droid light Reviews & Opinions


Submit droid light review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Ive always liked this app. There was one time my phome light got stuck on but i cant be sure it was from the application but im looking forward to using this application again after a couple years of not having an android device phone to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I've installed in my first smartphone, and still using it. Nice & simple. Love it (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    👍 Useful

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on droid light or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch droid light video reviews and related movies:

    See Droid Bishop - Light Years on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Build a Star Wars Droid Lamp on youtube.

     related image

    See Star Wars Galaxy's Edge Droid Controller Modification on youtube.

     related image

    See Droid light on youtube.

     related image

    See Droid Bishop - Nightland on youtube.

     related image

    See Motorola Droid Light Sensor/Soft keys on youtube.

     related image

    See Star Wars Galaxy's Edge - Custom R2 Unit Astromech Review ( Droid Depot ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Star Wars D-O Interactive Droid Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    One of the most useful apps I have. Whether I'm using it to flag down a cab in the town or meet a family member in a crowd. I used the application on a latest trip to Disneyland with family. As some wandered off it was helpful to keep up this flashing application for everyone to search each other quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Flash light won't work on Note 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I am a limo driver, I was looking for an application like this one. It is even better for what I was looking for. Thank you for this amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    To present any msg to any one quietly..specially to present contact no in night when u wish to contact some one special.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing pasome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I know what I'm saying. This application is solid. It did does not screw up phones like a anonymous idiot says. Also, it surprises me to read the idiotic poor reviews regarding ads. If you don't like the ads, pay for the ad free ver dorks!!! Don't bash the makers for trying feed themselves. I'm actually appreciative of the software. Best light on market. Versatile. All in one. Easy interface. No dumb menus. Excellent for people who club or have a active social life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Works as described, meets my needs so it's time to pay the developer for their product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    my destination..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I am trying to have green and red colors on split screen, but the blue half will not change. Only the bottom half (default red) changes when I select another color. Am I missing something?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I've tried several and this is hands down the most functional mobile phone light. Not just a flashlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Lots a fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    This application is just stupid I didn't like it at all u might like it idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    It works as described. I really like it and use it a lot. I have tried several other apps but didn't like them. The color & brightness controls are simple to access & use. LG g2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    But not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Daddy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Its a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    The application is beautiful straight forward I use it for finding a taxi or mates in a film a flash light and a quick name sighn as I'm a limo driver. I don't obtain the stupid people leaving poor reviews all the buttons are on one page and there's not mutch more that's all you need. the only thing I'm going to ask about is the red and blue button how do you change the blue?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Very customizable! Couldn't ask for better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    As I'm a loco pilot it helps me if I forget my color light torch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Very Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Please add a hundred pages users manual. Such a difficult thing! Where can i search the torch in all this clutter?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing dozens of options, screen brightness and color, blah blah blah but just a one-touch flashlight widget makes more sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Too much complex and my device does not help touch mode that's why I give not good SORRY FOR THE GRADE #P.S. FIX THAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Almost what I need. I want I could change the blue color in 2 color mode to something else. Seems u can only change half the display.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Whôooooooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Nicce.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing app. I really love it... ♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Fun app, simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I dont mind "in application ads" as long as they dont affect the app. I understand ads create the application free but This is ridicolous!!! Light apps are a dime a dozen and yours is trash. So I advise another "light" application if you actually plan to use one, cause this is worthless!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Advertisments take up half the screen making it difficult to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    If you wish an application that does exactly as it says it does with no bs then look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Simple fun amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Handy app. I use it for a red flashlight when my eyes are already night adjusted, to obtain my wife's attention when she is looking for me in a theater, and to send a notice like "flat tire" to another driver. I like the candle feature, but the fresh animation is very fake. Too simple to see the repeating pattern. Was much better before. 5 stars if you change it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    PROS: (1) Multi-Line Notice (2) Background colors (3) Option to remove unwanted features (4) Brightness adjustment (5) Strobe result (6) Saves latest notice and style --- CONS:(1) No method to change color of foreground text (2) Need a method to save multiple messages, including their style (3) No scrolling feature if desired (4) No font sizes (5) Only one font (6) Keyboard goes away after hitting enter for a multiple line message, even though it's simple enough to go back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    ASKS FOR PERMISSION TO "COLLECT IMAGES FROM CAMERA AT ANY TIME"? WTF? => NO UPDATE FOR ME & NO 5th STAR FOR DEV! Revise or detailed explanation. Amazing application w/o issues, ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I used to love this app, but now that it does ads and requires loaction and network permissions (for a LIGHT!) I have switched to the Motorola application of the same name. Uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    not poor for a free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing application for being found in huge crowds or asking for something in a loud enviroment. Amazing that programmer updates for the better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I like the morse code part. Now I need to learn what is being sent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I like this app. It's fun to mess with but I always have apps pop up while I'm trying to use it. :( fix this and the application would be awesome!! Caitlin:)Motorola DROID RAZR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Hours of FUN alittle hard to figure out at first but amazing application anyways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Horrible dumbest application waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Half of screen is covered by ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Cool application but cant use because ads block everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Glad for ir.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Best flashlight on market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing App!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing and is going to be a blast to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    But i found it true easy.. Being at a party seperated from my gf i just place up a flashing sign with my girls name on it.. Sgs2 screen is veeery bright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Downloaded versus my better judgement. A really dumb application that is totally useless. Had no option for zero stars because that's my real rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Why does it say "touch to control!" on the screen. That's retarded!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    why does it use battery when not in use.. checked wit battery monitoring app. it uses 2% battery all the time. please fix or allow me know if any settings for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Cannot obtain the led flashlight to function on Motorola Droid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Beautiful cool brighter light like the Disco result option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    but doesn't control camera led on GNex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Simple to operate Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Messy, inelegant, annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Beautiful retarded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    5 star xtra Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing lighting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    And btw the take pictures permission is for the flash, so it can be a flashlight. And if the application isn't on, it can't even do anything. Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing for creating signs to flash to others in loud bars, busy airports, and libraries. Not a flashlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Caused my samsung galaxy S to over heat... Works well though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    WARNING PEOPLE! !!! read how it can view anything your phone is pointed at. This is without requesting your permission first. Even while in restroom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I have fun with this! It is very useful. droid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Does not work with Galaxy Tab 7" and displays look kinda lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    But runs in the background constantly according to battery manager?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    sucks on dorid x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Dennis, Droid✘.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Loud high-pitched shout when used. Had to remove battery to stop. Wife had same experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I really like this app. Very stable. I only want I could add more text, maybe scrolling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Love it! So fun on my MyTouch 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing just [email protected]#$%! was more reading light

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    There are much better apps out there that use ur cam's LED light if u wish a true flashlight type light. This is just a white screen on the display..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Horrible. All the appear does is create the screen red - and it's not even bright!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I LIKE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I've used it on a lot of occasions when needed, but I'm confused about the fresh modernize needing access to my camera to take pictures. For what reason? I won't modernize because of that. It's a amazing application otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    works as described, lots of features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing app! Lots of uses - this is NOT just a flashlight! HTC Wildfire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Light review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I may be missing something here? what a useless app

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter