duct tape www.ezyget.com/keno.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit duct tape www.ezyget.com/keno.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    This book is truly a crash course in HTML coding. Its complete with exercises for you to practice as you go. While its targeted at everyone; I personally feel its not for a complete newbie. Chapters are indexed so you can click on any chapter and pull it up. Very descriptive and references are given to affirm the definitions. Any one attending courses for computer science would benefit greatly.Quickly learn HTML coding to write your own website....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    I began a blog a small bit ago, and it wasn't working the exact method that I wanted it to. In order obtain better at designing my website I required to learn HTML. This book caught my eye because to learn everything in one day seemed like to amazing to be true. This book begins with the basics, helping you to understand why to use html. The next part of the book is about the various things that you can do. Some of the things it talks about is the best method to create lists, creating specific text type, formatting links, even adding photos and tables. I might not have learned everything in one day, but this was definitely worth the read. It will be one that stays in my reference section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    I bought this book because I am working as leader in projects with a squad of coders and designers who use a lot of HTML, since I had only a vague knowledge about HTML I felt I was a bit behind them and also was having communicating my needs and also understanding the limitations and posibilities of this language. This book served my purpose perfectly; the info is correctly presented in a very easy yet informative way. It's also amazing as a refference book since you can simply go back and check the various HTML elements anand how to use them.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on duct tape www.ezyget.com/keno.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch duct tape www.ezyget.com/keno.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    This is exactly what I is a fully comprehensive tutorial to everything you need to be writing html code. It is structured the method I required it with the focus on do activities. Rather than just being a reference book every chapter has exercises and summaries. The chapters are written towards achieving a certain task which mean you work you method through is is a comprehensive guide, after you have learned HTML with this book, you will search that having this book as a reference will continue be beneficial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    I picked up this book because I am interested in web programming, specifically HTML programming, and to my delight this book covered all the aspects of becoming a functional HTML web programmer in a day. This book is excellent for beginners and the reason I say that is because the examples are well laid out , simple to understand (even for a tech newbie) and also the author takes you by the hand and explains what every function does. Amazing job by the author for writing such a quality book on HTML.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    This was exactly what I required and simple for me to understand. I'm not a computer wiz and wanted something that could take me through the process of HTML coding step by step without being overwhelming. This book did it. I'll be getting other books from Acodemy to support me with other projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    A very complete tutorial to HTML, a must-have for anyone having a website, a blog or wanting to begin learning the web's most primary language! Even though I am already familiar with HTML and use it often, having all the info in one put is really convenient. Overall, I would really recommend this book for anyone, from complete beginner to advanced programmers. The explanations of all the functionalities are very simple to understand, and the book can be used either as a crash course to learn HTML from zero, or as a reference tutorial to come back to on a everyday basis! Very satisfied from this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    I would say that HTML is certainly the easiest of all of the programming languages for me. I have read books on C, Python, Java, etc. and this is definitely the best and easiest to understand. I recommend this book to anyone who is looking to expedite their learning process for learning to code in HTML.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    This is a unbelievable resource for learning HTML! I have HTML primary skills, but I've struggled to search the right resource that is both comprehensive and simple to follow. The practice exercises at the end of the chapters really support to reinforce the code learned within each chapter. I feel like I really did learn HTML in a day! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    Very simplistic sparse text that is lacking a lot of things including an simple method to search a subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    I use as intended for heating ducts et al. However, I have an enormous round skylight in my home (los angeles) that brings so much heat in, I decided to cover it. NOTHING would cover and stay on even with our mild weather. I then used this tape on the exterior of my skylight in even strips. WORKS GREAT. Has stayed on for years, reflects sun/heat away, but is not totally opaque. A cheap fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    I purchased this foil tape a small while ago but just got around to using it today. I did a flexible duct for an AC floor unit to a window. I took it down latest Winter and am putting it back up now that Spring is here. This foil tape worked perfectly for my needs.An simple method to peel the foil from the paper backing is to bend a little corner back and forth and the paper will slightly separate from the foil at the edge of the fold line to create it easier to obtain started. Also, when applying to an angle (such as where the duct meets the window), I found it easier to fold the tape to the approximate angle before removing the backing. That probably seems obvious to some but it wasn't to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Worked amazing for me . I used it to seal seams and edges when sound deadening my truck . Worked like a charm both in function and form simple to work with (GREAT STUFF)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    I took a while to write this because I’ve always felt something Must be based on its merit, especially in business. That’s how real success is built, so I required time to accomplish this. Now, I used the tape to seal the border of an 4ft. X 4ft. Square of wire window screen, to avoid its ability to snag, tear, scratch and especially poke you to the point of bleeding. I created the border for my screen about 1 week ago and I have found it to be Exactly as it was from the start. Usually, if tape isn’t that good, you will place it on something and a short time later, hours or just a few days, on you need to run your fingers back and forth, across the tape, to obtain it to seal well again. Well folks, I created sure, when I’d first applied it, that it had been sealed well to begin with and a week later, I have checked it out and search it to be perfectly sealed as day one. You will search it to be Very sticky and tough. You actually need to be careful in handling it due to how well it sticks. That’s a welcome symptom to me. I haven’t used other aluminum tape products enough to compare, but I’ve used vast amounts of tape products in life from being involved in all aspects of construction and I’m known as a “jack of all trades”. So, simply based on how frustrated I’ve been after using junk tape, I have been extremely satisfied with this product. Also, the picture doesn’t seem to do it justice for its shine, so for those which wish it to look amazing too, I search that it looks amazing but it actually polished up even more, to look quite nice. I like to see little companies, with a amazing product, to succeed and thrive. With the customer service they seem to have, I believe they’ll do Great! Ps. I only gave 4 stars on simple to use, because I personally think that it’s not very easy, if you aren’t a pro, ever, to use Amazing tape, simply because it does its job well, it’s Sticky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Aluminum tape is amazing stuff. This product was as I expected, well created and very (very) sticky. I had, though, a very difficult time separating the backing from the sticky side. A very easy solution for this is to adhere the removable backing as two pieces with a very little (2mm) gap between. This would save manufacturing cost, I believe, but it would create removing the backing trivial and fast. This is the type of backing used for label-maker tape, along with another style where there is a 2mm margin in the backing a the top and bottom. Any such improvement that allows an simple search gap in the backing, no matter how long a piece of tape used, would reduce app time by at least 50%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    I used the reflective tape to protect the fresh rubber insulation tubing i wrapped on my a/c refrigerant lines. The aluminum protects the rubber from dry rotting, reflecting UV, heat, and rain. Prior tubing insulation from installers didn't latest 2 years and already dry rotted because it was only ducktaped in a few locations and wasn't fully protected from the elements. This caused excess heat tranfer and pools of condensation under the refrigerant lines, and diminished our cooling efficiency over the summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    20170927I may have had an incorrect initial e tape is not thick--as in, almost as thick as a thin sheet of aluminum nearing as aluminum flashing--but it has indeed proven very useful (it does NOT tear/disintegrate during app like that of the stock commonly sold at 'box stores'). Thus, I have revised my rating favorably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    This is excellent for sealing duct work. Sometimes its a bit tricky to obtain the tape from the paper backing. I used a small masking tape on both sides to support pull the release paper from the foil, worked like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    I finally got around to using this tape today and it worked true well to seal the duct connections and the few leaks I found. It's a bit tricky to separate the backing, but I saw a hint form another reviewer who used masking tape on each side to place it apart. I'll test that next will stick to itself easily so you need to hold the backing on an peel it off as you go. Only chop off what you need to use in at one time and even apply it in little strips if there is not a lot of room to navigate. Once you do a few it gets easier. I was surprise how well it sealed around screw heads and other imperfections. Very flexible for metal tape.I plan to do all the connection points so I will obtain getting more. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    The item arrived promptly, in amazing condition, and as described by seller. I used it to cover an unused air vent that seems to leak smoke from other apartments in the building (non-smoking building, and of course NOBODY smokes). It seems to work so far. When I first started it, the backing was SO difficult to remove that I thought maybe it there WASN'T a sticky side and I required to tape it in place. However, I finally got the trick and could peel it off. Next, I realized that I had to peel it off nearly on top of my vent, as the tape curled VERY easily once the back was removed, and trying to unstick the curled tape could tear it. I did eventually obtain into a groove, and, like I said, it seems to hold out the smoke and insulate versus any cold/heat (and quite possibly bugs). I would recommend, especially for the price, but the buyer should be aware that it is a small bit of a learning process for the person who might not be a weekend carpenter and used the materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Simple to apply and stuck well on a tear I had in my leather couch. Nice smooth leather matching my couch, eventhough color was different. Only issue was I required to gently fold over seam and tuck to bottom part. While it seemed amazing when I first applied, after multiple uses with folks sitting on that side, the corners started to peel up. Used some tacky glue to keep for a small bit, but it continued to peel more. Top, flat seat part stayed put, although corners started peeling up as well and need pressing down to hold. These corners easier to stick again, especially with tacky glue so better for flat surfaces than folded locations :(.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    The two sizes of leather patches ( one is about 5 x 3, the other is about 10x8) matched up with my leather La-Z-Boy in color and original material appearance. What I can advise most people who are going to use the product is: you'll expect a much more aggressive adhesive material than what you get. It's not a deal breaker if you carry a glue available at Walmart and fabric shops called 'E-6000' clear adhesive. It comes in a tube like toothpaste and will never fail if applied smartly ( be careful about it oozing from around the edges). Maybe just use the patch as is first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    My grand-cat scratched the side of my brown laptop case. This patch is so simple to use and adhered perfectly. I am satisfied that my laptop case looks much better with the patch. The QR code on the instruction sheet was helpful in opening the instructional video. The patch is perfect quality and the material is supple (not stiff at all). Even the packaging was very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    With children and pets around the house it was matter of time until my nice power reclining sofa would suffer hurt and like always it was just a few months after the extended warranty is patch its really simple to install, looks nice , its soft and it saved me a couple of thousand dollars of having to buy fresh leather sofa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    I desperately required to repair my husband leather rocker. Thru wear and tear he had created a nice size hole in the leather where stuffing had begun to come out. This was excellent for the job and so easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    We have a very expensive leather recliner that had peeling on the inside cushion. This patch went on easily, matched the color well, and stayed adhered. The patch shipped quickly and was the excellent fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    My partner has a leather recliner that’s super comfy but has a huge hole in the arm. I was able to use this patch to close it up so no more batting could come out! Very satisfied I bought this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    The sticky backing is not durable and co the patch comes off. I just used E6000 glue and it stuck great. Amazing match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Nice grade leather .. super sticky and holds in place. Patch is a amazing size so you can cover a fairly huge chop or repair Area

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Simple to use. Can use on dozens of products. Sticks very well. Brings old furniture back to life. Amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bates- Painters Tape, 0.7 inch Paint Tape, 3 Pack of Painter Tape, Painting Tape, Masking Tape, Blue Masking Tape, Painting Supplies, Wall Safe Tape, Paint Tape, Blue Painter Tape, Tape for Drop Cloth review []  2020-1-18 1:29

    Never in my life have I used such crappy painters tape! It went down simple enough but ripped, pulled up the paint underneath and left small scraps of tape as you pulled it up. It RUINED the paint I had just finished a couple of weeks ago. Ridiculous to have to scrape and pick to obtain the tape off the wall. Would give it one star if I could. And, thanks Amazon but “the window closed to return” this crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bates- Painters Tape, 0.7 inch Paint Tape, 3 Pack of Painter Tape, Painting Tape, Masking Tape, Blue Masking Tape, Painting Supplies, Wall Safe Tape, Paint Tape, Blue Painter Tape, Tape for Drop Cloth review []  2020-1-18 1:29

    I use painters tapes for a lot of things besides the obvious use of when you’re painting. I use this to hang my children’s artwork on the wall. It doesn’t ruin their artwork or my painted walls like invisible tape does. I also use it to tape my media cabinet closed because it has these doors that you just have to push to begin and the small ones figured it out and pull the DVDs out all the time. Some of this painters tape on top out of their reach and issue solved. The doors don’t begin when they [email protected]#$%! and I can remove and reapply the tape to begin the doors multiple times without ruining my cabinet finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bates- Painters Tape, 0.7 inch Paint Tape, 3 Pack of Painter Tape, Painting Tape, Masking Tape, Blue Masking Tape, Painting Supplies, Wall Safe Tape, Paint Tape, Blue Painter Tape, Tape for Drop Cloth review []  2020-1-18 1:29

    I used these to paint mountains for a nursery. They were the excellent size for what I required and I was able to obtain the job done, however there were some problems. First, they didn’t adhere perfectly to the wall at all times. If there was even a small bit of humidity in the room, the tape would fall off. The other issue was even when I thought it was stuck to the wall, it apparently wasn’t and some paint bled through. It wasn’t the end of the globe but it was a small annoying. I had plenty of time to deal with the issues, but if you are in a rush, you might wish better quality l in all though, for the price and what I needed, they were fine. I would buy them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bates- Painters Tape, 0.7 inch Paint Tape, 3 Pack of Painter Tape, Painting Tape, Masking Tape, Blue Masking Tape, Painting Supplies, Wall Safe Tape, Paint Tape, Blue Painter Tape, Tape for Drop Cloth review []  2020-1-18 1:29

    My daughter bought a storage footstool for my grandson to shop his video android games in. She could only search the stools suitable for adult decor and really wanted to create it child friendly. While looking at toys she had bought him, I saw a Mario toy and had the idea to paint the stool like the brick blocks on the Mario games. I think it came out awesome!I bought this tape because it was cheap and it didn't matter if I didn't have a sharp line. But I got a sharp line and it did a unbelievable job! It sticks just a small stronger than a shop bought blue painter's tape but it released well. I used it on fabric where I expected some bleeding there was not one spot of bleeding!⭐I am a true person not a paid reviewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bates- Painters Tape, 0.7 inch Paint Tape, 3 Pack of Painter Tape, Painting Tape, Masking Tape, Blue Masking Tape, Painting Supplies, Wall Safe Tape, Paint Tape, Blue Painter Tape, Tape for Drop Cloth review []  2020-1-18 1:29

    So far so good, and I really appreciate company's refund policy, if we don't like it, we request a refund. Easy as that, no need to return the tape. Absolute no-brainer to test this out. The three rolls of tape are packed in a strip instead of stacked together, so they may obtain a small deformed if, as what happened to me, the post office tries to force fit it into a regular sized mailbox. Would be better, I think, if the manufacturer shipped them stacked together in a row of three to take up less space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bates- Painters Tape, 0.7 inch Paint Tape, 3 Pack of Painter Tape, Painting Tape, Masking Tape, Blue Masking Tape, Painting Supplies, Wall Safe Tape, Paint Tape, Blue Painter Tape, Tape for Drop Cloth review []  2020-1-18 1:29

    I wanted something to seal my Gerber Mylar rmal tape is a bit gummy and sometimes hard to obtain off. That means that when removing a comic that tape might test to stick to the comic and obtain in the inters tape is powerful and easily removed. It's also simple to hand tear off the small bits I need to seal a bag. After trying a bunch of other soltions, this tape wins for ease of use, cost, and ease of reopening a sealed t what people normally use this tape for .... but it suits my purposes just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bates- Painters Tape, 0.7 inch Paint Tape, 3 Pack of Painter Tape, Painting Tape, Masking Tape, Blue Masking Tape, Painting Supplies, Wall Safe Tape, Paint Tape, Blue Painter Tape, Tape for Drop Cloth review []  2020-1-18 1:29

    I’ve place down and taken up miles of blue tape for painting and to tag stages—almost always 3M—and I’ve never run into tape so difficult to remove. It’s coming off literally in slivers from my stone backsplash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bates- Painters Tape, 0.7 inch Paint Tape, 3 Pack of Painter Tape, Painting Tape, Masking Tape, Blue Masking Tape, Painting Supplies, Wall Safe Tape, Paint Tape, Blue Painter Tape, Tape for Drop Cloth review []  2020-1-18 1:29

    I don’t paint walls myself... I used this tape do various art projects, helping the children to stay in specific areas, on poster boards and other mediums. I am able to create various designs without the paint leaking into other locations (geo shapes etc.). Tape comes up simple and completely when you pull it up slowly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bates- Painters Tape, 0.7 inch Paint Tape, 3 Pack of Painter Tape, Painting Tape, Masking Tape, Blue Masking Tape, Painting Supplies, Wall Safe Tape, Paint Tape, Blue Painter Tape, Tape for Drop Cloth review []  2020-1-18 1:29

    Bought this to label pcb boards. It works perfect, adheres fine, and pulls off clean and easy, without pulling off parts. Will buy again for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bates- Painters Tape, 0.7 inch Paint Tape, 3 Pack of Painter Tape, Painting Tape, Masking Tape, Blue Masking Tape, Painting Supplies, Wall Safe Tape, Paint Tape, Blue Painter Tape, Tape for Drop Cloth review []  2020-1-18 1:29

    Nice tape. Sticks well and is simple to remove when done. Amazing to trim out for painting. And it’s a package of three! It’s quailty and quailty! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Measure for Body Measuring Tape for Body Cloth Measuring Tape for Sewing Tailor Fabric Measurements Tape (Retractable Dual Sided Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    This maybe weird to some but I am planning on transitioning when in a year or two so I bought this to support me obtain a accurate idea of my size in women's clothing. It is very simple to use and the fact it uses both CM and IN is extremely helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Measure for Body Measuring Tape for Body Cloth Measuring Tape for Sewing Tailor Fabric Measurements Tape (Retractable Dual Sided Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    This tape measure is accurate on both sides, as I confirmed using my ruler. One nice feature is that the tape measure clicks and locks for every inch that's pulled out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Measure for Body Measuring Tape for Body Cloth Measuring Tape for Sewing Tailor Fabric Measurements Tape (Retractable Dual Sided Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I test to save 5 stars for excellent products. This product is overall beautiful perfect so far. I have only used it one time is tape measure has a locking mechanism that clasps roughly every 1 and 1/3 inch making it easy to obtain the length you need without having to mess with a really long strip. The retracting part of the tape measure is beautiful powerful and if you allow it retract without holding onto it, it whips in beautiful fiercely and kind of stung a bit as it whipped my arm on the method in! I consider this a pro but if used like this frequently, it could cause hurt to the product. The band was simple to work with and simple to read with an inches layout on one side and centimeters on the flip side. There button to retract the band is simple to press and in a convenient spot but not so simple and convenient that you have to worry about pressing it while taking measurements.Overall, the only problem I had was that the locking system is only one way. What I mean when I say this is that the lock will not prevent you from pulling the tape measure out, just from it retracting back in. This created it a very little nuisance to work with beings as what seemed comfortable to me when measuring was to keep the tape measure by the troops cage. This caused me to pull extra length of band out when measuring which created it difficult to obtain the band to stay tot. This can be fixed by simply holding the band but I didn't wish the cage to hang and place additional stress on the bands locking mechanism. I can't say for sure if this will cause faster wear on the product over a period of time but isn't much of a concern to me as I don't plan on using it very frequently.Overall - Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Measure for Body Measuring Tape for Body Cloth Measuring Tape for Sewing Tailor Fabric Measurements Tape (Retractable Dual Sided Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I sew flannel shirts/jackets for friends--friends who are elusive, semi-modest, or I wish to semi-surprise. BTW, people who appear "thin and wiry" have deceptively broad shoulders; other are (let's say) deceptively rounder around the waist, or longer/shorter in the arm than they appear. This is excellent for whipping out of the key pocket of the purse and scribbling down the information on a napkin. Next birthday, or unbirthday, voila. Lighter, smaller, darker, doesn't obtain wound around other stuff, retracts silently and perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Measure for Body Measuring Tape for Body Cloth Measuring Tape for Sewing Tailor Fabric Measurements Tape (Retractable Dual Sided Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    It performs perfectly. Retracts quickly and clearly. The only annoyance I have with it is I often search myself wanting to pull it longer after I've clicked the button to lock it. When I do this it lets me for a short distance before it suddenly provides a lot of resistance and starts making not good clicking sounds that create me think I've broke it. But then I click the button again and it retracts just fine and pulls back out normally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Measure for Body Measuring Tape for Body Cloth Measuring Tape for Sewing Tailor Fabric Measurements Tape (Retractable Dual Sided Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    This is amazing for measuring yourself and the retractor is very handy. It also clicks at every inch, but man it's loud. I'd like to measure myself at night without waking the people in the room next to me please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Measure for Body Measuring Tape for Body Cloth Measuring Tape for Sewing Tailor Fabric Measurements Tape (Retractable Dual Sided Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I have required a cloth tape for some time, and I decided to buy this one because it looked easier and neater to store. I was not e tape is about 1/4" wide (as opposed to a lot of cloth measuring tapes that are about 1/2" wide). This was no issue for me at all. There is a button on the side of the device that retracts the tape fully into the holder with the touch of a button on the side of the case. It works very, very well. I really like the device, and would recommend it to anyone who needs a tape like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Measure for Body Measuring Tape for Body Cloth Measuring Tape for Sewing Tailor Fabric Measurements Tape (Retractable Dual Sided Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I wanted a cheap measuring tape to measure my waist and this is amazing because it’s retractable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Measure for Body Measuring Tape for Body Cloth Measuring Tape for Sewing Tailor Fabric Measurements Tape (Retractable Dual Sided Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    It’s simple to use, portable, and the most famous feature- it’s retractable. No issues with it so far. If I ever need to come back and edit this I’ll allow everyone know. So far it seems durable enough as long as you take care of it. Definitely keeps things neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tape Measure for Body Measuring Tape for Body Cloth Measuring Tape for Sewing Tailor Fabric Measurements Tape (Retractable Dual Sided Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Clear markings, holds tape at desired measurement, retract button works smoothly. It took a small time to obtain used to white markings on black tape (instead of black markings on white tape, which I am accustomed to), but this works really well and the price is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, White Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Semi-Transparent Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    Amazing stuff; really is quality binding tape. There is a learning curve in using it; it's thin and sticks powerfully so you have to be careful and focused. I would have liked some instruction information but that is easily obtained elsewhere if one is serious about doing a amazing job. 45 feet is plenty to practice with and I do recommend practice. This is the right tape for a quality job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, White Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Semi-Transparent Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    I've repaired countless books, obtain your acid-free glue from the same company and your set. It's actually a fun project. I have fun putting some nice marbled endsheets on books I'll be keeping a long time. Private books, obviously do it differently for book of value. You can still use these for repair, I wouldn't use anything else. But be careful on what you choose for your endsheets if you are trying to sell an antique book later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, White Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Semi-Transparent Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    I have an older Bible that was breaking at the hinges (probably thanks to my zip-up Bible cover). All it required was a small support. When my bookbinding tape arrived, I immediately laid out the job and --bingo! Done in five minutes! Now it's well supported both inside and outside the cover so I can continue to use it without it falling apart in my hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, White Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Semi-Transparent Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    Amazing quality white tape does a amazing job of repairing books. Seems a bit expensive for the amount on the role, but I can't fault the quality. The tape must be chop to length and then peel the backing before placing on the item to be repaired. The backing can be a bit difficult to begin peeling back at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, White Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Semi-Transparent Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    The tape worked perfectly - once we went back to the listing on Amazon and discovered we were supposed to peel off the yellow backing. It's nice and wide, so the pages have a lot of support, and very sturdy. My husband got his 100+ year history book back together, and now it's safe to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, White Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Semi-Transparent Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    I recently had to deal with some books from our attic, an Encyclopedic Britannica published in 1911. After decades of living in a trunk, it is in quite a state of disrepair. Rather than pulp the volumes, we decided to test taping the covers, as the pages themselves are in perfect shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, White Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Semi-Transparent Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    I bought the tape to repair a Bible whose pages came apart from the board/cover. I glued the binding first and used the tape on the inside of the cover and 1st sturdy page to merge the gap between the two. It's strong.. looks nice and professional. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, White Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Semi-Transparent Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    I purchased this tape to use with scrapbooks and I must say I really didn't expect it to be so pretty. It's quite thin so it really isn't adding any bulk and it looks like a very nice piece of ribbon. I really can't address the strength because I just got it but did a try piece of folding it over the edges of two pieces of 100 lb card stock and it's holding them together very nicely and I'm unable to tear the taped edges. Currently, really impressed and will probably buy more. `

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, White Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Semi-Transparent Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    i am using the tape to repair antique sewing boxes that are covered with black cloth which has deteriorated. The tape looks almost like the original fabric covers and sticks very well. Very happy with the product, Sorry, i live in Florida, not a lot of hockey sticks here to repair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, White Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Semi-Transparent Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    Tape has perfect adhesion and strength. Paper backing is a amazing feature which allows you to chop and check placement without tape accidentally adhering before you're ready peel off paper and put . I repaired two huge professional pastry books using this tape and PVA glue....the books are in amazing shape and can be used without fear of doing more hurt to spine and covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, Gray Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Grey Fabric Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    Amazing stuff; really is quality binding tape. There is a learning curve in using it; it's thin and sticks powerfully so you have to be careful and focused. I would have liked some instruction information but that is easily obtained elsewhere if one is serious about doing a amazing job. 45 feet is plenty to practice with and I do recommend practice. This is the right tape for a quality job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, Gray Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Grey Fabric Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    I've repaired countless books, obtain your acid-free glue from the same company and your set. It's actually a fun project. I have fun putting some nice marbled endsheets on books I'll be keeping a long time. Private books, obviously do it differently for book of value. You can still use these for repair, I wouldn't use anything else. But be careful on what you choose for your endsheets if you are trying to sell an antique book later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, Gray Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Grey Fabric Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    I have an older Bible that was breaking at the hinges (probably thanks to my zip-up Bible cover). All it required was a small support. When my bookbinding tape arrived, I immediately laid out the job and --bingo! Done in five minutes! Now it's well supported both inside and outside the cover so I can continue to use it without it falling apart in my hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, Gray Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Grey Fabric Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    Amazing quality white tape does a amazing job of repairing books. Seems a bit expensive for the amount on the role, but I can't fault the quality. The tape must be chop to length and then peel the backing before placing on the item to be repaired. The backing can be a bit difficult to begin peeling back at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, Gray Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Grey Fabric Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    The tape worked perfectly - once we went back to the listing on Amazon and discovered we were supposed to peel off the yellow backing. It's nice and wide, so the pages have a lot of support, and very sturdy. My husband got his 100+ year history book back together, and now it's safe to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, Gray Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Grey Fabric Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    I recently had to deal with some books from our attic, an Encyclopedic Britannica published in 1911. After decades of living in a trunk, it is in quite a state of disrepair. Rather than pulp the volumes, we decided to test taping the covers, as the pages themselves are in perfect shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, Gray Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Grey Fabric Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    I bought the tape to repair a Bible whose pages came apart from the board/cover. I glued the binding first and used the tape on the inside of the cover and 1st sturdy page to merge the gap between the two. It's strong.. looks nice and professional. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, Gray Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Grey Fabric Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    I purchased this tape to use with scrapbooks and I must say I really didn't expect it to be so pretty. It's quite thin so it really isn't adding any bulk and it looks like a very nice piece of ribbon. I really can't address the strength because I just got it but did a try piece of folding it over the edges of two pieces of 100 lb card stock and it's holding them together very nicely and I'm unable to tear the taped edges. Currently, really impressed and will probably buy more. `

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, Gray Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Grey Fabric Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    i am using the tape to repair antique sewing boxes that are covered with black cloth which has deteriorated. The tape looks almost like the original fabric covers and sticks very well. Very happy with the product, Sorry, i live in Florida, not a lot of hockey sticks here to repair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookbinding Tape, Gray Cloth Book Repair Tape for Bookbinders, Grey Fabric Hinging Tape, Craft Tape, 2 Inches by 45 Feet review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    Tape has perfect adhesion and strength. Paper backing is a amazing feature which allows you to chop and check placement without tape accidentally adhering before you're ready peel off paper and put . I repaired two huge professional pastry books using this tape and PVA glue....the books are in amazing shape and can be used without fear of doing more hurt to spine and covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (3.28FT/1 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    This tape is amazing for a vast dozens of uses. I used this for adhering lights on my wall, to hang pictures , and I even used it to hold my rug on the floor from sliding. This roll of tape is THICK, not paper thin like a lot of double sided tapes are. This is a small pricey but worth every penny because it really does have a powerful hold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (3.28FT/1 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    Keep all my rugs & mats in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (3.28FT/1 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    This tape is amazing for holding up clocks, smoke alarms, mezuzahs and so much more. No need to create holes in your walls and doorposts. The tape holds powerful and is simple to use. High quality for a amazing price. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (3.28FT/1 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    This sticky is strong, I used it on a hallway rug. My dog always kicks up the rug as she runs from room to room when someone knocks at the door. simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (3.28FT/1 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    I just tried it. Surprisingly good. Powerful sticky and can be used on various surface. I am going to order another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (3.28FT/1 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    The pack or came in was a small dented but the tape itself was excellent condition! Works really well. Used it in my bedroom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (3.28FT/1 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    Just what i required to stick to the wall few smoke detector i bought. Impressive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (3.28FT/1 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    worked for what i needed, cool product, I love that it can be cleaned and reused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (3.28FT/1 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    We use those for robotics and they work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (3.28FT/1 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:13

    It holds up my light perfectly. It also works well on picture frames.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (16.50FT/5 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    This tape is amazing for a vast dozens of uses. I used this for adhering lights on my wall, to hang pictures , and I even used it to hold my rug on the floor from sliding. This roll of tape is THICK, not paper thin like a lot of double sided tapes are. This is a small pricey but worth every penny because it really does have a powerful hold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (16.50FT/5 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    Keep all my rugs & mats in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (16.50FT/5 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    This tape is amazing for holding up clocks, smoke alarms, mezuzahs and so much more. No need to create holes in your walls and doorposts. The tape holds powerful and is simple to use. High quality for a amazing price. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (16.50FT/5 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    This sticky is strong, I used it on a hallway rug. My dog always kicks up the rug as she runs from room to room when someone knocks at the door. simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (16.50FT/5 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    I just tried it. Surprisingly good. Powerful sticky and can be used on various surface. I am going to order another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (16.50FT/5 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    The pack or came in was a small dented but the tape itself was excellent condition! Works really well. Used it in my bedroom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (16.50FT/5 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    Just what i required to stick to the wall few smoke detector i bought. Impressive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (16.50FT/5 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    worked for what i needed, cool product, I love that it can be cleaned and reused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (16.50FT/5 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    We use those for robotics and they work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Nano Double Sided Tape - Zhjdongtuo Fashion Tape Double Sided Heavy Duty Double Sided Tape Rug Adhesive Tape Mounting Carpet Tape for Kitchen Office Home (16.50FT/5 Meters) review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    It holds up my light perfectly. It also works well on picture frames.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter