Read drive time reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all drive time reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    murphy drive rewards []  2020-9-3 14:50

    Your people in the Lebanon tenn shop are cheating your customers out of money. I went in bought a huge coffee it was 1.20 a couple days later the same coffee went up to 1.27 another couple days bought the same coffee again and they charged 1.37 this is robbery. I’m sure they got their lies or stories to cover for each other but I won’t be back in this shop ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    onmyway: drive safe, get paid [Getting cash]  2020-6-20 16:24
    [email protected]

    I racked up over $300 but to obtain money you have to refer like 250 people. Am I right? I will give kudos that I accidentally redeemed bonus card and they actually have me back for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Calculator [App]  2019-9-21 0:47

    Have been using the online version, too and this application compliments it! LOVE IT!

    0  


    Add your opinion on drive time or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Calculator [App]  2019-9-21 0:47

    Worth every penny. This application goes amazing with DOT hours of service laws. Easily figure out your arrival time three time zones and 2100 miles away at the industry standard 50mph with all of the needed breaks included. The only method this application could be better is if automatically knew that you have to take a 30min break after driving 8 hours and a 10 hour break after driving 11 hours. Probably far beyond the scope of this app, though. Oh, and maybe be a small less cartoony.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Italian: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    This CD set is excellent! I recently took a semester of beginning Italian and this tape serves to reinforce what I've learned as well as prepare me for the next level course. What's amazing about it is I obtain more practice speaking Italian and hearing Italian as well as training my ear to hear native Italian speakers which is immensely various from what you hear in a classroom setting. I recommend this set to anyone wanting to improve on their speaking the Italian language and sustaining their knowledge of the language between subsequent course taking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Italian: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    I was psyched after the warm up CD and felt that I really could learn a fresh language with that sort of pacing, explanation, and repetition. CD #2 was a rude awakening. Not only was the speed unrealistic, the pronunciations for a beginner (riding in a car) were difficult to follow. There was VERY small repetition and VERY small instruction. Complete waste of time. I plan on learning with another set and then I can test to salvage this investment by using these as review when I am more comfortable with the language. For a newcomer to a language, this set is a disaster. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time German: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    Amazing product to learn German while listening in vehicle or at home. Course is 90% audio-taught, but they do provide a workbook with the vocabulary and exercises used in the audio CD. I personally used both the book and audio because I like to see how the words are spelled as well as pronounced. The German alphabet and English alphabet are pronounced slightly different, so it helps to have the words spelled out.I have had previous foreign language classes (Spanish) in High School, so I understand it ok. However, some of the exercises would be difficult for someone who never took a language class in school or have had a huge gap in time between learning a fresh language in an academic setting. Some of the exercises are rushed, and they speak too quick at times in CD 2 and beyond for a rookie trying to learn German.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time German: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    I can't really review this product from the perspective of someone who didn't already speak German. When I first started listening to the CDs, I was a few months into an elementary German course, and had grown up around adults who spoke the language. So I was somewhat familiar, but certainly not an expert (or intermediate, for that matter). I have only listened to the first CD (twice) so far, but it has helped me a lot with articles and colors. I found my second time through the CD to be grueling, as I had listened to it all once before. But for anyone who is learning German and wants a small boost, I do recommend these CDs. Just close attention the first time so you don't have to pull your hair out for a second hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time German: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    Perfect practical CD while driving or just doing chores in my house, the vocabulary content is not overwhelming and the practical repeats support a lot. highly recommended. I speak, read, write 3 languages and I certainly recommend these CDs to anyone who does not speak a second language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Spanish: Beginner Level []  2020-1-16 15:8

    The first disc was awesome. It gave me vocabulary and repeated it a lot of times and I was able to grasp it. Then the other discs speak so quickly that I cannot understand them and I am getting more frustrated than anything. The latest 3 discs do not spend much time teaching you as they test and shove as much content into the discs as possible so you have to repeat them over and over again just to hear it correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Spanish: Beginner Level []  2020-1-16 15:8

    Primary conversational teachings. You would have to listen to it a lot of times over until one would pick it up. You would really only obtain so far with this. You would really need to substitute this with other spanish learning medians

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Japanese: Beginner Level []  2020-1-31 20:41

    This was amazing for me because I got to hear how words are pronounced by a native speaker instead of trying to figure out how to pronounce them on my own. If you have long commutes it's great, or place it on your ipod to listen to throughout the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Italian: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    It's beautiful awful. They misuse verb conjugations in a lot of locations without explanation. For example: using abbia vs ha or sia instead of e'.They add words or use contractions without explanation. For example: Cos'hai is a contraction pronounced coz-eye. But it's two words Cosa hai which are pronounced coza ey repeat tracks on the CDs. Literally, there are duplicate tracksThey waste time re-phrasing sentences with only changing a person's name. For example: Mr. Rossi, turn! Signor Rossi, giri! Mrs. Marco turn! Signora Marco, giri! ey also speak so quick you are unclear what the actual individual words are. As a moderate level Italian student, I would strongly suggest not buying these CDs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Italian: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    i decided to an audio lesson in italian...so I bought Drive Time. The first c.d. is fantastico. It's simple to follow along and you can obtain a amazing grasp of it even though its focused on little phrases. CD2, goes into warp speed and continually gets faster with every c.d. I don't know what happened between cd1 and the rest but i wouldn't reccommend it for beginners. If you know spanish,...great. I'm sure the pace is okay. But if you don't know spanish or any italian, fohget-a-bout-it. There isn't enough time to even repeat some of the words yourself. I search myself hitting pause every phrase/word so i can repeat it at a decent pace. If you decide to it, amazing ao ciao.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time German: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    This was amazing for someone trying to refresh their beginner level German (I'd created it to an intermediate level years ago, but then had decades of not speaking). I'd suggest a real beginner use the CDs somewhere other than the car. The first CD is very introductory, and would probably be fine in the car, but the following 3 CDs moved along at a amazing clip and I found myself needing to constantly rewind to rehear the section so that I could understand the pronunciation or grammar rule being talked about. I also had to pause the CD to give myself time to formulate an respond before it was fed to me automatically during those sections. (the pauses are just long enough to immediately repeat what was said, which is not ideal for the sections where you need to think a bit before speaking.) This rewind/pause wasn't amazing in the vehicle for the first time listening through and I could definitely see it leading to a bit of distracted driving. That said, I have continued to run through the CDs (I'm now listening to the set for the second time) and each time through there's less of a need to rewind/pause so I'm feeling safer using it during my commute. It is helping me refresh some of my vocabulary and grammar rules that I'd forgotten over the te, I'd almost give this a full four stars with just a distracted driving warning, but there is no followup CD that I could find. The lessons provided are truly primary ones. If you have a brief trip planned, or wish to wake up your German after years of not speaking, this could be a amazing set to begin with. If you're looking for something a bit more in depth, I'd suggest a website like Babbel. I recently got a subscription and they begin basic, but continue through to higher levels for a much better price. The only drawback being that it is screen dependent, so no learning while you drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time German: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    This book is a amazing support to jog language for someone who has a primary knowledge of German. I studied it years ago in high school and college but haven't spoken it since then. Now that I'm about to need the language, I need a jump start, and this book is providing it. I'm not sure, however, that this book would support someone who has no background in German.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Japanese: Beginner Level []  2020-1-31 20:41

    I'm slowing going through these CD's and they are ok. There is the needed amount of repetition that you can rewind and obtain what they are saying in Japanese and the exercises on the CD are appropriate to obtain a beginner learning of the language. Not amazing with writing and alphabet. There is no explanation of the Japanese writing styles hiragana, katakana nor kanji nor is there any indication of the Japanese alphabet only sounds are given versus the English alphabet, which is strange. The grammar and number explanation is otherwise amazing and explained simply so you obtain it. Not amazing with building up your vocab as the CD sticks to a few primary words e.g. karuma - is used in a lot of examples. You do learn a few primary words, but don't practice a range of vocab. So it is amazing to obtain a beginner started and I would recommend it if you are going to travel to Japan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Japanese: Beginner Level []  2020-1-31 20:41

    Has helped me with my conversational Japanese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Spanish: Beginner Level []  2020-1-16 15:8

    I am taking Spanish 101 at a local community college - 1 1/2 hours a night, 2 nights a week. I was having a hard time catching on. I have been using this CD for 3 days and this makes more sense to me than the college course I have been taking for a month. On this CD they explain the rules of the language which I haven't been getting in class. Once you understand the rules, the language makes a whole lot more sense.I obtain a lot more time to hear and practice speaking Spanish with the CDs than I do in class. I am currently listening to disc #2 for the 2nd time and have already passed where we are at school. I am hopeful that this will support give me an edge in class now. I want I had ordered these CDs before I started taking the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Spanish: Beginner Level []  2020-1-16 15:8

    Unless you already speak Spanish- this is not for you. The first CD is slow, too slow- but when you obtain to the second CD, they jump into conversations! If you don't already know Spanish- there's NO WAY you can use these CD's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Italian: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    I loved the first CD, which was slower paced and took time to repeat each item clearly. It's a amazing idea to listen and learn in the car, on your drive to and from work. But, the second CD was like, boom, super fast, didn't repeat anything, used various speakers, and was ridiculously various to the first CD. It's like it's 2 separate companies. Also, the phrases these CDs teach you are totally not helpful for people planning to visit Italy. I don't need to say "Is there a white car?" I need to say, hi, how are you, my name is, can I a coffee, etc. So, I wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Italian: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    I chose this series because I had amazing success a few years ago with Drive Time French.I studied both languages extensively, but like most, allow my skills drift into the blurry past.Driving and listening without a book has been very helpful. It forces me to think in the language.And there is a small manual of vocabulary to refer to (off-road) if I need to see a ere is one voice on the lessons that drops off on some endings. But that is rare.I will be living in Italy next year for two months. Drive time Italian is giving me a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time German: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    I purchased this for myself and significant other to brush up on German before a trip this summer. I lived in Germany for a couple years when I was young, but had not been back in 30+ years and was very rusty. I want I would have read the other reviews on this more closely because they accurately depict what is wrong with this course. CD1 = beginner's german, CD2 = moderate to advanced german, CD3 = highly advanced german grammar, etc. I would expect that most people taking this course are simply going to visit and wish to become conversational. Who cares about the nominative and dative cases of the vocabulary? It might be correct, but who cares unless you plan on writing a book or teaching GSL? My experience with German allows me to hold up - but for a beginner, this program is WAY too advanced. It either needs to be for beginners (CD1), or for advanced grammatical analysis (the rest) but it cannot be both. The novice will become frustrated very quickly, and most likely give up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Spanish: Beginner Level []  2020-1-16 15:8

    Essentially useless. The first CD was great, it left amazing expectations about the rest of the set. Listened to it about 10 times before moving onto the second of 8 CDs. Somehow, between when the first CD was removed from the player and when the second was inserted, I was supposed to have learned all sorts of things about conversational Spanish on my own. The narration immediately dove into a compete conversation, and then the narrators went deep into grammar, simultaneously throwing all sorts of verbs at the listener in 1st, 2nd and 3rd person instead of keeping it simple. This was intermixed with all sorts of nonsense about dipthongs, conjugated past participles and as much other idiocy as they could possibly muster to create the entire endeavor as much of a waste of time as humanly possible. By third CD when they introduced the differences in dialect between continental Spain and Castilian Spain, I had gone thumbs down on the whole package. Here I am in Southern California, trying to learn some primary Spanish before returning to school, and they are going to address regional dialects in Spain by the 3rd CD in this set? If you wish to learn Spanish, look elsewhere. The people that created this program were clearly more interested in demonstrating to themselves how intelligent and fluent they were in Spanish than they were in actually teaching the listener anything. All so sad after such a nice start. It reminded me of the film Cowboys & Aliens, that started out so great, but became so BAD once the aliens arrived. Unfortunately for Drive Time Spanish, the aliens arrived after only one CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Spanish: Beginner Level []  2020-1-16 15:8

    This claims to be an audio-only course, but it gives you fresh vocabulary on the CD without definitions. The first CD is unlike the others. The person pronouncing the Spanish does it too quickly and sometimes, not so clearly. After the first CD, the quality of the audio sounds like a cassette, not even a tape. This is a not good method to learn a language. There are better audio courses out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Japanese: Beginner Level []  2020-1-31 20:41

    This tape course is amazing for people who really want/need in-depth Japanese lessons or review. You obtain a amazing idea of sentence structure and pronunciation. However, if you are trying to learn some primary Japanese for a short-term trip, this is not the tape for you. You need to know how to ask for primary stuff (food, beverages, train tickets, the bathroom). I've travelled to Japan once, and plan to go again, and I don't think I'll need to know how to say "It's a huge fresh car" or "Let's go to a concert" to a total stranger on the street. Buy this tape if you need some help for reglar Japanese lessons, or just wish to generally improve your understanding of the language for business or regular travel. Nice set-up, but not practical for day-to-day needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Japanese: Beginner Level []  2020-1-31 20:41

    Amazing program! Got a lot of compliments on my Japanese when visiting Japan. Definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Japan, whether for business or pleasure. I liked to listen to it in the vehicle on the method to/from work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Japanese: Beginner Level []  2020-1-31 20:41

    Love my drive time Japanese ... Im always play it for my commute to work.. And I've been surprisedly learning beautiful quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Italian: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    Please save your if you're a beginner wanting to learn Italian from the start. The CDs are absolutely frustrating and if you're a beginner it's not helpful at all . It doesn't create any sense the first CD is very much created for beginner after that the rest of the CD's are for too quick and too confusing. Don't believe me? Just to create sure I wasn't crazy I played them for my girlfriend who is from Italy and even she told me to turn it off because it was too quick and too confusing. If you're looking for a beginner audio learning Italian set, save your and please don't this. I want I knew because now I have to go find for another set but is actually created for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Italian: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    I used these for 1.5 months before I left for Italy and I learned a lot. I did obtain lost on a few things (sometimes they will jump ahead and for the real beginner you're LOST!) and there were parts I skipped over (I didn't need to know how to ask someone if it was their grandfather's birthday, per se). But I did ask directions with confidence and understood the responses. I also learned what things are amazing to say when you enter a store, how to meal & drink, etc. Quite helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time German: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    I'm in a vehicle 200 miles a day so I'm tired of music. Tried something different, learning a language. Drive time German. The first cd very good.(sehr gut). The narrator would repeat words and meanings at least 3 times so I was picking it up. I got to the second cd and it was ok but they would only say words and sentences one time so I had to hold back tracking to memorize or understand. Risky fooling with the cd player while driving on a turnpike at 75 mph. I'm still on the second cd listening repeatedly. Another thing is they talk too quick and it's difficult to obtain a grip on what they are saying. I'll hold at f widersehenJim M

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time German: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    Decent (assuming you didn't full retail) for a review if you already have some primary German language skills. If you're starting from scratch you'll be hopelessly lost in their disorganized system of training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Spanish: Beginner Level []  2020-1-16 15:8

    There is a single disk ver of this product that gets beautiful poor reviews however I have Living Language Spanish the complete course, it is very amazing and I recently changed jobs and now have a 50 min commute each method every day so this looked like a amazing product to use to learn on the move. Boy was I wrong. Their PC course is well paced and very logical. This is a horrendous mess and beyond dire. If I could give it less than 1 star I ey clearly didn't ask anyone who is not a native Spanish speaker with not good to non existent skills to test it out whilst driving. The first disk starts out well and the pace is fast but about the first half of disk one is usable and I thought beautiful good. After that it has native Spanish speakers saying things so quick you don't even have time to think about an respond before they say it and even after listening for a whole week I was beautiful disappointed and frustrated. Don't obtain me started on disk 2 which has no correlation to disk 1 and starts of with about 30 statements of various grammar rules, none of which have been introduced, you have never heard the words used before, none of the fresh words are explained and you just listen to a quick paced lecture on Spanish grammar that you couldn't follow even if you had it on a projector screen. After that it launches into a diatribe of Spanish at a pace you would have to be a native speaker to follow. DISK 2 was UTTERLY UNUSABLE and I gave up even listening to it after 2 days. I am very disappointed. I am going to chop and paste a lot of audio from my other courses onto a private created up MP3 and play that in the car, maybe I will learn something. PLEASE don't waste your on this, you will learn nothing if you use it whilst driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Spanish: Beginner Level []  2020-1-16 15:8

    The 1st disk was simple to follow. When starting the second disc I felt like I had missed a lot of information. Also starting with the second disc they give very small explanation on what they are trying to teach you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Japanese: Beginner Level []  2020-1-31 20:41

    Coming from the Pimsleur way of learning Japanese, this audio course felt rushed, and I felt I couldn't absorb as much e vocabulary words are shot at you 10-15 at a time, and there is small review before the next set of vocab, causing me to have to listen to each 1-minute-long "mile marker" over and over is is to Pimsleur as trying to memorize a dictionary is to learning from a just doesn't seem prudent to listen to in the vehicle because I search myself either listening to the 1-minute tracks on repeat until they sink in, or listen to a bunch at a time, and retaining nothing because the quizzing and recall flies by so so, the response time is extremely short. I can barely respond the question in English in that amount of L THAT SAID, a powerful vocabulary is important obviously, and I am eager to obtain to a level where this tape will be useful for me. For right now, I'm going to settle for the Pimsleur way of easy vocabulary, and focusing on grammar and sentence structure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Japanese: Beginner Level []  2020-1-31 20:41

    My husband and I moved to Japan with the US Military and thankfully, we knew about a year in advance of this life-changing event. I ordered Drive Time because I had also previously bought this program in German for long commutes to work. I listened to the Japanese CDs during our long moves across country, to my commutes to work, and even occasionally on runs or bike rides. When we arrived in Japan I knew enough to obtain by and the locals were very excited and thankful that I took the time to learn their language. Everything in this program is what is taught in the first few lessons of a Japanese class, so I was ahead of the android game when I decided to brush up. It wont create you fluent, but it will definitely obtain you where you need to go in little conversations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Japanese: Beginner Level []  2020-1-31 20:41

    I love this set of cd's. At first I was a small intimidated but soon realized that I can hit the repeat button as a lot of times as needed. I was showing off all I learned this weekend to my family and they were impressed! There is lots to learn and it's fun and also a amazing value for the money. My son lives in japan and is fluent in japanese, and he said I am learning more than some of his college mates that are learning japanese!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Japanese: Beginner Level []  2020-1-31 20:41

    This program is much more difficult than I expected, which pleases me. I had thought it would be something that I could learn in a week or two but I am finding that the authors were able to compress a lot of material on those five CDs. Highly recommended. Sionara...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Italian: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    I bought this because I'm taking a tour to Italy. As others have stated, the first CD gives a lot more opportunity to repeat the phrases, I want they would have used that speed through the others. However, after repeatedly listening to the others, I am learning from them as well. CDs 2-4 are not as simple to learn from in the vehicle due to having to do more pausing of the CD. Since I am a visual learner when it comes to words, I am finding the booklet useful. Most of the content will be useful in Italy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Italian: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    I bought this cd set to prepare for a trip to Italy. The first CD is marvelous just like the other reviewers said. From then on, some lessons are very helpful for the tourist, some less helpful. I listen to each lesson over and over because they let very small time for repitition. Whereas on the first cd they repeated things 3 times which was a lot, in the second and subsequent cd they give you only once possibility to practice a word, phrase or sentence. The grammar lessons obtain a small hard going as well. The two native speakers, a man and a woman, have slightly various ways of saying things which is helpful to hear. All in all I recommend this for someone who needs to learn some key things in Italian for a trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time German: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    I am getting my moneys worth out of this but I have had four years of German classes and spent some time in Germany and Austria. It is a amazing review, but this is by no means a beginning course, and while I am only 3/4 through the course, I am fairly confident that this course will not create one fluent in German or even able to follow normal conversation. If this were "billed" as a refresher, I would rate it very high, but it is simply not a beginners course. By the third CD it is through Nominate, Accusative, and Dative cases (explained fairly well) and associated endings for pronouns and adjectives as well as contractions (like zum, zur, im, etc.). In short, this advances method too quickly for a beginner course. It is also somewhat dated in that some references are in German Marks although some refer to Euros as is is more closely a highly condensed formal language course (without the spelling) than a conversational course and, as such, it is worth the money.On the positive side, the people talking seem to be native German speakers who also speak excellent American English. This is a amazing method to hear and practice proper pronunciation and usage.I required a review/refresher course, and so for my purposes, this is what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time German: Beginner Level []  2020-1-18 20:22

    The first CD is fine. The next three are rushed and difficult to follow. There is method too much English explanation on the latest 3 CDs, with only a fast word in German, so you don't obtain to learn the German, instead you have to listen to an English monologue about the German language, which is just so boring and does not support you learn German while driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Spanish: Beginner Level []  2020-1-16 15:8

     This program consists of 17 lessons which are contained on 4 disks. Although you can complete this entire audio program while you’re driving or doing some other activity, the program still contains a bookletThe booklet contains the word and conversations that you will search in the 17 lessons. The narrator in this course gives some practical tip in this program. For example, she advises that you should not attempt to read the booklet while driving :-)I enjoyed the first disk very much because it starts out by teaching the student not only Spanish words, but also how to form your own sentences. You learn how to say really primary phrases in Spanish such as “I see” and then you learn how to build upon that primary phrase and place together your own phrases such as:I see a highwayI see a busI see a houseI see a huge houseI see a buildingI see a huge buildingI see a signThere are also plenty of verbal exercises on the first disk to hold the student interested in practicing the though I really liked the way used on the first disk, there were several things that can be improved on the remaining thing I noticed is that this program teaches a lot of Spanish words that are more common in Spain as opposed to Latin America. This program teaches that the Spanish word for vehicle is “coche” instead of the Spanish word “carro” which is more commonly used in Latin America. There should be a greater focus on Latin American vocabulary since the typical person using this program is much more likely to meet someone from Latin America than Spain.Another disadvantage of the program is that the Spanish speakers speak rather fast. This may be amazing for an intermediate-level student. But the name of the program has “beginner-level” in the title. I think that a complete beginner is going to have problem understanding the quick speakers in this program. A beginner is also going to have a difficult time learning proper pronunciation without hearing the words spoken is program could also be improved by covering less material. I felt that there is a lot of listening and repeating Spanish words and phrases where there should be more interactive exercises and questions used to reinforce the material I already learned before introducing more I recommend that you this program? Yes, considering the and the substantial amount of Spanish vocabulary taught in this program I definitely recommend it. However, the program can and should be closing, I’ll leave you with the 3 learning-Spanish resources which are currently my favorites. (My list of favorites changes from time to time):1. Learn Beginner Spanish: Lessons 1 to 5 from Both Original Ver & Fresh Ver of Learning Spanish Like Crazy, Including Two Gift Lessons from Fresh Millennium Spanish. What stands out most about this program is the style of teaching used. The teaching style is very reciprocal or mutually dependent on the instructor and the student. This allows the student to not only listen but also to participate. But what appeals to me the most is that there are two audio lessons included from their Fresh Millennium Beginner Spanish program which teaches Spanish vocabulary for social media, the Web and modern technology - and a lot of other subjects that older Spanish programs don’t cover. Such as, eating organic food, living abroad and working as a digital nomad, and working out at a cross-fit or MMA gym. Learn Beginner Spanish also works wonders for developing an authentic sounding accent.2. 501 Spanish Verbs (501 Verb Series). If you think you can accomplish fluency in Spanish as an adult without mastering conjugating Spanish verbs, you are only fooling yourself. This book is an absolute essential resource for learning how to conjugate Spanish verbs. It will present you how to conjugate every Spanish verb tense imaginable.3. Learn Primary Spanish With Quick Lane Spanish : Obtain In The Learning Spanish Quick Lane. This is from the same publisher that made Learn Beginner Spanish. What I love about this audio program besides the fact that they use the same teaching style found in Learn Beginner Spanish which contains native Spanish-speaking actors to support you obtain an authentic accent, this program does a amazing job of teaching Spanish pronouns and prepositions in a natural way. Most programs seem to skip over this subject and only focus on conjugating Spanish verbs. I am also impressed with Learn Primary Spanish's pack which allows you to attend a free, live, interactive monthly Webinar taught by a Spanish teacher from Colombia.If you have any questions about beginner level Drive Time Spanish, please post your questions below and I will do my best to respond your questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive Time Spanish: Beginner Level []  2020-1-16 15:8

    I've listened to a lot of "how to speak Spanish" recordings, and this by far is the best one. I have learned more from this than all the others combined. It doesn't just give you a long list of words and phrases and amazing luck trying to memorize them. It will actually teach you Spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #DRIVE [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    Rewelacja! Fajnie ze w koncu jakas dobra polska produkcja z potencjalem na najlepsza gierke samochodowa na androida! Mam nadzieje ze w przyszlosci pojawia sie bardziej sportowe samochody cos w stylu np Ferrari Testarossa. Gierka super grywalna.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #DRIVE [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drive [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    The patient-man's _Transporter_. I've never been much of a Ryan Gosling fan (probably why it took me five years to obtain around to watching _Drive_). I am a fan of virtually every other cast member in the movie, but I didn't know any of them were in it before I started watching it. _Drive_ wasn't enough to bring me around on to the Ryan Gosling train, but I'll tell you who it definitely did place me on to: Director Nicolas Winding Refn. The direction is truly king here in _Drive_. There are a couple of stylistic choices that didn't work for me, like the repetitive vocal-heavy montages, and I was not at all enamoured by Gosling's hero (he seemed like kind of a @#$%). But overall I was impressed, and will definitely be on the look out for Refn's work in future. Not only did _Drive_ feature some grandly intense bursts of ultra-violence, it also gave me my first jump scare to create me actually jump in... God... Years. At least. _Final rating:★★★ - I personally recommend you give it a go._

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #DRIVE [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    The android game is nicely place together & the graphic style is amazing & with the melody & the voices captures the vibe of 70s films well. However a casual android game like this, IMO should be instantly fun & rewarding and I'm afraid this is where Drive falls down. It is just too hard & frustrating to be fun. The controls are very sensitive which makes driving a very tense exercise. The refuelling and power up collections though are what really turn me off. You obtain warned of fuel stations coming and on which side of the street but by the time they have appeared at the top of the screen you have very small time to obtain into them & if you a moment too soon or too late the developer has placed obstacles to slay you. This makes learning their positions important. I was really looking forward to this android game but it really isn't for me. I feel a more accurate name for it would have been #CRASH! There are video adverts which you are forced to sit through every few goes. I totally understand the need for ads in freemium android games but do it with a reward rather than making you watch them. So for me this a 3 star android game because of the graphics & being slickly place together then removed 1 for all the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #DRIVE [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    Best android game ever! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #DRIVE [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    Controls are terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #DRIVE [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    didn't even test the game, uninstalled the moment i saw the advertisement id consent form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #DRIVE [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    I thought this was gonna be another runner android game but it turns out that the vehicle doesnt auto-center. You don't obtain that a lot of mobile android games like that. I really like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #DRIVE [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    awesome, play it u will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #DRIVE [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    super fun. hard, but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #DRIVE [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    This android game looks just so gorgeous! and its so much fun! really well artistically planed! should ad more dramatic/spectacular crashes, or the ability to rotate a bit the camera after you crash to peek around, the environments are really gorgeous would love to see everything! so much amazing job! for artist and programmers and everyone !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #DRIVE [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    Amazing job, very fun game. Also love the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Me, Baby, One More Time: Magic and Mayhem Universe (Hex Drive Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:47

    The characters in this book really grabbed me and kept the story moving forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Me, Baby, One More Time: Magic and Mayhem Universe (Hex Drive Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:47

    If you like Kristen Painter you will have fun this book. It has the same globe and hero types, and the same irreverent humor. It's a very fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Me, Baby, One More Time: Magic and Mayhem Universe (Hex Drive Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:47

    I can forgive e a typo or two in a book, but a typo or two per chapter is so distracting I had problem getting into the story. There is one point in the book that seems to be missing transition chapters. It skips from tension to undying devotion too quick and ends too abruptly. I like this author and the idea of playing off of Robyn Pererman's Universe., but please obtain a fresh editor. I'm if you need a devotee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Me, Baby, One More Time: Magic and Mayhem Universe (Hex Drive Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:47

    This is one of those reads that was fun, has some mystery, romance with two people you just like a lot and mates to hold it interesting. Thank you, Ms. George, I required this ita's mom is perfect, gorgeous, a powerful witch, and committed matchmaker where Britta is concerned. Oh, and she has excellent hair, unlike Britta. Britta has some powerful witchy powers as well, unfortunately, they tend to obtain her in trouble. This time her mom's matching-making had all kinds of problems. One, she couldn't just ignore him he is her mom's amazing friend's son. Two, while he seems to be a true snobby jerk, one of his four protectors does grab her attention (not the only thing he wants to grab).While she is fighting her attraction, trying everything, including some negative discouragement, all kinds of things are going on. Fire, injuries, threats and much more. Will her magic be able to save her this time? What about the others who are in trouble?Cas knows their connection but Britta hasn't realized yet. He's a shifter but then her dad is and her mom a witch. Will their destiny hinder or support them with the danger after Britta? Things will heat up and so will they.Enjoy this funny mystery with characters you'll wish to meet over and over again. Five-star enjoyment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Me, Baby, One More Time: Magic and Mayhem Universe (Hex Drive Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:47

    This is the first book in a series called Hex Drive which is part of Robyn Petermans Magic and Mayhem Universe. It's a fast-paced and standalone book that will hold you engaged from begin to finish. There's action, adventure, drama, danger, suspense, twist/turns, enemies, survival, intrigue, humor, mystery/secrets, surprises, friends, threats, romance, passion/lust and love.What happens when a witch with a talent for years that most times go wrong and a werewolf shifter who is part of a security squad and meet at a matchmaking Cauldron festival. Mayhem and hilarious times!Read to search out what happens. Can't wait to read the next book by this author. I voluntarily reviewed this book and this review is my own opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Me, Baby, One More Time: Magic and Mayhem Universe (Hex Drive Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:47

    This story takes put in the colourful and crazy Magic and Mayhem Universe where witches and shifters are the norm. There are several other books in this series and in this "world" but you can certainly read them all as a ita is a witch who has an unusual and sometimes risky talent for hexes. Cas is a wolf shifter who strolls into Brita's globe and knocks it off it's e story starts as Brita's mother is annoyingly forcing Brita into another matchmaking scheme while preparing for the annual fall festival honoring the goddess Cerridwen. Her suitor is also a witch and has a group of bodyguards with him, Cas being one of them. Neither are prepared for the instant attraction and the timing couldn't be more ings immediately begin to go pear-shaped and Brita and Cas are thrown together as a mystery needs to be solved. This story is fast-paced and full of humor and surprises. The characters are engaging, the twists are intriguing and the romance is satisfying.If you're looking for a fast well-written story with a dozens of fun and mischief, this one is definitely a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Me, Baby, One More Time: Magic and Mayhem Universe (Hex Drive Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:47

    This is a relatively short and fast read which not only will you wish to finish in one sitting, but you won't wish to place it down until you finish. Lots of humor, super fun and best of all, part of Robyn Peterman's Magic and Mayhem so even when you finish this if you don't go right to the second book, you'll have plenty of options. This book has plenty of its own magic and mayhem so you won't be sorry! Amazing characters and hero and story development, a laugh out loud unbelievable shifter story, completely worth the time with a nice mix of, suspense, romance, humor, what more could you possibly ask for. So, one more line here and NO SPOILERS Brita and the cast of characters are super fun, go grab a drink, snuggle up and obtain to reading this book now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Me, Baby, One More Time: Magic and Mayhem Universe (Hex Drive Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:47

    A witch whose curses actually come true. The boy she cursed in high school becomes an admirable man. Magical hijinks and fated friends abound in this caper sure to create you giggle. Amazing title, amazing world-building, a fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Me, Baby, One More Time: Magic and Mayhem Universe (Hex Drive Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:47

    A very amazing read. Fast, but full of surprises!! I loved seeing characters from other books in this series create an appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Me, Baby, One More Time: Magic and Mayhem Universe (Hex Drive Book 1) []  2020-1-8 18:47

    Brita is a witch who has a particular talent for hexes. Cas is a werewolf shifter, part of a security team, and knows he is in problem as soon as he and Brita meet. With the mating scent in the air, where will their destiny lead them? You can be sure it won’t be smooth-sailing!One thing I can say for this author is that she knows how to write fun, downright hilarious stories with memorable characters you’ll wish to take home with you! I just love the books in the Magic & Mayhem Universe. Laugh-out-loud, enjoyable reading is a promise! Grab your copy and see how long it takes before you’re grinning through an entire chapter! You can’t go wrong with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inquiry and Innovation in the Classroom: Using 20% Time, Genius Hour, and PBL to Drive Student Success (Eye on Education) []  2020-7-27 18:27

    Genius Hour/20% Time is an exciting, effective, and creative method to motivate students and employees to produce products and ideas. A. J. Juliani's book is my Genius Hour Bible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inquiry and Innovation in the Classroom: Using 20% Time, Genius Hour, and PBL to Drive Student Success (Eye on Education) []  2020-7-27 18:27

    This was very helpful as I was looking into starting Genius Hour in my classroom. I recommended it to my PLC who may add this as a part of their curriculum as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seven Sons and How We Raised Each Other: (They Only Drive Me Crazy 30% of the Time) []  2020-9-14 18:44

    I liked this book, reading about Don Diamonts life. I bought it because I watch The Bold and the Beautiful, and The Young and the Restless. Been watching since 1988! So when I saw Don had a book I had to have it. Only thing , I want there were pictures of him and family in the book. Still it is a amazing book,enjoyed every min of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seven Sons and How We Raised Each Other: (They Only Drive Me Crazy 30% of the Time) []  2020-9-14 18:44

    OK I won't too much in the top line but yes this is a amazing book hard to place down amazing family man want more fathers were like the sky I wash and since he was on young and the restless and now the bulb and a attractive is a mean man and hero but in is true life he sounds like a sweetheart loves his family unconditionally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seven Sons and How We Raised Each Other: (They Only Drive Me Crazy 30% of the Time) []  2020-9-14 18:44

    If a fan of Don's based on his work you will love the book about his professional and private life. His times of despair and joy, the celebrities he has met and worked with. I enjoyed the book tremendously. Disappointed this book did NOT have any pictures in it. Also I did not search out which kid is who on the cover either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inquiry and Innovation in the Classroom: Using 20% Time, Genius Hour, and PBL to Drive Student Success (Eye on Education) []  2020-7-27 18:27

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inquiry and Innovation in the Classroom: Using 20% Time, Genius Hour, and PBL to Drive Student Success (Eye on Education) []  2020-7-27 18:27

    A amazing read. It reminds me of how necessary it is o search one's passion in life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seven Sons and How We Raised Each Other: (They Only Drive Me Crazy 30% of the Time) []  2020-9-14 18:44

    I did not expect this book to be one hard to place down. I did not know the author or his acting work. However, I am definitely a fan after reading his book of him, his parents and siblings, his wife Cindy (I love a powerful woman who can find, love, and marry a man powerful enough to allow her be amazingly strong.) , and the family they became with all of the kids. Congratulations on a well written, true life story worth my time to have fun on a hot Texas summer Sunday afternoon!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seven Sons and How We Raised Each Other: (They Only Drive Me Crazy 30% of the Time) []  2020-9-14 18:44

    I was actually very surprised with this book. As an arrogant actor on The Bold and Attractive I was expecting a very ego driven book but I really enjoyed reading about his life and all that he has endured, especially the deaths of his dad and siblings. He was very candid about his own mistakes, especially in love and was very begin and I intimate about the relationships he has with all his boys, even though only some of them are his biological kids he cares for all of them and treats them all as his own. I finished the book admiring this man a lot. He shoulders a lot of responsibility but does it with love, pride and laughter. That is one lucky family to have his as the dad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inquiry and Innovation in the Classroom: Using 20% Time, Genius Hour, and PBL to Drive Student Success (Eye on Education) []  2020-7-27 18:27

    Very inspirational book on bringing inquiry and innovation into the classroom. I am an elementary teacher and even though this book was geared toward high school, I took a lot out of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inquiry and Innovation in the Classroom: Using 20% Time, Genius Hour, and PBL to Drive Student Success (Eye on Education) []  2020-7-27 18:27

    This book inspired me to make a blog. I am implementing Genius Hour in my classroom this year and plan to blog about my students ideas! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seven Sons and How We Raised Each Other: (They Only Drive Me Crazy 30% of the Time) []  2020-9-14 18:44

    Read in 1 ways loved this man.Just want the book had pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inquiry and Innovation in the Classroom: Using 20% Time, Genius Hour, and PBL to Drive Student Success (Eye on Education) []  2020-7-27 18:27

    IF you are a teacher, then this book has been written to challenge the method you think about teaching. We as teachers need to teach our students the valuable lesson of learning to love learning through curiosity and creativity. This book gives you a unbelievable tutorial on how to turn the table on time spent in the classroom. well worth the read. Convicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inquiry and Innovation in the Classroom: Using 20% Time, Genius Hour, and PBL to Drive Student Success (Eye on Education) []  2020-7-27 18:27

    This is a amazing resource if you are a teacher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seven Sons and How We Raised Each Other: (They Only Drive Me Crazy 30% of the Time) []  2020-9-14 18:44

    I bought this book because of all the amazing reviews it got. Unfortunately, I can't say the same. His story itself was interesting but I didn't like the constant flashbacks. I would have preferred a book that was written in chronological order. I also have a son with ADHD and I felt as if he wrote it because of all the back and forth in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seven Sons and How We Raised Each Other: (They Only Drive Me Crazy 30% of the Time) []  2020-9-14 18:44

    Amazing read for any soap lover.A mate recommended this book to me. I want there had been more story and less celebrity name dropping.. This I s a amazing read for all soap fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inquiry and Innovation in the Classroom: Using 20% Time, Genius Hour, and PBL to Drive Student Success (Eye on Education) []  2020-7-27 18:27

    Well shipped. No damage. Exactly what you expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inquiry and Innovation in the Classroom: Using 20% Time, Genius Hour, and PBL to Drive Student Success (Eye on Education) []  2020-7-27 18:27

    Your students will thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seven Sons and How We Raised Each Other: (They Only Drive Me Crazy 30% of the Time) []  2020-9-14 18:44

    Once I started reading Don Diamont’s “My Seven Sons and How We Raised Each Other”---I could not place it down. Even if you are not aware of his work as an actor on the CBS’ “The Bold and the Beautiful”, you will still have fun this book. It is beautifully written with so much heart. Heartbreaking loss and survival with the deaths of Diamont’s father, brother and sister are particularly poignant. He did such awesome things to create the latest days of his brother incredibly special. It certainly makes you feel all the more fortunate if you still have your parents. Diamont provides the best living tribute possible to his own beloved father every day by using lesson learned from him in raising all his sons (whether biological or not or a nephew, etc) in a blended family. Diamont whitewashes nothing about raising teenagers or anything else for that matter. Not surprisingly, his romantic exploits were fascinating culminating in finding the excellent partner in his wife. Present business and sports globe (Mickey Mantle and especially Muhammad Ali) anecdotes are particularly entertaining. Adored the behind-the-scenes soap stories. Filled with love, humor and heart, this book would create a amazing Father’s Day or anytime present. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Seven Sons and How We Raised Each Other: (They Only Drive Me Crazy 30% of the Time) []  2020-9-14 18:44

    Loved loved loved this book! Want I could have learned these life lessons when I was younger. These 7 boys are truly blessed to have a man such as this to call their dad.What an awesome family!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIME []  2020-1-11 20:50

    In 10 weeks received only 1 problem ! Cancelled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIME []  2020-1-11 20:50

    Don’t subscribe to a lot of magazines. Was able to obtain this for a low on Amazon. Am enjoying the News articles. Always arrives promptly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIME []  2020-1-11 20:50

    The writings are now opinions instead of facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIME []  2020-1-11 20:50

    Previously subscribed through Amazon about 4 to 5 years ago but stopped due to school. Just started my subscription back up again after reading an article at my dentist's waiting room. I'm up on the news in general (locally and around the world) but Time really gives you some the best overview about what is going on in an simple to read and quick format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIME []  2020-1-11 20:50

    The subscription will automatically renew and I was unable to cancel the subscription. Unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIME []  2020-1-11 20:50

    Did not request this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIME []  2020-1-11 20:50

    Be aware this is a left-wing magazine. Also be careful of auto-renew, which will automatically sign you up (and charge you) for another year if you don't cancel. Used to be a lot more of a magazine that documented history as it happened. Now it just blatantly tells you left wing viewpoints. Read articles in a few of them but now they present up every week just to gather dust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time []  2019-12-24 20:58

    I purchased this CD from the concert. And I can not obtain enough of this group. The song " He Built a Bridge", You Can't Stop Time", "Dig a Small Deeper in the Well" are my favorites but the WHOLE album is just great!! These people are the best! They deserve to be heard more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time []  2019-12-24 20:58

    This is one of the best CD that I own and play and have fun every time I play. It is such a blessing each time. The Lewis Family is one of the best bluegrass family. I have hundreds of CDs and this one is in the top ten.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIME []  2020-1-11 20:50

    Time magazine is not what it once was. It is a pandering piece of doggy doo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIME []  2020-1-11 20:50

    There is too much fluff in the magazine. I realize they wish to appeal to a younger generation but they created it too much like People magazine. It needs more in depth articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIME []  2020-1-11 20:50

    I have been read Time since 2006. Amazing to have sense of social and worldwide issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time []  2019-12-24 20:58

    Like the previous reviewer, I bought my copy at a concert too. I actually bought 2 CDs. They are perfect live! Outstanding, fun album. Every song is a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Drive [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    When scrolling through images the first few work and then the rest just fail to load. This has been an problem with the android device Amazing Drive application for years across multiple devices I've owned. How is this not resolved yet?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386