Read dreamteam apex reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dreamteam apex reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DreamTeam Apex [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Submitted your survey. Still waiting for a month of Prime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DreamTeam Apex [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Works fine for me. It updates true time and is keeping up with my RP and Level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DreamTeam Apex [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It says I have stats with octane but I dont even have him unlocked yet so how can I.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dreamteam apex or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DreamTeam Apex [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Its amazing but i will prefer that the background photo will match the legend that have the highest kills in the stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DreamTeam Apex [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Soooo it crashs before i can even begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DreamTeam Apex [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Trying to use chat function makes application bug out. But other than that amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DreamTeam Apex [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It says my apex username doesn't exist even though I've been playing since season 2 so I don't exist :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DreamTeam Apex [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Very not good created application can't half tell also never sends an email if you forget your #PW it just tells you that the acc does'nt exist . How frustrating application needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DreamTeam Apex [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Can't even begin crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DreamTeam Apex [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    It says that my username does not exist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DreamTeam Apex [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Not working huawei gr3 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex []  2020-1-21 21:54

    This is a amazing story, a amazing beginning, and unlike a lot of of Aer-ki Jyr's shorter novellas, this book gives the characters and situations room to fully grow without making everything seem rushed. Although the end seems to obtain that method just to wrap up some of the dangling story threads. And it stops abruptly, leaving room for this storyline to grow to monstrous proportions since the opponent Riax must face is apparently metimes during reading his books, I don't know whether Aer-ki Jyr is a genius, forcing us the readers to take a long look inside ourselves to recognize our inherent superiority complexes and arrogance in the face of any opposition both amazing or bad, or if he truly believes he's above everyone around him. And this theme doesn't just permeate this book, but every single one of his that I've read. In some books, this theme is muted in favor of the action or driving the plot arcs forward, but it's always lurking in the background, ready to strike and leave a poor taste in our mouths when we least expect it. That's why I'm divided on how to pigeonhole Aer-ki Jyr into only one category.But back to the story in general instead of the author's predilection for sermonizing his private ideologies through his characters. There are a few points that I think are fair to conclude that this book with a far-flung future for the Star Force series, like in the millions of years instead of the few hundred thousand the other series is currently set r one is Riax's unusual powers, much like what the Archons of Star Force use, but it's odd to me that, when the story is focused on Riax's point of view, Aer-ki Jyr doesn't automatically begin using the terms such as Haemra, Jumat, Pefbar, Lachka, Nakane, Rentar, and etc. Perhaps he simply doesn't wish to confuse fresh readers with such unfamiliar terms, which he would then have to also describe within the text to hold his newest readers up to date on such things. Secondly is his use of the word Kayna for the dreklors. Anyone who has read the Star Force series knows that this term is used for enhanced canids from Earth, most particularly the domesticated pets we call dogs. Third, is the term 'Empire' for the lost human civilization, which a lot of among Star Force used for their holdings among the galaxy, and it apparently was a truly galactic civilization, encompassing everything except the deep core. And lastly, most of the technology is based on corovon, an elemental particle smaller than protons or neutrons yet stronger when bonding to other atoms than both of those, while lachar technology is prevalent among the a lot of opponents Riax and the Cres face in battle.On the flip side, however, Riax makes no mention in his musings about such things as Hadarak, V'kit'no'sat, Zak'de'ron, the Knights of Quenar, or such weapons as Tar'vem'jic, Bra'hems, Drem'o'dons, Yeg'gor armor, or anything else we've seen to date among the Star Force Universe series. Does that mean that the human empire outgrew such things and found fresh armor or weapons to replace those I mentioned above? Does this also mean that the Hadarak, V'kit'no'sat, &etc. went extinct or were outright destroyed before the humans were? Or are the V'kit'no'sat some of the unnamed allies Riax briefly mentioned, but under a various name? The Provacat he mentions a few times sound eerily like the Protovic of the Star Force Universe series.Until another book follows this one and clears up the lingering confusion, however, I guess we'll be left scratching our heads and picking over every single clue we can search to piece something of an respond together, no matter how unsatisfying that thoughts might be for some at the moment. Aer-ki Jyr, I think after all, is concentrating more on the main Star Force series than this one for the foreseeable future. I might be wrong on this, but that's what I think he's aiming for with his monthly novella releases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex []  2020-1-21 21:54

    I was sceptical, but soon converted. This was every bit as amazing as Star Force. It seems Aer-ki Jyr writes exactly the type of stories I like to read. Zone opera setting, a plot with vision, powerful characters, attention to technology and physical evolution. Apex did not disapoint, and delivered on every aspects. A amazing ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex []  2020-1-21 21:54

    Since I never read the author's other books, I come to this fresh. I liked all the aliens, especially Jalia, the Junta and the Cres. The one human, who had been in stasis for 16,000 years, is back to save the Galaxy. This book takes put a couple of million years in the future, but sentients are generally no better or worse than we are. I am definitely looking forward to future books in the series. However, I do obtain weary of having only humans being able to solve the problems. Very unrealistic, but this is science fiction!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex []  2020-1-21 21:54

    I didn't know what expect but this was a really amazing Sci-Fi read, a bit unlike most of what I've read before. Interesting hypothetical on the evolution of species. Laced with known science & technology, and augmented significantly with extrapolations of what could be.Worth the read - it is a various type of story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex []  2020-1-21 21:54

    I read the Zone Force series straight through from beginning to end. I was fascinated by the concepts and the method I was pulled into the storyline and characters. I literally could hardly place it is fresh series is starting off with the same impact. Well done! The only issue is with star force universe I had 160 books to read so far now I have to wait for each fresh addition. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex []  2020-1-21 21:54

    I'm a huge SF fan so I discovered this book. The SF books are up to the begining of the man empire. This book is the post empire. It's very interesting having the begining and the end to available to read. Your like, "Oh @#$%! What have I missed". Your waiting to search out how the hell humans lost and were wiped out. This future opponent must be some serious [email protected]#$%!&. So now I wait for the second book. Checking Amazon obsessively. Going, where's the book. I need the next book damn it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex []  2020-1-21 21:54

    Aer-Ki Jyr's sci-fi epic 'Apex'is one of the best science fiction stories I have read so far. The story gears towards a zone faring society where Humans were once the up most technologically advance race, which is various than most science fiction novels which put Humans as novice to zone and technology. Although this did not latest long and Humanity had faded becoming a myth and ancient alien race to the other species of the galaxy.'Apex' follows the view points of two core characters of which I found really interesting from the time they were introduced. This story is packed with action in which the heroes search themselves being pursued through zone by a relentless opponent bent on destroying them. A galaxy massive in turmoil with a lot of alien races competing to become for the critical scrutiny...Plot and characters: Overall, the plot line is strong, action scenes are choreographed beautiful well and dialogue is none cheesy and believable. The story really flushes out the characters however at the same time, it could be better. In some scenes, we hardly obtain a possibility to peek deeper within a character's thoughts and inner conflict as they answer to changes and conflict. It would have been amazing to see how things felt to Riax after being the only one of his kind that he knew of. it also would have been amazing seeing him struggle to rediscover his hidden potential power as the book progressed rather him fully gaining his abilities in a matter of moments. The Cres were the only cardboard characters throughout the book. I found myself increasingly forgetting how a lot of there were and there was small to no distinction between their personalities. The Cres acted like one singular hero with a lot of names given to scription and narrativeWorld building and scientific principles were solid for the most part. I liked how the author used the numerous alien races' languages for the measurements for distance and speed. The alien beings were described gradually as the story progressed. Narrative held the same tone and voice showing the happenings unfold rather than telling, this is also a plus for the ammar, syntax and wordingLittle to no misspelled words in the text. Syntax is also used correctly. Grammar however is this story weak point. There are a lot of locations where commas or semi-colons should have been used which made a lot of run on sentences. This occurs on nearly every page, thought it does not inhibit the story or plot line in commendationsThis is a very well written science fiction book of which I recommend any reader of science fiction to check out. Fans of 'Star Trek', 'Mass Effect', 'Firefly' and 'Star Wars' ect... can easily obtain in tuned with this book .RatingAmazon rating: 4.2 stars1/10 score (1 being the lowest): 9.2/10To the author:I really hope you continue on this series. It is a new fresh aspect to the ever growing science fiction genre and you should consider continuing your work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex []  2020-1-21 21:54

    Amazing story. I looked forward to reading this book each evening and to finding out what was event with the main hero Jalia. I was a small disappointed when the viewpoint switched from Jalia to Riax about 3/4 of the method through. Jalia and Riax are both complex characters but I found Jalia to be a small more interesting. I hope her story continues in the next book in the series. One very slight drawback is that there were a few grammar and editing issues and a few made-up words ("panickly"--say what?). Compared to other independently published books I've read, though, the editing was very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex []  2020-1-21 21:54

    For the first half of this book, I couldn’t decide if I liked it. By the end of the book, I was sure that I didn’t like it. The plot revolves around the end of the Human Empire. Nobody knows what happened to the humans but every surviving species wants their ancient technology. One of my huge issues with the book is that it never resolves any of the questions that it asks. How did the Humans die? How did they evolve to the point they did? Characters were introduced and then discarded midway through the novel with no closure. The author is clearly planning a sequel but I’m not interested in reading it. Why not? This leads me to my other major issue with the book: the protagonist is so arrogant that he expects all other species in the galaxy to do exactly what he says. The protagonist is a one-person show. If he doesn’t like what is going on, he changes his DNA to match the circumstances. He can do anything and every other hero in the novel’s purpose seems to be to highlight how unbelievable the protagonist is. The protagonist even goes so far as to brag about improving the DNA of “lesser” species and criticize every other specie’s method of r the first half of the book, I thought maybe our protagonist was going to learn necessary lessons or come to depend on the “lesser” species. I hoped for some turn of happenings that showed an evolution in thinking of our protagonist and create this hero likeable. Then the book ended and I was left with a bitter taste in my mouth. The author paints a future where species advanced enough to travel the galaxy would fall inline with an obnoxious, arrogant, xenophobic leader who things nothing of tampering with other species evolution. This stretches credibility. I could have bought into it if the author had provided any backstory but he was too focused on making the protagonist into his xenophobic ver of a hero. I won’t be reading the sequel and I’m sorry I wasted my time on the first book. There are a lot of amazing science fiction books available and this isn’t one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex []  2020-1-21 21:54

    Ask yourself if, for you "Space Opera" is a complement or an insult. If you think the term is an insult, you won't like Apex. It has no deeper social message, and honestly the underlying fictional physics/technology is "eh." Even the hero building is a bit lacking. Someone else pointed out the Cree characters were so undifferentiated it was simple to forget how a lot of there were or which was which. Is this sounding too critical for a five star review? Well the reason I'm giving it five stars is that, despite my complaints about the characters, the plot and broader setting of the galaxy were so colourful and engaging I bought this book in the morning and finished it before falling asleep the same night, and today I'm quite frustrated at the lack of a sequel (the ver I bought was released in 2015, but looking at old reviews it seems Apex was originally published a couple of years ago) so I may not ever search out what happens next.Any story that can manage that level of engagement deserves five stars in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Bank [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Very user friendly and has all the features you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Bank [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Very convenient to create electronic deposits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Bank [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Bajit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex QUIZ [App]  2020-5-25 21:42

    it refrrshes my apex knoledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Challenge [App]  2019-4-15 13:28

    This android game has perfect Apex Legends trivia!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Legends [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    the worst application I downloaded 😠 don't it you will just lose your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Legends [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    it's faar worst then you think 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Legends [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    Poor game😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Legends [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    [email protected]#$%e liar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Legends [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    too much advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    To a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Inaccurate. At Hong Kong, but it shows Macau!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Absolutely brilliant application with some stunning graphics & amazing widgets to choose from. 5 stars all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Extremely intrusive app. Heavy amount of notifications SPAM you constantly. Also the widgets you come with their own set of ADs and notifications seperate from the main app, a lot of which can not be dismissed from your pull down notification screen, unless you turn each and every one off. So if you several, expect your phone to be spammed like crazy. The widgets themselves also don't resize well, on modern phones, so look tiny. Also your information is shared with Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Why does every news organization have bash President Trump? Ever political news feed had something negative to say about our President. Giving one star just for that. Just more fake news, if you ask me. Should have known it is a Chinese app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Annoying Ads and no method to remove taskbar weather ongoing notification....two breakers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Lack of ability to remove the fake news from the application is bad. I didn't an application to read more clickbait about the US president.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    lots of interested ads. i don't mind ads, but it just seems intrusive the method they're integrated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Would be amazing to know what time it is for each town you have in yiur list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex MobileSketch™ [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    Apex mobile application I work as a Public Insurance Adjuster and I guess I am not sure what some people expect for $39.00 but I think it is amazing for fast drawings. Paul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex MobileSketch™ [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    This application is a total waste Does not work with the disto d33oi or my samsung galaxy note tablet, if you have fun wasting this application is for yo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex MobileSketch™ [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    I did not understand what I was buying! I thought this was like a room designer, allowing me to build a room and design things like furniture, flooring ect. After watching the video I realized this is just to sketch out dimensions! Any possibility for a refund? I will never use this app, and I'd rather not be out $25!! Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Protect [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Keeps my cars safe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Protect [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    not accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Protect [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Hold getting error notice can't connect to server. This what I obtain for spending bucket load of for this on my car??!?!?! Horrible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Protect [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    I cant log in like everyone else on this survey. What now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Protect [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    I love this app. definetly feel safe having this feature built in to my vehicle especially if something were to happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Protect [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Amazing and amazing go's zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Protect [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Protect [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    The application doesn't do much. And the alerts don't work. The latest updates created it even worse, the map doesn't load, and I see a mapquest banner in the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Patrol [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    While I loved the story, I have to give it a 4/5 because it was so short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Patrol [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    At times the writing can be a small florid, and, as other users have pointed out, the writer could certainly use a copy-editor, but the experience was quite amazing overall. I'd say that this is less a android game and more of a 'choose your own adventure' style of novella. As other reviewers have noted, the story is over rather quickly, but it was fun while it lasted. It would be nice to see a more episodic approach to the story's universe, with greater challenge and consequences for your actions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Patrol [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I love this android game its amazing but it ends fast and there should be like a longer conclusion like see what happens to kasador if u got her to surrender and helped her and live happily ever after together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Patrol [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Just the right length I'm looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Patrol [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It was great, but far too short!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APEX Racer [App]  2019-12-11 21:51

    Boring skill-less hot wheels game. Also, all the OP parts you place on your vehicle can break, which means the microtransaction you used to create them is literally wasted on campaign missions. Very poorly thought-out game. Looks 100x more fun than it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APEX Racer [App]  2019-12-11 21:51

    Android game is laggy as hell, i wonder this is beta or what. And my inventory is full, how to item? Control is so confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APEX Racer [App]  2019-12-11 21:51

    Absolute to victory game, wasted my time downloading and going through tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APEX Racer [App]  2019-12-11 21:51

    Required to slay the application several times but now it runs and it is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APEX Racer [App]  2019-12-11 21:51

    One of the WORST GAME EVER i dunno where to begin it like ur playing on the hotwheels set up kits that u buys a stores we don't drive them AT ALL SO TECHNICALLY ITS IDLE RACING since were not doing anything only android game as below average rating 2.3 and alot of 1 star so from i see u FALSE ADVERTISE it racing but idle u CAN'T FALSE ADVERTISE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APEX Racer [App]  2019-12-11 21:51

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APEX Racer [App]  2019-12-11 21:51

    4WD Mini Legend was better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex MobileSketch™ [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    Floor Coach This application continues to do everything I ask it to do. I have not seen anything as thoroughly inclusive as this for floor plan drawing. I give a shoot out to Brian for his patience with all of my questions. I have suggested one modernize and hope to see it in the near future. If the user could toggle the dimensions on/off, that would be great. Thanks and hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex MobileSketch™ [App]  2019-8-13 13:6

    Amazing sketcher MobileSketch is the best mobile sketching solution for an appraiser. However there is one major bust with the program. You can't delete unwanted Text labels or save custom Text labels. Granted you do have the ability to enter a custom Text label, but it is single use only. I don't wish to have to hold re-keying area/room names that I am going to use on every drawing I create. This is the reason I gave this product a three-star rating. Major oversight by the developer. The program does crash somewhat regularly. But it does always bring me back to same point in the drawing. At least so far. PLEASE FIX THE TEXT LABELS ISSUES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Protect [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    updates when it wants to any where from 10 mins to 2 days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Protect [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Does not auto update. Slow to modernize a6nf for the latest 24 hrs has not updated says the vehicle is parked but it is not even at that zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Protect [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Awesomeness I just love this app. It helps me hold track of where my children are and how quick they are driving. You really can't beat that when you have teenage children and you wish to know they are safe. Totally worth every penny. It also let's me know when the vehicle is ready for an oil change. As if my teenager can up with that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Protect [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    i love it,works fast..small and simple to place great,jus take a pic and quick to connect and track cars..really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Protect [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Simple to use and very accurate, amazing device over all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Protect [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    It's a amazing application makes work a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Protect [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    This application is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Protect [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Tells me where my vehicle is and has useful information right on my cell phone! I think it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Sports [App]  2019-4-10 13:44

    Perfect application ! I CAN WATCH MY NEPHEW'S PLAY BALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Bank [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Works a lot better than the old "Am Patriot" application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Bank [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Bank [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Fast, Accurate, Friendly, and Professional. I love this app. Does everything it says it does. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    so far so amazing ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    I just downloaded this application and it's amazing, I don't know why people are complaining so much about the ads, yes theres ads but that's with any application nowadays, the only issue I have with this application is with the widget, the widget gives the wrong zone and it won't allow me change it within the widget, but I'm sure they can fix it then I wouldn't mind paying to remove the ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Its got potential but zone is not accurate and no status bar notification. For me thats a must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Annoying ads & no option to & remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    Status bar temp? Ads are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Weather [App]  2019-1-21 21:33

    one huge f**** ad app...don't download, touch even a item and hopsa another app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Legends [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    i can't beta ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Legends [App]  2019-2-7 13:25

    niiice android game wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Patrol [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    While short I really enjoyed the game, should add more chapter's and more missions! XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Patrol [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    No matter how much I wanted to, I just couldn't obtain into this one. Your choices don't really matter much and I felt like method too much time was spent on which weapons or shields to choose than on actual story development. By the time the story takes keep and you begin to obtain into it, it ends. Definitely weak compared to other Hosted Games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Patrol [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is VERY short, there is no relationship meter to measure mates opponents personnel or love interests. It's too simple to beat as I played through 3 various times and my ship was never damaged. The points at the end has small back story or reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Patrol [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    This android game is a fun and immersive experience. Anyone who enjoys an RPG with a powerful influence from branching choices and the gratification that accompanies the decisions you create along the way, will have a blast with this text-based adventure game. It's like a 'choose-your-own-adventure' book with more choices, hero customization, and interactivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Patrol [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Patrol [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Doesn't load. Just says loading on the main page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apex Patrol [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Definitely enjoyed this one and was left wanting more. I felt as if I playing a android game a kin to say Mass Effect. The author did a amazing job of setting the theme. That being said, I do have some gripes. There wasn't reason to care about my crew. They each got a short back story, but that was beautiful much it. Nothing about them drew me in. The "missions" leading to the climax felt like side-quests. There were parts that had me zoning out. It had so much potential, but fell a bit short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APEX Racer [App]  2019-12-11 21:51

    this android game 1Gb in storage but visual 3D engine is to hard than PUBG, but photo look like doss game, plz change the render engine in this android game with some engine like 3Dunity... why nfs no limit so amazing play in adreno 405 no lag and have more fps than this game... i can't here sound car... hmmm.... -_-' that 3 star i give for android game play and vitur... plz fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APEX Racer [App]  2019-12-11 21:51

    It's nice lay out. The android games is laggy and pressing boost before it shows the picture crashes it for me and stays on loading screen. The android game it self is quite bland with irritating melody and not really fun upgrading plus you dont feel like your rc vehicle is even going faster like other android games do plus the graphics isnt super awesome which isnt the problem it just needs to look smoother and not like an old ps1 game...polygons galore Unfortunately it wasnt a amazing attempt to hold me wanting to return

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APEX Racer [App]  2019-12-11 21:51

    Failed, before android game starts there this heavy modernize need be installed but the stalled at the latest 1%, meaning need to begin all over again!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APEX Racer [App]  2019-12-11 21:51

    Cool concept. not good execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APEX Racer [App]  2019-12-11 21:51

    Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APEX Racer [App]  2019-12-11 21:51

    What a @#$%y android game a total waste of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APEX Racer [App]  2019-12-11 21:51

    This is a amazing android game but I don't know what create this various from mini legend

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386