 13:0

    Its amazing but always I reset doesnt allow me But still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Racer Road Draw [App]  2017-11-23 13:0

    Amazing game, keeps me busy 24/7 love it, well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Racer Road Draw [App]  2017-11-23 13:0

    Supper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Racer Road Draw [App]  2017-11-23 13:0

    I is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Racer Road Draw [App]  2017-11-23 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Master Draw Road [App]  2020-7-29 13:28

    Park your vehicle in parking slot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Simple android game but 30 seconds of gaming then 30 seconds of ads. More ads then anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Boring game, the levels are so simple they take about 5s to complete, and then there's an ad after every single level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    It's good, but for young children, as I've seen in other people's messages it dose repeat levels, and it crashes a lot pain.. For me it's to easy.. Very easy.. Shame..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Over 50 levels played and not only were none of them interesting or challenging, but a lot of were even REPEATED. Also there are method too a lot of ads, spent more time skipping ads than actually "playing" the game. The idea is ok, but the puzzles suck and in the end it's an ad delivery app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Yet another android game that might have been interesting if I had a possibility to play it. No, watching ads every 15s is not a playing equivalent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    I had already passed 117 levels (practically a half of them the same level) and the application crashed. When I opened the android game again it took me to the level 63! SIXTY THREE! I mean, if you really think or expect I'm going to pass more than 50 levels again, you are baboons! It scks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    The worst android game ever. Such a time waste game. It's only created for showing ads in game. Nothing is amazing in this game.😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    It's a load of adverts with the odd possibility to play the game! Really not good and sad waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Another example of poor android games designed only for advertising. I spent more time seeing ads than actually playing. The android game looked promising but is downright boring and unbearably full of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    This is an amazing application if you like adds!! There was actually an add before you ever got to play once!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    ADS annoying. This Application was designed to Advertise other Apps. Annoying ADS pop up on my screen, even if I'm offline (data switched OFF).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    The android game was ok but the Ads were out of control created it unplayable 👎🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Ads ads and more ads do not download your wasting your time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Bore android game cant have fun more than 20 minutes...and an ad after every 2 levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    I was bored as hell but I really appreciate who ever came out with this design or idea that even I played till 45 level and saw Un pause able 10045 adds I never seen that I will obtain interested plz for GOD SAKE look for a better job and leav android game making work to those who can (I have Uninstalled this thing plz don't bother your self to install)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    The worst android game I ever played. Too much ads, just a level or two, it appears again, goodness. Just uninstall it, not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Too simple to play, too a lot of ads, poor optimization, just poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    This application is very useful as it recognise the memory and it think about how can we search street

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    It is ridiculous to test and play when your adds come up literally every 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    To a lot of ads. three after each level.. It's redicilous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Just full of advertising. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Too much ads just play 15 seconds and 3 ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Shows Ads. Worst App. Waste of time and memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Racer Road Draw [App]  2017-11-23 13:0

    I think it's a amazing game, a small frustrating to begin with, but that stupid button in the bottom left corner (don't even know what it does?!?) keeps getting in the damn method of my line drawing and it keeps making me die!!!! Remove the stupid button or move it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Racer Road Draw [App]  2017-11-23 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Racer Road Draw [App]  2017-11-23 13:0

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Master Draw Road [App]  2020-7-29 13:28

    Unbelievable android game and awesome work by developer I really like it hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Master Draw Road [App]  2020-7-29 13:28

    Amazing with the UI/UX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Master Draw Road [App]  2020-7-29 13:28

    Android game very inteligent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Not very challenging and OMG the ads. I understand some ads, I obtain that, but when the ad actually lasts longer than the android game play, time for me to bounce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Method too a lot of ads. Not worth playing, spent more time observing them than actually playing. Looks NOTHING like it was portrayed, stop lying and be realistic in your graphics when advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Literally the worst android game I've ever played. If you wish to watch ads every 3 seconds and have the least fun you've ever had playing a mobile android game this is the application for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Adverts are just stupid and then it gets to a point where you can't cross the advert off....worst android game around...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    To complete 1 level you need 2 seconds.. after every single f***ing level you have to watch a 30 seconds advert .. even when you're offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Demasiada pero demasiada publicidad es innecesario satura tu experiencia como usuario To much exposure to banners and video publicity, I decided to Uninstall it after 15 minutes, can't believe I watched over 10 videos 5 seconds long and other 5 videos 30 seconds long in just 15 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Looked amazing until you spend more time veiwing adverts than getting to play dont bother with this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    The android game is quite interesting but there's ad after every level 🥴🥴 so it feels boring to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    very poor game, would give it a zero if I could, so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Too much advertising, and the ads category is inappropriate. I uninstalled the android game after 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Amazing android game but bloody ad after every level is @#$%ing me off.. uninstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    This would be highly addictive if it wasn't continually stopped by ads. The android game is fun but needs the ads toned down alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Your ads aren't very eye catching they're just dump I downloaded this android game looking for a challenge but I only got a disappointment Huge allow down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    What is the actual point of this android game it's rubbish with the added disappointment of an advert every millisecond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    It can be a amazing android game if they improve with touch sensitivity. It needs to wait for awhile for us to draw a method as soon as the android game start. It happens in all level. It is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Too a lot of ads not allowing to play properly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Too a lot of ads videos!! Very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Horrible ... It's 100% ads game. Every single level will have to go thru ads. Waste of data and time. Don't bother to download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Wow that was dumb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    removed after 3 min, ive had 5 ads displayed in a minute. Definitelly not wish to see ads all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Too easy, too repetitive and TOO a lot of ads. After level 50 the android game is too repetitive and boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Unfourtunately in the ads it looks tricky and complicated, but after download it the levels are really seely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Racer Road Draw [App]  2017-11-23 13:0

    This android game would be awesome but I can not reset the level or exit to the main menu,the only method I can reset is by closing the android game all together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Racer Road Draw [App]  2017-11-23 13:0

    Would be amazing but you can't reset or go to the main menu so could you plz fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Racer Road Draw [App]  2017-11-23 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Racer Road Draw [App]  2017-11-23 13:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Master Draw Road [App]  2020-7-29 13:28

    Nice android game to shap brain and thinking about draw path to complete level very interesting free game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parking Master Draw Road [App]  2020-7-29 13:28

    This android game is so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Crashes at the second guide screen everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Too a lot of ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Not very intellectual. Also fed up with the ads after every level very noisy anoying ads. What ever ads pop up in these android games makes me not wish to use the game/software/product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Ads ruin it. Advert after round. Played for 5mins and had 6 adverts. Very iritating! Uninstalled straight away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Android game is interesting but too much ads and phone getting hang was got my mood off...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    3 adverts in a row.. 5 second advertisements before you can play a 5 second level.. joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Bad. You can obtain to level 50 just by drawing random patterns, should have a limiter to how much you can paint or a score attributed to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Indeed, when i saw the advertisement of the android game i expected much... As an idea, it is okay and seems beautiful cool... But even i played almost 50 levels, it was so easy... It should have been more complicated. And dozens of in android game advertisement that i can't bear.. However, i like the idea, if you improve just send me an e-mail and i can review my rating and download the android game again... Want the best for you guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    This android game doesn't have a main menu where I can low down the sound and play it while listening my music!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    amazing android game if you are having issues while playing turn off your wireless connection or mobile data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    uninstalled it after 10min method tooooo a lot of ads but android game is kind of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw n Road [App]  2021-1-17 17:41

    Moe ads please, more. I wish more ads. One after each level is not enough

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386