duct tape www.onehourblog.net/perform-poker-on-line-today-and-constantly-win/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit duct tape www.onehourblog.net/perform-poker-on-line-today-and-constantly-win/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cridoz 10 Rolls 1/8 Pinstripe Tape Dry Erase Board Tape Whiteboard Thin Tape Lines Pinstriping Graphic Chart Line Grid Marking Tape, 108 Feet Per Roll review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Make lines for my calendar on my white ed fantastic!Really love it.And I used this product to add a chart to the dry erase board in my office too. If the line was crooked and I had to re-do, there was no residue left behind. Also, like anything else you should pre the zone before applying the tape. So Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cridoz 10 Rolls 1/8 Pinstripe Tape Dry Erase Board Tape Whiteboard Thin Tape Lines Pinstriping Graphic Chart Line Grid Marking Tape, 108 Feet Per Roll review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    To 3d printed PETG..Be sure to clean with isopropl first. They aren't wide so you need all the adhesive to obtain a proper bond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cridoz 10 Rolls 1/8 Pinstripe Tape Dry Erase Board Tape Whiteboard Thin Tape Lines Pinstriping Graphic Chart Line Grid Marking Tape, 108 Feet Per Roll review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    If you have an old board like me and wish to hold fix pattren on it then instead of drawing and removing everytime, one can use taps for permanent use. it comes off easily too and stays there for beautiful long time. but I search it expensive.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on duct tape www.onehourblog.net/perform-poker-on-line-today-and-constantly-win/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch duct tape www.onehourblog.net/perform-poker-on-line-today-and-constantly-win/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cridoz 10 Rolls 1/8 Pinstripe Tape Dry Erase Board Tape Whiteboard Thin Tape Lines Pinstriping Graphic Chart Line Grid Marking Tape, 108 Feet Per Roll review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    The tape has very small adhesion. I've had amazing difficulty in getting it to stick on the plastic surfaces on which I'm trying to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cridoz 10 Rolls 1/8 Pinstripe Tape Dry Erase Board Tape Whiteboard Thin Tape Lines Pinstriping Graphic Chart Line Grid Marking Tape, 108 Feet Per Roll review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Not sure this was what I expected. It's like mini electrical tape. Like stretchy and glossy. Kinda hard to cut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cridoz 10 Rolls 1/8 Pinstripe Tape Dry Erase Board Tape Whiteboard Thin Tape Lines Pinstriping Graphic Chart Line Grid Marking Tape, 108 Feet Per Roll review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Worked just as I hoped it would. Used it to place lines on a whiteboard. It is working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cridoz 10 Rolls 1/8 Pinstripe Tape Dry Erase Board Tape Whiteboard Thin Tape Lines Pinstriping Graphic Chart Line Grid Marking Tape, 108 Feet Per Roll review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    I didn’t realize how thin these rolls were. It angry it hard to apply perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cridoz 10 Rolls 1/8 Pinstripe Tape Dry Erase Board Tape Whiteboard Thin Tape Lines Pinstriping Graphic Chart Line Grid Marking Tape, 108 Feet Per Roll review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Exactly as expected. Holds up to everyday use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cridoz 10 Rolls 1/8 Pinstripe Tape Dry Erase Board Tape Whiteboard Thin Tape Lines Pinstriping Graphic Chart Line Grid Marking Tape, 108 Feet Per Roll review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    I used this for a dry ease board. Bring in the military, I have to track a lot of info and this product is what I used to make lines on my large dry erase board. Worked like a dream and very cost effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cridoz 10 Rolls 1/8 Pinstripe Tape Dry Erase Board Tape Whiteboard Thin Tape Lines Pinstriping Graphic Chart Line Grid Marking Tape, 108 Feet Per Roll review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Amazing product fast shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Poker Like the Pros: The greatest poker player in the world today reveals his million-dollar-winning strategies to the most popular tournament, home and online games (Harperresource Book) review []  2020-1-10 19:9

    Sorry Phil, but while this book has some useful concepts (assigning a "type" to each opponent, etc.) and some useful practical tip (if you're a lousier player than your opponents, at least give them some tough decisions to make), it's not near the top of any list of poker books that I'd recommend. I could have given fewer stars, perhaps zero if I'd penalized Phil 0.01 stars for each egotistical thought or sentence in the book. But because it does cause some thought that causes some improvement if you can wade through the ego muck, and doesn't do much hurt technically, I'll call it 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Poker Like the Pros: The greatest poker player in the world today reveals his million-dollar-winning strategies to the most popular tournament, home and online games (Harperresource Book) review []  2020-1-10 19:9

    Thanks to this book. I have now won over 5 of the latest 13 tournaments i have played in. I recommend any starting poker player read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Poker Like the Pros: The greatest poker player in the world today reveals his million-dollar-winning strategies to the most popular tournament, home and online games (Harperresource Book) review []  2020-1-10 19:9

    If you study the book as Phil recommends, it will pay for itself the first time you play holdem'.CONS: It's only for Texas Holdem' and 7 card stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Poker Like the Pros: The greatest poker player in the world today reveals his million-dollar-winning strategies to the most popular tournament, home and online games (Harperresource Book) review []  2020-1-10 19:9

    This book has some amazing tip for the absolute beginner. It also has some amazing tip for the okay player. If you know another android game well, and wish a fast introduction to a android game you don't know, this book will probably be a good, easy, and fast method to do that. Other than that, be careful with this book. It doesn't offer too much "bad" advice, but the tip it does offer needs to be a small clearer before you can take it to heart. It does amazing to cover lots of games, and it does amazing by explaining how to handle various player types, but when it gets to advanced topics, it doesn't cover the advanced thinking well enough, which is important to really understand the advanced topics. This could really support the beginner, or the okay player, but if you already have read a bunch of books on the android game you're looking for, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Poker Like the Pros: The greatest poker player in the world today reveals his million-dollar-winning strategies to the most popular tournament, home and online games (Harperresource Book) review []  2020-1-10 19:9

    Yes, Phil Helmuth, Jr. is a ... er, unlikeable guy, and his writing style won't victory any awards. On the other hand, this is simply the most understandable book out there for the fundamentals of playing the most famous poker android games in the globe today, limit, pot-limit and no-limit Keep 'Em, Omaha, Omaha Eight or Better, Seven Card Stud and Razz. Helmuth presents beginner, intermediate and advanced tactics for each, including which starting hands are playable, when to play aggressively vs when to toss it in, and how to play position. There are, in my opinion, books that are better for improving a particular android game (T.J. Cloutier's and Tom McEvoy's book on competition pot-limit Keep 'Em, for instance, gets in-depth on playing this particular game), and books that are better for general poker theory (Sklansky's books, for example), but this is just a amazing starting put and one of the few books that gives solid "how to" advice. Obtain over your opinion of the guy -- he's a amazing player and has written a really useful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Poker Like the Pros: The greatest poker player in the world today reveals his million-dollar-winning strategies to the most popular tournament, home and online games (Harperresource Book) review []  2020-1-10 19:9

