Read dream super league soccer 2021 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dream super league soccer 2021 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream Super League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:1

    Not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream Super League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:1

    Wonderful Kinaata

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream Super League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-4-13 14:1

    gg

    0  


    Add your opinion on dream super league soccer 2021 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Enjoyed the video test more than PES and FIFA. I loathe in-app purchases but eventually gave in so I could play a bit with the transfer shop as well (ofc the currency amounts given to you for free is almost zero). When I won the lowest league and was about to be promoted, I had to make batter my stadium as a pre-requisite for entering in the next division. By that time I wasn't willing to pay even more just to hold playing. But the funny thing is that after clicking the wrong button, I declined the opportunity to improve my stadium and this _automatically_ meant I remained in the lowest league, and I couldn't revise this decision. So I'd have to go through the lowest league again and pay to be promoted. I won't do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    There should be a everyday reward system. We should also earn additional cash in the cup match. Most importantly the career mode is too easy. I have no idea how could a 60 rated club beat True Madrid by 6-0. Test to improve it. The multiplayer mode is amazing enough. If you can then create the career mode offline. Please lower the prices of the players. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    This android game is actually really good, but some some features are really suck, why can't i sell my player and obtain coins instead of coaches, also the coaches can't improve specific player, which is pointless. Also there is always a moment when you realize that the android game wants you to lose, your shoot hold hitting the goal post, or the enemy goalkeeper become so f-ing over powered, and hold catching or punching the ball. Gold card player with 98 speed caught easily by white card player!!! Pointless!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Horrible. The Career aspect of the android game is better than the Live part due to less lag but the AI is poor and poses no Challenge. I won the Global Challenge Cup with a 3 star rated team. DLS live is horrible. I can't go 1 android game without lagging. My Internet is incredible. I tried turning down graphics but it's still lagging. And then the android game has the cheek to create you lose 3-0 and cripple your players stamina for their own poor servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    I think ,dls21 is the 2nd best soccer android game for mobile after pes mobile...But it has some lackings. Firstly, graphics sucks...specially on night reover ;player faces very dissimilar compared to true player faces.. Live mode is the @#$%!iest part, no matter how quick your wireless connection is, you won't be able to play smoothly most of the times..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    After playing for a long time it is simple to use the same style of play and still win. The android game is not designed to be better malin such a method that you can use the same style of play and victory all the matches. It lacks challenge at some point. Improve the level of play of the squad that I'm facing. Only people playing online are better. The issue about playing online is that players move forward fast and they go back slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Very nice game! Specially if you don't have a PS5. I only miss the squads from Bundesliga. One thing that's annoying is that you obtain a red card too easily when attempting a tackle. That affects the quality of the game. Apart from that the android game is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    I don't like the changes created to it. Just return things to the method they were before. And it's worse, I have CR7, Neymar, Mane and Bale but I can't see to outrun defenders. I mean Pjanic outran BaleπŸ˜‚. And also why in earth does it take the player forever to stand up after a slide tackle. The tackling in this android game is seriously wack please work on it. Also I need to be able to pick which player I wish to upgrade. And what happened to being able to make a player in previous versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    This application is very great, even there are some changes from Dream League 2020. Some of the changes are good, some others are bad, but it's very great. The poor thing in this android game is ONLY that the number of players is INVISIBLE, so I wish you to obtain better this I said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Reason why am giving this android game 3 star is because I will use my coins to buy player but why can't I sell players and keep my cash back,it's unfair,I can't be buying players and be releasing them for nothing in return, kindly fix that,that's how it's been done in all football games, imagine using my data to play using my money to buy coins just to buy a player and releasing some for free it's does not create any sense to me kindly explain thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    I really love this android game but there is still more required to fixed like 1)celebration 2) more club like Bundesliga 3) UEFA and for the latest point I like the previous one where we can find and buy the players but now we can only buy the display players if all this points were done it would be more excited to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Love the android game and its features reason why I rated 4 because the android game is glitchy the android game wouldn't allow me see the managers or the subs when playing the android game and sometimes I couldn't see the players faces clearly and their uniform and pls test to add more android games to the career mode like UEFA or something like that. Thank u for improvement in all of the DLS android games hope u fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The android game is amazing but need some fixing like when a player is with the ball he gets slow than when he is not with d ball and I also think d players are too tin/slim they should be updated fat allow me say something like pes and fifa and the weather effects needs to also change like when it's raining and a player tackles the grass is supposed to bring out water and also I think that when ever I'm playing a match and it's sunny suddenly the weather should change and it should begin raining pls change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    In fact this android game cause a lot of cheating,there some matches and no matter how you will play,they will allow you loose, you will obtain 10 chances and your player will miss all,FTG If there is a match and you don't wish us to win,just lets us disqualified from the beginning rather to create us waste our time for playing the match,cause that time all my strikers becomes weak and unable to run even if he is powerful and that is stupid, just create the android game fair play no cheating. ThanksπŸ™πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Giving it a three, gonna begin on the positives and say that i love the graphics and fresh features. Some things that could create it better is if offline mode was a bit more challenging. 7-0 nil is a decent effect at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Amazing game, every since it's been updated to 2021, glitch problem has been fixed but still can't obtain to find for desired player (s) to one's choosing. Kindly looking into how to create simplifying find and also contain more African or Global squads and clubs to present including and increase the chances of winning....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    This android game is legit and very attractive one more thing is to allow us transfer our players or for loan to also create our coins grow and also build our players too please if you can do that I Will appreciate also about the live match please the players ar too quick and when you press the button it act late to kick the ball which is very annoying please everything to create it more attractive thank ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The graphics and play style is good. But the coin collection or player buying is weird. Moreover a lot of amazing players are missing. Should have a plan for getting classic players like Ronaldhino, Beckham, Zidane, Figo...etc Should contain club more player pictures also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    please download this game,it is a very interesting game.But the founder should test to create it more true like using carrier to carry the injured players away from d field,the squad should be reward with cash instead,the squad should be able to buy a true coach like mourinho,lampard etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The android game is amazing that all it have ... But only thing I don't like that is ibrahamovic base rank ( just 78 ). He is a living legend but in the android game his skills are too short ... So the developer should make batter ibrahamovic rank at least 81/82 ... Please πŸ™ do that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    It's honestly a amazing android game but I gave 3 stars because of the graphics. The graphics need to be improved upon and also the offline mode limits you from sine features like purchasing players and the likes which sucks. Please create improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The graphics changed a lot, it became too bright for the eyes that you can't even see your players sometimes, which makes the video test less smoother. It's fine though, players look more lively, unlike before that they just seem robotic. The controls are beautiful much the same, and a fresh type of currency has been added. Thanks to the changes, there are more things to do. Worth my 5 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The android game is generally amazing but some things could be better. For example, in some situations you can't override android game scripts with your command so the players do what the android game tells them to, not what you actually want. Also there is no report option in online play. My enemy created 4 deliberate red cards in situations when I would probably score (1v1 situations with goalkeeper) which isn't really fair play. It would be amazing if these things could be fixed, but overall it's a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    I love this game, been playing this android game from 2015 however I still believe the previous versions were much more fun..need to bring back that part where you can be able to make your own kit, build your own player, and give a certain player a particular number.. This ver you need to fix the free kicks and penalties, can't score penalties anymore.. Can't sell player for coins.. Other than that it is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    I love this android game this is the best android game because it is so simple to create a goal. In the free kicks I always create a goal because it is so easy. It is also super simple to create a goal from a corner kick. BUT it got to be easier to RESTART your TEAM it DOESN'T need to only be on Fb to restart!!!! And why did you add gems that is the most stupidest things to EXIST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The update... I love it. Very fluid animation. I hate to be that guy and be a critic, but I wanna see it become the best it can be. Players who have two dominant feet, should be able to switch thr foot they take a free kick or pk with. Still can't control dribbling speed... Players are too slow getting up, it's unrealistic. Players don't have intelligent enough AI. Red cards are method too simple to get. It's very fun and I love playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    This android game is really amazing at the same time i feel like its rigged to create us pay for coin. I created considerable amount of purchases and still once you spend the coin, and you then gain coin by playing, you won't see amazing players in the transfer section. Unless you are short on coin or buy more. It's a strategy to create players pjrchase more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    I gave you 4 stars because I love the graphics and other features. but test to add modes which u can choose just a squad with its actual players and features in the league in the globe especially the top 4 leagues contains EPL, Seria A, Laliga, German league, french league etc. Guess no one replied to this message, so I give you guys 1 star now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The android game sucks. Why does playing someone with higher XP live mean the android game has to drag and freeze at your cost. When you wanna score you have connection problems. Wen the enemy wanna score your players freeze. When you are one android game away from promotion, your players start to freeze. Why not offer fair android game play. It seems you manipulate the video test in a very stupid way. It makes the android game unenjoyable. In your updates you busy majoring the minor. Work on stabilizing your live matches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The android game is good, but the ad in the half time is annoying and so inappropriate. It shows ad which is too much for an adult too. For instance, it once diapalyed an ad for an application where it was mentioned "Girl will strip and present everything here". Some times my nephew asks me to allow him play this game. How could I allow an 8 year child see such ads. And some of the ads like Circle11 is too sticky that clise button doesn't work and I have to click home button then go back to android game to skip it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Graphics are worse, unusually bright and the android game has become extremely p2w, like a typical money grab phone game. Its a shame because it wasn't like this before and u could buy coins just to accelerate it progress but now there is a lot of pay walls that heavily halts ur advancement. What an overwhelming disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Very amazing android game experience and simple to play the match. Amazing to see adding groups into chllenge cups. What I dont like is the add during game, the progress is not smooth if you don't buy packs, I miss that I cannot improve one particular player I select, I miss globe cups. i would love to see if referee calls for offsite much earlier, also som handful tutorial on tips nad hints to improve... Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Ads are very annoying, there's a particular ad which does not have a back button, I'll have to reset the android game every time i see the ad And i don't know what's wrong with DLS and Bundesliga you really need to add other leagues to create the android game more interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Amazing game, but sometimes a player your controlling will just stop moving and you lose a possibility to score or let your enemies a possibility to score. Also a small too expensive to buy coins and gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    I love dream league so much thanks for creating this awesome android game but the 2020 and 2021 is bad, i love the 2019 edition so much, 2019 graphics is the best,i don't like how this fresh edition goes,i can't be able to by top players like Messi or Ronaldo pls create the graphics clear and chap like 2019 and they should be more players to celebrate goals . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    I have been playing Dream league soccer since 2014 but the recent ver Dream league soccer 2021 is enjoyable but wants you to play online on career mode which is a issue for me can you please look at this it is fine buying stuff that require you to obtain coins but you have created it difficult now. I mean I cannot play exhibition all the time which is not enjoyable when you don't have data to be online. Thanks for a unbelievable concept. I have played it online and I am on the legendary league.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    It is really cool android game to play for those who love football, but message I didnt give thise android game 5 stars because you can't play with your friends, and it is beautiful difficult to obtain legendary players because it requires you to spend money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Fine android game but it's appalling that one cannot develop a preferred player, the coins become worthless if you are not buying a fresh player and done with stadium building. It should be useful for other things such as formation unlocking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    I really like the android game but i dont like that when you sell your players you dont obtain coins in return. I also think it was better to spend coins to develop players instead of coaches or at least obtain to chose who and what you wish to develop. It makes to develop the players you wish because the coaches develop radom players and most of the time its a player you dont want. I also dont like that the only thing you can do offline now is friendly matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    **** game, Fraud game. I'm going to uninstall. Stupid guys. There is no option to give zero stars that's why I have given star here. Controls are very worst, it's misbehaving. My players are performing as much they supposed to be. A lot more to say. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Amazing Android game for football fans. Perfect Controls. Fabulous Graphics. It's Fastastic , the skills of the player , realistic video test and all the player's logo are perfectly made. I love this android game a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Amazing android game but I have a huge problem. I had a squad that was 5 stars but it was gone the next day after entering the game. Please fix this problem I am facing developers because I worked very hard to obtain a five star team. Not to mention that some people just pay true bucks to obtain amazing players from the obtain go. Please fix my issue and I will rate five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Unbelievable android game and it let's you have fun the actual match rather than the events, challenges etc. Football android games for me were always about the manager mode, so i liked the absence of other distractions. Few things that can be improved - 1. Celebrations - some of them seem lame. 2. Enhanced AI - The players fall back during an attack. Experienced this in live game. For e.g. - after passing a through ball to the striker, the player went back behind the defenders rather than pairing with striker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    This is a amazing android game but the controls are worst.. when you move forward with the Ball if the defender tackles you then you lose the control from it. So please fix it. And the huge one is a 49 level player or a 99 level player both have the same skills i.e messi & Ronaldo are equal to a normal indian football players, this is so unfair. So please FTG give skills to players according to their level.If a player run with 100 speed and a player with 50 speed can go with the same speed. So please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Overall a amazing android game and is fun but its missing some key features or which they removed for example, create it offline again , allow us improve the player we wish instead of the android game choosing for you and allow us find for players we wish on the shop or make a player and in the next installment please create the stadium upgrading cheaper also the facilities ,please add fast sim,in android game sim and maybe jump in while you sim,give us more customization for our controlls bcoz these ones r little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Now I love 😍 😍 this game. Too addictive a game. I just updated the android game latest night and I noticed that upgrading players don't reflect but the diamond will be deducted. Please do something about it. Please bring back the offline multiplayer mode,the mode we use wireless connection and Hotspot to connect. It's really need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The android game is nice of course. But I played a hacked ver of the 2019 android game where I had unlimited money. And it created the android game much more fun for me and I know that a lot of people that played that ver as well will agree with me. I'm not saying the format is wrong. I'm just asking, if it is possible to just add a android game mode that allows a player unlimited cash to build his/her club on his/her own terms however they may wish to do it. If not then please create it easier for modders to do so. Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    I had previously really liked DLS but recently your updates have affected the game. When running it will sometimes just stop the player dead in his tracks (not amazing when your trying to defend) The android game hasn't improved in that the android game play is still running with bugs ruining the experience πŸ˜’ I would like to continue to use the android game as I have fun it. I hope this helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    This android game is amazing overall! The controls the video test fluidity and graphics are much improved over previous versions. The only thing that really annoys me is the fact that you can't buy bundesliga players at all. Thats beautiful much the only improvement I would create

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    It's a amazing game, but the older ver is better than this one, and also the make batter is really method too much. Please test to bring back some of the features you added in the older ver of it. 2019. E.g earning coins when you sell a player and so on. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Worst Game. Never download it. Most of the people on this application use the cracked or MOD APK ver and assemble a squad with all best players. Also the red card is insane. Every tackle is a red even if you obtain the ball. You guys should learn the rules first and then design the game. Never download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    This android game is awesome, but the reason i gave 3 star is, 1) while i play online i cannot obtain the proper accuracy and full of hang not because of net. 2) I wish it to be signed in to google play games. If you do these things i will give you 5 stars. Sure and i hope u do these things πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Well I think leagues like bundesliga, la liga ,premier league and others should be introduced so the developer should kindly obtain the liscence for those and also the current look of players like neymar and others should be used not how they looked five years ere should also be the development of player faces so they would resemble as they do in true life and I'm quite obsessed about their accessories for example suarez doesn't have his arm band on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    I love this android game with all my heart, if it was a wife I would have married her her. But this android game has to improve for it to be more interesting Improving I mean they should add other leagues like EPL, Laliga, Eredivise, Bundesliga, Eefa and Europa League it will be interesting please operate on it the management squad please...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The android game is amazing but the poor thing is that you can't find a preferred player,you need to make batter some more options where you can able to make your own player and the commentator doesn't call out all the names.otherwise this android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The android game is really enjoyable,,,but in live matches there some people who create it boring,,,by clicking interfering with your internet so you can't control the game,,, please kind of these people should be disqualified by taking away all three points,,, please check on that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The android game is good, but a lot of changes from older version, you can't money in if you wish to sale a player, with high amount of data to update, and So on, but still enjoying it Sha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    I love this android game very much really enjoying it only issue is that they should allow us make an player to train aswell as a option where other clubs place an offer on your players to buy and vice versa... Mostly like buy swap or rent players then android game play will be far better but otherwise amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    This android game is perfect hope more updates we wish some features like auction for players, true sign-in and we wish google play sign in option with so and we also wish sudden rainy weather in android game hope this features will obtain in the next update. But I loved this android game and we also wish indian footballers also so plzz add this features in the next update. We also wish face expressions after scoring a goal so yup! This is all hope u will response to me ok bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The Squad have done a amazing job with this DLS App. My concern has to do with forfeiture of android games which makes you lose points or the match. I think the solution could be to have the particular match downloaded (within the app) so that whatever data would be used for the entire android game is taken upfront. In case it goes to additional time or penalties, subsequent data could be taken. With internet connectivity problems in Africa, it's painful when you lose a android game you're obviously winning because of data loss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Cool android game , but there's a few missing thing that would create it a really grat android game like coaching a national squad also (you have to buy the players) , golden ball award , golden boot award ( as we actually see the player gets it) , the global challenge should be really hard to obtain ( not like this , you victory it in your first season ..come on it should be really hard like champions league) and most necessary to me not to create all players can shoot with both legs , like that nothing unique L,R same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Amazing game. But it would be more fun to sell players and obtain coins instead of selling them to obtain tactical coach or fitness trainer. Playing so hard to earn coins to buy players but, on selling the same player(s) you end up losing them to fitness trainer or tactical coach is so disapointing. Improvement in this aspect is so very important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Overall a beautiful amazing game, still maybe a bit too simple when you begin building a better squad but it's still beautiful fun and engaging. Commentary has stayed the same for a while so if that could be updated at some point. Sometimes keepers are method too hard to obtain past, like wherever I shoot they can block it somehow. Sometimes the controls obtain stuck and even when I press a button I can't move, shoot, pass. But it's still a beautiful amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Really amazing android game and is enjoyable. One thing I don't understand is that your own player can tackle you. You can only control one player at a time and then the AI in your squad that you don't control just comes running at the ball and tackles you somehow. This is losing me goals and games. PLS fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Video test sucks when defending not good man marking they tag players not the ball ,when switching players it's switched randomly not to the player closest to the ball, you need to work on that also ,when defending defender anticipation to ball direction is bad, a player is forced to stand even if directed to run behind to defend the player just stands there until the ball goes behind him before responding to your command.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Amazing game. But it's pointless to have defenders in multiplayer games. My defenders can't defend crosses from enemies whose only goal tactic is to play long balls to the wingers, who then send in crosses to unmarked strikers to easily tap in. It kills off creativity and competition. My rating could be 5 if you fixed that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The Android game Has a method of hanging and The throw in aspect....The Quick throw in should removed pls....And sometimes when playing online a call comes in ....if you pick the call you will loose the match....Try not to forfeit matches when connections are off....Let the enemy continue playing then the person can join back when the connection is back....Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    In carreer mode, I prefer lose by how amazing the enemy (com) playing. Not by error. Control button's often stucked in crusial moment, then player suddenly stop moving. Every time I intercept the ball my players always move out of control and instead avoid the ball. Tackling is awful. I think the tackle is man oriented, not ball oriented. So I always created fouls when tackling. This is most annoying football android game because every single android game is not fair. Like l've been scheduled to victory or lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    This android game is amazing but the only suck thing about it is that you have to waist your cash to just for them to give you 2 players, but you still have to buy them after u scout them which is really annoying because you waist your cash that u earned for nothing. Why can't the dev do it like Dream league soccer online, I mean the old one.🀬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    they have change android game alot but still when i begin my first online match the signal didnt answer for about 10 sec which leads to getting a gaol from opponent! and yes and most of the time it lags in my redmi 6 which i dont likeπŸ˜… and at latest i would like say that i expect a small more from dls company pls solve this gltiches its a humble request!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Where do i start. It is amazing yes but please bring back dls19 features. I dont care if its online as far as the transfer window was like that of dls 19 where ratings where amazing you could find for unavailable players you could make your players and you could improve a player to 100 percent. Where you could sell players for cash and you could buy as a lot of players as possible. If this could be added in the next modernize i would give this android game 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    It's a amazing android game but the only issue is that it can't be played offline unless you switch your data on... The network problem is also a main issue even if the network is amazing sometimes it just conceded goals to the enemy while winning the android game already and with this a lot of matches lost😭😭... Developer should please do something πŸ™πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Android game definitely improved since I latest left a review. People need to stop complaining about the android game having an online verification requirement. That feature was implemented to avoid piracy of the game. The devs need cash to help the game. Requiring an online verification prevents piracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    A very amazing android game with amazing graphics. Everything is pefect ! The only thing missing is we cannot play online on lan with fb friends. We can play online with other squads but please add the feature to play online with fb mates without Bluetooth hotspot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    I have some rst of all why cant you buy any player you wish or at least there should be one legendary player on the transfer slot every time, at least one!!. Second when i test to change my country on the profile section I cant search my country i mean this isnot huge deal but there are some micro countries but not mine pls can you add all countries to the profile section plsss. But still the android game is ere is a large improvement on the android game since dls17.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    (-_-) (-_-) (-_-) The overall making DLS well rounded with facilities and all that is alright only if it doesn't interfere with graphics and game-play, which is exactly where DLS 2020 FAILED... Disappointed and annoyed as a long-time fan and follower of the FIRST TOUCH GAMES collective, something's got to give... -_- What's worse is I can't even do things offline and have to waste data on it πŸ˜’ They've clearly done this to monetize everything and that's not the "DREAM LEAGUE SOCCER" I know...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    I loved this android game but I had to a lot of poor experiences, got so far in the android game and built a super squad only to do an modernize and lose it all and had to begin from scratch, sad that I have to delete this android game but it really wasted my time, well done on creating a android game that steals your time and cash πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    to be honest its not poor ... But u should pay a lot of cash for that android game The Strategies are locked u should pay to unblock it ! Whey is that ? Second thing why I should turn on the Internet while I play ? Why I can't play the league and the cup android games offline ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Nice game. But I hope you can add something to it to create it a bit interesting. I'm talking about buying and selling of players. You should be able to sell your players as another source of income to your team. However I like this gameβ™₯️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Please add to the android game Beginner Amateur Semi-Pro Professional Globe Class Legendary PLEASE it's not fun playing versus bots. It's more fun when u create it more challenging. Like FIFA before u begin a career they create u to choose what difficulty u play on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    There a gliches in the android game especially when passing the ball,also tackles need to be improved. Fix red cards that happen outside the game.i dont know how this happens but players can have red cards after whlist not being given one during the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    A very fun app, you should be able to buy players by searching their names up, instead of waiting for them in the Weekly transfer window, a bit disappointed in that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Amazing android game overall. You need to add all the Leagues, Countries and squads in the world. That would create this android game much better. As well as statistics need to improve. Being able to see each individual team, players and there total statistics from every League each season as well as career stats. Shocked that the German league is still not in this game, but like I said it should have every squad including international just like the regular Fifa games. Still a unbelievable game, but can be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    My previous rating was 2, but since the 2021 update, there's vast improvement. Especially the graphics, smooth video test and option to retry connecting when enemies quit and connection is lost. Yet to improve: 1. when enemies slide tackle your player and your player jumps out of the method to avoid the tackle instead of getting a penalty and enemy sent off. 2. Soft yellow cards. 3. When I test to shoot and my striker instead slide tackles and gets sent off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Its annoying that its online only. Player development has been reigned in and I can understand why - all player could be developed to infinity before lol - but its super annoying that we can't choose which players we can develop. Its hard to get coaches and diamonds are far too hard to get without paying. The only method I'm getting players developed is by buying gold players and converting them to coaches. Long winded but no other way is cost effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    this android game may has a lot of ads, need to play online, don't has too much feature, doesn't giving to much freedom to player, difficult control, confusing camera view, complicated feature, and much more create this android game worse, but this android game still worth it if you not a human, if you a human you for sure going to lose your insanity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The endless foul calls whenever you tackle an opponent. The slowness of attackers when chasing a through ball. And the striking of the ball with the outside of the boot is just bogus. All these are just downright bogus. Otherwise it's a attractive game, fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    2019 was the best version, thumbs up for the android game designer, unfortunately 2021 are the worse! The android game completely error, ai player is rubbis, position not good tactic, easily tired player and unacceptable challenge that the reff are not even response! Pls do consider to refix like 2019 where we can make our own player not like this 2021 ver who totally RUBBISH! POOR GAME DESIGNER 2021!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The android game is quite amazing when playing career mode,but when you play live it feels like hell, reaction time is f..ckd up and you should also focus on the problem of mixing weaker squads and stronger ones its very annoying you need to consider this asap , please test and improve on fairness of this android game otherwise it will be unpopular. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Amazing app. But may I kindly suggest that in next year's modernize (Dream League 2022) that you change the controls back to the one from 2019. It almost impossible to score a free kick or even a pass from a throw in. Otherwise though it is good. I like hi is you guys even place up pictures instead of animations. Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    I used to Love this Game, But the 2021 Modernize Sucks, You Should Better Bring back the Make player mode and You guys Removed Player Development for a Selected player & Create News if a Player Moved to another Club that's gon'be more interesting!! Test to bring Premier League, Serie A, Budesliga. these leagues Can create android game more Strong !! I Hope an Action from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The gave is okay but still have some flaws. 1) Off side is most often wrongly awarded. 2) Some opportnents speed is super quick and cannot be compared even after upgrading all players. 3) There is no option to select jerseys and most often it gives you same Jersey colour with your opportnent. 4) Sometimes the field colour subdued the players colour and it will be difficult to detect your opportnents. Some use it as advantage. 5) Penalties are difficult to score as the movement easily read. ETC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Look! I liked this stupid android game until I found out that they anytime forfeit the android game to allow me lose the android game even though I'm leading in scoring goals. Forcefully forfeit my play without my permission while playing on WiFi or perfect network coverage makes me mad & hopeless! Ironically, my squad is now on top and leading except while playing offline. This stupid android game is created only for one who likes to spend cash πŸ’° haha. I have deleted this F**ing android game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    Would give 5 stars as the video test is amazing but the facts it's pay to victory is unfair as you need to pay to obtain the gems in order to make batter your players meaning coins are useless once you have your dream players. Edit: I have a fully maxed squad with players such as Messi Neymar Ronaldo mbappe hallaand allison coutinho and more all done without spending a dime which shows the grind is possible πŸ™†. Only issues with the android game have to be lag as most android games are amazing but others arent with lag :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    I so much hate this cause the coin you obtain after a match Is too small. Is only when you watch ads after match which supposed not to be so diamond u obtain after winning a cup is too little ,when tacking a player small touch causes red card which is very poor 😠😠and there supposed to be a UEFA league in it 😠 infact the android game is obsoletely rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    -the ads after the first half must be removed -The online features is so bad, lagging so much and never in true time and causes me to lose therefore rage so poor and almost break the phone (my internet connection is so amazing and working well with every other application I have) fix this problem if u need ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dream League Soccer 2021 [App]  2021-1-17 15:46

    The android game is unbelievable but i search they could have give you cash when you sell the players i understand that they wish the squads to develop quick but we also need the cash to buy players and strenghten the squads plus they added gems so that fixes the make batter your players issue another thing is never use physios they are a waste of gems they only latest for 2 android games when upgrading players use coaches dls remove the physios because you are only wasting peoples gems and i hate it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386