Read dude string trail reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dude string trail reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Horrible! I bought full ver DP2 first. Finished and waiting for "coming soon". Just bought DP1, nothing like 2. Everything wrong in DP1 they have corrected in part 2. Which is 5 stars all the way! Dont waste time on this one, aiming and release is completely different, reversed in every direction. Dissapointed really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Rather a mcchicken How does a hole in one not score enough points to obtain to the next level. Too difficult to victory as the controls are also too sensitive its a stupid guessing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Bukets 🙌 This is a cool android game made by the Dude Excellent group. Amazing group by the way. Anyways, what makes this android game cool is that every time I watch Dude Excellent on Youtube I'm always like "Man I want I could create amazing shots and be amazing like them." But, you can on Dude Perfect!

    0  


    Add your opinion on dude string trail or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    DUDE PERFECT Love you guys watch you daily laugh when I watch your bids on YouTube as well.pound it noggin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    I wish a I wish a after I downloaded it and I played it it was amazing but I knew I wouldn't play it much so I went to unsull it but in stead it said a I it and it to 2× as Much so can I plz have a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Really amazing best android game if ever played. I LOVE the videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Kinda boring. Basically the same thing every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing android game this android game got me through rough times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Dude [App]  2019-2-22 13:23

    It's great! Already beat it with every star. 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dude []  2020-1-17 1:30

    if i'm correct, 'the dude' followed quincy jones' 1977 'sounds'. and the results are equally incredible!the presence of guest singers contains the amazing patti austin, james ingram and michael jackson. the instrumentalists are equally formidable like the brothers johnson, stevie wonder and david 'hawk' e greatest plus is that are more songs than 'sounds' 7 tracks. and a couple of them became identifying songs of the early 1980s like 'one hundred ways', 'ai no corrida' and 'just once'. there is very small to dislike about this album. it is foremost in showing off the producer as star. and that is not always a poor thing, is it, mister timbaland?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dude []  2020-1-17 1:30

    Amazing listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    KitKat = good; Lollipop = poor Works well on my KitKat phone but not my Lollipop tablet. Also beat it in under two hours. Phone updated to Lollipop... unable to play now. 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Huge fan Dont really play apps on my phone but i bought it just to help what you guys are doing atay amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Beast mode trick shot ever Keep. Up the amazing work and poud and nogen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Meh Amazing game, should've been free, I've had more fun playing with balls before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    should be an option for sound AND melody got no issue with the SFX's but that melody is dump and wish to turn it off but can't atm...give us that option come on it's common sense..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Thank you for fixing it so it will work on my phone! Its a beautiful amazing android game but i absolutely hate the scoring on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    It works excellent on my phone I really have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Awsome game. So worth downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dude []  2020-1-17 1:30

    Classic 1981 album I was long overdue to obtain on CD. All tracks great, particularly those featuring Patti Austin! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Simulator [App]  2019-1-30 21:27

    it is Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Not worth it, no horse. FIX LEVEL EDITOR. Bought an in application and never worked. Tried to contact the developers by email but they never responded. Edit: got the application but took awhile (Awhile not just a week), android game gets boring after you win. In the screenshots it said their is horse. Yet I can not search the android game mode. Edit two : level editor is so buggy. You can not rotate the objects and the view needs zoom out and in so you can create the levels bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Won't work It won't even open. It shows a black screen and then closes l. I uninstalled and reinstalled it so now it won't allow me obtain a refund. Please fix or give me a refund! I have a Samsung Galaxy s5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    I LOVE DUDE PERFECT THEY R BEAST WITH NBA STARS AND WHO IS THE PANDA SHOW IS REAL FACE ON A VID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing just one thing Modernize the level editor so you can create the hoop and person far away and create the the little if we wish to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Beautiful much my brothers thing My brother played this I played half I don't really have anything to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Boring I beat the android game three times and I wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Modernize it please, looks poor on screen no help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing I love your android game I rate 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing This android game is awesome! I like the levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dude []  2020-1-17 1:30

    Poor album from front to back. (Bad as in GOOD) You can listen to for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dude []  2020-1-17 1:30

    Loved this Quincy Jones CD.....especially the song VELAS.. I heard it when it first came out as a Vinyl record. I am using this melody to add to my collection of favorite music. My came quickly and I so appreciate the Awesome Amazon www service and delivery. A very satisfied customer.....keep up the amazing work Amazon worker 🐝 🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Dude [App]  2020-2-9 13:46

    A really amazing puzzle android game that puts your brain to the test. The only downside is that the on-screen D-pad can be imprecise at times, which can cause you to lose in a android game where you need to plan each step accordingly. This isn't a fault of the android game itself, but rather the fact that it's being played on a touch screen. Mechanically, the android game is fantastic, and the levels are very well designed and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Dude [App]  2020-2-9 13:46

    What a fun and challenging game! Wonderful work from this up-and-coming indie developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Logic []  2020-1-26 22:32

    I loved reading this book. After I met Neil at the Juice Bar I knew I wanted to know more about how this man thought about life. He directed me to his book. It’s a fun silly thoughtful insight that had me value the essence of the dude. Amazing book Neil Unger. Rock on dude 🤟🏼🤟🏼🤟🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dude []  2020-1-17 1:30

    This album needs to be listened to as a whole unit. This is old school, the songs are in the excellent order. DO NOT BUY THE SONGS INDIVIDUALLY. This is a lifestyle. This melody will not be jazzy enough for a lot of jazz fans, it is more like some kind of sophisticated R&b really, with jazz-pop flourishes. This is amazing foot-tapping music. FEEL GOOD melody with soul. Don't expect Donny Hathaway, don't expect McCoy Tyner or Coltrane. Just place this album on, and allow the entire thing play from begin to finish and EXPECT TO WIN. This to me is Quincy's best album, the sidemen were in a zone, and the song selection is even more impeccable than "Thriller" because of the tight cohesion and consistency of mood throughout. This is Q. This is "The Dude." And this is what WINNING in life would "sound" like. FIVE STARS. Hashtag: Flawless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dude []  2020-1-17 1:30

    How can I say I like this CD in twenty words. Could I just say "I like the old music????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dude []  2020-1-17 1:30

    Amazing classic mix of Jazz and R&B. Title track is spot on with a limited introduction to Rap. Very difficult to search anymore that matches the smoothness of Quincy Joes and Patti Austin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Nexus 6 it works assassin Just want there was a method to sign in maybe using Fb or Google. This method when you a fresh device your android game will still be saved right where you left off. I've had to begin over on this android game several times because of that reason. the android game should be at the same level if I'm on my smartphone or my phone. I really hope the developers are listening to their fans of this game. It was disappointing to see that it wasn't added in the recent update. I've been playing since the day it came out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    BEAST ANYONE WHO LIKES BASKETBALL WILL LOVE THIS GAME TRICK SHOTS AND BASKETBALL WHAT ELSE COULD WE ASK FOR AND DUDE PERFECT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Dude excellent Not only this android game is excellent but its amazing too hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Great. Before the modernize it was not even letting me enter the game, but i finally can after the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Dude Excellent It is amazing addictive and DUDE ITS PERFECT lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Dude excellent Its cool and has amazing info and ghraphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Thankz guyz I watch u guyses videos on youtube im a subscriber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Cool So cool but present who the panda is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dude []  2020-1-17 1:30

    Amazing cd to have in your collection. Brings back a whole lot of 80's memory. Genius Quincy... Eve though he's making problem now. You can't take this talent away though. FACTS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dude []  2020-1-17 1:30

    This is the first album I ever purchased from my man Mr. Quincy Jones on which I own on tape a long time ago had a nice true beat to it. It has "Ai No Corrida" on which I like, It has "The Dude" with everybody from James Ingram, to Michael Jackson, Patti, Stevie, doin' much work. Later on after I own it on tape, I orignally bought on CD just in case it sounds better. 'Cause ocassionaly they go too quick when they brought in LPs first, second- 8-tracks and/or 45s, third-the cassettes and fourth-the CDs. And especially I like every song on this album incl. my favorite picks of all-time are: Ai No Corrida, The Dude, Betcha Wouldn't Damage Me, Velas, Somethin Special, Turn Off The Action, just to name a few.Anyway long period short, I urge ya'll to co cop this album and highly recommend BODY HEAT and SOUNDS AND STUFF LIKE THAT on which I own which is my favorites and espccially check out Guru's JAZZMATAZZ, VOL. 1, Alicia Keys SONGS IN A MINOR, Barry White's ALL-TIME GREATEST HITS, Miles Davis KIND OF BLUE, THE WIZ soundtrack, Grover Washington, Jr.'s MISTER MAGIC, WINELIGHT, FEELS SO GOOD, INNER CITY BLUES, THE BEST OF GROVER WASHINGTON, JR.: MOTOWN ANTHOLOGY SERIES, PRIME CUTS: THE BEST OF GROVER WASHINGTON, JR.-THE COLUMBIA YEARS 1987-1999, Chuck Mangione's FEELS SO GOOD, The Crusaders' STREET LIFE, Steely Dan's AJA, Boz Scaggs' masterpiece SILK DEGREES, and much, much to say this, this is one of my favorites I've ever owned. 'cause this used to take me back while I was growing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Galaxy S 5 When I first bought the android game , it crashed and never opened. Bout a month later I re downloaded it and it worked. I love it! Overall this android game is really fun and amazing to slay time. Worth the money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    I thought that it was a true horse android game but it wasnt I wish my backkkk😢thats what I said when I first got the android game I just beat the android game today and when I started playing I hated it now I love it and hold up the amazing work on your videos and present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Thank you Fixed the crashing issue now I can play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Omg ! I love this android game !!!! Its the best trick shooting android game ever !!! I want there were more chances to create the basket though!! But overall !! Best trick shooting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    It so weird When I create an amazing shot it says TRY AGAIN!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Addictively fun I love playing this android game its so fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing game. This android game is definitely addicting. Please add more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Dude [App]  2020-2-9 13:46

    A fun game, but could benefit from better controls. Someone else has already stated, that the controls are imprecise and I agree. However, the android game itself is fun and very visually appealing. Edit: The Dev changed the dpad controls, and the android game is now much easier to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Dude [App]  2020-2-9 13:46

    stellar puzzle game. easy mechanics but nice difficulty curve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Logic []  2020-1-26 22:32

    Mainly I am writing this review because I wish to thank Neal Unger for being who he is. I first came across him on YouTube and found him so inspiring. It means a lot to me to see someone who's older, but who is resilient, has a sense of fun, and still knows how to play. I am forty two, work a desk job, and was at a point where I was feeling sick physically and spiritually. Life is not meant to be constantly repeating the same boring tasks, life is meant to be danced with and enjoyed. We need to become like kids and remember how to play again. I used to skate a lot when I was in my teens and well into my twenties, but quit when I thought I was 'too old' for it. After watching Neal having fun on YouTube and reading his book, I am gonna begin skating again. I just landed a kickflip on my back patio, so I know the muscle memory is still there. Neal, thank you so much for being who you are! I am so inspired by you...you are a attractive human being. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Logic []  2020-1-26 22:32

    This is a amazing work, unbelievable insights and boundless is small book will give you fresh perceptions of life and support you from your limited boundaries and beliefs. I recommend this to anyone looking to search fresh aspects of the life journey to support them expand their peace and awareness on this short small journey here on avo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Dude Battle Simulator [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    game! such a rip off of tabs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Dude Battle Simulator [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    the android game is not that amazing maybe should place more characters and sanbox mode and the settings menu isnt accesable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Total Dude Battle Simulator [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    Booooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Car Prank Pro [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Worse than the first one. One it doesn't have clamps two it doesn't have oil leaks three it doesn't have dents or scratches and four it doesn't have rust the only thing better about it is its not on its side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Car Prank Pro [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    so funny but afraid I'll give someone a coranary lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Car Prank Pro [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    I got my mom and pranked her with this app!! definitely a 5/5 rate!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Car Prank Pro [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    This looks a bit true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Car Prank Pro [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Not satisfactory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Car Prank Pro [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Car Prank Pro [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    It is lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Car Prank Pro [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Really amazing application to prank my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Car Prank Pro [App]  2019-4-3 13:41

    Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Battle Simulator [App]  2019-4-1 13:28

    not so totally accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Solutions Safety Center [App]  2018-3-29 21:7

    Won't modernize on Nexus 6 running Android device 6.0.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missile Dude RPG [App]  2018-8-15 13:0

    It is a cool android game if you have nothing to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missile Dude RPG [App]  2018-8-15 13:0

    Controlled well, graphics were easy to give of the derpy feel however also helped my battery life while playing. Super fun and addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missile Dude RPG [App]  2018-8-15 13:0

    It is so addicting I just can't stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missile Dude RPG [App]  2018-8-15 13:0

    Gold medal in the android game and it's full of super cool and funny weaponry that you can use to support with the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missile Dude RPG [App]  2018-8-15 13:0

    I like tap android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missile Dude RPG [App]  2018-8-15 13:0

    It's a amazing simply small android game everything is amazing about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missile Dude RPG [App]  2018-8-15 13:0

    Play it it's amazing and fun (help me)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missile Dude RPG [App]  2018-8-15 13:0

    XD it gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missile Dude RPG [App]  2018-8-15 13:0

    10\10 amazing android game best game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    I hate this android game it sucks and it's a total rip off I don't know you created this but it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    This is so stupid the true one does not have levels don't ever obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    horrible absolutely horrible trash I hate it I didn't spell it right away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    The worst android game in history I will never play it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    rip off i thought it was true but its true clickbait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    What The Hell The Worst Android game Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Simulator Game [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    what were u thinking wen u created thus trash android game sssuucccckkkkssss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Firstly to John J - I have never a cent to play this android game and that is why I love this game!! I have been able to complete the whole android game 210 levels without paying a dime! That's truly awesome! It has been challenging because in to advance I required to obtain 3 stars on all levels to begin up the next level for free. Then of course you have the energy bar that runs out, but that's ok because it replenishes in reasonable time. I would run out and instead of paying I would go check an email, or post on Fb and before too long I'm back playing a few more shots on dude excellent 2!! So easy, so cheap, so challenging and so much fun and so friggin amazing when you completed level in 3 stars!! I can't wait till the next section opens to see what they have in shop for us. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Actually the android games not that poor and I would love to log in and play it and play the competitions and everything else. But I can't do that because the game forces you to be a member of Fb in to login. Well guess what Fb sucks! And if you're going to force me to use Fb then you suck too! Uninstalling. Buh bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    It was kind of boring but I give it a three as you can see but I guess it was not as poor as I thought it would be so I guess yeah id recomend it. Also don't forget to subscribe to dude perfect, logan paul vlogs, tanner braungardt, tanner fox, and quake gaming tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    It takes longer to navigate the levels map, clear the FB leaderboard, then sit through the whole bs win dance than it does to finish the level itself. The whole Bro thing is a bit too much. I understand that's how they are but, ugh. I can't stomach it. The permissions they wish are absolutely asinine. I don't believe that the android game "needs" access to my microphone and zone and whatever else privacy-invading things they ask for just so the android game can work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I can see myself playing this home while on my breaks at work or when I'm waiting for a que to pop in wow. Overall amazing and fun with the excellent amount of difficultly to hold you coming back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I like this android game I love Ty Garrett Cody Cory and Coby I wish to ask Coby to victory his second war and I love Ty that he has won most of wars but not in face off I love Ty range creature be like that also I love your anger and your beard Love you all dude excellent and especially Panda and Toby when he won the most risky game. By Kunal from india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dude Perfect 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    It's fun to play wen I don't have anything to do and it only takes 10 min. to obtain a energy drink.#best android game ever😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doctor Dyslexia Dude []  2020-1-9 18:43

    A huge section of the book is the anxiety caused by having to read aloud in class. This was always a nightmare for me and still, have no idea what value it served. It didn’t occur to me until reading this that non-dyslexic people probably didn’t care about it. Rather than acting out like the protagonist I would test making myself invisible so the teacher wouldn’t call on me. Now I’m incredibly introverted and I have to imagine there’s a correlation between trying to hide for my entire school life and being a young adult who still doesn’t wish to draw attention to himself. It’s encouraging seeing others experienced the same thing and used it to propel themselves into a brighter future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyber Dude: Dev Tycoon [App]  2019-12-6 21:53

    I really like the game, it's simple, straightforward and entertaining. What kind of annoys me is that you have to reset to gain experience. Idk what the idea behind it is. If I knew, maybe it wouldn't annoy me ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyber Dude: Dev Tycoon [App]  2019-12-6 21:53

    Beautiful fun, just want there was more to do, like minigames, such as tapping very quick to create a android game here and there, its random though, it would add suspense to the minigame, hold this in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyber Dude: Dev Tycoon [App]  2019-12-6 21:53

    Interesting game, but some stuff don't work. I do not obtain experience from the lamps.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386