dribbleup smart dich123.com/Phien-dich-tieng-Han-Quoc/Phien-dich-tieng-han-tai-Ha-Noi-chat-luong.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit dribbleup smart dich123.com/Phien-dich-tieng-Han-Quoc/Phien-dich-tieng-han-tai-Ha-Noi-chat-luong.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Set between A Fresh Hope and Empire Strikes back, we follow Han and Chewie getting dragged back into helping the Rebellion. The Rebellion require him to fly the Millennium Falcon in the Dragon Void, the most risky spaceship race in the known galaxy. Along the method they are needed to pick up 3 rebel spies and bring them back to the Rebellion’s base.I felt like this story only served one purpose, to present fans what the Millennium Falcon can do. Aside from that, this story does not serve much purpose. I found it to be predictable and the plot twists that occurred I found very predictable.Whilst I fond that storyline to be boring and predictable, the art style however was just unbelievable! At times it felt like I was look at Han Solo and not just a drawing of him. Not only that, they managed to give each ship life and not just another part of the panel. Visually it felt like I had been transported into a galaxy far far away.While Han Solo is a amazing character, this story does not add to his hero or do much to add to the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    While, imo, not up to the quality of the Vader comics this was a amazing addition to marvels fresh Star Battles line. The art is amazing the characters absolutely recognizable as the actors who first portrayed them. A nice respond to The question of what exactly Han and Chewie did between episode four and the Empire strikes back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Never bought a Star Battles comic before. While I have seen most of the movies, I'm not a "mega fan." And I've never read any of the books or seen any of the cartoons that go into the extended Star Battles universe. However, took a possibility on it because I got a free comic as part of an Amazon digital comic promotion, and couldn't see any other titles I really wanted. This was an unexpected delight. Now I've bought "Lando" in the hope that it will be just as good. Well done to the creators of this comic. Amazing art. Solid story. And the characters are very related (dialogue / actions) to the method I remember them on screen.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dribbleup smart dich123.com/Phien-dich-tieng-Han-Quoc/Phien-dich-tieng-han-tai-Ha-Noi-chat-luong.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dribbleup smart dich123.com/Phien-dich-tieng-Han-Quoc/Phien-dich-tieng-han-tai-Ha-Noi-chat-luong.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This series is very well place together with attractive art and coloring. I simply couldn't be happier with the direction that Marvel is taking. The blend of 'familiar', while keeping things special and new is really well done. I also love how these stories enhance small info from the films that I never really stopped to think about before, providing satisfying glimpses into the stories we know and love that fit beautifully into canon. This graphic novel in particular tells a really amazing story about Han that helps further flesh out his hero and motivations. Beautiful solid read overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Herd of how Han Solo created the Kessel Run in 12 parsecs? Beautiful impressive right? Well how about reading how he participated in the most risky race the Galaxy has ever known, the Dragon Void Run. Just as awesome as it sounds. A real Solo story for any Han Solo/Chewbacca fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This is a amazing Han Solo story! I got this digital comic for free after I purchased a various one. Amazing story that captured who Han is and connected the Star Battles globe with a fresh story and fresh adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    3.5 is ok. There are some nice panels, but overall it is just e Millenium Falcon blasted out of Mos Eisley in the middle of a Fresh Hope, was pulled into the Death Star by a tractor beam, was tracked by the Empire in order to hunt down the rebel base on Yavin 4 and then was a key cog in the squad that blew up the Death Star. With these facts, the Falcon and it's pilots should be very very high on the Empire's most wanted list. In this story, the Empire doesn't seem to know the Falcon or Solo. This is a large flaw. Some will say we should overlook it because there are some amazing aspects to this story, but that is a sad and arbitrary standard to apply to a story that is part of a bigger (and in this case, incredibly well known and parsed over) e Solo-Leia scenes are properly done in the spirit of both a Fresh Hope and Empire Strikes back. The story revolves around rescuing three rebel spies on three various planets. The Dragon Void is a popular race that is to be Solo's cover for performing this task. But, Solo being Solo, he wants to rescue the spies and victory the race. It's a bit campy at times, and there is supposed to be some suspense, but it isn't hard to figure out where this is going.If you are a lighthearted reader, then you will (a) have already read this and be mad at my 3.5 star review or (b) should buy this and will have fun it very much. If you read (and watch) with a mixture of fandom and a critical eye, you'll still like it but there will be the aforementioned issues. It's up to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    It's amazing stuff. Adds some to the Han Solo legend and shows his turn towards amazing guy instead of strict rogue. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Why Han Solo takes another ubiqtious decision In favor of The Rebel alliance he is thrown into a race that should enable a Fame and legacy, which would create moving below The radar next to impossible. But why stop at that, Wrecking imperial ships should create him one of The top wanted criminals In The galaxy. So Nice action, Nice story...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Han Solo (Han Solo (2016)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Fun trip. I really liked the old lady fish. :) The art was really good, too. . . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Smart Basketball review [App]  2019-5-15 21:18

    Can't see the videos when switching from drill to drill. I hear audio but have no visual example of the next step. Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stranger Chat - Random Chat, Anonymous Chat review [App]  2019-6-7 21:18

    whenever Nickname is changed automatical ly application wl close and ask fr force s fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talk Chat - Stranger Chat, Random Chat review [App]  2019-10-16 13:32

    I done recharge but not obtain points...so application refund me my amount...then i again tried but it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talk Chat - Stranger Chat, Random Chat review [App]  2019-10-16 13:32

    dirty worst app...ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talk Chat - Stranger Chat, Random Chat review [App]  2019-10-16 13:32

    Online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talk Chat - Stranger Chat, Random Chat review [App]  2019-10-16 13:32

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Smart Medicine Ball review [App]  2019-4-30 13:20

    finally! I'm so excited this application is available on android device now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Smart Medicine Ball review [App]  2019-4-30 13:20

    Amazing workouts. Actually a lot more more challenging than expected. You gotta create sure you place the magnet at the right put on your wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Now Application is not working. After install the application it shows an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    i even couldn't signup the app. poor experience...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Connectivity is not good....security is good...but need to improve optimization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    unable to connect with mate 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    After verifying the otp in second process it starts loading and not finish the loading firstly i think this should be due to my weak internet connection but after using my wireless connection and clearing the data it shows again like this after otp bypass. please slove this isse of my phone (samsung galexy j2 2018) After solving this problem i will switch back to 5 stars. thank you squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    much better then watsap and other apps! its secure and safe! LOVED IT 😍!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    fix the scrolling issue. application goes up and down if a single notice is typed [email protected]#$%!iest application of the google play. moron developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    why their is no option to delete account? this method you wish to bind people or stop people at your app??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    videos can't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Poor experience...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice and friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    cant play any shared videos..... mere headache

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    its was a secured application and the features of this application was well amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Best app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    badiya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    grear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    ab [email protected]#$% bat kar sakte hai bina darr ke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Poor application don't give me my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    fake application payment not received

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    not got any paytm money fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Features being shown in an iphone. Irony - application not available on iOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Now I can talk freely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    application is some what slow and lags everytime i begin it ..try to improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice application for chatting and safe..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    very nice and useful Indian application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    This application is usefull and very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice application safe and secure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mensch ärgere Dich nicht!® LUDO review [App]  2019-9-23 21:50

    Love playing this game, but at times it shuts off in the middle of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mensch ärgere Dich nicht!® LUDO review [App]  2019-9-23 21:50

    Best android game around. Looking for the next ver where you play others online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mensch ärgere Dich nicht!® LUDO review [App]  2019-9-23 21:50

    keeps shutting down, hope it will obtain fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    amazing but no girls why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    varry hot application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    xyz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Chat : Chat with teens review [App]  2019-3-5 21:17

    this is not working😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stranger Chat - Chat Randomly review [App]  2019-3-9 13:18

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat Roulette: Webcam Chat review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Won't allow you delete your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat Talk - Stranger Chat review [App]  2019-8-21 13:30

    no female only male here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat Talk - Stranger Chat review [App]  2019-8-21 13:30

    i don't know like when u test to create a mate from a guy they became creepier and creepier and they test to obtain you to be with them and say all kinds things if you wanna be kidnapp and tell them every thing just don't don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    the application keeps saying trying to connect but never does . it use to work fine. and back camera is backwards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    I am still having issues with the website it constantly keeps cutting out all the time plus I'm feeling men when I clicked the gender saying women instead of seeing both on the same gender that's when women and men I should only a few women especially if you click that gender. plus I did go this to the email address and report this issue however no response and they still had not fix the issue. plus I did pay $8.49 a month and I started playing this on the 30th of December 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    very nice application for housewifes and alone people. but searching process is slow... that's why I giving Only 4 ⭐🌟🌟🌟. I am paid subscriber from latest 2 months. I create mates here but can't call them on this app.. please improve searching and mates calling . thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    method too a lot of advertizements..toolong between chats no women!other than that a nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    searching slow while filters for country and distance applied.. also a huge number of fake profiles.. do something to rectify above.. 5 star will be given

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Why to give voice and video record.?????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Administrators are very responsive to reports regarding application malfunction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    only what I don't like it is some froad people who looking for sex chat and when they don't obtain it they begin blocking people please do something for this problem tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    very poor application only creating cash all girls are fake profiles very poor experience for 400 bugs for one month subscription all girls are fake profile dont install all males are creating girls profile should be ban

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    nice application for meeting people. but can't save mates atimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Amazingly amazing and It's also highly helpful to talk with other people, some may be a small too much at Night but It's really amazing nevertheless. Savvy?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    too much advertisement....which can't be avoided...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    its very slow & ice connection failed so make batter the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    not good application and customer support. hold getting blocked for having blurry screen. too a lot of guys showing penises. help never responds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    very poor at that time too much advertising and connection failed not to connect regular and old ver was the best not call to any mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    very slow and more ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Before it was too amazing but now you begin the application saying you blocked without anyreason . please solve this problem.i was blocked two time without any reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Unnecessarily blocking my ease unlock it. and major things is a lot of people's are with fake gender. and cash is wasting unnecessary and i wish to uninstall it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    It's not working properly and blocked on first test it is rediculas.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter