dribbleup smart www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/3win8 Reviews & Opinions


Submit dribbleup smart www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/3win8 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I'm looking at starting my first online based business which is something like a blog. I found this to be a motivational sort of outline of the blog process. I am a beginner, so I'm not qualified to say whether this is comprehensive or not in terms of the scope of blogging. I had hoped to search a book that explains more technical issues. The section on plug-ins for instance, suggests multiple plug-ins for success but it does not break down what the plug-ins do: in terms of their functions or what various qualities or levels of them might exist out there or why I might even wish them. It just tells me to search them online and learn how they work. The problem I have with some expert written books is that the author knows so much they forget what it's like to know nothing and so unintentionally skip over some necessary problems that prove to be stumbling blocks for novices As I read through the section on plug-ins though, most info felt like it was written in a foreign language. The thought of having to go online and explore what each of these plug-ins do is overwhelming and then return to the text is discouraging. I think what would support the next edition is to add a glossary of terms at the back of the book. That method I could respond my own questions quickly within the book itself and then I have to go outside of it don't lose the momentum I've gained an understanding and concentration.Overall I found this to be motivational and have complete confidence that the author knows what they are writing about. In this regard it's something like Boot Camp – you obtain thrown in and you got to swim. That's the attitude. Intentional or not.But if you're OK with that learning style you will probably love this – and if you're not OK with that learning style – you probably need to learn to be -in order to become a successful blogger. At least that's my take away and I am going for it. Of course the author invites you to subscribe to his blog, both to hold up with what's the newest and as he explains throughout the book – to grow his own email list which is valuable. Looks like a win-win to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    You need to know this book is only 39 pages, 1.5 spaced, larger type. The contents read like a powerpoint presentation. Here is one example on how to create your blog post go viral: "If you wish to make a blog post that will likely go viral, you wish to create sure it has the following qualities: (the following written with bullet points) "Relevant: Your subject should be relevant; Helpful: Your subject should address and provide a solution to a common problem; Well-Organized: You blog post should be well-organized; Private and Engaging: Your blog post must feel like a conversation with a amazing friend; and Detailed: Your blog post must include detailed info on the subject being addressed". That's all there is on creating a viral post. The rest of the guidance is similar. It is not worth the money. You can search better info with one Google search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I can't believe I spent $15 on this. There is some useful info here, but it's ironically content not good (short and wordy) and very poorly written with typos all over the place. You'll obtain a few amazing hints and recommendations, but mainly it's info you can obtain for free in a couple hours online. I bought this because it had high ratings, and I'm really shocked that it did.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dribbleup smart www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/3win8 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dribbleup smart www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/3win8 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Now a days, Blogging has become a very famous source of earning simple money.- Are you unemployed?- Looking for ways to earn money?- Thinking of starting Blogging business?Then begin reading the book and fulfill your this book you will obtain all sorts of idea and hints and tricks similar to ntents that included here:-- how to make a blog website (with examples)- best method to choose niche subjects for Blog website (with examples)- how to design blog website (with examples)- method to make useful and informative post (with examples)- process to make blog content (with examples)- best steps to generate traffic ( as traffic is very necessary for Blog )This book will be useful for not only the beginners who are thinking about to enter the blogging profession but also for the expert who already have Blog site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I have some mixed feelings about this book. The promise was to present someone how to replace their income with blogging. Well, yes and no would be my take on this.While Hirsch did briefly outline the mechanics of set up a www service and the blogging tools required to obtain started, there was not a lot of conversation about the things to look for and about the tools that are required or how they might support a blogging website. Knowing in a book like this, it would be an impossible task to look at and review each tool, it would have helped the case to talk about the type of tools in depth, along with a tactic for their use. The when, what, and how of a tool like "x" would be useful and the things to look for when tool me extra discussion regarding the keywords review tools would have been helpful also. This subject was covered in a few paragraphs, yet the discussion about it deserved a bigger paint brush. This might lead into a bigger discussion about how to use these tools to research things similar to what one might wish to blog about. Obviously it would be an extensive conversation to test to present someone how to search what they would wish to blog about, but a step through of a blogging subject of any sort as an example would have been I am not a blogging expert (yet...I did finish the book and plan to begin one soon), I will say that I felt he covered all the steps for getting up and running. There are a few typos but the writing style was conversational and fun at times. For the price, it probably is the best outline style book for getting introduced to the things required to obtain your own blog up and running.I will say this, Hirsch did take the time to place some reality into the blogging adventure. He talked about the work required to create a go of it and the time and effort it takes to do this it the 'end all guide' to blogging? Well that is yet to be seen in my own results. Is it a amazing reference tool that can support you obtain started in the crazy globe of blogging? It just might be.Well done overall and certainly worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging can be a source of income but it takes hard work too. This book talks about blogging from conception. It can be an enterprising endeavor when done right. I read this blog thinking that writing a blog and earning from it [email protected]#$%!&ing two birds with one stone. But then, there are lot of things that I need to learn. I need to identify a niche that is not yet saturated with bloggers. If I follow this book's advice, I can do a sport's commentary. I can do a healthy buff blog or I can do a "how to be a amazing boyfriend blog." Hmmm. This book gave me a lot of ideas. I just have to create a concrete plan and follow it to its completion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I am so glad I bought this book. Efron created the process of becoming a profitable blogger clear and concise. By sharing his easy formula it created it clear how to begin a blog, how to blog and share your particular niche and later (hopefully, sooner than later) profit from blogging. He has simply created the process simple to follow. I've read books about blogging before, but for some reason, this one clicked. Efron writes info as if he were sharing it with a friend. The easy dialogue makes the fundamentals come alive. I can't wait to follow his formula and begin profiting. I enjoyed the book, it was effortless to read and comprehend. I definitely recommend this book. Creativity Business Plan for Artists and Artists at Heart: A Step by Step tutorial from discovery to implementation of your Creative Potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Another "pamphlet" purporting to be "The Ultimate Guide". Beware of these types of "books" that seem to be increasing on Amazon. They are nothing more than a few pages of data gleaned from the internet. You will much better off Googling "Blogging'' where you will search better info and not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging is a very broad subject to reckon with. This is a certain job that takes time and patience for you to be able to be successful one day. A lot of people are trying to search a method looking for strategies and other ways to drive them to that goal they have been working for themselves. This book has everything you required to know in terms of blogging. It tutorials you to begin in taking on this kind of field in business. You have to be really focused in doing this for this could be the only method that could support you somehow. Definitely commendable for those who are looking for a particular book like this. Would pay off the hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Well, This book is really awesome! I have been very curious for how to create cash on blogging and how to begin blogging! This book really helps me understanding how the blogging works and how you earn from it! Also this book gives me ideas on how to begin blogging and very excited to begin it. Though I am beginner this book really enlighten me on blogging and surely will do my best do it. No doubt this book is best seller becuase the content on this book is very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Smart Basketball review [App]  2019-5-15 21:18

    Can't see the videos when switching from drill to drill. I hear audio but have no visual example of the next step. Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Category Therapy: Categories review [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    This application has been very useful in working on a dozens of cognitive and language goals with my clients. It contains some motivating categories, like vehicle parts. i would like to see more categories added! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Smart Medicine Ball review [App]  2019-4-30 13:20

    finally! I'm so excited this application is available on android device now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Smart Medicine Ball review [App]  2019-4-30 13:20

    Amazing workouts. Actually a lot more more challenging than expected. You gotta create sure you place the magnet at the right put on your wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART review [App]  2019-7-3 13:7

    Doesn't work on this ver of Android device apparently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART review [App]  2019-7-3 13:7

    It used to work... I tried to access the constitution a few days ago and the application is still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART review [App]  2019-7-3 13:7

    Error occurs every time I test to register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART review [App]  2019-7-3 13:7

    Local 28 Draftsman It works....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART review [App]  2019-7-3 13:7

    Local 19 "$martt"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART review [App]  2019-7-3 13:7

    For us by us Application is a amazing start, but future updates required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART Systems Pro-SMART Shift review [App]  2017-10-25 13:6

    I like that my managers and employees each have tools they can use to modernize their availability, see their current schedule and even send messages right from their phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART Systems Pro-SMART Shift review [App]  2017-10-25 13:6

    Well the www service is free for employees, but is absolutely terrible, so you end up paying 5$ for this app. Which navigates alot faster and easier but there is a twist. It never works. Every modernize just ruins it even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    There is (yet another) war raging in science. This one is over how we evaluate other vertebrates. In this fascinating and eye-opening compendium, Frans de Waal says we are prejudiced towards ourselves, always comparing animals’ performance to ours, in unfairly biased experiments designed for us. It bothers people that we are not unique, and it bothers de Waal that animals don’t obtain the credit they deserve. Ranging all over the globe and all over species, the book is an endless Waal gives the example of a chimp named Ayumu at a research center in Japan, who can routinely memorize nine numbers in any given order, having seen them for just one fifth of one second. He can then pick them out in order from random numbers presented to him all over the computer screen. No human comes close. That’s a issue for a lot of scientists. The book is full of examples of animals, birds and fish doing highly smart things naturally. Our tests twist and pervert their skills to fit the test, showing them less smart than they are. We draw the wrong conclusions, often by asking the wrong questions. de Waal shows the method to a far more appreciative and objective method of looking at the own favorite story in prejudice occurred when scientists induced pain in the feet of mice to see if they could be created to hide it. They found that mice could place on a brave face, but only when a human male tended to them. For females, they allow their guard down; they freely showed their suffering. The difference was so powerful that it worked even when scientists simply placed a man’s t-shirt near the cage. The mice were totally focused on fear and ignored their own pain. This said two things: mice could hide their own pain, and every experiment using mice is to some extent invalid, prejudiced by the mere presence of humans. Male or female scientists will cause various that story, de Waal adds attention, motivation, and especially cognition, giving animals the full range of unlimited possibility, including communication (bottlenose dolphins call to each other by name). It is actually real respect. Possibly the most telling sentence about primates (de Waal’s focus) is that the caretakers in a primate center have greater respect for the intelligence of the animals than do the psychologists and philosophers who run the experiments.Every being is magnificently adapted to its habitat and needs. That they have various strengths, some or none of which might also be show in humans, is basically irrelevant. The whole field of comparative psychology, where we try how animals measure up to humans, is irrelevant and invalid. We need to appreciate the possible, not the comparative.David Wineberg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Are We Intelligent Enough to Know How Intelligent Animals Are? By Frans de Waal“Are We Intelligent Enough to Know How Intelligent Animals Are?” is an insightful look at animal intelligence backed up by evidence from controlled experiments. Dutch/American biologist with a Ph.D. in zoology and ethology and author of Our Inner Ape and others, Frans de Waal, takes the reader on a journey of the sophistication of nonhuman minds. This entertaining 352-page book contains the following nine chapters: 1. Magic Wells, 2. A Tale of Two Schools, 3. Cognitive Ripples, 4. Talk to Me, 5. The Measure of all Things, 6. Social Skills, 7. Time Will Tell, 8. Of Mirrors and Jars, and 9. Evolutionary Cognition.Positives:1. Engaging and well-written book that is accessible to the masses.2. A fascinating subject in the hands of a topic matter expert, nonhuman cognition.3. Entertaining and insightful. The book is simple to follow. Professor de Waal is fair and even handed. He is careful to not oversell nonhuman cognition while providing a mixture of stories, experiments and observations to back his points. “I will pick and choose from among a lot of discoveries, species, and scientists, so as to convey the excitement of the past twenty years.”4. Contains a lot of sketches that complement the perfect narrative.5. Introduces and explains key fresh terms. “Umwelt stresses an organism’s self-centered, subjective world, which represents only a little tranche of all available worlds.”6. Does a unbelievable job of explaining the most necessary subject of this book, animal cognition. “No wonder Griffin became an early winner of animal cognition—a term considered an oxymoron until well into the 1980s—because what else is cognition but info processing? Cognition is the mental transformation of sensory input into knowledge about the environment and the flexible app of this knowledge.” “While the term cognition refers to the process of doing this, intelligence refers more to the ability to do it successfully.”7. A look into experimental science. “The credo of experimental science remains that an absence of evidence is not evidence of absence.”8. One of the recurring themes of this unbelievable book is the importance of conducting well-constructed experiments. “Their earlier not good performance had had more to do with the method they were tested than with their mental powers.” “The challenge is to search tests that fit an animal’s temperament, interests, anatomy, and sensory capacities.”9. A fascinating look at the field of evolutionary cognition. “The field of evolutionary cognition requires us to consider every species in full.”10. One of the most necessary subjects covered is the notion of continuity. “It is far more logical to assume continuity in every domain, Griffin said, echoing Charles Darwin’s well-known observation that the mental difference between humans and other animals is one of degree rather than kind.”11. Explains key differences between behaviorism and ethology. “The difference between behaviorism and ethology has always been one of human-controlled vs natural behavior. Behaviorists sought to dictate behavior by placing animals in barren environments in which they could do small else than what the experimenter wanted.”12. The book provides interesting examples that contains animals beyond de Waal’s expertise of primates. “With animals such as chimpanzees, elephants, and crows, for which we have ample evidence of complex cognition, we really do not need to begin at zero every time we are struck by seemingly intelligent behavior.”13. Provocative questions. Do animals have culture? Search out.14. Provides evidence for animal cognition. “A century ago Wolfgang Köhler set the scene for animal cognition research by demonstrating that apes can solve issues in their heads by means of a flash of insight, before enacting the solution.” “Apes do not just find for tools for specific occasions; they actually fabricate them.”15. The pioneers of animal cognition. “Nadia Ladygina-Kohts was a pioneer in animal cognition, who studied not only primates but also parrots, such as this macaw. Working in Moscow at around the same time that Köhler conducted his research, she remains far less known.”16. The awesome story of Ayumu. “Ayumu’s photographic memory allows him to quickly tap a series of numbers on a touchscreen in the right order, even though the numbers disappear in the blink of an eye. That humans cannot hold up with this young ape has upset some psychologists.”17. An interesting look at social skills. “The cooperative pulling paradigm, as it is known, has been applied to monkeys, hyenas, parrots, rooks, elephants, and so on.” “In the end, we found proof in the pudding that chimpanzees are highly cooperative. They have no problem whatsoever regulating and dampening strife for the sake of achieving shared outcomes.”18. Do animals plan ahead? “This study was quite ingenious and included a few extra controls, leading the authors to conclude that jays recall what stuff they have place where and at what point in time.” “Lisala, a bonobo, carries a massive rock on a long trek toward a put where she knows there are nuts. After collecting the nuts, she continues her trek to the only huge slab of rock in the area, where she employs her rock as a hammer to crack the nuts. Picking up a tool so long in advance suggests planning.”19. The intelligence of elephants. “In short, elephants create sophisticated distinctions regarding potential opponents to the point that they classify our own species based on language, age, and gender. How they do so is not entirely clear, but studies like these are beginning to scratch the surface of one of the most enigmatic minds on the planet.”20. The three divided attitudes on animal cognition: slayers, skeptics, and the proponents.21. Notes and bibliography gatives:1. The scientific process required to be explained in more detail and specifically how it relates to the study of primates. An appendix explaining de Waal’s overall scientific approach would have been helpful.2. Lacks supplementary visual materials such as diagrams, charts and graphs. A chart depicting the various types of primates with key statistics as an example. Maps showing where the main topics come from.3. On the subject of neuroscience a small more depth was warranted. Once again, visual material would have complemented the narrative.4. The format could have been enhanced to highlight the most noteworthy observations or summary, this was a very entertaining book. Professor De Waal succeeds in entertaining and educating the public on animal cognition. His mastery of the subject is admirable and is careful to be grounded on the facts and not to oversell an idea. A lot of interesting insights don’t miss this one. I recommend it!Further recommendations: “The Bonobo and the Atheist”, “Our Inner Ape”, “The Age of Empathy”, “Chimpanzee Politics” by the same author, “The Genius of Birds” by Jennifer Ackerman, “Beyond Words: What Animals Think and Feel” by Carl Safina, “The Soul of an Octopus” by Sy Montgomery, “Animal Wise” by Virginia Morell, “Zoobiquity” by Barbara Natterson-Horowitz, “The Secret Lives of Bats” by Merlin Tuttle, and “Last Ape Standing” by Chip Walter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I truly hated one thing about this book - it ended! Now I have to read everything else Frans de Wall has written and I'll never obtain the laundry done. A strong and necessary book. So a lot of fascinating stories, examples, experiments and all of it written in clear, concise language that even I could follow. Elephants, ravens, dolphins, wasps, chimps, oh my! I vividly remember my 8th grade science teacher telling the class that what separated us from animals was our ability to create and use tools. Oops.I especially was drawn to the idea that learning depends more on social connections than incentives. Throw away those stickers! Rapport trumps rewards every time. If I were in charge of the world, I'd create this needed reading for every teacher.We have a very narrow "umwelt" indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    An perfect overview of current evolutionary biology written in a really enjoyable format. Dr. De Waal provides example after fascinating example of the wonderful cognitive abilities of a lot of a lot of animals including Primates, Birds and Octopi. Debunks a lot of of our cherished notions, of when it comes to the uniqueness of our also discusses the lengths of biasness that different scientic and social science researchers have gone to, to protect their beliefs including,comparitive psychology, behaviorism as well as philosophy.A amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    This is so refreshing, informative, scholarly, and SO overdue! Why is it that humans think they are various and superior than other animals? No, there is not some large gap in evolution separating us from all other beings. It is a continuum. We have some capabilities that other species do not, but other species have just as a lot of capabilities that we do not have. Finally maybe more people will obtain a clue and stop taking humans as the be all and end all of evolution!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Another amazing book that looks at our perceptions through past and current research. I would recommend this book to anyone who has an interest in animal cognition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Once we stop doing research using humans as point zero and take into acc animals thought processes it is a no brainer. The book is a amazing source of behaviorists and scientists to present we are just scratching the surface. A must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Unbelievable up-to-date book about animal behavior and intelligence. A lot of well documented research studies are referenced in this simple to follow and exciting look at the recent views of animal intelligence, emotions and awareness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    DeWaal's recounting of the development of the study of animal cognition is fascinating. For anyone who has ever thought their pet has intentions or can execute a plan this will be welcome. DeWaal treats animal cognition in relation to its evolutionary role in nature. Some animals have developed higher levels than others according to their survival needs. It's a very convincing argument for the acceptance of animal cognition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I have read a lot of books on this topic and am writing one myself. This one stands out! Frans de Waal covers the current state of the animal ethology movement well. He also contains a lot of fascinating examples of current research. He focuses mainly on primates and covers research in a lot of areas worldwide. The material is well organized and documented. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Clean - Smart Android Optimizer review [App]  2019-8-21 13:15

    had true slow servis got the intelligent clean android device op. runs faster than before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Epicguide to become a successful blogger. In her inspiring tone the author understands to provide simple understandable knowledge and practical steps to actually start. Very enjoyable "manual" which gave my blogging a power-boost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I usually don't write reviews. But as I was reading this book I knew i found a ndi, thank you so much. This book is so simple to read and go through. You could tell she walks her talk by writing so amazing and brining top quality content.Honestly I bought it because of the cheap price and I feel like I won a large prize. Gladly would pay 10 times for this amazing book.And you even share links to almost every subject!Stunning book and a must have for not only beginners but as a handbook of basics to come to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I found myself highlighting every page. This book is full of valuable tip and resources. I look forward to all the other books in the series and feel that through these I definitely can be a rock star blogger!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I recently read Gundi's Social Media Marketing book and picked up this one too. I started a blog a few months ago and found a lot of useful hints and tactics for growing my blog and attracting more readers. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Short book and a fast read with primary but helpful information. Not techy. A amazing follow up from Book 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book reached me at a point where I was about to give up on building my online business. Writing a blog and creating the connection to my fresh www service seemed to be a grueling task. This book describes exactly what I required to move forward. Accurate, precise and clear but easy steps will lead you to the process how to begin blogging! Extra sources are provided if one seeks further insight. I cannot thank the Author enough of "hearing" me reaching out....I call it synchronicity!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    If you've always wanted to blog but are apprehensive about it (maybe because you're a technophobe or marketing isn't really your cup of tea), this book may just give you the encouragement to push through it. This book walks you through an simple step-by-step is book is not just for beginners, but also longtime writers and those who have been blogging for a while. If you've been blogging beautiful regularly and all you hear are crickets, now you know how to create it worth the effort! Writing is one thing, and marketing is completely a various kettle of fish. Gundi shows you how to combine those two areas/skills to produce the best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Gundi has compiled an enormous amount of information, and presents it in a step-by-step fashion that just about anyone can follow. Her simple going conversational style of writing created the book fun to read as well. I have come across a lot of DIY books n bogging, and my Inbox is inundated with people trying to sell me very expensive How-To courses. All I required was Gundi's books and I was up and running. This book definitely gets a Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I think there are a few amazing things in here but, honestly I feel like she leaves you in the lurch on a lot of things. For instance I am trying to do the google keyword planner step and it is not at all clear what I am actually "setting up". At this point I feel like I am blindly setting up this system in hopes that it will create sense down the road. Considering I purchased the book - I would expect to be somewhat lead through what I am looking at. It literally says "follow the prompts". ....I feel like I was somewhat mislead with the content of this book. It really feels like it was just slapped together to create some money. In the 4 books of this series that I purchased I found a lot of spelling and grammatical errors as well. Its not very well thought out. I would not recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    WOW! What an amazing resource for any up and coming blogger! Gundi has a unbelievable conversational writing style that is short, sweet and to the point (which she also mentions is necessary for blogging in this book!). I'm in the process of launching my blog and am so grateful to have come across her book series...her first book walked me through setting it up and now this one is definitely helping with the next steps, I feel like I have a private coach! In addition to her books offering very easy steps to follow for complete beginners, she also provides additional value by linking to tons of other helpful resources, so you're definitely getting a lot of bang for your buck! I highly recommend this book and her first and can't wait to read the others! Thanks Gundi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    This book reached me at a point where I was about to give up on building my online business. Writing a blog and creating the connection to my fresh www service seemed to be a grueling task. This book describes exactly what I required to move forward. Accurate, precise and clear but easy steps will lead you to the process how to begin blogging! Extra sources are provided if one seeks further insight. I cannot thank the Author enough of "hearing" me reaching out....I call it synchronicity!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    If you've always wanted to blog but are apprehensive about it (maybe because you're a technophobe or marketing isn't really your cup of tea), this book may just give you the encouragement to push through it. This book walks you through an simple step-by-step is book is not just for beginners, but also longtime writers and those who have been blogging for a while. If you've been blogging beautiful regularly and all you hear are crickets, now you know how to create it worth the effort! Writing is one thing, and marketing is completely a various kettle of fish. Gundi shows you how to combine those two areas/skills to produce the best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    Gundi has compiled an enormous amount of information, and presents it in a step-by-step fashion that just about anyone can follow. Her simple going conversational style of writing created the book fun to read as well. I have come across a lot of DIY books n bogging, and my Inbox is inundated with people trying to sell me very expensive How-To courses. All I required was Gundi's books and I was up and running. This book definitely gets a Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    Epicguide to become a successful blogger. In her inspiring tone the author understands to provide simple understandable knowledge and practical steps to actually start. Very enjoyable "manual" which gave my blogging a power-boost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    WOW! What an amazing resource for any up and coming blogger! Gundi has a unbelievable conversational writing style that is short, sweet and to the point (which she also mentions is necessary for blogging in this book!). I'm in the process of launching my blog and am so grateful to have come across her book series...her first book walked me through setting it up and now this one is definitely helping with the next steps, I feel like I have a private coach! In addition to her books offering very easy steps to follow for complete beginners, she also provides additional value by linking to tons of other helpful resources, so you're definitely getting a lot of bang for your buck! I highly recommend this book and her first and can't wait to read the others! Thanks Gundi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    This is a clear, concise and simple to read tutorial that includes actionable content in every chapter. Gundi's writing style is warm and friendly - it mirrors the conversational style she recommends for blog writing. I would have been satisfied to pay a lot more for this book, and wished a few books on the same subject that cost 10x as much were as well written and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    I think there are a few amazing things in here but, honestly I feel like she leaves you in the lurch on a lot of things. For instance I am trying to do the google keyword planner step and it is not at all clear what I am actually "setting up". At this point I feel like I am blindly setting up this system in hopes that it will create sense down the road. Considering I purchased the book - I would expect to be somewhat lead through what I am looking at. It literally says "follow the prompts". ....I feel like I was somewhat mislead with the content of this book. It really feels like it was just slapped together to create some money. In the 4 books of this series that I purchased I found a lot of spelling and grammatical errors as well. Its not very well thought out. I would not recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    I usually don't write reviews. But as I was reading this book I knew i found a ndi, thank you so much. This book is so simple to read and go through. You could tell she walks her talk by writing so amazing and brining top quality content.Honestly I bought it because of the cheap price and I feel like I won a large prize. Gladly would pay 10 times for this amazing book.And you even share links to almost every subject!Stunning book and a must have for not only beginners but as a handbook of basics to come to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    This may be the only book you need to begin up and start running your very own blog site. She starts out with the basics and soon gets right to the nitty gritty while providing lots of helpful reference links. You can search other books on blog website creation, however a lot of of them seem to obtain lost in the details. I liked this one very much and would definitely recommend it to a novice or almost expert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    I read a lot of info about blogging. What I found in this book was much more helpful:a compilation of the most necessary info in order to create your blog successful:to the point, simple and fast to read and understand and most of all directly will support you whether you begin blogging or you wish to create your blog more successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    This book reached me at a point where I was about to give up on building my online business. Writing a blog and creating the connection to my fresh www service seemed to be a grueling task. This book describes exactly what I required to move forward. Accurate, precise and clear but easy steps will lead you to the process how to begin blogging! Extra sources are provided if one seeks further insight. I cannot thank the Author enough of "hearing" me reaching out....I call it synchronicity!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    Gundi has compiled an enormous amount of information, and presents it in a step-by-step fashion that just about anyone can follow. Her simple going conversational style of writing created the book fun to read as well. I have come across a lot of DIY books n bogging, and my Inbox is inundated with people trying to sell me very expensive How-To courses. All I required was Gundi's books and I was up and running. This book definitely gets a Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    This book is just what I required when I required it. It is not fluff. It gives info and makes you THINK. If you're serious about blogging, this is the book to read. I bought it on a .99c promotion, but after reading it, see that it is well worth a $19.99 price mark that will support the intermediate blogger. Thank you Gundi. Your book was an simple pleasure to read and extremely helpful. ~Smile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    Epicguide to become a successful blogger. In her inspiring tone the author understands to provide simple understandable knowledge and practical steps to actually start. Very enjoyable "manual" which gave my blogging a power-boost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    I usually don't write reviews. But as I was reading this book I knew i found a ndi, thank you so much. This book is so simple to read and go through. You could tell she walks her talk by writing so amazing and brining top quality content.Honestly I bought it because of the cheap price and I feel like I won a large prize. Gladly would pay 10 times for this amazing book.And you even share links to almost every subject!Stunning book and a must have for not only beginners but as a handbook of basics to come to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    This is a clear, concise and simple to read tutorial that includes actionable content in every chapter. Gundi's writing style is warm and friendly - it mirrors the conversational style she recommends for blog writing. I would have been satisfied to pay a lot more for this book, and wished a few books on the same subject that cost 10x as much were as well written and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    This may be the only book you need to begin up and start running your very own blog site. She starts out with the basics and soon gets right to the nitty gritty while providing lots of helpful reference links. You can search other books on blog website creation, however a lot of of them seem to obtain lost in the details. I liked this one very much and would definitely recommend it to a novice or almost expert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    I have been wanting to begin a blog and this book will support me to make an outstanding one that will attract followers and support to build a list of subjects to contain in posts. Amazing job - Gundi - you hold it easy enough to understand but with lots of simple to follow directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    This is a amazing book for anybody that's interests it or have just started there blogs. I currently started a blog on word press and have been intrested on expanding out and this was a amazing book on how to do so. Amazing points and lots of resources throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What.?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:1

    Love this book! Actually I love all the books in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    The Blog Business Book is a amazing resource. Loaded with actionable ideas, the book also comes chock full of links to wonderful resources and examples you can clone.Highlights of the book contain ideas on how to obtain guest-blogging spots and how to attract guest bloggers to your own site. As someone starting out, these locations seem tricky and almost impassable, but now I have amazing ideas that I can implement, and I am already seeing results.Above all, the author's prose is inspiring. It is fun to read enthusiastic instructions and ideas from someone who has clearly conquered a amazing deal from on the battlefield.I can't recommend this book highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Being a regular blogger with a reasonable following (Monday Motivational Minute) I thought I would buy this Kindle book as I was struggling to monetize I ever glad I did. This is a no nonsense book with some very necessary messages for fresh and established bloggers who are serious about what they do. While much of what is in this book can be found in other more lengthy texts, Tom does not collapse under the preasure of industry heavies and provides sound tip for the beginning Blogger who usually has a tiny, if any, e style may not be to everyones taste, however, if being blunt and to the point saves reading time I am all for it. In every chapter there are links to live examples and a lot of free resorces. I have now devoured the book twice and in the process of implementing a lot of of the is book has 9 'official' chapters;1. How to make your own self-hosted Wordpress BLOG in 30 minutes2. Traffic: The science of getting BLOG readers and customers3. Three various types of blogging4. Monetizing you BLOG5. Social media marketing for Bloggers6. How to outsource to grow your BLOG7. Why most Bloggers fail - and why you won't8. Time Management abd Productivity for Bloggers9. Super Secret Blogging tipsThere are also a few 'bonus chapters at the end with some amazing me times a book comes along which is worth its weight in gold - this is one of eg Ferrett

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    The pitfalls and bumpy streets of properly setting up your blog, soliciting traffic to your website and turning visits to fans/customers is all spelled out here. Thanks for making the process simple to understand and giving me the motivation to obtain blogging!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Tom Corson-Knowles has written a book that offers everything anyone ever needs in the current day to have and build a blog that thrives. Most of us who call ourselves bloggers have so much to learn even though we already may take delight in our work and have earned respect for what we , clarity, discipline, extraordinary competence, detail, imagination. seeds for growth, refreshing candor and a voice of authority--all a compelling demonstration of what works and what doesn't. In the end, that's what ally wish a successful blog? Do with precision what Tom tells you to do. Here is real face value. If it were possible to to give a grade greater than A+ I would give it to this book. Remember, though, just because it's easy doesn't create it easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    A handful of bloggers have turned their blogs into hugely profitable businesses. A few thousand more are doing beautiful well. If you've ever thought about joining their ranks, this book was written for you. The author claims to be making a amazing living as a blogger... and his blogs certainly appear to be thriving. The book offers plenty of useful hints for starting and managing a blog, and lots of links to useful tools that can support create your job easier. My one complaint is the author has included quite a few links to his own websites - and every one either requires joining his list or enduring a pop-up request to join his list to see the example or obtain the information. But for the price, the book is well worth the aggravation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    The book has lots of how-to info about the business of blogging. It's simple to read. The read was quite an education. I didn't know about a lot of of the subjects covered. I'll be keeping this as a reference. It was well-worth the time spent in bara

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    I have been a blogger and internet marketer for years but was interested in taking my blog to the "next level". "The Blog Business Book" has provided me with the info to do that. There are hints in here that I never considered but they create so much sense. If you are interested in blogging, this is a amazing reference book to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    This book is awesome!!! It's simple to read, short and sweet, to the point and very informative!As an ebook author Tom Corson-Knowles' other books have been a lifeline to me but this one almost outshines them is book is definitely worth reading.I would highly recommend this book to anyone who runs a blog, wants to begin one or just earn some additional cash!-Mark LeGrand Messick, Bestselling Author of 4016 A.D. - Nuclear Apocalypse Series Book I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Loved this book. I'm a blogger myself but still like to read books on making cash with blogs. I may learn something new. This book was well thought of and the info was simple to understand by the beginner. I liked the 10 must have plugins section and I will be implementing some of them.A must read book if you wish to begin a blog and outsource the running of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guest Blogging Goldmine: How I Got More Than 100,000 Visitors a Month on My Blog in 9 Months Using a Free Marketing Strategy, and Other Ways to Earn Consistent Income from Your Blog review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    I bought the audio ver and have already listened three time taking lots of is is a clear step by step process with lots of extra downloadable tools thrown in to help.I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Works amazing with my VeraEdge Z-Wave based home automation system. Been using Imperihome for years. However I think the fresh monthly fees are excessive! Increase the one off application purchase fee if need be. But these monthly fees will drive fresh users away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Make an account? Really? I paid for the premium ver only to be locked out of my house because they suddenly wish me to make an account? Then I test to sign up and the form crashes constantly? The hell with this i'd like my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Yeelight option doesn't work. Scans for bulb then when it tries to validate says there is no bulb. This is with developer mode on and on the same network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Pathetic. Monthly charge for a page payout. How childish. I brought the premium application that no longer exist. I wish refund now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    R.I.P ImperiHome? From 5 Star to 1 Star !! OLD REVIEW: ( "All in one. The Best Home Automation application on the shop so far. After the try, happily payed the PRO version." ) NEW REVIEW: NOT 5 STAR anymore!!! I'm a home automation installer and Me and my consumers love this very useful application but to be honest no-one going to pay nearly £5/month £60/year !!! to use this app. This is a home automation application and probably most of us not bothered to know about Intelligent Cities Just create another application for Intelligent City. If you have to, Rise up the one off fee and hold your fans !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    So I have purchased the pro ver latest year before the monthly fees were introduced , now it is not available for download anymore. I have made an acc but the free ver has all the pro features locked. It was promised to us that the pro users would not have to pay monthly anymore. This is messed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Need an acc just to test it? And subscription? What is this? No local out of the cloud control of MY home automation? I'll stick with the old OpenHAB application and , you hold your garbage nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Was worth the one off fee for Pro, I have it on iPad and android device devices, but not worth nearly £5 a month. A complete rip off and joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Was thinking to use this because the privacy of a private cloud, local backup, ... . Now that they wish to steal my data, we will find for an alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Was amazing until created mandatory to make account. Kind of slow now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    No method on the monthly fees. The whole reason for wanting a product like this is to avoid them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Latest modernize fixed video monitoring from IP cameras on my Vera Edge. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    If it doesn't work with Wink & you know it doesn't work with Wink. Why do you indicate that it works with Wink?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    If you're a Vera user, this is absolutely your best interface for mobile devices! Clean, smooth and fast! Best of all, it makes very amazing use of screen space. If you're tired of scrolling forever through the Vera application and waiting forever for devices to turn off or on, this is the solution you have been looking for. The developers are amazing as well. They seem to always be working to improve their product and the customer experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    I loved this application for managing my home automation so much that I bought the Pro version. Just before the holidays Evertygo decided to make a fresh ver which broke the Pro ver by requiring for the existing owners to make an account. On my case the transition was not smooth but after some work from the support/development department, it looks my acc is operating as expected now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Free ver is a trial ver at best, you limit the dash panels and then remove a couple blocks in those panels... really. Not worth $5 a month, you would be better off charging for a yearly release of like $15. I don't care for the improvements, i just wish the application as it is when i pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    5 -> 2 stars because of forced acc creation. don't turn this into a cloud service. a lot of of us use it to control *local* devices only and this application was excellent for it. I purchased Pro it was so nice. local backup of config to bootstrap more phones, tablets is all that's needed. NO CLOUD SERVICE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Amazing application until they forced users to make an account. Hold your 'new premium' features, I don't need them. I enjoyed the previous functionality. You changed the rules of the android game halfway through. I'm out. There are alternative available without ham-handedly requiring user accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Looks cool, but doesn't connect to Wink as advertised. Web forums say they don't provide enough connections, but I don't know if that's the cause or not. EDIT: I contacted help as suggested in a response to this review. They said it's a known problem and they will allow me know if they obtain it fixed. Also of note regarding my original review is the more detailed error notice reported by the ImperiHome iPhone app: "Error authenticating. Client has reached max number of allowed users (500)."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Loved this application until the added the monthly fee. I planned to use this on all my installs but no one wants to pay monthly fees. Please create a various ver for the people who don't wish the intelligent town options. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Useless! Signed up for the acc and can not link my wink hub. I've tried over and over and hold getting web authorization failed. Tried to contact help but got no response. Rip off!!! Update: I've tried to contact wink help and they said that they do not handle help for third-party applications the help that I need would need to come from your help group, which I have sent 3 emails to with no reply! I am using a wink Hub 2 and they did however wish to know what kind of authorization token you are using they said you should be using 0Auth2 not sure if this is the case. I will change my rating of this apps once it is all fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    This application was very the best of the shop until it's beginning to be a money machine... Why do we need to pay a monthly fee for services that we don't need... I have to search now an alternative solution even if I bought it on several devices for various domotic usage. This sales tactic is far away of the initial spirit. I'm afraid that interoperability benefits will disappear soon. The key added value of this application was to be autonomous and not cloud service dependant but with the capability to use internet services. I hope that they will react and they will offer solution which pro features without mandatory internet services like intelligent city. The one shot cost should stay the core price model with optional internet service subcription... If not this application will disappear and will be substituted by a www service as it's really cheaper...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    I loved the application untill they created an modernize forcing the users to make an account. If I wes able to still use the features i had without an acc I would but this method -> uninstall I just lost a amazing app... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Rated down after forced account. I don't wish any cloud or subscription service! ...Sad, the previous version(s) have served me well and was worth the pro cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Recent modernize forces users to make an account. Not what I wish unless it would give my benefit of it! Loved it before that but now I'm uninstall it. There are other free apps out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    Don't appreciate the fresh requirement to make an account. I understand the desire of developer to get the users info but forcing current paid users to do this isn't the method to do it. Have used Pro ver for a long time now but will have to go back to using other options. Otherwise was a very well created and useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ImperiHome – Smart Home & Smart City Management review [App]  2018-2-19 13:10

    It was amazing till you started to force us to have an acc I don't wish any of my home automation on the net. It works fine for me using a vpn to home. If I can't use it without signing then please refund as the application is now useless.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Someone To Look Up To%3A a dog's s reviews Pirates 918kiss.bid/games/live-22 reviews Harmony Ta reviews Basics in [email protected]@[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/68-ntc33-newton-casino>ntc33 login</a> reviews 5dollarstuff.com reviews GamePool scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 Pool reviews Google [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>ace333 slot</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online cgi.www5a.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Basics in casino-slots-guide.com/benefits-offered-by-online-gambling-websites/ reviews Data [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@irort.ru/tt/node/168/track reviews Data Win88.today/download-mega888-android-ios/ reviews the serial killer's daughter: a totally gripping thriller... reviews Data no2.nayana.kr/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/77-live22>live22</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.coachoutlettopshop.com/how-casino-works/ reviews Data OpalAlert.com reviews Pirates win88.today/joker123/ reviews Play abog.hopto.org/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/3win8/12-3win8>3win8 casino</a> reviews Lions Clubs [email protected]@whois.netseoul.com reviews ATS dich123.com/Bang-gia-Dich-thuat.html reviews Data [email protected][email protected]/index.php/fr/component/k2/item/364-raccordement-et-reseau/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/217-download-playboy>play8oy</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter