Read duck hunter reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all duck hunter reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Hunter [App]  2019-8-7 13:40

    top best all time android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Hunter [App]  2019-8-7 13:40

    it is on my video android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Hunter [App]  2019-8-7 13:40

    Amazing re baba

    0  


    Add your opinion on duck hunter or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Hunter Game - Pro [App]  2019-10-19 21:51

    Amazing android game fun because it is not so hard like a lot of others, makes it fun, not frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Hunter 2014 []  2020-1-25 7:32

    Enjoyed hunting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Hunter 2014 []  2020-1-25 7:32

    done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Hunter 2014 []  2020-1-25 7:32

    Does what it is supposed to do. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    My first reaction, "Another series?"I have some favorite Lackey series, and am always concerned more books won't be forthcoming because Ms. Lackey will be off on fresh tangents.But this tangent is very enjoyable. Has a small bit of Marion Zimmer Bradley feel to it, while still being a Lackey book. I can see how it would be graded a Young Adult, but as others have noted, it's intriguing enough for any age e concept is fresh: combine all the monsters from the Elemental and Fairy Godmother books, and the end of the world, as we know it. It's science fiction and fantasy, and a small Rambo tossed in, just for grins and giggles. It's a hard book to place down, but not so intense that it trips over into horror (as too a lot of post-apocalyptic books do).The book has powerful female characters, but does embed in an odd element of chauvinism now and again. However, the main hero tolerates it, so I guess we can, too.Another Lackey series to follow. Sigh. I'm going to go broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    I'd call this book science fantasy with its post-apocalyptic setting and magicians/magical beings being a focus of the story. Hunters have some level of magic use at their disposal; their charge is to protect ordinary citizens from the Othersiders who would like to create them lunch. Or dinner or just a snack. Joyeaux (Joy) is a young Hunter, from outside Apex, the center of government. The reader discovers more about the culture as Joy does or through comparisons she makes with her is written with a young adult audience in mind, but as usual that means amazing writing, non-stereotypical characters, and clean language. I liked how the language had migrated in some instances; for example, chocolate has become chocolike. I liked how the Othersiders were named after the fantastical monsters they parisons can easily be created between this book and The Hunger Games. If you liked the latter, you will probably like this book. If you liked Arrows of the Queen, you will probably have fun Hunter. I eagerly await a sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This was a very entertaining dystopia with a healthy helping of magic. Joyeaux Charmand is a Hunter. Hunters are the ones who can war the Othersiders - creatures out of globe mythology - by using magic, physical training and weapons and a package of magical monsters to assist. Joy is called to go to Apex town to join the core of Hunters there who protect the heart of the country and the necessary Cits.When she gets to Apex city, she learns that things are not the method she had supposed. She was raised in the Rocky Mountains far from the East Coast and she was trained by Masters at a monastery. That is all secret though. According to her story, she developed her powers only recently - instead of when she was a little kid - and has come to the town for training. She didn't expect that the Hunters would each have their own video feeds and that large numbers of people followed the feeds. She didn't expect to be taking part in a popularity contest.But Joy is an perfect Hunter which quickly moves her up in the ranking which incites the jealousy of Hunter Ace who has had a long keep on first place. Joy also makes mates with her mentor Karly and another Hunter called the White Knight who is also a Christer, a minority religious was also called to the town by her uncle who is the Prefect of the Police. The Hunters who are not in the Troops are under his command. He warns her that someone may test to use or influence her in to obtain to him. He has political enemies. Her uncle has as an assistant a Psimon named James. Psimons can read thoughts and are generally feared and avoided. Nonetheless, James and Joy become is book was very exciting to read. There were lots of wars with mythological characters. There was also a lot about finding like-minded friends. Joy was an interesting hero who battled loneliness but who has a powerful sense of duty as a Hunter to protect the Cits who are in danger from the is is the first book in a series. I'll be haunting Mercedes Lackey's www service waiting for news of the extra volumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Mercedes Lackey has been my favorite author since I first read "The Latest Herald-Mage" trilogy in 1996 and I've read everything since. While I have been disappointed with her latest additions to the Valdemar saga (basically all of Mags story - I am sorry, but those were just phoned in, and I rarely am so critical) I was so satisfied I still stuck with her nter brought me back to the classic days of Lackey's writing. The globe was interesting and well thought out. The characters all had quite a bit of depth and were enjoyable to obtain to know. The story was engaging and left me thinking about it after I would place the book down (which really only happened when I had to force myself to sleep for work). Honestly, this one is likely one of my top 5 from her (sorry, I don't think anything will take away Vanyel's or Lavan Firestorm's story). I am really looking forward to see what happens with Joy's story line though and do hope that I gives those two a run my top spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Mercedes Lackey has made a lot of of my favorite worlds and she creates another one with this first in what I hope of a long series. Most mysteries are explained but some core plots are left open. What do the others want? what really started the apocalypse? who is behind the evil plot?...You are almost immediately drawn into sympathy with the main hero and her struggles to search a put for herself amongst the humans trying to survive versus creatures from their nightmares. A consistent globe of magic and science blend with characters who seem real, heroes and evil monstersQuality is slightly less than Obsidian series, as amazing as her better Valdemer books in that series, slightly better than elemental magicians and fairy tale stories, much better than Joast , ship cat, ... come to think of it she sure is a prolific writer and nothing she has written has been really bad, just some better than others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    I really enjoyed Hunter! While I was reminded strongly of Hunger Android games and even a small of Divergent, the story and characters are special enough to create it interesting. Sometimes the main hero can be a small *too* wonderful, perfect, and good-hearted, but I didn't obtain sick of it so I guess that says something. I'm really excited to begin getting deeper into the story in the next book! Curious things are brewing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    While some readers may compare Lackey's Joyeaux Charmand to Collins' Katniss Everdeen, I search the similarities superficial. Yes the story is set in a dystopian future where society has fractured but Lackey's tale diverges nicely and builds her universe in her own trademark fashion with likeable and relatable characters. Lackey has woven a tale about a society recovering from the Disarray, when legends and myths and fairy tales, suddenly burst into true time on an unsuspecting populace. In answer, certain individuals under duress, suddenly search themselves with magical powers and monsters from another dimension, known as Hounds, who protect humanity from these "Others". These individuals are Hunters and with their packs, quickly become an necessary resource for the remaining government and military. Flash forward a few decades and humanity has recovered enough to have a few huge cities protected by both technology and magic in the form of Barriers, shields through which the Others may not pass. There are other scattered settlements outside these cities but they do not have Barriers so are in constant danger from being overrun by the Others in all their forms. Joyeaux is an orphaned teenage Hunter that has been Hunting since she "popped' powers at 9 years of age. She lives in one of the smaller human settlements in the mountains that has a secret cadre of Hunters and Masters that protect the scattered human settlements around an old Monastery, until she is sent for by her uncle, a man of power and position in the biggest human town of Apex. Away from everyone and everything she knows, she is caught up in a web of political intrigue involving her uncle, while struggling to understand why Hunters in Apex are treated like film stars for doing their job. Joy just wants to Hunt and protect the Citizens, she doesn't care about ranking or impressing people....until her mentor is killed. Now Joy will do whatever it takes to search the people responsible.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    The writing at the beginning was not good and had a lot of exposition. After the first few chapters the writing improved and the story gained momentum, switching from exposition to action.I'm not a fan of post-apocalyptic books and movies, but this book has a really nice twist to the whole idea. A rip in the magic wall between contemporary earth and what is called the Otherside. The opening to the Otherside brings a flood of "fairytale" like monsters bent on destroying humans. Part of me wonders if these Othersiders killed in the book our hero will later regret. I couldn't support feeling sad thinking about it. There's no explanation given for why the Othersiders hate the human race, or what their motives are. I'm wondering if it's a colossal misunderstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    It's a really interesting cross between Hunger Android games and Legend with every fairy tail creature you can imagine. I found it riveting but I am a large fan of Mercedes Lackey's writing style. It had a related globe building feel to Robin McKinley, in my was a decently fleshed out character, but her hounds were what kept me coming back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This is the first book in a long time that I just couldn't place down. A likeable and believable heroine; good, twisty plot; a small bit of mystery and romance; amazing action; and sound philosophy create this book a true page turner. Can't wait for the rest of the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    If you test to watch a video to obtain coins it works only the first time and it has only 30 levels .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Very beautiful, because I love this picture of anime ☺️☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Amazing hunter x quiz game.. im addicted to it. I did not search such amazing other android game recently.. hold up the amazing work squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Goooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    So much fun! Love interface and solving HxH quizzes is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz: is awesome and unbelievable per Quiz android game for anime d graphics and simple to use.I really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Amazing hunter quiz app. I love t use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Nice quiz about hunter x hunter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Awesome interface and graphics, super quiz for anime fans. Have fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Niceeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Nice quiz android game app. Might need to reduce the amount of ad it pushes and create the pic graphics more high quality. Other than that, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    It is a amazing quiz! Was very glad to see all the familiar characters and respond various questions, solve riddles. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Awesome hunter x quiz application in play store. Nice concept amazing idea. recommended to users to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    I really like solving riddles, this application has some really amazing ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Amazing game.. Very interesting to play. I really have fun playing this. Superb hunter game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Amamzing and amazing hunter android game . Stuck in 2nd question of this hunter x hunter quiz. But my mind is sharp and i solved the question excellent super quiz for anime fans. Wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Sana ma ko

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Awesome hunter quiz game. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Amazing App.I like to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Nice game😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Super and best for hunter quiz. Such a excellent. Super and good. I like this quiz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Fun application on hunter x hunter. Quizzes can be challenging and rewarding at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    It is awesome and amazing Hunter x android game I love to play hunter X Quiz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Amazing application for the hunter x hunter fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Hunter x hunter quiz is amazing game. I have fun it every day. This is the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter x Hunter Quiz [App]  2020-6-28 13:27

    Niceee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:26

    I don't understand the concept of this game. The controls are poor and there are no directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Soup [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    I never obtain tired of the idea that someone would think of Groucho Marx is the excellent man to lead a nation into war. Or that Harpo and Chico would be amazing spies. Or that Zeppo would be interested in another movie after this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    I Loved this android game I just finished this android game after a few days and I don't regret having this game. Just unbelievable work amazing cartoony graphics, nice duck animations, and amazing dozens of ducks, with some amazing bosses and a nice twist with the boat mission. The ending is a amazing catch. I hear this android game from a mate thank god I found it. Suggestion: this should have an modernize where harry flew away in time before hitting the ground and builds a fortress​ and you must take the fortress and his troops down through about 3 more chapters. Idk it would be amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    So, I do like the plot twists and the comedic jokes, but I have to say that you created the android game too easy! Now I completed the android game one hour after it being downloaded. The final level, which expected you to have a big, and final boss war did surprise me. Also, the fact I won on my first run, without any losses surprises me, really, was it beginners luck, am I that good or was it that your android game is too easy? Nevertheless, it didn't fail to disappoint me, but do add fresh levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    Really enjoyed this game, beat it rather quickly as I was hooked on all the different types of ducks. It's a easy android game like plants versus zombies but 1 layer. Would like it to become more challenging... Maybe just increasing the poor guys health after you beat the game.... Quawky duck was an amazing feature thou! 5 stars, really enjoyed this game. Would love more of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    So far I got to the wild west and it's really really fun! Still 5 stars but the white text can be hard to read sometimes because of the things in the background. Other then that I love this game. EDIT: I found this android game on one of those apps where it tells you certain apps have gone its name if you wish it is PAGF (PaidAppsGoneFree) but your android game is awesome anyway :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    This android game was a amazing break from the to play we see now in Mobile gaming, I enjoyed this alot. The story was cheesy but a amazing funny cheesy. I enjoyed trying out various squads of ducks, my only regret is I beat the android game now I'm sad it's over. Create more levels, I would even for another or an expansion if it's reasonably priced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    Now this, this is a android game worthy of spending on. Not in microtransactions but actually waiting till it has a mark on it to obtain it! With no ads in a android game and no microtransactions this has topped my list of best android device android games for that reason alone, not to mention the video test is fun, challenging but not impossible and simple to learn. If you wish a throw back to old flash android games when they were amazing this is the android game for you. For everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    Duck Warfare is a very fun and addictive android game to play. It is worth replaying again just to use various squads of ducks than the first run. The ducks are cute, the story is funny and the video test is solid. Only issue is that there is not a Duck Warfare 2. Once beaten it leaves you wanting more wars with Gusco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    Beautiful solid line defense game. No ads no in android game purchases/ micro transactions. Story mode and all characters can be unlocked in a few hours. Could use a challenge mode or additional, more challenging chapters, but otherwise a really solid android game that actually had android game play unlike the idle/clicker/tapper android games flooding the play store. The comedy is fine, didn't always land for me, but was never cringy or meme filled so it ultimately worked; and there were a few amazing jokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Warfare [App]  2019-2-17 13:47

    Very fun game. A couple of bugs with animations and items in the end which might be because of how simple it is to obtain waayyy over powered after the second stage. Anyway, just a amazing android game that needs more duck similar puns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Life [App]  2019-1-30 13:49

    This is very misleading. You have to to finish the game. Of course, you don't search that out until you are already halfway through it. Why does this cost when it is to play on the pc? Very disappointed that it does not mention it is not a complete game. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Life [App]  2019-1-30 13:49

    The android game was okay but time consuming and when I got level 150 on flying, swimming, and running on the first 3 stages then I found out I have to to finish the rest of the game. Which is on PC which really upsets me and doesn't create sense making the whole android game a WASTE OF TIME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Life [App]  2019-1-30 13:49

    There are barely any events. You just decorate your duck (this is really annoying since whenever you scroll down from the very top it flicks back the top of the list same with the bottom, this is in the shop.) and join races that you always win, you just watch your duck run while you do nothing. It's such a lazy game. Don't waste you time getting it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Life [App]  2019-1-30 13:49

    Fun! But pointless... Halfway through the android game we have to to continue which was unexpected and misleading. The PC editions are so I'd rather play them, because appealing to children and then asking them to is a small strange and counterproductive. I would create it so that you may finish the game, but there are cool skins, duck types and bird seed you can with currency that you have to true dollars for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Life [App]  2019-1-30 13:49

    The latest half of the android game is locked and I was able to finish the android game within half an hour... you could add more challenges or have a player v player mode so one would wish to play more...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Life [App]  2019-1-30 13:49

    WHY IS EVERYONE RAGING OVER THE PAID THING!? BEFORE YOU DOWNLOAD THE GAME IT TELLS YOU, 'In application purchases' SO SHHHHH OKAY!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Life [App]  2019-1-30 13:49

    I really love this app. I think of the ducks as my own kids, and it is really fun. I just want there were more than 6 ducks bcuz when I grow up I want 9 kids. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Life [App]  2019-1-30 13:49

    So the first 3 stages are and then you just have to for the rest? And it gives you no warning that the rest of the android game you need to for. Dont waste your time unless youre willing to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Life [App]  2019-1-30 13:49

    I think that the fact we have to to obtain an additional map is ridiculous But besides that it's a beautiful fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Destiny [App]  2020-1-12 13:45

    Amazing android games for kids. A true throwback of the 16 bit era.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Destiny [App]  2020-1-12 13:45

    This is a android game built for mobile. Combination of Mario and sonic with a thoughtful mobile control scheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Duck [App]  2020-5-18 21:45

    Fast and simple to learn. Amazing time consumer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Duck [App]  2020-5-18 21:45

    Fun & funny merge game. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Duck [App]  2020-5-18 21:45

    A stupidly fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Duck [App]  2020-5-18 21:45

    Amazing fun android game with goofy and funny graphics 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Duck [App]  2020-5-18 21:45

    Fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Duck [App]  2020-5-18 21:45

    I like the combination

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Duck [App]  2020-5-18 21:45

    This is a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Duck [App]  2020-5-18 21:45

    Quack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Duck [App]  2020-5-18 21:45

    Oddly additive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Duck [App]  2020-5-18 21:45

    love duck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Duck [App]  2020-5-18 21:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubber Duck [App]  2020-6-4 13:38

    Saya donlot aplikasi ini karena terobsesi sama bebek karet, soalnya lucu nan bodoh, bikin aplikasi bebek juga dong tapi yang tinggi 150cm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubber Duck [App]  2020-6-4 13:38

    Oompah Lee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubber Duck [App]  2020-6-4 13:38

    If your phone's waterproof​ this is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepover Duck! []  2020-1-16 7:48

    I love the duck books and this is a amazing addition to the collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck & Goose []  2020-7-2 19:16

    Our newly two year old LOVES this book! He asks for it again and again. The writing is easy but uses lots of descriptive words. The back and forth between the characters is funny and cute. We all have fun this book. Thank you Amazon for including this in our toddler’s book subscription box!! We have purchased this as a bonus because it’s such a hit with us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Runner [App]  2020-7-4 13:25

    Fun, easy and hard, those pesky wolves...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    I read why you removed the dog but it was not cool. The dog created it real to memory and you took that away. In my opinion I'd search something else to replace the dog or redesign the dog to a various breed. Maybe even give the players the option to choose a hunting companion from a roster of various animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Enjoyable, but... the third duck doesn't go down. I tried on hard, normal and simple and tapped it several times. The duck didn't drop and it didn't register as a miss, either. Maybe a glitch to look at? Otherwise amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    I like your android game very very much and I like old android games thank you devoloper to create this thank you very much😍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    This is amazing! this really takes me back to my childhood. It's amazing that the levels hold getting harder than being on a same slow speed. it can obtain challenging especially on 3 ducks mode. thanks for also giving us the opportunity to shoot the laughing dog. ha! ha! nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    its literally duck hunt. and that's fine because I LOVE duck hunt! theres no mobile ver made by nintendo, so I downloaded this! controls are great, everything is great! it's a fun time waster. until nintendo creates a version, which I doubt they will, this is staying on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    this android game relived memories from my childhood, with fun and frustration. its a amazing game, want you can add more graphics option but overall a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Best part is when you miss a duck you can shoot the dog when he laughs at you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Unplayable because of commercials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    The android game that played most times by everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    such an awesome android game it's a flashback of my childhood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    amazing game..played it growing up and still play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    No dog. No play. Losers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    Brind dog back or anything plz!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    BRING BACK THE DOG!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    This android game was poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    i absolutely love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    DOG LAUGH STILL HAUNTS MY BRAIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duck Shoot! [App]  2020-4-7 13:45

    very fun

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386