Read drone control center reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all drone control center reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drone Control Center [App]  2019-10-19 13:46

    It seem really good. Can this application help mini parrot swat drones?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drone Control Center [App]  2019-10-19 13:46

    What is the recent firmware this application works with because I have the newest and it won't connect!😲😲

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drone Control Center [App]  2019-10-19 13:46

    I was able to use my Xbox One S contoller with this... had a few problems getting Started but once I got it working I was very happy worth my $1

    0  


    Add your opinion on drone control center or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drone Control Center [App]  2019-10-19 13:46

    Won't connect to my ar drone 2.0 using galaxy s7 edge, it connects through official application and through my laptop so something wrong within the app please fix as if love to test this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drone Remote Control [App]  2018-11-19 13:6

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drone Remote Control [App]  2018-11-19 13:6

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    zone option takes me to zone settings instead of tunring on/off location, and screenshot is taken before the tab pulls itself down fully, but this application works wonders. also sometimes the pull up doesnt work but thats no problem. amazing app, pls fix the two highlighted problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    Please could you add the Mobile data toggle to create it better, otherwise it is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    its a useful app but it doesn't have 'data botten and hotspot' please give an modernize for it.. thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    this is nice application pls for old phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    direct on/off wireless connection etc and add silent button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    It looks myphone like a iphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    JUST AMAZING well done :) HIT OR MISS(jk) but rlly this application is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    I like it honestly gives me the actual feel of having an iphone but when you screen record it doesn't obtain the sound?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Works perfectly, especially the screen recording..Thankyouu!! LOVE ITT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    I could've gotten given it five star however the application closes by it self, aside from it. It's a amazing application use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Very smooth and Very quick response 👌👌👌 I rate it five Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Nice effert you place in just need to fix melody button and slide closing not as amazing when i slide begin thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Not working on my tab s6.....it just disappear everytime after some time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    If you're here for the screen recording allow me tell you. The screen record is working tho, couldn't catch the audio of what I was recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Okay I also have tried my share of these, most are slow, some don't react at all like advertised. I don't like searching for just the right spot with my thumb. I really like this small program, quick, more custom features, and a power button!! Yes! Some nice closed application functions too, Amazing job, I will check some of your other apps out because this one is so superior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    My screen recorder is trash Not functioning at all😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    This application would have been the best of its kind if only it is stable & always work properly even when the screen is locked but the case is different. I have to begin the application every time I unblock my phone to hold it running again. Oh mehn am tired of of opening the application each time just to hold it working. Kindly work on the stability of the application & create it run smoothly. Then, you can have my 5 star rating with amazing recommendation too. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    it's fantastic. can you add this option? when the ui begin i can change the volume & brightness just by swiping the bar. this is annoying. sometimes it happens accidentally. plz add the option to change that by long pressing, not by normaly swiping the bar. this gonna be so helpful to us. by the way... thanks for your amaizing work. ☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    I know there are dozens of these control panel apps all trying to copy each other, but this one is definitely out of the 10 most famous ones that I downloaded the most user-friendly and easiest to set up. I think it's worth the $0.99 for the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Edit :3 stars.. I'm tired of the constant updates cycle. Sometimes i obtain them 2 or 3 times a day, and its always the same thing, without anything new. If it happens again. I'm uninstalling this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    I love this application very very very very much and amazing and lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    why this application always update, but nothing improvement???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    It'a awesome. However,I had problem of installing it that's why I only gave it four stars. All in all, it's quite good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    EVERY THING IS GOOD BUT WHEN IT CAPTURES SCREENSHOT HALF OF ITS OWN DISPLAY REMAIN ON SCREEN AND SOMETIMES MOBILE SAY SYSTEM UI STOPPED WORKING.... PLEASE FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    I love this app, but when you screen record and test to upload it to tik tok it doesn't support! So yea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    this is a very useful application because it used in apple phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    this application is awsome I loved it but it is not playing online melody it is playing the melody which Is downloaded in my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    when I got on a android game it won't allow me record when am on the android game and it won't present when ma on it.. soo... FIX THAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    there is no screen recording when I use it and that's the reason I got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    this is beautiful.. the melody system and brightness are not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    awesome app, 2 things I would love, one is the animations when closing the Center should correlate with the direction I'm swiping, rather than always downwards, second thing is with spotify or melody apps in general, it should automatically play in the form of a widget rather than having to begin the application first for control center to register. Other t ha that it's great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    I love your application so are a genius .please can you create it look more like iOS 12 thanks man. please why can't I access the control center on lock ease create it accessible on lock screen please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    after i was done recording my screen was green rewatching the video i took, which it shouldnt of been green... it didnt obtain the sound my phone was makeing it just got what was heard around me even tho it said the it would record the sounds coming from my phone. this is trash dont obtain it. waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    I only dont like the screen recorder to be muted and definitely it has to have a sound pls arrange tho i only install this becoz of the screen recorder 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    Amazing, wow from today I also do have a iphone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    in the program 20 sound marks but in my phone only 15. What makes me something that became 15 in the program?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    bhai sahabsahiapp hai mere realme2 me iphone kifeeling aarhihai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    was a amazing application totrick mates fake i phone x lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    simple to usea lot of adds tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Hi There! Everything is cool and all but once I play a video from youtube, or listen to my musics, the volume doesn't work for my OPPO F7. I hope this can be fix because I upgraded to your pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    The application is amazing...I have an android device and my boyfriend thought I had an iPhone thanks to this app...its really nice.I just dont like that the apps sometimes puts ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    I always wanted to record and with this application I did and it was cool.i would say it's an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Unbelievable app,I itto take screenshots as my lenovo p70 volume and lock keys are broken but unfortunately unable to take screenshots ever after tapping screenshot button in app, I m currently running Android device 6.1 plz answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Very convenient! I love the app! Thank you for creating this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Ads hold popping up every 4minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    I cant record! Everything i do it doesnt record pls fix this application and never record with this application ever again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Very amazing but how to create the application work while screen off..?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Why does the screen recorder not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    My mobile's power button and volume controls (physical buttons) are not working. I was planning to exchange my phone, though I have bought this mobile only a year ago. So somehow I found this application ( first I installed assistive touch ).I must say this application is a life saviour. It has eleminated the need of physical buttons. Not only that but it works so smoothly that it feels like it is an integrated part of system. kudos to the deceloper. Now I think I can easily use my phone for bext 3 to 4 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    I love this application because if you have a Android device you can pretend you have a iPhone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Everytime i swipe n begin control center it decreases my volume and brightness. Became choppy after latest modernize of 10-12 Septembers update. So as of now i have uninstalled it. When you fix this allow me know by replying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    best application for this purpose. but... the status bar disappears once you swipe up. It makes the backgroung apps to adapt their scale. It is not smooth and even decreases performance. but man your application is awesome. just test to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    I kinda liked it but It did not support me obtain flashlight and melody too.but the rest I did like it but I will still recommend another one if u really wish flashlight and music.😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    I'm having all the iOS apps to create my android device phone iOS . This helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Am able to do the screen recording but cant watch the video... The tell me thumbnail not available so please fix for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Its a amazing application but there is one issue that when you wish to play melody it directly opens melody application instead of playing it on control centre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    this is amazing except theres no audio for the screen recorder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Thank you so much Assistive Touch Team! You fix the melody button. Now it works on Mi A1. MUCH LOVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Application stopped working work recent update. Controls will only partially slide begin from side of screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    This is application but the thing that the screen works but the sound of it dindnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Screen record dosent work for me it says that it will begin capturing thing if I press the button Begin Now but it doesn't allow me press it it only let's me press Don't present again or cancel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    It is not letting me screen record or anything my whole phone was gliching alot i had to a fresh phone and tried again but it didnt work so thats why im giving this application 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Everything works except for the screen recording it will work once in a while but not on gacha life it won't screen record please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    It because of its graphic is clear when recording

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Amazing application i like it very much and it is simple to use for me .thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    I just use it for screen recording but its still a very useful apo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    It gud it work gud and look gud not a lot of ad but not have long so dat mite change tank u for comin to me Ted talk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Amazing u can even screenrecord on android. Whaaaaa!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Screen record is the worse i have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    every thing is working great, i can tell because i have iphone as my main phone, so feel very comfortable with this. THE ONLY THING I WISH WAS A SCREEN RECORDER THAT COULD RECORD INTERNAL AUDIO. can't it be solved???? 🙏🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Amazing application .It really helps me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Only one problem, Screen Recorder / Screenshot doesn't work and fails if you modernize this problem this would be very appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Melody controller is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Its super amazing i tell you...download it and you wouldnt need an iphone..love ah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    I had tried installing different of control centre application but this is the best. Amazing and simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    very simple to use and very amazing but if you wish to clean it it will dissapeer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    This application is cool i can record videos whenever i wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 13 - Control Center [App]  2019-12-9 13:37

    Thanks so much now I can record my android games with out any Lag so smooth like. Thanks again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    just a small glitch.whenever you swipe up to begin it. the volume goes if it's on the lowest then it mutes. otherwise this is the best control application ive ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    ive always wanted a iphone and my mates phone has this so i was like i wantitso i downloaded it and the control center so my phone can be like a iphone❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    the qds,you just need to a few bucks to obtain rid of them,not really poor but they obtain annoying when ut pops up out of nowhere,makes it look like a broken application hey,for the next modernize can you create the crolling like iPhone,where you dont have to press where you wish it to be,moe of a scroll/slide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    it does not work ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    doesnt look anythink like an iphone control center

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    melody connection not compatible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    really amazing !! but the melody toggle is not working properly ! please fix it soon!! thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    amazing application but very poor screen shot...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    It's so great, The only thing I dont like about it is it does take twice as long to charge. but besides that its great😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    ok this app,but please remove unwanted adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    Started to glitch my phone and remove certain features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    really stupid application because i can't obtain screenrecorder😡😡😡🤬🤬🤬🤮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    its nice but i thought it had the recording thing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    All the screenshots are so can not screen record.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    I am happy of the work placed in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control Center IOS 12 - Control Center [App]  2019-2-23 13:37

    OML it really simple to use lol i use it on ANDROID 😂

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386