Read dunlop hyper ti squash racket series reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dunlop hyper ti squash racket series reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    My chihuahua goes crazy for these balls. and just huge enough too where he cant destroy them (he used to go through a mini tennis ball a day).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Amazing for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    These are not the size I thought they would be. bought them to use in an ifetch, which says it can use mini-squash balls, but these are about twice the size i needed. oh well! they are soft, aren't inflated to their full potential - which is probably amazing for squash. Thanks!

    0  


    Add your opinion on dunlop hyper ti squash racket series or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    They have more bounce than regular squash balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Excellent for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I had this racquet for about 2 months and played maybe 5-6 times in total. Imagine my surprise when at my latest android game I discovered that there was a large crack running down the side of the frame. Given that I'm not smashing the racquet versus the wall every possibility I get, there shouldn't be any reason why the frame just breaks so soon. Not sure if it's the brand or the , but either way, not something I'll purchase again. Probably going to switch to something a small longer lasting than just $100 on 6 games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I was looking for a replacement squash racket when I found the Metallix 130. It is light, stiff, and plays well. I recommended it to one of my court buddies and he, too, has purchased e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I've been using it for a lot of years now and I am really satisfied with it. It fell several times but did not even azing quality, very recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I am very satisfied with this racquet. I'm a recreational squash player and a petite female for what it's worth, so the lightness and relative cheapness of this racquet are amazing for me. It's not too stiff and offers amazing control and power (my serves are method better). I'd mostly bought beautiful cheap crap racquets before this one, and the difference is obvious (I don't feel the force of hitting the ball radiating up my arm anymore or feel sore after playing). I'm also very satisfied with the handle on this racquet, which is wide enough that my grip doesn't slip as much as with others I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I am playing at intermediate level. I loved the racket (till it got stolen from my car... it was in Ukraine). The shot got stronger and more precise. I added additional tape on it.. but in a couple of days went back to original. Very nice racket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Nice racket but broke very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I bought two of the best reviewed racquets, Head Microgel CT 135 and Head Metallix 130 to compare them. Both of the are perfect racquets. I had an inexpensive Prince F3 Agile (around $30) before these. Compared to the Prince F3, these racquets are amazing. I and my mate could clearly feel the difference in our android games from switching to these. The differences between these racquets seem min in the beginning but they begin to become visible the longer you play. Although the difference is only 5g, it is surprising how various they feel, Metallix feels much lighter compared to Microgel. With Metallix you obtain a better control over your shots and it has a amazing maneuverability, but the Microgel has better power. For drop shots Metallix shines, but for volleys or back of the court shots Microgel is better; the shots have much better feel. I had a difficult time deciding between the two, but I tend to hit the ball harder to the back of the court, so I finally chose Microgel, my mate who has a touch game, needs more control, so he prefers Microgel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I've had a few of these - I'm intermediate player and sometimes smash the racquet a small too aggressively when going for a rail. Any racquet would have broken in that case. That said I love this racquet it feels very balanced, pops nicely with amazing power and the grip is very comfy, effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I'm a beginner squash player, so I can't really comment about the specific quality of this racquet because I don't have much to compare it with. That said, I just have to relay this story: A few weeks ago, after a match I set my racquet on top of my vehicle while I searched for my keys. I forgot that I'd left it there and drove off without it. Within a few seconds I heard it fall off, and pulled over to pick it up. I got out of my vehicle just in time to watch it obtain run over by a car. I picked it up, sure it was broken, but when I got home I discovered that it was perfectly fine. I've played with it since, and the only method you could tell it's been run over is by the tire track on the racquet cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head Metallix 130 Squash Racket [Misc.] []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Purchased this racquet on January 2014, have used it at least once a week; during the winter 2-3 times a ill works great, and everytime I pick up someone else's racket I think, "you use this??"It's light, well balanced, amazing sweet spot, works like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    One of the best protective glasses for enthusiastic squash player who sweat a lot .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    The material on the bridge of the nose is beautiful rough, and they seem to fog up a lot more than my old ones did. But all in all, they're good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    I don't normally write reviews, but this product literally saved my eye today so I had to give it some ing squash, my enemy lost grip of their racquet and the racquet smacked me, at full-speed, directly in the eye (covered by the goggles of course). Impact was jolting, but my eye is completely unscathed. Aside from some bruising on my cheekbone I am totally fine. This is awesome protective gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    Amazing for wide faces but still not the highest quality. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    Amazing Fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hyper ball brick []  2021-2-24 17:35

    It's a waste of time, it won't allow you draw out the 150 you play for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Impact Graphite Squash Racket - Full Size with Carry On Cover and Durable Strings - Made of Pure Graphite Designed to Improve Gameplay for All Skill Levels (RED/Black) []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Has amazing swing and play is quite easy. The racket has decent weight and is fun to learn on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Impact Graphite Squash Racket - Full Size with Carry On Cover and Durable Strings - Made of Pure Graphite Designed to Improve Gameplay for All Skill Levels (RED/Black) []  2020-9-21 20:50

    The product is light weight and the strings have got exact tensile strength.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Impact Graphite Squash Racket - Full Size with Carry On Cover and Durable Strings - Made of Pure Graphite Designed to Improve Gameplay for All Skill Levels (RED/Black) []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I bought the racquet for my son and he loves it. He’s had it for a couple of months and it’s holding up well so far...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Impact Graphite Squash Racket - Full Size with Carry On Cover and Durable Strings - Made of Pure Graphite Designed to Improve Gameplay for All Skill Levels (RED/Black) []  2020-9-21 20:50

    amazing product! fits well in hand, lightweight, and is amazing for beginner squash players!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Impact Graphite Squash Racket - Full Size with Carry On Cover and Durable Strings - Made of Pure Graphite Designed to Improve Gameplay for All Skill Levels (RED/Black) []  2020-9-21 20:50

    It is perfect for beginners and advanced players. I would have liked to have more specs before buying as I was looking for weight details. I suggest to Pro Impact squad to contain more detailed specs, I guess that would be more useful for customers to take decision faster. And for Pro Impact squad to increase e item arrived on time and well protected in its packaging. Would buy again for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Impact Graphite Squash Racket - Full Size with Carry On Cover and Durable Strings - Made of Pure Graphite Designed to Improve Gameplay for All Skill Levels (RED/Black) []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Amazing solid racket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Impact Graphite Squash Racket - Full Size with Carry On Cover and Durable Strings - Made of Pure Graphite Designed to Improve Gameplay for All Skill Levels (RED/Black) []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Perfect racquet! Picked up the sport of squash 1 year ago and was playing with my friend’s old Prince racquet. This racquet is really lightweight, and I’m able to put the shot where I wish to. I’ve only had it for a month, but it’s been amazing so far; hoping it lasts a long time and is durable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Impact Graphite Squash Racket - Full Size with Carry On Cover and Durable Strings - Made of Pure Graphite Designed to Improve Gameplay for All Skill Levels (RED/Black) []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Amazing squash racket for middle schooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Impact Graphite Squash Racket - Full Size with Carry On Cover and Durable Strings - Made of Pure Graphite Designed to Improve Gameplay for All Skill Levels (RED/Black) []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Simple thing: got the racket I wanted and got exactly what I read in the description posted by the seller. The racket is solid, light and performs very good. I mean, performs as it should be (according to price-wise).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Can't use the application because I obtain an error: "category effect returned nothing." All I'm left with is a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I can't begin it. It says not a valid act and locks my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I don't need photo's of a damaged roof, I know what it looks like already. I downloaded cause I thought it had better narratives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    Lots of images & in-dept narrative of every year that he raced. This book helps explain why he was one of the greatest m/c racers that ever lived. Read up on his brother Robert also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    Unbelievable read! What a man, awesome rider, human being!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I wish to give the application a amazing rating as I feel it has some amazing image evidence but it continues to crash on my galaxy s6 after I look at one set of pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I've been inspecting for almost three decades. I still see things that makes me scratch my head and wonder, what the.....? Insight has helped me describe a couple of these defects. I highly recommend it for "newbies" and seasoned veterans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Amazing app. Handy tool at point of inspection. Simple to compare ideal situation and potential defect along with inspectors recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I'm fresh to home inspections and found this very useful and professional. End effect was exactly what my clients wanted and expected. Thank you Carson for your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    it was amazing to read the history of the rider and his achievements and the challenges he had a other circuits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    A comprehensive tribute,very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    The application includes extensive data and evidence images which helps fresh inspectors. The only problem is that it crashes after I begin 1 picture on my LG V20. I have had no problems with it on my Nexus 6 and Nexus 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Won't allow you create up a sign in name or a password, have to buy into their Horizon software for inspection reporting and then use that sign in info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Can't use it because it asks for a login, which I don't have. No info on how to get one either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    My husband Michael and I absolutely love this app. [email protected]#$%! was around years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I'm a fresh home inspector and I love it,this is a amazing tool,I would recommended to any one who's really interested in providing amazing service and that care about what we do for our clients and who we represent when we're in the field,not just us as a home inspector but as a members of amazing association,and be a part of the ASHI family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    For fresh or seasoned inspectors, this will be very helpful. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    Couldn't obtain through this book. It is filled with interviews of people I have never heard of. Seems to skip around chronologically. Poorly written acc of a amazing racer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I've been inspecting for 7 years, all my training was done at Carson Dunlop. This application is a amazing idea for fresh and experienced home inspectors however I search it constantly crashes. If I need this application it means I need it now! I don't have time to reset the application or test and figure out why it's crashing. If it worked properly I think it could be a most valuable tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Nicely laid-out, well-indexed, easy-to-use. Very helpful I think, for newer home inspectors or homeowners who are looking for examples of defects and deficiencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Once I am in login screen, I can not close the app. Password is not hidden as I type, can be seen by people around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    amazing book full of interesting facts and info, really enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    A amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ti Amo: A Mafia Crime Boss Romance (The Battaglia Mafia Series Book 2) []  2020-9-7 18:14

    Action -- check!Suspense --- check!and of course intrigue all created the family saga "Ti Amo (Battalgia Mafia #2)" by Sienna Mynx a thrilling and enjoyable read!It's 1991 -- two years later and Don Giovanni's battle versus the Calderones has created him into a bloodthirsty creature directly after his BellaMira's death. Lorenzo, Gio's cousin had been task to slay the latest of the Calderone, Angelo and also Fish, the man who planted the bomb that supposedly killed Mira. First, Lorenzo finds Fish in a seedy strip joint and discovered that Mira was not killed in her apartment two years earlier but it was her assistant, Angelique who favored her and she is alive and well with her attractive baby--- Giovanni's baby and oh yell, Kei her o and Mira's reunion was not the best of reunions. There was tension but noticeably so they had feelings for one another -- still. Sienna Mynx weaves this story so cleverly with Eve Fabiana Battaligia, Gio's daughter instantly having her Papa wrapped around her chumby fingers. And that pacifier aka plug was so relatable to how babies are attached to it like a milk Mira is still the same independent amazing girl but after losing Fabiana and others she is very loyal to Kei for helping her escape her past after Gio's advisor, Flavio lied about Gio and told her to leave his country. Regardless the story leads us to Mira still being Gio's light in his darkness and all the hero knew of Mira's love and power over Gio as the only thing that could bring sanity back to the real legacy of the Battaglia family. Lorenzo, Dom, Carlo, Nico and even his sister Catalina were missing the man Gio had been but knew Mira was his cure along with his - bambina, Eve. These secondary characters in "Ti Amo' were more so even memorable in this story than book 1. We obtain to see how Catalina's head ticks when it came to Domi and how her husband, Franco discovered her sin and use it versus her. No, Catalina's relationship with Gio's advisor, Dom was never over with even after she married Franco-- the love only grew stronger.Okay now, no more SPOILERS! So just know this story was an epic rollercoaster ride --twisting and turner till up very latest page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ti Amo: A Mafia Crime Boss Romance (The Battaglia Mafia Series Book 2) []  2020-9-7 18:14

    This is some of the best writing best story telling best visualisation I've ever experienced in a book. Mira's growth as a hero is amazing. Watching her become Donna is fantastic. Watching her embrace her role completely help her husband and making sure their family remains intact healthy a safe haven. family above everything! She knows her role and plays her role perfectly which allows Giovanni to be the best Don and father.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ti Amo: A Mafia Crime Boss Romance (The Battaglia Mafia Series Book 2) []  2020-9-7 18:14

    This is the second book in the Battaglia Mafia series. You learn more of the characters that you met in Destiny. Sins and consequences, not good decisions, lies, betrayals, evil actions.... all because of love. None of the characters come out looking o is head of his family and his word is law or is it? Mira is brought back home with a small brown skinned, blue eyed daughter, Eve. Catalina's and Dominic's secret sin is revealed. Franco, Catalina's husband, has a secret sin of his own. Lorenzo's betrayal is punished but is there a worse, undiscovered betrayal? He's punished and restored to his position in the e sins of the family are revealed but what about the consequences? Is Gio the master puppeteer or does Mira pulls his strings? Kei is blamed for everything that happened to Mira. Will Mira, the incomparable Donna, continue to escape the responsibility for her own actions or will Gio hold protecting her as Kei did? She is not without sin. Why is Dominic held to a higher standard than is Catalina? Catalina is the most self-serving, manipulative, evil, person of all. Why are others always excusing her? Will Lorenzo's sin come to light or will others hold being adversely affected because of it? Does anyone pay for the consequences of their sins?The book starts off so positive but ends on a negative note. No one comes off very well in this book. Not good misunderstood Gio is the most likable. There's so much you still wish to know, so on to book three in the series. Yes, I loved the book even while hating the people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ti Amo: A Mafia Crime Boss Romance (The Battaglia Mafia Series Book 2) []  2020-9-7 18:14

    Ti Amo is my favorite book of the Battaglia series. I've read this book a few times. After the dramatic end of Destino (book 1) Ti Amo picks up with Gio and Mirabella living worlds apart. Gio believes he has lost the love of his life. He's bent on revenge and has been in a huge, painful depression for over two years. Mirabella is living in hiding from the mafia and has a precious secret she's kept from Gio. I think this book is the happiest and most optimistic of all the books. Their love story really shines through. They are reunited, and it is written so n't worry, it's still a Battaglia book so there is betrayal, death, secrets, assasination attempts, forgiveness and love. It's Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ti Amo: A Mafia Crime Boss Romance (The Battaglia Mafia Series Book 2) []  2020-9-7 18:14

    I am re-reading all of the books in anticipation of the upcoming double release. Love these books, a amazing mafia romance. Mafia done right. I have actually place down books because the wise guys were weak or didn't seem realistic, based on my limited knowledge, but expectations. I love that the Battaglias have a powerful sense of culture and pride for who they are. I don't have first hand knowledge of how things work on the boot, but Ms. Mynx has created me a believer in her globe she's created. You can't support but love these men with their powerful convictions, even if they operate outside the law, you still root for them every of the stand-out scenes is when Domi tells Mira that the family needs her. That insight says so much about the relationship and sets up the next few books for the journey that Mira needs to take to become the Donna of the family. I love her journey because you see that she in the beginning she wants Gio to change, and his love for her does change him, but also, how she changes for him, and even though you would think growing in that type of environment would mean she would become deviant, she actually becomes stronger so that she can help her famiglia. That is where the real beauty of their love story comes from, acceptance of each other for who they are, and who they are not. And it's really beautifully written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ti Amo: A Mafia Crime Boss Romance (The Battaglia Mafia Series Book 2) []  2020-9-7 18:14

    WOWx2!!!!! Loved It! Sienna Mynx totally showcases and embraces her creativity and skills as she continues her Battaglia Family Series with "Ti Amo!" Another champion and exciting page turner that will have you laughing, crying, praying, "sweating" and up to wee hours of the morning reading to learn the fate of Giovanni and Mira's conquering love, and several secondary characters we've come to love and hate in the same breath of this amazing Saga! After two years in Switzerland with Kei, under an alias, Gio discovers Mira is alive and brings her back to Italy where the fireworks begins and a small blue-eyed Angel takes center scene warming and healing broken hearts. Lives continue to be manipulated and controlled by lies, revenge, deep dark secrets, murder and the greatest betrayals known to a family like the Battaglias. However, as in "Destino," Gio and Mira's chemistry, deep rooted love, romance, and intimacy continues to flourish and becomes even more intense in some very "HOT" love scenes. "Ti Amo" pulls no punches and leaves no stone uncovered as Gio learns what a priceless Gem he has truly been blessed with as Mira accepts her fate, and no longer fears the life she is "Destined" to be a part of. Sienna Mynx pens a very endearing, yet sizzling hot romance that turns into a sort of "Coming of Age" story as Mira realizes her real role in the Battaglia Family, standing strong, taking no prisoners and demanding her respect as the future "Donna" of the Family! I Highly Recommend "Ti Amo" to anyone who continues to believe that Love is a Conquering Force that can warm even the Coldest Heart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ti Amo: A Mafia Crime Boss Romance (The Battaglia Mafia Series Book 2) []  2020-9-7 18:14

    This is the second book in the Battaglia Mafia Series and I loved reading this book. Don Giovanni Battaglia is in a mafia battle he had his second in command killed because he sent Mira away with another family after her he thinks she is dead and he is making people pay for it. Two years later Mira who had Giovanni's baby a small girl name Eve she is in hiding thinking that she is in the witness protection program and her only mate Kei who I knew was lying to her he wants her all to himself. This book was really amazing everyone trying to hide the things that they have done. Lorenzo who killed someone to hold his secret's hid started the battle that cost Fabiana her life he is trying to search the tape of his true crime. Catalina Giovanni's sister is sleeping with Domi Giovanni's fresh second in command who is also their adopted brother. When Giovanni finds out that Mira is still alive he goes to obtain her and finds her small surprise and brown skinned blue eyed baby and he takes one look at Eve and falls in love with her and Mira all over again. Giovanni should have killed Kei because he finds out that Kei is part of the Chinese mafia Triad and that he kidnapped Mira to hold Gio from her. Mira agrees to go back to Italy with Gio if he lets Kei go I found it funny that he thought that Kei was her boyfriend and was jealous when he was having with various women. Mira is still in love with him and now she must accept that he is never going to allow her go and she must protect her baby. This was a really amazing book it was well written with no errors in spelling or grammar. This book ends with a cliffhanger I really wish to know who the woman is that visited Kei in jail and why she is threating Mira. I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ti Amo: A Mafia Crime Boss Romance (The Battaglia Mafia Series Book 2) []  2020-9-7 18:14

    I liked Ti Amo better than I liked the first book. I even warmed up to Mira in this one. Of course, I loved Giovanni just as before. He is all man and I love that. I couldn't support but wonder what created Giovanni and Kei so attracted to Mira. I just didn't see the qualities that they did, but then again, I'm a woman.I wished that Giovanni would have killed Kei when he had the chance. I don't like him in the story. He needs to go away. I'm not looking forward to reading about him in the next book.Eve was my absolute favorite person of all time in this story. She was sweet and I imagined her to be so beautiful. I loved the method she loved her daddy. Giovanni turned out to be such a unbelievable dad. Giovanni and Eve stole my e back stories were also very interesting. I was rooting for Catalina and Domi. And I really hope that Lorenzo can search the love of his life. I like Lorenzo and I am glad that he was able to obtain back into Giovanni's amazing graces there at the end.I am so impressed with the knowledge that Sienna Mynx has of the Mafia and their actions. I think it takes talent to write such a well thought out story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ti Amo: A Mafia Crime Boss Romance (The Battaglia Mafia Series Book 2) []  2020-9-7 18:14

    This was the first book I read by Sienna Mynex. Her storyline and characters are well developed. La Famiglia is now run by Giovanni "The Boss of Bosses" and the only son of Tomosino "The Don" Battaglia of southern Italy. Papa Tomosino's mistress, Evelyn McCarthy, gave birth to his firstborn heir. While seeking revenge for the murder of a beloved family member, Giovanni sends his cousin Lorenzo (Lo, the underboss) & Carlos to search and torture "Fish" Bonaduce re Angelo Calderone's whereabouts. The families are now at war!! It seems Angelo is responsible for the hit on Fabiana and Mirabella Ellison (Gio's American lover), which sends him on a murderous rampage seeking ere's lots of suspense in the story. Some action, even if it's drama-filled, plus a lil' hot romance which equals an anticipated ending. I enjoyed reading Ti Amo, the sequel to "Destino." This is not a novella-this is how you write a true BOOK in a really amazing series, so far.Kudos to Sienna Mynx because it's a 4**** read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ti Amo: A Mafia Crime Boss Romance (The Battaglia Mafia Series Book 2) []  2020-9-7 18:14

    I LOVE the Godfather films and this series reminds me so much of it but MUCH MUCH BETTER. Gio is of course Michael Corleone. Lorenzo is Fredo and Catalina is the young Connie. You never saw the passion or love from Michael to Kate as you do with Gio. And Kate was submissive and passive until she got to her breaking point, but not Mira. Mira is powerful throughout, and although sometimes she may not victory the argument she stands her ground. I love how the primary elements of one of the real greatest stories was made in a new exciting light. Of course the book series for the Grandfather was written a lot of years ago and such scenes in the bedroom would not have been e only bit of a downside to this series is the time frame. Don't obtain me wrong, I believe in the passion and lust, and Gio and Mira had it in spades. But...they only knew each other for 3wks before they were separated and I found it a small bit difficult to believe that everyone was so desolate (especially Gio) for the 2yr aftermath. Now she's back into the household after being gone so long and they pick up like they've never been apart and she's "running the family side of things" as if she's known these people all her life. This is the ONLY reason why I took off one star. I just felt that, if they had been doing their courtship for at least a few months it would have been more believable. I will say though, it reads as if all these people knew each other for years rather than a few other complaint I have that kinda bothers me is Kei. There is no doubt that he loves Mira, and Mira also has no doubt of his feelings for her. They had a long history, much longer than her and Gio. What bothers me I felt that Mira was just too fast to accept Gio's excuse on his reason to slay Kei and Mira was like I understand you need to do what you need to and that's that. Almost as if she just totally shrugs Kei off, like he just NEVER mattered at all. This bothers me A LOT. Kei saved her life and that of her daughter. I felt this was a huge betrayal for all he's done for her and her daughter and it was like a total slap in the face to me. So he lied about about her being in the witness protection program....so what? Gio lies were much more selfish and damaging to Mira. OK, Kei may of lied about the protection program, may of lied about Gio calling, shoot we also know he place a hit on Gio, but as far as Kei is concerned, in his mind Mira is being forced because of Gio....he's looking at that he's rescuing her. To me, Mira place up more of a war for Domi who she barely knows than she ever stood up for really these two reasons are why the timeline doesn't quite work for me. 3 weeks to me wasn't enough to warrant such extreme behavior. I can believe it from Kei simply because he knew Mira and loved Mira for much longer. I don't know how Kei will be portrayed in the next few books but if he's turned "bad" I really wouldn't blame the guy. He sacrificed a lot for Mira. He broke the law to protect her and he dipped into connections he wanted to not really be a part of to do it. But you know, sometimes poor things happen to "good" people and that's just life. I obtain that.Anyway I still very much love this series. Very compelling, definitely keeps you glued to the story as all this drama, deceit, passion, love all plays out. I just think more invested into a better timeline would have created this series much more believable. Can't wait to begin book 3 tonight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Para Ti - Juan Luis Guerra Format: Audio CD ,this CD was open, used and the CD box was broken, causing that the CD itself was ruined. I LOVE this artist and his awesome music, but the company delivering the CDS is doing a very BAD JOB, expect minimum a compensation or an excuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Amazing melody CD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Very encouraging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    We love his melody and will buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Mensajes positivos, llenos de espiritualidad y sentido. Excelente voz, ritmos, calidad de musica. Extremadamente bueno, variado, refrescante. Altamente Recomendado. No debe faltar en el hogar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Gracias a Dios por estos adoradores !!!!! WAO !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    My first exposure to Juan Luis Guerra was when I bought the Latin Grammy winning album NI ES LO MISMO NI ES IGUAL. Amazing stuff! A mate told me then that Guerra is an evangelical Christian and was working on a Christian album. This is it. He wrote all the songs. The arrangements and back-up musicians are superb. And you come away with the impression that this is a person who loves God and communicates that relationship beautifully. His love songs on other albums are written to his wife. This album shows the depth of his love for God. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    EXCELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    No JLG collection can be complete without this deeply sincere spiritual chronicle. His heart is really on his sleeve in this CD and it's an awesome musical experience. And yes, the merengues here are as complex and strong as ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    This book could also be called the Squash Bible. If you wish to know something about pumpkins and squash there is not a better, more comprehensive source. History and origins, size and shape (in color!), plant habit, and culinary quality and uses (if any) - this is the put to dly, this book is not found as widely as it ought to be, be it because of cost, inadequate or uninspired marketing or just what. It should be in EVERY library worthy of the name, there should be no less than one in EVERY county Extension office that is in an zone where cucurbits are grown in any abundance (especially as a resource to the Master Gardeners), and there should be *at least* one copy in ANY farm shop that has a passion for pumpkins (and if they are intelligent they should have several for sale, as well). Sadly, such is NOT the case, and we all suffer from rampant misinformation because of this unnecessary lack of access to accurate knowledge about this fascinating and attractive "fruit."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    i found this book in the library and thought the photographs were attractive and then found the name of a grower on pg 14 with the same name as my father ( who loves to garden) so I had to buy it. It is a amazing table book in fall or on a book stand opened up. very attractive with amazing receipes too. i recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    Another outstanding book by Amy Goldman . Attractive photography and unbelievable bits of information. A book I'll treasure .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    At this time, this is the most comprehensive volume on the Cucurbita genus. A amazing private narrative, coupled with sublime photography. My only quibbles are that none of the photos present chop begin fruit, to give a view of the flesh and cavity. Secondly, that quite a number of internationally known cultivars are not mentioned. Nevertheless, an absolute "must have" for pumpkin and squash devotee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pursuit of Squash [App]  2019-8-7 13:18

    Easy and gerat, Thanks for that app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SquashLab – Squash Coaching Programme  [App]  2019-10-8 14:19

    Ok if all you wish is vids, the rest is a trial after which wanting payment. Shame, it looked good, why is everything such a con these days?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    I love this book. If you are a fan of pumpkins, squash and gourds then this is a must. Text is informative though a bit preach and opinionated at times. I prefer to just read about nature and science without any agendas. For this I give it 4 instead of 5 starts. I would do 4.5 if I could. The classification of pumpkins was one of my favorite sections. But for the images themselves and to ID what types of pumpkins and squash you might have it is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    If Amy Goldman grew all these in her vegetable garden, I'm very impressed. Love the dozens she captured. Inspired me to grow some of the varieties in my yard this year. I want she came out with one on beans or leafy greens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    Why are pumpkins and summer squash both Cucurbita pepo? What are the differences between Cucurbita maxima and Cucurbita moschata? All your squash questions answered, and contains a really nice list of cool varieties in each of the genus species. Love squash and wish to know how to grow it well? Buy this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    It has a goodly amount of reference material, about a lot of members of the squash family. The size and pictures also puts it into a coffeetable class book if you want to display it that way. Was a small pricey but I love the book, feel it was worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    Or perhaps it actually succeeds in being both. In a huge and growing private garden library, this is one of my favorite books. I turn to it again and again. First of all, the photographs are just amazing, managing to combine exquisite beauty with accurate representation of each particular squash. And how very special a lot of of the squashes do appear to be! However it is in the text that Amy Goldman's book really shines. The info is presented in a clear, easy-to-access format, yet the language is beguiling. I defy any gardener and meal lover to read this book and not instantly wish to track down half a dozen heirloom varieties to grow. They will be able to do just that, because the author lists see sources for all the varieties she includes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compleat Squash []  2020-12-6 20:17

    Amazing book. Answered lots of my questions. I also ID'ed some of my squash, with the terrific photos. Looks amazing on the coffee table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pursuit of Squash [App]  2019-8-7 13:18

    A amazing application for taking your android game up to a fresh level!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War is a Racket []  2019-12-20 18:35

    The general was very informative and authoritative. He did his research and it is too poor that this book is so small e general gives facts and figures as to who profits most from unnecessary battles and offers solutions (that will never be adhered to by those profiting most from the loss of human life) while showing most who will pay the greatest price. The ones paying the greatest price are those fighting the battles but the huge industrialists, along with those financing the battles reap the greatest profits from the wars. Take away the mega-profits from the battles and battles will end suddenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Is a Racket []  2020-1-25 10:3

    Periodically I buy copies of Smedley D. Butler's "WAR IS A RACKET" and give them away. I believe at least one copy of this fact infused missive should be in every American home and it should be needed reading in every student's education by grade e font size and the author's brevity in telling the liberating truth of the horrific and deadly android game of WAR the unscrupulous, greedy and unpatriotic among us, for their private financial gain, have conned us into playing at the expense of dumbed down working class soldiers, airmen, sailors and marines used to do the dirty work of plundering, piliging, killing, maiming, dying and protracted suffering for....they know not re and more since 1935 people have been treated like things and corporations like people in the thinking ofcertain White men who search autocratism of one form or another more atatattractive than the American constitutional democratic an aging US airborne infantry combat Veteran I highly recommend the companion to WAR IS A RACKET titled "THE PLOT TO SEIZE THE WHITE HOUSE" -Jules uld be (Trailer of "THE MULLER INVESTIGATION")Our nation needs leaders like General Smedley D. Butler today more than ever, before the absolute absence of integrity utterly destroys the promise, hope and reality of one indivisible nation - divinely approved. TO HELL WITH WAR.... and battle profiteers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Is a Racket []  2020-1-25 10:3

    Battle is a Racket (The Profit that Fuels Warfare) is an extended text ver of a popular speech by Major General Smedley D. Butler published by Stellar Books in 2013. General Butler was a colourful and controversial hero in his day. He was a genuine combat character who was awarded two Congressional Medals of Honor, one at Vera Cruz in 1914, the second in Haiti in 1917. Although Smedley was a career Marine, a Republican candidate for the Senate, and a Philadelphia chief of police, he became something of a sot character for both this speech and for his exposé of a proposed fascist coup versus FDR (He was also a staunch political nemesis of Douglas MacArthur). Actually Butler was so complex and broad minded that he could be the character of practically anyone who embraced any of his multi-faceted views on life, politics, battle and economics. Certainly he epitomizes the "old Corps" pre-WWII era of the USMC. As a battle character and career marine, he was either the best qualified person in the globe to express an opinion on battle profiteering or the largest hypocrite in the globe on the issue. It depends on your view. Battle is a Racket offered an insider's view of the profits created in battle and the US government's motivation to stay at battle to hold the cash machine going. It's a compelling argument and one that resonates with people today given our current conflicts. But create no mistake, General Butler was no pacifist. It's the political motivations behind battle that bothered him, not the intrinsic need for a competent national defense and for battle as an extension of diplomacy. This print edition is a pamphlet really, and at 36 pages not exactly a bargain by any stretch. It would have been nice if a biography or introduction were included to give the speech some context. But if you are a student of war, political science, ethics, peace studies, conspiracy history, or USMC history, it's well worth your while to obtain this edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Is a Racket []  2020-1-25 10:3

    I read this small book authored by General Smedley D. Butler this week. It is a very short book written by a double Medal of Honor recipient Major General who lead forces in multiple military actions and Globe Battle I.What General Butler has to say about the corruption in the United States by people and corporations that profit from battle and battle debt applies today just as it did in the early 1900's.He talks about how these people are careless with the lives of our kids for their financial gains.I highly recommend that people read this short book. I think it took only a 1/2 hour to [email protected]#$%!. General Butler's assessment is raw and neral Butler was also approached by strong monied men in 1934 during the Roosevelt administration and asked to overthrow the American government and replace it with a fascist regime. Butler reported the proposal to Congress and his allegations were substantiated but no one was ever is rumored that these strong men stopped blocking the Roosevelt's Fresh Deal programs in trade for their freedom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Is a Racket []  2020-1-25 10:3

    Marine Corp General Smedley Butler is generally recognized (especially by Marines) as one of the greatest military men in U.S. history. After his retirement he had an epiphany that created him realize that his "patriotic" actions were small more than acting as a "hit man" for American capitalist, corporate, and imperialist factions. His "enemies" were common folk who didn't feel like allowing Uncle Sam to steal their resources and place their people into economic bondage. He wrote this book to declare his hope that Americans would wise up as to the fact that huge cash ran this country and that the military and police were the tools of that class of people, and the blood would come from the worker class. After this book, he furnished information to Jules Archer in a "tell all" story about how the amazing capitalists of the 1930s (DuPont, Morgan, Ford etc.) attempted to overthrow the government in a military coup and install Butler as leader of a Junta government. FDR was destined for death. Despite the proven info (read "The Plot To Seize The White House - The Shocking Real Story Of The Conspiracy To Overthrow FDR") no one was indicted and one must assume that these capitalists were so strong that they got away with saying "Oh Well" and escaped trial for treason. If one knows the true story of America, Capitalism, Imperialism and right wing reaction, (Read Oliver Stone's "The Untold History Of The United States") you will understand that the assassination of JFK was in fact a military coup, teaching every President coming after Ike's warning about the "Military Industrial Complex" that the "unseen hand" of capitalists and their "hit men" in the CIA, FBI, NSA and other clandestine, covert "alphabet agencies" run this government and the President, Congress and Courts are to do only what the puppeteers let them to do. It's why Carter went from being a "peace maker" to a "Red Baiter" and instead of ending the Cold War, started it up again. It's why Ronald Reagan, one of the least smart Presidents in history, whose gaffs are the items of Saturday Night Live legend, became, in the minds of influenced Americans a "great President", and it's why Barack Obama did NOT close Gitmo, and has become more of a "killer" President than his predecessor versus so called "terrorists" who a lot of times turn out to be civilian collateral damage. Ninety years ago, General Butler tried to warn Americans, but so amazing is the control of the reactionaries that not only did they neutralize Butler's comments, but they did it while still holding him up as an American patriotic hero. They just managed to erase from the public mind what they wanted to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War is a Racket []  2019-12-20 18:35

    This is a amazing book, brief, almost an essay as much as a book, by a amazing man. The book is distinctly anti war. The author is a career military man. The book was written in 1935, just before the beginning of Globe Battle II. I feel it is very necessary for every American to read and contemplate books like this at this time in our Washington admonished us not to become entangled in foreign intrigues. Somewhere along the way, about the time Theodore Roosevelt became president, we began to materially deviate from that advice. Certainly the globe has become more complicated, but is there another method besides unending conflict?This book contains a brief description of how we became entangled in Globe Battle I. I have read several books by Henry Kissinger. I hope I am not mistaken in which book, but I think it is "Diplomacy", wherein Henry Kissinger examines the thinking and rationale of Woodrow Wilson, in entering the United States in Globe Battle I. It is well worth thinking ny Jundt, another historian, in his book "Postwar: A History of Europe Since 1945", goes on to describe Globe Battle II as the continuation of another European "Thirty Years War". This, of course, is because negotiations ending Globe Battle I were botched. Again, this is a notion worthy of serious any happening I greatly appreciated having the possibility to read this book. I purchased the accompanying audiobook and read both simultaneously. The narrator is William Dougan. Mister Dougan is generally very professional. However number amounts in the book are in actual numbers and Mister Dougan repeatedly conflated trillions with billions. That, of course, is not the main point of the book. But as a "numbers kind of guy" I found it slightly distracting. If you only listen to the audiobook, let for this. If that is too persnickety, I truly apologize. Thank You...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War is a Racket []  2019-12-20 18:35

    This is a really difficult read by someone who has slowly come to realize the real evils of battle and who profits from it. The author is not some pacifist coward but a fighter who has realized that he and the ones he served with in war have been had by some very evil men. We are a military family but right now the VA IS BEING EXPOSED FOR THE UNCARING GROUP THAT IT IS CONCERNING OUR VETERANS. You either have to ignore the evidence and private experience or start to free yourself from the battle manipulators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War is a Racket []  2019-12-20 18:35

    Marine Corp General Smedley Butler is generally recognized (especially by Marines) as one of the greatest military men in U.S. history. After his retirement he had an epiphany that created him realize that his "patriotic" actions were small more than acting as a "hit man" for American capitalist, corporate, and imperialist factions. His "enemies" were common folk who didn't feel like allowing Uncle Sam to steal their resources and place their people into economic bondage. He wrote this book to declare his hope that Americans would wise up as to the fact that huge cash ran this country and that the military and police were the tools of that class of people, and the blood would come from the worker class. After this book, he furnished information to Jules Archer in a "tell all" story about how the amazing capitalists of the 1930s (DuPont, Morgan, Ford etc.) attempted to overthrow the government in a military coup and install Butler as leader of a Junta government. FDR was destined for death. Despite the proven info (read "The Plot To Seize The White House - The Shocking Real Story Of The Conspiracy To Overthrow FDR") no one was indicted and one must assume that these capitalists were so strong that they got away with saying "Oh Well" and escaped trial for treason. If one knows the true story of America, Capitalism, Imperialism and right wing reaction, (Read Oliver Stone's "The Untold History Of The United States") you will understand that the assassination of JFK was in fact a military coup, teaching every President coming after Ike's warning about the "Military Industrial Complex" that the "unseen hand" of capitalists and their "hit men" in the CIA, FBI, NSA and other clandestine, covert "alphabet agencies" run this government and the President, Congress and Courts are to do only what the puppeteers let them to do. It's why Carter went from being a "peace maker" to a "Red Baiter" and instead of ending the Cold War, started it up again. It's why Ronald Reagan, one of the least smart Presidents in history, whose gaffs are the items of Saturday Night Live legend, became, in the minds of influenced Americans a "great President", and it's why Barack Obama did NOT close Gitmo, and has become more of a "killer" President than his predecessor versus so called "terrorists" who a lot of times turn out to be civilian collateral damage. Ninety years ago, General Butler tried to warn Americans, but so amazing is the control of the reactionaries that not only did they neutralize Butler's comments, but they did it while still holding him up as an American patriotic hero. They just managed to erase from the public mind what they wanted to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War is a Racket []  2019-12-20 18:35

    It would seem the more things change, the more they stay the same. Is there anything in here that is a revalation? Not really! If someone does not know by now that government overpays for goods, or that government buys antiquated, outdated, or useless products to prop up an industry which benefits a specific politician from a specific location, that person must be living under a rock though, I search his recommended solutions to be noteworthy, I personally do not think they would work exactly as expressed in today's society, but variations of his solutions could and should be implemented so that everyone shares in the responsibility; businesses should NOT profit from selling products to the government - at any time, allow alone just during battle time. It should be their civic duty to provide the products at, or around, pposedly, this is the pamphlet ver of a book by General Butler, but I felt it was worth the hour or so to read. I did not search out anything fresh other than the fact that this type of crony capitalism between industry and government has been going on for much longer than I thought. But this is the sort of thing that happens when government/politicians enrich themselves through crony deals with for-profit businesses who provide millions of dollars in donations to said politicians in exchange for extremely lucrative government contracts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Is a Racket []  2020-1-25 10:3

    This is a amazing book, brief, almost an essay as much as a book, by a amazing man. The book is distinctly anti war. The author is a career military man. The book was written in 1935, just before the beginning of Globe Battle II. I feel it is very necessary for every American to read and contemplate books like this at this time in our Washington admonished us not to become entangled in foreign intrigues. Somewhere along the way, about the time Theodore Roosevelt became president, we began to materially deviate from that advice. Certainly the globe has become more complicated, but is there another method besides unending conflict?This book contains a brief description of how we became entangled in Globe Battle I. I have read several books by Henry Kissinger. I hope I am not mistaken in which book, but I think it is "Diplomacy", wherein Henry Kissinger examines the thinking and rationale of Woodrow Wilson, in entering the United States in Globe Battle I. It is well worth thinking ny Jundt, another historian, in his book "Postwar: A History of Europe Since 1945", goes on to describe Globe Battle II as the continuation of another European "Thirty Years War". This, of course, is because negotiations ending Globe Battle I were botched. Again, this is a notion worthy of serious any happening I greatly appreciated having the possibility to read this book. I purchased the accompanying audiobook and read both simultaneously. The narrator is William Dougan. Mister Dougan is generally very professional. However number amounts in the book are in actual numbers and Mister Dougan repeatedly conflated trillions with billions. That, of course, is not the main point of the book. But as a "numbers kind of guy" I found it slightly distracting. If you only listen to the audiobook, let for this. If that is too persnickety, I truly apologize. Thank You...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Is a Racket []  2020-1-25 10:3

    After reading this "pamphlet" I researched Gen.Buttler. Apparently, he was recruited by corporate interest to lead an overthrow of the US government in opposition to the Presidency of Franklin Rosevelt, and his proposed "New Deal".Instead, he went to congress hearings were held the conspirators denied the charges and no one was held accountable, but Rosevelt was elected President 4 times by the working people of the United States of America. The book is available on audio on YouTube, I would advise listening to it as a read-along, to realize how much we have gained, and how much we have to lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War is a Racket []  2019-12-20 18:35

    If you don't know about Smedley Butler, the most decorated general of his day, you should read this and his biography. He led units in China, Cuba, S America, and WWI. He reveals why we have gone to battle in the past. It seems like nothing has changed... He probably saved our democracy. The millionaires of his day did not wish the Fresh Deal and offered him cash to raise an troops to overthrow FDR. Instead, he went public with the plot and testified before congress. Why don't we learn about him in school?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386