Read draw wall reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all draw wall reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wall [App]  4/12/2019 8:45

    great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wall [App]  4/12/2019 8:45

    Hu***e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wall [App]  4/12/2019 8:45

    Jest ok, ale czerwone kule nigdy nie wpadają do pól powyżej 100 zł. Tak jest większe ryzyko

    0  


    Add your opinion on draw wall or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wall [App]  4/12/2019 8:45

    W sumie fajna giera, ale pytania czasem są za łatwe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  3/9/2019 7:40

    I went past this game so many times thinking it was some dumb,boring waist of time. But I decided to try it and I'm glad I did . It has alot of characters and worlds and is alot more fun than I thought it would be. It takes a simple concept and turns it d job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  3/9/2019 7:40

    Well it's pretty fun. I got to 331 score and unlocked every character except for the golden pig. How do I get that guy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  3/9/2019 7:40

    I love the game and the controls are rlly easy to get the hang of. Thank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  3/9/2019 7:40

    Very fun and smooth game. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  3/9/2019 7:40

    Awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  3/9/2019 7:40

    Cool game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Kickers [App]  3/9/2019 7:40

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall-P [App]  11/16/2017 7:6

    Amazing collection of wallpapers. The app is simple and easy to use. I can download the wallpapers as well as set them directly as my background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall-P [App]  11/16/2017 7:6

    Exlent app love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall-P [App]  11/16/2017 7:6

    The collection is very small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto Wall [App]  12/8/2017 15:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto Wall [App]  12/8/2017 15:10

    nice....apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movie Wall [App]  1/22/2021 15:46

    I have this downloaded and it's telling me to download it again it's also telling me to give you stars of how many I did five then I went down to four now I went down to one why is that because each time I open this up it's telling me to download what I've already download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movie Wall [App]  1/22/2021 15:46

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wall [App]  4/12/2019 8:45

    Super gra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wall [App]  4/12/2019 8:45

    Extra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wall [App]  4/12/2019 8:45

    Dlaczego w szybkiej grze jest tylko 10 sekund w rundzie 3 proszę żeby w rundzie 3 był przedłużony czas do minimum 35 sekund a nie 10 sekund ale i tak fajna gra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wall [App]  4/12/2019 8:45

    Głupir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wall [App]  4/12/2019 8:45

    When I opened it stripes apperd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    This game was fun until I found its lack of difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    It's so so sos sooooo amazing It's just the adverts are so anyoing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Pretty good but the enemies don't even attack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Two levels in ads (levels 5-10sec a pc)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Bruh the levels literally repeat over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    I like your game it's so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    It takes to long to download I don't like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    This game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    This game is challenging 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Just too many freaking ads!!! I understand you guys have to make revenue but ads after every click is just too much and ruins all the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    I love this game add Batman he has a rope to plz add him😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Awsome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    So many damned ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    افضل لعبه في العالم ماشاء الله القوه الله الا بالله

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Great, amazing and gnarly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    🥭🕷🕸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    The game is fun but the next day i was restested back to level 1 and lost my skins i bought (no i didnt use mony) so dont waste your time on this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Sooooooo many ads. Also slows my phone DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    It is so fun and cool its like he is real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Would be a fun little game if it didn't stop in the middle of levels to make you watch ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Ints not what the ad shows and it's boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Reeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    If you dont accept the terms for them to sell your data a huge textbox will appear on screen telling you to accept those terms. It does not go away. Game's still playable with it but its distracting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    This is Soo dum I cant custom my hero or get spotted by villains or lose this is such a fun game its a wast of time I missed my bus 🚌 playing this shirt game 🎮😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Colors [App]  7/6/2020 8:28

    I get that its new but its unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Colors [App]  7/6/2020 8:28

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl2Girl Wall [App]  2/18/2019 7:48

    When I put in my real email it doesn't work and I checked my spam folders and nothing in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl2Girl Wall [App]  2/18/2019 7:48

    I'm trying to make an account but it won't send me the email! HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl2Girl Wall [App]  2/18/2019 7:48

    Hate it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl2Girl Wall [App]  2/18/2019 7:48

    Well it is taking a while to load and won't let me in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl2Girl Wall [App]  2/18/2019 7:48

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl2Girl Wall [App]  2/18/2019 7:48

    it won't send the email!! Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl2Girl Wall [App]  2/18/2019 7:48

    It didn't let me log in it kept saying that the email address was vaild

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Cool👁👄👁😵

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Unplayable! every tap creates new advert 15sec unskippable. Not worth effort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Fun, wish they had more levels but really entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Would be cool if bad guys good spot you but overall a really good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Enemies don't even attack, what's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    I bet I'm gonna like this but I already rated it on five

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    This game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    I haven't played yet but I think it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Good good good very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    This game is lacking in a number of ways. 1. There are so many ads, but I can forgive this as I just had to turn off my wifi. 2. The costume is not red & blue in game as advertised. 3. Most of the enemies don't even attack you. But if you fix these things then I could see the game being for more enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    😉🙂😊😊😊😄😄😁 best game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    So fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    DerrickSnell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    I love this game! There's no adds if you download blokada and turn it on! BOOOOOOOOM NO ADDS Unless you get something that needs an add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    sophahahahahahahahahaha😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Crawler! [App]  5/20/2021 18:17

    THE BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Wall [App]  1/6/2019 7:0

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Wall [App]  1/6/2019 7:0

    too many ads, game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Wall [App]  1/6/2019 7:0

    Its fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Wall [App]  1/6/2019 7:0

    really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Wall [App]  1/6/2019 7:0

    always a challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Wall [App]  1/6/2019 7:0

    Fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Wall [App]  1/6/2019 7:0

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Wall [App]  1/6/2019 7:0

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Wall [App]  1/6/2019 7:0

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Wall [App]  1/6/2019 7:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Wall [App]  1/6/2019 7:0

    Garbo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Wall [App]  1/6/2019 7:0

    Iys ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Wall [App]  1/6/2019 7:0

    Fat jews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basket Wall [App]  1/6/2019 7:0

    Looks so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Build [App]  6/14/2019 16:0

    Really great game! Definitely a stress reliever for infinite fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall speed [App]  2/2/2021 7:33

    A scam do not download at all it tried to scam me out of 174 UK gbp

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386