dribbleup smart scr888slot.online Reviews & Opinions


Submit dribbleup smart scr888slot.online review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Smart Basketball review [App]  2019-5-15 21:18

    Can't see the videos when switching from drill to drill. I hear audio but have no visual example of the next step. Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Smart Medicine Ball review [App]  2019-4-30 13:20

    finally! I'm so excited this application is available on android device now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Smart Medicine Ball review [App]  2019-4-30 13:20

    Amazing workouts. Actually a lot more more challenging than expected. You gotta create sure you place the magnet at the right put on your wall.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dribbleup smart scr888slot.online or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dribbleup smart scr888slot.online video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Islet Online : Craft Online review [App]  2019-2-16 13:51

    lmao no ppl online, dead android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART review [App]  2019-7-3 13:7

    Doesn't work on this ver of Android device apparently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART review [App]  2019-7-3 13:7

    It used to work... I tried to access the constitution a few days ago and the application is still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART review [App]  2019-7-3 13:7

    Error occurs every time I test to register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART review [App]  2019-7-3 13:7

    Local 28 Draftsman It works....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART review [App]  2019-7-3 13:7

    Local 19 "$martt"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART review [App]  2019-7-3 13:7

    For us by us Application is a amazing start, but future updates required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART Systems Pro-SMART Shift review [App]  2017-10-25 13:6

    I like that my managers and employees each have tools they can use to modernize their availability, see their current schedule and even send messages right from their phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART Systems Pro-SMART Shift review [App]  2017-10-25 13:6

    Well the www service is free for employees, but is absolutely terrible, so you end up paying 5$ for this app. Which navigates alot faster and easier but there is a twist. It never works. Every modernize just ruins it even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    There is (yet another) war raging in science. This one is over how we evaluate other vertebrates. In this fascinating and eye-opening compendium, Frans de Waal says we are prejudiced towards ourselves, always comparing animals’ performance to ours, in unfairly biased experiments designed for us. It bothers people that we are not unique, and it bothers de Waal that animals don’t obtain the credit they deserve. Ranging all over the globe and all over species, the book is an endless Waal gives the example of a chimp named Ayumu at a research center in Japan, who can routinely memorize nine numbers in any given order, having seen them for just one fifth of one second. He can then pick them out in order from random numbers presented to him all over the computer screen. No human comes close. That’s a issue for a lot of scientists. The book is full of examples of animals, birds and fish doing highly smart things naturally. Our tests twist and pervert their skills to fit the test, showing them less smart than they are. We draw the wrong conclusions, often by asking the wrong questions. de Waal shows the method to a far more appreciative and objective method of looking at the own favorite story in prejudice occurred when scientists induced pain in the feet of mice to see if they could be created to hide it. They found that mice could place on a brave face, but only when a human male tended to them. For females, they allow their guard down; they freely showed their suffering. The difference was so powerful that it worked even when scientists simply placed a man’s t-shirt near the cage. The mice were totally focused on fear and ignored their own pain. This said two things: mice could hide their own pain, and every experiment using mice is to some extent invalid, prejudiced by the mere presence of humans. Male or female scientists will cause various that story, de Waal adds attention, motivation, and especially cognition, giving animals the full range of unlimited possibility, including communication (bottlenose dolphins call to each other by name). It is actually real respect. Possibly the most telling sentence about primates (de Waal’s focus) is that the caretakers in a primate center have greater respect for the intelligence of the animals than do the psychologists and philosophers who run the experiments.Every being is magnificently adapted to its habitat and needs. That they have various strengths, some or none of which might also be show in humans, is basically irrelevant. The whole field of comparative psychology, where we try how animals measure up to humans, is irrelevant and invalid. We need to appreciate the possible, not the comparative.David Wineberg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Are We Intelligent Enough to Know How Intelligent Animals Are? By Frans de Waal“Are We Intelligent Enough to Know How Intelligent Animals Are?” is an insightful look at animal intelligence backed up by evidence from controlled experiments. Dutch/American biologist with a Ph.D. in zoology and ethology and author of Our Inner Ape and others, Frans de Waal, takes the reader on a journey of the sophistication of nonhuman minds. This entertaining 352-page book contains the following nine chapters: 1. Magic Wells, 2. A Tale of Two Schools, 3. Cognitive Ripples, 4. Talk to Me, 5. The Measure of all Things, 6. Social Skills, 7. Time Will Tell, 8. Of Mirrors and Jars, and 9. Evolutionary Cognition.Positives:1. Engaging and well-written book that is accessible to the masses.2. A fascinating subject in the hands of a topic matter expert, nonhuman cognition.3. Entertaining and insightful. The book is simple to follow. Professor de Waal is fair and even handed. He is careful to not oversell nonhuman cognition while providing a mixture of stories, experiments and observations to back his points. “I will pick and choose from among a lot of discoveries, species, and scientists, so as to convey the excitement of the past twenty years.”4. Contains a lot of sketches that complement the perfect narrative.5. Introduces and explains key fresh terms. “Umwelt stresses an organism’s self-centered, subjective world, which represents only a little tranche of all available worlds.”6. Does a unbelievable job of explaining the most necessary subject of this book, animal cognition. “No wonder Griffin became an early winner of animal cognition—a term considered an oxymoron until well into the 1980s—because what else is cognition but info processing? Cognition is the mental transformation of sensory input into knowledge about the environment and the flexible app of this knowledge.” “While the term cognition refers to the process of doing this, intelligence refers more to the ability to do it successfully.”7. A look into experimental science. “The credo of experimental science remains that an absence of evidence is not evidence of absence.”8. One of the recurring themes of this unbelievable book is the importance of conducting well-constructed experiments. “Their earlier not good performance had had more to do with the method they were tested than with their mental powers.” “The challenge is to search tests that fit an animal’s temperament, interests, anatomy, and sensory capacities.”9. A fascinating look at the field of evolutionary cognition. “The field of evolutionary cognition requires us to consider every species in full.”10. One of the most necessary subjects covered is the notion of continuity. “It is far more logical to assume continuity in every domain, Griffin said, echoing Charles Darwin’s well-known observation that the mental difference between humans and other animals is one of degree rather than kind.”11. Explains key differences between behaviorism and ethology. “The difference between behaviorism and ethology has always been one of human-controlled vs natural behavior. Behaviorists sought to dictate behavior by placing animals in barren environments in which they could do small else than what the experimenter wanted.”12. The book provides interesting examples that contains animals beyond de Waal’s expertise of primates. “With animals such as chimpanzees, elephants, and crows, for which we have ample evidence of complex cognition, we really do not need to begin at zero every time we are struck by seemingly intelligent behavior.”13. Provocative questions. Do animals have culture? Search out.14. Provides evidence for animal cognition. “A century ago Wolfgang Köhler set the scene for animal cognition research by demonstrating that apes can solve issues in their heads by means of a flash of insight, before enacting the solution.” “Apes do not just find for tools for specific occasions; they actually fabricate them.”15. The pioneers of animal cognition. “Nadia Ladygina-Kohts was a pioneer in animal cognition, who studied not only primates but also parrots, such as this macaw. Working in Moscow at around the same time that Köhler conducted his research, she remains far less known.”16. The awesome story of Ayumu. “Ayumu’s photographic memory allows him to quickly tap a series of numbers on a touchscreen in the right order, even though the numbers disappear in the blink of an eye. That humans cannot hold up with this young ape has upset some psychologists.”17. An interesting look at social skills. “The cooperative pulling paradigm, as it is known, has been applied to monkeys, hyenas, parrots, rooks, elephants, and so on.” “In the end, we found proof in the pudding that chimpanzees are highly cooperative. They have no problem whatsoever regulating and dampening strife for the sake of achieving shared outcomes.”18. Do animals plan ahead? “This study was quite ingenious and included a few extra controls, leading the authors to conclude that jays recall what stuff they have place where and at what point in time.” “Lisala, a bonobo, carries a massive rock on a long trek toward a put where she knows there are nuts. After collecting the nuts, she continues her trek to the only huge slab of rock in the area, where she employs her rock as a hammer to crack the nuts. Picking up a tool so long in advance suggests planning.”19. The intelligence of elephants. “In short, elephants create sophisticated distinctions regarding potential opponents to the point that they classify our own species based on language, age, and gender. How they do so is not entirely clear, but studies like these are beginning to scratch the surface of one of the most enigmatic minds on the planet.”20. The three divided attitudes on animal cognition: slayers, skeptics, and the proponents.21. Notes and bibliography gatives:1. The scientific process required to be explained in more detail and specifically how it relates to the study of primates. An appendix explaining de Waal’s overall scientific approach would have been helpful.2. Lacks supplementary visual materials such as diagrams, charts and graphs. A chart depicting the various types of primates with key statistics as an example. Maps showing where the main topics come from.3. On the subject of neuroscience a small more depth was warranted. Once again, visual material would have complemented the narrative.4. The format could have been enhanced to highlight the most noteworthy observations or summary, this was a very entertaining book. Professor De Waal succeeds in entertaining and educating the public on animal cognition. His mastery of the subject is admirable and is careful to be grounded on the facts and not to oversell an idea. A lot of interesting insights don’t miss this one. I recommend it!Further recommendations: “The Bonobo and the Atheist”, “Our Inner Ape”, “The Age of Empathy”, “Chimpanzee Politics” by the same author, “The Genius of Birds” by Jennifer Ackerman, “Beyond Words: What Animals Think and Feel” by Carl Safina, “The Soul of an Octopus” by Sy Montgomery, “Animal Wise” by Virginia Morell, “Zoobiquity” by Barbara Natterson-Horowitz, “The Secret Lives of Bats” by Merlin Tuttle, and “Last Ape Standing” by Chip Walter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I truly hated one thing about this book - it ended! Now I have to read everything else Frans de Wall has written and I'll never obtain the laundry done. A strong and necessary book. So a lot of fascinating stories, examples, experiments and all of it written in clear, concise language that even I could follow. Elephants, ravens, dolphins, wasps, chimps, oh my! I vividly remember my 8th grade science teacher telling the class that what separated us from animals was our ability to create and use tools. Oops.I especially was drawn to the idea that learning depends more on social connections than incentives. Throw away those stickers! Rapport trumps rewards every time. If I were in charge of the world, I'd create this needed reading for every teacher.We have a very narrow "umwelt" indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    An perfect overview of current evolutionary biology written in a really enjoyable format. Dr. De Waal provides example after fascinating example of the wonderful cognitive abilities of a lot of a lot of animals including Primates, Birds and Octopi. Debunks a lot of of our cherished notions, of when it comes to the uniqueness of our also discusses the lengths of biasness that different scientic and social science researchers have gone to, to protect their beliefs including,comparitive psychology, behaviorism as well as philosophy.A amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    This is so refreshing, informative, scholarly, and SO overdue! Why is it that humans think they are various and superior than other animals? No, there is not some large gap in evolution separating us from all other beings. It is a continuum. We have some capabilities that other species do not, but other species have just as a lot of capabilities that we do not have. Finally maybe more people will obtain a clue and stop taking humans as the be all and end all of evolution!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Another amazing book that looks at our perceptions through past and current research. I would recommend this book to anyone who has an interest in animal cognition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Once we stop doing research using humans as point zero and take into acc animals thought processes it is a no brainer. The book is a amazing source of behaviorists and scientists to present we are just scratching the surface. A must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Unbelievable up-to-date book about animal behavior and intelligence. A lot of well documented research studies are referenced in this simple to follow and exciting look at the recent views of animal intelligence, emotions and awareness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    DeWaal's recounting of the development of the study of animal cognition is fascinating. For anyone who has ever thought their pet has intentions or can execute a plan this will be welcome. DeWaal treats animal cognition in relation to its evolutionary role in nature. Some animals have developed higher levels than others according to their survival needs. It's a very convincing argument for the acceptance of animal cognition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I have read a lot of books on this topic and am writing one myself. This one stands out! Frans de Waal covers the current state of the animal ethology movement well. He also contains a lot of fascinating examples of current research. He focuses mainly on primates and covers research in a lot of areas worldwide. The material is well organized and documented. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    i did this for Exp only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    peace arrangement is wrong. queen position is wrong. black queen must be in black sqare and wight queen in wight sqere. its international rule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    perfect application just download it, don't go for other apps, in this application you can play online and also with your bestie .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing chess platform, one of the amazing apps but can still improve. test and introduce "view online players instead of random selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    Amazing app. Better than the ones in the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nice application you can play with chatting.i like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    Best android game for chess players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing application for chess lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    A Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    excellence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nyc experience..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Worst rules ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Addicting. I recommend to developer to add more colours and style for the draughts and its board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing graphics and game. Needs a draw option. Producingmagic 1370 points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    There's only 2 people playing there's a few bugs you play the hard level it don't recognize it says it's medium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Added a mate to play online and when the android game starts it says she won on her end and on my end the same. I dont see her move at all. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    If i could rate it a billion stars i could do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Excellent. And works amazing for online playing with friends. The best one I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Clean - Smart Android Optimizer review [App]  2019-8-21 13:15

    had true slow servis got the intelligent clean android device op. runs faster than before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Honestly, I love the app! It has all the manga I've been looking for within other manga apps; which didn't have sadly. Kinda want there was a method to obtain a darker background instead of the white one for those with sensitive eyes, but meh. It's livable, and easily ignored considering the quality of the manga and availability is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    This application has manga from various www services in one. I noticed it on the main page so i did a test. First, i searched Angel Densetsu. Then, i searched Lookism, from webtoon, and it was there. Although i won't be reading Lookism from here, i will be reading all my other favorite manga that I'd usually have to buy or find somewhere else on the internet. I love this application already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Very well organized and all around a amazing app, there are some adds here and there but overall cant complain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Awesome i love it has so a lot of things to read definitely a 5 star but 5 isn't enough it needs 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Amazing app!! Has a really wide variety. Highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    it's so amazing . Im kinda addicted to this application .All manga that i wish to read is in all here. awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    It's great, so amazing in fact that I don't even feel like wasting my time leaving a review when I could be using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Nice app. Got to found this application and found most of the manga i need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    I love it!! The stories are so goood ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    this apps are awesome i love it so much. thank you for this apps...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    This is the best manga reader application I. Have ever. Seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Awesome! Love manga? Obtain this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Cool its super simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    I love the cute animes but im curious i wana create my own manga how would i go about doing that and by possibility would i be able to upload to your app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Use it. It's an order .best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Nice. User-friendly. Up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    This manga aps.. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Mediocre at best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    nice and not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Ilove manga Online -READ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    It's amazing ......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free Online Chess 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    awesome Superb Mind blowing yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free Online Chess 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Noice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free Online Chess 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    the android game loads upto 80 percent and then crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free Online Chess 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    it is a amazing android game for those who like chess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Chess - Free Online Chess 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    If this application is so good, why is it that when I downloaded the application and opened it, it sat on a white page for ten minutes, then chop to a short script that read something like this: "Error. Could not load page. CONNECTION TIMED OUT." This happened twice, on two various devices. What a pathetic excuse for an app. Maybe you people should spend your time doing something productive instead of creating useless, crappy apps to mislead people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    This is scam. Don't download this app. It's been 2 days now and I haven't received my payment yet. I've done everything they ask me to do to process my payment but still I haven't received it. This is fake. Honestly. You can't earn that kind of cash online. Nobody would give such huge amount of cash just by sharing, inviting friends, downloading apps and taking surveys. Think about it. If I obtain my payment I WILL GIVE 5 STARS and very amazing review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    Hi.....I am from India. I have already completed my task in this website on 11th Aug'19. But till now I never received a single dollar from this side. I Could not begin my website through my password because error my password massage.when I press forget password option then this website could not able to permission for fresh password through my email address. Its a FAKE website for all people. If anybody doesn't believe me then you must be lost your Bank Account. Already I have lost 150 dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I recommend this application to everyone that wish to be earning cool cash without stress, I would have give the full 5 star but I haven't keep my payment yet and I'm sure I will keep it, I will give a 5 star once i keep my first cash-out but 4 star for now because it simple to understand their rules & instruction and simple to earn money. I'm done with my withdraw request. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I did not keep my first payout up to now. Don't download this application suspicious scam app. No one are paid. All payout are under review. And Application Money out there's something wrong it allow you always download their Application even you had already downlod it and gave a review. This looks like a Scam. I have removed all my referral link post in all social media since this Application dont really pay. I never keep a payout and my acc was freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    I already reach the requirements to obtain my first money out,but still,even if I loged in my acc to this application it hold asking me to download this app..,this is not a paying application so don't waste your time here because this application is a ey only wish you to promote this application so they can earn a lot of cash by your could this kind of application approve by google play?WORST APP EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    i have been a member of this website 3months ago. i reach all the minimum requirements they asking for payout. but my withdrawal is under review untill now. thats why if i saw some post in facebook regarding this website i certainly told them to stop using that website because its not a paying site. i have been surprise tonight when i got an email saying that i am eligible now to cashout my earnings . then when i begin this website again and test to withdraw they ask me to download their application in playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    Viral Shop is the best online cash making website/App, I have come across so far. Based on my experience, I can say that it is very various from other related websites/Apps, which runs ponzy schemes and hack investors by fraudulently inviting their investment and siphoning them off. AT Viral Market, the best thing is that no investment is needed and you can withdraw your earrings just after a few days of sincere effort. You are also ensured of a very high rate of return for the time spent on completing mundane task like completing, quizzes, etc. Therefore, it qualifies for the best online part time job. It is worth trying. In 20 days, I have earned $ 1294!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    Am very satisfied I money out $is application is very amazing to create cash from your home. Give you and register, share your link with mates to so they can create cash from here. You just have to be patient and complete all process and earn your cash small by little. And don't test to do anything fraudulent so they won't freeze your acc thank you very much and am very very satisfied I located this app. Share with friends. I recommend for everyone it is very amazing and not a scam. Download, register and share link. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Online | How To Make Money Online review [App]  2019-8-22 21:18

    The application is user friendly, you are able to navigate and view your zone of interest, it's contrast is marvelous, the most necessary thing is that you are able to money out using the application. Initially I used to really struggle with logging in using find engines, it used to take me alot of my time, bundles, money, I almost gave up, but now with the application, everything is now very easy, effective, efficient and user friendly. So I urge to download this application from the Google play shop and test

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter