Read drum looper pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all drum looper pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Very nice. I like the live play mode. Need to add wood block and cow Bell. More Cow Bell!

    0  


    Add your opinion on drum looper pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Have fun it, just want you could create your own beats longer than 30 seconds and save them. Will give 5 stars if that happens. Edit: Oct 21, 2018. Curious if the application will ever obtain updated again? There's plenty room for improvement. As I stated before, making loops longer and saving them. Adding more tracks. Sharing tracks would also be very cool. Tempo adjustment. More beats to the preloaded loops. There's a lot of ideas to be implemented. I thought the application would regularly updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Amazing beats to practice to and improve skill!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    No blastbeats, but still quite a few other beats to fool around with instead of a metronome. Thanks for the freebie! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    In every genre of melody metal for example there is only really two drum beats. All of them are a.44 feel except for samples 3 and samples 6. Upon further investigation it's that method underneath every genre. All there is is six or seven examples of the same beat. They could have created this application with less than 10 various samples to choose from in my opinion. The other huge problem I have with it is that you cannot adjust the tempo. I think of all the loop apps out there this must be the only one where you can't. I believe the only reason why I gave it to Stars is that I actually bought it boy do I regret that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Amazing sounding drums. Very real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    You should just back in tracks on various genres for guitar players or bass players alike. What's really cool about this particular application is that the beats throughout the various genres of melody are actually decent and don't sound so darn cheesy like most of these types of apps offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    boom ba bom ba boom...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Perhaps the best drum application i have ever used and i have tortured myself through them all and finally tal package is Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Amazing for practicing tempo and chord progression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Amazing drum sounds with ZERO CHANCE of changing the tempo. It's basically a drummer playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Decent enough application but need to obtain rid of the annoying clicking every time you select anything please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro Drum Pads – DJ Looper – Making Beats [Pro] [App]  2019-11-22 13:46

    I hate it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro Drum Pads – DJ Looper – Making Beats [Pro] [App]  2019-11-22 13:46

    This application is just a rip off of a professional application and gives you less features and is trying to force you to do things that you need to for that the other application already has for no adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro Drum Pads – DJ Looper – Making Beats [Pro] [App]  2019-11-22 13:46

    Thief😱😱😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro Drum Pads – DJ Looper – Making Beats [Pro] [App]  2019-11-22 13:46

    melody your way,some ads.but listen to what u want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro Drum Pads – DJ Looper – Making Beats [Pro] [App]  2019-11-22 13:46

    I hope your application will take down by Play Shop for being copy other app. Application theif should be ded! 🖕🏼😠🖕🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro Drum Pads – DJ Looper – Making Beats [Pro] [App]  2019-11-22 13:46

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro Drum Pads – DJ Looper – Making Beats [Pro] [App]  2019-11-22 13:46

    just stealing from drum pads machine and wanting for presets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro Drum Pads – DJ Looper – Making Beats [Pro] [App]  2019-11-22 13:46

    This is not good and a copy of another android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro Drum Pads – DJ Looper – Making Beats [Pro] [App]  2019-11-22 13:46

    It is dupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper! [App]  2018-6-10 21:0

    Cool time assassin android game , test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper! [App]  2018-6-10 21:0

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    The most ads I've ever seen on any game. Every 2 levels an ad that you can't skip. The ads take more time then the obtain itself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Waaaaaayyyyyy too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    This was a unbelievable game. I loved it a lot. Buuut, there is an ad almost every 30 seconds and it is ticking me off. I understand you need money, but is just rediculous. Just non-stop ads, i can barely play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    AMAZING TRULY EXCEPTIONAL if you like being bombarded with ads every ten seconds. Legitimately cringe worthy with how a lot of android games shovel ads in your face these days. Its a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Android game is amazing but i cant take a pop up every 30 sec. That slay the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Honestly..not my favorite. It's boring at best. I don't recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Excessive ads. Created it unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Uninstalled after level two. Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Very intense and glowing with all kinds of shapes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper! [App]  2018-6-10 21:0

    It's really cool. Makes you focus and all. It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Woulsve been a amazing android game only thing that killed it.was the swamp of ads campimg it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Screw your ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Every time you complete a level, go to the home menu, fail, anything, you have to watch a 30 second ad. 90%ad 10% mediocre gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    I liked it but I hate how everyone time I lost there was a ad. I know you need but chill with the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Theres literally twice the amount of time spent watching ads than playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    A small lag at the beginning but it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    This is probably the best ad simulator I've ever played, but they throw in these annoying small mini android games that you have to play in between each ad. Because of that im only rating one star. Maybe if we could have more ads in a row i would give it more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Bombarded by a ridiculous amount of adds. Otherwise, fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    90% of it is ads. Don't bother installing, save yourself some time. Any good ratings are bumps or bots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Method too a lot of ads every time you dye it gives you an ad it gets on my nerves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Same as every other review, too a lot of ads its not worth it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    I'm deleting it because there are tooooooo a lot of ads 👎😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Expect an ad after every play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper! [App]  2018-6-10 21:0

    Interesting android game but its annoying trying to go more than 20 seconds without an ad. Ads after every level and if you die...guess what! More ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper! [App]  2018-6-10 21:0

    Like the one dude said it'[email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper! [App]  2018-6-10 21:0

    over 50mb to ?! no thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper! [App]  2018-6-10 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Holy ads batman!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Amazing game. WAY too a lot of ads. But if you place in airplane mode its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    To a lot of adds even time you fail or begin a fresh level you have to watch an add that are quite long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Amazing android game too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Cool time assassin android game , test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper! [App]  2018-6-10 21:0

    Uninstalled after level two. Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    I went through 55 levels in 10 mintues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    30 second ads everytime you mess up or complete a level is method too much. You spend method more time watching ads then playing the game. It's not worth downloading unless you like watching ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Interesting android game but its annoying trying to go more than 20 seconds without an ad. Ads after every level and if you die...guess what! More ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    You don't need so much that you are watching adds more than playing the android game just greedy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Ad after basically every single level, not even worth trying to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Amazing android games method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Too a lot of ads!!! 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Looper [App]  2018-6-20 21:0

    Too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Set Pro []  2020-1-23 19:38

    beautiful slow on the response, but worth a buck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Set Pro []  2020-1-23 19:38

    I got it for my niece to save my ears from true drums! Only issues were it is as true sounding as a set of drums but now it easier to move around the whole household, lol! So now the park is our #1 put to hear her practice!!!Coco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    this application was off every time. I thought since it was that it was going to give me better results than the one that I downloaded. not so! if you are serious about improving your skill in drum tuning and getting an accurate tune every time, do not go with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    Excellent. Works perfectly and full of really useful info to support tune up. The interface is clean and easy. Sometimes freezes during use, but otherwise brilliant, especially the spectrum analyser. Written by a professor of acoustics which explains why it works so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Pro [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    I for the ad ver expecting the record quality to be better, and it still sounds very low quality compared to live play. Please fix. Otherwise amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Loops & Metronome Pro [App]  2019-12-15 21:34

    Beautiful cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Pro [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    No option yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    As if I for this. Worked one time, went once around the snare and then went to double check if red numbers required Tuned higher or lower, instead of just taking me back to the numbers I had around my snare the whole thing had restart and I haven't been able to obtain a reading since. On any drum on my kit. I'm upset to think that the I spent on this is probably going towards advertising this application at someone else that will fall for it. Any possibility of a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    C'est génial d'avoir un drum tuner toujours avec soi. J'ai pu accorder une caisse claire et 3 toms efficacement, c'est une aide précieuse pour obtenir les finitions d'un accordage impeccable. Parmi les souhaits d'évolution : le graphisme pourrait être amélioré, la lecture de fréquence plus réactive, et ce serait cool d'avoir la possibilité de sauvegarder sa liste de fûts avec leur fréquence. Merci et bravo 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    Awesome drum tuning app. Very accurate with lots of information to support you understand in more depth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Loops & Metronome Pro [App]  2019-12-15 21:34

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Loops & Metronome Pro [App]  2019-12-15 21:34

    Amazing app, amazing beats & even UI but beats are not stable, it shifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Set Pro []  2020-1-23 19:38

    Really a amazing set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Set Pro []  2020-1-23 19:38

    Useful more as a toy than a device to replicate the sound of a drum set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    constantly hangs, reads incorrectly. after less than 1 day i wish my back. The pitch tuning was very inaccurate, i couldn't obtain the lug tuning to work at all, the resonant tuning is very inaccurate and the specral analyzer was limited to a max of 400 Hz. i have no use for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    Didn't support at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    Amazing application for on-the-go drum tuning, both in the studio and on the road. Fully reccommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Pro [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    This is so fun! My only complaint is that the sound cuts off before the note is finished resonating after a few seconds. This makes the endings sound unnatural.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Set Pro []  2020-1-23 19:38

    Grandkids love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Loops & Metronome Pro [App]  2019-12-15 21:34

    Super smooth loops, high quality drum sounds and really useful to practise along to the drum beats of some famous bands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Loops & Metronome Pro [App]  2019-12-15 21:34

    Need drums to hold the time right? The tempo wanders around dramatically. I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    I just downloaded and tried a few of these things, and this is the only one that worked at all and it even worked for HAND DRUMS, so that alone is worth five stars and five bucks. The lug-by-lug feature is amazing (check out the YouTube clip). I haven't tried everything yet, but so far, so good, and there are some amazing features, like an encyclopedia of tuning information and approaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    This application is a waste of money. It doesn't work the method that it should work. I wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    Brilliant application for tuning drums. Accurate and informative, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Set Pro []  2020-1-23 19:38

    Once u bye pass the adds its the best double base drum application out their, and I tryed a lot

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386