du recorder – screen recorder & video editor Reviews & Opinions


Submit du recorder – screen recorder & video editor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I am not able to use this Android device application because the application cannot be moved to secondary storage. I don't have enough zone left on my basic storage, so I must move installed apps to my SD card. I understand that you must first install the application to basic storage in Android. That's fine. However, most developers have enabled their apps to let users to move the application to the SD Card from application storage settings. This application does not let the user to move it to the SD card. Sadly, I have to uninstall this application since I don't have enough zone on my basic storage to hold it. I've heard that some developers prevent their apps from running on SD Cards because the application may run slower. My opinion is: Allow the user decide. As it stands, I can't use this application at all because I don't have enough zone to hold it installed on my basic storage. Is there a legitimate reason why this application can't be moved to secondary storage? I'd like to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Doesn't work on Samsung Galaxy S6. Begin now button doesn't respond. Hello, No, there is no mask in my mobile. I have installed another screen recorder that has related functions like yours and it has worked perfectly on my mobile. You application didn't worked on my galaxy s6. Hello again. No i have tried your application first. And tired it manytimes. Begin now button didn't responded. Then i had installed another application without uninstalling your app. And that application has been working fine on my mobile. After that i had uninstalled your app. If you have Galaxy S6 you can try it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Amazing. I can livestream with under 100 subs and can screenshot things as well as edit videos and pictures. This is truly amazing. I recommend this as a screen recorder if you are looking to record and stuff. Even has facecam!(which I don't use) what I would like is an option to record the screen but not background sound (you speaking etc) and also the option to have more text and have it so it can be in various lines and the option to have text in the video more than once

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on du recorder – screen recorder & video editor or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch du recorder – screen recorder & video editor video reviews and related movies:

    See Making a Skate Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Jaha Tum Rahoge | Maheruh | Amit Dolawat & Drisha More | Altamash Faridi | Kalyan Bhardhan on youtube.

     related image

    See alt-J (∆) Breezeblocks on youtube.

     related image

    See Raazi - Title Track | Full Video | Alia Bhatt | Arijit Singh | Shankar Ehsaan Loy | Gulzar on youtube.

     related image

    See 𝐇𝐎𝐖 𝐓𝐎 𝐒𝐎𝐋𝐕𝐄 𝐀 𝐑𝐔𝐁𝐈𝐊'𝐒 𝐂𝐔𝐁𝐄 𝐈𝐍 𝟐 𝐌𝐎𝐕𝐄𝐒!! (VERY EASY TOP SECRET!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dennis Edwards ft. Siedah Garrett - Don't Look Any Further (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See MARINA AND THE DIAMONDS - PRIMADONNA [Official Music Video] | ♡ ELECTRA HEART PART 4/11 ♡ on youtube.

     related image

    See X AIR How To: Create a Monitor Mix (X AIR EDIT) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Im just gonna say this is the EASIEST WAY to record things on your phone. Its so easy. For the first time you'll have to go into the application and go to the bottom right corner and you'll see a orange bubble with a camera in it. Press it. It'll count u down, then you can do your thing. While recording you'll message the same icon you used to begin the video. (The orange bubble with camera) You can press that and it'll present u 4 icons. There would be a red sqaure, press that to stop the video. Now your done! How simple was that! To use the face cam press the orange bubble icon and press the tool with the camera. Now at the top it'll say Camera and it'll have a switch next to it. Tap it. Now u got your face cam. Now u can record another video with your attractive face! I want u luck! Have fun! To have begin acess to a amazing channel find up EpicProGamer33! Like and Subscribe! (Your choice) .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Bit hard to fathom out when videoing then wanting to upload to YouTube as every time I tried it constantly failed. I managed to save my video to my gallery then uploaded to YouTube which worked. A bit long winded doing it that method but that's the only system I have. I have a Moto Z so whether that's the problem I don't know. But at the mo I give it a heavy 👍 thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Awesome! Too poor recording audio comes from speaker on my Samsung J3/android os; sounds tinny & picks up background noise. Also, everyone comes out blue like smurfs! Color inversion option changes nothing. But it does record everything Ive tried too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Truly an awesome app, Works perfectly. I would love to give 5 stars but, A notification of this application flashes for a split second then goes off (it blinks) means that the application was running for that split second, and I highly doubt that it captured a screenshot secretly without my permission. I can't even view it in the gallery. Or the app. Maybe this application developers are trying to see what we're doing? I'm waiting for your reply, developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    It works great, however. From time to time when the application is not in used (or haven't been launched at all) a solid square will pop up on my notification. Upon checking. The square icon is from this app. It will go away in a few mins. Which making me feel uncomfortable when it pop up.. Plus it bogged down my phone like crazy before, during, and a few seconds after this square notification pop up. Running the application (when I wanted to) doesn't slow down my phone only when that thing pops up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Best! The ony downer is that when you end the video it shows. I think anything involving touching the screen recorder setring or anything that will be recorded should be invsible only so you can see when doing stuff. In the end of the results of the videl the root/recording system shouldn't be visible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    GREAT APP but one problem. The remove middle only removes 1 huge part although i wanna remove a lot of parts. Also please add a fresh option so i can create the screen smaller and bigger at certain times. For the melody can u create it so each melody has its own sound settings. Currently when i wish a loud sound i cant do it because it will mess up all the melody and my viewers wont be able to hear me. Also please add so for certain times i can change the color of the screen. Also remove water tag and it would create ur application the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This was my first attempt on a newer Android device device. I'll change my rating after a few more attempts and if I explore t's dummy proof, I'll allow others know. There's always room for improvement as technology advances, and a solid 3 from me ? That's good. ☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Finally I search a screen recorder that work on my BLU STUDIO X PLUS phone ver 5.02 (my phone is root) here is where the bug is. To obtain it record video I have to do a screenshot first which don't work and never work. Then I video after I do the screenshot. So each time the phone turn off and on back I have to do a screenshot (which never work) then I do the screen recording of the video after. And if me keep a call then after one min the phone reboot. That is the BUG REPORT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    No doubt, it works efficiently and effectively and has the potential to be highly rated. But point of concern is that is it secretly taking user's screenshots or recording video without user's permission. If so, it would be completely in contravention of privacy laws. Latest but not least, it's amazing application to use and is user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I love this app. but some times when I was making video and after 2 mins later the apps automatically stop. its not permanent issue but sometimes I face this type of problems. I want you will give me a solution and that's why I give you now 5 star. thank you som much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Its really useful and absolutely amazing for recording videos off internet but it takes up a lot of space. The files you save take up a lot of zone as well. Its editing has few clinks here and there and it has a major issue with capturing outside noises. Still its a lot better than the majority of recording apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This is the best app! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to begin YouTube or just record your screen. It has face cam, record your screen and makes your voice louder than it actually is so you don't sound too quiet. Best application ever, I would recommend it to everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    The application is great. Only issue os the audio but I know its not the developers. I do wanna say though that the first 3-4 video I recorded (2-3 minute each), the application was picking up internal audio only and no external. Now its only external audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This is amazing! I love how you can edit out clips, speed up video (But not melody for speed drawings and items like that) And if you create a video with something else, you can still connect them together; like intros and outros. I have something else you could add: maybe take a stage out from the middle? Like ya know, say in the middle of the video you don't wish that clip that shows a picture of a turtle, there should be an option just like to trim the ends but for like taking a stage out the middle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I think this is a really amazing type of screen recorder. But once i played a android game it did well but when i watched the video it froze and didn't present the game. And it didnt froze my android game but i will give a 5 star but right imm rait u as a 4 ill appreciate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Worst App..If someone Says this that means He/She is and Idiot This is one of the best application available on Play shop before this I have reviewed only 1-2 apps and it's 2-3 In the list just because I didn't required any other Application as it is Working Brilliantly.. They do deserve Appreciation. Well Done Guyz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I love this app. It's the most intuitive and easiest to use that I know. I didn't have much experience in video creating and editing. With this app, I learned in about 30 minutes. With that said, some of the would-be nice to have are: frame by frame editing, texts in multi-languages, themes, and film making. Having those will mean I don't need to go and use other apps. But well, got to also consider others and leave a piece of pie for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Everything is amazing but when the recording done, the right side of down corner a "DU recorder" is showing always, so it creates very problem to feel to send somebody the recorded video. Kindly mention the ticks me to solve it or do modernize to remove it. Thankz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    this application used to record very clear audio even with headphones on. now audio is very low quality with massive background noises. . this didn't begin event until the latest update. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I haven't used all its features especially not in all the ways they can be used, but I must say - so far - it is a very amazing app. Amazing job guys! I soooo appreciate your amazing work with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Awesome app. I think you should have to pay for it cause its just dream to have a HD screen recorder with no watermark or time limmite and you can LIVE STREAM!!!! 😮 sub to my channel pls VenomNLC I sponsord u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I have a single issue with this app. While it is inactive, it may cause the system UI to crash. This problem negatively impacts competitive gaming. If you guys fix the issue, I'll rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Quickly found the option to remove watermark, there's an annoying timer on screen while recording, found the option to disable that and end recording by shaking my phone. Application is very amazing in terms of options. However when not in use the application opens on its own, I had to place it to sleep so that it doesn't do that. When that problem is solved it will be 5 stars thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Hello, this is ZeshPlays and I just wanted to say that this was the only application that I really liked and still like to this day for screen recording and face cam. You guys could see that I have already created videos with this screen recorder on my YouTube Channel and I think that I always will be using this for mobile devices. So for all of the people that are checking out this screen recorder app, you will see why I still use this app. Well that's all I have to say for now so, PEACE. :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Still doesn't record the in android game sound in. This makes me disappointing. I tried to import the android game melody in but then the sound quality is soo bad... Also the edited ver has a delayed sound which create the visial very strange...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Go hell lah!! I can't record my android game nicely. The sound, colour, everything change after I see it back. I can't play android game normally, it like hang then I obtain lost in the game. Obtain lost!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This is the BEST screen recorder app. It not only records ur screen activities , it's like a swiss knife with a lot of useful tools. Thanks Developers ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    My problem is the live streaming. My youtube channel is enable to stream and the android game won't let me to begin the stream it keeps kicking me out forcing me to renter my acc and when it reads "your acc is enable" I test to creat the even and it pushes me out again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    How the hell is this thing free!!! But please hold it free...it's freakin awesome. Except the quality of videos after using the video editor comes out poor. Hopefully it will obtain better in the future 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    The sound quality is very not good and filled with background noise. The video quality itself is lower than 720p! You can see a lot pixels and even the sound sounds like pixels! Also, I'm very dissapointed to see that it only does well when your redording vertically and not horrizontally even though in some apps you CAN'T even turn vertically... I won't give it 2 stars because that's giving this application more credit then it should get. Until it's fixed I'm only giving 1 star..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    The application ain't u cool. It destroys my UI system..and at first.. If I check the video I've screened through this app... I didn't really like the quality and I still don't like it .... Then later the quality got worse...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Seeking too much permission which is unnecessary. Application developer should be consider this and Help for application permission feature which is supported with Marshmallow or later version. I hope we will obtain the clean ver of this application in future update. Thanks in advance...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    i rarely review apps but this is really great! I got what I required and I am also happy with the ease of use. Not to mention the options you can choose as well. No need to change much in my opinion, amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Doenst Allow Me Upload If I do It Says unable to Upload. I've tried 3 times Now On Various Videos.. Please Fix Then I'll give 5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This is awesome ! Finally a free editing program that ALSO screen records. I love the editing choices. Other apps don't exactly direct their editing features on about making youtube videos. Though I suggest you add it so that you can chop in the middle of videos multiple times at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    It does a amazing job of recording live tv:(from another app) and shuts off the microphone so you can record near any other noise source. This is about the fourth application of this type I tried and works amazing and does what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    WHATT??? DU SCREEN RECORDER?? I SEE IN YOUTUBE DU RECORDER IS BAN? THXX IM FINDING IT AND I SEE :DDD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    I created so much videos on this u should download it :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    amazing .but i dont have live tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    রানা শেখ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    Nice and chooseful working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    live features is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    SUPER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Awesome application for editing 😄. I wouldn't reccommend this for editing private videos but for editing and making gaming videos it works perfectly! The musics are amazing and you can do a lot of helpful things on this app. 😊 The quality of the screen when you record is a small blury. I love how you can use face cam when recording on your screen and there is microphone too. 😀 This application is awesome you should really obtain it! ♥ (Written in 2019)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    I used a various screen recorder and it did work out for a while, I don't really wish the other features or obtain rid of the watermark because I am still a child so I can't pay for it and I don't really mind it. If you are looking ONLY for a screen recorder then this application is really great. I use gallery to trim the videos anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    I downloaded it and tried the premium ver specifically for the crop feature in the video editor thst is claimed in the description. But even in the premium version, there is no crop feature (zoom is not the same). Otherwise looks like any other screen recorder/video editor application for Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Your application icon(Aug29,2019) is continuously hold showing up on the screen even after I hold closing it. Pls present me the method to close this irritating modernize so I would not have to delete the app. Thanks It wasn't about watermark. It was about your little icon which initialises the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Though I like this application quite a lot, I'm not a YouTuber and won't be making loads of cash off my videos. You are waaaaay too expensive for me to even consider. Pity. A one off payment would have been nice. I'll hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    I hate this application I've filled so a lot of videos but none of them save please don't download this application you will regret it it takes up a lot of zone and I have too reset my phone so much because I place on the corner camera but it just freezes the screen Don't download it I'd read this application 0 if I could.😠😠😠😠😠😩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    V recorder is the best but theres one issue with my phone when i talk and when im done with video and when i hear my voice i can't even hear myself or i hear is absoft sound and i can only hear that very soft sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    My Redmi 6A was glitching on all screen recorders. Even thr inbuilt screen recorder was facing a frame repeating problem when recording pubg mobile lite gameplay. This works like gem. Would highly recommend to users with budget phones like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Really cool and fun video editor to use! Only issue for me is, I think it would really support if I could raise or lower my video audio only including the music. I'm not a huge fan of the scaling option between the video audio and the music. Adding more features like animating or moving pictures would be alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    IN ALL GOOD FAITH, I thought it was recording but when I checked, IT DID NOT RECORD ANYTHING. Just black screen. Not even the audio!!! I just wasted my more than 30 mins. to this!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    It's a very useful and convenient app for screen recording. I use it to capture social media stories & other videos that I cannot share due to the privacy settings of people posting them, however, to give you the heads up before you install, it also picks up the audio going on around OUTSIDE your phone, not just on your phone, so if you're recording, I highly suggest that you do it where it's quiet of you don't wish other noises in your finished screen recorded video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Its very cool it comes out better then mobizen cuz like the mistakes in it is so poor but this application is better cuz when i created a video old city street madness it came out SO GOOD! Even tho it looks like the vid is old but its still amazing hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    THIS APP IS THE WORST!!!!I HATE THIS WHEN I AM RECORDING IN ALWAYS SAYS "SCREEN RECORDING IS READY" WHICH ANNOYS ME AND WHEN I GO TO THE EDIT THE WATER MARK IS CANNOT BE ERASED!!!WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU?!?!YOU NEED TO FIX THIS STUPID APP!!!!BEFORE I CHANGED MY MIND!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    It great, this fresh modernize is a wow, formally the audio was poor, I love this, if only there is a 100 star I would give it to you. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    I wasted 4mins recording even if i cant remove the notifs and it keeps popping up while recording, how can i create a decent record when u hold displaying unnecessary stuffs? And afte 4mins there was only audio. No video🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    This application seemed fine, but then stopped recording anything. When I had finished a recording, it would never save onto the actual app, and thsi was super frustrating. It also creates this annoying widget. You can obtain rid of that, but it shows it in the recording! Also, there are constant notifications that say, Home, Exit or, I've forgotten the latest one. Edit: Thank you producer for your advice. Another question, how do you obtain it to reckrd sound on your actual device? Thank you 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    It is amazing . But the little icon of it remains on my screen even when i drag it to the cross when i change portrait to landscape it appears

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Ive had this application for a while to do videos and other things but a few weeks ago the recording button kept coming up each time I did something and it wont go away. Im gonna have to do something or delete the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    This is cool!!!! I love it but one thing iF you play melody while rec and uploads it it's Glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    It is amazing application but there is a issue that it doesn't record android games videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Garbage, just like most other screen recording apps. 1: you can't crop, apparently. Such a easy feature is nowhere to be found even if you pay $80+. 2: Trimming is a VIP only feature, which is ridiculous as it is such a primary feature in most other apps. 3: At the very begin of a video it says the application is ready. which shouldnt need to be said. There's no option to turn this off in-app, you have to go into your system settings. This application is overall garbage and overpriced. Stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    It's amazing for screen recording because it is not laggy and is smooth, I recommend it to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Itz beautiful cool application , use this for my intro , its beautiful amazing but you may obtain confused on it cause it stop working , but it's a cool application install it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    This application is really cool. You can edit your videos and it gives you an option to hide the recording button or not. You can also add funny affects and music. It also has the option to have how a lot of mins you need. It gives you a count down in case you're ready, its fun. It would be better if the trimming was free and other editing tools were. I'm sure you can use this application offline and you have fun with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    I was very excited to test this app. 1. because it was in the top apps and two because i liked the features. But apparently it didn't work. Why? Simply put, the app isn't blind friendly. It doesn't work with Google's accessibility suite. To be more exact, Talkback. Buttons aren't labeled, and there's no possibility for blind people to use it. Fix this, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    I don't allow you hear the voice it just records that's quite annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    I imagine that the paid ver without the watermarks and adds would be the method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    This android game is amazing and its interesting.but the issue is,there is a max time so when i need more than 2 mins or more,its stop recording and when i test to capture the video,it can't. if you install this app,you'll see whats going on later. maybe if you wanted to try,you can test it one time only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    I purchased the pro version. 1. In the middle of recording the application throws up notifications that says "screen recorder is ready". Of course it is.... it's recording. this notification shows up in the recording. 2. Mid recording 3 small dots in a blue oval present up as though the application is thinking. 3. Can't use the editor to crop. This items makes the recordings unusable. i have screen shots for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Application asks for paid ver when launched for first time, user interface very confusing, ads everywhere, application design seems web oriented not mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    It is amazing but takes up a lot of zone so you can not record that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    It is okay, but when i uninstalled and reinstalled it, whenever i turned my phone fron side to side, the screen record button would pop up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    This think was amazing but my only issue its how to hold the voice in the record because same ones know me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    It said record android game with audio. But it doesn't record internal audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    this is so annoying seriously I just hate it. Well, i was wanting to record some android games while playing with my mates and i had to do it in a video call so i van chat with my mate while doing it. And for somw reason it wont record, or record my mate reallly quitly. And when i test to play with headphones it says theres a issue for some reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    This application is the best !☺😀The only issue is that it also records your privecy...🙁🙁🙁🙁🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    I clicked on this because it looked legit. Never trust "legit" things :). Once it fully downloaded, It gave me a few questions. It wouldn't go to the next option. Finally, I restarted the app. It finally worked! Then, it tried to create me PAY! I won't pay for an application I will barely use! This seems like a scam. I never will place cash in a application I won't even have for a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Application download says "no watermark", there IS a warermark. Download says "records audio", um...it's recording everything in my room, but not the video...isnt that the point of recording? to capture the SCREEN audio, NOT the background noise. Once "on", the record icon disappears/reappears. Playstore says one touch recording, thats only if you have the application running, and have it expanded to elephphant size. Auto in video orientation means horozontal, even if your screen is flipped vertical. Has ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    kept crashing...(edit) well every time I used it, it would crash or not work when I go on the application but them when I recoded it got to like 18 seconds in and it would crash I couldn't pause it or anything since it stayed on that number. (Edit 2) it's still happening. Like right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Do not download it. They obligates u to pay after some days! Bunch of crap App. Nao façam o download. Eles te obrigam a pagar pelo aplicativo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    i like this application its better than De recorder With crappy audio however,this is better but i only have one issue it sends you a notification saying your mate wants to rec a video and theres no mate section so who is it?And if we knew,We still can't record with them!but the application actually is beautiful great!And if this updates,I'll be super satisfied and exicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    I don't like how long it takes to export the video I mean I know it would take some time but it takes method too long. The other thing is the resolution of the videos is very bad. All the videos come out pixelated. Lastly, the outside noise. While recording, the noise that is around me is recorded as well and I do not like it. I have very noisy neighbours. Please fix these issues and five stars will be coming your way. Thank You😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Is this the correct one if it is can u create back like the old one something's are missing and it makes it harder and so this isnt a amazing recorder application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Its alright but the audio is not that amazing and method too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    First it keeps showing notifs saying screen recorder is ready..like ok, you said one time I obtain it. But no it should the notif 4 times between recording. Second I wanted to record a clip with sound..but the sound quality of the recording is so not good tbh. Third It has ads which is ok but even when your not using the app, you will obtain so a lot of inappropiate ads. And im sure those ads are bcz of this application bc when I deleted it they were gone. For ios it has its own screen recorder for android device AZ is gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    The application use to always work awesome on me but now it won't record when I press the record button the whole icon goes away even with any button the same happens so I would highly recommend capture recorder instead and I forgot to say that v recorder is updated on the 9th of July 2019 it says on my phone so it just doesn't work anymore sadly ;(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    I think this ripped out DU Recorder alot because I feel like theres this bug when I latest installed, where the recorder doesn't tell me how long it records.. I regret uninstalling DU Recorder. It makes me feel like DU Recorder isn't for screen recorder because when I go on Application Shop and test to search "DU Recorder" it shows "Screen Recorder - V Recorder", But I still like using this application sometimes but I prefer DU Recorder. Even though my other mate uses this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Best application for screen recording! All important resources are there and it has few ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    This is a stupid recorder. When fresh modernize is installed phone always lag issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    This application is complete trash. I am using a chromebook that allows you to download play shop apps. (saying this cause the creators have says you cant obtain it on computer or it doesn't work on computer) It was working fine until I started the recording where my computer froze and restarted itself. It does not work and either the creators need to create it where chromebook users cannot download the application or they need to fix their app. Thank you for reading! I hope this helps anyone who has issues now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder, V Recorder Editor review [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    i gave it a five because my phone lagged when I pressed the small thingy on the end and uses to be stuck for and hour so I deleted it and started it again and now it's excellent

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter