dream team - fantasy football Reviews & Opinions


Submit dream team - fantasy football review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    I'm the kind of person that wakes up every morning with the craziest dreams and wonder myself what that meant. This book explains in a very amazing manner, what are dreams and why we dream, with such amazing explanations, facts and theories. I found it quite interesting that dreaming is defragmentation and dreams are our own private e second chapter covers the dream interpretation and their hidden meaning. The interpreted examples are the most common ones, that everyone once in a while had. Those are dreams of falling, being nude, floating, flying, chasing, even dreams of death or favorite part is the lucid dreaming when I'm actually aware of what I'm dreaming. It is covered in chapter 4. Amazing techniques that have been approved by psychologists. This book about dreams meaning is good, to expand one's understanding of dreams and let alternative meanings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    I have learned from this book that I am the best instrument in interpreting my own dreams. With a deeper investigation of my past circumstances, I will be able to unblock repressed emotions that have been imprinted in my own subconscious mind. These emotions are the ones that need my utmost attention in the show moment. Hence, they are consequently reflected in my own dreams. I have also learned relevant interpretation of common ere is a lot of examples regarding these interpretations found in this book. I search the discussion of lucid dreaming from this book very interesting. Here, the author has presented certain techniques that can support anybody attain lucid dreaming. My intention in interpreting my own dreams is anchored on my pursuit of emotional awareness. And I believe that this book can support me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    My interest in dream interpretation started back when I had a dream that I was flying above an old wooden bridge. I felt very light and calm when I was “flying” and after I woke up, I told my fiance about it and she said I should search myself a book about dreams. I have 2 books about dream interpretation but this book stood ere are tutorials in the book that I search very helpful in keeping track of my dreams. This book gave a more rational interpretation of my dreams and for that I easily understood the meaning behind it. There’s more on dreams that mere collection of experiences…it reflects the person’s inner thoughts or sub-conscious that most of us don’t even have a clue about.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dream team - fantasy football or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dream team - fantasy football video reviews and related movies:

    See When There's A Fantasy Football Rivalry At Work on youtube.

     related image

    See FANTASY FOOTBALL IN REAL LIFE on youtube.

     related image

    See WHEN YOUR REFEREE PLAYS FANTASY FOOTBALL on youtube.

     related image

    See Different Types Of Fantasy Football Manager on youtube.

     related image

    See When Your Mate Is Terrible At Fantasy Football on youtube.

     related image

    See MASTERMIND - FANTASY FOOTBALL EDITION - EPISODE 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See When Premier League Legends Pick Your Fantasy Football Team on youtube.

     related image

    See AN IDIOTS GUIDE TO FANTASY FOOTBALL on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    It's been long that I've been trying to figure out things that I wanted to know especially from my dreams. I had dreams that were totally awesome and intriguing to know about and to go further about what the meaning has been all to portray something to me. I've always kept in mind that it has to be connected with my true self and it's kind of scaring me out just because I had a lot of dreams where a lot of people die and I also have a lot of phobia going on with my dreams and I don't wish that to become a reality. So I tried to search a book about this particular topic and this book has justified what does it all mean. This book's content was very well written and so simple to understand. Commendable with your mates and all other people who're connected with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    This small book is like a survey course on dreams and e author discusses a number of theories about how and why we dream, and about how to interpret our dreams. Dreams are either driven by our sexual urges (Freud), or they’re a method we compensate for underdeveloped parts of our personality (Jung), or they’re a method for us to practice solutions to our problems, or they’re totally random and meaningless, or they’re just a method our brain does some housekeeping and gets rid of superfluous ere aren’t really any conclusions, because we really don’t know which theory is correct, or if any of them e author also discusses “Lucid Dreaming,” which is a technique by which some people can at least partially control their dreams by getting into a sort of half-awake, half-asleep state where they’re aware they’re dreaming, and can direct the dream. Fascinating l in all, a nice small introduction to dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    This book covers the subject of dreams well. I always wanted to figure out what they meant and needless to say this book did a amazing job in helping me understand my dreams. This book is the first step to understanding and learning who you are by simply interpreting your dreams. I've always been interested in learning why I dream what I dream and this book is helping me understand my dreams better. Well written and simple to read. Such a helpful guide! Hope others have fun reading this book as much as I did and search it as useful as I did as well! Definitely recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    There is no theory! This sentence was surprising as I personally believed that you dream about what you think. I have a record to dreams to prove my statement, but the book has provided a lot of other statements in favor of no theory. The author has given powerful argumentation to create this point. The scientific record says that dreams may have no purpose, but then the author explained, why need to control our dreams. How dreams give us the amazing emotional freedom and courage? This is where the lucid dreaming comes into play. The author has explained amazing ways to allow your dream flow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    A book that focuses on the dreams analyzed in detail. What really it happens inside us and the reactions it has in our subconscious. This book is written in a easy way, with a lot of examples that can obtain to facilitate understanding.Dreams studied the most scientific method that can be are often expressions of our fears, our concerns and this tutorial explains in detail all possible cases of strange dreams and their meanings.A tutorial that is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    I have heard a lot that dreams have meaning but dreaming the method you wish it is kind of intriguing. This book provides logical explanation of why we dream and the psychology behind it. A lot of were convinced that dream has its own significance and this is tested through ancient practice and even in our contemporary society but this book will deal on the latest modern theory. It may sound confusing but you will be amazed of what you will explore and most likely be more intrigued about dreams. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Discover the Meaning of Your Dreams and How to Dream What You Want: Dream Interpretation, Lucid Dreaming, and Dream Psychology review []  2019-12-17 21:2

    What a amazing guide. I have always been fascinated by dream interpretation and the hidden meanings into our subconscious. The idea we can start to manipulate our dreams through lucid dreaming is just another facet to explore. Great, detailed, in depth reading. I found it very enjoyable and provocative. The author goes through the sequence of sleep states and also when the dream cycles occur and can be manipulated. I found the sections on dream meanings most revealing. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHNNFC Unisex Football Team Logo Embroidered Sneakers Shoes - Pick Team review []  2019-12-26 19:37

    Can't say enough amazing things about this shoe. I'm a large Cowboys fan my whole life i have s couple pairs of Cowboys shoes but these are so nice and so comfortable i bought 3 pairs just to have back ups you should definitely by these and rep your squad in comfort and style

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHNNFC Unisex Football Team Logo Embroidered Sneakers Shoes - Pick Team review []  2019-12-26 19:37

    Horrible!!! Created very cheap!!! please do not waste your money. I return the shoe three weeks ago and I’m still waiting for my refund!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHNNFC Unisex Football Team Logo Embroidered Sneakers Shoes - Pick Team review []  2019-12-26 19:37

    I disliked the quality of the shoes very poorly made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    This book “Dream Interpretation: Your Private Tutorial to Understanding The Hidden Meaning of Dreams”, written by author Sam Siv, is an approach about how to understand dreams and their interpretation, this is also a book from a series collection named “Dreams and Better Sleep Book Series by Sam Siv”, and, of course, written by the same cording to the author, this book includes info gathered through research and from dream experts to provide the dreamer, or any other interested, a concise resource about dreams and dream interpretation. This book is intended for beginners as well as experts on this field of will search on this book a brief history of Dreams and its interpretation, you will learn how and why we dream, you will search a beginner’s tutorial to dreams and their meanings, Dream Analysis and interpretation, types of dreams, dream imagery, understanding the sleep cycle and more meanings similar is book is written in a friendly format on which you can easily read and understand what the author describes and proposes. Some perfect graphics and illustrations you will also search inside this book that deserve a closer look by the reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    I received this product at a discount for my honest and unbiased review which is exactly what you are about to be reading!This "Dream Interpretation: Your Private Clan to Understanding The Hidden Meaning of Dreams" was a very interesting was very well written, worded, laid out, and in depth. I found that it read much like a college text book and broke everything down in detail for me bit by bit and would go back and cover any extra questions I may have come up with while processing the not only broke down what some objects in your dreams mean, but the colors, type of dreams, and really any other content you can think of that would be dream or sleep related. At times this book was a bit dry to obtain through when you're attempting to read it straight through, so I would recommend reading it over a couple days period, going back and rereading the content you have found most interesting, and then using it as a reference tutorial as well for whenever you may need it. All in all I would (and have) recommended it to several mates who are interested in the hidden meaning of dreams, and after you have this book I don't think you'll ever need to go out and buy another book on the topic matter-- it really covers it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    Dream interpretation is a topic that I have always found compelling, so I must admit that this is not the first reference book I have read on the subject. There are few opinions and pros/cons I would like to share on this particular book:PROS:-Great introduction to the subject regarding the history and cultural attitudes towards dreams and dream interpretation.-Helpful hints for recalling and recording your dreams.-The most common dream types and symbols are clearly outlined, making it a amazing tool you can refer back to as needed.-At just under 50 pages, it is short and not at all overwhelming for someone just wanting to learn the NS:-As someone who has read a bit on the topic, this tutorial didn't really present me anything new.-There was a bit of redundancy of some primary points that I felt was unnecessary.-A few grammatical errors, and there was a chapter that was duplicated. Needs extra editing.Overall, I feel this is amazing tutorial for a beginner, but a bit underwhelming for someone who has already dabbled in this topic.I received the Kindle ver of this book for free in exchange for honest and unbiased review. The thoughts and opinions expressed here are 100% my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    I got this book via download on my android device kindle reader. First off I would like to say that I loved the look of the book even though it was a e-book it was very nicely illustrated with attractive pictures to captivate the reader and pull them in deeper into the book. Amazing introduction in to dream interpretations. It was actually longer than most e-books that I have read. Secondly as a First Nations Indigenous Sioux an Cree I have always been fixated on the meaning of dreams and this book like a lot of dream interpretation books gives a guess like most can, but I loved all the info it gave, It was a amazing read I would s: Instant downloadBeautifully illustratedperfect for thoes who wish to know information on dreamsCons: ...Disclaimer:I received this item at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review With that being said this is 100% my truthful review, If you are wondering as to how I rate the stuff I bought? Everything starts with all 5 stars... and depending on how amazing the item and how it works be that the method the item description claims to or not the stars tend to decrees from their it all depends on how it works to my expectations of the product. I am not paid to give a review that pleases the seller i am here to provide a constructive feedback on the stuff I bought in order to support you, the reader to create informed decision on which product to purchase to satisfy your needs. I did test/read this product before I gave my review I tend to review the product over a few days as to better give my self a better idea of how something is since first tries can go amazing or horrible thats why i take the time to personally review the stuff longer than most so if my review differs from what you the reader has seen it's probably because the item isn't exactly the same one that I got and the seller/manufacturer has altered the product after my review and redone the item to improve on the integrity of the product if that's the case please don't allow my review be the bases of all purchase decisions and seem inadequate. All my reviews come with pictures and or videos in the hopes that you see what I am getting in all ways. Unless its a digital download than I will do my best to take a picture of my smartphone and or phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    This is a very amazing introductory book on dream interpretation. It explains the sleep cycle, various types of dreams, and some interpretations of common dreams.I am very interested in learning from my dreams. I feel there is a lot of insight in myself to be found in them. I hold a journal by my bed so whenever I wake up from a dream I can immediately write it down. At a later time I look up the meanings of my dreams. I have quite a few books on dream interpretation so I look through those because each one varies on the meanings. If you are serious about learning more from your dreams I suggest you buy more than one book about dreams. They are meant as a guide, not every person is going to gain the insight required from just one book.I received this item at a reduced rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own and not influenced in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    I have wondered about dream interpretation for years now and have recently started really digging into the science behind it. It has always been something that has had my interest and that of some of my friends. I have read a number of books and articles on it in the past and also various cultures input on what dreams mean and don’t mean. This is a amazing book for those that are just starting out with dream interpretation. It gives an insight into how much people dream, the types of dreams there can be, how a lot of dreams in a night and also what things that appear in dreams can mean. If you are just starting out I highly suggest this book as a method to look into your dreams and what they may mean.Disclaimer: I was provided a sample of this product in exchange for a fair and honest review. Even though I received this product at a discounted price, I have rated and reviewed this product without bias, based solely on my experience with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    Amazing for beginners! The book starts out with a brief history of dream interpretations and the importance of it to our ancestors to how it is still relevant today. The book goes on to talk about the science side of it of how and why we dream, and the importance of dreaming to our psyche.. It also answers a lot of questions that beginners may have such as why we dream in color, and the recurring dreams, and elaborates on the various types of dreams from nightmares, to healing dreams. Once the book gets to the actual dream interpretations, it catalogs them a bit various then most dream books do. It does not place them in alphabetical order with specific imagery, rather it divides them into types of dreams like dreams about the body, or common dreams which could create it difficult to search your specific dream if your dream falls into the authors specific categorizations. It would have been helpful if the author would have included an index making it easier for users to search their specific imagery This book definitely appeared to be a promotional book to sell other products which is ok since it was free.. If you are just looking to dabble in dream interpretation and wish to see what it is all about though, this book would be an perfect choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    I have looked into dream interpretation on and off for years now and have recently picked it back up. It has always been something that has had my interest and that of others in my family. I have read a number of books and articles on it in the past and also various cultures input on what dreams mean and don’t mean. This is a amazing book for those that are just starting out with dream interpretation. It gives an insight into how much people dream, the types of dreams there can be, how a lot of dreams in a night and also what things that appear in dreams can mean. If you are just starting out I highly suggest this book as a method to look into your dreams and what they may mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    My 4 star rating is a very weak 4 star rating. I like the concept of the book and some of the info it has to offer, but there are a LOT of errors within the book that makes it a bit difficult to follow at times and Chapter 2 is a complete repeat of itself. Also, there isn't a lot of in depth info in the first 19 pages. It just kind of scratched the surface of dreaming, it's stages, and the various type of dreams you can 20 starts describing what various objects or dream areas can symbolize, but again it's only about 2 sentences worth of interpretation per object or location. From there it moves into dreams about being chased, falling, or losing teeth and then there are 12 pages of random dream objects and their perceived meaning. The latest couple pages of the book is a Q&A cause of how it was written and the method it only touched each surface of dreaming without much depth, I would say this isn't the best book on dream interpretation but it's a easy put to start.[Book provided to review]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Dreams and Visions, Dreams and Meanings, Dreams and Interpretations: Your Personal Guide to Understanding Your Dreams and the Meaning of Sex Dreams, Flying Dreams, Lucid Dreams, and More review []  2020-1-22 22:47

    This book is very interesting for someone just curious about dream interpretation. I did not have any other motive before reading this book other than learning a small background on what past dreams may have meant or whether or not they have any meaning at all. After reading this I was pleased. A lot of common things dreams are normally about are addressed and a small background info is given. I really like how the stuff are categorized and alphabetized, making it simple for the reader to search what they are looking for. This book also provides a small knowledge on what sleep scene dreams occur, how often you have dreams, and whether or not they mean anything. I really enjoyed reading this book and I think anyone with a small curiosity would have fun it also. I received this product free for reviewing purposes, however my opinions are all my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Team: How Michael, Magic, Larry, Charles, and the Greatest Team of All Time Conquered the World and Changed the Game of Basketball Forever review []  2020-1-7 19:3

    I purchased this book thinking it was the definitive product on the shop relating to the greatest squad ever assembled. Truth is, it's not. While the book does give a lot of inside stories and tell you things you may not have known behind the scenes, it pushes more into the realm of an autobiography of Magic, Bird, Jordan, Barkley, and... if you can believe it... Isiah Thomas, who didn't even create the re there is a chapter here and there about Drexler or Stockton, but the majority of that info is how these players relate to the 5 listed above. There are nearly a dozen chapters talking about why Thomas didn't create the squad and only one on Drexler making it as an add-on. You will wade through chapter after chapter about Magic and Bird and what their non-basketball lives were like to obtain to one chapter about the squad playing basketball -- with a massive focus on those two, Jordan, and ybe the author didn't obtain enough time with all of the Dream Squad squad. From the writing, it certainly read that way. Or maybe he purposely kept to these 4 members so he can't speak about the others because he wasn't around them. Either way, there are a lot of approaches to take when talking about the Dream Squad and its 12 players; however, if you read this book you'll forget who at least 8 of them were and incorrectly assume Thomas was a member because there is so much focus about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Team: How Michael, Magic, Larry, Charles, and the Greatest Team of All Time Conquered the World and Changed the Game of Basketball Forever review []  2020-1-7 19:3

    I was finally able to pick up Jack McCallum's Dream Squad book which was published in 2013. I've looked forward to this for quite a while and snagged a used book through Amazon. The book chronicles the 1992 Dream Squad which allowed NBA players to participate in the Olympics for the first time as a reaction to college players not winning gold in the 1988 Seoul Olympics. McCallum doesn't disappoint as he chronicles the forming of the team, the behind the scenes that created that possible, the marketing, international impacts and most importantly the players themselves. From who wanted to be on the team, to who was selected and why, their relationships and stardom in Barcelona that transcended the lives these players already lived. I love the back stories the behind the scenes goodies and this book delivered.About the only thing this book won't provide is detailed analysis of the android games themselves but they don't deserver to be front and center. They weren't as necessary as the players and the stories. The one android game that stands out the most when the Dream Squad is brought up is a scrimmage the squad had which pitted Michael Jordan dueling Magic Johnson. That was more necessary than the drubbing the squad laid upon enemy after opponent. Bottom line is I loved this book. If you are an NBA fan of any sort this is an simple read. The world's greatest players were on this team. All, sans college player Christian Laettner, were future hall of famers and had either led the revival of the NBA (Magic Johnson and Larry Bird) or helped build on the momentum through 1992. But not only were they amazing players, a lot of were amazing personalities. Some were exactly as I've known (John Stockton, Chris Mullin) but some surprised me some (Patrick Ewing). It was amazing getting to know these players on a various level. McCallum spoke to every player, coach, executive, competitor, or other writers who could bring the story more to life. And it came together wonderfully. Every NBA fan needs to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Team: How Michael, Magic, Larry, Charles, and the Greatest Team of All Time Conquered the World and Changed the Game of Basketball Forever review []  2020-1-7 19:3

    As an avid basketball fan and player, I loved this book. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone who has a love for the game. If you are not a basketball fan, this probably is not the book for you.Jack McCallum had the special opportunity to ride along with the Dream Squad through its wild ups and (very few) downs. His firsthand accord of what happened in practices, games, and locker rooms is fantastic. He obviously established private relationships with most of the players on the team. I particularly enjoyed the chapters on Christian Laettner and Scottie Pippen. His info about the coaching staff (especially Coach K) kept me itching for more. This was a once in a lifetime opportunity for a reporter, and McCallum perspicaciously soaked it all e writing in the book is very strong. His use of prose and varying sentence structure was refreshing. As a reader, you could tell this isnt the writer's first rodeo. The only thing I would change would be the length of the book. Certain chapters ran a small long, but didnt necessarily take away from the enjoyment of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Team: How Michael, Magic, Larry, Charles, and the Greatest Team of All Time Conquered the World and Changed the Game of Basketball Forever review []  2020-1-7 19:3

    More than enough has been written, spoken and shown about the Dream Team. But this book captures the essence of what the experience was like to the players, the fans, the journalists, the invested and peripheral people and entities e writing comes across as genuine and while there is most definitely a reverential tone in the pages that talk about Magic, Michael and Larry and a bit of the lovable goof with Sir Charles, there is also a realness to it....The fact that I refer to them all on a first name basis in the paragraph above is proof enough that the book engaged me and personalised a lot of of the players involved and really create you as the reader feel that you are understanding these amazing athletes as people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Team: How Michael, Magic, Larry, Charles, and the Greatest Team of All Time Conquered the World and Changed the Game of Basketball Forever review []  2020-1-7 19:3

    Amazingly detailed acc of the Dream Squad & how they were formed. Who would've thought that the idea of putting NBA players didn''t come from America but from Europe? Some small knows facts pop up every now and then which are invaluable as insights. We obtain a look into the politics that might have played around in the background. We obtain a detailed acc of each and every player in the dream squad too, and how in spite of being competitors they really came together to form one hell of an awesome team. then we see how this affected basketball for the whole globe and really took the android game to the next level internationally. Brilliant book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Team: How Michael, Magic, Larry, Charles, and the Greatest Team of All Time Conquered the World and Changed the Game of Basketball Forever review []  2020-1-7 19:3

    Jm brought back some fond memories. Not a lot of fresh ground is covered but you do pick up some insights into the players. The most interesting players are Jordan and Barkley. Jordan's brutal honesty is something that seems to be hidden behind the charming icon you see on tv. I was also amazed to see him studying tape of the Angola team! The ultimate alpha on a squad of driven players. Barkley is so funny and intelligent you sometimes lose sight of what a amazing player he e relationship between bird and Ewing was unexpected given the intense rivalry between them. David Robinson is the rare athlete who combines talent, extreme intelligence and goodness. He's almost to amazing to be true. The only player who I thought didn't come off well was magic. Perhaps this was due to all he was going thru plus the emergence of Jordan was something he unlike bird couldn't accept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Team: How Michael, Magic, Larry, Charles, and the Greatest Team of All Time Conquered the World and Changed the Game of Basketball Forever review []  2020-1-7 19:3

    Absolutely one of the GREATEST BOOKS I've ever read. Stories, all the background info I never knew about the Dream Squad and how it was constructed. Just fascinating to me, as I was a large Bulls fans and was really just getting into basketball around this time. Isaiah Thomas really plays a factor in a book, interesting to see how it all plays out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Team: How Michael, Magic, Larry, Charles, and the Greatest Team of All Time Conquered the World and Changed the Game of Basketball Forever review []  2020-1-7 19:3

    Reading Dream Squad brought me back to when I was a 14 year old getting to have fun all the amazing legends of the NBA at the time on the same team. Getting to watch those amazing names in action was always such a treat, especially being a Bulls fan and having the privilege of watching MJ and Scottie do their thing on both ends of the court. But in Dream Team, Jack McCallum gives a behind the scenes look at how it all came to be and the controversies and alliances that formed after the squad was assembled. I only want he had given more info on the specifics of the games, but the section on the scrimmage between the players on the squad was fun reading and really page-turning. Apparently Michael and Magic didn't always obtain along when it came to winning and is was truly the greatest basketball squad ever assembled, and this is the definitive acc of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Team: How Michael, Magic, Larry, Charles, and the Greatest Team of All Time Conquered the World and Changed the Game of Basketball Forever review []  2020-1-7 19:3

    Everyone knows the story of the 1992 Dream Team. A collection of a dozen of America's greatest players, and Christian Laettner. They were brought together for one common goal: to bring the gold back to the States. And boy, did they do it!McCallum is a unbelievable writer, and he really brings you into their universe in this book. You go out to the golf courses that Jordan and Daly liked to visit, to the casinos that these millionaires liked to gamble in, and of course the basketball court where the magic (and Magic, as it were) took e book even describes in unbelievable detail of a intrasquad android game between MJ and Magic Johnson lead teams, which was brimming with pent up envy and one-upmanship.An essential read for fans of the attractive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Team: How Michael, Magic, Larry, Charles, and the Greatest Team of All Time Conquered the World and Changed the Game of Basketball Forever review []  2020-1-7 19:3

    If you watched the unique about the Dream Squad on tv (NBA TV June 2012) you got a lot of of the best parts of this book. It follows a writer as he travels with the dream squad from the backlash of the Olympic committee to place the squad together and the initial concept all the method to them leaving Barcelona to head back to the US. Without spoiling anything the most interesting parts of the book to me were the introductions for each player (and head coach Chuck Daly) in the book, their free time while in Barcelona, and anything mentioning Barkley.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Football Team review [App]  2019-3-28 13:27

    not poor controls are just a small bit off but android game and everything is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Shot Football review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    5 stars for your amazing work. I really like your android game I think it is amazing and I play soccer myself and I was looking for a android game that is amazing and matches my career and fun so yeah thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Shot Football review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    This android game is so amazing I play it all day and it makes my day much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Shot Football review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Shot Football review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    damm amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Shot Football review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    Not good sports game, it kept me awake all night!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Shot Football review [App]  2019-5-25 13:28

    This is the most awesome football android game in shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    I found this book to be very well written. The author delicately shares info that makes you think about dreams and what they may mean. This book is written in a very professional manner. Readers will learn about lucid dreaming and can follow exercises that teaches the reader how to engage in lucid dreaming. The opening of the book covers an in-depth history of dream research and the stages of sleep one reaches each ers can learn how to affect their dreams and how to remember them as well. The book is an simple read and the author has done a unbelievable job of engaging the reader throughout the entire e book speaks of the types of dreams one may have along with techniques to use to support readers remember their dreams. The author does a amazing job introducing and explaining how to dream and the various stages one will go through during dream state. Readers will learn how to control dreams and how to have out of body e book includes a dream dictionary with dream interpretations. Readers will learn about dream recall and techniques on how to remember dreams once awoken from one. This book is very educational and I really enjoyed reading it and am excited to test some of the techniques listed in this book.I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to change how they dream and or understand dream states and sleep cycles. If you are looking for more info about lucid dreaming and obtain the low down information about why we dream than this book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    Lucid dreaming is a fascinating subject for me and something I have dabbled with for about 10 years now. Though I'd hardly call myself a "beginner" in this area, I still found this tutorial to be helpful and thought-provoking. It gave me a few fresh hints and various perspectives that I had not considered. There are also extra chapters that briefly cover out of body experiences and astral projection. I'd never really given too much validity to OOBEs or APs, because often they are presented in a spiritual method and as being achieved through meditation. I like that this book holds with the view that these are more or less extensions of or advanced skills as a effect of lucid dreaming. Overall, I would highly recommend this fast read to anyone is remotely interested in lucid dreaming, out of body experiences, and/or astral S:-Quick, simple to follow guide-Even if you are familiar with the topic, you are likely to learn something fresh and gain fresh perspectivesCONS-Some minor editing and grammar problems that can be distractingI received the Kindle ver of this book for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. The thoughts and opinions expressed here are 100% my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    I'm very huge into dreams and their meanings. I 100% believe that your dreams are there to tutorial you when you need it or expose an underlying fear or concern that you need to address. I also know for a fact that you have the ability to control your dreams once you learn to do so. This is something my father taught me many, a lot of years ago and I have practiced it since. Every night before bed continuously tell yourself "I am only dreaming and I control what happens." Say it in your head over and over and over until you fall asleep. Eventually, while you're dreaming you will remember this and you will be able to manipulate your dreams as you want whether that be getting out of a frightful experience or even flying in your dreams; you can definitely do it with practice. My response to my dream depends on what I feel my dream is about. If I feel like it's bringing something to my attention I will walk through it without altering it. If it's scary or threatening; I change it. Sometimes I just break away from the globe and soar above the land. It all takes practice, but once you figure out how to do it your options are truly limitless. With all that being said, I was really interested in this book and excited to see what kind of info these pages e first 7 pages of this book are really boring and full of obnoxious errors. There's really nothing there to hold the reader hungry for more. I had to force myself to hold reading and then it finally got interesting around page 10. I think it's amazing that this book offers so a lot of techniques to use to start controlling your dreams, since no two people are alike and what works for me may not work for you. Do not expect an overnight change with any technique you choose to use. It took me roughly a month or so before I was able to do it, but I was a child at the time and children tend to me much more open-minded and persistent so it may take longer for you. If you believe this to be an impossible task then it will be but if you see this as obtainable than you're about to have fun sleeping a whole lot more than you already do!For a beginner's introduction into lucid dreaming, I do think this is a amazing book and can obtain you headed in the right direction.[Book provided to review]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    This is a well written book with simple to follow steps to teach you how to lucid dream. I got this book for my husband. One day we were talking about dreams and he was explaining lucid dreaming to me and told me it was something he would like to learn to do. I have been able to lucid dream for as long as I could remember, I just never knew there was a name for it. It was something I thought everyone could do so I found it hard to test and teach him how to do it. As I was reading through this book it described how to lucid dream in ways that I was unable to place into words for my ere is quite a bit of info on dreams in this book. It is very interesting to read. I only [email protected]#$%! went into more detail about astral projection, but that could be a whole book in itself.I received this item at a reduced rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own and not influenced in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    While reading this book, I can't support but think of the film by Leonardo Di Caprio "Inception" about entering to dreams to manipulate the true world. There were a lot of loopholes in the study of dreaming, but this book will support you in a method to bring the subconscious mind to the conscious. There were precautions provided so that you will avoid being trapped to your own dreams. It is actually impressive to read this book on how you can manage lucid dreams. What's more awesome is that you cannot practice powerful dream recall unless you have stronger mind. There were amazing hints to strengthen your mind to practice not only dream recall but scripting dreams. Genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:7

    This is a highly informative book. It gives you the backround info dating back to 350 BC, it then goes on to support explain what lucid dreams are: and gives various peoples opinions as to why we have theee eud makes an appearance in a chapter about the ID and ego which is something I'm always interested goes into spirituality and how it may have forced from the Buddhist and how it's a blessing.I was really hoping the book would be laid out like this, I hate getting books claiming to support you understand your dreams where it just tells you created up things as to what they mean- this book gives you the history and a lot of various ideas and info in regard to lucid dreams. It's an awesome and simple will leave you with a lot of questions for yourself and have you sleeping hoping to have a lucid dream!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:8

    I bought this book for the reason that I wish to understand more about dreams, and I did not regret for the amount I spent on this book. The book itself talks about techniques, sleep cycle stages and a lot of more. Few benefits I found out that it helps improve our memory and quick learning. It is simple to read and it brings up fresh thoughts to discover about dreaming. The book also taught us to control our dreams, and I have fun the interpretation to some dreams I encounter.Disclaimer: I was provided a sample of this product in exchange for a fair and honest review. Even though I received this product at a discounted price, I have rated and reviewed this product without bias, based solely on my experience with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:8

    Well organized and decently written ebook. Interesting info for a late night fast read when you can't sleep. I don't know how much I believe in everything I read in this bookl but it's definitely very intersting and will hold you reading. There's nothing slow moving or boring and it isn't loaded with zone filler info like a lot of kindle books I have come across. Overall if you are looking for an interesting fast read give this one a try.I received a discount on the purchase of this ebook in exchange for my honest unbiased review., My reveiws are genune and based solely on my private experience with each product that I leave a review for. I reveiw in hopes of helping others amke well informed purchases as I rely heavily on reveiws when buying online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:8

    As someone really interested in spirituality, I cannot skip the subject of lucid dreaming. I never thought it would be possible to develop more awarness and intuition by practising lucid dreaming ...but I was is book is one of the most helpful resources I came across so far- well-written and with simple, practical steps for you to follow. You will learn how to control your dreams and how to remember them...We spend 1/3 of our loves sleeping...why not dream about nice things?I like the fact the author also included an additional chapter on how to interpret dreams.Overall- amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dreams: Lucid Dreaming - Lucid Dreams - New Age Dreams: A Beginner's Guide Book on How to Become Conscious in Your Dreams: Dream and Sleep, Volume 2 review []  2020-1-18 21:8

    This book is very interesting for someone just curious about lucid dreaming. I did not have any background knowledge of this content before reading the book and feel thoroughly informed upon completion. This ebook explains what it means and how to really dive into that form of dreaming. It is definitely an interesting subject and I would be alarmed if it were something scary but it is really just a realistic method of dreaming with consciousness as to what is really going on. I really enjoyed reading this book and I think anyone with a small curiosity would have fun it also. I received this product free for reviewing purposes, however my opinions are all my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Greedy developer who hold wish our money. We only play this android game bcs we got some nostalgic feeling to this character. If there is no nostalgic feeling to this android game wjo wish to hold play. This developer is the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    i used my dream balls always with my mate for pulling for ssr players.we had nearly same squad power.ssr drop rate was nearly the same for both of day he pay for small db and everything changed!!every time after that he got fresh df players in nearly each is is not f2p game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    klab company manipulate the rate of drops according to each acc .. there is a hidden logarithm used on the drops .. drops arenot by only the rates they say it depends whether you pay cash or not also your number of ssr cards and a lot of other factors .. I think the developers should be investigated for scam and dishonesty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    It's not good that I have only 93 players saved (4 rosters, with some players on more than 1, and some extras, yet the system says I have 432 player slots used, because apparently it won't tell you you can't accept rewards due to a full roster, and even worse, training materials (Roberto's notes, trainers, etc) use up player space. Completely stupid, now I can't even use happening tickets unless I sell/waste everything. Not giving it one star because the rest of it seems to work as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    nice gameplay, but the dreamball was so expensive, and oldplayers that don't have any story, will be difficult to get dream en, when gacha, usually the free player/old player hard to get the fresh player (droprate decrease)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    After playing some time, those who hold paying will hold getting DF cards , even from SR tickets. Those who dont pay playing will not obtain recent or cards they want, hold getting duplicating cards or cards that dont match their formation. Need to be fairer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I have all ur max players 11 + 5. my squad power is now 700000 +. i can create 3 various squads with ur max players. 1 with Agility type players , 2 with Skill type players , 3 with Toughness type players. 😊😊😊😊😊 👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    its a very amazing game!! but its very complicated to obtain dream balls, I mean i would like to add more history mode to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I love the android game 💖💜💛💚💗💞💟🌟⭐🌠😇 this android game is my favourite android game 😉😆🙆😆😉 I love to play it on my phone 😅☺😇☺😅 it allowes tells me to update! 😞😒😳😢😟😯 (from lana the best kid!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    My acc disappeared even though I already synced with Google Play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Not amazing in online. Mode we cant search an enemy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I Can't Got through match.. even my WIFI Is On

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    android game gets stuck at loading screen before match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    please create the android game smoothly 😊 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    loved the android game at first, but if you wish to obtain stronger all you need is a bank account. the android game lost its love when all you need is cash to obtain players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    stuck in now loading before match, fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    amazing game, but its kinda boring at the first when you have ur, but your enemy is trash, but after that, challanges start, overall, goodgame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    story mode is not working and sometimes animation is also not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    so lame in loading why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    En lo que voy jugando muy bueno.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    my childhood cartoon in fresh form

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    i need more dreamballs for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Very awesome android game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Best comic tactic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    amazing android game and nostalgic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    goooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    after fresh modernize i can't begin game, it's stuck in banner klab. i spent my cash for this android game please fix bug ASAP. i was read a fews comment and search same problem, and YOU STILL NOT GIVE A ANSWER?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    At the beginning it was very possible but when you reach a certain level, android game is trying to push you to spend true money. At every happening you feel someone is trying to create it for you difficult to compete with players who spend money. I would say, it has come to a point where the developers need to think about their tactic again or they will lose players who don't have cash or who don't wish to spend cash on a stupid game. Ads should be enough for the KLAB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    the mission is very repetitive and most of the time require a fresh characters to compete with other players to obtain a decent prizes which needed you to draw very-low-winning-chance-banners. if you are a free player doesnt mind dont obtain any decent characters when you draw, it is a very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    It's nice android game but I would be better if there are more dozens challenges plus every happening there should be a very long challenge up to 100 dream balls specially in unique events. Also need to continue the fresh happenings and fresh type of challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    KLAB has been trying to widen the gap between free to play players and the pay to play ones. Fresh features introduced lately (hidden ability, extremely low drop rates on transfers, lots of duplicated characters) are making the android game for us unplayable. If you wish to spend your salary on this game, amazing luck have fun. For people who wish to have fun without spending a fortune on this game, I would say you will need dumb luck to hold up with the rich boys. During happening period, 200 dream ball = 90€.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Have played it for 365 days. Daily. The android game is amazing on the mechanics and android game engine, for fans it's ideal. BUT what kills, really KILLS the android game is the extremely low drop rates, the gatcha system is really not good. I have been more happy when spending cash on a casino even when not winning. I may be ready to quit, sad of how a amazing android game was spoiled by gatcha/loot box systems. The modern gaming killers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    after i left this android game and redownload it again , all my old player is already Gone. all My Star Player Gone. just like that. oh Come on. are u guys really poor? wish me to spend money? nahh. bless ur delusional Heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Stuck in the loading screen when im gonna play a match. An every single match is still the same. its the second time, once i uninstall the android game and install it again. not take a long time, this android game does the same thing. i really like this game, so fun to play it. but pls fix it ASAP, because i cant play it anymore if this android game doesnt fixed. thx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain Tsubasa: Dream Team review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Nice graphic. Fun to play at first. But gets boring true fast through very repetitive video test required to collect stuff to make batter players. Android game hang and stuck on loading icons very often. Drop rate of decent players is insanely low, making your hard earn dreamballs just vaporize in to the thin air. This android game relies on luck much more than skills. Also bugs are all around the game. Even you reported them, they are just ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    Th I sis terrible. Don't bother installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    worst football android game ever I play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    this is the worest android game ever I have played in football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    da graphics are so dull and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    one of the worst android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    So nice android game I like this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    poor android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    original players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    most disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Dream Football League review [App]  2019-3-31 13:44

    weard and awfall

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter