Read dt swiss tape dt tubeless roll rim reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dt swiss tape dt tubeless roll rim reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I tried this tape to seal my tubeless MTB wheels. It couldn’t be stretched any to sit down in the rim channel. Also it didn’t stick very well at all. I ended up removing it and using gorilla tape instead and have had amazing results with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Hasn't leaked yet works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Amazing product, I have the wheels tape up for 4 days now and its holding air. Cash well spent.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dt swiss tape dt tubeless roll rim or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    It works but zero stretching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    It’s much wider than other tapes or electrical tape so better installation and better protection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Some people had problems with this tape but if the rim is prepped properly and the tape is applied properly it works great. I have done 4 wheels and all sealed up great. The rim must be cleaned with alcohol and dry. The rim and tape cannot be cold, won't stick. Do it on a warm day or in a warm zone and it's much stickier. Create sure the tape gets stretched tight as you apply and use your thumb to [email protected]#$%! down. If you do this you will have zero issues. People that don't wish to do the prep work or take the time to apply properly are the ones that are having issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Perfect quality. Went on perfectly, no wrinkles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I have used Stan's tape in the past. Stan's is hard to mount and doesn't "stretch" at all. There are always gaps, kninks, leaks, etc. This is just the slightest bit "elastic"...almost like saran wrap. It gives you just the right amount of give to stretch it and avoid the same issues I had w/ Stan's. I place 23mm tape on a 21mm internal width tire and it worked great. The tire was a Farsports Feder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Solid product for running tubeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Not a amazing product!! Not flexible when I used the tape on rim!! It came off easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DT Fieldlink [App]  2020-4-15 13:7

    smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DT Fieldlink [App]  2020-4-15 13:7

    This application is not worth the time. It crashes on me multiple times a day. It takes forever to sync right. Then your work will randomly dipapear on you. It's more of a hassle than what it's honestly worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DT Fieldlink [App]  2020-4-15 13:7

    Simple method to completely eliminate paper data collection and manual entry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DT Fieldlink [App]  2020-4-15 13:7

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The President Is Missing: Roman (dt. Ausgabe) (German Edition) []  2020-2-4 6:46

    Thought I was buying iPad 2 edition in English but apparently but in German do not how to return, can’t search any information on line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The President Is Missing: Roman (dt. Ausgabe) (German Edition) []  2020-2-4 6:46

    Unfortunately I received a German language ver of the book. Since I already opened it I can’t return it.I don’t remember it saying anywhere that it was a German copy, so no review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The President Is Missing: Roman (dt. Ausgabe) (German Edition) []  2020-2-4 6:46

    Another amazing novel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sangean DT-200X FM-Stereo/AM Digital Tuning Pocket Radio []  2020-1-22 2:55

    I normally go cheap on things like this and end up disappointed. So this time I spent a small more and I am glad I did. This radio gets perfect reception and the stereo sound is amazing even with my impaired hearing. But note that I replaced the included earphones with my Apple earphones, which provide much better sound. The electronic tuning works well, and I appreciate the lock switch, which prevents the controls from being activated accidentally. The size and weight of the radio is excellent for my shirt pocket. The batteries latest a long time if you use the earphones. Overall, this is exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigiTech Whammydtv-01 DT Drop Tune Guitar Effects Pedal []  2020-8-19 20:24

    Pedal was NOT “concealed” by shipper in Amazon Box, rather, the shipment sticker was placed directly on whammy box. This allowed everyone to know exactly what I ordered online from the street!!Passerby’s could see I had a “whammy” pedal on my doorstep. I’m lucky it wasn’t stolen!It was raining, and although the whammy box took water damage, the pedal and power supply were both bagged & e Harmony side of pedal is crap. It is NOT polyphonic as the seller described!! Detune is fun and has its uses. The Right side of pedal which allows you to change tuning momentarily or fully, is very unnatural. If you don’t have in-ears, loud speakers, or a headset, then you basically hear your guitar tuned one method and the sound tuned another. It sounds poor if you can’t mask it, and okay if you’re running it through uct itself is too expensive. I wouldn’t recommend it for live rigs. It doesn’t track well and is NOT polyphonic. If anything, you can barely obtain by using the harmony-side on lead riffs/solos, but never ever use it for chords.... it trashes the signal completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigiTech Whammydtv-01 DT Drop Tune Guitar Effects Pedal []  2020-8-19 20:24

    I purchased a Whammy pedal and received a lemon. Straight out of the box, it had problems with the drop tune switch. It would completely restart the device whenever pressed. Digitech had no answers except "return it to Amazon." In addition, the pedal colors the tone quite severely when the Whammy switch it pressed, even with the pedal in the heel position. Regarding tracking, it did not hold up with easy bar chords so it is not as polyphonic as described. Overall, very disappointed with the first problem getting past Digitech's QC. Regarding the other two issues, I will reserve final judgement until I keep my replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigiTech Whammydtv-01 DT Drop Tune Guitar Effects Pedal []  2020-8-19 20:24

    Perfect piece of equipment, and mostly simple to use. Works very well for changing pitch, but takes a bit to obtain used to the whammy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder DT-50 All Temperature 50 Glue Sticks, 4-Inch []  2020-12-16 20:4

    After using generic brand glue sticks purchased at the local shop and then these, I would never go back to the generic brand. While I think my skill with and app style using the glue gun influences the quantity of glue webs, I have had far fewer webs than with the other sticks. Since I make ribbon art pieces and hair clips, this is intricate to a finished product with minimum crafting time. Since using these sticks, rarely do I need to pull out the blow dryer to dissolve glue webs off the finished product. I obtain a better finished product with less time investment. Improvement I would recommend: offer these in a 100-stick package, too, as I have only located the 50-stick. Amazing glue sticks with a permanent bond. I am purchasing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder DT-50 All Temperature 50 Glue Sticks, 4-Inch []  2020-12-16 20:4

    Amazon was the best deal on glue sticks. they were just what I required for my crafts, clear and work excellent in my fresh glue gun I purchased off of Amazon too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sangean DT-200X FM-Stereo/AM Digital Tuning Pocket Radio []  2020-1-22 2:55

    This is a Perfect radio, I don't think it can be beat for the price, a digital radio with 19 preset stations, and very simple to use, they kept it very easy to use. Nice huge numbers on display, very Nice quality. The Sound Quality is Very amazing on speaker and Perfect with a Amazing set of earbuds, or Skull candy earbuds (they are much better than oem but not amazing quality) from Walmart are a make batter and cheap. I really like the 90 minute timer shutoff, if the radio obtain left on no huge deal it shuts itself off, Auto-magicly, This radios reception is Excellent!!! in both AM and FM frequencies. VERY LONG Battery Life. I like that the FM antenna is a Wire that plugs into the headphone jack, typical metal telescoping antennas are very fragile. This means I can either use the antenna wire supplied or create up a fresh antenna out of wire and a headphone jack connector or create a Long wire FM antenna, (Note: I have a LOT of Radios) I created a Longer FM antenna wire 50 feet long that goes out the window and on the roof of the house and another 30foot FM antenna for travel or backpacking for better FM reception. For Much better AM reception I have a Tecsun AN-200 AM Loop Antenna, you can create a AM Loop antenna that really brings in the AM stations that are far away and weak. I don't use the supplied pocket clip, But in the mount for the pocket clip on the back of the radio I can very quickly place my kick stand on it. I created the kick stand out of a paper clip and paper clamp, the kickstand is to lean the radio back, so it keeps it at a angle for better listening with the speaker. This really is a Perfect radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sangean DT-200X FM-Stereo/AM Digital Tuning Pocket Radio []  2020-1-22 2:55

    I purchased the original ver of this radio in 2002. I think I sold it a few years ago. Three things lacking were the clock,extra bass and a lighted dial. The newer ver has those features, and from what I remember, the selectivity and sensitivity seem a lot better this time around. As an avid walker, and someone who must have a radio with him constantly, a habit I picked up as a child, I am always searching for the excellent pocket radio. I have the CCrane and the Sangean DT 210,but the CCrane does not have a deep bass function,and I search that a major omission, especially using earbuds. The D210,does have a deep bass function, does not have a clock or a back light and the presets are bersome to use. It takes two steps to recall a station..minor to some,but a true drawback. The CCrane pocket radio has possibly the best FM reception and a few additional bells and whistles,including a weather band,which the Sangean 400 has and the best feature of all...five direct presets. If only the DT200X had that feature,but the presets they offer are the next best e 200X has a "favorites" button you push and it can shop up to 19 stations in either band you can go to with one click. Using all 19 kind of defeats the purpose of going to a favorite station quickly, but if you shop 4 to 8 stations and use them on a consistent basis, it does the summary, the DT 200X is a near excellent pocket radio. Not direct presets, but the closest thing to it, a clock, a lighted dial, a deep bass function, a speaker and very amazing AM and FM reception.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigiTech Whammydtv-01 DT Drop Tune Guitar Effects Pedal []  2020-8-19 20:24

    I was going to buy the Digitech Drop..but saw this pedal just before I place the Drop in my Cart on is pedal lives up to all the online hype. It tracks beautifully; does drop tune, whammy bar effects, guitar harmony, and other tricks. It sounds fine..Well worth the cash and created by a very solid company. I several pieces of Digitech equipment including two Vocalist Live 4s, two Vocalist Live 5s, and a Vocalist Live Pro, Guitar Harmonizer, Stereo Jam Man, etc and all are perfect products and none have broken after years of constant use. Plus, the help has been good; they actually obtain back to you on questions about their products! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The President Is Missing: Roman (dt. Ausgabe) (German Edition) []  2020-2-4 6:46

    I was unable to read this book because it was written in German. However, if James Patterson was one of the authors, I am sure it is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The President Is Missing: Roman (dt. Ausgabe) (German Edition) []  2020-2-4 6:46

    Very interesting book so far can't wait to see the end!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder DT-50 All Temperature 50 Glue Sticks, 4-Inch []  2020-12-16 20:4

    Amazing glue sticks from a trusted brand. Bulk package is convenient and amazing in either high or low temperature glueguns. Drys is listing is for "Standard", "Regular" or "Large" stick so know as:7/16 Inch diameter0.44 Inch diameter10.9 mm diameterNOT for "Mini" stick glueguns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder DT-50 All Temperature 50 Glue Sticks, 4-Inch []  2020-12-16 20:4

    Amazing value for the cash and during Covid , I am staying away from craft stores so Amazon is my go to . I’ve used most of these glue sticks within the first couple of days . Definitely will order some more .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sangean DT-200X FM-Stereo/AM Digital Tuning Pocket Radio []  2020-1-22 2:55

    I required a radio for hiking, bonfies, etc and I heard amazing things about this one. Wel, I guess I was wrong. It stopped scanning on the FM channel the first time I turned it off and then back on. And the next day it was stuck in headphone mode, so there’s no audio from the internal speaker (despite the 3-way switch being in the correct position). I know Sangean makes quality products, I’m guessing I just got a dud radio. Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sangean DT-200X FM-Stereo/AM Digital Tuning Pocket Radio []  2020-1-22 2:55

    First off, I love Sangean radios. I bought their DT-180V (discontinued) pocket radio about 15 years ago and loved it. Still works great, too! More recently I bought their WR-1 table top radio and was blown away with how unbelievable it sounded.I thought I'd treat myself with an upgraded pocket radio and settled on this, the DT-200x. I usually listen to the jazz or classical station in bed before going to sleep and so I wish something little that can sit right next to me. I don't wish to have to obtain up to adjust the volume or station or have the dog walk past and unplug my headphones by of the only things that were holding me back a small on this purchase is that I don't need the speaker and I worried that I might accidentally bump the switch and have my melody blasting at 2am. Turns out that's not a issue because there is a lock switch to prevent that. Another thing I wasn't thrilled about was the fact that it never really turns all the method off- the clock remains on, which drains the batteries. I don't need the clock at all, want there was a method to disable it. One latest complaint before I obtain back to the amazing stuff- I want the plastic was glossy and smooth like my DT-180V. That small pocket radio really looks and feels classy. This one looks like cheaper plastic, dull looking in comparison. Plus the build quality isn't quite as good, like I can clearly see into the battery compartment when it is fully closed through the seems. Not a large deal. I realize they are competing with brands like CC Crane and are trying to hold costs down. Now, onto the things I love about it..THE SOUND! That's the most necessary thing, right? The headphones are bullsh*t, but I plugged in the earbuds that came with my Samsung cellphone. Much better. As much as I thought my small DT-180v sounded good, this is method better. The bass boost is amazing and I love that it has the mono switch. Some things just sound better in mono to me, especially jazz. I leave it on stereo when listening to classical though. Also, I didn't think I'd like the roller volume compared to buttons but now I definitely do. Amazing job, Sangean. I also thought I might miss the 5 memory buttons, but I don't miss them a bit with this "My Favorites" button. I only listen to two stations anyhow, haha.Overall, I'm thrilled with this radio. Worth every dime. My only tip would be to purchase some better headphones because the ones it comes with are junk. My Samsung ones sound amazing though. I used to have some iPhone earbuds that sounded really amazing too. It's not like you need to spend $100 on fresh ones for this to sound good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sangean DT-200X FM-Stereo/AM Digital Tuning Pocket Radio []  2020-1-22 2:55

    The headphone wires that come with this radio disintegrated after one use, making the headphone unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The President Is Missing: Roman (dt. Ausgabe) (German Edition) []  2020-2-4 6:46

    I bought the German ver by mistake! I can’t read it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The President Is Missing: Roman (dt. Ausgabe) (German Edition) []  2020-2-4 6:46

    I ordered the book but the copy I received was in german and not english, needless to say a total waste of my time and money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigiTech Whammydtv-01 DT Drop Tune Guitar Effects Pedal []  2020-8-19 20:24

    My overall take on this unit is that it’s an expensive toy that loses it’s novelty rather quickly. On the outside it’s built like a tank but under the hood there’s a tracking latency issue. It’s not ridiculously overwhelming, but it’s still always there, which is why I would never have a serious use for it. Therefore unit was returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder DT-50 All Temperature 50 Glue Sticks, 4-Inch []  2020-12-16 20:4

    Bought this glue package because I was running low. Finally got to use it has a really powerful hold. I was fixing my daughters train table and everything is created of bare wood or painted wood with a synthetic grass turf material. I glued trees down , houses, plastic rooftops, small wooden people, some loose tracks. The glue held extremely well. And I know that's what hot glue does. But I used glue that came with my Stanley gun and it would fall apart a few minutes after I tugged on items and it wouldn't keep as well. But I was pulling on the items I glued down and it was holding firmly I was very surprised and happy with the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder DT-50 All Temperature 50 Glue Sticks, 4-Inch []  2020-12-16 20:4

    This glue melted simple in my glue gun and was very powerful when I finished gluing some wood together for a Macrame project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sangean DT-200X FM-Stereo/AM Digital Tuning Pocket Radio []  2020-1-22 2:55

    This is the best pocket radio on the market. Perfect control and ergonomics, very visible LCD readout, will tune for EUR or USA (9 or 10 KHz increments), auto timer for shutoff if using to fall asleep, works amazing with rechargable AA batteries, amazing sensitivity and selectivity on both bands, this is the one to get! Not sure why the not good reviews, but I have tried a lot of famous pocket radios and this has the best performance, feature set and value. One little cheat I have done is to place a wide rubber band around the width of the unit to hold it from sliding around on tables or if I am in bed. This is a amazing radio for listening to long distance (DX) stations and from my zone in Chicago can reliably keep on AM stations in Nashville, NYC, Boston, Iowa, Minneapolis, Dallas and Montreal at night on AM. I have been a licensed Amateur Radio operator for over 25 years and can highly recommend this unit as one of, if not the best pocket AM, FM pocket radios on the market. Stereo on FM is amazing with earbuds ( I like the Panasonic earbuds). Love the locking function so that frequency dosen’t accidentally obtain shifted if tuning buttons are pressed if radio is in your pocket or bed. Just a amazing radio and I can recommend this one without any hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The President Is Missing: Roman (dt. Ausgabe) (German Edition) []  2020-2-4 6:46

    Also bought this German version, oopsBut really should have huge note in picture of product that this is a German version, not lower down in the details

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATW Security DT-24 Wall Mount Dual Tone 15W Siren []  2020-7-3 20:6

    This amazing, cheap yet durable siren runs on 12 volts off of your battery or transformer. This is the type of siren you obtain from professional alarm companies. Easily hook this thing up to any alarm system, whether if its homemade or commercial and it will blow your ears away. It has a built-in sound, so you just apply power and it screeches. This app is excellent to notify for intruders and ry loud siren is emitted. Amazing for indoor use, you can use maybe 1 or 2 of these depending on how huge your house is. This unit is not weatherproof, so outdoors is not advised. There are three wires on the unit. Red, Yellow, and black. You can connect red and black for a warble siren, or connect yellow and black to obtain a high pitched tup was very simple for me. I just had to connect the wires, mount the plastic plate on the wall, and snap on the main siren unit. Very effectively secured to the ease note that this siren is more of the sound you hear from something like an ambulance siren, not a little cheap high-pitched door alarm. So this should be amazing for your general usesShipping for this item took about a week or so for me, but if you live near the NY area, then it will take a few days. The seller is beautiful amazing with service and replied sincerely regarding my questions. Therefore, this is a amazing product and I recommend anyone who has a needs an alarm siren.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigiTech Whammydtv-01 DT Drop Tune Guitar Effects Pedal []  2020-8-19 20:24

    I originally wanted this Whammy for the downtune capability. I don't wish to have switch guitars when I switch tuning, and I looked into the standalone droptune pedal, but at 54 more dollars I figured I would go ahead and buy this full ver of the Whammy. The Whammy part of the pedal is very good, but I do NOT recommend buying this pedal if you solely plan to use the downtune feature. Here's why.. The tracking is NOT acceptible for recording or playing with a band, only for practicing. With distortion, you cannot hear the attack of the string clearly, it is as if the notes are coming out tuned down, but nothing more. All the individual dynamics of your right-hand playing do not come through. When clean, this pedal tracks horribly! To the point where it is unusable. I have a baritone guitar, and wanted to play in A standard, just 2 half steps down, and even at this setting the tone just isn't amazing enough for anything but practice. YouTubers must all be getting paid to inflate the tracking of this pedal as something game-changing. My honest opinion is that it does not serve this purpose. I'll use it for the occassional dive bomb and Whammy FX, but the downtune feature will go unused unless I'm playing along with some DT songs for fun. So, my advice: save your cash unless you wish to play just like Tom Morello, and if so, avoid this ver with the downtune because its crippity crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigiTech Whammydtv-01 DT Drop Tune Guitar Effects Pedal []  2020-8-19 20:24

    This product is terrific for the following:1. If you play guitar along with MP3's with various tunings this is perfect. I download guitar backing tracks and some songs are tuned down a half step. This result allows you to play along without grabbing another guitar or tuning all 6 strings down. Simply turn the dial down a half step and your ready to go. It work's very well.2. The whammy is amazing and allows you to dive bomb without getting out of tune. Not as simple to control as a tremolo bar, but does the job and you stay in tune.3. Although not a real harmonizer, the interval harmonies are fun as well.I would definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder DT-50 All Temperature 50 Glue Sticks, 4-Inch []  2020-12-16 20:4

    I purchased the 50 stick glue package and found them to be amazing for my purpose. I bought them to use in 3-D Moulds and they worked relatively well. The Moulds used a lot of glue so I kept having to push glue sticks into the glue gun while I was you can see in the image these sticks are not clear and thusly, neither is the finished product. This was not an problem for me since I will be painting them later. If you are looking for crystal clear these are not for you.I did not glue anything together but I did drip a glob of glue onto a glass plate and that glue is not coming off!!! I’ll have to heat it up later and pry it off. So, it appears the adhesion is good. I would purchase these again in the longer size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder DT-50 All Temperature 50 Glue Sticks, 4-Inch []  2020-12-16 20:4

    Top quality glue sticks. I've already used almost the entire package, and don't have any complaints about them. I would buy longer ones next time so I don't have to reload as frequently, but I tend to go through glue beautiful quickly so that's probably my fault. No odor, which is a amazing thing in my book. Sticks well to everything I've tried it on so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sangean DT-200X FM-Stereo/AM Digital Tuning Pocket Radio []  2020-1-22 2:55

    This little radio performs on a whole various level. I'm very impressed with its overall build quality and its simple to use interface. Find my name and model on youtube to search a detailed video about this re this radio is a bit more then your $20 fare. Its not a Tecsun that has a million various band options. Sangean just built a radio that sounds better with headphones then any other portable I own at the moment.Features I like best about this radio:* LCD screen with side light.* Clock feature.* Digital tuner that locks in on faint stations.* Simple memory navigation.* AM reception is wonderful for its size.* FM reception is also amazing.* Headphone listening is the best by far.* Small, pocket size.* Sleep timer.* 9-Step option on the AM band.* Auto-Seek, Fast Seek, and single step tuning modes.* DBB - Deep Bass Boost.Features I [email protected]#$%! had:* Alarm.* 24 hour clock* Instead of a belt clip a fold out stand.I've love this small black pearl of a radio. It gets a solid buy from me. You will not regret your purchase at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sangean DT-200X FM-Stereo/AM Digital Tuning Pocket Radio []  2020-1-22 2:55

    This small radio is okay, but there are issues in its design. When a "favorite" station is entered so the listener can return quickly to a station that is regularly chosen, there is no method to remove that setting. So, if you chose not to listen to that station anymore or if you're in a various part of the country, you cannot delete the setting. After time, you have too a lot of "favorites" selected for the feature to be of any value. Another problem: Unless a station's frequency is strong, that station is not heard clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sangean DT-200X FM-Stereo/AM Digital Tuning Pocket Radio []  2020-1-22 2:55

    I was not happy with the radio as I am not able to tune in to AM radio stations in Australia. The tuning only goes up/down by a factor of "10", not by a factor of "1". This means that i cannot tune in AM radio stations like 891, 972, 11323, 1395, e Publicity info about the Sangean DT-200X did not say anything about this, If if did, I would not have bought it and looked for something else!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The President Is Missing: Roman (dt. Ausgabe) (German Edition) []  2020-2-4 6:46

    This was awesome, and considering what we are going thru right now, it was very timely. This could really happen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The President Is Missing: Roman (dt. Ausgabe) (German Edition) []  2020-2-4 6:46

    I do not wish the German version, I wish the English version. Please ank youRudy Ramos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigiTech Whammydtv-01 DT Drop Tune Guitar Effects Pedal []  2020-8-19 20:24

    Guitar, Beatbuddy drums, love of Rage Versus the Machine and Audioslave. That is what created me buy this pedal. Mainly for the whammy, which makes it sound like Tom Morello. The detune function is rockin' too. No more switching to one of three guitars I hold for various tunings. Not sure why, but this seller has the pedal for about $70 lower than other sellers and the pedal works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigiTech Whammydtv-01 DT Drop Tune Guitar Effects Pedal []  2020-8-19 20:24

    I was going to buy the "Drop" but changed my mind and decided to make batter from my Whammy 2 unit to this unit. I am really satisfied with the WhammyDT. I got a few more harmony option and the extra feature of being able to track the guitar up or down through different tunings (not just down) is really cool. It saves me a ton of time not having to retune my guitar to play along with different tracks. The digital tracking is hardly noticeable. Now from standard tuning, I can go down 1/2 step or whole step with a turn of the dial. I can also emulate a seven string guitar. Whenever I need to use the high B or E string, the bypass button is amazing for a temporary departure from the effect. It's like having a virtual capo. The harmony effects are just as amazing as before. Don't hesitate. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DigiTech Whammydtv-01 DT Drop Tune Guitar Effects Pedal []  2020-8-19 20:24

    It's clear why the digitech whammy is used on so a lot of popular guitar rigs. The pitch shifting is clear and smooth without all the artifacts you obtain from cheaper brands. Add in the harmony and tuning effects and this pedal can really expand what you can do with your guitar. The price is very reasonable for what you are getting. If you're still on the fence go check out youtube videos and hear what this thing can do ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder DT-50 All Temperature 50 Glue Sticks, 4-Inch []  2020-12-16 20:4

    I'm sure there fine but like a lot of others, I thought they were for a mini glue gun. They're little but they're wide and created for normal glue guns. My mistake, but I want they were clearer that they're for regular glue guns since this is what mini glue gun sticks look like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder DT-50 All Temperature 50 Glue Sticks, 4-Inch []  2020-12-16 20:4

    These are my favorite brand of hot glue sticks! They are super effective and method more reasonably priced than purchasing from the big-name craft stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20.5x8.0-10 5Lugs Trailer Tire 205/65-10 with Silver Spoke Rim Tubeless Tires P825 10Ply []  2020-8-8 19:25

    Size was correct. Fit amazing on my trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20.5x8.0-10 5Lugs Trailer Tire 205/65-10 with Silver Spoke Rim Tubeless Tires P825 10Ply []  2020-8-8 19:25

    As described.. did have some paint runs on rim but still work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stan's NoTubes Rim Tape 10YD X 25MM []  2021-1-10 21:49

    After cleaning my rim with denatured alcohol, letting it dry thoroughly, and wiping it down with a clean, dry rag, the Stan's No Tubes rim tape would not stick to the rim. It just barely would stick to itself. I place it back in the pack and intend to request a refund. I went to one of the local auto parts stores and bought a roll of Gorilla Tape. It sticks to the rim perfectly. Time will tell how amazing of a seal I got with it, but it looks like it seals tight.7/6/18 After submitting my original post, I tried to return the defective tape. I now search that it isn't eligible to be returned. I guess I'm just out $13.50 for some useless tape that doesn't work.7/12/18 Well, here I am one day short of a week later. After making the above post, I sent Yosemite an email through Amazon requesting a refund for the defective tape. As of this min they still have not even had the courtesy to respond my email.7/20/18 It has now been 2 weeks since I emailed Yosemite about the defective rim tape. Still no response from them. In reading some other reviewers comments, it looks like a poor batch got mixed in with the good. If you happen to obtain the amazing tape, your results are probably amazing as well. If you obtain the poor tape, your results will echo my results. Meanwhile, the Gorilla tape that I wound up using is working great. It sealed up first test and has held ever since. And the cost of Gorilla tape is less than half of what Stan's costs. My recommendation is to forget about the Stan's and go buy some Gorilla tape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stan's NoTubes Rim Tape 10YD X 25MM []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I’ve done about 6 tubeless swaps using gorilla tape with small to no problems getting to seal and keep air. Decided to use dedicated tape to see if it worked better. Perhaps with another 6 swaps using this tape I could obtain the hang but the tape is unforgiving very hard to work out air bubbles, doesn’t conform and adhere like gorilla tape and the adhesive isn’t as tacky and I worry that sealant will creep into any zone that isn’t perfectly adhered to the rim. Certainly lighter, much easier for the bead of the tire to roll over for replacing tires, but in the long run I’m leaning towards gorilla tape. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velox Rim Tape (2-Pack), 16mm []  2021-1-10 21:49

    It works, and for an obvious reason. It's thick enough and powerful enough to help the inner tube and pad the sharp edges no matter what. My ebike had a rash of flats, all on the rear and mostly on the rim side of the tube. The rear is really massive on an ebike and most of my weight adds to it because I set it up to ride upright. The original rubber rim strip looked ok, but I replaced it with a fresh one that came with the fresh tires I bought to obtain rid of the tread side flats. Still got flats, fresh rim strip looked fine, no holes, no damage, still properly centered. Conclusion, rubber rim strip simply doesn't work on double wall rims with huge spoke holes. it looks fine because it can stretch a small more than the tube. But that's not a amazing thing, because the tube splits or pops down in the hole. The issue is that it shouldn't go down the spoke hole. With the strong, non-stretching Velox, issue solved, no flats. The fresh Eastern Growler tires fixed the tread side holes, the Velox tape fixed the rim side holes, and I haven't had a flat since. So rubber doesn't work, other items may well work, but Velox tape has been fixing this issue for almost a century and I've seen some that was still working after a few decades. So I'll fix it once and for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velox Rim Tape (2-Pack), 16mm []  2021-1-10 21:49

    simple to install and wrap around bike rim. Fit my old Trekk 220 24" rim. its been over is items seems thick, tough as Clint Eastwood, and massive e it or obtain a flat from inner tube poking the rim nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velox Rim Tape (2-Pack), 16mm []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Came highly recommended by my local cycling club and online reviews. Glad bought it cause it is tough lining and will not dip into spike holes like my plastic liners. Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velox Rim Tape (2-Pack), 16mm []  2021-1-10 21:49

    They may not be selling authentic velox. No 2 roll packs. No ™ velox box. Tossed into a plastic bag and shipped from China. The print is washed out, not the same markings and the adhesive is not as good. You obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velox Rim Tape (2-Pack), 16mm []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Very thick rim strip. I’m giving it 4 stars because its adhesive could be a lot stronger. If it proves to be durable, I’ll modernize to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stan's NoTubes Rim Tape 10YD X 25MM []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Nothing works as well as the original, or at least I think it's the original... but I digress. Finally got around to rebuilding my 29" SunRingle wheels and discovered that the stock SunRingle tubless rim tape cost 3 times as much for half the length of this roll of Stans. Having done a lot of previous wheels with Stans, I just went back to old reliable. Simple installation, amazing adhesion, and perfect air retention. Haven't had any problems. I seen lots of people recommend 1" Gorilla Tape. Unless I'm missing something it's not a cycling specific product and appears to weigh more per inch and leaves residue when removed (based on comparisons in biking forums). I don't wish to add more rotational mass to my wheel than I need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stan's NoTubes Rim Tape 10YD X 25MM []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I've heard nothing but amazing things about this product which is why I bought it. I've built and rebuilt a lot of sets of MTB wheels but never used this particular Stan's product. After 3 failed attempts I just gave up, I could not obtain this product to adhere to the wheel. I was so sure I was using the tape correctly that I found a handful of videos all solidifing that my install way was correct. I gave up. BE CAREFUL who you buy from! I attempted a return and was denied because this was fulfilled by a 3rd party seller. I am now stuck with a faulty/defective roll of rim tape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stan's NoTubes Rim Tape 10YD X 25MM []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I have wasted so much of this roll re-installing it on the same set of wheels. I finally broke down and just used pieces to cover each spoke hole as i kept getting little wrinkles that would cause leaks.Edit: I have now used two rolls, even cleaned my wheels with rubbing alcohol prior to applying the tape...nothing gets this items to actually stick to the rim. Completely worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stan's NoTubes Rim Tape 10YD X 25MM []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Amazing for tubeless wheel set up!!! Just create sure the inside rim surface is oil free (clean well with rubbing alcohol) and dry completely prior to taping. One layer does the trick for me. Test not to use (or be very careful) with tire irons as the can gouge or lift part of the tape causing a leak. Most tires can be mounted/removed by hand with some soapy water to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velox Rim Tape (2-Pack), 16mm []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Bought a used wheel set online and it came with a very cheap plastic rim tape and immediately swapped it with e Velox cotton tape is much stretchier, stickier, and softer. This makes it not only simple to install, but also plays a huge role in stopping any flats caused by the rim holes.I would recommend that you install this slowly while applying generous pressure as you go for best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velox Rim Tape (2-Pack), 16mm []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Hold getting flats on the inside of the tube. Hopefully this items will support with that problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stan's NoTubes Rim Tape 10YD X 25MM []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Despite this brand being the defacto standard, and priced accordingly, I found it to be difficult to work with, and after two tries and alcohol cleaning and drying of the rim before each, neither time worked without leakage through spokes and even the rim seam. I used calipers to create sure I had the right width and I did. The black gorilla tape you see mentioned in posts does work. I had some lying around but had chosen to spend more on the Stans. In my case it was not worth the money. The gorilla tape worked with a single pass around the rim and 4 inches beyond the stem hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stan's NoTubes Rim Tape 10YD X 25MM []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I reached for Stan's tape only after hacks did not work.- It was brittle- It would not stick well- It cracked down the middle- It would not seal with one wrap- It would not seal with two wraps- It would not eat green eggs and hamSave cash use Gorilla s, I have used Gorilla Tape before, a lot of times, with success. Yes, I have converted a lot of MTB tires to tubeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stan's NoTubes Rim Tape 10YD X 25MM []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Spent method too a lot of hours and dollars trying DIY rim tape with gorilla tape and other products and had to peel and retape about every ride I did. Finally went with the amazing items and it has held solid so far. Don't think I'll waste my time trying alternatives in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velox Rim Tape (2-Pack), 16mm []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Used this tape to wrap two 27” x 1.25”. Firstly, it’s hardly that “adhesive”. Luckily once it’s in the rim where you’d like and the tire is fully inflated, it stays in put fine. Secondly, I had to stretch the tape a fair amount to obtain it to fully fit around the entire rim. It felt a bit unnatural, but with a bit of elbow grease, you can obtain it around a 27 inch rim. Other than that, it appears to be extremely durable and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velox Rim Tape (2-Pack), 16mm []  2021-1-10 21:49

    What can I say, one of the oldest and still the best. I am an old school retro-grouch mtn/road cyclist that has resisted the temptation to go tubeless. Both my brothers worked in bike when they were in high school, and they always said that you never wish to skimp on the small, proven items. Rim strips and bar tape are two of those. Been using Velox since my first mtn bike (second hand shwinn cimmaron in 89’) through a lot of years of racing and beyond. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velox Rim Tape (2-Pack), 16mm []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This rim tape is just thicker than the rim tape that were on any of my other wheels. It created the installation of my tire almost impossible because of the thickness (a whole day and a lot of loss skin). If you have tight tires, avoid using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stan's NoTubes Rim Tape 10YD X 25MM []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I have come to search that when it comes to tubeless, it is hard to search better than stans. This tape is simple to use, goes on great, is extremely tacky and even lightweight.I was intimidated at first about doing this myself since I have never done it before, Although I found it to be a very manageable project that anybody can to use the tape:1. Clean the rim with a rag wetted with rubbing alcohol.2. Dry the rim and create sure there isn't anything left on the rim.3. Begin putting the tape on the rim on the opposite side as the valve. (pull the tape hard and allow it come down on the rim)4. after you have gone around one time overlap by about 4" then chop the rim tape with a knife.5. Take your rag and with resistance pressed on the tape run your finger over the tape with the rag in between to remove any air bubbles.6. Chop out a cross where the valve goes and screw down hand mple! I was really happy with the ease of doing this and it held up just like it was supposed to even though I had never taped a rim before. You can't go wrong with stans, but do create sure to measure your rim before you buy tape because the right size tape will create this easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder Ultra Series DT-360F Auto Shut Off Dual Temperature Full Size Hot Glue Gun []  2019-12-18 19:44

    Was super excited to obtain this "Top of the Line"glue gun. It heated really quick and at first it worked great, but then the glue came rushing out. I quickly checked the the trigger to see if it was stuck. It wasn't. I thought maybe it was the sticks. I allow it run through (which took less than a min without me holding trigger) I place in another tried and real gluestickand it was a bit better, but eventually it also started running without triggered. The included pictures are of it just sitting there, dripping. I guess it's back to my elcheapo walmart gun. So disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder Ultra Series DT-360F Auto Shut Off Dual Temperature Full Size Hot Glue Gun []  2019-12-18 19:44

    This glue gun is awesome. It feels durable and comfortable with the rubber coated handle. My two favorite features are the auto shut off feature and the interchangeable nozzle feature. Now I don't have to worry if I forget to turn off my glue gun and I'm looking forward to trying out some of the nozzle options. Overall, this is will probably be my fresh go to glue gun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder Ultra Series DT-360F Auto Shut Off Dual Temperature Full Size Hot Glue Gun []  2019-12-18 19:44

    Amazing value, very small if any dribbling from hint when setting down. heats up relatively quickly and provides amazing steady dispensing of glue. Satisfied with this gun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Series DT-3100F Auto Shut Off Dual Temperature Full Size Hot Glue Gun []  2019-12-18 19:46

    The color is cool. Comfortable to hold. East to use. Like the high low setting. And the auto off is a amazing feature. A must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder DT-200FKIT Mini Dual Temperature Hot Glue Gun with 12 glue sticks, 20W, 120V []  2019-12-23 19:21

    The picture for this product is of a red glue gun. I have the red ver of this glue gun and that one works very well. I guess I didn’t read carefully enough as the description says black. I do not care for the black ver of this glue gun as you can only use Surebonder brand glue sticks in it. No other glue sticks will fit. The opening is too little to fit any other glue sticks. It’s frustrating that the Surebonder brand of glue sticks is slightly smaller in cirference than any other glue stick when they claim to have the same cirference as all of the other glue sticks. Seems kind of like a ploy to obtain more cash from you. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder DT-200FKIT Mini Dual Temperature Hot Glue Gun with 12 glue sticks, 20W, 120V []  2019-12-23 19:21

    The only dual temp Glue Gun at a $6 price point on Amazon. It has a small wire stand that is included in the packaging and comes with a amazing quantity of Glue that will latest for a while with little projects. I prefer dual temperature because for certain crafts, the excess heat can hurt the material or take longer to cool and also leaves higher risk of burns if accidentally touched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder DT-200FKIT Mini Dual Temperature Hot Glue Gun with 12 glue sticks, 20W, 120V []  2019-12-23 19:21

    I bought this for updoing cowgirl hats for a bachelorette party. I was impressed that you obtain the gun and glue sticks for such a reasonable price! I used the gun to hot glue 6 stretchy sequined ribbons to the base of the wicker hats. It worked like a charm. Within 2-3 seconds of attaching the end of the ribbon onto the hat I was able to stretch the ribbon completely around the base. I used 4 more dollops (one on each side of the hat, one on the opposite end, and one on top of the first dollop) to secure the ribbon in place, and each one attached with no problem. 6 hats and one unbelievable night later, we ended the evening with all of our hats looking as beautiful as they did when I first glued the ribbons on!Pros:Great value for the price!Heats quickly and maintains heat wellGlue melts and firms quickly, leaving small to no trailsSmall enough to fit easily in your ns:None so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beyerdynamic DT 880 Premium Special Edition Chrome Version 250 ohm (717258) []  2020-12-10 20:12

    if you're looking for a more neutral beyer in the sub-$200 range, then these are the headphones of choice. I personally prefer these for listening to jazz/classical and the dt 990s for genres that require more bass. these are also not as sibilant as the 990s. to echo the sentiments of the other reviews, these are very comfortable/light headphones with the right amount of clamping force (comparable to the massdrop akg k7xx).I also like the subtle and simplistic design of these but the other premium design does appear to be more real to its name with the use of more metals instead of plastic (ergo the price difference). it also comes with a premium carry case that actually offers protection from bumps (not just scratches) I believe official beyer cases/bags run into the > $30 range if bought separately so you're technically paying approx. $r the headphones alone-not a shabby deal. my few criticisms would be the long/fixed cable (I actually prefer the coiled one for desktop listening but detachable is ideal) and the black velour headband and earpads are dust magnets (which I probably will replace with aftermarket leather ones once they lose their shape).7/2018 update-not even after 6 mos. after purchase, the right ear cup already produces static. I've read a comment here and seen YouTube reviews about the build quality of these newer cans - looks like I ended up with a lemon. my dt 990 is about 4 years old and had much more extensive use than this unit and to date I have had no problems with the 990s (sans an earpad replacement soon). I contacted a BD repair center and will modernize the rating again based on my help experience (since I'm past the 45 day tag for returns to the seller). needless to say i'm very disappointed with this most latest BD experience and am more chary of my next BD purchase. switching over to the AKG K7xx for my classical and jazz listening since these are now out of the rotation.8/2018 update-just received the DT 880s back from an authorized service provider and they were the saving grace for this product. I got my headphones back in a week and the communication was seamless. the headphones are back in working order and it remains to be seen how long this lasts. I bumped the rating from 1 to 3 stars - it's still too soon to have these things break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beyerdynamic DT 880 Premium Special Edition Chrome Version 250 ohm (717258) []  2020-12-10 20:12

    Been a Grado fan and headphone fan for a lot of years.I'm in my late 50's. I bought my first pair of Beyers..dt 990 pro several years back and really fell in love with the sound of those countless reviews on the dt 880 and decided to purchase ey have a very smooth sound thats the best method for me to e highs are slightly more toned down as well as the e bass is show but very tight with the midrange ever so gently 's various but also very nice to sten to a lot of instrumental melody on Pandora(chill,ambient etc..)along with different wild rock and old punk that I love in my vast collection of melody coded in ese headphones work for all azon aint gettin' these back !One necessary note for those fresh to headphones and interested in these---they are 250 ohms...which means you really need a stout headphone amp to properly drive them.I have old restored Luxman and Adcom components that power them very good.I mainly use them with a Schiit Asgard 3 amp,Bifrost 2 dac,and Loki eq .If your spending the money on these cans please drop a load more cash on a decent headphone amp and dac...you wont regret it I promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell RPM Tachometer Photo Non Contact Rotation Meter - 2.5 To 99999 Photoelectric DT-2234A []  2021-1-10 21:42

    Very not good performance from this unit. It will read very erratic depending on where you keep it away. Not worth the cash in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell RPM Tachometer Photo Non Contact Rotation Meter - 2.5 To 99999 Photoelectric DT-2234A []  2021-1-10 21:42

    No dislikes works as described and very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell RPM Tachometer Photo Non Contact Rotation Meter - 2.5 To 99999 Photoelectric DT-2234A []  2021-1-10 21:42

    Performs accurately with a huge display and the price is right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder DT-200FKIT Mini Dual Temperature Hot Glue Gun with 12 glue sticks, 20W, 120V []  2019-12-23 19:21

    Piece of junk! I have never bought a worse product from Amazon, and I buy 4-5 products a week every week. A glue stick will not go through this product fully without gumming up. I do crafts all the time and have never had a glue gun to do this. I would give no stars if possible as this is going in the trash, and I will replace it with a usable product. I was unable to complete a easy project with this useless and poorly created glue gun. Please do not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder DT-200FKIT Mini Dual Temperature Hot Glue Gun with 12 glue sticks, 20W, 120V []  2019-12-23 19:21

    Not the best glue gun. After about 4 glue sticks on high it tends to obtain very stiff and hard to use the trigger. It was easier to just push the glue through the back. I had better control that way, but it takes 2 hands to do that.I have not used it on low, but honestly, it is just going to go into the closet and if I need more than 1 glue gun at a time it will come out and can be someone else's problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder Ultra Series DT-360F Auto Shut Off Dual Temperature Full Size Hot Glue Gun []  2019-12-18 19:44

    I am extremely satisfied with this purchase!!! First of all the feel when handling this glue gun is, you know you have an above standard tool! My gun took 4 mins to heat. The gun has a lighted Power On feature. I have read some reviews that say it took too long to heat. But I think if you first turn it on in the High heat setting, then after the 4 or 5 mins to pre heat, you switch it to Low heat. You will obtain better results and will jump into those much anticipated unbelievable things that you can do with a highly efficient tool that allows you to work in low temperature as well, if your projects call for such. The 1/2 hr Auto Shut Off is a plus, this means I won't be burning out the heating element as occurs when we crafters over heat our guns while not in use and is a safety feature while it remains plugged. One squeeze of the trigger and lights are back on. You will need to preheat again, I'm guessing overheating is the reason why I have replaced so a lot of guns. The stand is beautiful sturdy, but I prefer using the Surebonder 6500 N Glue Gun Stand with Non Stick Glue Pad to catch any dribbles. This glue gun doesn't dribble like the others do, so it reduced the constant demand to refill the gluesticks. Every glue gun dribbles, it is natural due to gravity, but I am finding very small if any at all. It looked heavy, but surprisingly light and comfortable. I highly recommend this product, delivery came speedily and properly packaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surebonder Ultra Series DT-360F Auto Shut Off Dual Temperature Full Size Hot Glue Gun []  2019-12-18 19:44

    I love the auto shut-off and the fact that it doesn't drip too badly when idle. However, when needing to add another stick, you have to physically push the stick down as you glue until it catches in the glue gun hole. Since both hands were working, I had to use my chin to hold glue moving until it caught in the gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Series DT-3100F Auto Shut Off Dual Temperature Full Size Hot Glue Gun []  2019-12-18 19:46

    I was so excited for this. But ended up being so unsatisfied. The glue leaks like crazy. I like the feeling of the guns dm that it has a dual temp but the leakage is just so annoying. I have another cheaper surebonder and I’m so happy with that one that I went ahead and purchased another of the same brand, but I’ll stick to the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Series DT-3100F Auto Shut Off Dual Temperature Full Size Hot Glue Gun []  2019-12-18 19:46

    Leaks glue like crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Series DT-3100F Auto Shut Off Dual Temperature Full Size Hot Glue Gun []  2019-12-18 19:46

    I destroyed two glue guns in the latest 3 months by leaving them on overnight. This one has a handy auto-shutoff, which is amazing for zone cadets like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEM DT-9501 Professional Digital Alpha Beta Gamma and X Ray Radiation Scanner Meter Geiger Counter []  2020-7-3 20:7

    I returned it because it was defective and didnt register any count. Shows zero in all modes (a,b,gamma, svh,rh,cpm,continuous...). Tried included batteries and my own fresh ones. Pack and unit itself doesnt look as phisically damaged. But i liked the look and feel of the device, and if it worked I would not return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beyerdynamic DT 880 Premium Special Edition Chrome Version 250 ohm (717258) []  2020-12-10 20:12

    I have owned a pair of these DT 880 for a lot of years. They are amazing for finding issues in audio (editing audio in a studio); excellent for critical audio when my son began building his own private recording studio I bought these for him. I have a dozens of headphones for various purposes and these do what I ask of them perfectly. They have a amazing fairly smooth and broad-spectrum frequency response, which provides a natural sounding sound, but, unlike other models that overemphasize bass or treble, these provide just the right amount of highs boost to create them perfect critical listening e Premium DT880 (250 ohm) differs from the Pro sibling by having a bit less force over the ears and being black, instead of the grayish ng-for-buck it is possibly the best value in headphones for pro audio work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    beyerdynamic DT 880 Premium Special Edition Chrome Version 250 ohm (717258) []  2020-12-10 20:12

    I got this pair of DT880's for around $160, which at the time of purchase were cheaper than the non-chromed ver of the DT880's. Compared to the standard DT880's pros, there is very small difference. These have a straight cable that is permanently attached to the headphone. Also note that the headband is not faux-leather. I prefer the velour headband and cups personally, but that's a matter of private opinion. The adjustment for these headphones feels somewhat cheap and hard to manage, but once you obtain it set to your head, you shouldn't really be adjusting that too much.I wear glasses and spend quite a bit of time at the computer. Comfort-wise, these headphones have so far been a joy. I wouldn't recommend trying to place your glasses under the cups, I prefer to arch them over the top of the cups, as they do not come very high over the ear. They have a very circular ep in mind, you'll need a decent amplifier to drive these, as they come in with 250 and 600 ohm models. I got the 250 ohm model, and the amplifier I have, which was a modest $65, drives it with no problems ncerning sound, these headphones are wonderful. They are extremely detail oriented. For reference, I listened to tracks such as "Nevermind" by Foster the People and a lot of of the songs off of the live album by rapper le. They definitely give a very "live" feel to these songs, and the nuances of these tracks definitely comes through. You will message fresh things in songs that you've heard tons of times with these, and I think that really gives a lot of fresh life to the songs. In the past, I've used V-Moda LP2 Crossfades as well as a pair of Bose QC35's. These each have their purposes, but sonically speaking, the DT880's crush both of these in terms of clarity, and they should as open-backed ese definitely aren't portable, and leak sound like all open-backs do, but for some home office listening, they're hard to beat and a amazing deal at $160.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell RPM Tachometer Photo Non Contact Rotation Meter - 2.5 To 99999 Photoelectric DT-2234A []  2021-1-10 21:42

    Was very excited to obtain this to calculate RMP on my tools, but even with a sticker on the rotating part, the RPMs jump all over the place. It's not like a few either, I'm talking thousands, so it very unreliable. Not satisfied with it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386