Read drum solo rock 🥁 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all drum solo rock 🥁 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    i like it ......iam enjoying with these app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    it was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Lets rock

    0  


    Add your opinion on drum solo rock 🥁 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    awesome android game but can you fix the cowbell when I'm rolling I accidentally the cow bell pls remove the cowbell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Baddest ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Somewhat tough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    love it thanks for the help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Md Tanjeel Ansari

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Jss She Sjs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Amazing application totally loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Super Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    DUMB GAME BECAUSE WHEN I TRY TO HIT THE SNARE IT WILL SOME [email protected]#$%! THE COWBELL WHEN I DON'T WANT IT TO AND IT IS ANNOYING! I CAN'T STAND IT SO MUCH THAT I UNINSTALLED IT! WHO WANTS THIS GAME!?!?! IT IS SOOOOO ANNOYING!! 😣😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Amazing I love playing this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    It's been mostly fine but the graphics are tarable they are nothing like true drums

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I am a professional drum player so I think it is the best app for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    It's beautiful amazing I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Is too much good, I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    i just feel it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I like this android game the best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    My mouth was begin for the rest of the day since I played this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I loved it. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Nice laid out application but tik tok adverts pop up when playing, deleted application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    So late to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Great.................

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Amazing drums

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Super Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    👍 HD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    DUMB GAME BECAUSE WHEN I TRY TO HIT THE SNARE IT WILL SOME [email protected]#$%! THE COWBELL WHEN I DON'T WANT IT TO AND IT IS ANNOYING! I CAN'T STAND IT SO MUCH THAT I UNINSTALLED IT! WHO WANTS THIS GAME!?!?! IT IS SOOOOO ANNOYING!! 😣😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    I love it!!👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    The cymbals sound is a small bit low especially with the bass i couldnt hear sound of the cymbals.And the snare it must be higher than the bass drum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Nice laid out application but tik tok adverts pop up when playing, deleted application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Sucks its to behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    it was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    آرش عباسی نژاد هستم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I enjoo this android game throuly .really nice android game don't waste your time it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Super love the android game rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    very best application drum i had download. by the way, i hope can edit drum set because i wish remove cow bell. always accidently touch cow bell when play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I just wanted to allow you know that I have a amazing time with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Very best application drum I had by the method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Is fun,and enjoying,the play it,and is useful,that people love to play drum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    It's a amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Super hits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Bomb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Thanks for making such a amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    It's just like the true thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    The only fing that col

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Amazing application totally loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    آرش عباسی نژاد هستم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Extremely Amazing Drum App. This performs very well compared to other drum apps iv tried. I also liked the updates. *Request to the BATALSOFT : Please test to add a find bar to select the mp3 music* ( its hard to scroll through the hundreds of melody files to search the desired file) Thank You, #a-daily-user-of-the-app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Amazing I love playing this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Nice simulator drum play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    So late to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    gaurav Bhai 📚📚📚🛩🛩🛩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Useful to practice well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Lets rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    👍 HD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Somewhat tough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    The cymbals sound is a small bit low especially with the bass i couldnt hear sound of the cymbals.And the snare it must be higher than the bass drum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    But still can you some songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I enjoyed it just support obtain this ads blocked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    plzzz create the snare louder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Amazing and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    This is very very much bad. We cannot say in words. IT'S TO poor .don't this file. This is to bad.we have to use poor words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I love it it is excellent I an going to play drums next year and this is excellent practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Maganda at maayos ang pag melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    drummer boy drum's is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Send it to my mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    this gMe in goooòoood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Gzys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Useful to practice well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    I enjoo this android game throuly .really nice android game don't waste your time it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    Super love the android game rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    edit drum very best application drum i had download. by the way, i hope can edit drum set because i wish remove cow bell. always accidently touch cow bell when play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo: Rock! [App]  2019-6-28 13:44

    This is a very amazing application I love drums and always wanted to play this application has created my dream real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Justin is already to rock and roll! Keeping your own song styles of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    i like it ......iam enjoying with these app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    this gMe in goooòoood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    The only fing that col

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Extremely Amazing Drum App. This performs very well compared to other drum apps iv tried. I also liked the updates. *Request to the BATALSOFT : Please test to add a find bar to select the mp3 music* ( its hard to scroll through the hundreds of melody files to search the desired file) Thank You, #a-daily-user-of-the-app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    Hi...thanks for creating unbelievable app...just to say while recoding the beat with background play melody it only record drum beat not music...can u please create it possible...thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    awesome android game but can you fix the cowbell when I'm rolling I accidentally the cow bell pls remove the cowbell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    I love it!!👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Solo Rock 🥁 [App]  2019-10-10 13:52

    This is a very amazing application I love drums and always wanted to play this application has created my dream real

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386