Read drive thru 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all drive thru 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    It's beautiful amazing but why do we need to watch an Ad to chop onions? like what the hell! Why can't we just chop them without watching a dam Ad. And explain to me why the hell would a Burger or Fries cost like 105 to 200 Dollars!? That makes no sense! Who in their right mind would buy a burger for that much!?. This is so unrealistic and that's why I'm giving it 3/5 star rating. And why the hell does every android game have to have so a lot of Ads!? There's so a lot of in this android game that makes it unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    This android game isn't that amazing because when your on your 4th burger you cant even flip it no matter what you do. You have to watch ads to chop the onions and cheese and its just very frustrating, there's lots of ads you have to watch and it's a bit laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    I love this android game i think it has a amazing thing going for it.. However the reason for 3 stars is there are method to a lot of ads and no sound it kind of makes it less fun without sound. If you could change this it would be amazing but over all not a poor little game.

    0  


    Add your opinion on drive thru 3d or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    This android game ia amazing but id rathher rate it 2 stars cuz bugs hold on happending, so id rather quit or hold on doing it until fix these bugs it gets me bored when no android games are cool, Pls fix bugs..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Like the android game but it's method too a lot of ads it takes away from the android game method too a lot of of them so I have to give it a one star for this application until y'all fix those ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    This application is amazing but sometimes when I test to go on it, it will glitch me out of the android game witch is very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    This android game is addicting peope say it has a bunch of ads no it does not and if it does u cans skip them i love this android game its one of thz best android games ive evere played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    No audio, ad rewards dont work even at greatest internet, YET THERE ARE STILL ADS, not as amazing looking as expected. This is a f///ing not good game. OH I forgot NO CUSTOMER EVER BUYS FRIES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    I love everything about this android game just add sound effects and a control to turn the sound on/off and I will give it 5 stars โค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    This android game is kinda annoying because it does not allow me play it just takes me back to my home screen but I am sure it would be a nice android game if you could play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    It wont stay open!! I press the application and then it goes back to my home screen!! Super sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    I hate this android game I give it 1 star even though I wish to give it 0 stars I can't even obtain into the android game it loads forever then takes me out of the application so I am deleting this game๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿคจ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    you have to watch ads to do your tasks, which is incredibly stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    It not that amazing but it's amazing but the ads so anoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    There are to a lot of Ads and no android game sound so that's why I give it a 1โ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Does not work I went on it to play it and all I got was an elephant and when it went to the next page it just kicked me of๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    The android game won't even fully load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    I can't even play I downloaded to play and it takes me to another application how do you play 0 stars if I could for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    I have been trying to play the android game and it wont allow me in so 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    I like it, simple to learn and fun to do. You may only obtain 1 customer per day, but damn it's always the rich ones. ๐Ÿ˜† P.S: To unblock the stuff that don't cost money, you must accept the bonuses that appear sometimes after a day ends (it's the one that wants you to watch an ad to obtain the gift. It's not poor at all though, very fast ads).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    This android game is so poor you obtain to day 2 and the screen freezes and then it takes up so much zone so then you have to delete other android games DO NOT GET THIS GAME well you can if you wish to loose all of your other android games for a glitching one I would give this android game 0 stars if I could .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Method too a lot of ads to obtain the thru the game. The graphics are very low grade and the controls are not responsive. I am not having fun. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    It's a amazing android game but there is SO a lot of ads its CRAZY, and when you obtain to the next levels it's like it gets very glitchy it's too glitchy then it becomes very glitchy that my phone acts SLOW ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    This android game doesn't even allow me into the app. Everytime I press on it, my screen turns black and then it brings me to my home screen again. I wouldn't recommend downloading this application because ita a waste of your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Amazing android game i dont care about ads i care about how amazing this is and when i installed it and play is was so fus because i earn cash to buy some more meal to create my favorote part is the burger cause looks sooo yummy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    This android game is amazing ๐Ÿ˜Š but the only thing that makes it 4 stars is that idk how to obtain the locked items not the ones the cost cash in the android game ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคฃ I have all off those things it's the 3 burgers and the 2 pizzas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    What android game play is this? There's like an ad after every topping you place on the burger, ad finished place the burger and cheese down BAM AD out lettuce down BAM AD finish the burger BAM AD test and give change back BAM AD!! Finish giving change back BAM ANOTHER AD!!!!!! AD FOR DAYS \O.O/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    In my opinion, it's a amazing game, and also fun. And I learned how to use money. DOWNLOAD 'DRIVE THRU 3D' NOW!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Its soeasy and fun to play and do!, you should totally obtain this game, you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    In my opinion I love โค it. It is a really fun android game ๐ŸŽฎ it is like I work in a true drive thru YOU NEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED TO GET THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    I tried to flip a burger and I couldn't also it's so glitchy the meal glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    WAYY to a lot of ads, i understand you need cash but... to a lot of just method to a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Horrible controls. I expected that though since it looks like one of those cheap apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Its a cool android game but too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Why is a burger $90 and why does the customer give me $190 and why is their change $92? And why do I stick a fry carton in a basket of fries cooking in boiling oil? I only played for 2 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    In day4 the task is swipe up and i swipe it and have no thing after

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Love the android game but i wish more foods to cook i dont know what kind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    $101.00 for a children burger? Whats it created out of? GOLD?! ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    So far this application is really amazing but there is so a lot of ads. Now thats a issue with a lot of apps like after every scene there will he an ad but on this application i dont know if its just my phone or not but there is an ad like every single minute if this application had less ads i woukd rate it a five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    I just downloaded this android game and already it's so annoying. It was really fun but I just downloaded it I think I was on my like 3rd Burger, It asked me to cook the meat which was new! It told me to swipe up to flip the meat, This is where it got annoying. I kept flipping the meat quick and slow, Once and several times, Forcibly or lightly. Whatever I tried, nothing seemed to work. If you fixed this bug I would be very much appreciated, Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Everything is slow i don't like it and i wouldn't recommend anyone to play it (it sucks) this android game I think is mostly for children that are bored and that have small zone on their by a small bit work on it and MAYBE i will attempt to play it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    It was so much fun. Until everytime I did something in the android game it kept lagging from so a lot of ads. If it didn't have so a lot of ads! I would have rated it better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Had fun for about 5 mins but the amount of ads is ridiculous! I understand why these free android games need ads but the amount on here is more than I've ever seen. Uninstalling as its too frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    This android game was a bit weird. Like what the hell like who the hell wants to watch an ad to chop cheese and why the hell is it lagging so much ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Method too a lot of damn ads!!!!! Can't obtain through a level without a damn ad! Garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Method too a lot of ads and its not like when your finished with the level there is an ad while your in the middle of completing the order there is an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Method to a lot of ads!!! Sometimes cant even obtain through a lvl and even with internet off ads still come through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Just want there was a method to buy the whole android game and remove the ads other than that it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Wayyy too a lot of ads. Your right in thr middle of taking care of order and ads pop up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Why is there an ad every 10 seconds? This android game is for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    I couldn't play the android game it froze and i can't play ๐Ÿ˜ฃ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Too a lot of ads. Not fun at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    I can't even begin the application everytime I click on it I see the elephant on the ball and then it exits the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    It is relaxing when I have a break I play it is awesome hope you like it stay safe pleplepleple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Its amazing and all but when u have to pay how are u supposed to know the number?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    The android game definitely sounds nice, the idea behind it is amazing . But it's boring. Method too a lot of ads. I felt like I downloaded that android game just to watch ads. Watch a ad for every single step. The graphics is terrific. Il tip to allow your 4 year old kid to play this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    I just got this android game latest night and kept trying it and it was so annoying ๐Ÿ˜’ it would not work once so ever ๐Ÿ™ƒ so I tried it just a min ago and it was like latest night this happened it loaded in the android game and then it showed a elephant on a pumpkin and then it created me leave so I went to the application shop searched up the name and read a review and then I figured out how to do a review without having to go in the android game ๐ŸŽฎ and thats how I did it so I would not recommend this android game even my mom was mad๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    This android game could be very much better but the ads are just....and this android game want's us to see ads just for cutting onions but I didn't saw the ad and when I clicked the next button it showed ad again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Ads ads and more ads. You can't do anything without an ad. Click on something an ad pops up. Click on something else an ad pops up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    So much ads you obtain ads more than you play I understand you wish to earn cash from it but it doesnt mean every 20 sec customer served I have to watch 1 minute ad, I liked it but I am deleting it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    I love this android game and I do agree there is a lot of ads but you could just off the mobile data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    The number of ads makes this android game almost impossible to play, plus some of the buttons in the android game do not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    This android game is so nice and interesting but it keeps freezing can you'll please sort that out .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    I cant obtain past trying to flip the burger on level 4. I tried it on 2 various phones and it still didn't work ๐Ÿ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Very Poor experience, too much ads feel like play a ads application not a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    It's keeps Force Closing on me never obtain pass the first purple screen.. So i un installed PLEASE FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Their are two reasons there are too a lot of ads and I they don't present me how to do it on the money register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Did 2 levels then glitches and couldn't go any more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    This is fun. We can learn how we will money the money. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    It wouldnt play it just went to the purple screen then to my home screen and created all my icons fuzzy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Dont download! It it wont allow me begin it to play! One star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    I got the application but it was just kicking me out from the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    I almost broke my phone trying to flip a damn patty so because of the android game play I am only giving 1 star. ๐Ÿคท

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    This android game could be so much more. The amount of ads is ridiculous, the worst in any android game I've ever played, often can't even finish a level. There is no end goal and once every menu item is bought its just fulfilling orders, no timers, no nothing to create this android game challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Amazing android game but.. Kinda poor graphics.. โ˜น and SECOND why is it all expensive I mean I know its a game- just please. Do it how much it costs in true life,or like cheaper. Just ITS SO EXPENSIVE WTH ๐Ÿ˜ฉ ๐Ÿ˜ซ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    It could be a beautiful dang amazing game, but Its 100% ruined by SO MANY ADS!! Like I understand that there is going to be some, but oh my, there is an ad at every turn!๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Its fun but there's a ad every 20 seconds when your done serving the meal and after you grab you first meal item which makes the android game method harder to have fun I obtain that they need to create cash but really its a bit to much and to far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    This android game is fun, but after less than 30 mins I'm deleting it. After every click there seems to be an ad and it's annoying. I can barely have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    It's a amazing android game and its supposed to be a android game for kids but the ads are disgusting people hooking up and making ry disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    This android game sucks I did not like it so I was going to delete it it would not allow me so what the Frick and evey time. E you chop the onyins you have to look at 5 ads so 1 out of 10 I would say a 4 it suck don't dalowed this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    It keeps on freezing and it takes me back to my home screen. I hold on uninstalling and installing but it's still the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    It's cool and all but has too a lot of ads... that makes you not even wish to play the android game so I'm uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    WAY too a lot of ads. This android game would be fun if there wasn't an ad in between every order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Kick out. Cant even play android game keeps on kicking me on at the loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:46

    Never instal this app. Full of ads just after playing a little section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    If you don't wish ads I recommend turning off your WiFi on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    This android game is amazing it teaches u items like how to fix burgers and items but it is awesome my parents even said it looks cool so now I'm playing it and I give it 5 ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ SO I DONT KNOW WHY ALL THESE OTHER PEOPLE ARE GIVING YALL BAD REVIEWS ON THIS GAME BUT IM NOT GOING TO LIE IT IS THE BEST GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    I havent actually played the android game because every time I go to play it it shuts off my phone and makes it wrong so I don't have a rating cuz I haven't actually got to play a gameso i suggest to obtain a various android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    I couldn't even work the register broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Its ok it only lags and to much adss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    too a lot of ads showing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    It is the best application because you can me vip amazing meal because I am in level 100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    I gave this a three because theres so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    WHAT THE HELL IS THIS DAMN GAME IT IS SO DAMN FIRST YOU HAVE TO WATCH A DAMN AD TO CUT ONIONS. AND THEN YOU GET LIKE 100000000,00000 ADDS LIKE WHAT THE HELL DONT GET THIS GAME ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Its realy stupid when i test to give the change it didnt work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆsososo stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    The android game wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Thru 3D [App]  2021-1-19 21:47

    Too much ads

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386