du recorder – screen recorder & video editor Reviews & Opinions


Submit du recorder – screen recorder & video editor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I am not able to use this Android device application because the application cannot be moved to secondary storage. I don't have enough zone left on my basic storage, so I must move installed apps to my SD card. I understand that you must first install the application to basic storage in Android. That's fine. However, most developers have enabled their apps to let users to move the application to the SD Card from application storage settings. This application does not let the user to move it to the SD card. Sadly, I have to uninstall this application since I don't have enough zone on my basic storage to hold it. I've heard that some developers prevent their apps from running on SD Cards because the application may run slower. My opinion is: Allow the user decide. As it stands, I can't use this application at all because I don't have enough zone to hold it installed on my basic storage. Is there a legitimate reason why this application can't be moved to secondary storage? I'd like to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Doesn't work on Samsung Galaxy S6. Begin now button doesn't respond. Hello, No, there is no mask in my mobile. I have installed another screen recorder that has related functions like yours and it has worked perfectly on my mobile. You application didn't worked on my galaxy s6. Hello again. No i have tried your application first. And tired it manytimes. Begin now button didn't responded. Then i had installed another application without uninstalling your app. And that application has been working fine on my mobile. After that i had uninstalled your app. If you have Galaxy S6 you can try it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Amazing. I can livestream with under 100 subs and can screenshot things as well as edit videos and pictures. This is truly amazing. I recommend this as a screen recorder if you are looking to record and stuff. Even has facecam!(which I don't use) what I would like is an option to record the screen but not background sound (you speaking etc) and also the option to have more text and have it so it can be in various lines and the option to have text in the video more than once

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on du recorder – screen recorder & video editor or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch du recorder – screen recorder & video editor video reviews and related movies:

    See Making a Skate Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Jaha Tum Rahoge | Maheruh | Amit Dolawat & Drisha More | Altamash Faridi | Kalyan Bhardhan on youtube.

     related image

    See alt-J (∆) Breezeblocks on youtube.

     related image

    See Raazi - Title Track | Full Video | Alia Bhatt | Arijit Singh | Shankar Ehsaan Loy | Gulzar on youtube.

     related image

    See 𝐇𝐎𝐖 𝐓𝐎 𝐒𝐎𝐋𝐕𝐄 𝐀 𝐑𝐔𝐁𝐈𝐊'𝐒 𝐂𝐔𝐁𝐄 𝐈𝐍 𝟐 𝐌𝐎𝐕𝐄𝐒!! (VERY EASY TOP SECRET!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dennis Edwards ft. Siedah Garrett - Don't Look Any Further (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See MARINA AND THE DIAMONDS - PRIMADONNA [Official Music Video] | ♡ ELECTRA HEART PART 4/11 ♡ on youtube.

     related image

    See X AIR How To: Create a Monitor Mix (X AIR EDIT) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Im just gonna say this is the EASIEST WAY to record things on your phone. Its so easy. For the first time you'll have to go into the application and go to the bottom right corner and you'll see a orange bubble with a camera in it. Press it. It'll count u down, then you can do your thing. While recording you'll message the same icon you used to begin the video. (The orange bubble with camera) You can press that and it'll present u 4 icons. There would be a red sqaure, press that to stop the video. Now your done! How simple was that! To use the face cam press the orange bubble icon and press the tool with the camera. Now at the top it'll say Camera and it'll have a switch next to it. Tap it. Now u got your face cam. Now u can record another video with your attractive face! I want u luck! Have fun! To have begin acess to a amazing channel find up EpicProGamer33! Like and Subscribe! (Your choice) .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Bit hard to fathom out when videoing then wanting to upload to YouTube as every time I tried it constantly failed. I managed to save my video to my gallery then uploaded to YouTube which worked. A bit long winded doing it that method but that's the only system I have. I have a Moto Z so whether that's the problem I don't know. But at the mo I give it a heavy 👍 thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Awesome! Too poor recording audio comes from speaker on my Samsung J3/android os; sounds tinny & picks up background noise. Also, everyone comes out blue like smurfs! Color inversion option changes nothing. But it does record everything Ive tried too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Truly an awesome app, Works perfectly. I would love to give 5 stars but, A notification of this application flashes for a split second then goes off (it blinks) means that the application was running for that split second, and I highly doubt that it captured a screenshot secretly without my permission. I can't even view it in the gallery. Or the app. Maybe this application developers are trying to see what we're doing? I'm waiting for your reply, developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    It works great, however. From time to time when the application is not in used (or haven't been launched at all) a solid square will pop up on my notification. Upon checking. The square icon is from this app. It will go away in a few mins. Which making me feel uncomfortable when it pop up.. Plus it bogged down my phone like crazy before, during, and a few seconds after this square notification pop up. Running the application (when I wanted to) doesn't slow down my phone only when that thing pops up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Best! The ony downer is that when you end the video it shows. I think anything involving touching the screen recorder setring or anything that will be recorded should be invsible only so you can see when doing stuff. In the end of the results of the videl the root/recording system shouldn't be visible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    GREAT APP but one problem. The remove middle only removes 1 huge part although i wanna remove a lot of parts. Also please add a fresh option so i can create the screen smaller and bigger at certain times. For the melody can u create it so each melody has its own sound settings. Currently when i wish a loud sound i cant do it because it will mess up all the melody and my viewers wont be able to hear me. Also please add so for certain times i can change the color of the screen. Also remove water tag and it would create ur application the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This was my first attempt on a newer Android device device. I'll change my rating after a few more attempts and if I explore t's dummy proof, I'll allow others know. There's always room for improvement as technology advances, and a solid 3 from me ? That's good. ☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Finally I search a screen recorder that work on my BLU STUDIO X PLUS phone ver 5.02 (my phone is root) here is where the bug is. To obtain it record video I have to do a screenshot first which don't work and never work. Then I video after I do the screenshot. So each time the phone turn off and on back I have to do a screenshot (which never work) then I do the screen recording of the video after. And if me keep a call then after one min the phone reboot. That is the BUG REPORT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    No doubt, it works efficiently and effectively and has the potential to be highly rated. But point of concern is that is it secretly taking user's screenshots or recording video without user's permission. If so, it would be completely in contravention of privacy laws. Latest but not least, it's amazing application to use and is user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I love this app. but some times when I was making video and after 2 mins later the apps automatically stop. its not permanent issue but sometimes I face this type of problems. I want you will give me a solution and that's why I give you now 5 star. thank you som much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Its really useful and absolutely amazing for recording videos off internet but it takes up a lot of space. The files you save take up a lot of zone as well. Its editing has few clinks here and there and it has a major issue with capturing outside noises. Still its a lot better than the majority of recording apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This is the best app! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to begin YouTube or just record your screen. It has face cam, record your screen and makes your voice louder than it actually is so you don't sound too quiet. Best application ever, I would recommend it to everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    The application is great. Only issue os the audio but I know its not the developers. I do wanna say though that the first 3-4 video I recorded (2-3 minute each), the application was picking up internal audio only and no external. Now its only external audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This is amazing! I love how you can edit out clips, speed up video (But not melody for speed drawings and items like that) And if you create a video with something else, you can still connect them together; like intros and outros. I have something else you could add: maybe take a stage out from the middle? Like ya know, say in the middle of the video you don't wish that clip that shows a picture of a turtle, there should be an option just like to trim the ends but for like taking a stage out the middle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I think this is a really amazing type of screen recorder. But once i played a android game it did well but when i watched the video it froze and didn't present the game. And it didnt froze my android game but i will give a 5 star but right imm rait u as a 4 ill appreciate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Worst App..If someone Says this that means He/She is and Idiot This is one of the best application available on Play shop before this I have reviewed only 1-2 apps and it's 2-3 In the list just because I didn't required any other Application as it is Working Brilliantly.. They do deserve Appreciation. Well Done Guyz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I love this app. It's the most intuitive and easiest to use that I know. I didn't have much experience in video creating and editing. With this app, I learned in about 30 minutes. With that said, some of the would-be nice to have are: frame by frame editing, texts in multi-languages, themes, and film making. Having those will mean I don't need to go and use other apps. But well, got to also consider others and leave a piece of pie for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Everything is amazing but when the recording done, the right side of down corner a "DU recorder" is showing always, so it creates very problem to feel to send somebody the recorded video. Kindly mention the ticks me to solve it or do modernize to remove it. Thankz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    this application used to record very clear audio even with headphones on. now audio is very low quality with massive background noises. . this didn't begin event until the latest update. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I haven't used all its features especially not in all the ways they can be used, but I must say - so far - it is a very amazing app. Amazing job guys! I soooo appreciate your amazing work with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Awesome app. I think you should have to pay for it cause its just dream to have a HD screen recorder with no watermark or time limmite and you can LIVE STREAM!!!! 😮 sub to my channel pls VenomNLC I sponsord u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    I have a single issue with this app. While it is inactive, it may cause the system UI to crash. This problem negatively impacts competitive gaming. If you guys fix the issue, I'll rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Quickly found the option to remove watermark, there's an annoying timer on screen while recording, found the option to disable that and end recording by shaking my phone. Application is very amazing in terms of options. However when not in use the application opens on its own, I had to place it to sleep so that it doesn't do that. When that problem is solved it will be 5 stars thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Hello, this is ZeshPlays and I just wanted to say that this was the only application that I really liked and still like to this day for screen recording and face cam. You guys could see that I have already created videos with this screen recorder on my YouTube Channel and I think that I always will be using this for mobile devices. So for all of the people that are checking out this screen recorder app, you will see why I still use this app. Well that's all I have to say for now so, PEACE. :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Still doesn't record the in android game sound in. This makes me disappointing. I tried to import the android game melody in but then the sound quality is soo bad... Also the edited ver has a delayed sound which create the visial very strange...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Go hell lah!! I can't record my android game nicely. The sound, colour, everything change after I see it back. I can't play android game normally, it like hang then I obtain lost in the game. Obtain lost!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This is the BEST screen recorder app. It not only records ur screen activities , it's like a swiss knife with a lot of useful tools. Thanks Developers ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    My problem is the live streaming. My youtube channel is enable to stream and the android game won't let me to begin the stream it keeps kicking me out forcing me to renter my acc and when it reads "your acc is enable" I test to creat the even and it pushes me out again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    How the hell is this thing free!!! But please hold it free...it's freakin awesome. Except the quality of videos after using the video editor comes out poor. Hopefully it will obtain better in the future 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    The sound quality is very not good and filled with background noise. The video quality itself is lower than 720p! You can see a lot pixels and even the sound sounds like pixels! Also, I'm very dissapointed to see that it only does well when your redording vertically and not horrizontally even though in some apps you CAN'T even turn vertically... I won't give it 2 stars because that's giving this application more credit then it should get. Until it's fixed I'm only giving 1 star..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    The application ain't u cool. It destroys my UI system..and at first.. If I check the video I've screened through this app... I didn't really like the quality and I still don't like it .... Then later the quality got worse...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Seeking too much permission which is unnecessary. Application developer should be consider this and Help for application permission feature which is supported with Marshmallow or later version. I hope we will obtain the clean ver of this application in future update. Thanks in advance...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    i rarely review apps but this is really great! I got what I required and I am also happy with the ease of use. Not to mention the options you can choose as well. No need to change much in my opinion, amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    Doenst Allow Me Upload If I do It Says unable to Upload. I've tried 3 times Now On Various Videos.. Please Fix Then I'll give 5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    This is awesome ! Finally a free editing program that ALSO screen records. I love the editing choices. Other apps don't exactly direct their editing features on about making youtube videos. Though I suggest you add it so that you can chop in the middle of videos multiple times at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder – Screen Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2017-10-25 13:10

    It does a amazing job of recording live tv:(from another app) and shuts off the microphone so you can record near any other noise source. This is about the fourth application of this type I tried and works amazing and does what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    WHATT??? DU SCREEN RECORDER?? I SEE IN YOUTUBE DU RECORDER IS BAN? THXX IM FINDING IT AND I SEE :DDD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    I created so much videos on this u should download it :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    amazing .but i dont have live tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    রানা শেখ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    Nice and chooseful working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    live features is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    SUPER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DU Recorder - Screen Recorder, Video Editor, Live review [App]  2019-5-21 13:9

    nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    this worked the method I wanted it to and it edits my videos, very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    amazing Application for live streaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    it wont present me how to go live can anyone tell me how to go live the application is amazing but the guide wont present me how to go live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    wow very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    best application I like it thnks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    20/6/ IN.🇲🇾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    super Screen Recoder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    شكله مو انيق

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    Love your hard work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    sell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    vagga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder , Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-6-22 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    this is such a cool application I can record my videos whenever I wanted to without any things having to be messed up I love this application I recommend you obtain it best recorder EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    terrible, low quality and its really not simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    I love this this really support me with my YouTube channel a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    this is very fun an deasy to use my mate got it and loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Amazing product. Does EXACTLY what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    its worked really nice for youtube!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Amazing application to create youtube videos or stream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Thank you for this amazing application your work has payed of my mate :>

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    ok but it is not able to edit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Hi is vvvvvvvvvvery nic this application is vvv amazing pubg android game record is best application 2,3,4 phone ram best appis to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    audio and video both its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    awesome dont think that just use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    1 million stars its brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    it's amazing for my tik tok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Very amazing program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    amazing application just what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    No option for Zero stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    amazing screen recorder application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    this is Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    amazing application and usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Best Screen Recorder application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Waste waste waste not downloading worst appppppp 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    a amazing recorder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    Nic application par updates me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    MAKE GACHA INTROS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    its dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Screen Recorder, Video Recorder & Video Editor review [App]  2019-8-20 13:8

    super

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter