dribbleup soccer Reviews & Opinions


Submit dribbleup soccer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Worst onboarding process to date for a android game for kids... Why have a guest mode with no ability to actually use it. Recommended you preform a usability study to see what others say about the process you've needed just to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Thought it was amazing then we can no longer log into acc due to software update. Son lost all of his progress and am doubtful we will obtain it back. Emailed and they quickly responded but did not correct the problem and now have quit responding. Oh yea and don't buy the upgraded stand as that is a total joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    I love soccer and this really helps especially during the winter

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dribbleup soccer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dribbleup soccer video reviews and related movies:

    See DribbleUp Soccer(Football) App Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Does It Work: The DribbleUp Smart Soccer Ball on youtube.

     related image

    See DribbleUp Soccer Smart Ball - Review on youtube.

     related image

    See DribbleUp Smart Soccer Ball - Review on youtube.

     related image

    See DribbleUp Smart Soccer Ball by DribbleUp on youtube.

     related image

    See Soccer Kids Review World Cup 2018 Ball and Dribble Up Ball on youtube.

     related image

    See Augmented Reality Soccer: DribbleUp - The Gadget Show on youtube.

     related image

    See Dribble up Soccer Ball on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    What a load rubbish, cant even log in to the application after messing about with trying to sort an account, pile of rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    A really amazing method to work on your footwork and ball control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    I'm going to echo what most users have said. This application has a ton of potential. I got the intelligent ball for my son and has been using it with the app. I like the grading and the progression. I have seen improvements in my son's ball control and touches. The problems with the application are when casting to the TV, you can't hear anything and the application doesn't always detect the ball. It seems to be a current trend, now I want the folks that created the application would create it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    lags behind the iOS ver in development. No option to restart training on Android. No option to assign homework on Android. If you are an android device user I advise versus purchasing this ball. We are second class citizens and the ball quickly becomes a brick with the lack of training options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    the dribbling sucks. it kept saying I was doing like 20 or 30 juggles when I was doing like 3. and I was 3 ft away. which makes no sense because you have to do little juggles or the ball goes off camera. cool concept but it needs some work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    the application is great. I love using it especially when it works lately it's not been tracking my ball and messing up my scores. otherwise this application is amazing and love it it's improved my soccer skills greatly.I hope they fix the glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    This application has so much potential but execution is poor. The application works but using it on your television via streaming doesn't work. An inexpensive smartphone is the Kindle but their isn't an application for that. It might be amazing on an apple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    For some reason when I place in my username because my coach wanna me to test it it's not working it keeps saying username cannot have locations but they are no locations in my username And I found out there was a issue with androids using the application and it said they fixed it but for me it's not fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    I liked using it and it helped me improve my soccer but my only issues are that it is a bit laggy and when I test to use a chromecast to cast on my tv, it can't track the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    this application is beautiful cool. seems to work good. you need to create sure the phone or smartphone is amazing enough to handle the camera and video performance. My complaint is that they have not embedded Chromecast into their sw and the method they explain how to cast to a TV is not possible with Google home. Since most devices rely on a cast model for TVs, not HDMI, you're stuck using the little screen. I'd prefer displaying on the TV to teach the player you hold their head up, not down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Amazing product idea. Bought this for my son. Works amazing on my phone, but doesn't track the ball well on his phone. Unfortunately I can't leave my phone at home for him to train. So he isn't getting amazing use out of it. Application needs to be more compatible. Also doesn't sink to the smartphone very well. Can't use the shooting trainer. Increase the user ability and this would be more than worth $80.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    amazing to support my young lad with his football skills and you dont need to spend a fortune on the intelligent ball although I'm sure this will give better feedback, may look to invest in one in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Don't obtain this. Application is difficult to use and errors out when trying to register account. Did research and it seems there is nothing "smart" about the ball. It appears all the smarts are in your phone and whether or not your phones camera is able to register what is happening? Would love to search out myself.... but can't because it is unusable without an account... which i can't create. Oh - application hasn't been updated in 4 months. Also not a amazing sign.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Cant obtain the application to work. I've been trying for over 45 minutes, just register and it keeps thinking that I'm offline. Now, sitting here Christmas morning, with 2 sad children (after I pumped this up as the best thing since sliced bread). Hopefully, an modernize or a fix is released true soon. If not, we will be reaching out for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    We purchased this because of recommendations of other player's parents on my daughters soccer team. On the whole I'd say it's a disappointment. For starters, I had planned for my daughter to be able to use her Android device smartphone with this app. Did it work? No. The application failed to work with her camera... it would not pick up an image. We double checked versus the camera application that it was not a hardware issue. So I then tried it on my phone and eventually on my NVidia Shield Smartphone and it worked on both of those devices. The NVidia Shield also had the advantage of having an HDMI port to hook it up to a huge screen. Note that in DribbleUp's advertising they don't present anyone using it with a 5" phone screen. Be cognizant as to how you're going to hook your device up to a huge screen. The next complaint is accuracy. My daughter will obtain A's when she knows she's not doing the activity correctly and she'll obtain D's when she thinks she is. I've watched her do easy activities and she's nowhere near excellent and is getting A's and B's on day one of having this. This is the largest complaint and without accurate feedback I think the desire to use this is going to wane quickly along with my $100.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    it has amazing potential but it keeps giving me the same grade every single time but I would definitely recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    application doesnt work. my daughter got this for Christmas and spent the entire morning trying to set up an account. it keeps kicking her out say "something went wrong, are you connected to the internet". she connected with full bars data and wireless connection has full bars. we did finally obtain her an acc but it trys to setup and kicks her out again. very disappointed since without the application it just a method to expensive soccer ball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    very very upsetting. I have to young boys waiting on me to obtain this working and with no luck. Tried on Samsung galaxy S7 and S9 a smartphone and even an iPhone and no r the cash we spent on this I would expect to be able to make an account. Very Very Disappointed customer here. Merry Christmas and thanks dribble up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    update: their customer service quickly fixed the problem for us. Increasing to 4 stars. Son got this as a Christmas present, very buggy - trying to sign up through the application freezes and now getting a force stop on the app. Hope its fixed soon otherwise I'll be reaching out for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    The application has amazing training videos but the audio could improve a lot. Also when I do the training sessions almost none of my touches are recorded leaving my score an d+ (on one the application said I had 2 touches when I clearly touched the ball method more then that)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Um I think it is a misunderstanding... I had the same issue it said it wont register but when I restarted the application it said that my acc had been created. I suggest test it first before you return just in case there was some bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    this application is awesome my touch and skill is so much better because of this ball and so far from reading about it i havnt had any issues like other people have had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    I've been trying for over an hour and I am unable to obtain the application to work. I message that a lot of others are having the same issue. Complete waste of cash and now I have a highly disappointed 7 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    very simple to use, my daughter uses everyday, I saw amazing improvement. Very reliable and accurate, lot of drills. sometimes I have some problems to log into the acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    I liked the drills a lot but I purchased the ball and the application still would not track the ball it would always give me a C grade when it really could just not track the ball. very frustrating but whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    the dribble up ball is not good I watch the video do exactly what is in it and every time I obtain a D+ even my dad tries it and he gets a D+ and he use to play college soccer on a high level and this is on the novice level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Painful registration. Have to make a fresh fake email address every time. Hard to obtain the application to load on either iOS or Android. UI is poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    had the same problems with setup that everyone else was having at the birthday screen, but solved it by using the arrow to back out to the login screen and just logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Our son loves it. He has been using it everyday since he got it. Being able to use it indoors makes it even better to hold children active and engaged in a fun way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    This was amazing for some skills training for soccer amazing experience should obtain it if you obtain it be patient it takes some time to learn experience so just take your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    paid $100+ for a ball you don't even need to use this program. it's not a intelligent ball. scam! so disappointed! do not buy the dribble up ball!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    The application extends beyond the edges of the phone screen and can't scroll to the acc settings. Needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    same score everytime your first test messes up all your others if you obtain a b- on your first test the every test after that you obtain a b- no matter what. is anybody else having this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    This application works really well. they had a promblem but they fixed it. thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Unable to register/create an acc using any device in our house. This is a horrible product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Getting error notice setting up account. I have tried 4 times with no success! AAAARRRGGGHHHH!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    I really love this application but the dude who is instructing the drills is preety deppresing to hear. But everything eslse is preety amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Doesn't work with Android device or iPad Pro. Won't recognize the expensive ball. Does work on iPhone but i don't just have an additional iPhone lying around for my son to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    application freezes up constantly. could be super cool unfortunately the issues with application are too numerous πŸ‘Ž such a bummer for my 11 year old on chistmas day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    singed in amazing but can't obtain camera to work to scan the ball even when camera is enabled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Really powerful fundamentals drills. Gave me a fresh method to train!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    My 9 year old loves it. We are already seeing results in her game. Thanks for the amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Horrible platform. Application just does not work at all. Stay away from this product. I am sending it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Application doesn't work, we can't even register! Thank you for ruining my 8 year olds Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    l am about to explode, children upset and unhappy. application is a wast of time. not being able to register. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    The application is not working! It's Christmas and my boys can't use this product. VERY FRUSTRATING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Christmas bonus for son, can't even obtain past creating a username during registration in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    The application worked one time and hasn't worked again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Several attempts to setup an acc have failed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    occasionally glitches when doing videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    This as built up my skills alot! I LOVE LOVE LOVEΓ—1000 love this soccer application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    it doesn't even scan the ball it's a complete scam dont buy this ball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    This application sucks!!! This was an XMas show that my son would like to use, but the application doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    We gave our daughter the Dribble Up ball for Christmas, but the excitement was spoiled by this Application not working on either of our Android device devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Sooooo ridiculous.......app keeps freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    well, cant even register on the application to begin it up. VERY disappointed child and parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    This ball really sucks!! we cant obtain the application to work. complete garbage!! dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    We bought this for our children and they love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    application is not working with my android..so disappointing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    I got this for Christmas and the application won't even workπŸ™„ looking for an update...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    helps a lot and is a GREAT work out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    It is so poor it doesn't pick up anything when I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    I can't register the ball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Best soccer application on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    it never dowloaded because of how poor my phone is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Pls do training after Lunch plssssss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    This application is EXTREMELY user unfriendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    cannot even make an acc so my kiddo can use this Christmas show πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    B all won't scan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    RUINED PEOPLE'S CHRISTMAS!! WHAT COMPENSATION CAN THEY OFFER. I WILL BE HAPPY WITH MY MONEY BACK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    When I was clearly inside the cones it said I was not and at the end gave me a d+ even though I did not leave the cones once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Son is having fun learning fresh skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    merry christmas....child completely upset because application does not work. Merry Christmas 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Got this for my son for his birthday, and we absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    I'm disappointed in this application and the ball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    hard to make acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    I think it is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    It be amazing πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    this is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Perfect tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Amazing app. My 11 year old boys love it and are getting better each day. My 4 year old also loves it and is learning a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    I have 11 and 13 year old boys who play soccer. We bought DribbleUp as a method to hold the boys active on footwork skills over the summer when they don't have regular practice. They are both enjoying it and I am enjoying watching them work on more advanced skills they are intimidated to test in front of their teammates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Amazing product, really unbelievable for children development as far as ball handling and overall individual skills. It also helps me maintain quickness (over 40 now) so I've lost a lot of pace from my game. Both ofu sons (9 and 7), as well as I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Its nice when the things sees the ball I love soccer this application makes you almost hate it and the stand cant even see high enough to see the ball still hopeless in development or I watest 80 dollars on a ball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    unbelievable product. I have 3 boys that play soccer. U7, U12, U16.. They all love it. My small one especially. Im looking forward to tracking his progress. Also nice to see a local Long Island company doing well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    It is amazing for player development, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    It doesn't track the ball very well at all. I am going to sell the ball that I received for my birthday today. Disappointing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    I love this application it's so cool how the application can track your ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Best application ever invented

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    The dribble up application is amazing! There are even leveling systems. There are multiple choices for your practice. You can workout, juggle, and a lot of other things. I highly reccomend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    The DribbleUp ball itself is high quality (good feel and construction), and it has become my son's go-to ball for basically all soccer activities. The fast video lessons are also well designed and fun and support encourage him to obtain in a few mins of quality touches from time to time when he might not otherwise do so. They also cover a nice range of skills, which also helps to hold the application exciting (along with the gaming aspect of it, such as trying to continually achieve higher scores and grades). However, I do have a few problems with the application that will hopefully be addressed in future updates: Sometimes, it is hard to obtain the device to register the ball. This seems to be a bigger issue on some devices than others. In some of the videos, it is hard to see the instructors feet and tell exactly what he is doing. The phone stand fell apart the first day we had it, so I had to obtain a various one online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    I purchased the Soccer Ball for my 8 year old daughter that plays competitive soccer. The drills and skills offered by the application is in direct sync with the competitive development program with the Markham Football Club. The DU application shows a lot of alignment of the apps skills and drills with the Coerver coaching system. The ball is easily synced up with the application on the Samsung S5 phone. Ball quality is fantastic. We have been using it indoors and plan to use it outdoors as soon as the weather gets better. Amazing price to have a VIRTUAL dedicated coach and trainer. We look forward to getting through the entire program offered by the DU Application ! Amazing job !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    My son uses this application weekly to supplement his practices. His first touch is significantly better. All his coaches have noticed the improvement and my son has a fresh sound confidence with the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Simple to use, amazing idea, it's a bit tricky to learn how to use it but as soon as you do it's a breeze. Overall it's really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DribbleUp Soccer review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Amazing app. Also, the ball arrived on time . My 9 year old likes it a lot. It is a amazing helper tool to increase his skills. I would definitely recommend it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter