Read drskin mask shirts turtleneck compression top cool dry sports shirt baselayer running long sleeve men reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all drskin mask shirts turtleneck compression top cool dry sports shirt baselayer running long sleeve men reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Strongly suggest that you Order 2 sizes larger than your regular size!I am normally a Huge but I ordered an XL for a comfortable fit.Even the XL was uncomfortably too tight.Extra long collar is tough to fold down correctly as well!Material feels but beautiful much UNWEARABLE otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I used this with a bright blue costume so the color and neck length were necessary to me, both aspects were excellent and in my opinion the costume should contain this. I uploaded a image with and with out the turtle neck shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    This shirt seems to be of amazing quality and fabric. It has a compression fit, so expect it to be fairly tight [which is a amazing thing in my opinion]. The turtle neck portion of the shirt was higher fitting than I needed, and it didn't look right when I tried to fold it over - it was far too loose [as you would do with a conventional turtleneck]. I didn't need it covering my lower face like the image shows, so I returned it. Otherwise, I would have been satisfied with the shirt.

    0  


    Add your opinion on drskin mask shirts turtleneck compression top cool dry sports shirt baselayer running long sleeve men or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These are amazing for those early morning 40 degree cold fronts here in North Florida. They are comfortable and warm. I'm 5' 11" weight of 185 lbs, 16" neck, 46" chest, 36" waist, 34" sleeve length and XL fits me perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    There is no word I can add to this... I'll just add feelings wow I knew after the three quarter fighting shorts that I was going to obtain quality. But style quality and utility all rolled into one we have entered into a fresh hemisphere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I ordered up to a 2XL as recommended by others, and while the fit of the body and sleeves is beautiful good, the neck is ridiculously big. It's large and floppy like a cowl neck. I assume it's a manufacturing error, because there is no human that possesses the body proportions that this shirt would work for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    This is definitely not a winter shirt most winter compression shirts I hold me warm this one seemed to obtain even colder. My arms froze even with a long sleeve and a sweater in 35 farenheit. I usually just wear two long sleeves a shirt and a hoodie in these conditions and I'm fine. But again I think it was designed to hold you cool. And they mislabeled e turtle neck does works amazing to hold your neck e rest of the shirt feels like a summer compression shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Did not fit at all, neck is very loose, sizing chart is completely ry thin. Then they charged me to return it !!!I will NEVER a DRSKIN product again...Save your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I bought this to use working outside in dusty, cold conditions, and it is a god-send. Sure, I could just use a dust mask, and I sometimes do, but this shirt allows you to pull it up over your nose and back in an instant. In cold weather, you can really appreciate the face covering aspect when running or cycling. When folded down, it looks like a turtle-neck. It’s a very tight weave, so UV protection must be beautiful good. It’s also very lightweight, so you can cram it in a backpack too. I bought another one soon after the first purchase. Amazing shirts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRSKIN MASK Shirts Turtleneck Compression Top Cool Dry Sports Shirt Baselayer Running Long Sleeve Men (Turtleneck SLG08, S) []  2020-5-22 18:49

    So far, I love this @#$%. Soft, comfortable material and it keeps you cool. My body naturally runs very hot and if I obtain too overheated I cannot sleep at all. That said, I normally do not wear much to bed. Just boxers/briefs. However I was able to wear this shirt and cover up with a thick blanket and sleep with no issue. Never waking because of being to hot. The shirt keeps your baseline body heat very well. Even if your a @#$%!&illy with a shirt on top of it, it kind feels like the top shirt isnt there in terms of warmth. So we'll see how it goes when I push it to the limit and begin to sweat with it on. Hopefully my body does retain all that heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Baselayer Cool Dry Compression Top, Active(mud31) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Purchased this item a few months ago along with the matching tails on me for comparison fit.I’m... (Male) 5’9” / 165lb / waist @ 32” / chest @ 42”One thing I do recommend is close attention to the size chart... with my build these stuff at a medium seem to fit a bit too snug for my taste, but not too uncomfortable because of the stretch. I do recommend anyone with or closely around my body size (+ or - 5 lbs) to a huge for a better fit.I really do like the method this product looks, feels ( the fabric) and how well it’s made. I will definitely again (in a large), and recommend this product if you’re looking for a amazing compression suit for workouts or exercise in general. Gets 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Baselayer Cool Dry Compression Top, Active(mud31) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Ordered a size up after reading comments. Amazing fit.5ft 11in 165lb and L is a excellent fit nice and snug and arm lenth is tailored.i use for a rash gaurd under a gi and its holding up nice and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Baselayer Cool Dry Compression Top, Active(mud31) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I've been using an Under Armour HeatGear compression top, which I like a lot, but wanted to obtain an extra top at lower cost. I search this top to compare very favorably. From a sizing perspective, it's very similar. I'm 5' 11", 150 lbs, and I wear a little in the UA top. I found the Tesla little to have a very related tight fit, as I expect in a compression top. I also tried the Tesla in a medium, but found it a bit too huge (it was close fitting, but didn't give much compression especially in the upper arms). For someone that was looking for a close-fitting top but with less compression squeeze, the medium would have been e material is very related to the UA top, but maybe just slightly lighter weight. I use it for a bit of added warmth for street cycling under my short-sleeve cycling jersey, and it works amazing for temperatures in the mid to upper 50s. For cooler weather, I have a Tesla thermal compression top, which is also amazing (though runs slightly smaller; the medium is amazing for me in that top). TM-R34-FO_Medium j-L Tesla Men's Thermal Fleece Coldgear Compression Baselayer Long Sleeve T Shirts R34

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Baselayer Cool Dry Compression Top, Active(mud31) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I ordered this shirt to use as a base layer under a short sleeve button up work shirt. I work outdoors and wanted something that wasn't a regular long sleeve cotton shirt because those tend to obtain loose around the forearms. I've never used compression shirts before and I normally wear huge tees. After reading reviews about the sizing running small, I ordered an XL and this thing still felt like a wet suit. Admittedly I'm a small on the massive side at 210 lbs 5'11". The shirt didn't feel too restricting when worn but when I had to place it on/take it off it I had to wrestle it a little. If I had to again I'd step up to a 2x. As for my recommendation as a base layer, I wouldn't recommend it. I wore this thing for 6 hours before taking it off midshift. The reason I got it was to protect my arms from the sun. With it being advertised as moisture wicking and breathable/cool I was instantly sold since I work outdoors. But quite the opposite, I was sweating like a pig with it. Perhaps that's what you wish at the gym or while working out but I do not recommend it for a shift at work. I would still recommend it otherwise since the shirt felt fairly robust and didn't feel like it would stretch out over time. There was nothing physically wrong with the product and I was problably using it for unintended purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Baselayer Cool Dry Compression Top, Active(mud31) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Sizing comments:You’ll love this brand if you choose the correct size for your purpose.I have 39”chest, 15” neck, wear Medium Hanes and Polo Tshirts, 30” waist preshrunk Levi 501’s. These shirts stretch a lot, in regular Medium (not Athletic Medium) are VERY snug compression/stretch fit, this time I bought Athletic Large, fit is comfortable, definitely form fitting, comfortable in armpits, shows off muscle definition if worn by itself, sleeves and torso a small long for me (to knuckles, covers butt) but not enough to be an issue, plenty long enough if you have long arms/torso. Next time I’ll test XL Athletic for looser T shirt like fit, but sleeves/torso will likely be too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Baselayer Cool Dry Compression Top, Active(mud31) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    OK, i had the shirt for a min now. So i can now properly review it. The sizes come beautiful much real to size. I didn't place it in the washing machine i just hand washed it. It has held up with 2-3 hand washings a week. No threads or rips whatsoever. Dries quickly after massive sweating or a workout. I like the compressed feel for running, weight lifting and casual wear. I would recommend that most physically active guys at least have one around in the gym bag or the house. Also, this was my first compression type of gear. See my review of the pants. Overall, satisfied with my purchase. Plus a small swagger in your workout gear never hurts when the ladies are checking you out while you obtain your "SWOLE" on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Baselayer Cool Dry Compression Top, Active(mud31) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I'm 6'2" 185lbs. I usually medium fitting T-shirts, but I ordered a huge for this and it fits perfectly. Snug. Very comfortable. Quality feels great. Well made. I plan to wear this under my leather motorcycle jacket to support hold summer-sweat away from the coat. I'm going to a couple more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Baselayer Cool Dry Compression Top, Active(mud31) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    This was my second of these Shirts. I really like them with the exception of the stretch marks. The first I created was for three shirts. All three out of the pack were unmarked. As soon as I place the first one on the white stretch marks appeared on my fresh black shirt. I thought maybe my underarm deodorant had created these marks. Nope...The next fresh shirt I place on after a shower, nothing but clean, dry skin......Same thing happened.....and then again with the third shirt......After wearing these for a few months and repeated washings, the marks are still there, white as ever, which is distracting on a black shirts. Maybe we should white shirts only. I wear these as undershirts now as they look crappy as outer wear. I thought maybe I just got a poor batch, so I ordered a fresh one latest week. Just one, as a test. Out of the bag...pristine looking, no marks of any kind, again out of the shower, clean dry skin.....Stretch marks.....Crap! As much as I like these shirts I will not be buying more. I will look to other makers of related shirts and hope I have better luck with them! Hope this helps someone.....Dan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Baselayer Cool Dry Compression Top, Active(mud31) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    It's been a lot of years since I bought an Under Armour shirt. I loved them, but they were like $50 apiece. A huge to even one. The on those has come down ($35 currently), but it's still much higher than these Teslas. And I like these every bit as much as those old Under Armours. Maybe they've improved in the years since, but I'll never know, because this Tesla is amazing, and less than half the at only $:-Moves with me comfortably. Can do any activity and not feel restricted.-Keeps me safe from the sun.-Keeps me cool in the heat.-Cheaper than more expensive brands, but I can't imagine those brands are actually n:-Got beautiful muddy the instant I jumped into a giant filthy mud puddle... It did clean up nicely, though, in the wash.I originally bought them for working out and obstacle course racing, but I've started wearing them under t-shirts at work (outdoors) to minimize my sunscreen usage. I have two already, and will probably end up with more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Men's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Baselayer Cool Dry Compression Top, Active(mud31) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I work out 4-5 times a week, own LOTS of technical fabric clothing, and NOTHING smells anywhere near as poor as this shirt after wearing it for a workout. The smells washes out fine but it’s always rank after a short period of wearing it. Even wearing it for several hours before a workout it will begin to smell horrible. I don’t understand why.What’s especially strange is that I own 6-7 other Tesla stuff and they’re all fantastic. I own a few compression tanks, compression tights, a few pairs of active underwear, and a few pairs of running shorts. None of them have any problems like ter a few months it’s clear that this problem isn’t going to go away after a few washes so I’ve thrown them in the [email protected]#$%!&’s a shame because everything else about it is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATHLIO Men's Cool Dry Compression Long Sleeve Baselayer Athletic Sports T-Shirts Tops, 3pack Round Neck(bls01) - Black/Charcoal/Navy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Using this for undershirts at work for protection as well as wicking. They have amazing compression, so I also wear them at/after the gym. Material is and light. Doesn’t roll up your stomach while wearing either, which is something that can happen sometimes when other shirts like these don’t have enough compression form to your body. I plan on buying another pack, maybe a size up just to see the difference as I grow from my gym time. Accurate description on size though too. I went medium, and I’m the exact size weight and height of the model. Very satisfied with quality and quantity for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATHLIO Men's Cool Dry Compression Long Sleeve Baselayer Athletic Sports T-Shirts Tops, 3pack Round Neck(bls01) - Black/Charcoal/Navy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I like my compression shirts to wear comfortably. I ordered 1 size up and this is the excellent compression and length. Will modernize on durability after I wash a few times. Only issue, I ordered the Black, Blue, and Dark Blue and received all black shirts. Was hoping for some color options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATHLIO Men's Cool Dry Compression Long Sleeve Baselayer Athletic Sports T-Shirts Tops, 3pack Round Neck(bls01) - Black/Charcoal/Navy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Tamaño óptimo, ajusta bien, tela cómoda, se siente resistente. Solo un olor como a limón traía cuando se ro vale la pena la compra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATHLIO Men's Cool Dry Compression Long Sleeve Baselayer Athletic Sports T-Shirts Tops, 3pack Round Neck(bls01) - Black/Charcoal/Navy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I tried them out 3 times only weeks after purchase. In the past I had essentially no contact with and small knowledge of this cloting type. I still don't feel like putting them on over land except for cold winter as baselayer when less clothing is supposed during excercise. They were surprisingly convenient and serving its original purpose, when in Spring on and under water. When swimming and kayaking, it can protect from UV while other brands often carry no such property. It was one main reason to choose this brand. Now it's rather cold for water activity. Cotton T-shirts turned massive when wet and clumsy and hindering, rather hazadous. It's as a baselayer when paddling and a swim-shirt when e sense of tightness sometimes being miscontrued as deterrance in movement basiclly declined to nothing when swimming. Not only females, but males also starting to need a swim-shirt covering the top especially when sun-screen gel is too sensitive, impractical, and inconvenient. Sun can really be rather damaging and cancer-causing when directly exposed in just less than an hour, in general beach and boat activity generally involved more than 3 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATHLIO Men's Cool Dry Compression Long Sleeve Baselayer Athletic Sports T-Shirts Tops, 3pack Round Neck(bls01) - Black/Charcoal/Navy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Main issue is the black and dark blue shirts stained the inside fabric of a Pearl Izumi hi-viz yellow jersey, and white bib straps. Be sure to wash these thoroughly more than once and check the rinse water to be sure the excess dye is gone. My mistake for not doing so, but this is the first bit of bike kit I've purchased from any maker that bled dark dyes so badly onto other clothing. Or stick with the white.Otherwise these are decent values as baselayers under my winter cycling kit. Not real compression on me, though. I'm 5'11", 150 lbs, so fairly slender for my height. The medium fits and doesn't bunch up under my form fitting long sleeve Pearl Izumi jerseys, but without much compression. But it's a better fit than the medium Winner long sleeve tees I've worn for a few winters.I obtain beautiful sweaty under my wind resistant jerseys and jackets, but these baselayers wick sweat well and I don't feel chilled even when I'm soaked. They air dry quickly, even on my body when I stop for a t nearly as amazing as the Pearl Izumi Transfer baselayers with Minerale fabric. Those are the only real 5-star baselayers I've ever found, even better than Merino wool. But I'd have given these inexpensive baselayers 4 stars if not for the dyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATHLIO Men's Cool Dry Compression Long Sleeve Baselayer Athletic Sports T-Shirts Tops, 3pack Round Neck(bls01) - Black/Charcoal/Navy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Absolutely perfect! Affordable, far better than expected. Wicking, breathable and look amazing in any situation. My husband wears these golfing and we live in the heat of the desert. Its protection from the sun but cool and comfortable enough to wear in extreme heat Over 100°F. I have already purchased the same packs for my sons, they look amazing under a polo or a tee shirt. My husband also wears them when he is riding his bike or at the gym, they’re nice enough that you could even wear them with jeans. Why spend the for brand names, When these shirts are excellent quality I can say without a doubt that these are the “Best” undershirts I’ve ever purchased! You obtain three shirts for the same as one brand name…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATHLIO Men's Cool Dry Compression Long Sleeve Baselayer Athletic Sports T-Shirts Tops, 3pack Round Neck(bls01) - Black/Charcoal/Navy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    I have purchased three various products like this from three manufacturers. This is the only one that was cool and dry. I bought Under Armor for five times the and it cooked me alive. I wish full UV protection without insulation. This is the only product so far that delivers on what they promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATHLIO Men's Cool Dry Compression Long Sleeve Baselayer Athletic Sports T-Shirts Tops, 3pack Round Neck(bls01) - Black/Charcoal/Navy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Ordered an XXL when in most things I wear a Huge - I work out and like to present that off a bit. Arms are tight on the XXL - I am 200 lbs and 6'1". Belly zone is loose like I wanted. Related fit to what I obtain in a Huge typically but tighter in the arms. It is a shirt - the mark is like 5" long so going to need to chop those. The fabric around the neck opening is bunched up. I have better compression shirts that don't do this - but these are super and it shows. Will see how durable they are - if I more of these I can going to test another manufacturer because these just don't look amazing with the bunched up fabric all around the neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATHLIO Men's Cool Dry Compression Long Sleeve Baselayer Athletic Sports T-Shirts Tops, 3pack Round Neck(bls01) - Black/Charcoal/Navy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    THEY SAY TO ORDER 1 SIZE BIGGER THAN YOU ARE SO I DID THAT AND THE SHIRTS ARE WAY TO BIG. I WILL KEEP THEM BECAUSE I WORE 1 OF THEM TO TRY IT OUT IT DOES NOT FIT THE BODY VERY GOOD AND THEY ARE SUPER AND NOT VERY WARM. 30 BUCKS FOR 3 SHIRTS THAT DONT REALLY FIT AS PER THE MANUFACTURES SPECS IS A BUMMER FOR ME. I WILL KEEP LOOKING AT OTHER SHIRT COMPANIES UNTIL I FIND A WARM COMPRESSION SHIRT THAT MATCHES THE MAKERS DISCRIPTION. AS FOR NOW THIS COMPANIES SHIRTS DONT MATCH TO WHAT THEY SAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATHLIO Men's Cool Dry Compression Long Sleeve Baselayer Athletic Sports T-Shirts Tops, 3pack Round Neck(bls01) - Black/Charcoal/Navy, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    There's no issue with the warmth or wicking when wet, but be sure to size correctly. I'm 6-3 215# and a 2x fits well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELALEO Youth Boys’ Compression Shirts Youth Long Sleeve Tee Sports Dri Fit Moisture Wicking Top Baselayer Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:44

    It’s true! Children with ADHD and sensory problems love these. It keeps him warm and calmer. Fits snug but that’s the point. Nice quality material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELALEO Youth Boys’ Compression Shirts Youth Long Sleeve Tee Sports Dri Fit Moisture Wicking Top Baselayer Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Amazing primary black athletic shirt. My son has the compression pants from the same company and is very happy with them. So he was excited for this shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELALEO Youth Boys’ Compression Shirts Youth Long Sleeve Tee Sports Dri Fit Moisture Wicking Top Baselayer Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:44

    It's a nice athletic shirt. Light, and comfortable. Very stretchy and silky too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELALEO Youth Boys’ Compression Shirts Youth Long Sleeve Tee Sports Dri Fit Moisture Wicking Top Baselayer Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Honestly, my son hasn’t taken the shirt off since he wore it as part of his Drift from Fortnite Halloween costume. As a parent, what more could I ask for. The fit is incredible, and the quality is unbeatable (especially when you consider the you are paying. I will be ordering several more of these shirts in the future. I love that he has already gotten so much use out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELALEO Youth Boys’ Compression Shirts Youth Long Sleeve Tee Sports Dri Fit Moisture Wicking Top Baselayer Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:44

    I’m very impressed with the quality of the athletic T-shirt. Fits excellent and love the son can’t wait to n be worn as an inner or also for swimming.I strongly ry affordable too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELALEO Youth Boys’ Compression Shirts Youth Long Sleeve Tee Sports Dri Fit Moisture Wicking Top Baselayer Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:44

    My grandson looks amazing in it it's warm it's comfortable very simple to be washed and dry really quickly never shrinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELALEO Youth Boys’ Compression Shirts Youth Long Sleeve Tee Sports Dri Fit Moisture Wicking Top Baselayer Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:44

    I ordered this shirt for my son who is obsessed with dry wic clothes and we both love it! He loves the bright color and how comfy it feels and I love how it looks on him and the amazing price. I will definitely be purchasing more. The fit and sizing is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELALEO Youth Boys’ Compression Shirts Youth Long Sleeve Tee Sports Dri Fit Moisture Wicking Top Baselayer Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Fabric quality seems decent but the neck is method too huge and the shirt too long.I bough two xtra smalls for my 7 yr old and the neck is large and the shirt length comes down to the top of his thighs!The second shirt even though it is the same size has a smaller neck but it is still method to e sleeve length on this shirt is also a tad long making for a more baggy fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELALEO Youth Boys’ Compression Shirts Youth Long Sleeve Tee Sports Dri Fit Moisture Wicking Top Baselayer Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:44

    A small little but it works well for under jerseys, which was the reason first r the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TELALEO Youth Boys’ Compression Shirts Youth Long Sleeve Tee Sports Dri Fit Moisture Wicking Top Baselayer Black XS []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Arrived quickly and was just as expected! Fit amazing and will work excellent for fall sports. Very satisfied with purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Very nice thermal baselayer shirts at a amazing price!I consider this more a baselayer than compression shirt and works nicely. I've purchased thermal baselayer shirts from 32 Degrees, DRSKIN and TSLA. DEVOPS thermal baselayer is the very very best of the bunch. Fits as expected, I would either your size or one size up. There seems to be plenty of stretch to the material as well. Fit is comfortable and hugs the body, mock neck actually fits and not overly loose. DEVOPS thermal baselayer is also the first shirt that I could tell was somewhat lined with fleece and is noticeably thicker than any of the rest. When layered, this shirt certainly will provide additional warmth!Pleasantly surprised with this shirt and would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    At University of Washington here and Seattle is getting colder as each day goes by. Required a long sleeve shirt to hold me warm during the night and when I workout, and this shirt does the job. I place on this thermal shirt and a jacket and they work like magic; no more shivering. Highly recommend for those prepping for the fall/e fabric (well, I'm no expert and the components are listed on the product description) reminds me of silk and fabric mixed together and somehow manages to hold me warm.I'm normally a shirt-size Huge guy but i choose XL since DevOps' Huge doesn't fit me. So, if any of you are usually a size Large, then XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I thought it would hold me a Lil warmer like my under armour does but seems to obtain me colder an I had a thick thermal a sweater a hoodie an I was cold not amazing but with my under armour with the same clothing I’m warm I don’t know why these create me colder if it’s the compress or if it really doesn’t work but bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I ordered a 2xl where i usually wear a xl but figured they might run too small. I think they sent me a 2xl infant size!! this is ridiculous Also very short if you are over 6 feet dont bother unless you like a cutoff shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Straight up: Not a cold gear irt is very thin and no fleece or any other material to create it a cold gear shirt. As you can see on the first image, you can see through (see ceiling light) very, very easily! The second pic is of another brand (well known) and it is clear that you can not see through making it thick and proper for cold and only amazing thing is that the turtle neck material is thick given the double layer (cloth folded and sewed at the bottom). It is long and seems to keep up all the method to chin and can cover nose and possible the ears if you need.I am not returning this item because I can use on top of my real gold gear shirt and have the long neck when needed. For the price, it is worth to hold it just for that when I need, otherwise, if you are looking for a amazing cold gear, from reputable brand that invest on technology to truly hold body warm. In the long run, it is worthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Researched quite a bit of options on Amazon as I didn’t wish to break the bank with a $40 or more base layer. I’ve previously purchased Under Armour products and Nike Pro Combat and tried the TESLA brand on Amazon preciously. I came across another review on this product that the reviewer had tried beautiful much all the top rated brands on here and landed on this. I am glad I did because the value for a 2 Package is second to none and the quality so far has completely impressed me. The fit is fitted without being the overly tight compression style (traditional UA or Nike fit). It’s fitted and comfortable. I choose to hang dry all my Dri fit gear to support hold the clothing to latest as long as possible. I’ve worn this underneath a winter weight jumpsuit in single digits with nothing else and though it’s damn cold out, it’s beautiful effective for a single piece. I wouldn’t count on it to be the end all be all for the harshest cold weather, but for the value it’s unbelievable and exactly what I was looking for. I traditionally wear an XL, but read about the fit and decided to obtain a XXL and it’s very comfortable. I’d imagine an XL would have fit me fine as well, but preferred a less compression fit. I’m 6’3 240 for reference. Will definitely be coming back to these again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I am an older man with a larger than I would like mid-section. Normally XL works and is somewhat loose in the shoulders and arms. However, while my arms and shoulders are toned they are not what I would consider athletic. These shirts are tight enough in the arms and shoulders that I would consider ordering a larger size next time. I have some other compression base shirts that fit a small better in the arms and l that said the shirts look amazing and have at least survived the first wash with what appears to be small ey need to be used as a base layer, as they are advertised to be. I wore one with only a vest over it and the body was very comfortable but the arms got cold quickly - this was with temperatures in the 40's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Solid compression shirt, built for the colder days. I’m 5’8 160 pounds and I got a medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    This year it is colder on the golf course and so my rotation of 3 baselayer shirts wasn't going to chop it, I required more. I had an Adidas, a Nike, and an UA (I'm not brand loyal!) - and liked all 3 - each had their strengths, one was softest, one was the least restrictive, and one was ese DevOps are near excellent in being the average of all of them, plus I think they might dry the quick when I do generate a bit of sweat. They are the most soft, and the least restrictive, and probably come about in the middle of retaining heat or all the base layers I own. I'm wearing them with a regular performance golf shirt, and I'm comfortable from about 55 degrees to 70 while playing- cooler than that I need a windbreaker too - down around 45 I'm probably wearing a warmer pullover as well. Coming inside to room temperatures I am just fine as first set was a pair of the mock turtleneck which this review is of. I just ordered one of the single packs of the full turtleneck, which I look forward to trying out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 1~2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I’m in construction (Mason)and these shirts not only where a amazing base layer in the winter but they also gave me additional back help I needed. I was very impressed by the heat they retained and the lightness of them. I was skeptical at first but just ordered 3 more. My back doesn’t ache at the end of the day and that was a large large for me. This is definitely a must have for winter now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I wore this during for a 10 mile Tough Mudder course. I fits as expected and held up to all the punishment from crawling all the method to getting hit with electricity. I never got too hot and it shed water and mud like expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I ordered the same size compression shirt that I've always ordered for my husband. However, these are a bit more snug, so the next size up from what you think you need. I wanted to return one of the two I ordered for the next size up, but Amazon states not eligible for return, even though I just got it. Not satisfied at all. The quality of the shirt is great, but had I known there was a no return policy, I would not have ordered from them. I'll another large, but it would have been better to disclose the return policy up front. I don't see it anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I’m of a muscular gymnastic build and primarily used these shirts for mma. I will say that what ever shirt size you wear comfortably, wearing them in these will give you a decent amount of compression. Look at the design number when ordering as the “athletic” design is more form fitting and tight around the waist. They haven’t fade so far I’ve washed them countless of times. Oddly enough I noticed that all my dark color shirts (black and charcoal) are thicker and tighter fitting possible due to the additional material they use to ensure the dye stay within the shirt. However my white shirt of the same design and size was almost a size larger in fitting and noticeably thinner. So just hold in mind if your choosing a white plain shirt, the fitting is going to be a lot more lose and thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I bought a US size large. I normally wear a size medium. Wore it twice. Went to place it on a third time and saw that the fabric had ripped in the shoulder. It wasn't a seam that ripped. It was two vertical tears side by side right in the fabric. Disappointing, I like the shirt. It seemed amazing quality. I might even test again if they will replace it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These stretch to fit some remarkable sizes. They are COMRPESSION shirts.. If you are expecting something you can wear out and are on the plus size end of shapes, expect to look like a tube of packaged meat. I wear them as undershirts for work.. Great, cool. Can obtain a small uncomfortable in the armpits after a sweating a small but they are durable. Survived a lot of washes. Went down a few sizes after weight loss and still the same level of compression From 2XL to L as I decreased in size myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Teslagear sold clothing as Tesla and now it's TSLA. I never liked that their shirts said Tesla on them, but it wasn't a huge cause quality was amazing and were cheap. I recently ordered from them again, after they rebranded and I noticed a significant drop in quality in their polo shirts and now in their compression shirts. I use these as undershirts at work and gym. I wear them cause they're tight and it doesn't feel like I have an undershirt on and it keeps sweat of my polo or dress shirt. The purpose of a compression shirt is to be tight. I typically a size little but the most latest compression shirt feels much bigger and is not fulfilling its intent. For that, I give them 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Like all the other latest reviews... I've purchased 5 of these in the past, all from this same listing and seller and they have been great. I recently bought two more, they sent them and one was the incorrect size, so I had to return it and obtain another. The replacement shirt is now branded as TSLA instead of Tesla, like the others I've gotten. It is a much looser fit, feels thinner, not near as much compression. Tesla shirts had the mark on the inside side seam at the bottom that is out of the way, TSLA has a much larger mark on the back of the neck that would just be annoying and scratchy to wear. Very disappointed. I took one of the Tesla shirts and laid it on top of this fresh TSLA one, both size Large, and the TSLA one is an inch wider on each side, sleeves are longer and taller as well. So now this one is getting returned as well. Want I could search out how to guarantee that I'd be sent the Tesla ones instead of these :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I'm a huge fan of Telsa Gear. I run and exercise on a everyday basis. Although I've recently chop back on my mileage I'm still out there 20 miles a week or so. I own compression and base layer gear by Nike, UA, Adidas and some of the other less know companies and the Tesla Gear to me ranks right up there with the huge boys I mentioned. I mainly use base layers more than compression (not sure if they're interchangeable, I don't think so) and I've been running in the Tesla Gear items now for at least 3 years and I haven't had any of it come apart. I do rotate regularly and have enough where I don't where the same gear twice in a month but I believe that's the best method to go for me. My things latest longer, same for running shoes. Anyway I wash them on the "Delicate Cycle" and hang them on our clothes line in the summer and in the winter I use a very low temp in the dryer. I've reviewed older models else where here but these are the newer models and they appear to be created even better. Amazing job Tesla Gears! One more thing I always one size up and that's "Fit as expected" for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Even tho I was skeptical about Tesla's shirt keeping you cooler even while worn under another light shirt during day-hikes I figured for the it was worth a shot. Tesla is right. It is absolutely comfortable and effective, wicking moisture away over a wider zone for better cooling benefits, and the added protection from the sun's harmful radiation is a huge plus, particularly in the lighter weight long-sleeve ver for those on the water for several hours where protection has really become mandatory.A unbelievable search and really a amazing value! So happy with them I ordered two more short sleeve and two long-sleeve. One very necessary thing to note tho: Pay attention to what shirt type you order. The differences are more than just the color. Some are meant for colder temps (thicker) while the other type is for summer wear, better at wicking and evaporation. The specs and explanation are in the product description. I inadvertently ordered one of the two long-sleeve ones I will be using when out saltwater-fishing to protect versus the sun as the heavier winter version, but keeping it for those cooler Florida days (yes we do have a few) out fishing or hiking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    First, allow me say I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. I love everything this shirt the fit; the finish. I am preparing to some more. I read the reviews prior to regarding size. The shirt is long with stitching probably to support reduce rising. I wish to say the cuff on the sleeves could use some tightening, but maybe some bicep curls would change my opinion.I ordered to my size (XL) and the fit is good. However, on one of my next orders, I will a size down and modernize my assessment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' & Girls' Compression Thermal Shirt Fleece Baselayer Long Sleeve Mock Top Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Bought this for my son’s night baseball games. It worked out amazing as far as keeping him warm while playing. The only drawback was that the turtleneck part was slightly too little and created it tough and uncomfortable to place on and take off. It fit kind of tight around his neck even though the rest of the shirt fit really good. I had to chop off the turtleneck part with some scissors and it fit much better after that. I recommend this shirt, I think its real to size, just that the neck part is a small tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' & Girls' Compression Thermal Shirt Fleece Baselayer Long Sleeve Mock Top Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My son is a slender size 8. I ordered the little based on reviews and size chart. It was too small. I like how thick it is with the fleece lining- excellent to hold him warm playing baseball. I really liked this shirt but my son doesn’t like the mock neck- it’s choking me, Mom. Translation: I won’t wear it even if you obtain the right size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' & Girls' Compression Thermal Shirt Fleece Baselayer Long Sleeve Mock Top Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Nice and thick! I'm sure it will be very warm. I ordered a total of 3 compression shirts the day I ordered this . . . one for each of my kids to wear under their baseball/softball uniforms during cold spring games. Unfortunately the other two I ordered from a various company are nowhere near as nice as this one, and I am considering returning them. Baleaf, do you create these in navy???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' & Girls' Compression Thermal Shirt Fleece Baselayer Long Sleeve Mock Top Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    The quality is beautiful good. Ordered this together with an Under Armor one and I have to say I think the Baleaf material may actually be thicker. However, this seems irregular in the armpit/chest area. Bought this for my son who is 11 years old, about 4' 7" and 115 lbs. He's a small husky. Ordered a size youth large, same as the Under Armor. He says the UA one is fine but he's extremely uncomfortable with the Baleaf one around the arm pit. Says its method too tight, to the point where he has a hard time moving his arms. The arm and body length is a amazing fit though. It's a shame because I would have ordered more of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' & Girls' Compression Thermal Shirt Fleece Baselayer Long Sleeve Mock Top Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    We are a tackle football family and I bought two sets for my boys. They love them and hold them warm without the bulk. Will be buying again for this coming tackle season. Highly recommend and have already told other families on the squad about them. Amazing price!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' & Girls' Compression Thermal Shirt Fleece Baselayer Long Sleeve Mock Top Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Bought sz L for my 11 year old daughter to wear under her soccer jersey (height 4'10, weight 84 lbs). She liked the quality and fit, said it kept her warmer during a very cold soccer competition weekend. Fit as expected-- roomy but not too baggy-- if she had wanted it fitted, we would have sized down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' & Girls' Compression Thermal Shirt Fleece Baselayer Long Sleeve Mock Top Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I hesitated to spend this much on a layering shirt for my 7-year-old, but he required something doe really cold soccer android games and this is perfect. It’s warm enough we’ll probably use it for skiing this winter too. Considering buying another for my younger son too. The inside is lined so it’s WARM...too much so if it isn’t super cold. Quality seems solid even after a handful of washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' & Girls' Compression Thermal Shirt Fleece Baselayer Long Sleeve Mock Top Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Normally my Husband only wears the Under Armour brand in these type of thermals. Although I decided to this brand, because it seemed like it would compare so closely. I was right! This Baleaf brand long sleeve thermal compared almost identical. He really likes the method it fits, and feels versus his skin. I also bought him the best Under Armour brand long sleeve thermal too, but bought the Baleaf brand on days when I haven't done laundry. He normally prefers to stick with the expensive brand name Under Armour thermals, but surprisingly found that he liked this Baleaf brand, and said it was beautiful comparable to the Under Armour thermal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' & Girls' Compression Thermal Shirt Fleece Baselayer Long Sleeve Mock Top Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Ordered both a M and a L for my petite (58", 82-lb) 12-year old daughter because we weren't sure which size to choose. While the M would probably be a excellent fit in the body, the head opening was too tight to even place on. The L had a slightly roomy fit and she liked that the long sleeves covered her fingertips, so we kept the Large. The lining seems very nice and and the overall quality appears to be good. Will modernize my review if I message any changes after washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Youth Boys' & Girls' Compression Thermal Shirt Fleece Baselayer Long Sleeve Mock Top Black Size XS []  2020-1-12 19:15

    This was for my 11 year old grandson, who chose two of these shirts - one red, one black. He likes the shirt, but found it too warm to wear for a day at school. He usually wears two layered shirts or a hoodie to school, but alone this one was plenty warm. It will be better when he is wearing it outside to play in Ohio cold weather. It is a very snug fit, and he is quite slender (70 pounds). If your kid is more average build, probably would up a size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    My husband is 6'4" 175lbs - the huge fits perfectly. He said they were comfortable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I'm very pleased. They arrived quickly, they fit very comfortably, and they've held up in the wash thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    The picture was a bit misleading as I did not realize it had an photo of Batman in it. However, that not withstanding, the fit was perfect, and was super comfortable. I wear them as lounge wear and under jeans in cold weather. Can also be used as sports tights for the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    This is a amazing fit. They are perfect, they are warm, and they are pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    They look amazing and my son wears them under soccer shorts in the cool weather!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Worst compression pants ught them to wear on a very long overseas trip to Egypt had to remove them during the flight so uncomfortable. Wouldn't recommend these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Was expecting more from the product.... I thought the product looked cool design wise...but when received the product it was method too little and very cheaply made. Not only but you can actually see through it which I was not expecting. I had high hopes for these but unfortunately I will not be using these at all. It already had a hole in the rear area....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Looks great, fits perfect. Unfortunately, the fabric is of not good quality and came with a hole in it. See picture for the hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Hope you are a female or a smaller guy if you are either with a small more weight in the trunk or developed flutes these don’t fit right at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NATURET Compression Pants Baselayer Running Tights Mens Sports Cool Dry Leggings (S, Multicolor1) []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Fits really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Quick Dry Running Workout Shirts Aqua Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Light, fast dry, and breathable. Excellent for backpacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Quick Dry Running Workout Shirts Aqua Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    The material is dry-wicking, durable, not too thick. Overall amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Quick Dry Running Workout Shirts Aqua Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    But this is a amazing shirt you could do any sport activity in it . It dries quickly amazing fabric! Went on a 30 mile backpacking trip with this and it did amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Quick Dry Running Workout Shirts Aqua Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Have another shirt just like is. I have my uniforms by color. I was missing a few of these shirts. I love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Quick Dry Running Workout Shirts Aqua Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I bought this shirt as a bonus to my daughter so that she had a long sleeved shirt to run in. She found it to be very comfortable and a excellent fit. As a matter of fact, after running in the first shirt she received she asked me to obtain her two more. I would like to add that the shirts arrived as promised, in a very timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Quick Dry Running Workout Shirts Aqua Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I bought a huge so that it’s not tight fitting. Happy with fit and quality of material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Quick Dry Running Workout Shirts Aqua Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    As a runner, this shirt completely meets my needs for both as a dry wicking long sleeve basic top or as a underneath base layer on colder days. Fits as expected. I’m 5’0” 118 lbs 32C and ordered XS and it fits well and as expected (not compression) but no xtra room either. I am likely to more in other colors. Nice logo placements at hem and back of neck and slightly longer back hem length so it won’t ride up. Def meets my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Quick Dry Running Workout Shirts Aqua Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I typically Danskin but these shirts wear well and dry quickly. I'm delighted with my purchase. Thx, au

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Quick Dry Running Workout Shirts Aqua Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Love these shirts. Have them in multiple colors for running. Do run slightly huge but still a really nice fit. I'm usually between a large/xl in running clothes such as Nike, oiselle and Brooks. Got the huge and it's roomy but good. I'm 5'4 and 155lbs. Amazing for $12!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's Long Sleeve T-Shirt Quick Dry Running Workout Shirts Aqua Size S []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I bought this shirt to wear on a charity walk on a slightly cool fall morning, and it was perfect. Fits real to size, material was breathable but also kept me warm, and it washed well afterwards. No complaints, I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I ordered these for my husband, and they work great! I got him size huge (he has a 40” chest) and they are perfect. They have a nice snug fit that works amazing for layering, but can be worn alone as well.He has worn them a lot of times for walking in thirty-five degree weather, and they hold him very comfortable without being too hot. They are lightweight, but not flimsy or cheap. There is a thin fleece lining inside that makes them cozy, but they are not massive or bulky in any way.I have washed these several times in warm water and dried on medium heat, and they haven’t shrunk or anything. I’m very satisfied so far with their performance and quality.I took a possibility on ordering these because the seemed too amazing to be true. Kudos to Devops! They created a amazing product for a unbelievable price! Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing fit. I was surprised at how warm this tight shirt is. I had to take it off one day because it created me too hot.Another day I was outside with some men for about 2 hours...everyone else had jackets on and I was wearing this with a polo shirt and I felt fine. It's thin with a thin lining. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love them, bought two sets of tops and bottoms. They run a small little so I went up a size like other people have recommended. If you wish them somewhat loose you could go two sizes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Got mine yesterday. This thing clings to you like your own skin. As the title stated, when you move, it breathes. Took it for a run this morning, and it allowed air in. Now, i'm sitting at work, and this thing is retaining a amazing amount of heat; it holds enough to allow you know it's there, without being uncomfortable. As others have stated, this is a very amazing base layer. It's thin and clings well enough that you don't message it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought these for my son to wear on cold days under his football Jersey. They were perfect. Exactly as expected. My son is 5'5" and approx 120lb. They are a slightly loose fit on him but that is the method I wanted them to be when I purchased them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing under shirts for cold weather. They insulate well in times of cold like being outside. But THEY ACTUALLY BREATHE INSIDE OF WARM BUILDINGS. I sweat alot when I dress to be warm outside and walk into a warm building that I can not control the thermostat. With these shirts under my work gear I stay cool even in the warmest buildings. But be aware 2 sizes larger than normal t shirt size for loose fit. 1 size larger for snug fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Perfect product! Wonderful fit ! excellent base item for winter !!Added warmth over standard dri-fit type apparel without being heavy.I was worried about size, as I'm 6'17, very fit/slim ter obtain yours now before It's all gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I'm a huge in most shirts (16.5" neck and 34/35 fitted shirts in collared shirts). Bought the medium because I like base layers to be tighter so they don't move much. The fit was perfect, long enough to tuck into your pants and not ride up.I thought they were going to be thicker, I'd say these are halfway between under armour warm gear and their thermal gear. For the these are amazing and will be a amazing thermal base layer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Perfect!!! Even for a larger man like myself. Awesome fit and quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVOPS Men's 2 Pack Thermal Heat-Chain Compression Baselayer Tops Long Sleeve T-Shirts []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are beautiful nice base layer tops. They are thicker than your normal compression shirt, they are warm. I am 5-6" weigh 150 lbs I normally wear a Medium top I look at the size chart provided and it said huge so I went with huge and I am glad I did. I'll another set before winter.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386