dribbleup smart dich123.com/Bang-gia-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su-sp24154/Dich-vu-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit dribbleup smart dich123.com/Bang-gia-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su-sp24154/Dich-vu-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    the compass is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    Cafe hashtag and compass map is in amazing condition ans zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    nice application really very amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dribbleup smart dich123.com/Bang-gia-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su-sp24154/Dich-vu-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dribbleup smart dich123.com/Bang-gia-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su-sp24154/Dich-vu-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    amazing apps....its very useful apps & simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    Compass application is a amazing idea 6 I would like to do for my life as is to have a small bit of a mate of a mate of a mate of a mate of a mate of a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    accurate as professional compass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    reliable and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    Very Useful Best application 100% Working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    very useful❤ 100%working❤ amazing app❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    It’s works well. loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    Throws up ads with sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    it is very useful and best application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    digital compass 360 free for android device is very amazing compass abdroid application simple features amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    THIS APP IS VERY HELPFUL, LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    its a amazing application it shows what i need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    The best digital compass I've got

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    ....help us to know the locaton in the age increased human activities......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    Nice application. Helped me to set the vastu of my flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    compass application intelligent compass Android device compass so awesome and interesting a best compass application i enjoyed very much so amazing working application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    that's what I was thinking about travel and obtain best results,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    Unbelievable application and very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    Compass Application Intelligent compass For Android device Really A amazing app very nice it,s working and Helpfull for everyone Amazing Ver i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    COMPASS APP is very highly rated app i recommended everyone to download and install this amazing app amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    Digitaĺ Compass for android device is the nice application amazing and unbelievable application for all users and I am recommend to all 5 star rating very well application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    Compass application Intelligent Compass best and super simple and perfect and very brilliant and nice application I am really have fun this application for and amazing working application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    digital application very very nice its awesome so cool bohat kamal our intrsed application ha free ma download amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    compass App, intelligent compass live is a amazing app. it works according to description. i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    it very helpful during direction and also about weather and also sun rises and sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    compass App, intelligent compass live is a amazing app. it works according to description. i like this application install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    Am using Android device 8.1 but my device unsupported accelerometer sensor and magnetometer. what should i do pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    compass application is amazing application... nice application... i love this application.. its very amazing. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    Digital Compass 360 free for android device is an amazing application its worl very perfectly and very simple to use but this application recomend accelromeyer and magnetometer otherwise it will not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    Fabulous Compass. Gives accurate address too. Simple to use and read. Best compass I have ever seen on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    digital compass 360 for all can lead you to the right ways with strong navigation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    works great, superior to a lot of others. plenty of extra data supplied as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    Digital compass 360 for android device is very nice application i like this application very much it is very amezing app i rate it five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    TOO MANY ADS; UNATTRACTIVE AND JITTERY UI. That says it all, enough said. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    This application is amazing its features are very nice this is helpful for me and for all others i like it so much and install it recently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass App: Smart Compass for Android review [App]  2019-8-24 13:36

    pro: amazing looking GUI con: 1. a few too a lot of ads popping up when starting ap and when closing it.(distracting when in motion) 2.. heading jumps around quite a bit when in motion. (a user controlled dampening function would be good) 3.. will not reorient to "landscape" mode despite phone is set to autorotate screen. (makes it difficult to mount on some car phone holders)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genie Smart Home review [App]  2019-8-23 21:10

    superb app 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memes com Frases Stickers en Español para WhatsApp review [App]  2019-8-23 13:35

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memes com Frases Stickers en Español para WhatsApp review [App]  2019-8-23 13:35

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memes com Frases Stickers en Español para WhatsApp review [App]  2019-8-23 13:35

    Lo mejor de los menes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Very Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Miss info on Southampton bus...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Inaccurate timing. Buses don't present on map at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Works sometimes After clicking one of the buttons near the bottom corner of the application all three buttons seem to stop working. And I have to restart it every single time. The timer button is also very inconsistent when pressing. It maybe works once in a blue moon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Progressively worse updates Its not fair that I can't give this a - 1, because they managed to create it WORSE then when I gave it a one. It takes two whole mins to stop spinning and load the bus arrival times, and by then the info is already old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Bus application does not function anymore Wrong display of bus on map, buses disappear on app, and times don't show. Used to be amazing now it's completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Thank you for caring about the feedback. (: The application has crash problems and the interface is not very intuitive -- I liked the previous one better. Also, the application does not always alert if a bus is not running as per scheduled frequency (like at nighttime) and/or does not present info about buses that are running. Also, it shows ETA for buses irrespective of whether they are accepting passengers (like the shopping route). Maybe some of these are issues of the bus system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Mehhh its ok. I liked the old one better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Very responsive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Best application for freshmen Quite convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    It's amazing!!!! The best application you can obtain at Stony Brook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Finally we got a working ver Buttom line it works. Beautiful amazing actually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Convenient ! Amazing application but can you fix the fact that at least one bus a day doesn't turn on their GPS locater or something. Or maybe have busses come more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Only works when the system works This is an okay app. It's annoying that it didn't automatically replace the old one, but I digress. This application only functions when Stony Brook's bus system functions. If a bus is not running, there's no alert in the app. Just spent 10 mins at the SAC because the application said Inner Loop was Arrived, but there was no bus at all, only one that was disabled which I didn't know until I got the driver to actually talk to me. This application needs better work to be more student friendly and SBU's bus system needs improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Sucks Gives wrong info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Buses disappear when you select a stop. Can't view arrival times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    I really do love this thing, even though I've been missing them recently lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Old one is better This application is very complicated. Old one was easy and simple to use. Still have the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Works beautiful well Very useful for navigating around campus. Can be laggy and takes a while to load initially.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Works well most of the time. Amazing to be able to check where exactly the bus is with an estimate on when it would arrive. However, sometimes an entire bus route just isn't showing up or is completely inaccurate, in particular the Sunday Shopping Routes. On Sundays, the route either doesn't present up at all or shows the bus stuck at South P. This bus also routes a dropoff/pick-up bus which doesn't present up most of the time, causing confusion. I usually just have to guess when the bus will be here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Selecting bus stops When you select a bus stop, all of the buses disappear from the map, and the arrival times list won't come up. The only method to fix this is to close the app, but it will break again once you begin it up again and select a stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Hospital route Doesn't present the hospital busses at all.....FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Can't rely on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Not helpful at all Recently there has been total decline in quality of the app..takes so much time to tell the estimated time..please improve..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Would add another star if.... If all buses are actually shown on the map. In the freezing winter, it's not common for commuters to stay in their vehicle until the bus arrives. However, sometimes the bus will not be shown on the map and results in people missing the bus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Tracking doesn't work at all. Only works for hospital/Chapin route.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Trash never works right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Most of the time the tracking does not work (especially for Hospital Chapin route)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    basically never works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Doesn't work. Shows nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    never works and busses on weekends take "detour" and don't even run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Why does it never work. it rarely if ever shows the routes the bus is going in. the whole application glitches and needs fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    Almost never shows anything. When it does, the info is sometimes wrong. Unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SBU Smart Transit review [App]  2019-8-23 13:31

    This application no longer works if you are not connected to the school's wifi. Most of the bus stops are outside of wireless connection connection so its beautiful much useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiles Dancing Ball Hop review [App]  2019-8-23 13:23

    Amazing graphic... 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Umm.. why do I need to login to use this app? Do you upload my sms to your servers? I required an sms organizer and though this application looks fun, I don't think internet connection is needed for that. Will look for other options in the meanwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Amazing application for SMS management and Backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    The application asks for Internet connection after setup. This app, like few other sms organiser apps requires your mobile number and OTP to begin using it. This simply means that your sms content is being tracked, your data is being pulled and you are being profiled. I do not understand why Google is allowing or not explicitly informing / alerting the users on the data privacy point. I uninstalled the app. I would rather give data to Microsoft which is upfront in the policies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    awesome experience for managing SMS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Am sending msgs from sim1 and its showing sim2 even i set the default to sim1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Wont even allow me in it wont verify my number so stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    No option to disable the vibrate notification?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Thank you for providing a spam free experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    why we can not delete info under pass book ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    after some time OTP notification will stop coming.. don't know why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Unbelievable must have app. Create kyte gold available for trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    I have set sim 1 as default for sms to send, but it always uses sim 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Amazing App. Includes all feature that i wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    its is good. But still not sure about security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Kyte Gold.. OTP in black theme is merely visible. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    i keep on manny time in whatsapp status. and send uplod your website manny time. but not upgred your application kyte please give me ansar imidately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    its ok, there other related apps without requrement of pro acc giving same features free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Love it! Best application for sms. This is more than what an sms application can do. Like spam folder, coupons tracking, bank statements etc. Another major support is sms backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Passbook refresh not working. I got balance notice from Bank but not getting refresh to fresh one. Dev, kindly help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyte - Smart SMS Organiser review [App]  2019-8-22 21:31

    Acc balance in passbook doesn't obtain updated as needed even after recieving the bank's sms.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter