dribbleup smart dich123.com/Bang-gia-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su-sp24154/Dich-vu-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit dribbleup smart dich123.com/Bang-gia-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su-sp24154/Dich-vu-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | LG Smart TV - HD Video Streaming review [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    can't use it to cast apps like crave to TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    From the issues Blockchain solves, the issues Blockchain creates, different Blockchain solutions developed today, and opinions regarding the future scenarios, created for a amazing starting point that creates excitement in continuing to learn this fascinating solution. As the author states, Blockchain is in its infancy. Like comparing www services from the 90s to now, it will be awesome to witness the evolution of this technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Cleaner - Speed Booster & Junk Clean review [App]  2018-1-25 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dribbleup smart dich123.com/Bang-gia-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su-sp24154/Dich-vu-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dribbleup smart dich123.com/Bang-gia-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su-sp24154/Dich-vu-hop-phap-hoa-lanh-su.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Keyboard Pro review [App]  2019-7-31 21:32

    Unfortunatelly there is an problem with Android device 9 on Sony Xperia XZ1. Pop-ups from the top row of the keyboard obtain "under" the apps, so it is impossible to select for example certain accented characters...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2018-1-17 18:0

    This explanation of blockchain technology is very amazing and I highly recommend it to people who are fresh to this technology and wish a primary understanding. There is small in this book for people who already understand blockchain technology well. The author loves this technology but I think he underestimates the disruptive power of blockchains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - smart car renter's assistant review [App]  2019-6-3 13:18

    For 5 days at vehicle rental Porto, Portugal . That squad members took care of very fast pick-up and return process. Call the company on arrival and you will have not to wait for long. Perfect service and explanation. We will definately use them again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Root/Su Checker Free [Root] review [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    You're F***ING idiot!!!!!! Do I have to pay to check my root even my phone is rooted!!!!! REPORTING this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McDelivery Su review [App]  2019-4-16 13:33

    delivery range to little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Cooler - ❄️Cooler & 🚀Booster Your Phone review [App]  2019-1-26 13:40

    How the f*** does it take away a "virus" I meant 2 "viruses"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to Chromecast Fire TV Android Smart TV QC review [App]  2018-11-19 21:9

    This application is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:1

    I learned from 0 with this book. I randomly picked 4 blockchain book samples and I after I read the samples I like this one most. The book is focused in explain the blockchain concepts, why they are important, why they are growing in popularity. It also includes small deep technical knowledge although you can skip those chapters. I consider it a amazing introduction book because It accomplished its purpose, you need to understand the concepts in order to understand the difference between the technology implementation across the various blockchain platforms (bitcoin, etherum).I payed 1 dollar and I learned a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moven - Smart Finances review [App]  2019-3-12 13:9

    Love moven there are no over daft fees ever and the the customer help is awesome! Any issue I've had they solved it quicky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Tough Plants: 135 Resilient, Water-Smart Choices for a Beautiful Garden review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    My day job is teaching homeowners how to landscape for the arid Intermountain West. Beautiful Tough Plants offers up a wide range of plant choices which are less commonly used in this zone than they should be. A lot of of the plants in the book are found in my own yard as well as the conservation-based garden where I work. I would recommend this book for homeowners who are tired of babying plants that don't quite fit our environment. The plants shared are tried and tested in numerous gardens here in the west and support ensure landscape success for homeowners.A copy of this book was donated to the library for our botanical garden but I liked it well enough to purchase my own copy as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Rewards review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Not good app!! Does not work at all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Mirror HD review [App]  2019-8-7 13:33

    Not amazing please don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deja Vu Button review [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    This is a amazing application but some brainless people didn't know that this application is for listen the meme Deja Vu song. It is just it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moasure – the smart tape measure review [App]  2019-1-21 21:25

    Works like voodoo. :) So far it works well on my Friend 10 after calibration and self inputting the phone and case dimensions. For little objects under 50cm testing so far it is 99% accurate. For larger locations I have only measured about 4m length so far and it is within 0.05m of tape and laser distance measure. For heights it is quite accurate so far - almost all measurements within 0.02m. have not tested the angles or longer than 4m distances yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Populele Smart Ukulele review [App]  2018-3-29 21:8

    Cannot obtain the application to enter keyboard mode, how do I make an acc then?! Waited 2 weeks, waited for the application is updated, same problem, the populelei is a amazing concept but has horrible execution and support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yonomi - Smart Home Automation review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Works amazing with lifx, hue and Honeywell all in one spot. All it needs is a widget. Also, please add more help for cheap Chinese intelligent devices like tuyasmart. Edit: did not know about widgets as I still am on 7.0. ideally I will also like a widget (full screen maybe) to control multiple devices in one spot. Not to run set routines but things like change temperature, turn on,off lights etc. More like a intelligent switchboard :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yeti 🏠 Smart Home Automation review [App]  2018-11-7 13:8

    Doesn't work, tried connecting hue, Sonos but then couldn't control any of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - smart car renter's assistant review [App]  2019-5-28 21:16

    Amazing app, gives you fast access to a car anywhere. The application is timely too, if cars are not available at one location, you can immediately check another location, convenient. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Simply delightful book with a very simple and accessible submission of information! I think very few people will be indifferent to this book. Thanks to the author)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Voice Translate review [App]  2019-4-19 13:42

    I like the easy straight forward way to set up two languages. With the exception of Spanish, which has a direct voice translation, most of the other languages are in writing only. You then present your cell phone screen to the person that speak the other language. Still this is very useful if you are a traveling tourist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping Mall Smart Taxi: Family Car Taxi Games review [App]  2018-6-6 13:0

    Really nice and amazing timepass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT&T Global Smart Messaging review [App]  2018-1-18 13:6

    Why even bother... need to have received an encrypt notice to even obtain started. Should at least send you a encrypt notice to let you to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WEIGHT WATCHERS: The 3 Manuscripts :The SmartPoints Starter Guide For Rapid Weight Loss - Including Beginners 31 Day Meal Plan! The Slow Cooker Smart Points Cookbook! and The Delicio review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    This book includes proven steps and tactics on how to lose weight and hold it off. it provided to us amazing info required to loss weight rapidly. I have gained quite a lot from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HulloMail Smart Voicemail review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    was great, used it for years, but not worth paying for when you can obtain the same or better for free. as usual it's all about money. shame on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Mirror HD : Makeup Mirror & Vanity Mirror review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    This is also arch mirror, door mirror or door mirrors. This also used as bath mirrors like huge silver mirror and free standing mirror. Most of ladies can used as dressing table mirror and shower mirror and black mirror. sunburst mirror like vintage mirror over the shaving mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    The author doesn't tell in this book how to invest in cryptocurrencies. If you are looking for this info, look at his other books. But here he told how blockchain can change our world, solve a lot of issues and replace a lot of institutions. I really liked the book. It's a look into the future..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-20 21:33

    Very fast and helpful responses from the dev team. If you are having any problems with the application I would recommend emailing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Legs: A Smart, Sexy Romantic Comedy review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    Once again, Kelly Siskind delivers the goods. What's not to love about learning the ins and outs of the wine globe while fanning yourself over the ins and outs of Rachel and Jimmy's relationship? I'll read everything Siskind writes, and already can't wait for the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Launcher 5 - 2019 Custom home screen review [App]  2019-5-23 21:16

    It looks clean and in some ways is a nice launcher, what i think is very not good design is how they create it next to impossible to take off once you install this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hop Fastpass review [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    Charged me 8 bucks, threw an error, did not make a virtual Hop card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Watchers Instant Pot 2018 Freestyle Cookbook: 130+ Affordable, Quick & Easy WW Smart Points Recipes for Fast & Healthy Weight Loss review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    Perfect Freestyle program with everyday scoring and cooking in an instant pot created my diet healthy and proper. However, as the excess weight goes away, the issues associated with cardiovascular diseases and diabetes disappear. Easy and tasty breakfasts, lunches and dinners, more than 130 various recipes for every taste - everything you need for a healthy diet and effective weight loss. A huge gift is that I spend much less time preparing food. This book is my indispensable assistant in the kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Boost - Faster,Smart review [App]  2019-4-9 21:15

    Ok thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hip Hop Battle - Girls vs. Boys Dance Clash review [App]  2018-8-9 13:0

    Amazing morning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BanG Dream! Girls Band Party! review [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    I've been playing the Japanese ver because Quoapp so I had experience before the English ver came out. Difficulty feels right for me and I love it's method of the stamina thing where you can still play the song if you run out but you don't obtain rewarded. Heck it even has some fan favorite songs from anime openings and I was surprised Soriro days (I suck at spelling that word ) was in and I love gurren lagann I think it's worth it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magicsing : Smart Karaoke for everyone review [App]  2019-5-3 13:37

    bakit hindi na free puros free trial nalang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Challenge 3-Get smart review [App]  2019-4-19 13:48

    lol just did it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART VOTE review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    ยังใช้งานไม่ใด้

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bang & Olufsen review [App]  2019-3-31 13:35

    It seems like you can't pinch in/out in Tone Touch? Is that no longer a valid action? [Update] Thanks for the clarification. The application works well for me. Aside: I love the products - attractive aesthetics, and the sound is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nero Streaming Player | Connect phone and Smart TV review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    That's the notice I obtain when I test to stream to a Samsung Intelligent TV. It recognizes the TV but does not stream anything when I select it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleep Cycle: sleep analysis & smart alarm clock review [App]  2019-1-30 21:22

    Not working after my Samsung S9 was upgraded to Android device v9 (Pie) -- starts as usual, alarm set correctly, but just shows a blank graph on waking. Was absolutely fine with the previous Android device version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSE SMART IPTV review [App]  2018-2-10 13:10

    The recent as IPTV, however it not a complete user friendly application like a TV Box. Every now and then my channels gone for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock for Heavy Sleepers — Smart Math & Free review [App]  2019-1-28 13:41

    I am a deep sleeper this alarm is amazing and the best one I have tried it's really loud and wakes me up easily. I would recommend this alarm to anyone who is a deep sleeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:1

    This is a amazing book to begin learning the basics of blockchain technology. I didn't search an respond to a very necessary question, though. From what I understood, the fastest computer, which "solves the puzzle", adds made block to the chain. How the contents of the block is validated? There should be some kind of consensus among other miners, but the book doesn't say anything about it. Therefore it's unclear how the 51% attack comes into play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Receipts review [App]  2017-12-19 13:9

    Purchased plus to use OCR to convert bank statement but it didn't work no matter what I tried. Even scan as text. What's worse they create you pay for the subscription before you try. I am going to obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Booster - Pro, No-ads review [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    It does Nothing, check Ram while running, it did literally NOTHING at all. However, my Ram usage did GO UP (bad thing) after running it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dance Clash: Ballet vs Hip Hop review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    This android game is excellent for aspiring dancers and ballerinas. It has amazing graphics, amazing gameplay, and awesome wardrobe. I was so amazed of your ballet sillhouettes and shoes, they're super cute. And I tried it on the Hiphop squad and your suits are super cool and fashionable. Guys, gotta download this application you'll surely love it. It is a time killer, satisfied pill, and the best dance app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    This is overall tutorial to the technology underlying Blockchain a with a specific examples of its implementation and explanation. Suits all audiences, deep technical skills are not required. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART kapp review [App]  2018-4-10 21:7

    SMART seems to have stopped updating this app. It does not work with the recent versions of Android. Crashes on loading on OnePlus 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netvue - Home Security Done Smart review [App]  2019-7-19 13:8

    this application works really well. its amazing for keeping an eye on my pets and driving them nuts by talking to them through the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vivint Smart Home review [App]  2017-10-22 21:11

    Crashes constantly anytime I actually test to use the application to use the doorbell or in home cameras as designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - smart car renter's assistant review [App]  2019-6-2 13:17

    Easy, cheap I rent vehicle late before flying out and was impressed at the gates I got through Would recommend to others and will definitely use them again on future trips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Receipts Plus review [App]  2017-10-26 13:11

    Utility!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HP Smart (Printer Remote) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    This application is garbage. Just in time for tax season, it won't work. I hate you HP. You suck. Your application sucks. Your printer sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart diagnosis review [App]  2019-1-30 21:16

    Intelligent diagnosis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dance Clash: Ballet vs Hip Hop review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I like these application veryyyyyyyyy.....much it's sooo... amazing day and night can't stop playing these game👍👍👍🤟🤟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stud: A Smart, Sexy Romantic Comedy review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:2

    I’m now a real devotee of Kelly Siskind’s ‘Words of Art’. It’s definitely what I would call her hilarious yet gripping romantic comedies. If you haven’t read ‘Legs’ yet it’s a must to be placed on your TBR list. Actually, anything she writes needs to be on your list of must-be-read ‘STUD’ we meet Ainsley and Owen; her next couple to match up. There are instant sparks but some major misunderstanding that will have you rolling on the floor laughing out loud. I won’t spoil the fun by telling you – just create sure you read it for yourself. I guarantee you’ll have fun it nsley is a quirky fashionista with a conscience that is trying to break free of the majority of her sleazy, philandering clients. She happens to create a birthday want to become a better person and volunteers for Habitat for Humanities.Owen is a struggling woodworking artist trying to seek closure on the disastrous marriage from his vindictive soon-to-be ex. He also happens to volunteer at the same Habitat site. He’s a work in progress due to past family problems and has scars that create him leery of ing how their lives unfold and mesh together through humor, heartache and revelations is a joyful experience. It’s rare to search an author who makes you wish to believe her characters are true people you’d like to call your friends, but Kelly Siskind does it to perfection. I highly recommend ‘STUD’, ‘Legs’ and any other books written by this awesome author.I voluntarily received an Advanced Readers Copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital compass - Smart Compass new 2019 review [App]  2019-3-13 13:17

    simple software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taskful: The Smart To-Do List review [App]  2019-6-21 13:39

    It's extremely hard and inconvenient to set the begin and end date of a task. The application is wonderful, but every time I test to set the date I just obtain so frustrated that I'm on the verge of uninstalling the application just because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyMy Music Hip Hop review [App]  2019-5-17 13:42

    Simple method for Underground Melody Artist to promote our selves !! Look me up on there "Eastside Vet"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yeti - Smart Home Automation review [App]  2017-12-1 21:8

    To limited on what it will work with. Only has the expensive wireless connection products for it's control, just like the other apps like this. Flux bulbs work just as better then high dollar Philips hue bulbs. All flux wireless connection bulbs at least

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stupid Test - How smart are you? review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    This application is so amazing I unblock fresh levels so quickly you should test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    color jump ball switch: the hop balance bouncing review [App]  2019-8-2 13:38

    It is amazing and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    The author doesn't tell in this book how to invest in cryptocurrencies. If you are looking for this info, look at his other books. But here he told how blockchain can change our world, solve a lot of issues and replace a lot of institutions. I really liked the book. It's a look into the future..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Bang Whip - The Soundboard review [App]  2019-7-27 13:36

    incredibly racist i used to obtain bullied at school with this application ☹️☹️☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bang & Olufsen review [App]  2019-3-31 13:35

    Can't accept terms and conditions. Button doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - smart car renter's assistant review [App]  2019-6-1 13:18

    A very functional app. using it for a month, it never give any type of frustration. very amazing in every method so far. i hope it will maintain its ease of use and amazing customer service. Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart MZD Player FULL X review [App]  2019-1-25 13:37

    Looks amazing in the 2016 CX 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Smart Bus review [App]  2019-5-14 13:35

    Needs Improvement I have used related apps in other huge metro areas. This application is okay but needs work. The route listings are probably the best part of the app. The Trip Planner doesn't seem to work well unless you select method points on a bus route. Being able to see stops on the map is really cool and the fact that the stops present which routes pick up and drop off at those locations. A amazing enhancement would be to present the next estimated pickup time for each bus listed at the stop. The GPS zone of busses is too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augmented: Life in The Smart Lane review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    Wow, what an awesome read, really inspiring. Amazing work BK, this looks like a true android game changer in the method people will see their future and the method we will live in the very near future. Hold up the amazing work.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Legends: Bang Bang review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I had an issue; when i was reinstall mobile legend in my phone, and i tried to log in to my acc (moontoon account), it couldnt be done. the loading logo stuck in a position for long time (i have been waiting for 10 min and nothing happen), and i hold trying reopen and waiting for that sign in loading a lot of times, it doesnt created any differ, still stucking in the loading logo, and i decided to reinstall it again, test to log in, and the effect same as before, please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Rockets (Genetic Alg.) review [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Its amazing to watch them figure out a way. But maybe you can create it so you can create your own obstacles to watch them obtain through it, This is just a suggestion tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Share Cast For Smart TV App review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    This is absolutely not good everytime I test to connect it to my intelligent television it says "screen miroring has ended". If anyone can support please contact me thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connexx Smart Direct review [App]  2019-5-5 13:34

    As a fresh hearing aid user this application gives me more ways to adjust my hearing aids to various conditions. This application has adjustments for 5 conditions I use 3 of them. It also let's me se at what volume my aids are at, it's all about learning to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Remote Samsung/LG Smart TV review [App]  2018-4-4 21:10

    I don't usually submit reviews But I found the need to say that this is beautiful much the best remote that I have found to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:2

    From the issues Blockchain solves, the issues Blockchain creates, different Blockchain solutions developed today, and opinions regarding the future scenarios, created for a amazing starting point that creates excitement in continuing to learn this fascinating solution. As the author states, Blockchain is in its infancy. Like comparing www services from the 90s to now, it will be awesome to witness the evolution of this technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - smart car renter's assistant review [App]  2019-5-29 21:16

    People working there are amazing provided me with a amazing vehicle that was very very clean. Due to my busy schedule I was not able to return the vehicle on the exact time. The staff at vehicle rental Porto, Portugal understood it and gave me super flexible options. Surely going to use them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape From Smart Door review [App]  2019-4-19 13:28

    Another super android game and puzzle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby Monitor review [App]  2018-8-31 21:8

    Amazing camera, not good application Surprised how a company can sell these cameras and then offer such a poor working app. It kills your product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Night Clock & Smart Live Wallpaper review [App]  2019-4-14 13:38

    I learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Launcher 5 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:25

    Udated to launcher 5: Perfect launcher for me. 5/5. launcher 3: Very useful for those how wish organized environment. I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copy My Data :Smart Switch Content Transfer review [App]  2019-8-19 13:31

    very amazing i will test later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ParqEx - The Smart Parking Platform review [App]  2019-6-3 13:34

    Access to personal parking. You can't obtain these spots anywhere else. Begin garage doors right from your phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SURE Universal Smart TV Remote Control review [App]  2017-11-21 13:7

    This intelligent remote application sucks. It works for a fraction of a second and then it freezes and stops working. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Mirror HD : Makeup Mirror & Vanity Mirror review [App]  2019-1-31 13:20

    intelligent mirror Hd makeup application is very use full application soo feutuer is very nice and 100 % working soo tell install and enjoyethem sells.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Telecomanda TV SMART Genie Samsung si LG review [App]  2019-4-26 13:37

    Merge! Acum mami pote sa-i dea volumul lui tati de la televizor mai incet!!!! Si normal ca merge doar daca aveti televizorul potrivit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Me: Rap Maker and Hip Hop Studio. Community review [App]  2019-1-21 21:19

    you obtain alot of exposure from people in other town and country plus you also obtain awarded for your track

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HulloMail Smart Voicemail review [App]  2019-7-17 13:13

    This application used to amazing but since it became thumbtel now's it just doesn't work, had it on my iPhone and also Android device and and it won't allow me actually pay to continue my service. Ive missed necessary messages from my son's hospital. , so angry! BROKEN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:0

    While it sheds some light on block chain technology and how it can be used, I found a lot of editing and formatting errors for a published book. Nothing like finding part of a word on two various pages or misspellings throughout the publication. If you can obtain beyond a publication that may have only used a auto-correct spell check, there is some value to how the author explains block chain technology beyond the much publicized Bitcoin. While this technology is still in the infant stages of development and acceptance, there is amazing promise an potential in all industries outside of the financial world; particularly healthcare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App review [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Thermometer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    Flat-out doesn't work. Showed me the air pressure, which is nice, but I installed this Intelligent *Thermometer* application to tell the *temperature* (which it doesn't).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blockchain Technology Explained: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide About Blockchain Wallet, Mining, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, Monero, Ripple, Dash, IOTA and Smart Contracts review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    The book that, at least once, must be read by every person. I didn't take everything for myself from this book. But I singled out a lot of points for myself, listened to a lot of things. After reading the book, I look at blockchain in a various way. I think people around me have to begin to message this technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hip Hop Drum Pads 24 review [App]  2019-3-13 13:36

    Well you fixed the posting issue but i have one more problem. everytime i record it chops up like the sound mutes then unmutes. please fix the issue chief

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moasure – the smart tape measure review [App]  2019-1-21 21:25

    Amazing tool, able to measure a number of places... Simple interface!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    screen mirroring for samsung smart tv - chromecast review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    God application Chromecast television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Home Surveillance Picket - reuse old phones review [App]  2018-6-17 21:8

    Amazing application caught a thief in my house while I was out couldn't be happier explained alot of missing things thank you picket!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Olisto - Smart home automation made easy review [App]  2019-4-11 13:41

    Amazing app, better than IFTTT Amazing application for the IOT, more flexible than IFTTT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 5 Ingredients or Less Low Carb Slow Cooker Cookbook: For Rapid Weight Loss And Overall Health- Top 100 Quick, Easy and Flavored Crock Pot Recipes for Smart People( Ketogenic Keto Atkins Diet) review [Book]  2018-3-26 18:1

    The book is all about less low carb diet.Explain everything low carb diet,the benefits of low carb diet,like -gives more energy,help to loss weight effectively,help to improve brain disorder etc.which meal you should eat or avoid also include.100 delicious recipes involve on the re importantly 23 hints to attaining a successful low carb diet plan also explain on the book.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter