dribbleup smart joker.vin/index.php/other-games/mega888/22-mega888-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit dribbleup smart joker.vin/index.php/other-games/mega888/22-mega888-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUGOAI Smart Plug, WiFi Smart Outlet, Works with Alexa, Google Home & IFTTT, No Hub Required, ETL Listed, Remote Control Smart Home Devices, Smart Socket Only 2.4GHz WiFi (2 Pieces) review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    Ever since I got my Echo devices (I now have 6), my plan was to begin automating the house. I started with my thermostat and alarm system. I knew I wanted to do the lights next, but I kept putting it off. Until I saw these plugs. I looked on the reviews, and people were satisfied with them. Installation was very easy, the mobile application is very intuitive, and I was able to connect them to Alexa very easily. So far, we love them. As you know, American houses don't usually come with ceiling lights in the bedrooms unless you have ceiling fans. We have 3 bedrooms, so these were excellent . We can now control the bedroom lights through alexa and mobile phones. Sweet. I tried out the scheduling and timers on the intelligent plugs, and they worked like a charm. The 4th plug we place in the living room for the living room lamp, and we have it come on automatically at 8 PM and turn off at 12am. This could come in handy when we go on vacation. I love these things. I'm trying to see if there are other plugs I can utilize some more of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUGOAI Smart Plug, WiFi Smart Outlet, Works with Alexa, Google Home & IFTTT, No Hub Required, ETL Listed, Remote Control Smart Home Devices, Smart Socket Only 2.4GHz WiFi (2 Pieces) review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    These outlets let for remote power control of whatever you plug into them. While I don't have an Alexa or Google Home, the application for these outlets still lets me turn my devices on or off whether I'm at home or anywhere else. I also set a schedule for when my devices should automatically turn on or off so I don't have to think about it. If you buy several of these, you can group them together to run on the same schedules and switches. The only downside is that they are a bit large, so create sure you take note of the dimensions before purchasing. You'll probably lose an outlet spot if you plug them in to the wall directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUGOAI Smart Plug, WiFi Smart Outlet, Works with Alexa, Google Home & IFTTT, No Hub Required, ETL Listed, Remote Control Smart Home Devices, Smart Socket Only 2.4GHz WiFi (2 Pieces) review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    I've bought intelligent plugs (both full size and mini-plugs) from 2 other companies previous to buying these Hugoai. Those previously plugs were twice the price of these Hugoai plugs. I'm kicking myself now because these plugs set up seamlessly, let the kind of on-off scheduling that I need and have been reliable. The Intelligent Life application is easy to navigate and it presents the info I need to see clearly on the very first screen, no scrolling through menu after menu to search what I need. I was able to activate these plugs on my Amazon Echo Dot, too. Hugoai has provided everything that I wish in a intelligent plug for a fraction of the cost. I plan on buying a few more just to have on-hand in case I need them. I'll probably also use them as stocking stuffers for family and close mates this Xmas.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dribbleup smart joker.vin/index.php/other-games/mega888/22-mega888-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dribbleup smart joker.vin/index.php/other-games/mega888/22-mega888-2 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUGOAI Smart Plug, WiFi Smart Outlet, Works with Alexa, Google Home & IFTTT, No Hub Required, ETL Listed, Remote Control Smart Home Devices, Smart Socket Only 2.4GHz WiFi (2 Pieces) review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    My wife always has her Christmas lights throughout the house on remote controls. We must have 3 or 4 various remotes with various channels and the buttons wear out quickly and quit working. I decided to test using intelligent outlets this year. They work amazing with our Amazon Echos. I have 6 of them deployed for the Christmas lighting and place them in a group so all my wife needs to do is tell Alexa to turn on/off the Christmas lights. Not finding the right remote for the right string of lights. These are so convenient! My one complaint is that they are a bit huge and partialy cover the second outlet enough to prevent it from being used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUGOAI Smart Plug, WiFi Smart Outlet, Works with Alexa, Google Home & IFTTT, No Hub Required, ETL Listed, Remote Control Smart Home Devices, Smart Socket Only 2.4GHz WiFi (2 Pieces) review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    Modernize 2/18/2019:These plugs are still working amazingly. Have not had a single problem, and I also switched wireless connection connections.Oroginal review:This WiFi Intelligent Plug by HUGOAI is a amazing inexpensive intelligent plug. The plugs are very smooth and amazing looking, Very simplistic and small. With this plug, you can control anything plugged into it physically or through software. The native app, intelligent life, is able to quickly detect and set up this plug to work with any phone. To start pairing the device, turn off the plug and keep down the power button for 5 seconds, or until the LED Starts flashing. When it is flashing, the application will be able to detect and pair the plug. Once paired, you can control the plug with Alexa, google assistant, or IF This Then That, an application on android device and apple. This plug has a 10 amp rating, excellent for most of your household needs. The plug by Hugoai Is the excellent alternative for the expensive intelligent plugs that can do the exact same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUGOAI Smart Plug, WiFi Smart Outlet, Works with Alexa, Google Home & IFTTT, No Hub Required, ETL Listed, Remote Control Smart Home Devices, Smart Socket Only 2.4GHz WiFi (2 Pieces) review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    Product works amazing once you obtain by the setup. The setup to Intelligent Life is somewhat easy, but to connect to Echo is very challenging to say the least. I tried everything including talking to Amazon help who was not able to obtain me connected. My son-in law was able to obtain me connected after several attempts. I would give this product a five hands down but the connection to Echo I would have to give a 2, sorry but instructions not clear. If you are not technically savvy stay away from these devices. Again, once connected they work amazing and 5 stars plus or better. Seller is great, and will offer better instructions for connecting to Echo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUGOAI Smart Plug, WiFi Smart Outlet, Works with Alexa, Google Home & IFTTT, No Hub Required, ETL Listed, Remote Control Smart Home Devices, Smart Socket Only 2.4GHz WiFi (2 Pieces) review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    I really like these wireless plugs and they are simple to set up with your WIFI system and your intelligent phone. I have not yet successfully been able to set them up with my echo dot, even though I mainly did wish to do that so that I could just say "Alexa, please turn off the guest room light". I have not spent a lot of time dealing with this and hope to be successful in the couple of weeks. Perhaps I can modernize this post with amazing news later this month....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUGOAI Smart Plug, WiFi Smart Outlet, Works with Alexa, Google Home & IFTTT, No Hub Required, ETL Listed, Remote Control Smart Home Devices, Smart Socket Only 2.4GHz WiFi (2 Pieces) review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    We got these to be able to turn a few lamps on/off when we go on vacation so our house looks occupied. These are SO simple to install...it took me less than 10 mins to download the app, register and install all 4 plugs on lamps around the house. Connected to my WiFi with no issue at all. Setting up timers is really simple too. My only complaint is that you cannot set up a everyday schedule for the timer - would be nice for customization. But other than that - super satisfied with purchase and would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUGOAI Smart Plug, WiFi Smart Outlet, Works with Alexa, Google Home & IFTTT, No Hub Required, ETL Listed, Remote Control Smart Home Devices, Smart Socket Only 2.4GHz WiFi (2 Pieces) review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    I've used only one of these so far, but setup is the same as the rest of the plugs I've got that work with Intelligent Life, and takes only about a minute. Begin Intelligent Life, keep the button on the plug until it flashes, follow the on screen instructions in Intelligent Life. Done. They all work only on 2.4GHz, and I have Google Wifi, which doesn't let me to choose between 2.4 and 5, so I hold an old tablet that is also 2.4 GHz only, and use that to set up plugs, bulbs, etc.. The one that I set up works fine with both Alexa and Google Assistant. I'll probably use the other one for the Christmas tree, and it'll most likely be fine. They do take up outlet space, but I hold a bunch of 6" and 12" extension cords around for wall warts that obtain in the way, and I use those for intelligent plugs as well. No complaints so far; it does what it's supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUGOAI Smart Plug, WiFi Smart Outlet, Works with Alexa, Google Home & IFTTT, No Hub Required, ETL Listed, Remote Control Smart Home Devices, Smart Socket Only 2.4GHz WiFi (2 Pieces) review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    Starting with the price, this is a amazing deal. 4 intelligent plugs for what 1 normally costs. The setup is easy and straight forward. It integrates well with Alexa. I had a couple glitches where they wouldn't turn on but by deactivating and reactivating (using the app) it seams to have fixed it. My concern is security. You have to give your wireless connection password to the application and that is always risky. I'd like some more assurance that no one else has access to my data or my network.Overall I do recommend this but understand what you are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart plug Amysen : Smart plug Works with Alexa, Google Assistant & IFTTT, ETL Certified, Only Supports 2.4GHz Network, Smart Outlet No Hub Required, Control Your Devices from Anywhere (White 2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    Product arrive quickly and on time. It's well packaged and the pack material is well made. The overall build quality of the plugs feels great, nothing loose or rattling around. They are FCC tested and approved, so they are very safe to operate. Which is always something that concerns me with today's electronics. Connecting to the WiFi was easy, I found that using the AP Mode/Compatibility Mode was the easiest method to set them up. It takes all of about 2 mins to set it up. If you have any problems pay close attention to the flash pattern that it flashes and ensure that it matches what the directions say. The controls on the application are extremely fast, much faster than what I thought there would be. Switching the plug on and off is instantaneous. Something very cool not really mentioned in the description is the fact the you can create automate schedules based on various variables, like temperature, humidity, weather, sunrise and sunset etc. It automatically can obtain that data given a zone and adjusts the plugs run time accordingly. One app that came to mind was controlling an engine block heater. You could set it to come on given a certain weather and time, or you could even flick it on while staying inside your house. All that is done through there app, which according to reviews of other plugs is much more stable than others. There isn't really noticeable internet draw either. There is a WiFi light on the front that disappears after a few minutes, so it doesn't have a bright light showing or anything. No additional setup is needed to use off the WiFi, its automatically ported through so you can operate them wherever you are through your phone whether on a various WiFi network of using cellular data. Which is amazing if you wish to use them for as a security light. They do work with Alexa as well, and interconnecting the two is very simple. I could think of a million various uses for these like security, heating/cooling, lights, keeping pipes from freezing, shut off various electronics to limit kids, hook it up to a radio to create sure children obtain out of bed in the morning etc. If your going to buy an outlet timer you might as well buy these, especially to replace those loud noisy mechanical ones! Overall I recommend the product and I'm excited to test them out on all the various ideas I have in mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart plug Amysen : Smart plug Works with Alexa, Google Assistant & IFTTT, ETL Certified, Only Supports 2.4GHz Network, Smart Outlet No Hub Required, Control Your Devices from Anywhere (White 2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    This is my experience with these intelligent plugs using IOS. Unlike some products where you have to dig through the manuals to look for the right application to download they have done it right - the QR code is right on the box (just take a picture and a pop up will take you to the application store). The setup is very simple and the included manual is there if you need help. I was able to add these to my network with the application and add them to my Google Home Hub quickly. I had both switches fully setup and configured in less than 10 minutes. The only drawback but as advertised these do not work with Apple HomeKit (maybe someday they will modernize but not keeping my fingers crossed). The application gives you the ability to add scenes and automation - you can control various scenes that you setup with the automation too. I am very satisfied with my purchase - really the only thing that would create them better is Apple HomeKit compatibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart plug Amysen : Smart plug Works with Alexa, Google Assistant & IFTTT, ETL Certified, Only Supports 2.4GHz Network, Smart Outlet No Hub Required, Control Your Devices from Anywhere (White 2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

     We are getting ready to begin the seedling tent up for this years garden, and we need more intelligent plugs to control the lights. There are a million out there, and when I went digging thru my old orders and seeing what those companies had for sale, I found this four package created by ey are the flat rectangles that I prefer, as you are able to use two of them on a single outlet if you need to. They are rated for fifteen amps, which is amazing as a lot of them are only rated for tting these up is as simple as any of the other ones I have tried. On the intelligent plug, push in and keep the button on the right side of the plug. After a few seconds, the green wireless connection indicator on the front of the plug will begin blinking rapidly. Using the Intelligent Life application on your phone or tablet, hit the plus sign to add a fresh device. Click on Electrical outlet, click on confirm indicator rapidly blink, confirm your network info, and then wait for it to connect. The indicator will create its method to around 15% slowly, then it should obtain connected and create it to one hundred percent rapidly. At this point you can rename plug to whatever you want, I went with Amysen Test. At this point you can turn the switch on or off, you can set up a schedule, or you can set a countdown e plugs work perfectly, I use them to schedule turning the lights on and off in our grow tent and occasionally control them with our Echo and Alexa. The fact that they came in a package of four is super convenient and brings the price per plug down below ten dollars each. If you are looking for a set of super affordable intelligent plugs, with the best form factors that just work, give the Amysen intelligent plug four package a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart plug Amysen : Smart plug Works with Alexa, Google Assistant & IFTTT, ETL Certified, Only Supports 2.4GHz Network, Smart Outlet No Hub Required, Control Your Devices from Anywhere (White 2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    There are a hundred various intelligent plugs out there and I’ve bought a lot of of them. My largest complaint about most is that they block the other plug! That’s the best feature about these plugs. I’m going to bet that this shape will soon replace all the round intelligent plugs. Here’s some pics of how they fit. Unfortunately I bought about a dozen of the round plugs before I found these. The round ones don’t fit well with most of the other shapes. These fit with all of e price of these is right in line with the round ones at about $9 each. And as far as function they work well with the application but we mostly use Alexa to control all our intelligent devices. These work with Alexa so they meet that requirement d plugs. I’ll buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart plug Amysen : Smart plug Works with Alexa, Google Assistant & IFTTT, ETL Certified, Only Supports 2.4GHz Network, Smart Outlet No Hub Required, Control Your Devices from Anywhere (White 2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

     Great quality and simple to install. I have one for the living room and the other one in the bedroom. They both works with my amazon echo. Super satisfied with my purchase!!! Probably will obtain more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart plug Amysen : Smart plug Works with Alexa, Google Assistant & IFTTT, ETL Certified, Only Supports 2.4GHz Network, Smart Outlet No Hub Required, Control Your Devices from Anywhere (White 2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I’ve purchased a lot of various types of intelligent WiFi outlets in the past, and just recently spotted these rectangular cube design ones. I like these because it still leave room for the other plug on the same outlet. Set up was simple enough and is ready in less than a minute, since I’ve used so a lot of before and all the steps are exactly the same. Just keep down th button on the outlet for about 5 seconds, Light starts to blink, turn on the Application Intelligent life on your phone, search your outlet, and you are amazing to go. I use it for a lot of lights inside the house. Bought some more of these to use for the Holiday, escpecially for my Christmas lights. Works like charm, since now I can control every single lights with my phone, no matter where I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart plug Amysen : Smart plug Works with Alexa, Google Assistant & IFTTT, ETL Certified, Only Supports 2.4GHz Network, Smart Outlet No Hub Required, Control Your Devices from Anywhere (White 2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    They do work amazing with alexa, although unlike the real alexa switches you need to download an application from itunes called "smart Life" prior to configuring, you also need to establish an acc on there website. The devices work great. The application is straight forward and simple to understand. You will need to add them to the intelligent life application first then after teaching a fresh skill on alexa add them. I have a few set on lamps and one set on an old coffee pot (switch always on) with a schedule. I've used them for about a week and noticed no excessive heat from each device. My network is a small harder to add them because of the security I've set on my network. For me I had to restart the device one extra time once the mac addresses were learned and authorized. It would be nice to publish the mac on the device visible to the user which would have eliminated the one restart to manually enter the info on my switch. Once I figured this out it was straight forward. Managing this thru Alexa you will need to teach Alexa the fresh skill. This is provided on a little support pamphlet that shipped with the units. The one thing I always wonder about is how much info is sent to the zone where the acc was setup. I see nothing being blocked by my firewall so maybe nothing but at this point "HOW DO YOU REALLY KNOW".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart plug Amysen : Smart plug Works with Alexa, Google Assistant & IFTTT, ETL Certified, Only Supports 2.4GHz Network, Smart Outlet No Hub Required, Control Your Devices from Anywhere (White 2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

     I got these switches a few days ago, and they work great. These Intelligent Switches use the same application as my other intelligent switches so it literally took me less than 15 seconds to set these up because I did not have to install any fresh apps.I use these to replace complicated old timers, with an simple to setup scheduler that has method more options than any of my old timers gave me. I can set multiple schedules per day, a various schedule for each day of the week and then I can add a bunch of one time events. I’ve never had a timer that could do ALL addition, I have voice control over my lights and fans. My home is truly becoming a “Smart Home”. Voice control of the light in a dark room is a unbelievable alternative to me fumbling around in the dark trying to search the switch.I can control my stuff, even when I am not home! Let’s say I am out to dinner, and I am running late and it is getting dark. I have a dog, and she does not care for the dark. I can pick up my phone and tell it to turn on a light in the living room for her, even though I am miles away.Just when I think I have enough of these, I search more devices I wish to automate! Four switches for under $31.00 really is a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart plug Amysen : Smart plug Works with Alexa, Google Assistant & IFTTT, ETL Certified, Only Supports 2.4GHz Network, Smart Outlet No Hub Required, Control Your Devices from Anywhere (White 2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    Amysen WiFi Intelligent Plugs create life so much easier! :D I have a very busy everyday schedule, and having parts of it automated really helps reduce the stress of it. It is so simple to set up, and add extra ones into it, that I have a bunch of items plugged in, and scheduled for various on/off times. Rescheduling devices is very easy, but my everyday routine doesn’t change much during the week days.8:00 AM = Coffee maker, and toaster are turned on while I’m in the shower so I have brewed coffee, and toasted bagels waiting for me when I obtain out. These turn off at 8:30 AM.8:30 AM = The lamp in the kitchen turns on, and stays on until 9:15 AM as I gather up my coffee, and bagels to head to my home office.9:00 AM = My computer, printer, and desk lamp all turn on in my home office, and then stay on until 7:00 PM. I’m usually done by 6:00 PM.6:00 PM the TV in the living room turns on, and stays on until 11:00 PM.11:00 PM the lamp in the bedroom turns on, and stays on until 12:00 ’s really cool to have the intelligent plugs do all these things for me automatically, and when you hook it up to Alexa it gets even better with voice commands. It’s nice to have my house take care of me for a change. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart plug Amysen : Smart plug Works with Alexa, Google Assistant & IFTTT, ETL Certified, Only Supports 2.4GHz Network, Smart Outlet No Hub Required, Control Your Devices from Anywhere (White 2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I researched and found this was a amazing price with amazing reviews. They’re great...when they work. They need to modernize the packaging instructions, as the indicator light is completely various on the paper setup instructions versus the actual product. I actually thought I had the wrong product because of that and because it wasn’t working. I gave up attempting to set it up after awhile. Went back at it the next day and it worked! Finally!Went on vacation not too long after that and I was exited these came before I left so I could use them as a security “feature”. After two days of being gone, my application said my devices were offline. I had someone check On my house 1-2 times per day. Wireless was working and power never went out. And because I wasn’t there, I couldn’t restart them. Quite frustrating. Got home and had to reboot them to factory settings and begin all over. I wouldn’t buy this brand again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toucan Outdoor Security Camera, Waterproof HD Home Security Cameras Powered by Porch Light Fixture, Smart Socket, Turns Light Smart, 2 Hours Playback, No Hard Wiring, 2.4Ghz WiFi (2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    The setup was simple and initially I was happy. Had the camera go offline for no reason and I had to reconnect it to my home network all over again. It stayed connected and was amazing for a month until I went on vacation and again the camera went offline. Can’t do anything with it remotely when that happens. Not reliable. I have three other cameras from a various manufacturer inside the house that never fails. This isn’t a security camera if it can’t stay online for extended periods of time. And their help email returns undeliverable -

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toucan Outdoor Security Camera, Waterproof HD Home Security Cameras Powered by Porch Light Fixture, Smart Socket, Turns Light Smart, 2 Hours Playback, No Hard Wiring, 2.4Ghz WiFi (2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I have been using this camera for a week now. I know that it was meant to be used outside on my porch, but I’m using it inside my coffee shop.I have the camera plugged into an outlet with a usb adaptor. The camera is in the corner and can see the whole room after I adjusted the e intelligent socket is inside a lamp that’s on a table near the center of the room. At night I can turn the light on and see the dining area. Very handy! I’m going to obtain another one for the kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toucan Outdoor Security Camera, Waterproof HD Home Security Cameras Powered by Porch Light Fixture, Smart Socket, Turns Light Smart, 2 Hours Playback, No Hard Wiring, 2.4Ghz WiFi (2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

     I didn't know just how much I required this particular surveillance camera, until I used it. This Toucan has so a lot of functions, deterrents, and works perfectly, while easy to install and setup. With a two hour window, Kuna application gives you plenty of time, for all your saved videos. You obtain a convenient intelligent light, because the Toucan Camera, along with the Kuna app, allows you to turn the light off and on, right from the app. You also are able to setup an automated greeting message, when the Toucan detects movement, which plays once the camera is triggered. You can also play these messages, while in the app, at any time. Best of all, this is extremely easy to setup. Screw in intelligent socket, then the convenient LED bulb included, and plug the camera wire into the intelligent socket. After that, just download the Kuna app, and it is straight forward, and not confusing at all. I give this product ☆☆☆☆☆! A definite must have for me, and not sure how I lived without it. I highly recommend this Toucan Surveillance Camera system. More info in my demonstration video on this review. If you need something like this, obtain the Toucan! I'm glad I did!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toucan Outdoor Security Camera, Waterproof HD Home Security Cameras Powered by Porch Light Fixture, Smart Socket, Turns Light Smart, 2 Hours Playback, No Hard Wiring, 2.4Ghz WiFi (2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I purchased this camera to avoid answering my door to solicitors. With that being said, it is fairly simple install, even though I had to buy a fresh sconce ($5 at Home Depot) because the intelligent socket extended past my old one. I also measured a few inches short of my light base, so I wasn't able to use the conduit cover included with the camera, again no biggie. I purchased some flexi tube ($3) to cover the exposed wire. WHEN it works, it's great! I can hear the camera chime and keep notification via the application alerting me that someone is at the door. Video feed is clear. Intelligent socket controls outside light. However, I've only had it installed 2 days and I've had to restart it at least 5 TIMES because I view the application and the video screen is black, or I exit/enter front door where the camera is installed and I obtain no notifications or delayed notifications. I even purchased a WiFi extender thinking that maybe I had a weak WiFi signal, which was causing all the problems I was experiencing. Extender installed, WiFi signal is perfect per app, and I'm still having the same problems. I really wanted to like this product, but unfortunately, I finding it really hard to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toucan Outdoor Security Camera, Waterproof HD Home Security Cameras Powered by Porch Light Fixture, Smart Socket, Turns Light Smart, 2 Hours Playback, No Hard Wiring, 2.4Ghz WiFi (2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I *really* like this product. I didn't wish to replace my doorbell or use something that needed batteries. This camera was the excellent solution. Everything is very well thought-out, right down to the piece that hides the wire running to your light socket. I have it mounted directly above my front door (I have a light that is in the ceiling of my front porch) and I can see everything perfectly. I haven't bothered with Alexa integration because I have other porch lights that I use for light. I have the light this one is connected to set to go on/off with the motion detection, which is excellent for my application. The motion detection works well. So far I've seen the postman (daily), the FedEx delivery guy, as well as a utility worker come to the front door. I was concerned that the random cats in our neighborhood might set it off, but there hasn't been a single false alarm. Not one. I have left it set on the default (95%) sensitivity and it works perfectly.I'm still in the trial period, so I'm not sure if I'll enroll in a paid plan or not. I may enroll for a year. Since the free plan only holds the latest 2 hours of videos, if I need something from the middle of the night it will likely have rolled off before I wake up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toucan Outdoor Security Camera, Waterproof HD Home Security Cameras Powered by Porch Light Fixture, Smart Socket, Turns Light Smart, 2 Hours Playback, No Hard Wiring, 2.4Ghz WiFi (2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Worked for about 2 weeks before it just fell off a s to detect motion from vehicles and, more worryingly, people. This despite the camera showing it has amazing wireless connection stomer service is non-existent. Emailed them with the issue and got a generic response telling me to lower the sensitivity setting (yes, lower it) and restart the system.I did both those things and it did not obtain any better. Tried following up with customer service and have gotten no response yourself the cash - I'm going to be looking at alternative solutions now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toucan Outdoor Security Camera, Waterproof HD Home Security Cameras Powered by Porch Light Fixture, Smart Socket, Turns Light Smart, 2 Hours Playback, No Hard Wiring, 2.4Ghz WiFi (2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I live in an apartment where my packages always obtain dropped off at the door. I have looked through other products and Toucan seemed to be the one. One thing that I was expecting to do was drilling holes into the wall (after getting approval) to only search out that the back of the unit has a 3m stick pad! Which works perfectly for me. Even though is a sticky pad in the back, I still suggest getting approval from the homeowner or manager before putting up. From there on the setup was beautiful simple and straightforward with clear instructions. Live feed has a high-quality photo and couple times I was able to direct UPS over the speaker on where to leave the package. This is a amazing product for me and it should be for you as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toucan Outdoor Security Camera, Waterproof HD Home Security Cameras Powered by Porch Light Fixture, Smart Socket, Turns Light Smart, 2 Hours Playback, No Hard Wiring, 2.4Ghz WiFi (2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I have been very pleasantly surprised with the AWESOME quality of this security camera. It works as advertised and the quality of the camera has far exceeded our expectations. The sensors are really amazing and pick up movement whenever anyone approaches our property. I want the cable that connects up to the cam from the socket was a bit longer though - I have a light lamp that is a bit off to the side and could use a longer cable. Installation was a breeze - instructions that come along with the product are detailed. Overall, amazing product for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toucan Outdoor Security Camera, Waterproof HD Home Security Cameras Powered by Porch Light Fixture, Smart Socket, Turns Light Smart, 2 Hours Playback, No Hard Wiring, 2.4Ghz WiFi (2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Installed the Toucan with the intelligent socket and LED light bulb included...fits perfectly with my light fixture on the front porch. It’s beautiful amazing how I can control the light using the application right from my phone! Also I search it incredibly useful to be able to tell unwanted visitors that I am not interested in what they are selling. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toucan Outdoor Security Camera, Waterproof HD Home Security Cameras Powered by Porch Light Fixture, Smart Socket, Turns Light Smart, 2 Hours Playback, No Hard Wiring, 2.4Ghz WiFi (2 Pack) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    (1) installation was easy(2) picture quality is poor, also delayed (someone walking quickly is not captured in the photo)(3) firmware is not up to date and customer service sends a notice saying “stand by” then disappears for 24 hours (three days, three messages)(4) speaker does not work, unable to talk to person at my door(5) A WASTE OF MONEY(6) UPDATE 6 week’s after purchase, replacement sent me, I HAD TO PAY SHIPPING. See attache’d photo. Picture was ok in the early afternoon, then went belly-up in the evening. Replacement system does not work.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Smart Car Parking 3D 2 - Night Parking Games review [App]  2019-5-20 13:18

    US intelligent vehicle parking android game is so entertaining and mind relaxing android game by android game developers. I like the developer's struggles for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Smart Car Parking 3D 2 - Night Parking Games review [App]  2019-5-20 13:18

    US Intelligent Vehicle Parking is back in Fresh Sequel to the Biggest Parking Simulation Vehicle Games. Are you looking for night adventure vehicle parking android games then test this US Intelligent advance vehicle parking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Smart Car Parking 3D 2 - Night Parking Games review [App]  2019-5-20 13:18

    Amazing, perfect amazing and special game. This is best refreshments and enjoyment game. I love this awesome game. This android game passes some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Smart Car Parking 3D 2 - Night Parking Games review [App]  2019-5-20 13:18

    Us intelligent vehicle parking 3D android game with fresh graphics are very useful android game really amazing android game I loved this android game and very enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Smart Car Parking 3D 2 - Night Parking Games review [App]  2019-5-20 13:18

    us intelligent vehicle parking 3d is interesting game. it is very advanced and innovative game. I like it very much. must test this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Smart Car Parking 3D 2 - Night Parking Games review [App]  2019-5-20 13:18

    us intelligent vehicle parking is super and excellent parking game...... i like it soo nuch........ very nice parking game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Smart Car Parking 3D 2 - Night Parking Games review [App]  2019-5-20 13:18

    us intelligent vehicle and parking is free and I was like what I said that would create this very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Smart Car Parking 3D 2 - Night Parking Games review [App]  2019-5-20 13:18

    us intelligent vehicle parking 3d.2 night parking games. its so much superb android game to play all the time and have fun the parking vehicle experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Smart Car Parking 3D 2 - Night Parking Games review [App]  2019-5-20 13:18

    US Intelligent Vehicle Parking 3D 2 - Night Parking Android games it's a awesome android game and brilliant working wow unbelievable working and all android device phone working best of luck dear squad for the make this android game wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Smart Car Parking 3D 2 - Night Parking Games review [App]  2019-5-20 13:18

    Us intelligent vehicle parking 3D 2 - night vehicle parking android game is an enjoyable vehicle parking simulation android game in a true parking area. Android game various from other vehicle parking android games I like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Smart Car Parking 3D 2 - Night Parking Games review [App]  2019-5-20 13:18

    Us Intelligent Vehicle Parking 3D 2 is a fabulous game. it's easily use and 100% working nice features. I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Smart Car Parking 3D 2 - Night Parking Games review [App]  2019-5-20 13:18

    US intelligent vehicle parking android game present simple and very interesting and amazing working parking in easy and best android game I am have fun this android game 3D night parking android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Smart Car Parking 3D 2 - Night Parking Games review [App]  2019-5-20 13:18

    us intelligent vehicle is gud android game for time pass with enjoyment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Smart Plug - 2 Packs Wifi Switch Compatible with Alexa Echo& Google Home,Tuya Smart Plug Remote Control Smart Life Outlet for Smart Home Life, DWFeng review []  2020-1-4 0:17

    A very straightforward product that was very simple to setup and has been working perfectly on my S9+. I wished it were compatible with thr Intelligent Things application on my phone but I downloaded the reqd application for this product from thr Google Play shop and had the pair up and running in another 10 mins. Saves lots of time and effort if you're on the go and forget to turn lights off. For me, it was partially for energy savings. Turning lights off with timers when going to bed and/or when the children leave lights on upstairs. Its also nice if you are lazy and simply don't wish to obtain up to turn off the lights. I admit, that was part of my decision making.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Smart Plug - 2 Packs Wifi Switch Compatible with Alexa Echo& Google Home,Tuya Smart Plug Remote Control Smart Life Outlet for Smart Home Life, DWFeng review []  2020-1-4 0:17

    I was told it could sustain a max watt of 2200W, but the actual plug has written 1200watt and in the box it says 1100w, and I bought it for a plug that will utilize 2000watts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Smart Plug - 2 Packs Wifi Switch Compatible with Alexa Echo& Google Home,Tuya Smart Plug Remote Control Smart Life Outlet for Smart Home Life, DWFeng review []  2020-1-4 0:17

    it is really simple to install and the connection is quite stable. use it for my outdoor Christmas lights control from everywhere even on vacation far away ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Smart Plug - 2 Packs Wifi Switch Compatible with Alexa Echo& Google Home,Tuya Smart Plug Remote Control Smart Life Outlet for Smart Home Life, DWFeng review []  2020-1-4 0:17

    I love love love these! So simple to install and set up with Alexa. I am slowly making my home into a intelligent home with these outlets. I have three hooked to candle warmers that are scheduled to turn on about an hour before i arrive home. The house smells amazing everytime i come home. Also i have them attached to lamps that come on at dust so that it appears someone is always home. Also i can control the lamp as a nighlight in my daughters room. so amazing to have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Smart Plug - 2 Packs Wifi Switch Compatible with Alexa Echo& Google Home,Tuya Smart Plug Remote Control Smart Life Outlet for Smart Home Life, DWFeng review []  2020-1-4 0:17

    So these work as intended, huge BUT. I tried to restart my password recently and it only gave me the option in Chinese (not sure if this was a setting issue). And when I requested a temp password (multiple times) it was the same temp password each time. Makes me think these aren't as secure as they should be. But it's only for a wall plug so the concern is not too large. but makes me rethink these cheap chinese options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Smart Plug - 2 Packs Wifi Switch Compatible with Alexa Echo& Google Home,Tuya Smart Plug Remote Control Smart Life Outlet for Smart Home Life, DWFeng review []  2020-1-4 0:17

    I have about a dozen other Tuya intelligent plugs and I love them. I did change Internet providers latest year and had a fresh router, it was a pain to obtain them setup, but it eventually worked. I decided to buy two more for some Christmas decorations, so I did. It was much more difficult to set these up... in fact I was unsuccessful. So disappointed. As far as Tuya goes, I love the application and widget. I just want I could have added these plugs. I’ll be returning them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Smart Plug - 2 Packs Wifi Switch Compatible with Alexa Echo& Google Home,Tuya Smart Plug Remote Control Smart Life Outlet for Smart Home Life, DWFeng review []  2020-1-4 0:17

    and so is my electric blanket!The best part is being able to set timers so they shut themselves on/off. I like that i can just ask alexa to turn my things on and off too. Love having a intelligent house and these small guys create it affordable to place anything you plug in online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Smart Plug - 2 Packs Wifi Switch Compatible with Alexa Echo& Google Home,Tuya Smart Plug Remote Control Smart Life Outlet for Smart Home Life, DWFeng review []  2020-1-4 0:17

    I am very happy with these plugs. setup was very simple and I couldn't be happier. I can now remotely control the lights in my living room from anywhere with my phone. I gave a set to my parents for Christmas and they are also pleased. I might have to but some more for myself and a few more as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Smart Plug - 2 Packs Wifi Switch Compatible with Alexa Echo& Google Home,Tuya Smart Plug Remote Control Smart Life Outlet for Smart Home Life, DWFeng review []  2020-1-4 0:17

    These were the cheapest decent-looking intelligent plugs I could find. They took an additional min to set up with downloading the intelligent life app, but now they're so simple to use I love them. I have lamps in my house turning on at sunset (different time each day automatically!) and turning off after 11. Very handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi Smart Plug - 2 Packs Wifi Switch Compatible with Alexa Echo& Google Home,Tuya Smart Plug Remote Control Smart Life Outlet for Smart Home Life, DWFeng review []  2020-1-4 0:17

    I received this intelligent plugs two package and one did not work. Amazon sent a fresh set before I return the old. Small over a month later one plug stops working. after factory restart it obtain online but will not answer to the application but works with switch. I know thing brake but they set one not working then one stops working. Not Happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    This product was more than I has this stickiness around the edges that doesn't let to slip on the screen and at the same time it's simple to take of the screen. It does not use any type of glue and leave no marks on the screen!Another thing I noticed is that the joystick is very responsive and sensitive to touch so you move when you need to.WHY NOT 5 STARS? Despite the amazing quality of this product, It's not possible to use for sprinting on PUBG even if the virtual joystick is configured for the sprint button to be closer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    Very pleased.I bought one of the more expensive GEE-D brand joysticks that clip to your phone but those block too much of the screen and are a lot less responsive. I've played about 100 android games of Brawl Stars with this product and so far it works incredibly well. It's not a suction cup nor does it leave any sticky residue on phone screen but it stays on quite well. It will move around a bit if you don't press it in amazing or if there's lint on the product, so you must hold it clean. edit: It doesn't stay all that well if you continually take it off and place it back on. I leave it on my phone for extended periods of time and it stays on 100%, but I realize that's not ideal for most people so that is something to hold in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    What most people don't realize is this isn't going work perfectly right out of the box. You need to adjust your app's virtual d-pad size and/or deadzone to match the thumbstick, so that you obtain the directional response you need. I had to do so for mine, and now it responds perfectly. The only thing that's kind of tough to do is fast double taps in a single direction, so if you wish to use this for android games that require that motion, this product may not be amazing for you.I like how it sticks to the screen. I can lightly set it on the screen and it sticks. I can't create it slide at all, unless I push excessively hard, but with how simple it is to control the thumbstick, you would never be applying a force that amazing anyway. However, when you wish to place it away, it requires no effort to lift it off the screen, which would've been poor for something this delicate. To place into perspective the size, it exactly matches the circumference of a US gold dollar coin, and it has the thickness of 2 US gold dollars stacked. The case is a nice addition to hold it protected in your pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    Save yourself a few bucks and don't buy these. They simply don't work and seeing as they're created beautiful much the same as any other brand, I really don't think any of them will. Use your thumbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    These are the best things to happen to cell phone gaming since...whenever! I bought these for Brawl Stars as I noticed during longer sessions my thumb would damage or slip on the screen protector. I have a tempered glass screen protector on my Ganaxy S8+ and these work well on the tempered glass and on that phone.I immediately noticed the difference in gaming. It gives you superior control over your thumb. My 500 trophy Poco went to 600 trophy Poco in no time. I stay behind cover better, don't stuck in any walls anymore, and even evade Barley's splash hurt molotovs alot better. If you're serious about competitive video test then these joysticks are for you. They do lose their grip if you press too hard on them while playing, but I just press it down a few more times in between android games and created sure that the suction side had no dust on it and I was amazing to go. Oh yeah my gf plays Brawl Stars with me and after using the joystick she said she never wants to go back to using her finger. It's also a amazing thing that they're cheap, because misplaces them easily. :pAfter 2 weeks of using...ive noticed the joystick slides a bit now. You have to hold the sticky end of the knob clean as possible. Once you drop it and dust gets on it, forget. Hold it in the box if youre not using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    It slides across my screen if I’m not attentive to it. Takes too much to hold it in place, the suction is not good. I rather just use my thumb. It feels comfortable to the thumb, but it just keeps sliding too much for me. And I have little hands, so I could imagine a larger handed person using it. It would be even worse!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    a mi hijo le encanto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    In this time of life, everything can now be created easier and cheaper. I was very confused about what it was until my nephews told me it is a amazing thing to have. It changes the android game feel as well as the use of it makes it smooth. On the other hand, if you are too lazy to explore the amazing part of it and not annoy yourself, create sure you push the joystick hard to the device otherwise it will hold moving and not have fun the use of it. It is excellent for children, and to those who are addicted to computer games.Disclaimer: I got this product to try to give an honest and not biased review of the item. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    Really cool idea. I rated it 5 stars because it does what it is supposed to do. It sticks to my phone really good. You will have a hard time if you're using this for COD Mobile for sprinting. I did like others have said, resize or move the joystick in your layout menu. Still didn't work for me. My wife said it worked excellent for her, but I tried to set mine like her phone and it doesn't work like her's does. I think if you have a joystick mobile game, this is a really cool idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vakili Mobile Phone Game Joystick Game Control Touch Screen Joypad Game Controller for iPad iPhone Android Mobile Tablet Smart Phone Joystick Touch Screen Joypad Tablet Funny Game Controller 2PACK review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    For only five bucks, I felt it was worth the try. However, while playing PUBG, it wont allow you run while using this joystick. Also, I tried the 2nd joystick to look around but it doesn't allow you look a complete 360 (only about 90 degrees until your hero gets stuck. Finally, I've only used them a few times and they're already causing minor straches on my screen protector. I got my fresh OnePlus 6 and these joystick delivered on the same day, so the screen protector had zero touches before this. Two stars is not for the incompatibility with PUBG, it's due to the scratching of my fresh screen protector.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's awful, just TRASH! Please don't obtain this application it is a poorly created 'game'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Well it's got amazing ideas but in my opinion the levels obtain to hard too fast and the gauntlets are sooo hard😂. Practice more broke my android game because I was stuck in a corner and died and respawnd there then it frose. Otherwise amazing android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I mean i like how you test to do a geometry dash kind of android game but i kinda dont like it because its really challenging BUT it is possible to pass a level and also i like the melody but then test to create people tap to the beat like how geometry dash does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It is amazing and all but u got to think more like rob as in dont place an simple demon right before an extreme demon. That dosent really support a player progress. Also it crashes thw android game when u test ro enter a level...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) review [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Wow is this how GD is going to be oh no this is bad. I like how you created the levels easier an add practice mode and more stuff. Love this android game hold it up.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter