Read dtmf tone generator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dtmf tone generator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Dials the tones too quick for most systems to detect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Does exactly what it says it does. Simple, easy, end of story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    you need to turn on alarm volume for it to work

    0  


    Add your opinion on dtmf tone generator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    works well with Alexa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    You would think you could save a number or address box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Please contain A-F alphabets too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Works as advertised. It does still loose the dialed numbers from the top bar when the screen is rotated. This is unfortunate, but not for those that lock their screens from rotation. It still generates tones when pressed, so that's fine. It's amazing if your without service and are forced to use a rotatory phone. Or if you search yourself near a phone with no dial pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Not interested in boring application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Give me a saved list and I'll give it a five star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Missing ITU alphabet letters on keypad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Does what it says. No BS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    ✔️ ✔️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Works great. No ads. Acoustic coupled to a ham radio with no keypad and you not have a keypad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Easy and good. Would be better if it could take clipboard content and use as input.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Uses ringer volume instead of media volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Easy and nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Don't allow me paste number to dial during call.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    The entered number disappears if the phone is rotated from landscape to portrait or vice versa. Application could be improved ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Wasn't able to use our landline since the dial pad stopped working but because of this app, I was able to create a call. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Has offered me no problem till now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Just like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    doesny work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Simple, functional, awesome! Didn't realize I had to have call volume up (not media volume)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It is a tone generator. But I cannot paste any number from the clipboard nor can I generate tones from my phone book. Addition of these will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It didn't work on the newest ver of Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Good. Now I can play U.N Owen was her in simple method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    amazing if you use Google home as a phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Nice thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I brought an old pre DTMF phone at a vehicle boot sale. I was setting up BT Intelligent Talk, required DTMF tones! This application came to the rescue! Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Works week, but needs a method to pick up or shop frequently used numbers. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Android device 7 pixel xl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Easy /works s Larr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Works ok. It would be useful if there was an option to keep the tone for the duration of the keytouch, rather than a fixed length tone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    this is a easy functional dtmf tones app. I only gave four stars because the button press time-out is too short for some receiving equipment. I would have given 5 stars for a continous dtmf tone as long as the button was pressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    The center verticle keys on my RCA multiline business phone quit; 2, 5, 8, and 0 keys. Since it's for home use, and we rarely use the land lines any more, I'm less than inclined to replace the phone. But on those days I sit on keep forever, this phone with its hands headset is invaluable. Thanks to the DTMF Tone Generator, I can use the phone again to call a business and enter menu options when prompted. I highly recommend this application as an alternative dialer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    ad ware. adds a promotion application to the lock screen without permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    A excellent app, and fulfilled my all requirements to control my earing aid.....awesome...👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    it is so cool and comes with sound i love it so much thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Need to record dtmf sequence in wav file

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Didn't have a DTMF microphone to turn off a repeater, tried a handhelds but didn't work, downloaded this and bam perfect. Would be nice to have programmable slots to send larger commands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Turned up all volumes (media, ringtone, notifications), but got no sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    This application is working soo well in my land line phone.i can call without touch my landline phone keypad. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Easy but effective!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    No sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It's missing the letters, though I don't know that I need them. Otherwise straightforward & works fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Well usefu)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    If one has headphones attached via Bluetooth, there does not appear to be a method to set the tones to come out of your phone speaker. This application is useless as far as I'm concerned, without the ability to set it such that it can be used with the phone's external speaker and I do not wish to have to disconnect my headphones every time I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Working true good, I required and emergency dtmf generator and this saves the day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    No option to paste phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    method cool and simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    junk application that does not work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Doesn't work. I hear nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Didn't create any tone at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Worked amazing for 2 years but the newest modernize won't let earphone volume to be turned up enough to be useful. Samsung S5 phone user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I don't really know what it is used for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Ňeed alphanumeric to program my Byonics PicCon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    55457, 45545

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Very simple and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    GOOD👍STUFF!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It works.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF Tone Generator [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Actually works Out of all the dtmf decoder apps I've tried, this one actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Amazing programm. Works excelent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    DTMF versions 1.11 EXCELLENT!!! Decoder works amazing on Samsung Galaxy Nexus (Sprint) and sending dtmf tones has loud enough volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Perfect app! Love it! Does EXACTLY what it says, and does it well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Probably the best DTMF application on the shop here. I've been using it for over a year now and it has come in handy for several projects that require generating and decoding DTMF tones. Would be cool if the designers upgraded it with some additional features. I own several other apps created by Wolphi LLC and they all perform flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Very handy to have in your toolbox This is a very useful application to have in your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Tnx Excellent to the task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Just as advertised :) Exactly what I required for IRLP work with non-DTMF mics! 73 de KJ4WLH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Works great!! Works as stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Very high accuracy in decoding tones, top notch. Better then any other application on the market. Highly recommend. Cash well spend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Amazing app, intelligent and simple to use with more than 90% accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Perfect Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Perfect application but problem with LG Optimus V output Fantastic, reliable DTMF decoding. On my LG Optimus V the encoder output volume is next to silent unless a headset is momentarily plugged into the phone after which everything works fine. My only suggestion for improvement aside from the playback volume problem for my phone is to contain the ability to trigger an alarm if a predetermined tone sequence is received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Excellent for hamradio use. Love it. Works great. AE7HF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Please create it run in the background too. I recorded a series of DTMF tones with the builtin Voice Recorder and then play it back while this Receives goes in the background.. and it didn't catch it. I wish to build a little automation to begin my vehicle remotely and for that I need this application to listen (in the background) non stop and a method (API) to read and clear the keep buffer from another application (that I will create). Or simply add a 'passworded relays automation' feature where the opto-link between the phone and the external relays is created by lighting/displaying some 1cm radius circles on a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Amazing Application + IT WORKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Amazing but needs improvement * Does not let copy-paste (via long-press or any other method), e.g. to paste in a long number for playback, from another app. * Crashes when, in playback mode, the Clear button is pressed while playing back a long macro. I can reproduce this bug, but not 100% of the time: it seems to occur when Clear is pressed while the display is being updated with the current digit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    GCF try case tool Bin von dieser Application begeistert,benutze es beruflich und es erleichtert mir das Testen ungemein!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    SWEET for DTMF However it would be nice if it did 2 tone 1+1 decoding as well. The find continues. Perfect DTMF though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    The only application with amazing steady tone generator . other apps have choppy dtmf on my s4 . You can adjust tone lenght and pause. the dtmf decoder is not right thouht. I can trigger dtmf with wistle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Worked After others failed, this one worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Should add ability to add a number from address book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Another Useful application from Wolphi Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    Almost but not really... Works better than some of the other apps I tested but hardly ever gets the entire code right, misses some and doubles others, obtain an incorect digit every now and then, HTC Wildfire S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTMF [App]  2019-1-22 13:35

    :-) This is the only application that actually works. Well worth the $ :-)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386