dribbleup smart joker.vin/index.php/other-games/live22 Reviews & Opinions


Submit dribbleup smart joker.vin/index.php/other-games/live22 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dribbleup smart joker.vin/index.php/other-games/live22 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dribbleup smart joker.vin/index.php/other-games/live22 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    This product was more than I has this stickiness around the edges that doesn't let to slip on the screen and at the same time it's simple to take of the screen. It does not use any type of glue and leave no marks on the screen!Another thing I noticed is that the joystick is very responsive and sensitive to touch so you move when you need to.WHY NOT 5 STARS? Despite the amazing quality of this product, It's not possible to use for sprinting on PUBG even if the virtual joystick is configured for the sprint button to be closer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    Very pleased.I bought one of the more expensive GEE-D brand joysticks that clip to your phone but those block too much of the screen and are a lot less responsive. I've played about 100 android games of Brawl Stars with this product and so far it works incredibly well. It's not a suction cup nor does it leave any sticky residue on phone screen but it stays on quite well. It will move around a bit if you don't press it in amazing or if there's lint on the product, so you must hold it clean. edit: It doesn't stay all that well if you continually take it off and place it back on. I leave it on my phone for extended periods of time and it stays on 100%, but I realize that's not ideal for most people so that is something to hold in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    What most people don't realize is this isn't going work perfectly right out of the box. You need to adjust your app's virtual d-pad size and/or deadzone to match the thumbstick, so that you obtain the directional response you need. I had to do so for mine, and now it responds perfectly. The only thing that's kind of tough to do is fast double taps in a single direction, so if you wish to use this for android games that require that motion, this product may not be amazing for you.I like how it sticks to the screen. I can lightly set it on the screen and it sticks. I can't create it slide at all, unless I push excessively hard, but with how simple it is to control the thumbstick, you would never be applying a force that amazing anyway. However, when you wish to place it away, it requires no effort to lift it off the screen, which would've been poor for something this delicate. To place into perspective the size, it exactly matches the circumference of a US gold dollar coin, and it has the thickness of 2 US gold dollars stacked. The case is a nice addition to hold it protected in your pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    Save yourself a few bucks and don't buy these. They simply don't work and seeing as they're created beautiful much the same as any other brand, I really don't think any of them will. Use your thumbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    These are the best things to happen to cell phone gaming since...whenever! I bought these for Brawl Stars as I noticed during longer sessions my thumb would damage or slip on the screen protector. I have a tempered glass screen protector on my Ganaxy S8+ and these work well on the tempered glass and on that phone.I immediately noticed the difference in gaming. It gives you superior control over your thumb. My 500 trophy Poco went to 600 trophy Poco in no time. I stay behind cover better, don't stuck in any walls anymore, and even evade Barley's splash hurt molotovs alot better. If you're serious about competitive video test then these joysticks are for you. They do lose their grip if you press too hard on them while playing, but I just press it down a few more times in between android games and created sure that the suction side had no dust on it and I was amazing to go. Oh yeah my gf plays Brawl Stars with me and after using the joystick she said she never wants to go back to using her finger. It's also a amazing thing that they're cheap, because misplaces them easily. :pAfter 2 weeks of using...ive noticed the joystick slides a bit now. You have to hold the sticky end of the knob clean as possible. Once you drop it and dust gets on it, forget. Hold it in the box if youre not using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    It slides across my screen if I’m not attentive to it. Takes too much to hold it in place, the suction is not good. I rather just use my thumb. It feels comfortable to the thumb, but it just keeps sliding too much for me. And I have little hands, so I could imagine a larger handed person using it. It would be even worse!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    a mi hijo le encanto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    In this time of life, everything can now be created easier and cheaper. I was very confused about what it was until my nephews told me it is a amazing thing to have. It changes the android game feel as well as the use of it makes it smooth. On the other hand, if you are too lazy to explore the amazing part of it and not annoy yourself, create sure you push the joystick hard to the device otherwise it will hold moving and not have fun the use of it. It is excellent for children, and to those who are addicted to computer games.Disclaimer: I got this product to try to give an honest and not biased review of the item. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    Really cool idea. I rated it 5 stars because it does what it is supposed to do. It sticks to my phone really good. You will have a hard time if you're using this for COD Mobile for sprinting. I did like others have said, resize or move the joystick in your layout menu. Still didn't work for me. My wife said it worked excellent for her, but I tried to set mine like her phone and it doesn't work like her's does. I think if you have a joystick mobile game, this is a really cool idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    For only five bucks, I felt it was worth the try. However, while playing PUBG, it wont allow you run while using this joystick. Also, I tried the 2nd joystick to look around but it doesn't allow you look a complete 360 (only about 90 degrees until your hero gets stuck. Finally, I've only used them a few times and they're already causing minor straches on my screen protector. I got my fresh OnePlus 6 and these joystick delivered on the same day, so the screen protector had zero touches before this. Two stars is not for the incompatibility with PUBG, it's due to the scratching of my fresh screen protector.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart games for kids. Logic games for kids free. review [App]  2019-5-27 21:42

    who would place a bleeding ghost on a baby game???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart games for kids. Logic games for kids free. review [App]  2019-5-27 21:42

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Car Smart Parking Games - Car Parking Game 3D review [App]  2019-8-4 21:14

    US Vehicle Intelligent Parking Android game is an awesome and most addictive game. It is vehicle driving school and recent vehicle parking game. It is very interesting game. I play this android game to slay additional time. Install it and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Car Smart Parking Games - Car Parking Game 3D review [App]  2019-8-4 21:14

    us vehicle intelligent parking its a amazing and awesome android game excellent for making fun amazing quality graphics i love to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Car Smart Parking Games - Car Parking Game 3D review [App]  2019-8-4 21:14

    Us vehicle intelligent parking game-Car parking android game is getting more and more tougher when you play it more love to have android game like this on play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Car Smart Parking Games - Car Parking Game 3D review [App]  2019-8-4 21:14

    US vehicle intelligent parking gaming application is just s really very interesting and simple to play.i really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Car Smart Parking Games - Car Parking Game 3D review [App]  2019-8-4 21:14

    Vehicle simulator and driving android games is the best android games with fresh features and luxury driving skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Car Smart Parking Games - Car Parking Game 3D review [App]  2019-8-4 21:14

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Cat Crimes Logic Game and Brainteaser for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up - A Smart Game with a Fun Theme and Hilarious Artwork review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    I chose this for my 8-year-old nephew for Christmas, and he loves it! He's an exceptionally bright kid who likes to be challenged, and this android game meets that requirement. The fact that it involves cats is a gift since he's Squad Feline. I love that the android game allows him to use deductive reasoning without the mystery being something scary or too grown-up. No one dies in the conservatory with a lead pipe. Haha...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Cat Crimes Logic Game and Brainteaser for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up - A Smart Game with a Fun Theme and Hilarious Artwork review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    this android game is so Fun for the whole family. It can be difficult in the higher levels. But we had a blast with it. We played with children 10 years old and adults all in the same game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Cat Crimes Logic Game and Brainteaser for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up - A Smart Game with a Fun Theme and Hilarious Artwork review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    This android game is so cute! Yes, it's just logic puzzles all over again, but dressing them up as a android game about naughty cats is incredibly clever. You'll be able to obtain children who would not normally play logic android games to play this android game just because of the cute cats. The cards come in a lot of levels so it can be used with a wide range of ages (even adults!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Cat Crimes Logic Game and Brainteaser for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up - A Smart Game with a Fun Theme and Hilarious Artwork review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    My 9 year old and 7 year old twins have enjoyed this game. I would suspect this android game would be very simple for anyone over 11ish. The beginning cards are method too easy. We did a couple and they were so easy we skipped them. Intermediate gave a relatively descent challenge for them but they could still figure them out beautiful quickly. Advanced was about excellent for them and I want there were more of them. We haven't attempted expert yet but given that there is only 40 cards total and 10 of each, even if expert provides enough of a challenge, that isn't enough cards to be worth it for older kids. The other problem is the stands continually fall off of the cat figures and since you do a fair amount of moving them around it is a bit of a pain. All in all, it is still cute and fun. If you have a kid with not exposure to logic and deduction activities then this might be a descent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Cat Crimes Logic Game and Brainteaser for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up - A Smart Game with a Fun Theme and Hilarious Artwork review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    My daughter who is a teen is to old for the android game but loves the cats. My son who is school age is the correct age. We play as a family. It is fun and my children obtain off their electronics for a half hour which a great. We think that the android game should be longer it is method to short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Cat Crimes Logic Game and Brainteaser for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up - A Smart Game with a Fun Theme and Hilarious Artwork review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    When I bought this game, I didn't realize it was for a SINGLE player. That's okay. It's super cute and so much fun! My 8yo and I play it together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Cat Crimes Logic Game and Brainteaser for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up - A Smart Game with a Fun Theme and Hilarious Artwork review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    This is a really fun android game - well created - take turns solving or play as one person. Keeps children busy solving the "crimes."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Cat Crimes Logic Game and Brainteaser for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up - A Smart Game with a Fun Theme and Hilarious Artwork review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    bought for my 7 year old daughter who just loves everything cats. She loves to play android games but her older and brother generally play android games a bit too hard for her. They were all able to have fun this android game together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Cat Crimes Logic Game and Brainteaser for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up - A Smart Game with a Fun Theme and Hilarious Artwork review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    Theme of cats is amazing and engaging, but the challenges are not as enjoyable as I had hoped. I have a number of logic single player type games... and overall I preferred Logik road over Cat Crimes. My problem is tat I only end up with the right respond through trial and error because so a lot of options are either this or that (so I have to just randomly do one then the other to see what works.) Maybe there is a more ordered method to do it, but that is all I could come up with. Overall, its just ok and there are other android games better than this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThinkFun Cat Crimes Logic Game and Brainteaser for Boys and Girls Age 8 and Up - A Smart Game with a Fun Theme and Hilarious Artwork review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    This is a fun logic game! We were able to play it within mins of opening the box (it's VERY simple to learn). Our 9-year old loves it! After helping her with the first 2 logic cards, she was able to figure out which cat committed the "crimes" by herself. I love that it makes her really read and comprehend all the words (she got the wrong respond on one, because she skipped over reading the work "not"; eg: Duchess was "not" sitting by the birdcage). It helps her think logically and read all the words accurately - and she has fun doing it!! I highly recommend this product. Please tag if you search my review helpful. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wireless VR Game Joystick Bluetooth Gamepad Wireless 4.0 Joystick Dual Mode Bluetooth Game Controller for Android Smart Phone Cellphone review []  2020-1-19 1:10

    Gifted to my grandson and he loves how it turns his phone into a "real game" experience. Played with it a long time so I assume no battery problems and it synced to his phone quite easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wireless VR Game Joystick Bluetooth Gamepad Wireless 4.0 Joystick Dual Mode Bluetooth Game Controller for Android Smart Phone Cellphone review []  2020-1-19 1:10

    It's not working on the android games what i bought it for πŸ™„ no PluGwar Or FreeFire Android device system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    the two squads in touch with you to create a difference between the two squads in touch and go whether you are looking for the best way. πŸ“πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸ“πŸ’–πŸΊπŸŽ‚πŸ“πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸŽ‚πŸ˜˜πŸ„πŸžπŸŒ°πŸ‡πŸˆπŸ‰πŸŠπŸ‹πŸŒπŸπŸŽπŸπŸπŸ‘πŸ’πŸ“πŸ…πŸ₯₯πŸ₯πŸ₯‘πŸ†πŸ₯”πŸ₯•πŸŒ½πŸŒΆπŸ₯’πŸ₯¦πŸ„πŸ₯œπŸŒ°πŸž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Good. Makes our brain think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    it is to improve our brain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    this is amazing for my brain i got 100 out of100 in my try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Superb application and exciting πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    excellent' awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    .d

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    best android game for childrens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    sk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    BABLUGUPTA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing aap kids ke liye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing for brain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    postpast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    its for knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    best application sir koi nahi rateing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Nice android game for children mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    thank for you for this android game intelligent brain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Arnav...k.y

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    Amazing brain application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    chee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Brain Game review [App]  2019-2-28 13:31

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Smart Basketball review [App]  2019-5-15 21:18

    Can't see the videos when switching from drill to drill. I hear audio but have no visual example of the next step. Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter