Read dta fy20 trivia reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dta fy20 trivia reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA FY20 Trivia [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    Horrible, loads and then asks to sign up but no sign up button appears... we should do better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dell Technologies FY20 FRS [App]  2019-2-9 13:17

    works really well and nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    It works amazing at first, then an "error" notice keeps popping up when you test to modernize or test to take pictures of your paperwork to send them in. I just hold uninstalling and re-installing to create it work. Please fix this issue! This would be a terrific application if it actually worked properly!

    0  


    Add your opinion on dta fy20 trivia or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    This application worked to het my paper work in and now it wont allow me sign in. I obtain an error that my devise is not authorized. I don't understand. It is very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    It's been a week since I downloaded the application and it still giving me error notice after I place my ss and birthday in Smh worse application I actually created zone to download the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Sometimes I cant sign in because it wont load, and other times it errors when I test to edit info or check my status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Wont work keeps giving me a server error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Uninstalled and reinstalled. Shut off and turned on wireless connection still cannot log in hold getting error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    When I first downloaded the application it was awesome now every time I login it keeps giving me an error notice and I have to go back to the old fashion method of calling😑 someone please fix whatever bug is causing the error notice to continuously pop up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    It was working amazing now a error keeps showing up. How are we suppose to stay on track with our paperwork,when you guys haven't even taken the time to fix these issues?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Works amazing for me, never have had any. Types of problems, with this app, this is the best thing they have ever come up with, It's Great! Thanks DTA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    This application is horrible can't even obtain past login without being told error. So disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Was working okay but now theres an error notice saying that my device isnt active wont allow me sign in to see paper work. Whats going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Cannot log into. Keeps saying server error. And I required to obtain a paper sent in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Works amazing when working all day couldn't obtain into mines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Cant even sign on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Got on couple times couldn't modernize phone number. Now I Have uninstalled and reinstalled 3 times now still obtain cannot connect to server or something like thay. Application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    It does not work I tried for a few days tells me error contact your dta office. I deleted and waited a day reinstalled says same thing. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Was working for a month and now with the fresh modernize its not working. Keeps having an error notice pop-up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    When I test to sign in I obtain an error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    This application is not working it won't allow me sign in it keeps giving me a server error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    It keeps telling me error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    I cant login due to error notice , this application does not work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Application not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Error codes hold popping up I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling restarting my phone and clearing my Ram. There's major things that need to be fixed with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    This is always giving me issues hasn't worked in over a month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD: This application worked on the first day i downloaded...now when i attempt to login i obtain a connection error message...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Not poor worked amazing until recently, had to uninstall and reinstall it and wondering why we can only see what you send us but not what we send in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Worked amazing at first now just hold getting error message!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Can't even log in !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    I hate the fact that u cant set a password for the site. I have had 2 stalkers know everything about me n what i create and where i go ect becuz of this site. It needs to b taken down or there has to b a method to set up a password so only the person can obtain in. Im totally reporting this sute as a stalker friendly website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    1. It wont allow me log in now. "Server Error" 2. I never recieved any doents on this application until I complained to my case worker's supervisor This needs to be fixed asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    It only worked the first time I downloaded it. Now I hold getting an error notice that states "Cannot connect to server, please check your internet connection and test again" I tried it under my wifi, my neighbors wireless connection and my phone data. All connections work just fine using the web and other apps. So I know its not my connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Cant edit contact info. Too a lot of errors. Submitting an email to helpdesk doesn't appear to be working either given the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    This application worked great. But now I obtain an error message. I reinstalled it but it still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    I have been trying for days, the website doesn't work. Then on keep for an hour to test to speak with someone. The fax for Taunton doesn't work half the time either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    It's amazing when it works, but just like anything having to do with the state, it only works about .3% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    It never worked, I emailed for support and never heard anything back other than an auto answer that they would be on vacation and would return Monday. It is now Thursday and still nothing has changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    This was a very useful application until a couple of updates ago when the error messages started and you can't obtain in anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Perfect support Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Keeps saying server unable to process request. Can't obtain a live person on the phone to save my life...thought this would be easier guess not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    Amazing idea, but it is slow at times and sometimes reports inaccurate or missing arrivals. I would be willing to pay a little fee to obtain rid of ads, which create it frustrating to use, especially when you are in a hurry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    They fixed this problem I had with the application and now it works well! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    Nothing works just say loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    Not loading arrivals latest day and a half.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    Not very user-friendly. No maps to indicate zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    It doesn't present me any of the bus routes at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    After the modernize on October 4th, it doesn't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    It's sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    Worked amazing for the first few months but now it takes forever to load,and it won't pull up bus times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    Didn't work the method it shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    Super handy application for live bus arrival times. The favorites feature makes this application really slick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Y346 1 Rear CV Axle Fits 2014-2015 Yamaha Grizzly 700 Rear Left or Right []  2020-6-22 19:38

    Fit excellent 1st time ordering from the vendor highly recommended detail was spot on!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indiana Trivia (Trivia Fun) []  2020-1-23 1:10

    This nifty small book is stuffed with all kinds of strange and unbelievable facts about Indiana, some more strange than wonderful. It is arranged by subject (pretty massive on basketball and other sports) and the format is question and answer. The production is a small cheesy but that doesn't interfere with the fun of reading it.I'm not knowledgeable enough on Indiana trivia, especially sports, to be able to pick holes in the book and thus spoil the fun of reading it. There is, however, one gross error -- the book says that the University of Notre Dame admitted its first women students in 1972 -- wrong. Both laywomen and religious have been admitted to the university at least since Globe Battle I, and a couple of nuns even attended in the 1860s. I was one of several women admitted full time on the graduate program in 1968, joining others who were already someone who grew up in Indiana, I couldn't resist this book and I enjoyed it. It should certainly appeal to both current residents of the state and those of us who have left Indiana -- maybe especially to those of us who have left and wish a nostalgia fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Y346 1 Rear CV Axle Fits 2014-2015 Yamaha Grizzly 700 Rear Left or Right []  2020-6-22 19:38

    Worked amazing on my 2015 Grizzly 700, rear👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indiana Trivia (Trivia Fun) []  2020-1-23 1:10

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indiana Trivia (Trivia Fun) []  2020-1-23 1:10

    Amazing facts about Indiana!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indiana Trivia (Trivia Fun) []  2020-1-23 1:10

    Beautiful primary Hoosier trivia but my nephew loved it. He goes to college in Angola and for that tidbit I created the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA BW20142100 front Left Right Pair - 2 New Premium CV Axles (Drive Axle Assembly) - Fits 2001-2006 BMW X5 []  2020-6-22 19:38

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA 40002 Shocks Full Set (Pack of 4 pcs) Fits 1997-2001 Jeep Cheroke With 101" Wheel Base []  2020-1-7 19:10

    EXCELENT..! very very amazing product...! its working very amazing with out problemd . ...! I've recomended to my close friends..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Helper [App]  2019-6-5 13:40

    Today one plus 6T quiz this application gave all answers wrong. Although I knew 5 out of 6 answers I survived till 5th question but no support from this app. ₹130 is not a matter but commitment is something you must follow. I uninstalled the application poor luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Helper [App]  2019-6-5 13:40

    worst experience after the question come it says same answers for all the question. i buy from these my hard work but it do not give me any answer. please review these and create a work on these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Helper [App]  2019-6-5 13:40

    Hi this application is not working on loco android game I thought it is a paid application so it will work on all trivia android game but that not real So then what's the purpose of this application being a paid one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Helper [App]  2019-6-5 13:40

    Shows same effect for all after the fresh modernize and also force close itself. This was the 1st application that I have brought using my hard-earned but unfortunately it comes out to be a complete waste. Never expected this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Helper [App]  2019-6-5 13:40

    I have installed it on Redmi 6 pro. After selecting desired profile it showed to let overlap permission. And after i click on allow, it didn't allow me to back to trivia helper. Got stock on that overlap page. What to do bro. Need Support ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Helper [App]  2019-6-5 13:40

    Sorry people for giving poor reviews, read the description, it like a second opinion, here a thing, your not putting the question correctly, don't add the question, time etc, next time people, it a second opinion app, amazing application btw, won a cs android game that was 10.48

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Helper [App]  2019-6-5 13:40

    Sub Brin Bazi Ka Respond Galt Deta hai Faltu me 130 RS Barbad Ho gya 😡 😡 😡 Not Enable Word count Basic and Assisten Bekar hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Talk [App]  2019-5-23 13:29

    fresh for trivia qiuz android game trivia talk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Talk [App]  2019-5-23 13:29

    the worst accuracy I cannot victory baazi now so sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Talk [App]  2019-5-23 13:29

    o bhai coin nai a raha he

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Blitz [App]  2019-5-8 13:29

    Super fun! My best score is 9!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Owards Trivia [App]  2019-1-27 13:27

    It is a amazing android game which is amazing for testing your awareness. It has helped me a lot to become more aware. And the joy of winning can be replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Owards Trivia [App]  2019-1-27 13:27

    the application makes sure are extremely constanlt vigilant when you're playing and constantly keeps you on your toes and intrested at all times so that you can eventually victory a prize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Owards Trivia [App]  2019-1-27 13:27

    Super fun and play for true !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    very challenging verses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    So much fun, amazing game! Love to ready about God this application makes it simple and keeps you learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    This application will support you learn God's Word. But you have to know answers beforehand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    I like almost everything in this application except advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    It's a amazing brain exercise and also helps me to learn more about the Bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    It is so amazing to experience how much knowledge you have about the bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Simple to play and challenging too. I love this bible trivia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bible Trivia [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Really create you think, the android game is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Crack [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    This android game is SO addictive and fun! It is also educational. The only little complaint is have is that if you are on cellular data then you might not wish to use this application if you're not at home. It sucks away all of your data😂 But if you are at home, I HIGHLY recommend this app. Also, it is for all ages. It has subjects from science, history, entertainment, geography, sports, and even art! I have recommended this to all of my mates too and they love it! It's even appropriate for all ages. I give this application a 10/10!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Crack [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    I am completely obsessed with this game! I didn't know that I knew as much as I do so I honestly feel really intelligent when I play it! I also really like that I am learning fun facts about so a lot of various subjects as I play. My only complaint is that it sometimes glitches so that, when you lose your turn, you can't spin the wheel to test and obtain . However, sometimes it will glitch and take away the adds, which I'm totally okay with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Crack [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    This android game used to be so much fun. Now you obtain ads and obnoxious pop-ups after every single question. Absolutely miserable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Crack [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    I'm so addicted to this game. It's fun, challenging and educational. I can't obtain enough of it. I only suggest that they create the ad videos shorter in time. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Crack [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    This android game was brilliant at the start. Loads of fun meal dozens of questions but the amount of ads that kept popping up after a couple of days was ridiculous! 2 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Crack [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    I just wish to play. I don't wish an ad every 4 seconds. This android game is 100% pay to win. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Crack [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Constant adds and popups, disorganized and extreemly expensive if you wish to play for more than 5 mins every so a lot of hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Crack [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Fun android game for all. My only complaint is that the questions and answers are not checked enough as there are sometimes mistakes and or wrong answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Crack [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Too a lot of ads even for a free application it gets annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Kings [App]  2018-10-1 13:8

    This android game is great. If you are amazing at trivia, you can victory cash and . Still fun to see how you rank in the leaderboards regardless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Best thing since dutch's wings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Really love the quiz 12 question gameplay. The hosts create it fun and you can victory cash for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Amazing android game and a brilliant concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    The referral code doesn't work, wasted all day trying to do it right even when the user name is right it doesn't accept it. Waste off time ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Amazing concept but I absolutely hate the host. Will never stop talking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Amazing game! Haven't won yet but maybe someday! One issue though, you can't tell what number question you are on without listening to the presenter! Would be amazing if you could add in the number, thanks!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386