Read drumeo kids reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all drumeo kids reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drumeo Kids [App]  2019-10-9 21:10

    Amazing content!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drumeo Kids [App]  2019-10-9 21:10

    Unbelievable idea! My children will love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drumeo Kids [App]  2019-10-9 21:10

    "Flying through zone at an wonderful pace" - Obtain ready for your children to be singing the theme song as you drive them to daycare, while they are on playdates, as they are eating dinner, and while they sleep.

    0  


    Add your opinion on drumeo kids or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drumeo [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    Best "Program" for drummers both highly skilled and just beginning! From learning how to keep your sticks to learning rythm and beats, to fills and independence..in an online classroom setting that even allows you to upload progress to instructors for support where "You" wish it. The available library of content could fill a drummers encyclopedia! They have frequent "Live" Q&A sessions, community forums, detailed step by step learning paths specifically designed to fit your level of experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    What it does... it does well... I appreciate the various texture. The only thing that prohibits the 5 star rating is the price. And then i found out that if i subscribed to for a year (~$200). I'd obtain one of these for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    This Drumeo Practice Pad is PERFECT. It's a small big, but it wouldn't work as well if it were any smaller. Designed to sit on top of almost any snare so you can practice at the right level. The multiple pads create for some beautiful interesting rudiment workouts and trying to figure out how to apply them across your kit. Also, if you are away on business or vacation, but still have some down time to tighten up your chops, just pull it out of your bag and obtain to it! Some pads are a small noisier than others, but if you attention to how hard you are hitting, it's beautiful simple to control. Highly highly HIGHLY recommend this! Also, regardless of your skill level, JOIN $200 bucks for a year may seem a small steep, but most lessons run you $50-100 per hour, so it's no contest. And they have a crazy amount of professional drummers come in to teach courses (J. Moffett-Michael Jackson, S. Randolph-Stevie Wonder, Tony Royster Jr. - Jay Z, and too a lot of others to list). These courses have helped improve my chops and percussive vocabulary 100 fold. DO IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I am a beginner so I'm going to give a beginners perspective on this. So, this is a amazing pad, but there is some misleading information that the Drumeo pushes. There are 4 zones, but they don't mimic actual drums at all. The floor tom location is softer than the rest, but has by far the most rebound. I've only played an acoustic kit a few times, but in my experience the floor tom has the least rebound. The other 3 zones generally feel the same, with slight differences in rebound. This isn't going to give you the feel of actual drums at all. I want they just would have said there are 4 various zones with various feels, without making the comparison to actual so, it is beautiful quiet. This is amazing in terms of neighbors, but it is MUCH harder to hear if you are being consistent versus other pads I've used. But you can practice more musically, move what you learned to the kit more easily and having various sounds generally allows your brain to think more in terms of independence. Truthfully, this seems like more of an intermediate/advanced pad than a beginner pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    Despite other reviews I have read. I found this multi textured/hardness pad quite useful in practicing my grip strength for various parts of the set. I have definitely seen an improvement with my multi-stroke rolls while moving around the set although some of that could be just from extra practice overall that I was not doing before without a drum pad. It also allows me to test fresh fills and rudiments combinations around the pad. My favorite is to go outside during my lunch breaks, begin the lift gate on my jeep, throw on the rudiments application and earphones and practice away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    The Good: All of the 4 Pads feel relatively accurate to how the surface tension and noise creation of various parts of a drum kit would be, this is my favorite pad because it helps practice to feel more like sitting on a kit. This pad is amazing during day time because no one can really hear you around you, but if you need to be quiet at night time, the only pad that is practicable is the White pad. The other pads can be practiced on silently but at very low e Semi-Bad: The white pad is excellent awesome for the most silent practicing where no one around you can hear you even at night. Because I love the white pad so much, I want the other pads on this unit were a lot more softer and less noisy.I would a fresh ver of this with but with various surface tension like the white mi-Negative: The silent white pad's (which I like most) irregular shape and softness makes it so there's no excellent sweet spot on the pad (this isn't horrible, you can still practice a lot on this pad but if they can remake this pad, they should change this). The problem here is that a drummer will feel the difference between left and right strokes. A wide rectangle shape would have worked so much better than the shape it is on this pad. I appreciate the circular design of this, it looks nice, but it messed up the functionality of the white pad. The rest of the pads don't have this problem because they are a lot more dense than the white pad.I would like for this company to hold making this pad but also create a silent ver of it.. I would totally the same ver of this but with varying silent pads like the White pad on this unit. Or if a company would just cut off a square of every existing practice pad out there and place it into one board, that'd be drum practice pad heaven.Other practice pads surface may feel better and be quieter, but having only one practice pad surface is not as useful to me as multiple pads of varying bounce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I had played drums when I was younger but it has been a while and wanted to practice my chops. This is the excellent practice pad. Each pad represents a various feel of drum. Soon I hope to be back in form thanks to the drum practice pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I've been using the Drumeo p4 practice pad on and off for several weeks. My usual go-to pad is a Vic Firth pad, so the first thing that I noticed is that the blue surface on the Drumeo pad is not as bouncy as the Vic Firth pad, and after awhile I experienced some "stick shock" playing the blue, black and red surfaces on the pad with my usual sticks, so I had to take frequent breaks with it (the white, spongy surface is comfortable for me to play with no problems. I experimented with other various pairs of sticks and found that Vic Firth 5A wood hint sticks offered the least amount of stick shock. Aside from that, I'm finding this pad is very useful for developing coordination as well as endurance due to the minimal dynamics, i.e. lack of bounce. This pad would be more fun to play with if they replaced the blue surface with something more bouncy like a Vic Firth or RealFeel pad, replace the black surface with the blue surface and replace the red surface with the black surface while leaving the white surface as is. Three and a half stars, this is my first review but I'm not done with it yet, as this pad does have it's merits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    This is a amazing drumming pad and I love how you can "move around" as if you are on a kit and all the various material surfaces. I must say, its construction is a small sloppy. You can see the glue where the pads are place onto its base in some spots and it had a residue on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

     The P4 pad is awesome! The feel of the 4 various pads is perfect. This is definitely the go to practice pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drumeo P4 Practice Pad - Four Different Playing Surfaces []  2020-2-7 21:47

    Love this thing. Most pads I have had are noisy (clicks or taps) when practicing, this one is great, it's much less noise, especially the spongy surface for those late nights. And the various surfaces really add to the practice session. Being able to simulate movement and feel is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KIDS [App]  2019-5-29 13:0

    If there is supposed to be a deeper meaning I have to confess I don't obtain it. It's... weird. I'm not sure I like it and I have to wonder if that's intentional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KIDS [App]  2019-5-29 13:0

    Really artsy and very enjoyable android game 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KIDS [App]  2019-5-29 13:0

    Strange and distressing, it created my commute home much more uncomfortable than I was anticipating. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KIDS [App]  2019-5-29 13:0

    Weird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KIDS [App]  2019-5-29 13:0

    This takes about 15 mins to play through; however, it's definitely an interesting 15 minutes. My tip would be to go to steam and read some of the reviews there, then come it here. After playing, i can't imagine that this android game would be better played with a mouse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KIDS [App]  2019-5-29 13:0

    i was interested into this android game years ago when it was first published in some journal page that these might be some interested android game where You could control how children act in certain way... also the idea that controlls how to play is the method children learn this world.. by test and see what happens... haha i played few episodes and it took me that method :) No, this way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KIDS [App]  2019-5-29 13:0

    Perfect game, if you liked "Plug & Play" you'll like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KIDS [App]  2019-5-29 13:0

    This way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube Kids [App]  2017-12-28 13:1

    There is a lot to like about the app. There are plenty of perfect shows, the UI is intuitive, and parents have the ability to control the content your kid is exposed to. But for every quality content there is an equal amount (if not more) of shows of questionable content. The tools available to parents (mainly blocking shows and series) do small to alter the algorithm that controls what your kid is exposed to. Without more strong tools for parents to filter the heavy amount of content, it is hard to recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube Kids [App]  2017-12-28 13:1

    Had zero probs with the application until recently. Now nearly all of the videos play too slow/buffer. Have seen other people complaining about this as well. This is a RECENT problem that is not being fixed no matter what I have tried. HELP! would like my son to be able to have fun the application as he used to (using a Samsung tablet, by the way)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube Kids [App]  2017-12-28 13:1

    Hate the regular you tube for the children to watch ... This is amazing for my son I've only had to block a few videos in the beginning but now there's rarely any "bad" videos.. He loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube Kids [App]  2017-12-28 13:1

    YouTube Children isn't as poor as the 9-12 year olds hold saying it is. This application actually filters out Spiderman VS Elsa videos and "Fetish" Videos (Videos such as Mickey steal toy parents ground him, or Thomas Boss Baby Mickey Wrong faces). It provides DanTDM, Classic Cartoons, Modern Mickey Mouse, and more that the average 5-8 year old would want. Sensitive subjects are censored such as anything nazi. To be considered a parent to the application you have to be between the ages of 19 and 101 years old. I personally give the application 34% for myself, but 72% for the target demographic. NOTE TO BAD REVIEWERS: A lot of things you are giving poor reviews due to such as no find bar and no interesting videos is because your parent blocked those, so please, ask your parents why those aren't on there before reviewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube Kids [App]  2017-12-28 13:1

    It's amazing but our favorite videos sometimes dissapear sooo annoying... AND ALSO THE PARENTS ARE SO ANNOYING!!!!... But the application is very good...and nice for your children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube Kids [App]  2017-12-28 13:1

    I love it but my favorite song is deleted named moded griefers i wish the moded griefres song back or i will yell to my whole family to complain obout this application huh the worst application ever doen't even allow me watch and listen to my favorite song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube Kids [App]  2017-12-28 13:1

    STUPID I'm 10 and I have to watch it until I'm old enough to be on Youtube bring kristopher London back bring ALL of marcellas Howard videos back stop tacking videos of I'm sooooo angry change this NOW.😡😤😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouTube Kids [App]  2017-12-28 13:1

    Dozens of weird, commercial, or plain inappropriate content. With a few exceptions it's just a bunch of junk. Little kids should not watch unattended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Alphabets [App]  2017-12-28 13:9

    Best for children learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Kids [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    La aplicacion es muy Buena para los ninos aprender pero es muy molesto los anuncios que aparecen y entrometiendose con el uso de otras aplicaciones. Aun cuando dejas de usar la aplicacion, los anuncios siguen apareciendo. Deberian de hacer algo para remover esos anuncios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Kids [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BubblePOP Kids [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Wow this android game is so cool i think this desert 50000 million dolar its gonna be cool i press the picture video and i was come ro youtube that is so cool well if u wish 50000 million dolar subs to mu channel for more videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BubblePOP Kids [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    It's just YouTube videos you can search them on the true YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BubblePOP Kids [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Buy for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BubblePOP Kids [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BubblePOP Kids [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Application is so stupid it takes you to YouTube I mean what application would do that I mean an just go to youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BubblePOP Kids [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Doesn't work for me And amar ektu o bhalo lagcheee naaaaaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BubblePOP Kids [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    BubblePOP children makeup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BubblePOP Kids [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Just go on YT for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Kids [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    I'm neither a fan nor very familiar with Patti Smith beyond her put in melody history, but I thoroughly enjoyed her acc of her relationship with Maplethorpe and the evolution of her musical career. I do recommend this book to both fans and those interested in the evolution of an artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Kids [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    I agree with most reviewers who found Patti Smith's memoir of her early years in Fresh York and her acc of her relationship with artist/photographer Robert Mapplethorpe to be moving. Besides her depiction of her muse-artist relationship with Mapplethorpe (each was the other's muse), I liked reading about Fresh York in the 70s, a put and a time like none other. This book seems to fall into a genre I'm finding especially compelling these days--the dual biography. These tend to be less bogged down by detail and obtain right to the essence of what makes their topics biography-worthy. If you're interested in dual biographis of artits, check out Tom and Jack: The Intertwined Lives of Thomas Hart Benton and Jackson Pollock and Elaine and Bill [de Kooning]: Portrait of a Marriage (now out of print).My warning to Kindle readers: The Kindle edition does not contain any of the photographs found in the print edition. These aren't essential to understanding Smith's narrative, but it would have been nice to see them as I was reading the book, especially since some were likely Mapplethorpe's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Kids [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    The book wasn't a biography of Robert Mapplethorpe or Patty Smith. The stories went from one to the other. They were close, but it didn't mean one pined for the other. It didn't prevent them from going off on their own. I wasn't sure how close they would they get. I think the writing was very good. I thought it would be more than episodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids YouTube [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It is nice :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Time [App]  2018-11-24 13:10

    my child is falling in love with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Time [App]  2018-11-24 13:10

    Excellent application for children to learn and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Time [App]  2018-11-24 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Frames [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    It is best ever application .it includes pic of the cute innocent face of a baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Frames [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    I just created my mom a birthday image and I love it I think she will love it to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Frames [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Please install this application soooo attractive pictures I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Frames [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    This is mind blowing application i really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Frames [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Not soo interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Frames [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Amazing application for baby frame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Frames [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Shalu fermes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Frames [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Nice And cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Frames [App]  2018-10-3 21:9

    Bekar aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Videos [App]  2018-7-22 21:7

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Videos [App]  2018-7-22 21:7

    Is thisgood and safe Application for kids?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Videos [App]  2018-7-22 21:7

    i love it cuase i have a baby brother who loves children video's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Videos [App]  2018-7-22 21:7

    bagus bgt deh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Videos [App]  2018-7-22 21:7

    عيرررررررر ررررررر

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Videos [App]  2018-7-22 21:7

    OK 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Videos [App]  2018-7-22 21:7

    Sqer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Videos [App]  2018-7-22 21:7

    loved it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Piano [App]  2019-5-7 13:53

    to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Piano [App]  2019-5-7 13:53

    Hated poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Piano [App]  2019-5-7 13:53

    Its awesome android game in globe i love this android game too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Piano [App]  2019-5-7 13:53

    2 times I'm. Bilques Fatima

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Piano [App]  2019-5-7 13:53

    Renu pandey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Piano [App]  2019-5-7 13:53

    Fluffs to 5eufn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Piano [App]  2019-5-7 13:53

    The android game is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Gk [App]  2019-4-28 13:40

    I selected maths they asked me question what is this number called and they gave me 10 and I answered ten they told it is wrong and didn't told the correct respond this is just example it became so a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Gk [App]  2019-4-28 13:40

    Spelling of forty is incorrect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Gk [App]  2019-4-28 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Gk [App]  2019-4-28 13:40

    Only ad & ad. . . Bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Gk [App]  2019-4-28 13:40

    Amitabh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    our Grandson have used this. The android games are clear and illustrations are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    anvi Gupta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    not all locked levels are opening.. what is the proplem.? and it can't play in some Intelligent phones, why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    There is no method to go to another level only there is 1,2 levels if I passed with 💯 percent it won't allow to go to another level we unblock all the levels by net banking or Airtel billing etc but the is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    Thax in behalf of my child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    Poor fake android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    جميل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Kids [App]  2019-4-17 13:52

    I logged but it didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Kids [App]  2019-4-17 13:52

    ORLANDO FLORIDA??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Kids [App]  2019-4-17 13:52

    I love the present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Kids [App]  2019-4-17 13:52

    I'm gonna commit no life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Kids [App]  2019-4-17 13:52

    Do not recommend not good does not have defenders of berk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Kids [App]  2019-4-17 13:52

    This is the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Kids [App]  2019-4-17 13:52

    Not amazing because when it came to the parent part I held the thing it asked to and it shut down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Kids [App]  2019-4-17 13:52

    Why isn't Wiggles available?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOOKR Kids [App]  2019-4-19 13:35

    Biztosan tabletre lett optimalizálva. ?. Telefonon szinte használhatatlan a kezelőfelület, mivel olyan aprók a piktogrammok. A színhasználat is elősegíti az olvashatatlanságot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOOKR Kids [App]  2019-4-19 13:35

    Awesome user experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOOKR Kids [App]  2019-4-19 13:35

    Legszívesebben egy csillagot adnék csak. Nagyon szerettük ezt a programot egészen addig míg fel nem frissítette magát a program és az összes letöltött mese eltűnt azokkal együtt amit akciós idoben fizetost ingyen le tölthettuk. Lányom nagy szomorulatara de innentől haszna vehetetlenne vált ez az application mert a kedvenc meséi el tünetek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOOKR Kids [App]  2019-4-19 13:35

    Hol kapok kódot mert ez így nem jó😶😶😑😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOOKR Kids [App]  2019-4-19 13:35

    Szeretjük és ajánjuk 🌼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOOKR Kids [App]  2019-4-19 13:35

    Kedves Csapat! Acer 210 táblagépre telepítettem az appet, de a narráció nem működik. Illetve ha automatikusra állítom a lapozást akkor gyors ütemben átlapozza az egész könyvet. Tudnának segíteni, hogy mi lehet a gond? Köszönöm.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386