    This book was definitely an interesting read. However, the tone is for beginners (although more experienced players will probably pick up a thing or two). Unfortunately for newbies who read this, the playing tactics outlined within will obtain them killed. Read on...I really enjoyed the stories about him aggressively raising with weak hands, and pulling down pots. Unfortunately, a lot of of these stories were in the "Beginner" sections. The type of aggression he advocates DOES NOT WORK in a low-level android game which has either clueless opponents, or even a couple of better-than-average players. For example, reraising pre-flop in keep 'em with a pair of 7's, and then betting into a scary flop in a multiway pot will absolutely obtain you killed! Phil is a masterful competition player, but he would obtain crushed in the $-$ android games that I play in if he followed his own roughout the Keep Em and Razz sections especially, he advises players to obtain a lot of cash into the pot early, giving them a reason to stay in the hand later, even if their cards don't improve (specific examples were Ace-King in Keep 'Em and solid low-draws in Razz). What kind of thinking is that? In the Pot Limit Omaha section, he gives the advice, "Look for a reason to fold." Guess what, Phil? That is how any beginning player should think for ALL latest main beef is that the "Advanced" sections preach a change in playing style, but it all revolves around his ability to read other players. Simple for him to say since that ability is what makes him a world-class player! But there's no in-depth discussion about how I can obtain better at reading I said above, it is an interesting book, and I'll probably read it again and catch some things I missed the first time. Still, newer players should begin elsewhere with books by authors like Lee Jones, Mason Malmuth, and Mike Caro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Poker Like the Pros: The greatest poker player in the world today reveals his million-dollar-winning strategies to the most popular tournament, home and online games (Harperresource Book) review []  2020-1-10 19:9

    I actually bought both the paper ver and audio ver of this book for mates who wanted to learn to play poker. The scenarios Phil Hellmuth gives are true and he describes his losing and winning hands, along with the thought process behind each play. He tells you how to simply and quickly calculate odds and shares examples as well. He gives you the basics of each android game and suggests amazing starting hands for il's table photo turns off a lot of people but his success is beyond question or doubt. It turns out Mr. Hellmuth is also a beautiful amazing teacher. His beginner's tactic will let anyone to walk into a card room and play long enough to obtain the feel for the android game and gain table time for experience. I have yet to share this book with anyone who has any negative feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Poker Like the Pros: The greatest poker player in the world today reveals his million-dollar-winning strategies to the most popular tournament, home and online games (Harperresource Book) review []  2020-1-10 19:9

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Poker Like the Pros: The greatest poker player in the world today reveals his million-dollar-winning strategies to the most popular tournament, home and online games (Harperresource Book) review []  2020-1-10 19:9

    There's no denying that Phil Hellmuth is full of himself, however... he is also a amazing poker player with a wealth of is was a amazing book. I had read a lot of others before, so the section on Holdem was difficult to sit through. I did learn a lot about Omaha Hi/Lo, Razz, 7-Card Stud, and Stud Hi/Lo. Those sections were a amazing start. The first time ever playing those android games online... I was sitting there with the book open, reading it, needless to say, I created some money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Poker Like the Pros: The greatest poker player in the world today reveals his million-dollar-winning strategies to the most popular tournament, home and online games (Harperresource Book) review []  2020-1-10 19:9

    Phil Helmuth is probably the best poker player in the globe today, however, this book won't place you on that same level. This book has been hyped everywhere in the poker world, but I found it to be method too superficial. Yes, there are some amazing plays shown within the book, however, Phil gives you no explanation as to why they are amazing plays. If you wish a amazing poker book to explain the plays and why to create them, buy Slanksy and Malmuth's "Hold'em for Advanced Players." It is by far a superior book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    I own over 75 poker books most of which I bought on Amazon...the obvious go-to tool when buying an instructional book off of Amazon would be the reviews from previous buyers... enter the Kindle whores! While I do not usually write reviews on poker books myself, I have read hundreds of reviews prior to purchasing... I couldn't wait to read the Poker Mind when I saw it had so a lot of 5 star ratings in such a short period of time!! Ordered it straight away, without even reading the reviews. While waiting for delivery, I did read the reviews, and although most were verified purchases, they all sounded bland and vaguely alike. Then I noticed, all were kindle reviews, not a single paperback purchase that reviewed...then I started to research the other reviews that these "experts" had been posting. Let's just say opinion whoring must be lucrative on Amazon!! For what it's worth, I will be amending this review after reading The Poker Mind, and give it whatever rating I think it deserves. In the meantime, I just wanted to alert the poker community to the review shenanigans that are being pulled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    This book is nothing but regurgitated material from other poker books. It tells you primary to intermediate tactic without getting too far into details. I read the book in less than 2 hours. I own over 100 poker books and this is definitely in the bottom 10%. The book is 137 pages and the author uses really huge font to stretch it to that many. If you are a new beginner MAYBE this book would be useful. But if you are trying to be part of the top 1% as the title claims, this is a total waste of time and a piece of trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    Texas Hold'em poker is one of the most famous forms of poker that's played across the world. I bought this book to learn more about this kind of play. In this guide, I found the info how to decide what kind of player I am, how do poker Mash like the Pros, pre-flop strategy: blinds, antes, and positions, Post-Flop tactic for some of the most common situations, how to play the turn and the river, betting and raising, small known ways to Blaff, how to read hands and common poker tells. I found this book very informative and useful. It is written in the easy language and simple to understand. I got so much helpful info on all my questions about poker. I liked this book very much and I highly recommend it for those who need such type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    Poker for me is confounding. The objective of the android game is to victory the pot of money. Practically everybody plays poker it’s simply an problem of how fortunate you are or how amazing you are on foreseeing on the off possibility that you will victory or ing this book, you will obtain guidelines on the diverse sorts of hands poker has and which suit beats various mixes. You will take in the procedure of playing distinctive card sic hints and rules are explained in this book step by step. So on the off possibility that you are keen on turning into a Poker expert you have to peruse this book. Especially it’s recommended to the beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    This book is amazing and it covers every aspect of the game. I would tell anyone to obtain it and it is a amazing read that flows very well. I especially enjoyed the situational stories where he asks how you would play a hand and then tell you how it should be played and why. It helps to have some knowledge of the various versions of the game, but there is a glossary just in case. It is a very amazing read for those who like to understand theory. It also has hints on improving your game, but the focus is on the why of poker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    The writer even gives a glossary of different poker terms how to wager on the web, and how to overwhelm at a poker ere is likewise a phenomenal segment on average novice mistakes.I am exceptionally content with this book as I have a superior comprehension of the diversion is is a standout amongst the best books on poker I have ever read.Easy to pursue for the ught this as a nsidering getting one for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    This book is a amazing book on how you can play and have fun the full benefit of a poker e insights are straight forward and applicable to everyone who chooses poker as his or her favorite game. I recommend this book to anyone. Its a book you will love to read and practice. Each phase is broken down into little steps for conveniences. Its a amazing program worked out thoroughly around poker android game and its lovers and its worthy of a trail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    Jonathan is a amazing poker mind and teacher. This book is invaluable, something no serious player should skip. Really enjoyed reading the book! It helped me think through hands better when playing! Most people who place in the effort to learn and use the info in this book should be able to elevate their game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    i obtain this book that shows me some unbelievable hints and tricks on the simple method to play Poker. In this books you obtain to know about The primary of Poker, Poker Rules and etiquette, the objective of Poker, personality of players and lots more in this unbelievable guide. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Poker Mind: Play Poker Like the Top 1%. What Everyone Ought to Know About Poker Strategy, Poker Math and the Mental Game Behind the Cards. Make the ... Bet, See the Tells, and Win the Tournament review []  2020-1-8 18:57

    This book has more info per page and perfect examples to present how this info is used than any other book I have read. Anyone could improve their processes used in poker strategy, poker math and the mental android game behind the cards! Very useful guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qiilu 1500mw Laser Engraver Printer Laser Engraving Machine DIY USB CNC Router Cutting Carver Off-line Operation with Goggles for Art Craft Science for Win 7, XP, Win 8, Win 10, iOS 9.0, Android 4.0 review []  2019-12-23 18:19

    So sad ... I had this unit for exactly 9 days before the laser burned out. It’s supposed to have a lifecycle of 10,000 hours. There were not even 10,000 hours since the time this unit arrived before it went toes-up. I preemptively purchased replacement laser tubes but this unit didn’t even latest long enough for those replacements to arrive.Edit: I replaced the burned out laser tube and output quality became very poor. It was worse than a 9-pin dot matrix printer. The attached picture present the output with the fresh laser on the left and one created earlier from the original on the right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qiilu 1500mw Laser Engraver Printer Laser Engraving Machine DIY USB CNC Router Cutting Carver Off-line Operation with Goggles for Art Craft Science for Win 7, XP, Win 8, Win 10, iOS 9.0, Android 4.0 review []  2019-12-23 18:19

    I chose this brand because of the reviews and it has not disappointed yet! The original set up was fairly simple but I had a snag in which I couldn't obtain the CD to present up in English. I eventually went to the www service and everything ran smoothly from there. I'm not a techie person but using the machine was a no brainer. You can manually type text into program or drag and drop a picture. I've tried this out on the scrap wood they provided as well as a block of 2x2 where I had to play with the focal adjustments but it worked without a problem!For those people that rate this less that 4 or 5 stars and complain that its small, you should have read the description first. It states the carving zone so I don't think that should be a knock on the machine or the quality it produces. Its definitely a little zone but knowing that, the machine performs extremely well and is super simple to use. I did test the Iphone Ap and as started in the manual it does not work as well in comparison with an Andriod. It took an extremely long time to send a picture across and would be much faster just using your computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qiilu 1500mw Laser Engraver Printer Laser Engraving Machine DIY USB CNC Router Cutting Carver Off-line Operation with Goggles for Art Craft Science for Win 7, XP, Win 8, Win 10, iOS 9.0, Android 4.0 review []  2019-12-23 18:19

    I don't give 5 stars often. This is an amazing small machine, emphasis on little. Also Qiilu and Neje seem to be the same as the Qiilu machine I bought came with Neje software. Not that it matters, just but the cheaper of the 2. I've used it a half dozen or so times and it is nice machine for the price. I created tags out of leather for some bags I create and they look great. The wording looks like it was printed on the leather, even grained leather comes out nice. The focus is difficult to obtain excellent but it doesn't seem to matter as much as the instructions say. Play with the burn speed, faster on leather, slower on wood. Oh, and it really works best attached to a windows computer. The apple application stinks no speed adjust or no selecting black and white or black and grey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qiilu 1500mw Laser Engraver Printer Laser Engraving Machine DIY USB CNC Router Cutting Carver Off-line Operation with Goggles for Art Craft Science for Win 7, XP, Win 8, Win 10, iOS 9.0, Android 4.0 review []  2019-12-23 18:19

    Simply put: best starter laser for the price. It was well packaged, so no hurt to the unit. Super fast set up and download of software. Even able to set up a mobile application on my android. I purchased the unit with the sole purpose to be able to print on a curve (which it isn't set up to do). I was able to build a easy friction rig that works well with the unit. As long as you take the time to create sure the laser focal point and burn time are set to the project you are working on, this unit has preformed quite well. Definitely recommend this to any one for a gateway into laser engraving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qiilu 1500mw Laser Engraver Printer Laser Engraving Machine DIY USB CNC Router Cutting Carver Off-line Operation with Goggles for Art Craft Science for Win 7, XP, Win 8, Win 10, iOS 9.0, Android 4.0 review []  2019-12-23 18:19

     I picked this up because I wanted to custom engrave some geocaching swag and do some designs for bonus tags and business cards. I had never used one of these before but I have some experience with a 3D printer, so I decided I could figure it out beautiful ! Nothing like using a 3D printer. So much easier! No true software knowledge is needed. The software is beautiful much self explanatory and simple to use. I was literally laser engraving my first print in like 10 minutes. I probably could have been started sooner, but it took me a few additional mins to pick a design.I like that this has a built in battery and it can be used via Bluetooth. The iOS application was beautiful serious letdown, It was really slow and lacked a lot of the features of the Android device app. That was a bit disappointing since I had planned to use my iPhone and iPad with the engraver. Using an Android device phone/ smartphone or a laptop is definitely recommended. Using my daughter's Android device tablet, things went beautiful smoothly & I got some amazing prints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qiilu 1500mw Laser Engraver Printer Laser Engraving Machine DIY USB CNC Router Cutting Carver Off-line Operation with Goggles for Art Craft Science for Win 7, XP, Win 8, Win 10, iOS 9.0, Android 4.0 review []  2019-12-23 18:19

    Everything works out of the box, very small setup involved. Everything worked exactly as it should and ever, I burned a total of three pieces of paper and one piece of wood before the laser went out/lost focus. I did extensive troubleshooting both on my own and with Qiilu with no luck. It seems to either be a issue with the laser diode or the colluminating lens, but I can't tell which.I've seen other reviews with this same problem. I think if they can obtain this particular problem fixed, they would have a nice product for the price. Currently though, you're rolling the dice with that laser diode,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qiilu 1500mw Laser Engraver Printer Laser Engraving Machine DIY USB CNC Router Cutting Carver Off-line Operation with Goggles for Art Craft Science for Win 7, XP, Win 8, Win 10, iOS 9.0, Android 4.0 review []  2019-12-23 18:19

    When I ordered this product, I was surprised at how amazing this small engraver is. At first, I was sad thinking the product was defective, because the first 3 skewed a bit while it was engraving. I quickly noticed the small item was moving in the vibration, and the engraver was not the fault. After securing the medium I continued to print the next 1,900 pieces in fast fashion with zero repeat my success:First, I picked the dot matrix ver seems to burn cleaner and consistent. Second, I used the sticky rubber-like mat that came with the laser and wet the back of the medium to ensure a amazing grip. Third, I lined up each heart on the laser pointer and ensured the "rectangle locate" showed proper alignment.I can't speak for other products but for the money, this thing did exactly what I required it to do. NO variant in burn, they look identical and I did not give this small engraver a rest. I continued to burn on the average of 2 mins 10 seconds per item. We did only burn for 8 to 9 hours each day. I am buying more of these for the next time I need to do a huge job so can burn more at the same time. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qiilu 1500mw Laser Engraver Printer Laser Engraving Machine DIY USB CNC Router Cutting Carver Off-line Operation with Goggles for Art Craft Science for Win 7, XP, Win 8, Win 10, iOS 9.0, Android 4.0 review []  2019-12-23 18:19

    OK. Yes, it's small. No, it's not too powerful. But it only cost $129.99 and it WORKS!Like some others, my initial trials were failures. It wouldn't burn anything. I tried to focus it better but it still wouldn't etch anything. Then I figured, maybe the work piece just needs to be closer to the laser head. So I stacked a 1" board on top of the table then placed my work piece (a 1/32" thick wooden bookmark) on top, got it lined up and clicked on 'Start'. It worked like a charm. I've burned things that only take 5 mins and things that take over an hour. It just sits there and plugs away! Just remember to refocus every time you change material thickness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qiilu 1500mw Laser Engraver Printer Laser Engraving Machine DIY USB CNC Router Cutting Carver Off-line Operation with Goggles for Art Craft Science for Win 7, XP, Win 8, Win 10, iOS 9.0, Android 4.0 review []  2019-12-23 18:19

    If you can work in 2x2 inches you can create a lot of cool items with is small guy works well on wood spoons, bonus tags and the is very specialized, so unless you know exactly what you wish to do, you will be very limited in what you can e quality of the etchings is outstanding for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qiilu 1500mw Laser Engraver Printer Laser Engraving Machine DIY USB CNC Router Cutting Carver Off-line Operation with Goggles for Art Craft Science for Win 7, XP, Win 8, Win 10, iOS 9.0, Android 4.0 review []  2019-12-23 18:19

    do not buy. they will not support you. when the battery dies they will tell you that the do not sell the machine, when you prove to them that they sold it they tell you they do not sell the battery, then you are stuck with a machine that will not work. do not buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Knows: There is a secret to discovering winning poker. Your imagination and courage lead the way. review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    This book is written in a style that is simple to read. It will benefit the beginner poker player and those of us who play daily. The Informationflows logically and builds throughout the book. I have an extensive library of a lot of of the best poker books written. Without reservation...I rank POKER KNOWS BY GENE HULL up there with the best of the best. I have read it three times from cover to cover since purchasingit two weeks ago. Each time I discovered info that I have immediately intrgrated into my poker game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Knows: There is a secret to discovering winning poker. Your imagination and courage lead the way. review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    I'm one of those poker players who is a complete Amateur, but I have an Intermediate's curiosity about how to obtain better. I found Poker Knows starts to bridge this gap by having a kind of "zen" quality to it. Hull emphasizes "it's not about your cards," because everyone gets the same cards. Although that concept seems basic, it's still hard to not only fully grasp, but act on intelligently. It's almost like Luke Skywalker putting on that helmet and having to use only the Force as the training droid zaps him into humiliation - but just at e ease with which Hull moves from concept to concept, building a kind of "fluid" method to approach your android game is really impressive. It's already created me a more thoughtful player online - my two small cards aren't my full concern like they were when I started playing. What's the guy to my immediate left really doing? Why is that other guy always admitting when he bluffs? And why oh why did I not just re-raise? Hull gets at all of this, and TONS more. I'm really looking forward to what's next from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Knows: There is a secret to discovering winning poker. Your imagination and courage lead the way. review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    Perfect book with special insight into the android game of poker. Overview of total android game thnking versus typical poker meat and potatos...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Knows: There is a secret to discovering winning poker. Your imagination and courage lead the way. review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    Helpful hints for the Poker player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Knows: There is a secret to discovering winning poker. Your imagination and courage lead the way. review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    Poker Knows can improve your poker and place cash in your pocket, but that’s not its only objective. Hundreds of books can improve your poker results, but this one will also support you to understand yourself, other people, and life in at understanding will improve your decisions about much more necessary problems than poker. Here are a few revealing quotations:• "By becoming better at poker you will become better at everything."• This book is “not entirely about poker. It’s about being a amazing explorer… It’s not what you know that will support you create a amazing decision. It’s how skillful you are at figuring things out.”• “Many of the qualities needed to be a amazing poker player are the same qualities for success in life.”• “Ultimately, if you can master yourself, poker is a piece of cake.”• “Pros start their tactic based on situational value. It is the same for poker, business, or life.”• “An necessary component of mindfulness is recognizing your own changing state of mind and taking control back.”• “To be able to really trust yourself you have to be comfortable with vulnerability.”• “You will become a better poker player from the info in this book, but my greatest hope is that you will explore enjoyable and productive ways to approach all your experiences… there are things that poker will teach you about yourself, others, and life in general.”Poker's educational value is one of my passions. David Sklansky and I wrote "Poker Is Amazing for You" and DUCY? They stated that poker (and other types of gambling) can improve study habits, math understanding, logical thinking, concentration, patience, discipline, a long-term focus, realism, adjusting to diverse people, and a lot of other valuable skills and e author of Poker Knows would agree that it develops those qualities, but he puts a higher priority than David and I did on developing self-knowledge: “Know thyself. You must understand yourself to … pick the right android games that match your skill and play style…. We will discuss this more in: Mindset and Self Mastery.”I greatly enjoyed this book and learned a lot from it. I highly recommend it.Dr. Alan N. Schoonmaker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Knows: There is a secret to discovering winning poker. Your imagination and courage lead the way. review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    Poker KnowsThe cover of the book reads “There is a secret to discovering winning poker. Your imagination and courage lead the way”. This is a fitting motto but I think it should be a small more catchy like "Einstein and Hunter S. Thompson are locked in room and not allowed to leave until they write a book on poker containing a modern tactic for winning the android game at the highest levels". I think I may have place the book in a nutshell right is is not a book for beginners. I know all authors claim their book is for the beginner as well as the professional and all in between. If I had a dollar for every time I opened and poker book and read is book does not teach you “HOW” to play e book aims to support the reader obtain better at “Thinking” about the android game and how variance, winning, losing, and learning can be framed in a method that our human brain can comprehend.Without giving any specifics here the book sets to explain that math no matter how advanced is only as amazing as the human mind can comprehend it. Which isn’t much when it comes to the astronomical complexities involved in a single android game of randomness and probabilities such as in a multi-way pot played out to the river. The book also takes a deep look at where and when a poker player should be focusing their attention in order to reap the (GOLD) profits in the their game. This is done through entertaining stories and sometimes insane analogies followed by sound scientific theories. The author makes it clear that being observant, creative, and using your imagination will always trump the math and GTO (Game Theory Optimal) play but also notes that GTO is a topic that every poker player should have some knowledge in it. If you feel you’re up to the task of learning the human beatable aspect of the android game and moving past the regular / average poker player then I would suggest a read of “Poker Knows.” I am going to rank it in my top 3 poker books written since Black Friday.What did I not like about the book?The book has grammatical errors. If you have read enough poker books you realize that this is almost a hallmark of poker literature and as far as I know dates back to Doyle Brunson’s Super System. I am starting to think that southern California and Las Vegas Nevada must have a “shoot on first site” rule when it comes to reliable publishers / proofreader. I wanted to obtain that out there before the grammar nazis come rushing e beginning of the book. You obtain the feeling right away that the author has gone over and over on where and how to set the book in motion. The opening tries to set a fun almost beat-writer’s approach which I I enjoyed but I am sceptical that the rest of the poker globe know who William S. Burroughs or Jack Kerouac were and fear a reader may obtain confused and stop before they obtain to the “Gold” written in the pages,Finally I didn’t see where this book is available in audio format. I tend to choose audio over anything else these days because of the my busy schedule followed by moments of procrastination.Even given those problems this book still gets my 5 stars and well worth the price they are asking here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Knows: There is a secret to discovering winning poker. Your imagination and courage lead the way. review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    This is a amazing book. I was a beautiful amazing player and had read a couple of books and this one was suggested to me. I think it'll support any level of player. I'm certainly glad I read it and added it to my poker e friendly writing style makes the reading enjoyable and fun. The book itself is well organized and simple to follow and came at poker from a various angle than any book I had read before. Difficult concepts are easier to grasp. Although not a math massive perspective the writer doesn't shy away it. In the end, the book and its concepts seriously improved my ter reading the book and re-reading specific parts, I have a better understanding of the game. This is both from 10,000 feet above the android game and knee deep in the trenches. I’ve now given this book to other mates and they too have taken to it as well. If you wish to up your game, I recommend this book highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Knows: There is a secret to discovering winning poker. Your imagination and courage lead the way. review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    Because it is THAT good!!! I play here in Vegas a couple hours a night and have been grinding out a decent hourly over the years at the 1/2 1/3 levels. After reading this book and rereading it I moved up to 2/5 where my hourly has almost doubled. Kudos to you Gene!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Knows: There is a secret to discovering winning poker. Your imagination and courage lead the way. review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    While I am a novice when it comes to poker theories I found the book very interesting on a lot of levels. The lessons in the book are certainly geared toward poker but they can also be applied to the business globe and private situations as well. There are a lot of facets of poker and this book covers them from A-Z, a lot of things I would never of even thought about.. Would recommend this to anyone interested in becoming a much better player!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Knows: There is a secret to discovering winning poker. Your imagination and courage lead the way. review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    Exactly what I was looking for. This book is not just another book that offers one size fits all advice, but rather gives you a look inside the mind of a winner. As I have now discovered, the questions you ask yourself and your peers are often more valuable than the answers. Change the method you think about poker and about life: Buy This Book !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoever Finds It First, Wins!: How to GET lined up and STAY lined up on an invisible playing field review []  2020-1-10 19:13

    This book is about the best instructional book I ever read. The author went to amazing lengths to support us bowlers to understand how to improve our odds in being alert to what the pro bowler already know and to look for. This has found a put in my book library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoever Finds It First, Wins!: How to GET lined up and STAY lined up on an invisible playing field review []  2020-1-10 19:13

    Coach Susie gets you. She's been there and the reader feels that right is is a amazing guide on how to obtain lined up and stay lined up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoever Finds It First, Wins!: How to GET lined up and STAY lined up on an invisible playing field review []  2020-1-10 19:13

    There are a lot of things to consider when attempting to bowl and to bowl well. This book will definitely place you on the right track to accomplish this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoever Finds It First, Wins!: How to GET lined up and STAY lined up on an invisible playing field review []  2020-1-10 19:13

    The author makes you realize why your ball behaves differently than you think it should. She also shows you to adjust accordingly. The book was well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoever Finds It First, Wins!: How to GET lined up and STAY lined up on an invisible playing field review []  2020-1-10 19:13

    This book has a lot of hints on reading lanes but can be confusing for bowlers who bowl on modern plastic lanes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoever Finds It First, Wins!: How to GET lined up and STAY lined up on an invisible playing field review []  2020-1-10 19:13

    Amazing book for those looking to obtain to another level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoever Finds It First, Wins!: How to GET lined up and STAY lined up on an invisible playing field review []  2020-1-10 19:13

    Found the book to be very interesting . It touches on a few things that even the experienced bowler might not be aware of. The three shot system was not something I ever heard of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoever Finds It First, Wins!: How to GET lined up and STAY lined up on an invisible playing field review []  2020-1-10 19:13

    If you are a serious bowler there is information for you to learn. I've bowled for a lot of years and picked valuable nuggets. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoever Finds It First, Wins!: How to GET lined up and STAY lined up on an invisible playing field review []  2020-1-10 19:13

    While I know you can obtain a lot of this content from other sources, the convenience of having the complete resource in one spot is too amazing to pass up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whoever Finds It First, Wins!: How to GET lined up and STAY lined up on an invisible playing field review []  2020-1-10 19:13

    This is a very informative book that was also entertaining to read. I will study this book until the principles become a part of my subconscious thought and processing in competitive bowling situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    I use as intended for heating ducts et al. However, I have an enormous round skylight in my home (los angeles) that brings so much heat in, I decided to cover it. NOTHING would cover and stay on even with our mild weather. I then used this tape on the exterior of my skylight in even strips. WORKS GREAT. Has stayed on for years, reflects sun/heat away, but is not totally opaque. A cheap fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    I purchased this foil tape a small while ago but just got around to using it today. I did a flexible duct for an AC floor unit to a window. I took it down latest Winter and am putting it back up now that Spring is here. This foil tape worked perfectly for my needs.An simple method to peel the foil from the paper backing is to bend a little corner back and forth and the paper will slightly separate from the foil at the edge of the fold line to create it easier to obtain started. Also, when applying to an angle (such as where the duct meets the window), I found it easier to fold the tape to the approximate angle before removing the backing. That probably seems obvious to some but it wasn't to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Worked amazing for me . I used it to seal seams and edges when sound deadening my truck . Worked like a charm both in function and form simple to work with (GREAT STUFF)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    I took a while to write this because I’ve always felt something Must be based on its merit, especially in business. That’s how real success is built, so I required time to accomplish this. Now, I used the tape to seal the border of an 4ft. X 4ft. Square of wire window screen, to avoid its ability to snag, tear, scratch and especially poke you to the point of bleeding. I created the border for my screen about 1 week ago and I have found it to be Exactly as it was from the start. Usually, if tape isn’t that good, you will place it on something and a short time later, hours or just a few days, on you need to run your fingers back and forth, across the tape, to obtain it to seal well again. Well folks, I created sure, when I’d first applied it, that it had been sealed well to begin with and a week later, I have checked it out and search it to be perfectly sealed as day one. You will search it to be Very sticky and tough. You actually need to be careful in handling it due to how well it sticks. That’s a welcome symptom to me. I haven’t used other aluminum tape products enough to compare, but I’ve used vast amounts of tape products in life from being involved in all aspects of construction and I’m known as a “jack of all trades”. So, simply based on how frustrated I’ve been after using junk tape, I have been extremely satisfied with this product. Also, the picture doesn’t seem to do it justice for its shine, so for those which wish it to look amazing too, I search that it looks amazing but it actually polished up even more, to look quite nice. I like to see little companies, with a amazing product, to succeed and thrive. With the customer service they seem to have, I believe they’ll do Great! Ps. I only gave 4 stars on simple to use, because I personally think that it’s not very easy, if you aren’t a pro, ever, to use Amazing tape, simply because it does its job well, it’s Sticky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    Aluminum tape is amazing stuff. This product was as I expected, well created and very (very) sticky. I had, though, a very difficult time separating the backing from the sticky side. A very easy solution for this is to adhere the removable backing as two pieces with a very little (2mm) gap between. This would save manufacturing cost, I believe, but it would create removing the backing trivial and fast. This is the type of backing used for label-maker tape, along with another style where there is a 2mm margin in the backing a the top and bottom. Any such improvement that allows an simple search gap in the backing, no matter how long a piece of tape used, would reduce app time by at least 50%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    I used the reflective tape to protect the fresh rubber insulation tubing i wrapped on my a/c refrigerant lines. The aluminum protects the rubber from dry rotting, reflecting UV, heat, and rain. Prior tubing insulation from installers didn't latest 2 years and already dry rotted because it was only ducktaped in a few locations and wasn't fully protected from the elements. This caused excess heat tranfer and pools of condensation under the refrigerant lines, and diminished our cooling efficiency over the summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    20170927I may have had an incorrect initial e tape is not thick--as in, almost as thick as a thin sheet of aluminum nearing as aluminum flashing--but it has indeed proven very useful (it does NOT tear/disintegrate during app like that of the stock commonly sold at 'box stores'). Thus, I have revised my rating favorably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    This is excellent for sealing duct work. Sometimes its a bit tricky to obtain the tape from the paper backing. I used a small masking tape on both sides to support pull the release paper from the foil, worked like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    I finally got around to using this tape today and it worked true well to seal the duct connections and the few leaks I found. It's a bit tricky to separate the backing, but I saw a hint form another reviewer who used masking tape on each side to place it apart. I'll test that next will stick to itself easily so you need to hold the backing on an peel it off as you go. Only chop off what you need to use in at one time and even apply it in little strips if there is not a lot of room to navigate. Once you do a few it gets easier. I was surprise how well it sealed around screw heads and other imperfections. Very flexible for metal tape.I plan to do all the connection points so I will obtain getting more. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluminum Tape/Aluminum Foil Tape - Professional/Contractor-Grade - 1.9 inch x 150 feet (3.4 mil) - Perfect for HVAC, Duct, Pipe, Insulation and More - By Impresa Products review []  2020-1-18 1:23

    The item arrived promptly, in amazing condition, and as described by seller. I used it to cover an unused air vent that seems to leak smoke from other apartments in the building (non-smoking building, and of course NOBODY smokes). It seems to work so far. When I first started it, the backing was SO difficult to remove that I thought maybe it there WASN'T a sticky side and I required to tape it in place. However, I finally got the trick and could peel it off. Next, I realized that I had to peel it off nearly on top of my vent, as the tape curled VERY easily once the back was removed, and trying to unstick the curled tape could tear it. I did eventually obtain into a groove, and, like I said, it seems to hold out the smoke and insulate versus any cold/heat (and quite possibly bugs). I would recommend, especially for the price, but the buyer should be aware that it is a small bit of a learning process for the person who might not be a weekend carpenter and used the materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TerraBloom 8" Air Duct - 8 FT Long, Flexible Ducting with 2 Clamps, 4 Layer HVAC Ventilation Air Hose - Great for Grow Tents, Dryer Rooms, House Vent Register Lines review []  2020-1-4 21:52

    This duct was the excellent size for my thighs and matched my leotard, too! It was a amazing length to fit both my legs and have a small left over for a fashionable robot necklace, plus it came with two silver rings that fit perfectly over my afro to tie the whole ensemble together. I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TerraBloom 8" Air Duct - 8 FT Long, Flexible Ducting with 2 Clamps, 4 Layer HVAC Ventilation Air Hose - Great for Grow Tents, Dryer Rooms, House Vent Register Lines review []  2020-1-4 21:52

    I'm using this in a grow tent that vents to begin air, so once the air makes it through my carbon filter, I don't really care where it goes. If that describes you, this is probably just fine -- in fact, better than fine for the price.But, if you're legitimately trying to move air from one put to another, I'd avoid this. After setting it up in my tent and running the duct through the top of the tent, I couldn't quite figure out how I was getting so much light reflection in the duct. In fact, I was concerned that it had come off or had been torn when I was running it out.Turns out, that wasn't reflection at all. That was light from my overhead fluorescent light shining through the duct. And I'm not talking about a little handful of pinholes. It looks like a starry night inside there. I checked to create sure it wasn't just where the reflective material had flaked off, but I could feel air movement. Again, I don't really care much for keeping my basement smelling fresh. But if you're trying to move hot air through an already warm space, this is going to create you sad.Unlike a lot of the other reviews, I didn't have any problem with the clamps, so that was nice. And for the price, it isn't like I could have done it for less at a local home improvement store. Just remember: you've been warned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TerraBloom 8" Air Duct - 8 FT Long, Flexible Ducting with 2 Clamps, 4 Layer HVAC Ventilation Air Hose - Great for Grow Tents, Dryer Rooms, House Vent Register Lines review []  2020-1-4 21:52

    I like it.Of course it is not rip stop or anything like it. But for what it is and for the price it is tough ce snug fit but create sure to remove the stickers at the ends as they throw off the diameter .this fit three fittings very nicely a real 8 inch duct....My install was a small rough , the fact this duct did not rip is testament enough for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TerraBloom 8" Air Duct - 8 FT Long, Flexible Ducting with 2 Clamps, 4 Layer HVAC Ventilation Air Hose - Great for Grow Tents, Dryer Rooms, House Vent Register Lines review []  2020-1-4 21:52

    I have been buying items from Steve and the gang right along, everything about this seller is TOP NOTCH!I've got several blowers and ducting and I have had nothing but an perfect interaction with the seller!I will always use and continue to recommend these products, because they ROCK!!!!!BOOM BOOM!Think HVAC needs?Think TerraBloom !Get growing, what are you waiting for??Robert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TerraBloom 8" Air Duct - 8 FT Long, Flexible Ducting with 2 Clamps, 4 Layer HVAC Ventilation Air Hose - Great for Grow Tents, Dryer Rooms, House Vent Register Lines review []  2020-1-4 21:52

    Arrived fast. I liked it right away. Found it simple to work with. Clamps worked smoothly for me and seemed standard quality.And I found the "starry night" pinholes! I am using it in an ad hoc contrivance to move the hot air on my ceiling to my window fan set to exhaust. It is doing that well. But, as a layman, I would hesitate to recommend this for a pressurized, high volume or precision duty. The pinholes seem to be in a pattern suggesting they were part of the manufacturing process. I'd think they'd cause issues in utility duty use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TerraBloom 8" Air Duct - 8 FT Long, Flexible Ducting with 2 Clamps, 4 Layer HVAC Ventilation Air Hose - Great for Grow Tents, Dryer Rooms, House Vent Register Lines review []  2020-1-4 21:52

    ordered white ,got this doesn't affect me I could care does what it is supposed to do ,vent air. Because my daughter is very sensitive to contaminants I'm building a fume hood for soldering and airbrush painting I got the 8in. diameter to vent a lot of air and it is long enough to let me to move the hood assembly when not in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TerraBloom 8" Air Duct - 8 FT Long, Flexible Ducting with 2 Clamps, 4 Layer HVAC Ventilation Air Hose - Great for Grow Tents, Dryer Rooms, House Vent Register Lines review []  2020-1-4 21:52

    First time using this brand. Bought it because it's black and accents my fan and carbon filter. Seems very thick and durable. And the black is a pliable plastic coating. So I'm thinking it's going to be less topic to ripping a tears. For the price I wasn't expecting this kind of quality. Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TerraBloom 8" Air Duct - 8 FT Long, Flexible Ducting with 2 Clamps, 4 Layer HVAC Ventilation Air Hose - Great for Grow Tents, Dryer Rooms, House Vent Register Lines review []  2020-1-4 21:52

    Its a amazing price duct for the length I am looking for. However, the clamp was so cheap it can't be turned. Originally I thought it was because the one I got was old and rusty. But I got 2 and they both are the same way. I end up buying another set of the clamps to tying the duct down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TerraBloom 8" Air Duct - 8 FT Long, Flexible Ducting with 2 Clamps, 4 Layer HVAC Ventilation Air Hose - Great for Grow Tents, Dryer Rooms, House Vent Register Lines review []  2020-1-4 21:52

    ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT NEITHER CLAMP WORKED... Other than that its quiet and works and fits amazing for 8".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TerraBloom 8" Air Duct - 8 FT Long, Flexible Ducting with 2 Clamps, 4 Layer HVAC Ventilation Air Hose - Great for Grow Tents, Dryer Rooms, House Vent Register Lines review []  2020-1-4 21:52

    Replaced the exhaust hood above our cooktop. When the contractor built the home the discharge and hood outlet were 4" off center of each other. The only to connect the two, without use several rolls of duct as the contractor did, was to use a flexible hose like TerraBloom's. It work out perfect. Thank you TerraBloom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Simple to apply and stuck well on a tear I had in my leather couch. Nice smooth leather matching my couch, eventhough color was different. Only issue was I required to gently fold over seam and tuck to bottom part. While it seemed amazing when I first applied, after multiple uses with folks sitting on that side, the corners started to peel up. Used some tacky glue to keep for a small bit, but it continued to peel more. Top, flat seat part stayed put, although corners started peeling up as well and need pressing down to hold. These corners easier to stick again, especially with tacky glue so better for flat surfaces than folded locations :(.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    The two sizes of leather patches ( one is about 5 x 3, the other is about 10x8) matched up with my leather La-Z-Boy in color and original material appearance. What I can advise most people who are going to use the product is: you'll expect a much more aggressive adhesive material than what you get. It's not a deal breaker if you carry a glue available at Walmart and fabric shops called 'E-6000' clear adhesive. It comes in a tube like toothpaste and will never fail if applied smartly ( be careful about it oozing from around the edges). Maybe just use the patch as is first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    My grand-cat scratched the side of my brown laptop case. This patch is so simple to use and adhered perfectly. I am satisfied that my laptop case looks much better with the patch. The QR code on the instruction sheet was helpful in opening the instructional video. The patch is perfect quality and the material is supple (not stiff at all). Even the packaging was very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    With children and pets around the house it was matter of time until my nice power reclining sofa would suffer hurt and like always it was just a few months after the extended warranty is patch its really simple to install, looks nice , its soft and it saved me a couple of thousand dollars of having to buy fresh leather sofa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    I desperately required to repair my husband leather rocker. Thru wear and tear he had created a nice size hole in the leather where stuffing had begun to come out. This was excellent for the job and so easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    We have a very expensive leather recliner that had peeling on the inside cushion. This patch went on easily, matched the color well, and stayed adhered. The patch shipped quickly and was the excellent fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    My partner has a leather recliner that’s super comfy but has a huge hole in the arm. I was able to use this patch to close it up so no more batting could come out! Very satisfied I bought this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    The sticky backing is not durable and co the patch comes off. I just used E6000 glue and it stuck great. Amazing match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Nice grade leather .. super sticky and holds in place. Patch is a amazing size so you can cover a fairly huge chop or repair Area

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brown Leather Repair Kits For Couches, Leather Patch, Vinyl Repair Kit - Leather Repair Kit for Car Seats, Vinyl Upholstery, Air Mattress, Inflatables - Cat Scratch Tape, Brown duct tape for Furniture review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Simple to use. Can use on dozens of products. Sticks very well. Brings old furniture back to life. Amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel Crafts Transfer Paper Tape: Craft Transfer Tape for Vinyl Application with Blue Grid Lines - Self Adhesive Transfer Paper Roll Compatible with Cricut, Silhouette Cameo - 6 Inch by 50 Feet, Clear review []  2019-12-17 19:38

    Absolutely love this! Previously I bought the white kind because it was less expensive. Finally splurged for the clear and it is so much better! Not just because the clear helps you line things up better. It is also stickier and method easier to work with because it doesn't roll up as you are trying to work with it. Never going back to the old stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel Crafts Transfer Paper Tape: Craft Transfer Tape for Vinyl Application with Blue Grid Lines - Self Adhesive Transfer Paper Roll Compatible with Cricut, Silhouette Cameo - 6 Inch by 50 Feet, Clear review []  2019-12-17 19:38

    I've purchased this product a few times from several sellers; as best I can tell all of them obtain it from the same manufacturer and place their own name on it, usually in the form of a paper e product works quite well and is relatively simple to s:Easy to use (+1 Star)Good quantity for the price (+1 Star)Easy to cut, tutorial lines every inch (+1 Star)Cons:Paper is a bit too thick, making it hard to line up layered designs (-0.5 Stars)Seller pesters you for product reviews via email several times (-0.5 Stars per email, 3 emails received)(Note: I rate all products with a starting point of 3 stars)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel Crafts Transfer Paper Tape: Craft Transfer Tape for Vinyl Application with Blue Grid Lines - Self Adhesive Transfer Paper Roll Compatible with Cricut, Silhouette Cameo - 6 Inch by 50 Feet, Clear review []  2019-12-17 19:38

    I was concerned about using this product at first. I've never used paper-based transfer tape before. I'm totally sold now! I have used this on my car, a notebook, a binder, a t-shirt, and another piece of vinyl with zero issues. It's much easier to remove after app than the thick, clear tapes that are stock for Cricut and Silhouette. I will absolutely buy this product again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel Crafts Transfer Paper Tape: Craft Transfer Tape for Vinyl Application with Blue Grid Lines - Self Adhesive Transfer Paper Roll Compatible with Cricut, Silhouette Cameo - 6 Inch by 50 Feet, Clear review []  2019-12-17 19:38

    This is for the paper transfer tape. I have not tried the clear one- yet!- but I plan to in the future. This tape is fantastic! I create wood signs and use Oracal 631 as a stencil. Because of the nature of 631 it doesn't adhere to the wood very strong, which is amazing for removing it after I'm done painting, but that is also a issue when peeling the transfer tape off after I apply the stencil. So I required an simple release tape. I LOVE this tape! It picks the vinyl off of its backing super easy, but also releases it easily which is what usually gives me headaches with other brands!! I've used the same piece that I chop today for 4 projects, so I also love that it's reusable. It is hard to see exactly where I am positioning it on the wood, but I found a work around. For most projects the paper ver will do, but for others I need clear. If the clear is the same tack as the paper I will be just as happy! The first picture is how transparent the paper tape is with the vinyl still on the backing, the second is trying to line it up on the wood, which is harder to see through. Loving it so far!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel Crafts Transfer Paper Tape: Craft Transfer Tape for Vinyl Application with Blue Grid Lines - Self Adhesive Transfer Paper Roll Compatible with Cricut, Silhouette Cameo - 6 Inch by 50 Feet, Clear review []  2019-12-17 19:38

    Amazing value! The price for the amount of material you obtain is better than any others I found. I did have problem with the first roll I ordered not adhering properly, but when I contacted Angel Crafts they were extremely helpful and sent a replacement roll immediately! I was happy after testing the second roll to search that it worked much more effectively than the first one did. Overall I am very happy and will be purchasing again when I need more. I purchased the clear version, which is also nice because you can very easily see through for placement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel Crafts Transfer Paper Tape: Craft Transfer Tape for Vinyl Application with Blue Grid Lines - Self Adhesive Transfer Paper Roll Compatible with Cricut, Silhouette Cameo - 6 Inch by 50 Feet, Clear review []  2019-12-17 19:38

    I create and sell vehicle decals and putting the transfer tape on can be the most time consuming part of the production process. The cream tape would wrinkle, stick to itself and bubble. The clear tape does NONE of that! It's simple to pull the backing off, doesn't bubble, doesn't wrinkle and goes on quick without problems. I have yet to see if my customers search it easier than the other tape, but will modernize my review when they do. This clear tape has decreased production time in half! Plus, it makes it easier for my customers to see the decal they are getting/applying. Very satisfied with so, this is one of the few locations that sells this particular transfer tape in 6" width. Plus, the 50' roll lasts me about 4 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel Crafts Transfer Paper Tape: Craft Transfer Tape for Vinyl Application with Blue Grid Lines - Self Adhesive Transfer Paper Roll Compatible with Cricut, Silhouette Cameo - 6 Inch by 50 Feet, Clear review []  2019-12-17 19:38

    I used this for glass blocks and also with Angel Direct vinyl to design our name for our front door. It was simple to work with. As with all vinyl, humidity and warmer temps will create it harder to remove from the backing. Place the project in the frig after you have burnished this transfer tape to it. Roll and wrap with paper towel to hold moisture away from it. Then when cold - about an hour later, remove your project and apply it to your project. Because it is cold, it will separate from the transfer tape easier. Use your wadded paper towel and rub the project smooth as you install it. I bought the Angel Direct Products vinyl and it works very well with this transfer tape. Remember that you can layer the transfer tape over your product in layers. If the vinyl project is larger than your transfer tape, simply chop and layer long ways overlapping pieces of transfer tape. When you pull the transfer tape up, the overlapped pieces will pull up as one piece with your vinyl project on the back and ready to apply to your project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel Crafts Transfer Paper Tape: Craft Transfer Tape for Vinyl Application with Blue Grid Lines - Self Adhesive Transfer Paper Roll Compatible with Cricut, Silhouette Cameo - 6 Inch by 50 Feet, Clear review []  2019-12-17 19:38

    Don't waste your cash and time on cheaper transfer tape. This is by far the best that I have used. From very little vinyl projects to large, it works flawlessly. Just enoughr grip to let simple transfer of vinyl to your surface. From glass to wood and metal, I've never had a issue with this tape. The lines and the clear tape create it much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel Crafts Transfer Paper Tape: Craft Transfer Tape for Vinyl Application with Blue Grid Lines - Self Adhesive Transfer Paper Roll Compatible with Cricut, Silhouette Cameo - 6 Inch by 50 Feet, Clear review []  2019-12-17 19:38

    I really liked the method the paper tape worked, minus some slight curling after application. But the clear ruined so much of my vinyl, while it picked it up amazing it did not wish to release the vinyl onto any type of surface without a major amount of coaxing which was not something I would wish my customers to expect with my products (car decals mostly). I would call this a med-high tack if not just high tack tape which is NOT what I needed. I just wasted so much cash and now I have to purchase a various transfer tape ASAP so I can meet my customers deadline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel Crafts Transfer Paper Tape: Craft Transfer Tape for Vinyl Application with Blue Grid Lines - Self Adhesive Transfer Paper Roll Compatible with Cricut, Silhouette Cameo - 6 Inch by 50 Feet, Clear review []  2019-12-17 19:38

    I'm fresh to the vinyl android game and bought this thinking I was saving cash vs. buying the expensive name brand transfer paper. It may be fine for others but being a newbie it's frustrating to work with bc it is not see through at all. So, I can't actually use the guidelines for placement of my vinyl on an item bc I can't see through it to line the vinyl and guidelines up (if that makes sense). Bummed.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter