Read droid calendar widget reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all droid calendar widget reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Calendar Widget [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    I searched forever to search anything even remotely close to this calendar widget. It is the most awesome calendar widget ever... totally worth the money. I have a customized black and red and fire orange. I love the customization options... the opacity especially. I have red vertical streaming Matrix code that you can see directly beneath it b/c I turned the opacity to 57%. It just looks awesome. Thank you thank you thank you best calendar widget ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Calendar Widget [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    Great! My go to calendar application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Calendar Widget [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    Update: This widget really is awesome! It replaced the Samsung calendar that I really missed after going back to nexus. I have edited the review based on feedback from the developer. I was having an problem with freezing, but the developer contacted me quickly and we worked it out, he's even patched it so someone like me doesn't create the same mistake!

    0  


    Add your opinion on droid calendar widget or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Calendar Widget [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    I'm still in mode and I love it already.. Just what I was looking for, after several failed calendars later. Dozens of color customizations etc. Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Calendar Widget [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    Very clear UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Calendar Widget [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    This widget does not modernize to the next calendar day on it's own as it should. I have to go into settings and then close the settings in for it to modernize to the current day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Calendar Widget [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    After hours of searching I finally found the replacement for my Note 3 TouchWiz interactive calendar. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Calendar Widget [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    Works perfectly and very aesthetically pleasing. Thanks dev for answering my question so quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Calendar Widget [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    Does as it says. No problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Calendar Widget [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    Amazing app. I like the + button that enables me add happenings straight from the widget. About the only one with that necessary link and trust me I have reviewed all of them. Hold up the amazing work with frequent updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Calendar Widget [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    I looked and looked for a calender widget for my Note 2014 tablet! Either they were only for phones, or they had enough latest negative reviews that I didn't even bother. This one shows a month calendar on my home screen (which I had to have), this day's agenda (another must), tapping on it goes to my favorite calendar application (not their's), and it doesn't take up too much true estate! This is the one that you've been looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Calendar Widget [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    Looks like a amazing app. Would be unbelievable to see the week numbers a bit bigger and be able to change the color of the week numbers. Otherwise amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Calendar Widget [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    I also searched for hours to obtain just what this widget gave me. For anyone else that cares: I can select days without entering a fresh view/screen or being prompted to create an event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Droid Calendar Widget [App]  2019-10-10 13:43

    Amazing widget, love the fact that I can customize it to fit in with other widgets i use. Was missing the calendar widgets from my HTC phone when I bought this a while ago. It fit the bill perfectly, does everything I wish it to do and without even a hiccup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Agenda - Calendar Widget [App]  2018-2-24 13:1

    Well, this is refreshing. I've been waiting for an modernize to today calendar widget, so this was a nice surprise. Two suggestions: 1. add an option to hold scrolling and scrolling (currently limited to 2 weeks it seems) and 2. Add a second widget for a full month calendar in addition to the agenda one. Hold up the amazing work! Update: 3. In the application drawer it's alphabetized with the A's for "agenda", but in the widget selector, it's with the H's for "home".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Agenda - Calendar Widget [App]  2018-2-24 13:1

    I love the application I have two suggestions, 1: create it optional so that it only displays today's events. 2: make a toggle to display the date at the top. It would look better if I remove the date since I already use a clock/date widget. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Agenda - Calendar Widget [App]  2018-2-24 13:1

    Best calendar widget on Android device right now! No issues, only one feedback: when I begin the app, in preview, it extracts color from wallpaper and shows in the app. What if I don't wish custom happening mark but only what's extracted from wallpaper. Not useful in any method but it looks cool. Overall, it's 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Agenda - Calendar Widget [App]  2018-2-24 13:1

    Love the app! Would be amazing to see reminders. I read somewhere Google will not let developer's to access them but I hope that is wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Agenda - Calendar Widget [App]  2018-2-24 13:1

    Amazing calendar. Fresh to android device and love this app. Was wondering if there were plans to contain reminders? Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    Amazing looking Calendar display, I love it. Works well on my Galaxy-A50, no bugs detected, and no adds. Little suggestion to developer: Widget is small bit too much transparent, it's set on 70% and it can't be reduced. It's hard to see numbers on some wallpapers. If you could set the transparency to 50% on this ver it would be greatly appreciated by older people like myself. Thank you for the amazing widget anyhow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    Thanks Milan you were correct required to change melodies works amazing now and will Pro. Looks amazing and seems to work fine and would like to Pro BUT reminder only vibrates and does not play the sound chosen.. Does this work on Note 10 ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    I [email protected]#$%! had an option to place the toolbar at the top of the widget for the agenda view. It is awkward seeing the date below all of the happenings listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    Amazing till it stopped working. As of today (Oct 9th) it no longer syncs calendar data and just appears blank. I have uninstalled and reinstalled twice and restart my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    Works perfectly on my mobile but when installed on my android device TV with atv launcher, it shows a banner asking me to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    Its amazing and the design is easy and cool👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    Most times it doesn't work. Won't sync

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    Would be nice to have an option to go to an specific date and obtain back to today. Some more local holidays could be available as well and maybe the fonts could be personalised. But it's a amazing application and very stable and reliable. 👍🏻👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    love the agenda widget but i cant seem to configure it if i choose to ise the simplified view. I cant reconfigure it since i cant see the optiom to do so anymore and removing , readding doesnt set it back to the default view. amazing support! upgraded to 5 stars, it does what it's meant to do well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    Nice and simple, amazing support. Still missing separate transparency options to highlight todays happenings while keeping the widget transparent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    I love this application but now that I've upgraded to the s10 every time I power the phone down the widget comes back without information. I remove it from home and then add it back and it's fine. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    Same as with Note application - tried to add widget, it causes the "Unfortunately, Home Has Stopped" crash, and won't add or begin - then, I have to reboot Home :( Phone: LGK30 running Android device 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    The calendar worked great, but now blanks out for weeks at a time. Time for something better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    Amazing app, and have loved using it until I updated my S9+ this morning and now it is bla k and nothing works. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    Very useful, but does not hide declined events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    Easy agenda app, no frills. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    nice calender application nice and simple to set up,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    Does what it says. Perfect! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    Worked amazing and was thinking about buying the ver to help the maker, but nowadays the widget doesn't modernize anymore. I hold seeing old calendar events. EDIT: yo thanks for the fast response, I'll test it out and edit review accordingly :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    Amazing small app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget: Month + Agenda [App]  2019-12-9 21:42

    2nd Edit: Yes, I restarted twice and unfortunately the widget still only shows latest week. The settings menu is back, though, but changing the "show" setting (auto versus week) doesn't fix it, either. Edit to note: I tried the developer's solution (to remove battery optimization) and that did not solve the issue. Original review: I've been using this widget for a while, since it's not visually intrusive and looks amazing on dark wallpapers. With the latest update, though, its totally broken. The month/week view widget has stopped updating to the current week. The widget still says it's the week of the 3rd, but we're past that. I've uninstalled/reinstalled and restarted, and now even the settings button is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:41

    Dont install. Not updated for 3 years. It will not load after restarting phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:41

    I LOVE this widget! I've been using it for years with both Exchange & Google calendars. I would have given it a 5, but I can't create it stop displaying happenings that I declined in Google calendar. Mar 7, 2019 modernize - stopped working when I updated to Android device Pie. Screen just shows a notice that says "loading". I loved this app, and am very sad to see it go. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:41

    Loved this app. But it quit working, please fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:41

    Sorry to see it go. I used it for years, and it just stopped working with the latest Android device update. I'm now using a related widget that came with A+ Calendar, which I've discovered also provides a link to areas for events. RIP Pure Calendar Widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:41

    Used to be great, no longer working as of android device Pie modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:41

    It was my absolute favorite calendar widget. Since latest update, it cannot work with right-to-left languages and according to the developer this cannot be fixed. Sadly, I started looking for a replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:41

    I've been using this widget for over 5 years and I ran into an problem and emailed the developer and it was an actual email conversation, very responsive and my problem was resolved within a matter of hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:41

    A lot of customization, all the features I need. Nice themes. Sync with all my accounts, task and schedules. SCROLL INSIDE the widget is very very useful to see in one screen all you need. Developer always giving amazing support. Thanks a lot Rapid Nougat fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:41

    By far it's the best calendar widget. I've been using it for over 6 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:41

    Not being actively developed or supported anymore. Switch to "Clock and happening widget"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:41

    Unable to refresh in Huawei Friend 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:41

    I loved this app. Not updating anymore.... HUAWEI Friend 10 Pro and Oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:41

    Amazing app. Been a staple on my phone for years now. Thanks dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:41

    My favorite calendar app. Developer responded quickly with a fix for Android device N.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:42

    Keeping track of 4 calendars is so much easier with this widget!I can see them all in one view. Thanks for this amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:42

    How can I disable the Pure thing in the background? BTW. How can I create background transparent?... Phew... OK that took some time to figure that Out.... Setup is not user friendly because there is no preview.... Color picker is not user friendly because there is no colorbar.... Very small happenings color configuration options... This is quite an application from dinosaur age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:42

    This application forms the key for a amazing private task management system. I present calendar-based happenings from Google Calendar plus tasks from DGT-GTD in the same list on the home screen of my phone. Use the best features of both systems. Never miss a thing again. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:42

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:42

    Thanks for adding OpenTasks help and for your fast response to bug reports :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:42

    I can't live without this app, but can you add help toodledo, now that they've released a beautiful amazing tasks app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Calendar widget (agenda) [App]  2020-1-7 13:42

    I bought this application to obtain a better looking customizable widget for Symantec Touchdown's calendar. It can't do that. I emailed the developer with all information but got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    Very useful widget, I like it a lot, but it doesn't properly redraw under Microsoft launcher, though other widgets are doing fine. I hope it can be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    after buying a fresh phone, this widget no longer works even with the key installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    Let's say I have even on next 1st, but i am still in this month, you will not be able to see the even tag (little triangle) even today is latest day of this month! 1 begin to obtain your attention, will create it 5 if you reply!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    This Truly Is A Great, Quick, Fully Configurable Widget Linking & Accessing Your Actual Hideous and IlI Written Main Calendar Applications. I Really Do Like This One. Having Purchased It, I've Installed It On All Of My Devices And Have Been Using It Since At Least 2015.! It Goes Without Saying; Highly Recommended.! Spend The Few Bucks They Ask For, You Won't Be Dissapointed.! Have fun . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    I like the app. Looks amazing and works well. I may be missing something but I want I could search a calendar that has all the holidays pre set so you know when the days are. I never remember most of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    Would like to be able to view happenings in the agenda box by tapping on a calendar day instead of it opening the app. This would create it much easier to quickly scan my week's schedule. Would also like to use icons for unique events, birthday etc. Otherwise a very nice calender!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    It's a really nice app. It would be excellent if when clicking on a date, that says agenda displays on bottom instead of popping out and opening up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    It refuses to read the default calendar and continuously queries and sets the default and notifies that it set the default :p It'd be nice if the agenda scrolled and some functionality was assigned to the nice huge today box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    Of this application used it's own calendar instead of just plugging into the stock calendar, it would be worthwhile. At this point it's a nice overlay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    It's a amazing app. I would give it 5 stars if there was an option to present more info on the agenda than just the title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    Amazing app. Clean. Well designed. Customizable. Doesn't seem to use a lot of battery power. Not all related apps the chance of adding weeknumbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    I like my selected widget. I like that the widgets let selecting various google acc calendars while being signed into the same google acc on various devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    My first review for app. Give me just wat i need. Really functional. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    Have used this application for literally a few years on its mode without ever buying it. Today I bought it and now can customize the appearance. Best calendar widget ever. I've always used it and always will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    best one with no blocking of ur favorite screen saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    Bought june 2015 for 1.99 and used every day since on 4 various phones over the year's without any problems. Bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    Please add help for Lunar Calendar. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    Would have rated 5/5, but you can not customize the look of anything but the calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    Works well for bill payment reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget (key) [App]  2019-11-10 13:48

    It started working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget KEY [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    It is a nice widget; I like how minimal and clean it looks. The only complaint I have is you can't remove the reminders on the side of the widget. Takes up a lot of room and would look much cleaner if there was an option to remove it. A suggestion for you to make? :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget KEY [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Purchased the key, not for any extra features, as everything I require is in the version. This is a thank you to help the developer for making such a amazing calendar widget that I've used for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget KEY [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Out our a lot of calendar widget apps I've tried, I felt this one was worth paying for because it gives you enough customization flexibility but at the same time doesn't create it too overwhelming. I had a question and emailed help and heard back within a few minutes. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget KEY [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Needs to sync with Google Tasks! Paid application needs to sync with Google Tasks. And also present overdue tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget KEY [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Everytime (many a lot of a lot of tries) I attempt to move widget to home page I obtain error occurred

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget KEY [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    I liked the two widgets (Calendar and Agenda) so much I bought this Key to unblock and help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget KEY [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    amazing app. the only thing missing for me is the ability to have ongoing happenings highlighted in a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget KEY [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Amazing app. Would be even better if could present tasks AND had an option for one line display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget KEY [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Did exactly what I wanted thank you I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday - Calendar Widget [App]  2019-7-2 13:17

    Amazing start! Can you create the month view actually present the items, with text, instead of just a line? Google's calendar widget does that and I like it but it doesn't have the theming that yours does. Love that you have the ability to theme this widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday - Calendar Widget [App]  2019-7-2 13:17

    amazing looking bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget Month + Agenda [App]  2019-9-20 22:29

    I love this widget so far! I use Google calendar and like it so much more than than the Samsung calendar. The only think I never liked about Google calendar is the lack of customization. This widget is the answer! I have fun being able to customize just about anything and everything! (I did spring for the version) This is an amazing widget that I definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget Month + Agenda [App]  2019-9-20 22:29

    worked on my first phone--at one point it showed only 9 days but now fine-- easy calendar for those who just wish to see a calendar on screen w/o all the other cumbersome and intrusive features-- however just discovered after a certain amt of time, it wants to charge for the app, $4.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget Month + Agenda [App]  2019-9-20 22:29

    I've used this calendar for my Note 4 and now for 2 years on my Pixel 1. I used to only use the ver until spent the on the full ver and allow me just say, this is up there in the top 5 application I've made! Best calendar widget ever, and so customizable. Create it a bit clear so you can see your wallpaper, or hold it solid color. Highly recommended 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget Month + Agenda [App]  2019-9-20 22:29

    Overpriced. Could recommend a series of improvements, but for this mark out of scope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget Month + Agenda [App]  2019-9-20 22:29

    Fb birthdays disappeared. Tried syncing manually and even reinstalled app, but still nothing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget Month + Agenda [App]  2019-9-20 22:29

    easy but attractive widgets, monthly calendar widget customization very decent. Hoping developer adds more color customization for the happenings only widget. Amazing application overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget Month + Agenda [App]  2019-9-20 22:29

    Hi! Is the license of this application only for a year? If yes, why to think about license every year, why not buying one time license?! I'm not going to renew my license ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar Widget Month + Agenda [App]  2019-9-20 22:29

    A unbelievable experience, an absolute necessity tool in planning and time management

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386