Read drill down reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all drill down reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Well worth the very small it costs!! Amazing android game - seriously one of the best android games I've ever played on my phone. The developers are always working on it too. I have had a couple questions and they have addressed them within a day and have updated the android game almost immediately when I have allow them know about any problems I've had. Very committed team. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    This is my favourite mobile game, though I can see it not being up everyone's alley. I sit there and describe to my girlfriend the math I did to optimize ball mill output and the logistics to hold all my furnaces burning and she rolls her eyes at me hard. If you love designing excellent and complicated systems this android game is for you. If you love the small details, and are a perfectionist, this android game is for you. Begin slow and use your imagination to grow exponentially. This android game is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    The android game is fun once you figure it out. Has a slow start, for sure. Could use a fair bit of polish too. One thing I'm having difficulty with is a lack of tin. Cant seem to search it anywhere, even on lower levels.

    0  


    Add your opinion on drill down or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Beautiful amazing except it doesn't seem to be a method to destroy stuff you don't wish maybe add a trash can? Edit 1: okay thanks for the reply. Edit 2: two fast questions is it possible to obtain it for on steam since I already have it on my phone and is it possible to transfer my progress on my phone to steam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Other than the confusing android game play that can be solved with a few mins of reading everything and a constant grind for iron once you reach power it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Inputs to processes don't work sometimes, funnel keeps sorting out required materials, guide is severely lacking. There are several android games of this dozens that are better with fewer bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    May require patience while learning but really pays off huge in this amazing game. A refreshing break from all of the financial based games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Awesome game, closest to factorio that you can search on android device and still special in it's own way, can play beautiful much forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Awesome android game about the automation. Definitely scratches that factorio itch on mobile!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Perfect and addicting Mining and Factory game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    A true treasure to those interested in playing something that breeds interest. The joy is in working out how the systems are supposed to function then scaling and maximising! Although I have one complaint/question, my quarry is 24 hours old now and it now closes the application when I test to open, I think it might be a issue with ram. Any solutions? ** moto g5 **

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    I really wish to like this game. But it just has too a lot of built in annoyances. Like not having a method to manage waste. There seems to be an intent to be more of a puzzle to figure out the the only "right" method to build a base, than it is a factory manager game. Simple to ruin a build at any point by making too much waste product. Positive remarks for developer responsiveness. I was just expecting more of an begin sandbox and less punishment for not building perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Love the android game so far. Have been into it for about 8 hours and can't stop thinking about how to organize and change the layouts. For an organizational type of person it's super fun. I am having a small bit of problem gathering some of the resources atm because I can't quite tell where they are produced or if I have not unlocked them in science. You have to kind of check every possible machine to see if they are produced there. Kind of want there was a mini tech tree per machine category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Took a few tries at first but already mined to floor 30 and so far the only thing holding me back in power... Want there was a wiki on what ways i can piece together machines for efficiency but its also fun figuring it out for myself! Thanks to you, DG, i love this android game and hold up with the amazing work. Also could you implement switches to turn off power to certain grids/devices? Perhaps a timed distributer? Now on lvl 65

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    So this looked a lot like Factorio, and I enjoyed it at first, but felt that progress was slow... and then started realizing progress was *really* slow. Resource production/crafting is about 1/10 Factorio's speed, and the resources are often placed such that you accumulate junk that isn't easily gotten rid of. It became an exercise in frustration. Edit: Dev respond in another review states that speeding up is available in later tech... 10+ hours in and I never saw it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Can I say phenomenal? This android game has it all, I'm not even at the point of making anything really advanced but this android game brings it in terms of content. If you wish to watch your small quarry grow alongside small things that create other things turn into other things and then you're like oh man I forgot this, now I gotta pause this items up and create some more things and reroute this and oh maybe a conveyor tunnel would work better. And oh boy it's been 3 hours It's a deep hole of bottomless fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Are you a fan of engineering games? Android games that involve logic or nifty setup, android games like factorio, mindustry, rimworld? Well then, this maybe the android game for you. Major time sink. The only gripes I have are that it needs more activity closely mimicking say factorio or mindustry with more too do. The interface seems to bug out for me on s9+ unrooted and development model of s9+. That needs addressed, easy begin close application fixes though. Rating this a 3 for one reason, lots of room for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Best buck I've ever spent! I have 90+ hours into this game. I look forward to coming home after work and working on my factory. I have a lot left to do and am constantly perfecting my factory. I hope you (dev) continue to add extra content and hold making amazing android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    I've played every single android game you can search in the factorio vein. This literally comes the closest to the time black hole that is factorio. Could use some tweaking of the controls so it's more like mindustry on mobile, and some building layouts, but overall, best mobile android game for this genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Wow this android game needs improvement, you can't move anything when it's placed :s you end up with conveyers backed up as your storage is pants and there's no true method of sorting it. This android game has potential but needs some major work before people she be buying it For the developer :) you spend hours building just to have to delete everything and begin all over again, you should let things to be moved, your storage devices are method to small. This is not a realism problem this is a concept problem :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Lovely small production game, super addictive. Have to deduct a star just because of how unpleasant and intensive it is to build furnaces. This becomes the basic bottleneck in the android game and quickly stops being fun. Suggest also provide a method to purge inventories of production and logistics structures. Entire production chains fail because a single funnel glitched out. Blocks of furnaces fail and cannot be rectified except by destroying due to leftover inventory or impurities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    The android game starts of very slow, and you really have to think about where you put the buildings and how long you allow them produce. I had to begin 3 or 4 times before I got down to the 2nd level. I'm on level 30 now and things I'd want for in later android game would be better conveyor belts to research, some more standard resources like iron and copper on the lower levels and a quick forward option. You're sometimes really just idling and waiting for resources to generate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Awesome! It would be nice to have like a recipe book type thing to figure out where you obtain what, and what machines you need to create what. I started playing, and 2 hours later had to tear myself away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Needs some form of a trash system. Txt box in the android game is buggy when typing in save android game names or even when submitting bug reports the box doesn't work right. I have an abundance of resources with small control over them. I have yet to figure out how to obtain tin, and I desperately need the distributor item I researched, early android game logistics is meh and late android game storage is SO BAD. I could probably create tin if I could figure out how to use the mixer or furnace to mix copper and iron? But idfk. 1 ⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Amazing. Only issue for me was the fact the map isn't bigger. Needs to be like 4 times bigger at least. Everything starts to obtain cramped even after you knock down and rebuild.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Unbelievable game. Clearly inspired by factorio, but special enough to be its own game. Gets points for not including ads or microtransactions, and can be played without an internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Its a fun game, the android game is amazing there is nothing wrong from how far i got so hold the updates roling out, i regret buying the mobile ver i didnt think it wouls come to steam so soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    It mines dirt method too quick so my little storage is more then full please create a option on storages that lets you obtain rid of some matierals but over all its fun interesting and special on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    I love this game, but just realized I played it for around 200 hours at a slow speed. Today I launched it and it is MUCH faster, seconds are actually seconds, before it was like 5 seconds for every second of production, I just thought that's how it was supposed to be. It looks strange now seeing things zooming around on the conveyer belts now at 5x speed, but it will create the android game progress much faster. It might have been the recent samsung galaxy s9 modernize I got this morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    This is a tough one to review. Do I regret buying it? No, but there are certain aspects that take away from my enjoyment of the game. Building destruction not returning all resources, the method stuff can obtain easily clog your lines especially with mines giving mixed outputs, etc. What bothers me more is how the fix to most of these is hidden behind further research products, but let's be honest, I'd rather research fresh things to do/build, not mechanics that should have been there from the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Wonderful game! Heavily inspired by android games such as factorio, it still have its own style, which makes it relatable for factorio players, yet still various and interesting. The android game is not a fast progress game, which for some might be a turn off, but for me personally, is incredibly great. There are some things that could be improved, but overall a solid game, that I very much enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Hey, I heard you're a one-man show! Amazing job on the game, man. Couple suggestions though, I've noticed that sometimes the ingot-maker bugs up and won't draw an input from the brick channels; it's a small annoying. Also, an in-game guide on the late-game unlocks would be great. I dont wish to spoil it for others, but certain late-game systems are a bit confusing and I don't quite understand the purpose of them or how they help. Other than that, I love it so far! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Easy at the begin but each unblock ramps up the complexity exponentially. This will either turn you off or create you unable to place your phone/tablet down. Similer to minindustry but is pure organisation and planning without the turret defence, but this is no poor thing as this android game shines at providing a very challenging tactic game. Graphics are very primary but communicate whats needed. I want there was a cloud save as i would like to play on my phone then continue on my tablet. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Amazing game, but could you please add the ability to set 2x and 4x speed? I'm often obtain annoyed when have to wait until I collect 30 stones. There is no method to move and rotate the buildings other than destroy everything and build from scratch (so I again have to collect the important resources)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Was a slow start, with the output from storage being a hassle and constantly running into blockages before I was able to create any progress, but with perseverance I was able to progress and am now loving the android game and excited to see more. Would definitely create the guide more helpful, more tool hints and explanations of how to do things, maybe a community lead wiki would be a amazing idea for this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    While it was a slow start, I quickly got the hang of it One thing I'm asking for tho is maybe a Sandbox mode? (Where everything is unlocked and it doesn't cost anything to build buildings) Cause I would like to try a lot of things and it would be easier in a sandbox mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    I feel that the instructions are lacking slightly. There at least should be a process map so a player can see what resorses need to go through what structures to obtain what product. The guide gives a player the very basics of the android game but unfortunately I can't figure out how to create stone bricks. This android game deserves more stars. Only 1 for attention though. Will adjust at a later date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    This android game is great, more people should play it. I like the video test but at the beginning I think it's too hard to begin producing scaffolding, I ran out too early in the android game and had a hard time getting it right. Love the game, 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    If you like automation games, this is the android game for you! Got hooked right away and was blown away by the amount of video test this android game has. Had to uninstall the android game after a few day because playing it was the only thing I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    I just started playing so this is sort of a preliminary review. You wouldn't think a android game like this would be very challenging, but allow me tell you that it certainly is. Trying to coordinate production and where stuff go without overfilling your storage while also advancing your technology and mining/gathering the different various stuff is proving to be quite the task! Looking forward to getting farther in this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    I was stuck in a loop of watching ads to obtain [insert different in-game-rewards] to continue with my [farming-trains-town-house-whatever] and desperately searching for something better. This came up on my suggested, and I thought, well, there is a certain PC android game that I like and it sort of resembles it... I do not have words or talent enough to express how much I love this game. After 15 hours of android game play, I only have a few little issues: I would very often like to switch to mirror inputs (like you can do with the conveyor bridge), and I would a hefty sum of in-game research fees to unblock something that would allow me rotate a building after it was built (only because of my fumble fingers). Thank you for an awesome game, and hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    If you are a Factorio player and have fun it, this game. Best 1$ spent in the application store. A few suggestions: 1) Have inventory for buildings, the amount of misplaced buildings I had to clear to move just 1 square. Instead of deleting, just add the building to a count. Then when built again, instead of removing the resources, deduct 1. 2) when routing a belt, the pin should not be able to be placed inside an already existing building... saves a bunch of clicks. 3) copy/paste of builds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    For the sake of £1, this android game is great. One thing I'm struggling with (as a fresh player) is the lack of tin ore in the game. Have restarted multiple times and no spawn. Maybe I am missing something...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    thought this android game was very addictive and entertaining. A lot of thought goes into designing the excellent quarry. I don't particularly care much about graphics with this type of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    This android game was very addicting, my only issue with it is the conveyor speeds. Definitely worth $1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Really enjoying this game. I've lost hours refining, tweaking and moving stuff around just to be able build the newest researched machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    I want you gave a bit more of a totoural for how to organise things so they run smoothly and can you please place tips on research for what it unlocks other than that I absolutely love your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    I originally was dissatisfied. I decided to give the application another go. It works much better than originally and has beautiful fun android game play. Amazing to pass the time. Especially in this god poor quarantine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    I have lost THREE WHOLE DAYS to this already & I've been playing less than a week. I started a fresh save slot shortly after reaching the fourth layer down & took what I learned from the first play and my fresh mine is looking great. Crowded, but great. I love it. Everyone else in my life hates it because they haven't seen me in three days. But who cares? I've got this android game and some food, I'll be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Amazing android game overall. Worth the money. If you like Factorio or Mindustry, you will like this too. This is not a easy copycat, however. The mechanic is various enough to provide special feel and challenge. What I didn't like about the android game is: 1. The pace is slightly slow and sometimes the play feels like idle games. 2. It is tedious to build huge structures, due to lack of copy-and-paste function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Phenomenal game. It's honestly perfect. Extremely well balanced, the best resource management android game I've ever played... No annoying enemies, just pure production. The levels are a very clever element. The android game has quirks, small "annoyances" that create bottlenecks in production. But that only adds to the game, requiring you to come up with creative solutions. Lastly the dev is amazing. Fixed bugs quickly (haven't noticed any bugs in awhile!), Responsive to emails, reddit, and discord. 11/10 dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    REALLY amazing game. One little problem though, we need a quick forward mode. Even something as little as 1.5x would create this android game far more enjoyable. The android game feels rather stagnant at this stage. Edit: apparently it becomes available later on. Still believe it should be earlier, but it's appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Perfect game, takes a few turns to figure it out - needto create sure you don't overproduce any resources or you obtain clogged up, and create sure you have a supply of the base resources (particularly wood) before going for the huge stuff. Crying out for some puzzle levels, and it would also support if you could tell what input a plant needs after placement. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Awesome game. Next best thing to Factorio on mobile. The only criticism I have, which stops it from being 5 star, for the creator is that the android game really needs a tech tree I can view, even just a static image, and also a primary guide/tutorial on drilling down to fresh layers and how you can begin accessing fresh materials like tin. At the begin I was really confused after drilling 6 levels how to search tin. The only reason I didn't quit was a lucky google find finally answered my question on tin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Latest I checked my bottom floor number was fifty something, so now clicking my method through is bit of a problem. I have to the down arrow once for every floor I go through. I want there was a dragging motion, or a long option to move through floors faster. Being able to type the floor number is okay, too. Also, a single funnel of mine would stop working, stopping my entire line. I got tired of breaking it and rebuilding it because later on it would eventually break down again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Just bought this and it looks, and sounds awesome. I don't see how to obtain it in landscape mode though. Am I missing something? EDIT: quick response from dev is appreciated. The YouTube video created me think it was able to run landscape... couldn't see anywhere stating it was portrait only. Rating changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Love the android game so far, seems to be a amazing resource management/automation type game. One thing i found annoying is buildings with more than 2 in/outputs. I think there should be more ways to scramble arround the in/output positions on buildings than just rotation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Really amazing game. Would be cool if you could add logic gates to the automation. Also need a method to remove excess stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    This android game is amazing. Best bang for my bucks so far on the store. It could use a bit more logistics features and sadly, has no automation functions, but still a load of fun. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Factorio on mobile? Not exactly, but it has the same feel. Then you dig down and realize what your factory has been missing all along... a third dimension :) this is the supply chain optimizer you've been looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Just like Factorio, minus those annoying biters attacking your lovingly-crafted automation every few minutes. No in-app purchases, no ads, offline play... totally worth the price. I have been satisfied in my small underground conveyor-driven globe for weeks. Almost perfect. (No crossover pipes? Really? But I'll forgive it because the android game is awesome...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    At first, it feels like progress is sort of impossible. As soon as you explore the research center, things begin up a lot. Being able to drill to other levels saves a lot of headaches and makes you not have to be too particular woth strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    This android game is a blast! If you're one of those Factorio crazies and have been looking for a mobile android game to scratch that itch, this is the one for you. Interface is fast to learn, most of the video test is beautiful intuitive, and it's got a lot of amazing fresh ideas to the tech factory android game style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Difficult to figure out, weird glitch on ingot mold were copper and iron got stuck in together. Could not figure out or keep more then 3 stuff at a time. So had to delete and redo. Not to huge of a but hard enough to manage all the mats along with making sure things don't obtain stuck. Amazing idea to fix? Add delete mat command in options of the factory. Issue solved. More descriptive materials or what certain things do..Simple thing like this create it hard to manage but the potential is there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    This android game is so satisfyingly challenging. I got frustrated and restarted my first few android games but I'm glad I stuck with it because it's almost meditative once you obtain the hang of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Love it! I've place in about 15 hours already. Also you can copy your saved android games to the Steam ver and play on a PC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Love the game, will change to 5 when fixed. My furnace is broken saying its inventory is full even though I just place the ingredients in and that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Brillant, Pro -100hours of video test - like factorio Con - unbalanced start, build and destroy is only option -little energy issues until solar energy and gas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    I cant search any tip on how to play, the guide sucks, amazing android game though. Its an ocd nightmare. Organizers will love this and micromanagers will sing with joy. Its not an simple experience, you will possibly reset a lot of times after you begin research. I say give it a go. Best £1.00 ive ever spent on a game. Well done dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    This android game isvery funny even through it's very simple. But, I would appreciate if there could be creative mode where you have everything unlocked and infinity resources, so player could build giant factories. Or where you will have normal survival but everything unlocked. Or mode where you have to do some tasks. And there's one thing that is annoying me, the map generating. It's nice when I search out that there's only one copper block on entire ill needs to make batter some details. 4,5🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    This has become my to go game, i just fire it up anytime, anywhere. Special gameplay, despite its quirks. Its one of those video android games that aren't afraid of putting something odd or new. Well done, developer, along with the people behind you. It has become a classic for me; i don't mind replaying this game. Saddling up for the quarry part 2. I sent a feedback/bug report in-game that i hope you received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Love it, reminds me of the Tekkit mod package for Minecraft (all the stuff being transported in tubes instead of conveyer belts though) One thing that might create the android game easier for fresh players is to maybe add a disposal unit? My current android game has nearly 200 gravel rolling round in the system with no idea what to do with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Amazing game, there were times I got lost trying to work out the next tech level but this eventually just enhanced the sense of achievement. Please, please please create the conveyer belt easier to select, maybe an icon at the right hand side of the screen to save me going through the menus every time I need to connect something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Love the android game very addictive, I have been playing it since the day it came out, i would love to see a map creator mode or a sand box where you could put resources yourself..also would love to see more things added to the android game such as more steps to create fresh things and fresh things to create

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Love the idea of the game. I have a bit of a problem getting tin to present up in a fresh game. Seen it twice and that was it. I can't create bronze without it. Intern cant research power plant. Amazing android game though hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    This android game is beautiful good. I want the guide was more explanatory. I had problem figuring layouts because buildings like the kiln accept materials through specific pathways. It forces you to be very strategic with the conveyors which is difficult to figure out at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Lots of content and very relaxing to play. I do want there was something that could destroy stuff so that I don't have so much stone and also it would be nice if the filters could process more than 1 item type per pathway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    I bought this android game without playing the demo, as it was only 1$. It looked fun, did not expect it to be one of the best android games I've ever played. I'm hopelessly addicted. I've played more than 20 hours in my first week. I can't place it down. Best. Game. Ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Major issue. If you fill up your starting storage, your android game is beautiful messed up. So, not for parents or others who obtain pulled away. One minor issue: Building right angle transport belts is annoying, as it tries to build a faux-diagonal belt, which is impractical and an eyesore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    This is by far the best $1 I've ever spent, and one of the best Android device android games I've ever played. I just can't place it down it has hooked me so well (75hrs in 2 weeks). It's all about resource management and trying to create an effective production system to advance to the next technology stages, until you finally fabricate an electronic chip. I love how there are no adversaries, so you can just allow it run for a while to build up resources for your next project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    This android game is absolutely amazing. I don't know the android game factorio that all the other reviews are comparing it with, but I still have fun it very much. The android game is completely add and f2p. The begin is a @#$%!&allenging, but that is nice. The guide only covers a fraction of the mechanics, which makes the begin challenging, but I really liked that. Once you unblock the additional storages, your life becomes so much easier. Edit: some updates to the wiki would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Amazing game! Excellent for some one who loves organization and just wants to be able to build a factory of their own. The only reason my review is 4 stars is because it feels like the spawn rate for tin could be improved a bit. I've gone down like 4 layers in my main android game and have yet to encounter it. Oh well, time to hold digging and building! P.s. love the barrel storage unit, once I got that unlocked my life became SO much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Amazing game, thoroughly enjoying it. Can we have a trash can to dump excess unwanted items? Having to manage ridiculous storage just for stone is ruining the game. I just wish to filter stone into a trash can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    This is a amazing and fun game. Not a grabber. No ads. The guide is a bit short, and it took me a while to figure out how to obtain everything going. I just want the android game had an option to speed up time, and some kind of device to discard unwanted stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Not a poor game, but could use a few more guides and a quick forward button. A lot of time is spent just waiting for raw materials to accumulate. Also, tin seems to be really hard to get! I drilled two floors down and still no tin. My research is blocked because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    I like the android game very much but it would be cool if you added a sandbox mode where you have infinite resources so you can experiment and make items freely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    So i like the android game so far, just want there was a select all of type ability and various speed levels like 1x 2x and maybe 3 or 4x android game speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Can't obtain conveyor belts to connect properly. What garbage controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    The first thing you need to understand is you WILL create mistakes playing this game. You WILL have to restart. The reason for this is the guide gives you a nudge towards figuring out how to play. Things to hold in mind to support you out. 1) You need to pause your resource gatherers. 2) Plan carefully. 3) Click on your buildings, they have different controls and tips to support you. 4) Experiment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    This android game is a very amazing and hard one when you begin which i search very fun. With a dozens of wait times its a very addictive game. However i would love it so much better if you could move your buildings and rotate them. As your favtory grows you are forced add more things in( which is fine) however you end up with a scramble of conveyor belts that uses to have a purpose but not any more. You are also forced to go round buildings. If you could move them it would have a more fun gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Love this game, well thought out and not a single ad in sight. Would love better descriptions of resources, machines and their outputs, and possibly a few tool hints here or there, especially in the beginning. However, even without these suggestions, the core video test is a amazing entry into the genre, and allows the player a possibility to exercise their problem-solving skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Android game is absolutely unbelievable once you obtain the tricks of the trade! Learning the machines and such only takes a small bit, now using them effectively and in orderly fashion is another trick! Overall, the android game ia worth the as you can spend countless hours playing and replaying! Also, to the developers and such, I appreciate the immediate feedback!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Exceptional and Unique, [email protected]#$%! could run in the background. Please add that ability. I've logged over 60 hours of run time since I purchased this game. I've had to undergo countless hours of frustration and satisfaction to make an efficient and self sustaining mining/ crafting system that is still far from perfect. This android game requires creative solutions and resource managment systems. It can be frustrating at any point. Amazing for OCD gamers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Unbelievable factory game. At first I was place off by the really limited and difficult begin but now I appreciate it. A word of tip on that start, perservere, you have 10 times the amount of zone you need to obtain going. Once you tech up you can dismantle you initial build and begin to specialize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Don't allow anything touch your storage you're not going to need (only mine like 20 dirt to begin them stop it). Someone thought not having a destruction unit was somehow a amazing idea. You can't use grave for ages but have to produce a TONNE of it to progress, and the only method to manage it is to allow it stack up on a conveyor, delete the conveyors, and rebuild them and stack again. If you test to do this after the resources have touched your inventory at all, they go back to your inventory if deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Still playing and investigating the game, but I've sunk in around 2-3 hours and just started with my steel technology for plates and tube processing. Incredibly addicting logistics puzzle game. If you are a fan of Factorio/FTB, you will like this game. Application improvements & suggestions: bottomless pit building, as opposed to filling up storage then deleting it; ability to flip buildings, colorblind mode. Edit: 30 hours in, definitely worth my $1, completely understand the no building flip rationale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    The android game is very amazing but there's a few thing's that ruin the android game for me first of theres no method to move building if you misplace it you have to destroy the building and rebuild it wasting valuable resources in the process second there's no explanation of how the machines you can create work you're just expected to know or you have to ruin to the internet and hope you can search a www service or a YouTube video to explain what you're supposed to do with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    I think the core video test loop is v. satisfying but why is the dev defending poor design in reviews? The guide explains the very basics of controls (which are good) but then you have to go back and forth in the build menu to explore which to progress in. Can build haphazardly or in the wrong and lock yourself. Failstates are fine but not like this. No mention of how important pausing production and not overloading your storage is not great. Guide should be 2x longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Amazing game. Not too simple with plenty to unblock and advance. I am having a issue with the android game crashing when I change more than one level. I'm using an older galaxy S3. Is this a known problem or just an old phone freaking out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drill Down [App]  2020-5-23 21:42

    Really amazing android game only issue I have is that I can't seen to expand my zone (for other resources), other than that it's a amazing android game once you begin to learn how the android game works. If I can search out how to expand will give 5 *

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386