Read duluth boudoir photography reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all duluth boudoir photography reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth Boudoir Photography [App]  2021-4-7 13:15

    Amazing method to access information about a unbelievable business and share things with their awesome clientele!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth Boudoir Photography [App]  2021-4-7 13:15

    It's attractive and so simple to navigate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth Boudoir Photography [App]  2021-4-7 13:15

    Love it!!!! So excited about this app! It navigates so well and I love the chat room and having all the studio info in one spot! Amazing work! ❤

    0  


    Add your opinion on duluth boudoir photography or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth Boudoir Photography [App]  2021-4-7 13:15

    These ladies are awesome and fierce! Highly recommend scheduling a image shoot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth Boudoir Photography [App]  2021-4-7 13:15

    It's designed really well and everything is laid out super nicely! What an exciting method to stay in touch with my favorite people!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth Boudoir Photography [App]  2021-4-7 13:15

    This studio is the BEST at what they do! I've done 2 sessions with them and I can't wait to go again! They are the most positive, empowering women I have ever met!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth Boudoir Photography [App]  2021-4-7 13:15

    Been waiting for this application for sooo long and it's finally here! Congrats DBP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth Boudoir Photography [App]  2021-4-7 13:15

    The unbelievable ladies of Duluth Boudoir Photography are ever expanding their love and community! Obtain some!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth Boudoir Photography [App]  2021-4-7 13:15

    Love everything about this group!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth Boudoir Photography [App]  2021-4-7 13:15

    The ladies at Duluth Boudoir Photography are fn' amazing! They create you feel so comfortable and the images that they take are perfect. I've never felt so beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth Boudoir Photography [App]  2021-4-7 13:15

    I personally have not done a image shoot with them yet but I've been following them for quite some time. They create everyone feel attractive and welcome and always have the best info to share with customers and non customers alike. They inspire so a lot of individuals to embrace their quirks and imperfections to be attractive inside and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth Boudoir Photography [App]  2021-4-7 13:15

    I had the most awesome experience with these lovely women at my session!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir Photography: The Complete Guide to Shooting Intimate Portraits []  2020-9-4 18:50

     Rowe provides a handy reference tutorial for the boudoir photographer. It’s all about collaboration with your client. Going beyond just covering the basics, the book also skillfully explains retouching hints and sample releases, and even provides helpful business tips. Learn how to use your environment wisely. This contains doorways and walls, and even e work is well organized, particularly when it comes to posing. Helpful and specific hints are offered for a dozens of poses, including with furniture such as chairs, couches, and beds. Sections on cameras and lenses prove invaluable for the novice photographer. Rowe carefully info Image techniques, too, and illustrates it all with her attractive current e sections on privacy and model releases are special to the book and extremely helpful as you set up your boudoir photography business or even if you are a more seasoned ing from lighting to lenses to posing and props, author Rowe breaks down the essentials of boudoir photography. Be inspired today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir Photography: The Complete Guide to Shooting Intimate Portraits []  2020-9-4 18:50

    Looked brand new. Prefect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lighting and Flow Posing: Techniques for Boudoir Photography []  2020-7-22 19:16

    Outstanding book with loads of amazing information on lighting and posing. It is filled with photographic examples to clearly illustrate the concepts, as well as inspire you in your boudoir photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir Photography: The Complete Guide to Shooting Intimate Portraits []  2020-9-4 18:50

    Nothing fresh about boudoir photography that you can search in other related books. The models used here are not a cross section of various types of women in the true globe and I am sorry to say that the quality of the images look like typical snap shots nothing extraordinary or creative. The photos does not provoke the sensuality of what boudoir photography is all about. This book however will be appreciated better by those beginning in glamour photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir Photography: The Complete Guide to Shooting Intimate Portraits []  2020-9-4 18:50

    My wife wanted me to take some boudoir images of her for fun, since my hobby is photography. We found that we required more ideas on poses and stuff. so I bought a few boudoir books to obtain ideas. This one was one of the best ones we bought. Full of amazing information, nice pictures, and poses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir Photography: The Complete Guide to Shooting Intimate Portraits []  2020-9-4 18:50

    I seriously cannot believe how much "bang" you obtain for your buck with this book. Not only is beautiful much every single boudoir option covered, but there are also business tips, sample releases, re-touching hints and dozens of other amazing information. The imagery is all very tastefully presented making the topics look attractive and y not trashy. The author even contains hints for how to deal with various figures/body shapes and teaches you how to use other things in your shots besides beds like doorways, windows, walls and the like.I'm still completely dumbfounded at how cheap a book that offers this much info and resources is; without a doubt, one of the best purchases I've created all year! If you have even considered taking boudoir shots whether you are behind the lens or in front of it, this book can teach you a thing or five!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir Photography: The Complete Guide to Shooting Intimate Portraits []  2020-9-4 18:50

    Tastefully written...no here..would recommend for those looking into shooting boudoir photography

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir Photography: The Complete Guide to Shooting Intimate Portraits []  2020-9-4 18:50

    This is a very informational book and It has more then enough info in it that will defiantly support you with any encounter or issues that may come up. I do recommend this book for those that may have a slight idea of how to do or work a Boudoir shoot. Also It has very amazing ideas in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir Photography: The Complete Guide to Shooting Intimate Portraits []  2020-9-4 18:50

    Wow. All the amazing reviews! Wow.I would give it zero but not an option. I consider myself amateur-advanced. Composure of the photograph with setting, mood, lighting, etc....that is what I thought this book would example: page 62, huge photo. I looked at image and thought, this must be what she is showing 'Never to do!'Wrong: this is one of the author's y images she submitted as 'What to do' It is an poor photograph. Like a camouflage woman in clutter.I think the average to not good snapshot Kodak photographer would be unhappy. This is simply a kindasorta purported professional writing a not good book. I counted on the reviews and am so disappointed. What a waste of e Below-Bottom-Line: half-price and discount book stores have this all over in stacks. That ranks with Jimmy Carter's flyfishing on the NYT worst seller listing. The Black Hole of book failures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lighting and Flow Posing: Techniques for Boudoir Photography []  2020-7-22 19:16

    Very amazing book which definitely helped with my boudoir business. Ranked with 2 stars due to the book being paperback and the flow posing isn't clearly written. I like showing clients a pose using photos on my phone because it helps them to recreate it. I'd feel embarrassed to take a book to a session and point to a page then telling the client to "do this". So if you're amazing about remembering 80+ poses then I'd recommend it. For the first chapter on flow posing, the topic starts off laying on her side, then belly, then side, then her back. I had to send a notice to the author for clarification on which pose to begin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lighting and Flow Posing: Techniques for Boudoir Photography []  2020-7-22 19:16

    This is a phenomenal book if you are just starting out or even if you have been in it a while and just wish fresh ways, techniques, and guidance on posing your client. I love the method it is easily laid out and amazing tool to reference when working with a client and may have those blanks on what to do next. I actually scanned them to make a sheet for myself to follow with models to support hone my skills.I greatly recommend this book for boudoir photography!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir Photography: The Complete Guide to Shooting Intimate Portraits []  2020-9-4 18:50

    Bought this book thinking it would be more of a "complete guide" as the title suggests. Not really a complete anything or a guide. While there are some very beautiful images for inspiration in it, on several points the book fails to explain the "whys and hows" of actually doing this type of photography. It did have some basics on working with clients and a few pointers for various poses for different body shapes, but beyond those not a lot of guided information. I was looking for more info about setting flashes up, ideas for poses, props, and background scenery beyond just laying on a hotel bed. It was ok, not a poor book, just not the "complete guide" to the topic at hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir Photography: The Complete Guide to Shooting Intimate Portraits []  2020-9-4 18:50

    I bought this to follow my dream and have to say this is filled with lots of helpful hints and points to think on. It is very simple to read, and to follow. The author also points you toward resources to further understand what she's talking about and to support you search ideas. Best book on the subject I've read so far. I've had poor photography teachers and I've had amazing ones. This author knows the topic, and how to convey it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir and Glamour Photography - 1000 Poses for Models and Photographers: Boudoir, glamour and lingerie photography poses with instructions on techniques ... * Master Pro Secrets Quick & Easy Book 9) []  2020-1-18 22:4

    The book is a bunch of pictures of stahed poses. There is nothing sensual about the poses or pictures. They definitely don't mert boudior stands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir and Glamour Photography - 1000 Poses for Models and Photographers: Boudoir, glamour and lingerie photography poses with instructions on techniques ... * Master Pro Secrets Quick & Easy Book 9) []  2020-1-18 22:4

    amazing photography

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir and Glamour Photography - 1000 Poses for Models and Photographers: Boudoir, glamour and lingerie photography poses with instructions on techniques ... * Master Pro Secrets Quick & Easy Book 9) []  2020-1-18 22:4

    This book met all my expectations, is also chocked full of useful information. I even used some of the poses in my own image shoot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir and Glamour Photography - 1000 Poses for Models and Photographers: Boudoir, glamour and lingerie photography poses with instructions on techniques ... * Master Pro Secrets Quick & Easy Book 9) []  2020-1-18 22:4

    Let's just say I'm glad I didn't pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir and Glamour Photography - 1000 Poses for Models and Photographers: Boudoir, glamour and lingerie photography poses with instructions on techniques ... * Master Pro Secrets Quick & Easy Book 9) []  2020-1-18 22:4

    I think it depends on what results you're after, and this book shows a lot of unnatural poses. While some may search it useful, I did not. The one thing shown is the result the background has versus hair color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir and Glamour Photography - 1000 Poses for Models and Photographers: Boudoir, glamour and lingerie photography poses with instructions on techniques ... * Master Pro Secrets Quick & Easy Book 9) []  2020-1-18 22:4

    Extensive with a lot of variations on the same pose. Amazing reference for drawing. I liked the collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir and Glamour Photography - 1000 Poses for Models and Photographers: Boudoir, glamour and lingerie photography poses with instructions on techniques ... * Master Pro Secrets Quick & Easy Book 9) []  2020-1-18 22:4

    You can search much more information from just surfing the web don't bother unless you wish the same pose just various models over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir and Glamour Photography - 1000 Poses for Models and Photographers: Boudoir, glamour and lingerie photography poses with instructions on techniques ... * Master Pro Secrets Quick & Easy Book 9) []  2020-1-18 22:4

    I am glad for this book. As I work on my photography, this book has lots of hints and ideas. It is only pictures, but to each his/her own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boudoir and Glamour Photography - 1000 Poses for Models and Photographers: Boudoir, glamour and lingerie photography poses with instructions on techniques ... * Master Pro Secrets Quick & Easy Book 9) []  2020-1-18 22:4

    I really love this product. It has plenty of poses to learn. I recommened this to every inspiring model. It has plenty of info and visuals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Boudoir Photography: How to Create Stunning Photographs of Women []  2020-2-12 20:57

    There are a few books about photography that take such care with their topic matter. Christa has made a full program that takes you from the challenge of working with models at their most vulnerable all the method through the post-production process, including retouching the images and dealing with the e book covers it all, and it covers it with style, grace, humor, and a care for the art that is truly inspirational. The pictures are attractive and each one has at least one lesson to teach - from posing, to lenses and lighting, to the importance of communicating a concept with the model and taking the model's needs and desires into the project. It's a book that teaches as much about the technicalities of photography as it does about the is truly a book about art and craft. The book treats the topic of the human body with the humaneness, respect, and seriousness it deserves while keeping the writing humorous and approachable. Every client is a person, and each person has various needs and goals, and Christa makes that abundantly clear in the method she works with client. She repeatedly makes sure that the project is the focus of each shoot, but never crosses the line into being preachy about how a photographer should be. She gives ample room for each person reading her book to develop their own ere are few books that have given me as much guidance and inspiration. I would recommend Stunning Digital Photography by Tony and Chelsea Northrup as a companion book to this. Between the two, every bit of photography is covered in amazing is is a book is sold and marketed as being about photographing nude or semi-nude women, but every bit of material is applicable to any photography project. Every time I begin the book up, I explore a small hint I missed before. The book is packed with dozens of info and will be a learning tool for years and years. But, in essence, this book is really about connecting with people, finding a common artistic goal, and using light to create art.(Edit: One of the best parts of this book is that Christa puts her camera settings beneath every picture in the book: aperture, F/stop, shutter speed, and focal length. I haven't found another photography book that does this. It may be the most helpful thing in any photography book, and I want more photographers would do this. It's so important.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Boudoir Photography: How to Create Stunning Photographs of Women []  2020-2-12 20:57

    The book is an outstanding class in shooting. I'm a pro shooter, and the book was what I was looking for. It speaks about providing a amazing experience, not shooting "y" shots. tThe examples are very clear and repeatable. I sought guidance...almost recipes...for the basics of posing for these styles, knowing I can take it from there. The author re importantly, obtain this book if you wish to shoot people. If you wish to better understand how women's shapes change in various poses, how to capture classic, painterly poses, then obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Boudoir Photography: How to Create Stunning Photographs of Women []  2020-2-12 20:57

    Of the photography books I am going through, Christa Meola's "The art of boudoir photography" is one of the e author covers most aspects of the business of boudoir (and only boudoir) photography. If some suggestions or practices are universally applicable (professionalism, lighting), most of the book is very specific to this niche of e starts by discussing the specificities of working with women, which she appropriately classifies in professional models, girls next door and the in-between category of muses (i.e. women who know how to move gracefully without necessarily being used to the camera) and point out how this niche is better manned by women photographers - unfortunately llow three chapters about the mood: movement and poses to coach the model into, as well as storytelling in a single ter a few fast pages over equipment (without surprise), she wraps up the shoot proper with one chapter listing a few lighting recipes and one about the method to coach the shoot ("yes, that's good... gorgeous, raise the hand a little, good..." you obtain the drift).Then comes a chapter about post production (very basics of Lightroom and Photo), and Christa Meola closes the book with the description of a complete session from begin to finish.I enjoyed reading this book from cover to cover. The hints are useful; the shots are technically very good, very tastefull; the poses Christa describes are obviously amazing and they are well described in a method that makes them l in all a amazing set of poses, lighting hints etc. if.If you hire a professional make-up artist for the day,If you have a helping hand on the shoot,If your models are on the average naturally gorgeous,If you have access to attractive Manhattan flats or Firenze rista Meola's book features few pictures of quite curvy young ladies whose inner beauty is indeed revealed by Christa's lenses (see the back cover). However this is more the exception than the rule. Not to detract from the obvious mastery displayed by the author; however taking amazing pictures is easier when you have professional make-up, styling, hair-dressing, and frequently models.If you wish more practical hints on how to flatter the less oh-so-obviously attractive from the start, I would advise you have a look at Tammy Warnock's "Boudoir Photography". As much Christa Meola's could nearly be a coffee table book (not if you have children around - nudity abounds), as much Tammy Warnock focusses on how to suggest while hiding, how to adjust the clothes and pose the hands to hide problem spots etc. with a very practical collection of ly, one little gripe: the one aspect of the boudoir photography business that is not explicitly dissected in its own chapter is marketing - however the astute reader would have noticed the obvious examples peppered throughout the book: every ten pages there is a mention of the author's website, her (expensive) online work or her blog. Marketing: not much theory, too much l in all a complete book that beautiful much covers the topic and features beautiful, tasteful photographs. Well worth the price, especially if you obtain requests for boudoir sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Boudoir Photography: How to Create Stunning Photographs of Women []  2020-2-12 20:57

    Absolutely INCREDIBLE book. I would suggest this to any photographers who are interested in doing boudoir photography. The book is very detailed and gives you amazing ideas on how to approach a shoot. Christa Meola has place basically everything into this book that you will need to obtain started (with exception of how to operate the camera). The book also features gorgeous imagery...she has taken some unbelievable pictures and given some really amazing jumping off points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Boudoir Photography: How to Create Stunning Photographs of Women []  2020-2-12 20:57

     Author Christa Meola is really onto something.Going beyond boudoir image shoots, Meola writes about posing women in general. This involves where to place their hands, how to keep their bodies, positioning their arms, and tracking their eyes. What are the best angles for posing? This book covers them in an accessible yet scholarly fashion.Learn how to flatter every female shape and size. Support women to understand and achieve their own beauty and sensuality, by creating artistic photos that are always empowering, and never explicit. Women will have fun their femininity while simultaneously breaking out of their own private comfort zones. Support them to be the change they want to be in their own worlds. Make a relationship with your and techniques abound for photographers. Watch for the easy yet straightforward lighting diagrams and the detailed lists of equipment, including lenses. Learn about modifiers and exposures, and all sorts of gear. The back index is thoughtfully loaded with hyperlinked info (in the Kindle version) to direct you to where you can search whatever you need inside the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Boudoir Photography: How to Create Stunning Photographs of Women []  2020-2-12 20:57

    Christa Meola is the goddess of Boudoir and Fine Art nude photography. She takes a very "keep it simple" approach to her art, which is very refreshing. Too often, photographers obtain mired down in all of the gadgets and gizmos required to create attractive photos. Not Christa. One camera, one light, one reflector, one fan. That's it. She can take any background and create it into a functional complementary prop to her photograph. She and Richard Young along with Jen Rozenbaum are the three main GO-TO guru's of the art form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Boudoir Photography: How to Create Stunning Photographs of Women []  2020-2-12 20:57

    Brilliant!!! I'm just starting out with Boudoir photography and cannot highlight or bookmark pages enough. Almost every page there are multiple brilliant ideas and very specific approaches to use. It is invaluable. Christa even goes into detail on how to talk to your client and ways to practice before taking on clients. It's not only crazy informative but it's fun and simple to read through. Lots of gorgeous pictures by Christa. She's the goddess of boudoir photography in my opinion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Boudoir Photography: How to Create Stunning Photographs of Women []  2020-2-12 20:57

    I was not originally in the shop for a boudoir photography book but rather a portrait book as having two little kids has place a large dent in my opportunities for wildlife photography. I stumbled on this one and read the rave reviews which convinced me to purchase it. What a well written book by someone who is clearly passionate about what she does and an outstanding teacher. I read the book in just a few days. The book includes outstanding teaching of the concepts to do these shoots such as working with subjects, posing suggestions, lighting (natural and strobes with reflectors, softboxes, etc.), lenses and a small on how she edits portraits in LR and Photo. The flow is amazing and I'm definitely going to read as the concepts were so well laid out for each section with examples and pitfalls outlined it's worth a reread. Her example images are first rate.I had issues with one book in Kindle format but I bought this in Kindle ver and it was simple to link the figures and captions with the section even if they were on a separate page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Boudoir Photography: How to Create Stunning Photographs of Women []  2020-2-12 20:57

    I decided to check out this book since this is an zone of photography that I would like to eventually go into. I have a shoot coming up soon that I still felt would benefit from this rst, this book is not a tutorial on the running of such a business or any of the legal e book starts off by explaining how to build a relationship with your client. It teaches some essential skills to communicate with your client and has some amazing (very important) pointers for male photographers in building a relaxing environment for the primary and common sense as some of it is, most of us photographers forget these hints and this book is designed to begin you off on the right foot with the e book has amazing hints on how to create the client relaxed and what to do to shake off the e next sections cover poses and how to make positive points of interest and how to hide locations of concern on the body. The hints here are very useful and are worth writing e following sections cover lighting and equipment. The focus of the book is not equipment but rather connecting with your client. Without a connection you have nothing.I think it is necessary to already have a amazing understanding of lighting and equipment before reading this book. It is really not a technical tutorial on the toys but rather a tutorial to what is important.I would highly recommend this book even to a portrait photographer because the people skills it teaches are thing that I did create note of is that most of the females in the sample photos, are of a smaller s a few shots are of some females of a bigger size but the majority of the book is medium to skinny women. The books does give pointers to support shoot heavier females but don't expect any lightbulb or magic moments of clarity to solve these types of issues. You will still struggle in some situations depending on the topics e book also covers a shoot from begin to finish and has a little section on editing and is book is a amazing investment and the info is vital to anyone that wants to discover this zone of the book and you will not be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Art of Boudoir Photography: How to Create Stunning Photographs of Women []  2020-2-12 20:57

    Best book ever on this subject. I've bought several how-to-photograph-naked-girls books, and none were useful. This one impressed me both from my initial glance through and upon further reading. The tip she gives throughout the book is actually useful. The examples are, unlike most such books, relevant to learning how more than they are showcases of the author's e retouching section is short, but wide-reaching. I'm not sure I'd obtain far in that section if I wasn't already experienced Photo.Overall, the best how to photograph naked girls books I've ever purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Got somebody a parking ticket because I accidentally place their spot in instead of mine. I couldn't straighten it out because once you're locked in there's no method to fix a mistake. Paid 9 bucks to park. kinda lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    So nice if you font carry change. However I don't like the 10 minute lock out if you go over your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    They create you pay 20 cents just to use the application over paying the the machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Works great, not complicated at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    amazing service simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Meow meow meow meow. That's what my goldfish sound like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    The application was somehow connected to an old card I no longer had so I was not able to use it. Also it wasted my time. To anyone trying to use this over getting quarters, just use quarters instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    0 stars. Town is gouging it's citzens. Locations create cash even if some leaves early the next person still pays. Can't do less than 3 hours in some locations. 20 cents convenience fee is total garbage. Liberal city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    While convienent for paying tolls, why are the areas not posted Road side for marking your location?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    it's nice and convenient don't have to find for change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Awesome. Very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Got a message on my phone that this application is slowing my phone because the application is unstable and has crashed 11 times in the latest week but i haven't used this application in 3 weeks. Time to uninstall....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    I work as a tech downtown and me and a co-worker have found that we are shorted by almost 2 mins of paid time regardless of how much time we pay for. For example, if I pay for 1hr 20m, it says we have 1hr 18m 11s left. Fix please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Very simple. And notification let's you know when your spot is about to expire. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Clean and simple, does what it was designed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Amazing application super simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    A 20 cent convenience fee is not convenient. Anything to suck every latest cent out of citizens in Duluth. paid for 20 minites. showed 18minuted immediately after paying. Would NOT RECOMMEND. Typical Duluth cash scheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Well created and simple to use. I'm satisfied to pay the additional 20 cents to avoid a ticket when I'm out of quarters. Dig it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    So amazing to have an option to pay without carrying money or coins all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Amazing method to pay for parking. I never have quarters on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Very simple to use on a normal basis. Login and payment is quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Easy, fast, and convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Resident Duluthian but I think this would be amazing if you're going to visit for more than a day. Works on all the meters downtown too, not just the lots. Works well. But aware the notification sound is a vehicle horn. Scares the bejeezus out of you 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    This would be very convenient if it actually worked. More than half the time the application tells me that parking in a particular zone will violate location rules and to see signage for details. However, there is NEVER any signage to indicate that the zone is unavailable. This has happened over and over again. I've been parking around Duluth for over 15 years. I'm not mistakenly trying to park in no-parking zones. I'm trying to park in perfectly normal parking locations that have no signage to indicate that they are off limits for any reason. This application is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    It's fast and lets me know how much time i have without having to go to the vehicle and check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Very convenient to add time on my meter without running back and forth inserting coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    amazing application once bugs were worked out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Duluth [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photographing Women Models: Portrait, Swimsuit, Lingerie, Boudoir, Fine Art, & Fashion Photography Exalting the Venus Goddess Archetype: How to Shoot Epic ... Odyssey Mythology Photography Book 3) []  2020-1-22 0:24

    I liked this book a lot, in part because some of the models sometimes seem to be in the beginning of their career which imho makes this so much better, photography however is at a top professional level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photographing Women Models: Portrait, Swimsuit, Lingerie, Boudoir, Fine Art, & Fashion Photography Exalting the Venus Goddess Archetype: How to Shoot Epic ... Odyssey Mythology Photography Book 3) []  2020-1-22 0:24

    The photos were redundant. Only a handful of models used throughout the book. It doesn’t appear the models were professional, their posing was very amateur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photographing Women Models: Portrait, Swimsuit, Lingerie, Boudoir, Fine Art, & Fashion Photography Exalting the Venus Goddess Archetype: How to Shoot Epic ... Odyssey Mythology Photography Book 3) []  2020-1-22 0:24

    First the work on display in this book is beyond beautiful. Yet the very thoughtful method McCoy approaches the subject of photographing women is where you will really begin to see why this is a must read for any photographer working in the industry today. So I just had to give this a five star rating due to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    They fixed this problem I had with the application and now it works well! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    Nothing works just say loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    Not loading arrivals latest day and a half.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    After the modernize on October 4th, it doesn't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    It's sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    Not very user-friendly. No maps to indicate zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    It doesn't present me any of the bus routes at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    Worked amazing for the first few months but now it takes forever to load,and it won't pull up bus times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    Didn't work the method it shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    Super handy application for live bus arrival times. The favorites feature makes this application really slick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    Amazing idea, but it is slow at times and sometimes reports inaccurate or missing arrivals. I would be willing to pay a little fee to obtain rid of ads, which create it frustrating to use, especially when you are in a hurry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duluth DTA Bus Tracker [App]  2019-12-6 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B105 - Duluth Country Radio (KKCB) [App]  2020-1-23 13:36

    Loads, but impossible to navigate and search what you are looking for. Uninstalled, spent method too much time just trying to figure out how to enter a contest (which never did present up, kept telling me to install the app....i was on it).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B105 - Duluth Country Radio (KKCB) [App]  2020-1-23 13:36

    Like this b 105.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stone Boudoir: Travels through the Hidden Villages of Sicily []  2020-1-11 19:42

    I am a sucker for arm chair travel books living vicariously through the journeys of others. I loved this book, it was well written and explored a lesser known part of sicily, one distinct from the usual tourist towns which is what created it such a delight. A amazing travel book makes one yearn to follow in the footsteps of the author who has brought each little village and each hero within the village to such vivid life.I agree with one of the other reviewers that it would have been helpful to have a map in the book to tutorial one as I kept resorting to Google maps to determine where in sicily we were just to obtain a sense of place.Other than that we'll worth a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stone Boudoir: Travels through the Hidden Villages of Sicily []  2020-1-11 19:42

    I was spellbound by this book. While I consider myself a weathered traveller in Sicily, it created me realise how much I don’t know. The book is almost poetic and yet Maggio manages to give an honest portrayal, writing also about the sad or even frightening elements of Sicily’s reality. I will definitely follow up with Mattanza.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stone Boudoir: Travels through the Hidden Villages of Sicily []  2020-1-11 19:42

    I absolutely loved this book. I am of Sicilian ancestry and I found Maggio capturing the mountain villages and the people so poignant. There was a lot familiar to me in the superstitions, the culture and traditions and even the expressions. I just visited Sicily but another region from which Maggio writes. None-the-less, the Stone Boudoir had helped to create this trip additional special. I highly recommend this book for all readers, not just Sicilians or potential tourists. It's a beautifully written cultural and historical golden egg. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stone Boudoir: Travels through the Hidden Villages of Sicily []  2020-1-11 19:42

    What an interesting book and so well e author weaves a unbelievable story of Sicily and my grandparents also came from Sicily, so her story interested me so much. If you have any interest in Italy, history or meeting interesting people, this is the book for you. Have fun her strong story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stone Boudoir: Travels through the Hidden Villages of Sicily []  2020-1-11 19:42

    I am planning a trip to Sicily and reading everything i can obtain my hands on about Sicily in preparation. As an American of Sicilian descent I greatly enjoyed Ms Maggio's experiences and descriptions of life in the hill towns of Sicily. It explained some of the odd behaviors of my own family, such as the obsession with a clean house! It is not a travel book per se, but I think it will enhance your experience if you are planning a trip and if you are a descendant of Sicilian immigrants you will search it interesting to see what conditions perhaps prompted a lot of to immigrate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stone Boudoir: Travels through the Hidden Villages of Sicily []  2020-1-11 19:42

    I like everything about this book except the title. It's heartwarming without being sappy, and true…. so true.I am of Sicilian descent and have just returned from a 2 week trip to Italy, 2/3 of which was in ere are people in the USA who still live and think in ways that the author so beautifully describes.We were all over Palermo, Mondello and the south of Agrigento. All true, so true.If you have no interest in Sicily, this is not for you. But, if you do, this book will create your experience even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stone Boudoir: Travels through the Hidden Villages of Sicily []  2020-1-11 19:42

    This was a very well-written book about the author's travels to little Sicilian towns. After reading this I am now going to read more about the history of Sicily. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stone Boudoir: Travels through the Hidden Villages of Sicily []  2020-1-11 19:42

    Really enjoyed this book. The writer was able to take me along with her and the descriptions of the towns she visited were so descriptive. Felt like I was walking the cobble stone roads right along with her. If you are planning a trip to Sicily this book will support you decide which towns you would like to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stone Boudoir: Travels through the Hidden Villages of Sicily []  2020-1-11 19:42

    This is the fifth copy I've purchased of this book. I've read a lot of travel memoirs about Italy but none compares to this one. Theresa Maggio was not a casual tourist. She actually immersed herself into the culture, learned the language, and lived within the stone walls she describes so vividly. Theresa embraces the lives of the people she introduces the reader to and takes you inside of their homes and gives you a peek of their everyday rhythm of life. My grandparents were also born in the mountains of Sicily. In 2004 I moved back to their homeland and had related experiences. My memoir of these experiences will be published in the Spring of 2013 on Amazon - My Roots Are Showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stone Boudoir: Travels through the Hidden Villages of Sicily []  2020-1-11 19:42

    I enjoyed learning about the customs and the food. Sometimes I got confused with the timeline and who was who but the stories were interesting.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386