dungeon of souls Reviews & Opinions


Submit dungeon of souls review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon of Souls review [App]  2018-6-11 21:0

    I really like the illustrations, speed load is fast, dozens of spell & skill combinations, all in all this android game is easy yet satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon of Souls review [App]  2018-6-11 21:0

    Android game would be amazing but unable to obtain passed the initial class pick screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    You have stolen assets from a PC Steam android game called ed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on dungeon of souls or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch dungeon of souls video reviews and related movies:

    See Mage Is OP - Let's Play Dungeon Souls - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Dungeon Souls but with more TIPS! on youtube.

     related image

    See Dungeon of Souls - The End of the SpellPlague on youtube.

     related image

    See DUNGEON SOULS on youtube.

     related image

    See Game Scan Review | Dungeon Souls on youtube.

     related image

    See Slaying For Souls! Testing out my Slayer Dungeon! [Runescape 3] Episode #2! on youtube.

     related image

    See Dungeon Souls (No Commentary) | Part 22 | Try, Try Again on youtube.

     related image

    See Grim Soul Dark Fantasy : #244🔥Gatekeeper Fight & Forsaken Dungeon Floor 1 Clearing🔥 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    It Forces me to Re-Login when i test to do Dark Ritual, Unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Extremely buggy. Anti-cheat protection malfunctions and regularly blocks your account. Do not pay for in application purchases!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Grats on the modernize making the android game crash upon begin you guys the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    While I kinda like the game, the developers created the mistake of prompting me to rate the android game while I was doing a time sensitive thing in game, and created the extra mistake of having following the link not be optional. One star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Pay to win, half-baked garbage riddled with design flaws and contempt for the user base.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Kaka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Love. I play on windows and android device systems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    I started out liking the game, it's easy and can be picked up and place down easily... but then they did an update, and now it's damn near unplayable because it keeps crashing at random times and they completely ignore this event to a bunch of people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    You're android game for a clicker android game is fine, your true problems are not good customer help and not good connectivity issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Awesome! Love it on armor android games and in the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Loads to first creature and says cannot connect to server. Restarted and tried again. Cannot connect to server. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    P2W all the method stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Slow loading, a bit buggy, but fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Just want there wasn't a restart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Love it...very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Not very begin to fresh players, cannot really catch older players. Very hard to start. Getting chests and opening for heroes seems corrupt by developer to give certain countries that spend cash in the android game advantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    I like it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    its a gr8 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Acc issues and no method to contact the administrators

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Silly and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Some challenges... Took a small while to understand things... Crafting is not explained well at all... Some minor tweaks and it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    No, you dont have NOTHING to discover on this game. Just another tap trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Very amazing so far amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Simple to obtain into and has an intricate system to hold you hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Cool beans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Liquid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Since the fresh modernize I am getting blasted with notifications of rank passing and my notifications are off..... Need to fix asap or will delete game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Started on Kongregate and found out I can link my progress so got the app. Well-made idle/clicker with plenty of extra activities to hold you entertained: crafting, PvP, quests, everyday bosses... Well worth trying if you're into the genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Not a poor game... not a amazing game, had my connection drop as I tried to begin a PvP fight, war didn't begin but i lost a 137 victory streak 😠😠 other than random connection drops no true issues with the game.. a beautiful standard idle/clicker android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Possibly the worst idle android game I've played. Gifts restart with level, something I've not seen in an idle android game before, and crafting is garbage. You could test random crafting forever and not obtain a fresh recipe. Trying to make batter Hero's is wonderful difficult since even Common gear doesn't drop (although it's supposed to past level 60) and this is known in the community. All in all not even worth the download even if you're on free Wi-Fi from a cafe.. just don't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    You have to play this game, it is one of my favorite phone android games Ive ever played, next to Dawn of the Dragons, its even better than Tap Titans (in my opinion)! For those of you complaining about the difficulty of a game, take a second and think about what you just said. Do you really wish a android game you can easily stroll through? would that really hold your attention and hold you entertained? I bet it wouldnt. So hold plugging away! This android game is beautiful amazing, by far the BEST idle android game I have ever played! The android game is slightly on the difficult side, it takes a small bit to obtain really good, but thats the whole point! It makes the android game so much more interesting! The leveling, the crafting, the pvp, all are created just difficult enough to hold you busy, and there is even small missions you can do! You can earn ALL the currency and everything you need for totally free! And those missions will hold you a small busy, and you only have 8 hours to complete them until the next round! Create sure to tap on the ones with the exclamation points after you do them so you can obtain your rewards and tap on the chests too when you obtain enough points before the timer is up! This android game is all about slow and methodical upgrading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    This android game don't work its send me error My moblie is galaxy S3 Look about error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Crusher: Soul Hunters review [App]  2019-1-27 13:46

    Party created zero offline gold, pointless android game then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crafter's Dungeon: A Dungeon Core Novel (Dungeon Crafting Book 1) review []  2019-12-19 19:10

    See, I'm conflicted. Because now I've got an author writing *three* separate series which I heartily enjoy.And I wish them all *now*, darn it!...Mr Brooks, would you be averse to the idea of making digital copies of your mind so that you can obtain books out even more quickly?:-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crafter's Dungeon: A Dungeon Core Novel (Dungeon Crafting Book 1) review []  2019-12-19 19:10

    Before I started reading books with "dungeon" in the title/plot, I thought that they would be dark, torturous, and evil plotlines. After reading a few, I was drawn to the same aspects of dungeon books as this author. Namely, dungeons are locations where your skill is place to the try and if you survive, you end up growing and benefiting. Jonathan Brooks goes even farther by focusing on the reason adventurers brave going into dungeons: Loot! This particular dungeon doesn't crave the challenge of pitting itself versus adventurers, but rather in crafting truly remarkable items. In fact, the dungeon TRIES to avoid physical conflict. I am already eagerly awaiting the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crafter's Dungeon: A Dungeon Core Novel (Dungeon Crafting Book 1) review []  2019-12-19 19:10

    I love the experimentation of Dungeon Core books. It reminds me of explorative science or programming difficult software. It’s a issue solving journey. In some ways, this novel scratches that itch. However, there are some highly restrictive rules in put that reduce creativity. The largest example is the dungeon monsters. Instead of Sandra crafting or designing them, all creatures are provided automatically. Its at being said, there’s a lot to enjoy. There is creativity in other ways, and all the characters feel true and deep. The globe is well thought through and you can see potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crafter's Dungeon: A Dungeon Core Novel (Dungeon Crafting Book 1) review []  2019-12-19 19:10

    I love this book as its so rare to search a amazing litrpg that really focuses on crafting. I for one cannot wait for the next book, and hopefully a really indepth enchanting system to be used. The inovative traps were also a cool part of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crafter's Dungeon: A Dungeon Core Novel (Dungeon Crafting Book 1) review []  2019-12-19 19:10

    A amazing human dies and is recreated as a dungeon to prevent several sentient species extinction. This main hero was shaken by the change, but didn't obtain to whining. The story does differentiate a bit with crafting, but is standard dungeon story.With dungeon stats and achievements, this book reads quicker than the page count would indicate. This book has been edited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crafter's Dungeon: A Dungeon Core Novel (Dungeon Crafting Book 1) review []  2019-12-19 19:10

    Fun read. Also a amazing book for kids 8 and up. It does have death in it if you don't wish your kid reading that sort of thing but it isn't gory or violence just for the sake of violence. Your choice as a parent. But lit-RPG is becoming a very famous newer genre. And I recommend this author because highly. One of my top ten self published author available through Kindle books. I am an adult and I enjoyed this book very much.I have also read the second installment of the series and can recommend it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crafter's Dungeon: A Dungeon Core Novel (Dungeon Crafting Book 1) review []  2019-12-19 19:10

    Sandra gets reincarnated as a dungeon. Standard stuff, right? Not so much. She isn't bound by a contract like ALL other dungeons are. She isn't inssane like ALL other dungeons are. She isn't a former criminal like ALL other dungeons are. And she has angry skills, unlike ALL other dungeons. Now she just needs to survive long enough to figure out why she's wholly unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crafter's Dungeon: A Dungeon Core Novel (Dungeon Crafting Book 1) review []  2019-12-19 19:10

    Not much I am going to write here. This is 2nd series by this author I have started to read and like the other (Dungeon series) the take on a various perspective in dungeon action is refreshingly cool. Story line is interesting and entertaining and attention grabbing. I am seriously looking forward to the continuation of this story as I am the other!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crafter's Dungeon: A Dungeon Core Novel (Dungeon Crafting Book 1) review []  2019-12-19 19:10

    I’ve become a huge fan of this author. He is fairly prolific, but the quality I often miss in some self published books is not an problem here. Solid stories, well edited, and fun ideas. This is an author where I mostly just buy his books instead of going the KU route. They’re wort re-reads, and I like to hold track of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Crafter's Dungeon: A Dungeon Core Novel (Dungeon Crafting Book 1) review []  2019-12-19 19:10

    4.5 by itself, or 5 given that someone's finally written a dungeon core story with a powerful focus on ose air-quotes will always create me wish to slam my forehead into a countertop corner, but maybe that's because I've read so a lot of of this guy's works that minor pet peeves have aggravated into fully inflamed allergies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    5 frames per second and ads before you begin the game. brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    every time I do something a ad pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    not good port of the original android game that is unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    laggy im not a robot btw i can type anything like season 9 in fortnite ruined the android game and shrek has a little pp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    I tried to play the android game and create a hero on the samsung s10+ but I can't type my name in.... the keyboard never pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    this was a amazing android game on Flash for PC, on mobile, horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    too much adds, can't play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    The PC Ver was really good. This thing is just laggy. Any possibility you can fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    rework please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Amazing small game, no frequent ads, simple to learn and reasonable f2p progression. One problem seems to be a memory leak of sorts, as the android game slows down a lot further on resulting in a crash. Restarting the android game refreshes it, until it slows down enough to crash again. Other than that, I'm having a ton of fun trying the various characters and lvling up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    if youre looking for a fun android game to pass time look no further. it does have a small bit of grind to level up and gget characters but its worth it to test out fresh play styles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    I am angry. I feel robbed. I downloaded this android game 3 days ago. I bought the begin up package. I just opened the application and all my progress is gone back to zero. So you have stole my cash and also removed all my time I place in. thank you for making my time wasted. Don't down load. DON'T allow the steel your money😠😠😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Actually a really fun game. quite enjoyable. Starts out simple enoigh to figure out the android game then becomes increasingly more difficult making it a challenge bit still fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    some minor glitches like lag (could be wifi) fast android game play and not impossible to obtain premium currency without paying. keeps me occupied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Why does this application need to create phone calls??? Remove that permission and I will rerate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Oh, let's go! Steve walks warily down the road with the brim pulled method down low. Ain't no sound but the sound of his feet, machine guns ready to go. Are you ready? Hey, are you ready for this? Are you hanging on the edge of your seat? Out of the doorway the bullets rip to the sound of the beat. Another one bites the dust. Another one bites the dust. And another one gone, and another one gone, another one bites the dust. Hey, I'm gonna obtain you, too. Another one bites the dust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Very cool game! Easy but very cool. Just one thing: it happens to me that the android game slows down a lot after every Dungeon so my thought is that when i return to the main screen the previous instanciated characters are not removed from the Memory... Or even the entire levels! Again, Amazing android game anyway :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    At first I didn't know what to think...then I just went with the flow of the game...patiently leveling up...leaving the dungeons when my hps were low...and not pressing my luck...I'm going to be patient...disciplined...playing relaxed on this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Not a poor idea, but the everyday reward system doesn't work properly, your life don't load, when you are not logged in and you can't quit. I have to force stop the application every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    simple. not much content. but, it's a amazing time killer. the android game doesn't throw a lot of ads in my face, and it's enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Unbelievable small game! I love dungeon crawlers and this small guy nestles right up to my heart. Amazing concept, fairly well executed, a small laggy. Can't wait for updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    guys! fps drops each played game... (i use one plus 3 with android device 8.0) opponents dont block exit to next floor, create barrels destroy pickups as well. amazing android game i rated 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    In a android game where one can buy the higher currency with money, usually the isn't a lot of ways to earn it, but in this android game there is! Fun, easy mechanics, and I've only scratched the surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    a fun small dungeon crawler...ish game. The randomness of being able to search and use healing potions is a bit frustrating, but the method it is used does lend itself to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    I like it when the advertisement describes the experience perfectly. absurdly easy and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Have spend some money, quit the game, opened again, and all progress was lost, as well as purchased goodies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    This android game is very well done. It is simplistic but entertaining. Amazing time assassin and you don't really need to spend a lot on diamonds if you pit in the time to build up your characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Takes a bit of a curve to enjoy. it's not as easy as you'd initially believe. those looking for a amazing challenge/reward ratio should use the mage though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    fun time especialy mage, after a lot of dungeons it does obtain a bit stale. dont know if the android game has more to offer after dungeon 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Wanted me to purchace something right from the get-go.. i didnt but ill play further on and maybe change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    I love this game. Working toward unlocking the ninja at the moment, can knock out a level or 2 in five minutes. easy but very enjoyable alt dungeon crawler. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    This android game cheats you out of gems. Also, even tho I've rated it, it pesters me several times a day wanting me to rate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    How is it that on the load screen it says that the progress will only be saved on one device, but when I got a fresh phone the progress came with me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Very nice game. Fun and exciting. I like the simplicity of the controls. The graphics are very nice. Lots of fun. Would definitely recommend this android game to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Really fun, beautiful, addictive and amazing crawler. 11/10 points, a total winner. Best Android device crawler I've ever played!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Beautiful amazing rogue like game. Maybe options to make batter individual stats would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    I really love it so far! It's easy and a really amazing time killer. hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    I really like this android game because it's not too challenging but it is not boring though 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Simple and relaxing to play. Easy and intuitive. You can play any time. No time constraints. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Amazing to play before bed, you obtain 5 lives to see how far you can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    It's cute and simple, yet complex. Have played on and off again. Would strongly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Fun game. Simple to play, amazing method to pass time. Lots of grinding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    No challenge of any kind, just endless, brainless tapping and grinfing for upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    fun android game i want there was an equipment factor to it. getting gear randomly would be more enticing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    Fun small game, simple to play, with not a lot of interruptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    I like that it is a easy android game which include exploring and treasure and creatures and can see it was easily programmed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Loot - dungeon crawler review [App]  2019-8-21 13:36

    it is a lot of fun and easy to play but not the best needs a small more to it to be better!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter