Read drweed.shop/shop reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all drweed.shop/shop reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Shop [App]  2017-10-28 21:6

    It is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Shop [App]  2017-10-28 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Shop [App]  2020-2-6 13:52

    Ads after everything.

    0  


    Add your opinion on drweed.shop/shop or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Application in 2 secs but can't REGISTER. At least it popped up, "having technical issues, please test again later" I shall, as Stop 'n Store is my main put for groceries, tho' not produce. Their "sales" are outasite. If you hve their swipe card you're in. Only if given extra savings will this application be worthwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Can't connect to WiFi in store, have to use my Mobil data, it uses A LOT & DRAINS MY BATTERY. A lot of times, even when coupon is loaded, doesn't come off total charge; I then have to go to courtesy, present them, and they the difference. It's a true pain. Other than that, I like it. You're Scan It application is TOTALLY useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Lousy app. Waste of time to save existing card. Not friendly at all. Customer help does not exist. Skip it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Can never begin app. Always seems to have technical difficulties. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    not impressed simply gives coupons and tells Gas points, but some people may wish to see what else they such as household stuff for example odd things like random emergency stuff like screw driver or a laundry basket and to check an application would be helpful but this doesn't. crashes often even after the fix. so it's ok but not great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    And this recent is better, how? This application is a total joke! hard to believe a company the size of S&S can't hire competent IT staff. It stores shopping list on cloud so you have no access to it in shop with broken wifi. No list print option to pretend I'm in the 70s. Application is truely awful. (orig) Application badly needs a method to PERMANENTLY remove stuff that are totally irrelevant. I'll NEVER diapers, pharma, dog meal or whole bunch of other junk. Yet it consumes a lot of vertical inches of the coupon list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Would love to see the servers for Stop & Store obtain updated so coupons can come off the same day I load them to my card. it is a true pain to have to play a guessing android game to see if I will obtain my saving or not at the register.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Used to love this application but it suddenly won't load at all. I'm assuming the 10/2 modernize is what did it since it was working before that. Droid Razor phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    With the recent changes, this application is unusable. It asks for address etc all over again, and submit stays grayed out. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    The application is okay to view my local weekly circular ads but it has a bug that you cannot exit the app! Hitting return on my Android device Oreo 8.0 devices does not exit to end the app! Fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Not good app. More than half the time it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    never works, cannot move from coupons to list or weekly circular, in other words USE the application without closing and reopening, how very efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    they advertise coupons in their ad....which are not on the app...and when i go to their site...it takes me right back to their app...their application is hard to navigate and doesn't compare to their competitors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Very helpful upgrade. Nice to be able to add and remove coupons to shopping list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    Latest Modernize broke the app. No longer able to view the weekly flyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    WHY DOES THIS APP CONSUME SO MUCH DATA? I use this application to scan my stop and card and it used 20MB of data!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stop & Shop [App]  2020-2-1 22:3

    I use this application every week. I love seeing what's on ahead of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Arbonne [App]  2019-5-18 13:6

    Doesnt work properly. I can obtain onto the main screen but as soon as i on skincare for example it come ups with an error message. Its frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Arbonne [App]  2019-5-18 13:6

    As an Independent Consultant, it's very frustrating to do business on this application if I have to uninstall and and reinstall the app, every time I want to create an order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Arbonne [App]  2019-5-18 13:6

    I love using the app. Makes it so simple to support Customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Arbonne [App]  2019-5-18 13:6

    Everytime I have gone on there there is a master error that appears and doest allow me check out. I am a consultant so it's very difficult and tedious to have to refresh, uninstall then reinstall every time i wish to something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Arbonne [App]  2019-5-18 13:7

    I was so excited to use this app, but I constantly obtain error messages. Errors occurred while selecting categories, and while finalizing an after checking out. I've uninstalled and reinstalled...hopefully the problems will be remedied in an modernize soon or I'll stop using the application altogether.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Arbonne [App]  2019-5-18 13:7

    So a lot of other apps that look and work better . time for an upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Arbonne [App]  2019-5-18 13:7

    Was a amazing app, so fast and simple for private and client orders but latest few weeks has been super slow, lots of error messages and unable to process orders! Please fix Arbonne! We love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Arbonne [App]  2019-5-18 13:7

    Large entered and it crashes. Then cyber Monday could not complete order...or next day!! Crashes constantly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Arbonne [App]  2019-5-18 13:7

    I am an Android device user and have never had s issue with the Arbonne app. I have a Samsung Note 8 and it works perfect. I love that I can for my clients as well and as orders to events. It's also very helpful to be able to view stuff as quickly. What i would love to have easier access to is a find on option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dollar Shop [App]  2019-5-25 13:22

    Amazing app, user-friendly and easy. It sells some beautiful cool items and the are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Samsung [App]  2019-3-11 13:0

    This application is so amazing to search fresh products and simple method to obtain what Samsung on each product. But there is some issue displaying product accurately. For example I am trying to fresh S10, on the selection page the shown for the model before I select the variant and carrier are various from after. Yes that's real the change based on selections. But after making several selections when I come back to initial variant and carrier I selected now I see changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Samsung [App]  2019-3-11 13:0

    amazing I looked on every website for a "original s pen" only to search out they were all fake no bluetooth or something else not right and this www service I there all the time. i was charged 40 dollars for a fake s pen always do your homework!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Samsung [App]  2019-3-11 13:0

    I like the comapany and the products but when I find up for the Samsung Galaxy S7 active the phone doesn't present up only S10, S9, S8, watches, and earbuds. (No active phones present up.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Samsung [App]  2019-3-11 13:0

    Sign in process is unclear and I'm still not sure how it signed me in but the content and use of the application are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Samsung [App]  2019-3-11 13:1

    i tried numerous times to the Galaxy and it wouldnt allow me complete. not good not good experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Samsung [App]  2019-3-11 13:1

    Customer service is terrible. Tried getting ahold of someone about my partnering employee discount. Kept getting passed from department to department. Obviously they dont care about it. Gave me a ticket number but nobody ever filled it in and had to explain it to each department I got passed around to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Samsung [App]  2019-3-11 13:1

    Very smooth process every time. I was able to use a giftcard I earned from using Samsung Pay (on my phone) to obtain cover for my smartphone a couple weeks ago. Very satisfied with Samsung Electronics and Samsung Shop. Very satisfied with Samsung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Samsung [App]  2019-3-11 13:1

    navigation is clunky in the area, the auto scroll is cumbersome. Other than that it is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Shop [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    One of my all-time favorite time management android games now playable on my phone. The android game translates well to hand-held controls too. Video test is as addictive as well. Also, have to place in praise for the writing as well. The story is zany and full of funny characters. Love the work that out into all the level titles and so forth as well. Really love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Shop [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I used be in love with this android game and as I see this here in play shop . It just created may day ...Hope will be same as I played it on PC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Shop [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I have purchased this game. I've for it too. I've played it without any issues too. After i completed all the levels, and came back for replay it said i have to make batter it again. And it's more expensive. Give my back then

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Shop [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Gomit Android games nice android games this is my favorite android game I uninstall it then, now i miss this android game so much so back again i it and now I do not uninstall this android game again. Thank you for this game:) love it😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Shop [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    This android game is totally on fire...lovnh it like tots 😊😊best android game but the thing is ...its keepnh me from my studies😩😩but overall the game's litttttπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Shop [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I love it so cute One thing tho matey create it so there is more upgrades?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Shop [App]  2019-8-7 13:18

    unbelievable application amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silencer Shop [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    application works great. used it to just take the passport images required for my atf form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silencer Shop [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Helps the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silencer Shop [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Excellent. Walks you thru the picture taking process. Just do what is says, and you'll have a DMV quality image just like the true thing. Amazing job Silencerco!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silencer Shop [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    This application is useless. I'm have a silencer acc but the password doesn't work with the app. Why can't we upload images on the kiosk or on a computer?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silencer Shop [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    How come there is only a sign in link but no sign UP link?? Application is useless without already having login credentials...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silencer Shop [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Says you need to login but doesn't give you an option to sign up can't even search it on the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silencer Shop [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Works as intended. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silencer Shop [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Simple to use and straight to the point. Thank you for getting this out for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Guam [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    it really helps that i got very and discounted on the luxury and most of the items i bought in guam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Guam [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    At first, application offered bunch of discounts. Now, there is nothing. GVB needs to obtain their business in order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Guam [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    This is an necessary tool for me to spend my ethically. Hold up the amazing work! I would like an modernize to match the 2019 book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    Best application and simple to use to search all catergories of stuff ethically ranked. Informative and eye opening. You'll never look at some products the same after knowing their chain of production! Barcode scanner is the cherry on top! Well done Store ethical!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    best application available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    This program has completely changed the method I shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    This forces criteria onto you that is not ethical or may not fit your private values, and you can't deselect them. It assumes all GMs are poor although most aren't, some are very ethical (look at Golden Rice!), and the scientific consensus is that GMs are BETTER for the environment. Foods are derated for non-vegan ingredients, but I'm not vegan. Normal foods are derated over organic foods, although normal foods use far less land mass. If I use this, I have to look though EVERY item to ignore the nonsense!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    A amazing method to shop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    Amazing application but not enough product info from outside the US

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    A few more categories would be great. Overall though it's well designed, simple to use, info is clear and I like being able to favourite brands to look at quickly later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    I love this app, never go shopping without it! No excuse for unethical spending now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    Comprehensive, detailed, simple to use. I'm amazed how a lot of products are there, love the icon identifiers. Totally worth a couple of dollars for such a useful tutorial to ethical purchasing. Everyone should use this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    Now I'll be even more accountable with my purchases. Challenging but so much better to be aware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    Amazing idea! Satisfied to contribute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    Takes time to obtain started, but once you use it regularly, it's simple to navigate on fast shopping trips. Thoroughly recommended for the earthwhile shopper. Do your bit in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    The reason for the -2 is that I would like to remove certain problems such as GM crops, as a controversy for me. It would be nice to be able to curate the automated legend to consider things we don't consider ethical issues for us. Because a GM similar boycott wouldn't be something of concern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    I love this application but the Android device ver is less user friendly than iPhone - incorporate a find bar at top to look for specific brands and products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    All the info is there and ready to use. Would love yo see clothing brands added to the list in future :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    Very helpful method to obtain through the complex problems involved in deciding where to spend (invest) our

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    Work is keeping it up to date. Don't loose faith,excellent perfect idea GOOD LUCK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    Very simple to use and very detailed reseach. Finally a reliable source of consumer choice info avaliable in my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Ethical! [App]  2019-10-29 13:35

    I feel that this is the must have application for those concious of human rights and environmental issues. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It looks really fun but it keeps crashing. I've reinstalled it and the same thing happens..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    I hate it, it won't even allow me begin the android game without it crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It doesn't work it just closes the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Android game looks fun but keeps crashing. I'm on a Galaxy S8+ Android device 7.0 OS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps crashing don't obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Won't allow me play the android game at all hold stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    I can't even begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    it keeps shuting down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    If i could give no stars i would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    If I could do less i would. Application crashes every time i begin it and throws codes for my security settings. Be careful when downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Literally it n just crashed on me no matter what lmao, didnt even obtain to press begin cuz it just crashed lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps crashing, can't even launch. Looks like a common problem by the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It crashed every time I clicked on it I give a 1 starπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Soon as i begin the application it crashes immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It wouldn't even allow me begin the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Won't stay begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It won't allow me play it keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Wont begin crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Shop [App]  2020-7-2 13:27

    Wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop MrBeast [App]  2020-6-25 13:45

    The application don't wish to work..When I go in the 's juct white nth els...I really wish mrbeast close..but I can beacuase it's not working on my fone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen Shop [App]  2020-7-26 13:0

    When we first heard there is a Pusheen app, we had to it! Application is simple to use and interface is intuitive. Love how there is a section for comics, and quizzes. This makes it even easier to Pusheen goods! We also review a lot of Pusheen goods on our YouTube channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Shop [App]  2017-10-28 21:6

    Very amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wish Shop [App]  2017-10-28 21:6

    Unbelievable

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386