duct tape www.diigo.com/item/note/6f59k/osde?k=3c4611024079db9f8301c419015057a9 Reviews & Opinions


Submit duct tape www.diigo.com/item/note/6f59k/osde?k=3c4611024079db9f8301c419015057a9 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    I just received a message that the application has auto save. why did the application fail to save my grocery list. I went to the shop and there was no grocery list to be found when in an hour it was not found like it use to be saved. I was using rich try as well as audio and I did not see that one had to use the arrows to back out of the program. Thanks for pointing out the differences. EZ is now crashing on me. Place the grocery list down and when I go to the shop and begin it the program crashes and the list i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    This is a very flexible app, in fact the only one I've found that allows so a lot of fonts, sizes and colours within a document, not just a document colour, but to change a colour or font mid sentence is very useful for highlighting topics etc. You can export to PDF via cloud 🌥 print and the developer is responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    I have had EZ Notepad for a few years now it's a no brainer this is the best download it and see why I love it and use it to you will love it as much as I do. Thank you to the devlopers you have created note taking fun again.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on duct tape www.diigo.com/item/note/6f59k/osde?k=3c4611024079db9f8301c419015057a9 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch duct tape www.diigo.com/item/note/6f59k/osde?k=3c4611024079db9f8301c419015057a9 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    It isn't very intuitive, can't name your own folders, can't just press a easy button to delete a note and it wants to share my audio with 3rd party companies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Please add google drive sync facilitie if we change mobile easily restore notes, add password protection facility to individual notes, and also add import facility notes from other notes apps. If you add this... eznotes become more strong and very secure, very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Really nice app, rich in options and @#$%! pen support. Being a former user of markers it really is a one stop store with no intrusive permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Notes that i spent a lot of time writing suddenly erased by a wrong single click without warning or notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Really an perfect ter modernize All amazing feature are per app. thank you for the unbelievable colour text note maker and pdf maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    I am excited to search an application which is completely accessible for visually impaired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    No calender, my to do list doesn't show, no support menu, it's not worth the cash at all, garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Amazing app for Samsung galaxy note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    it might be amazing but I need autosave option for all notes not just voice notes. this is a primary feature on almost all notes apps -- making it likely Ill forget to save the one note I required to. Also: having a widgets is less necessary than sharing copied text to the application and developer says we cant have the latter due to the former. seems like primary features are sacrificed to implement nonessential fancy ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Hi this application is really amazing and no hassle. It would be a 5 stars if it could memorise the latest sorting preference we chose and hold it, if you could name your own folders, if it started by default with a capital letter after a period. Also you could as well dictate the Simple cards. Other than these info it is perfect. 😊 I like it works offline as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Can't creat folder, can't name title ot notes, can't sort, no alarm, only English, poor UI, deleted my notes by mistake, no ask before, no move to trash, no undo. Don't buy, now i know why they realized free pro version. More things need to do! Have potential but .... sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Mic not working due to permissions. Manually set permissions to use mic but still obtain Google no pop up saying 'You need permisions' uninstalled and reinstalled, same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Application crashes when I select "custom color", please fix this :(. It is in the rich text editor and I am using android device 8 Samsung Experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Perfect application for writing notes. It's well designed & simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    The presently $0.00 though $0.99 EZ Notes application is nice: only 1 permission, which is a must in my book; the look is pleasing, and the options for note taking makes it versatile. I have only two complaints. One: your user instructions are online and not offline as part of the SW app. Two: you've restricted your folders, not allowing users to add fresh ones, such as "entertainment," "mentoring," etc. or modify yours, i.e., "MED-fam" vs. "MED-Vet," etc., so, I've uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    A amazing begin - but needs to be chop back in its UI (e.g. two text status fields are displayed whenever actions are performed). Miscellaneous options need to be moved into an about box (share app, heart icon, about text, rating request). Needs a 1x1 widget to jump straight into a fresh note. Settings zone needs to be added with (permanent) sort order option. UI needs more clarity around notes versus tasks. Remove the application title text (wasted space). Maybe the developer needs to decide if this is a quick-note application or a task manager (split it into two apps and create them interact?). Same goes for the exotic photo editing items - maybe a separate application and link images/sketches to notes and/or tasks. Nice that it saves notes when application is terminated while editing &; switched. PS: Dropbox integration?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Amazing application ....u will have fun the process of useage at the end which got multiple options and u will feel so comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    A very practical and useful note app, the functions are chosen nicely. Amazing work. Best of all, no intrusive permissions needed. One thing i would like to see (but without adding bloatness to the app) is encryption capability - in case phone gets lost/stolen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    simple to use for spoken complete sentence. single word xmat difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Easy yet most useful and easy note taking application which can replace the battery draining massive loaded apps. sketch is the plus along with text formats, voice notes for effective note taking on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    the application is itself very amazing but i would like following improvements 1] adding only selected notes as widgets on screen and not all of them 2)option of creating fresh folders for moving notes ill modernize my rating to 5 once it is resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    My only challenge is that once I pause, the recording stops. I think it would be nice to be able to catch a breathe. Beside this all is good. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Do not have a backup/ sync acc feature ? How we backup notes when change device ? There are a lot of free nite application with sync feature, but this application is not amazing and paid, pay for what ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Little licensing free for such a amazing design and awesome features set. A very smooth and enjoyable application that is uncluttered and simply elegant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Very amazing application with an extremely kind and promptly answering developer. The product FAQs built in is very helpful and comprehensive. Definitely recommend...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Still no method to rename folders, so if none of the categories work I guess your notes are just jumbled in with all the others that don't fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Outstanding multi-function notepad app. Especially appreciate rich text formatting. Takes some time to learn though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Fast & simple to use. Just what I needed. Very amazing voice recognition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Taking voice Notes making lists, and s-pen sketching has never been easier and more enjoyable.l love my Ez notes..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Application downloads but won't install on my Note 8. I've cleared cache, checked updates, & rebooted. I tried installing from webpage but it shows it is installed even though it isn't. I've emailed developers but haven't recieved a response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    no ability to give note a title, no method to remove or add folders. no method to add or move notes in folders, application is incredibly disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Wow this is a beautiful amazing application you can write notes your phone and allow you know when it's done and it also remind you what you were trying to do in life this is a beautiful amazing application y'all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Being able to takes notes anytime throughout the day puts my mind at ease. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Good: no internet access. I'll hold my eyes on it but it appears not to call home. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Brilliant organizer.Different tools for various needs in my everyday and weekly life; All in a easy to use, practical and non-invasive design. Who colud ask more?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Wonderful, all that you need in notes app. One of best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Just amazing work it s ok and not need Ads. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    amazing application and amazing help from the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Not useful (until I'm missing something)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Galaxy S9 Plus - application freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    amazing it does what its say. using it on poco f1 , pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Not user frienly , no simple saving of notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    One of the best apps 👍👑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Easy yet strong note taker, it created my day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    I think it's useful app.. This application deserves more than 5 stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    I like all the features provided in this notes app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    i can NOT backup online :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    This application is best notes application so using this application all playstore users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Didn't care for the user interface!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Very useful Application to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Dark mode remaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    no direct delete optio. typical complecTed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Just experimenting with it but it seems to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    it is bast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Feeling quite stable. Wonder if it is possible to add more folder. Or rename those bulit-in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    good. just lack fingerprint lock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    this application is so handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    does it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    its nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Initiated download of a TTS voice without asking permission to do so. Uninstalled. update: I don't use Google speech services and even if I did, I don't help spyware. Developers using users for free QA labour is disgusting and unethical. Also, what's with all of the obnoxious e-begging for sharing the application and advertising for garbage like Facebook? Why did I pay for this application if it's going to be filled with eyesores like that? I'll actively discourage everyone from using anything by this dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Thanks for your answer but newest first is not working for me. It changes the orderJust want I could search out how to control list ordering. I can't fathom out what controls order, present recent does not work but not to newest first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Nice small note taking app. Just hope the dev will remember to hold up which the update. Unlike my u previous note taking application call "classic notepad, " which has nothing classy about it but this age of the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Love it! And use it almost every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    very amazing Application in everyday use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    l like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    I was hoping that this application would be more special and not force online sync because I have no use for the cloud. Turns out EZ export was already built into EZ notes and I can do all the sharing and backup in case it is required. Nice! No more hassle,inefficiency, or exposure of my privacy. Outstanding service..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Superb app. Do yourself a favour and go ez once and for all. Other organiser are unreliable and constant updates that spoil a amazing thing. Not with EZ notes, this developer gets it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    EZ notes is easily my everyday sanity! No more hassles digging around and wasting time. The application ia extremely reliable, enagaing and a joy to use. Very fun organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    If a mobile tablet user has to stop and monkey around with useless option and other requirements is he still mobile? That's a definite no in the eye of this brilliant application and developer I can see what all the excitement is all eat job Alex....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    One of the best alternative for keep, although it lacks the auto sync it is still able to do the work easy. This is best for the on go writers who are looking for rich texts, sketch. At first I have felt small hard to work with it, after getting familiar with application UI it created my work simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    I heard all the buzz about EZ and decided to help the Dev! Glad I did because this comprehensive and unbelievable private organiser has surprised me beyond my expectation. The voice features are truly one-of a kind as are all the others design consideration....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    EZ notes is awesome... No more hassless with recurring subscription notification no more intrusive advertising no more invasive application behaviour... Just pure valute definitely Wirth rhe little investment.. Will be sharing EZ notes with all my mates and followers....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    I couldn't imagine anyone using a simpler more effective organizer. EZ notes is packed with valuable features and automation geared strictly for mobility,time savings and devices efficiency! love this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Fast actions please. And maybe the splash screen could be a bit quicker, with lower drawn out animations. Other than that, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Ez notes is one of the very few organizers that I have come across that truly brings fresh meaning to mobility and simple automation! Just been using for a few days and already my life and time saving are transformed! Absolutely indescribable and indispensable!Highly recommend it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Nice, finally an organizer that makes sense and does nothing to frustrate more ads, no more invasive notice and no more privacy invasion into my contacts and other devices resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    As a frequent user of this unbelievable ez organizer, I have to say that ez notes is definitely one of those must-have organizer. Make rapid notes and easily share to others apps if I need to. Mobility is brilliant on this product... I love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    This application deserves a lot more help and visibility. Comparing it to a lot of main stream organizers, I have to admit that it's actually more handy for my everyday life. So direct and powerful! Nicely done Alex..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Ez notes is quite possibly one of the best private organizer I have come is is the only comprehensive organizer that I have fun using everyday because of its speed and non-bloated my sanity everything time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    I've been an EZ Notes fan for a lot of months. It was time to leave my review! Let me just say one word: Amazing Android device required this Amazing Application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter