Read dunlop biomimetic ultimate gts squash racquet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dunlop biomimetic ultimate gts squash racquet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    My chihuahua goes crazy for these balls. and just huge enough too where he cant destroy them (he used to go through a mini tennis ball a day).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Amazing for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    These are not the size I thought they would be. bought them to use in an ifetch, which says it can use mini-squash balls, but these are about twice the size i needed. oh well! they are soft, aren't inflated to their full potential - which is probably amazing for squash. Thanks!

    0  


    Add your opinion on dunlop biomimetic ultimate gts squash racquet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Excellent for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    They have more bounce than regular squash balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    One of the best protective glasses for enthusiastic squash player who sweat a lot .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    The material on the bridge of the nose is beautiful rough, and they seem to fog up a lot more than my old ones did. But all in all, they're good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    I don't normally write reviews, but this product literally saved my eye today so I had to give it some ing squash, my enemy lost grip of their racquet and the racquet smacked me, at full-speed, directly in the eye (covered by the goggles of course). Impact was jolting, but my eye is completely unscathed. Aside from some bruising on my cheekbone I am totally fine. This is awesome protective gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    Amazing Fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    Amazing for wide faces but still not the highest quality. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Can't use the application because I obtain an error: "category effect returned nothing." All I'm left with is a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I can't begin it. It says not a valid act and locks my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I don't need photo's of a damaged roof, I know what it looks like already. I downloaded cause I thought it had better narratives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    Lots of images & in-dept narrative of every year that he raced. This book helps explain why he was one of the greatest m/c racers that ever lived. Read up on his brother Robert also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    Unbelievable read! What a man, awesome rider, human being!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I wish to give the application a amazing rating as I feel it has some amazing image evidence but it continues to crash on my galaxy s6 after I look at one set of pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I've been inspecting for almost three decades. I still see things that makes me scratch my head and wonder, what the.....? Insight has helped me describe a couple of these defects. I highly recommend it for "newbies" and seasoned veterans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Amazing app. Handy tool at point of inspection. Simple to compare ideal situation and potential defect along with inspectors recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I'm fresh to home inspections and found this very useful and professional. End effect was exactly what my clients wanted and expected. Thank you Carson for your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    it was amazing to read the history of the rider and his achievements and the challenges he had a other circuits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    My husband Michael and I absolutely love this app. [email protected]#$%! was around years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I'm a fresh home inspector and I love it,this is a amazing tool,I would recommended to any one who's really interested in providing amazing service and that care about what we do for our clients and who we represent when we're in the field,not just us as a home inspector but as a members of amazing association,and be a part of the ASHI family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    For fresh or seasoned inspectors, this will be very helpful. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    Couldn't obtain through this book. It is filled with interviews of people I have never heard of. Seems to skip around chronologically. Poorly written acc of a amazing racer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    A comprehensive tribute,very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    The application includes extensive data and evidence images which helps fresh inspectors. The only problem is that it crashes after I begin 1 picture on my LG V20. I have had no problems with it on my Nexus 6 and Nexus 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Won't allow you create up a sign in name or a password, have to buy into their Horizon software for inspection reporting and then use that sign in info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Can't use it because it asks for a login, which I don't have. No info on how to get one either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GTS 2 - WatchFaces for Amazfit GTS 2 [App]  2021-2-4 13:38

    Waiting on GTS 2 mini help 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GTS 2 - WatchFaces for Amazfit GTS 2 [App]  2021-2-4 13:38

    Finally ❤️ thanks a lot brother.. Android device 11 help pls...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GTS 2 - WatchFaces for Amazfit GTS 2 [App]  2021-2-4 13:38

    Nice, it's works on my gts 2. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I've been inspecting for 7 years, all my training was done at Carson Dunlop. This application is a amazing idea for fresh and experienced home inspectors however I search it constantly crashes. If I need this application it means I need it now! I don't have time to reset the application or test and figure out why it's crashing. If it worked properly I think it could be a most valuable tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Nicely laid-out, well-indexed, easy-to-use. Very helpful I think, for newer home inspectors or homeowners who are looking for examples of defects and deficiencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Once I am in login screen, I can not close the app. Password is not hidden as I type, can be seen by people around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    amazing book full of interesting facts and info, really enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    A amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I just received my Prince Tennis Racquet and I love it! I have fun playing tennis on Wii Sports and Racquet Sports and had previously purchased the Nerf accessories. Unfortunately, the Nerf accessories along with another bundle kit (included golf club, baseball bat, & racecar wheel) proved to be beautiful flimsy. After playing just a few sets I immediately noticed a difference and improvement in android game accuracy and proficiency. I will admit, I am about 5'3 or 5'4 so I didn't experience issues with ceiling problems encountered by other users. The only caveat is I found in attempting to remove the Wiimote there was a bit of difficulty. Therefore, I decided versus doing so and will leave that Wiimote in the racquet and use my other Wiimote for other games. I chose this option because I didn't wish to hurt the Wiimote or the racquet. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    This racket is very cool. It has the weight of a true tennis racket and really makes you feel that you are playing tennis. I have played hours of Wii Tennis and have had no problems. Buy it! I just bought a second one for when I playing doubles with a "real" person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    My husband and I are getting back to playing after 30yrs. Super racquet for the price, nice and lite. However, it has not improved my game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Yay! It's affordable and just fine for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racquet: The Book []  2020-11-8 18:44

    Have played tennis for 40 years, love the game, love this magazine! The stories in this book, particularly the “Laver” story were a human triumph over tragedy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    If you play tennis and wish to play it on your Wii U, it feels much more authentic to keep a racquet than to keep a remote control. It feels much more like playing tennis. I do search that the remote can sometimes lose accuracy, but I think it's more an problem of the sensor than of the racquet. The feel of swinging the racquet increases the work-out aspect of playing video tennis. Low ceilings are a hazard, but with enough room, tennis players should really have fun this accessory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    This racquet is really cool looking, period. It has two design flaws 1) remote does not fit snug and has the tendency of slipping out. 2) The handle could use a better grip. I created adjustments to this racquet by adding "no slip" dots to the inside top of the racquet so the remote would fit more snug and I took tennis grip which I chop in half and added to the outside handle. This is one of my favorite racquets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Arrived quickly and the boys have been enjoying learning how to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Serve their purpose, not extremely high quality, but we aren't pro racquetball players either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Strings are loose racket is light and it makes it true hard to play a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racquet: The Book []  2020-11-8 18:44

    The creme de la creme of tennis writing from the absolute best people in tennis, their magazines are works of art and this compilation is a must for anyone that loves tennis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I ordered this product along with Grand Slam Tennis for the Wii, based largely in part on the 5 star review by "J. M. Manson". After receiving the item, I realized that the aforementioned review is so inaccurate that it must have been written deliberately to mislead buyers. Probably by someone with some financial stake in this product.1. Let's begin with the most necessary problem first: the product doesn't work as described. When you play tennis on the Wii, the controller is held so that the buttons face the ceiling and the left and right edges represent the forehand and backhand. Well when you do that with this device, guess what? The racquet faces the ceiling also. Anyone play true tennis with the racquet facing the sky? Didn't think so.2. It is not the same size or weight as a true tennis racquet, unless you play tennis with a racquet 16" long that weighs 4 ounces.3. You can't use the Wii jacket with it at all.4. It holds the remote very loosely, using only a few flimsy plastic tabs.5. The product is created of cheap, thin plastic that I have no doubt would have cracked within a month had I bothered to use it more than once or twice.Take the cash you were going to spend on this and use it to light a fire in your fireplace and it would be a better use of the funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    just what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    The hand wrap is loose after only 3 uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazfit GTS WatchFaces [App]  2020-1-15 21:40

    BEST APP FOR AMAZFIT GTS. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazfit GTS WatchFaces [App]  2020-1-15 21:40

    Amazing but need more orange coloured faces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazfit GTS WatchFaces [App]  2020-1-15 21:40

    Nice application. Well organized and simple to apply a face to your watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazfit GTS WatchFaces [App]  2020-1-15 21:40

    Can you create some apple watch faces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazfit GTS WatchFaces [App]  2020-1-15 21:40

    nice🥰keep it up :')

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazfit GTS WatchFaces [App]  2020-1-15 21:40

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I have fun playing Tennis on my Wii; I thought having an actual tennis racket would enhance the experience. The design of this racquet, with the Wii remote inside the handle seemed like just the ing the racquet certainly did enhance the playing experience, however the plastic handle of the racquet was anything but comfortable. After playing for a short period of time it was obvious that any long term use of this racquet was out of the e other annoying aspect of the design is that it blocks communication from the wii remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I purchased a pair of Prince Tennis Rackets...A mate and I were playing Wii Tennis and the racket head snapped off within the 1st 30 mins of use. We place the other one away and went on to use the Wii rackets that come with the sport pack. Since them I have ordered tow of the Wii motes. The only issue with this is that the Wii motes do not fit in any other tennis rackets except for the Prince rackets so if you are looking for a real tennis experience this is not for you. A friwedn took out the other Prince Racket and hooked it all up and played for about 15 mins before the racket head snapped off of that one. Do not waste your money...These are horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I am a beginner and it’s excellent for a beginner. I’ve had it for 7 months and and really getting my money’s worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I received this racket on a Tuesday and the following Tuesday it broke, after I used it to play 3 times. I've had much better luck with comparably priced rackets I've bought at Wal-Mart. This was probably the worst purchase I've ever created on Amazon. I returned it to obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racquet: The Book []  2020-11-8 18:44

    This book has it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazfit GTS WatchFaces [App]  2020-1-15 21:40

    Works as a charm, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazfit GTS WatchFaces [App]  2020-1-15 21:40

    Well done. Could you consider Arabic WF please? Hold up 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Prince Tennis Racquet []  2020-8-9 20:3

    These rackets look amazing and work well. The only issue is that all the adult males, like over 5' 8' or so end up hitting the ceiling with them on accident. My girls, who are both 5' 4' come close, but don't hit it. My father, my husband, etc can not use these though because they [email protected]#$%! the ceiling with them. This of course is not a product problem, but if you have 8 foot ceilings where you play Wii you might wish to reconsider this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Nice Racquets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MacGregor Scholastic Racquetball Racquet []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Very amazing quality for the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazfit GTS WatchFaces [App]  2020-1-15 21:40

    Filters aren't saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazfit GTS WatchFaces [App]  2020-1-15 21:40

    Looks fab .. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazfit GTS WatchFaces [App]  2020-1-15 21:40

    Very nice watch face. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazfit GTS WatchFaces [App]  2020-1-15 21:40

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonded Porcelain Restorations in the Anterior Dentition: A Biomimetic Approach []  2020-5-27 18:43

    The author takes an revolutionary approach to restoring anterior teeth, a Biomimetic approach. The author goes back to basics and studies nature i.e. the form and function of natural teeth. He then studies how each tissue (dentine/enamel) behaves mechanically (when loaded) and where the forces and stresses concentrate. These findings then lay the foundation as to how teeth should be restored i.e. should they be restored so they are as powerful as nature (mimic natures strength) or stronger. The author tends to favour the former approach, and goes about outlining materials and design principles that will achieve this result. He presents an extremely interesting way and commonsense approach to restoring teeth. By reading this book, it allows us to reflect upon the potential disasters (verticle root fractures, decorination) that may be caused by restoring teeth in the traditional method (crowns & posts) whereby making them stronger than nature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonded Porcelain Restorations in the Anterior Dentition: A Biomimetic Approach []  2020-5-27 18:43

    2 issues:- when I did the buy, ther was an offer of, free fast shipping for the first delivery created at Amazon. After sellecting it the price for shipping was 50 dollars almost. I just realised later. It was offer to me 1/2 payment which I accepted, but I don't think thats a amazing policy. A small tricky for newcomers from other contries.- When the book irreved it came whit a jag at the hard cover. But actualy i didn t complain. But, not ook for an hard cover in a book as expensive as this rry for my english,Carlos Martins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biomimetic Nanotechnology: Senses and Movement (De Gruyter Textbook) []  2020-7-16 18:49

    The book is simple to read even when the book covers complex materials. I highly recommend this book for college students, graduate students, and people who just wish to learn more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bonded Porcelain Restorations in the Anterior Dentition: A Biomimetic Approach []  2020-5-27 18:43

    A must read for all dentists. Should be mandatory in school. This book demonstrates the confluence of biology, chemistry and physics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    This book could also be called the Squash Bible. If you wish to know something about pumpkins and squash there is not a better, more comprehensive source. History and origins, size and shape (in color!), plant habit, and culinary quality and uses (if any) - this is the put to dly, this book is not found as widely as it ought to be, be it because of cost, inadequate or uninspired marketing or just what. It should be in EVERY library worthy of the name, there should be no less than one in EVERY county Extension office that is in an zone where cucurbits are grown in any abundance (especially as a resource to the Master Gardeners), and there should be *at least* one copy in ANY farm shop that has a passion for pumpkins (and if they are intelligent they should have several for sale, as well). Sadly, such is NOT the case, and we all suffer from rampant misinformation because of this unnecessary lack of access to accurate knowledge about this fascinating and attractive "fruit."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    i found this book in the library and thought the photographs were attractive and then found the name of a grower on pg 14 with the same name as my father ( who loves to garden) so I had to buy it. It is a amazing table book in fall or on a book stand opened up. very attractive with amazing receipes too. i recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    Another outstanding book by Amy Goldman . Attractive photography and unbelievable bits of information. A book I'll treasure .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    At this time, this is the most comprehensive volume on the Cucurbita genus. A amazing private narrative, coupled with sublime photography. My only quibbles are that none of the photos present chop begin fruit, to give a view of the flesh and cavity. Secondly, that quite a number of internationally known cultivars are not mentioned. Nevertheless, an absolute "must have" for pumpkin and squash devotee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    Why are pumpkins and summer squash both Cucurbita pepo? What are the differences between Cucurbita maxima and Cucurbita moschata? All your squash questions answered, and contains a really nice list of cool varieties in each of the genus species. Love squash and wish to know how to grow it well? Buy this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    It has a goodly amount of reference material, about a lot of members of the squash family. The size and pictures also puts it into a coffeetable class book if you want to display it that way. Was a small pricey but I love the book, feel it was worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    Or perhaps it actually succeeds in being both. In a huge and growing private garden library, this is one of my favorite books. I turn to it again and again. First of all, the photographs are just amazing, managing to combine exquisite beauty with accurate representation of each particular squash. And how very special a lot of of the squashes do appear to be! However it is in the text that Amy Goldman's book really shines. The info is presented in a clear, easy-to-access format, yet the language is beguiling. I defy any gardener and meal lover to read this book and not instantly wish to track down half a dozen heirloom varieties to grow. They will be able to do just that, because the author lists see sources for all the varieties she includes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    Amazing book. Answered lots of my questions. I also ID'ed some of my squash, with the terrific photos. Looks amazing on the coffee table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pursuit of Squash [App]  2019-8-7 13:18

    A amazing application for taking your android game up to a fresh level!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pursuit of Squash [App]  2019-8-7 13:18

    Easy and gerat, Thanks for that app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SquashLab – Squash Coaching Programme  [App]  2019-10-8 14:19

    Ok if all you wish is vids, the rest is a trial after which wanting payment. Shame, it looked good, why is everything such a con these days?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    I love this book. If you are a fan of pumpkins, squash and gourds then this is a must. Text is informative though a bit preach and opinionated at times. I prefer to just read about nature and science without any agendas. For this I give it 4 instead of 5 starts. I would do 4.5 if I could. The classification of pumpkins was one of my favorite sections. But for the images themselves and to ID what types of pumpkins and squash you might have it is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    If Amy Goldman grew all these in her vegetable garden, I'm very impressed. Love the dozens she captured. Inspired me to grow some of the varieties in my yard this year. I want she came out with one on beans or leafy greens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GTS 2 - WatchFaces for Amazfit GTS 2/2e/2 mini [App]  2021-2-14 13:35

    Nice, it's works on my gts 2. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GTS 2 - WatchFaces for Amazfit GTS 2/2e/2 mini [App]  2021-2-14 13:35

    Can I ask when will the gts 2 mini come out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GTS 2 - WatchFaces for Amazfit GTS 2/2e/2 mini [App]  2021-2-14 13:35

    As compared to previous gts versions watch faces aren't amazing enough.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GTS 2 - WatchFaces for Amazfit GTS 2/2e/2 mini [App]  2021-2-14 13:35

    Nice but please do quick for GST2 MINI DEAR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GTS 2 - WatchFaces for Amazfit GTS 2/2e/2 mini [App]  2021-2-14 13:35

    Nice collection of watch faces ,do it for GTS 2 mini .... awaiting eagerly....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GTS 2 - WatchFaces for Amazfit GTS 2/2e/2 mini [App]  2021-2-14 13:35

    Great. Works on GTS 2e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GTS 2 - WatchFaces for Amazfit GTS 2/2e/2 mini [App]  2021-2-14 13:35

    Create for gts 2 mini plis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GTS 2 - WatchFaces for Amazfit GTS 2/2e/2 mini [App]  2021-2-14 13:35

    You are really amazing hard worker Thanks for making an application considering our request .it will be amazing if u guys bring more faces for gts2 ally loved ur work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GTS 2 - WatchFaces for Amazfit GTS 2/2e/2 mini [App]  2021-2-14 13:35

    I have amazfit gts 2 mini when the watch faces will begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GTS 2 - WatchFaces for Amazfit GTS 2/2e/2 mini [App]  2021-2-14 13:35

    Can u create it for gts 2 mini soon please ?, i can't waitt for it :)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386