Read dumb ways jr loopy's train set reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dumb ways jr loopy's train set reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    End this please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I LOVE THE ORANGE CHARACTER SO MUCH LOL AND I PLAYED THIS FOR HOURS LOL BEST GAME EVER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Amazing game. Entertained me for hours!

    0  


    Add your opinion on dumb ways jr loopy's train set or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Hi I n test play but hung n kicked me out. What hsppen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    This is so awsome i never play this android game before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Loopy's Train Set [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    Children love it! Hold them entertained plus it's educational!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I love cooking with boffo. Definitely worth the money! And here's a recipe for you: cheese cake. 1. Melt cheese. 2. Place it in the mixer. 3. Fill bowl with milk. 4. Add flour. Butter. And an egg. 5. Mix it up. 6. Go to the plate without the purple cloth. 7. Press on the sprinkles. 8. Place sprinkles on. 9. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Love it so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Just a small lag but it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Meal everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Is very cheep and seems fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Why the meal won't mix like create a color like getting two carrots and pour the milk in the mixing bowl and mix it up it didn't turn orange

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Zany's Hospital [App]  2017-12-11 13:8

    One of the best android games ever hold making more plz :).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Madcap's Plane [App]  2019-10-16 13:9

    The

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Please add sugar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    F this rateing e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Love feeding him!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    major meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    So much vegetable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Needs major improvement, not worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    amazing it is so funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I think it's a amazing idea of cooking and you should create more android games and it's beautiful STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    It's ok,but a bit laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Boffo's Breakfast [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    It's awesome this funny cuz the jogleing eggs and this is my first android game lol Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways JR Madcap's Plane [App]  2019-10-16 13:9

    calling ACCC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways To Draw [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Amazing game. Easier controls would create the experience method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Graphics are really cool and the levels are fun but it's kind of hard to control. Otherwise it's really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Unbelievable it is really funny and entertaining if you are bored just play this android game ❤️👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Amazing android game not to laggy and the characters are really cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    This android game is super fun. You should test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I love the android game but whenever I die it's hold on getting laggy so they got to fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    this android game is amazing aswesome and if what to take out your anger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Nice idea is a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Thanks for your squad this android game is so cool and funny ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    This is so amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Very fresh style of android game play and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    waw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Cool its fun and i love all the small beans and by the method metro are you still going to use the hero phoney you know the one where you need to tap to create them jump and enter the train safely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    It's amazing but level 20 when the race finishes it soflocks and can't play anymore I would say 2.5 although I can't so have a 3😁😓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Very funny game. Plz hold making android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Best run android game I played in a really long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    The application is awesome just like dumb ways to die 1 & 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    It's amazing nearly got all characters Ps why did you not contain bungle?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE NEW GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    It's super fun😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    It's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Thank you for this android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I am so excited to play this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Dumb ways to die 1,2 & 3 Are the worlds best even this fresh android game and also the dumb ways to draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    👍👍👍👍😎😎😎😎 hold cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways To Draw [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways To Draw [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Method too a lot of ads! Breaks the enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways To Draw [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    dumb ways to die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways To Draw [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I love this android game but there is bug When i finish level 20 the android game just stops and even if I close it then begin am still in level 20 Please fix it and i will give the android game the fifth star. Thanks for fixing it here's the fifth star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Amazing game! But it's bit hard to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I don't like the buzzsaw a lot remove it from the android game now I lost by it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    It was fun, until i got to this 1 level and it was sooo hard, and the continue button never worked so i deleted it!😪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I hate you push back with the others I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Amazing I like dashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Its awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways To Draw [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    So a lot of ads! Theres more ad time than gameplay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways To Draw [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways To Draw [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    This android game has its one amusing silly race, it's so funny how you victory on the most luck possibility to solve the puzzle, too poor you are racing only with NPC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    The android game is amazing but for now, it's a bit laggy for me... I hope the android game will be better soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    When you rejoin you have to reset and I got so far its annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    TOO MANY ADS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Filled with ads, laggy as anything and some obstacles are unavoidable unless you obtain really lucky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Yay! A fresh game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Its very fun and also i saw it in tiktok soo I love it already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    It was dumb ways to Dash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    BGE=Best android game ever 🤣🤣🤣🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Very funny and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Dashfabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways To Draw [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Finally a fresh dumb ways to die android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways To Draw [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    BEST GAME EVER I BEEN LOOKING FOR IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I think this android game was very creative as people can compete versus each other and it is very adorable to see the beans racing each other to the finish line. You guys should create another application called "Dumb Run" which is a ver of Temple Run when the beans have to run from a bunyip(featured in DWTD 2) and have to be careful if there are any risky obstacles. Thank you so much DWTD squad and Metro trains for all the hard work to create these android games very famous and I want you all the best. I ♥️DWTD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    My android game is stuck on level 20 even if i victory there's no button to begin the safe and the android game is just stuck there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Seems to be funny I begin to play and I really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I like the fun levels and the competion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    it is really fun and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I love this android game more then any other dwtd game! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I'm OBSESSED with this android game so much!!!!❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Boii, I am not gonna lie, this is cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    I love that android game I love it For it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    It's a greta android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Wow its Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Is a bestest android game ever hold it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    This android game litterally sucks!! The CPUs litterally glitch through everything, WHICH ISN'T FAIR!!!! And every few levels you pass, they add an annoying level based off a specific obstacle. It would be fair if they added a feature where you can choose what difficulty the CPUs are, from Simple to Hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dumb Ways to Dash! [App]  2020-1-31 23:10

    Cool boss

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386