Read drumeo reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all drumeo reviews below or publish your opinion.

14 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drumeo [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    Best "Program" for drummers both highly skilled and just beginning! From learning how to keep your sticks to learning rythm and beats, to fills and independence..in an online classroom setting that even allows you to upload progress to instructors for support where "You" wish it. The available library of content could fill a drummers encyclopedia! They have frequent "Live" Q&A sessions, community forums, detailed step by step learning paths specifically designed to fit your level of experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drumeo Kids [App]  2019-10-9 21:10

    Unbelievable idea! My children will love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drumeo Kids [App]  2019-10-9 21:10

    Amazing content!

    0  


    Add your opinion on drumeo or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drumeo Kids [App]  2019-10-9 21:10

    "Flying through zone at an wonderful pace" - Obtain ready for your children to be singing the theme song as you drive them to daycare, while they are on playdates, as they are eating dinner, and while they sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    What it does... it does well... I appreciate the various texture. The only thing that prohibits the 5 star rating is the price. And then i found out that if i subscribed to for a year (~$200). I'd obtain one of these for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    This Drumeo Practice Pad is PERFECT. It's a small big, but it wouldn't work as well if it were any smaller. Designed to sit on top of almost any snare so you can practice at the right level. The multiple pads create for some beautiful interesting rudiment workouts and trying to figure out how to apply them across your kit. Also, if you are away on business or vacation, but still have some down time to tighten up your chops, just pull it out of your bag and obtain to it! Some pads are a small noisier than others, but if you attention to how hard you are hitting, it's beautiful simple to control. Highly highly HIGHLY recommend this! Also, regardless of your skill level, JOIN $200 bucks for a year may seem a small steep, but most lessons run you $50-100 per hour, so it's no contest. And they have a crazy amount of professional drummers come in to teach courses (J. Moffett-Michael Jackson, S. Randolph-Stevie Wonder, Tony Royster Jr. - Jay Z, and too a lot of others to list). These courses have helped improve my chops and percussive vocabulary 100 fold. DO IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    The Good: All of the 4 Pads feel relatively accurate to how the surface tension and noise creation of various parts of a drum kit would be, this is my favorite pad because it helps practice to feel more like sitting on a kit. This pad is amazing during day time because no one can really hear you around you, but if you need to be quiet at night time, the only pad that is practicable is the White pad. The other pads can be practiced on silently but at very low e Semi-Bad: The white pad is excellent awesome for the most silent practicing where no one around you can hear you even at night. Because I love the white pad so much, I want the other pads on this unit were a lot more softer and less noisy.I would a fresh ver of this with but with various surface tension like the white mi-Negative: The silent white pad's (which I like most) irregular shape and softness makes it so there's no excellent sweet spot on the pad (this isn't horrible, you can still practice a lot on this pad but if they can remake this pad, they should change this). The problem here is that a drummer will feel the difference between left and right strokes. A wide rectangle shape would have worked so much better than the shape it is on this pad. I appreciate the circular design of this, it looks nice, but it messed up the functionality of the white pad. The rest of the pads don't have this problem because they are a lot more dense than the white pad.I would like for this company to hold making this pad but also create a silent ver of it.. I would totally the same ver of this but with varying silent pads like the White pad on this unit. Or if a company would just cut off a square of every existing practice pad out there and place it into one board, that'd be drum practice pad heaven.Other practice pads surface may feel better and be quieter, but having only one practice pad surface is not as useful to me as multiple pads of varying bounce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I had played drums when I was younger but it has been a while and wanted to practice my chops. This is the excellent practice pad. Each pad represents a various feel of drum. Soon I hope to be back in form thanks to the drum practice pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I am a beginner so I'm going to give a beginners perspective on this. So, this is a amazing pad, but there is some misleading information that the Drumeo pushes. There are 4 zones, but they don't mimic actual drums at all. The floor tom location is softer than the rest, but has by far the most rebound. I've only played an acoustic kit a few times, but in my experience the floor tom has the least rebound. The other 3 zones generally feel the same, with slight differences in rebound. This isn't going to give you the feel of actual drums at all. I want they just would have said there are 4 various zones with various feels, without making the comparison to actual so, it is beautiful quiet. This is amazing in terms of neighbors, but it is MUCH harder to hear if you are being consistent versus other pads I've used. But you can practice more musically, move what you learned to the kit more easily and having various sounds generally allows your brain to think more in terms of independence. Truthfully, this seems like more of an intermediate/advanced pad than a beginner pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    Despite other reviews I have read. I found this multi textured/hardness pad quite useful in practicing my grip strength for various parts of the set. I have definitely seen an improvement with my multi-stroke rolls while moving around the set although some of that could be just from extra practice overall that I was not doing before without a drum pad. It also allows me to test fresh fills and rudiments combinations around the pad. My favorite is to go outside during my lunch breaks, begin the lift gate on my jeep, throw on the rudiments application and earphones and practice away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I've been using the Drumeo p4 practice pad on and off for several weeks. My usual go-to pad is a Vic Firth pad, so the first thing that I noticed is that the blue surface on the Drumeo pad is not as bouncy as the Vic Firth pad, and after awhile I experienced some "stick shock" playing the blue, black and red surfaces on the pad with my usual sticks, so I had to take frequent breaks with it (the white, spongy surface is comfortable for me to play with no problems. I experimented with other various pairs of sticks and found that Vic Firth 5A wood hint sticks offered the least amount of stick shock. Aside from that, I'm finding this pad is very useful for developing coordination as well as endurance due to the minimal dynamics, i.e. lack of bounce. This pad would be more fun to play with if they replaced the blue surface with something more bouncy like a Vic Firth or RealFeel pad, replace the black surface with the blue surface and replace the red surface with the black surface while leaving the white surface as is. Three and a half stars, this is my first review but I'm not done with it yet, as this pad does have it's merits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    This is a amazing drumming pad and I love how you can "move around" as if you are on a kit and all the various material surfaces. I must say, its construction is a small sloppy. You can see the glue where the pads are place onto its base in some spots and it had a residue on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

     The P4 pad is awesome! The feel of the 4 various pads is perfect. This is definitely the go to practice pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    Love this thing. Most pads I have had are noisy (clicks or taps) when practicing, this one is great, it's much less noise, especially the spongy surface for those late nights. And the various surfaces really add to the practice session. Being able to simulate movement and feel is great.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386