Read dunlop sports mini squash ball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dunlop sports mini squash ball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    My chihuahua goes crazy for these balls. and just huge enough too where he cant destroy them (he used to go through a mini tennis ball a day).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Excellent for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    They have more bounce than regular squash balls.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dunlop sports mini squash ball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Amazing for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DUNLOP Mini Squash Balls (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    These are not the size I thought they would be. bought them to use in an ifetch, which says it can use mini-squash balls, but these are about twice the size i needed. oh well! they are soft, aren't inflated to their full potential - which is probably amazing for squash. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    Amazing Fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    Amazing for wide faces but still not the highest quality. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    One of the best protective glasses for enthusiastic squash player who sweat a lot .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    The material on the bridge of the nose is beautiful rough, and they seem to fog up a lot more than my old ones did. But all in all, they're good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunlop I-Armor Protective Squash/Racquetball Eyewear (Green) []  2020-5-23 18:47

    I don't normally write reviews, but this product literally saved my eye today so I had to give it some ing squash, my enemy lost grip of their racquet and the racquet smacked me, at full-speed, directly in the eye (covered by the goggles of course). Impact was jolting, but my eye is completely unscathed. Aside from some bruising on my cheekbone I am totally fine. This is awesome protective gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Squash: Skills- Techniques- Tactics (Crowood Sports Guides) []  2020-1-16 1:6

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Squash: Skills- Techniques- Tactics (Crowood Sports Guides) []  2020-1-16 1:6

    My Technique is better know! amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Squash: Skills- Techniques- Tactics (Crowood Sports Guides) []  2020-1-16 1:6

    Book is more for advance players. Wouldn't recommend for fresh players. Still a beautiful amazing book if you like squash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hyper ball brick []  2021-2-24 17:35

    It's a waste of time, it won't allow you draw out the 150 you play for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    snaptain mini kids Drone [kids toys]  2020-10-11 23:31
    [email protected]

    In my opinion and according to my son's impression and experience after using and flying it, he said that the propeller wings on it kept falling off, also the battery did not latest long at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salming Men's Hawk Squash/Handball Indoor Sports Shoes, Lava/Red, 12.5 []  2020-8-30 19:13

    First week color started to peel off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salming Men's Hawk Squash/Handball Indoor Sports Shoes, Lava/Red, 12.5 []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Got these shoes in Nov / Dec 2018, noticed in June that they were starting to fray at the uppers / sole join, just heard back from RacquetGalaxy that "sorry Salming warranty will only cover 3 months"Don't know if I will order anything from Salming again as that is really poor quality, for shoes this expensive, they should stand behind their shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salming Men's Hawk Squash/Handball Indoor Sports Shoes, Lava/Red, 12.5 []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I bought those squash shoes about a month e front of the shoes got torn-out, even though I only wore it less than 10 times!The shoes are too expensive to obtain damaged in this short period!This was the first time I bought Salming shoes, but based on its marketing, I thought it would be much better than it turned out to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salming Men's Hawk Squash/Handball Indoor Sports Shoes, Lava/Red, 12.5 []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Amazing shoe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salming Men's Hawk Squash/Handball Indoor Sports Shoes, Lava/Red, 12.5 []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Maravillosos zapatos para jugar al squash ! Súper recomendados !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salming Men's Hawk Squash/Handball Indoor Sports Shoes, Lava/Red, 12.5 []  2020-8-30 19:13

    I am very satisfied with theses sneakers. They are low to the ground but the thin, very resilient padding is sufficient. I don’t search them very breathable. The grip is amazing and the tounh/lacing very comfortable. I’d been an Asics wearer for a lot of years but I just couldn’t search an Asics current model I liked so I went exploring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salming Men's Hawk Squash/Handball Indoor Sports Shoes, Lava/Red, 12.5 []  2020-8-30 19:13

    The BEST squash I have played is is my 3rd SAMLING MODEL that I've owned,the MODEL Kobra is not comfortable as it's too narrow for me .Played for years with the SAMLING VIPER found them amazing but the HAWK FOR ME IS AMAZING FIT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salming Men's Hawk Squash/Handball Indoor Sports Shoes, Lava/Red, 12.5 []  2020-8-30 19:13

    Top-notch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Can't use the application because I obtain an error: "category effect returned nothing." All I'm left with is a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I can't begin it. It says not a valid act and locks my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I don't need photo's of a damaged roof, I know what it looks like already. I downloaded cause I thought it had better narratives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    Lots of images & in-dept narrative of every year that he raced. This book helps explain why he was one of the greatest m/c racers that ever lived. Read up on his brother Robert also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    Unbelievable read! What a man, awesome rider, human being!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I wish to give the application a amazing rating as I feel it has some amazing image evidence but it continues to crash on my galaxy s6 after I look at one set of pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I've been inspecting for almost three decades. I still see things that makes me scratch my head and wonder, what the.....? Insight has helped me describe a couple of these defects. I highly recommend it for "newbies" and seasoned veterans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Amazing app. Handy tool at point of inspection. Simple to compare ideal situation and potential defect along with inspectors recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I'm fresh to home inspections and found this very useful and professional. End effect was exactly what my clients wanted and expected. Thank you Carson for your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    it was amazing to read the history of the rider and his achievements and the challenges he had a other circuits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Kids Mini Soccer Goal Set - Backyard/Indoor Mini Net and Ball with Pump - 22" x 17" []  2021-3-6 21:7

    These are exactly what I was looking for. My 10 month old daughter is just starting to kick the ball around the house, and I wanted to introduce some toddler sized goals for her. These are amazing with one at each end of a hallway. Super simple to set up, just unfold them, the net is already installed. They fold away easily for storage.I don't use the included ball because I use an Ikea Sparka mini which is a little plush ball. Ikea doesn't sell the mini ball any more (just the larger one), but any 5" diameter plush ball would do. Safer inside the house.I don't know how durable they are because I just received them, but I love them so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Kids Mini Soccer Goal Set - Backyard/Indoor Mini Net and Ball with Pump - 22" x 17" []  2021-3-6 21:7

    This is only suitable for children aged 1-3. It is extremely miniature especially the ball. The ball is the size of a football. It would be nice for a kid, unfortunately I purchased it for my teen and is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Kids Mini Soccer Goal Set - Backyard/Indoor Mini Net and Ball with Pump - 22" x 17" []  2021-3-6 21:7

    One arrived already broken. Bummer! We were able to use the unbroken one though. Does fold up nicely once you obtain the hang of it! Definitely on the smaller size, but I knew that when ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Kids Mini Soccer Goal Set - Backyard/Indoor Mini Net and Ball with Pump - 22" x 17" []  2021-3-6 21:7

    As several others mentioned, no needle for the inflating pump was e goals seem fine, but need a ball to be able to play with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Kids Mini Soccer Goal Set - Backyard/Indoor Mini Net and Ball with Pump - 22" x 17" []  2021-3-6 21:7

    Got this for my sons and they love it. My oldest was suppose to do soccer this year at a rec center but thanks to COVID no sorts were being played. Only downfall was when I received it in the mail it had what smelled like liquid laundry detergent on the outside of the box. I had to hold it on hat same box to wrap it up because that was the only thing the pieces came in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Kids Mini Soccer Goal Set - Backyard/Indoor Mini Net and Ball with Pump - 22" x 17" []  2021-3-6 21:7

    I thought it would be a bit bigger but is amazing enough for the use that my son is going to give it. The ball is where I was really disappointed, is a rubber bouncy ball. With this heat outside I feel like is going to melt not joking ! The air pump does the job but is really cheap, the needle is the best thing out of the ball and the pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Kids Mini Soccer Goal Set - Backyard/Indoor Mini Net and Ball with Pump - 22" x 17" []  2021-3-6 21:7

    It broke the week we got it because the children accidentally kicked the plastic part...one of the edges now refuse to snap. You obtain what you pay for.I will be getting those wire fold-able ones so my children can kick it all they wish with out it breaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Kids Mini Soccer Goal Set - Backyard/Indoor Mini Net and Ball with Pump - 22" x 17" []  2021-3-6 21:7

    We bought a various set locally, got home and realized it only came with one goal. This was the same cost but with two goals. My seven and five year old boys like to goof off playing one-on-one inside and this is a better option than their regular balls. One goal is not square no matter what we do but for the cost, I’ll live with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Kids Mini Soccer Goal Set - Backyard/Indoor Mini Net and Ball with Pump - 22" x 17" []  2021-3-6 21:7

    I am officially a soccer mom. I purchased this set to support my son practice. The product is simple to place together. The pump is included for the ball. The product is also simple to fold and place away. The ball was a small smaller than expected, that is the only reason why I gave it 4 stars. The price is fairly good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Kids Mini Soccer Goal Set - Backyard/Indoor Mini Net and Ball with Pump - 22" x 17" []  2021-3-6 21:7

    So maybe I received a defective net but...within days one of the sides of the connectors broke. This created it impossible for the net to stay up since it couldn’t lock in place. So we decided to use the other one since we had two within days that one also broke at the connections and the net just can’t stand up. My toddler loves to play soccer and it’s sad he only enjoyed this would I would say a week at most. There’s a number to call for replacement of the connectors and there’s was never a response. EXTREMELY disappointed with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    A comprehensive tribute,very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    The application includes extensive data and evidence images which helps fresh inspectors. The only problem is that it crashes after I begin 1 picture on my LG V20. I have had no problems with it on my Nexus 6 and Nexus 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Won't allow you create up a sign in name or a password, have to buy into their Horizon software for inspection reporting and then use that sign in info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Can't use it because it asks for a login, which I don't have. No info on how to get one either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I've been inspecting for 7 years, all my training was done at Carson Dunlop. This application is a amazing idea for fresh and experienced home inspectors however I search it constantly crashes. If I need this application it means I need it now! I don't have time to reset the application or test and figure out why it's crashing. If it worked properly I think it could be a most valuable tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Nicely laid-out, well-indexed, easy-to-use. Very helpful I think, for newer home inspectors or homeowners who are looking for examples of defects and deficiencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Once I am in login screen, I can not close the app. Password is not hidden as I type, can be seen by people around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    amazing book full of interesting facts and info, really enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    A amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    My husband Michael and I absolutely love this app. [email protected]#$%! was around years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    I'm a fresh home inspector and I love it,this is a amazing tool,I would recommended to any one who's really interested in providing amazing service and that care about what we do for our clients and who we represent when we're in the field,not just us as a home inspector but as a members of amazing association,and be a part of the ASHI family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight by Carson Dunlop [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    For fresh or seasoned inspectors, this will be very helpful. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey Dunlop - A Tribute []  2019-12-23 20:18

    Couldn't obtain through this book. It is filled with interviews of people I have never heard of. Seems to skip around chronologically. Poorly written acc of a amazing racer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Over The Door Basketball Hoop with Ball Return - Game Room Ready - Shatter Resistant - 2 Mini Basketballs - Accessories Included []  2021-1-1 22:5

    Like so a lot of other reviewers, the ball return mechanism doesn't work most of the time. Garbage. Do not buy. The seller is playing dirty too. Message all the 5-star reviews with the topic :"Really beautiful wonderful for the price." Without those 5-star reviews, the average rating would have been low enough to warn me away. Amazon failed this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Over The Door Basketball Hoop with Ball Return - Game Room Ready - Shatter Resistant - 2 Mini Basketballs - Accessories Included []  2021-1-1 22:5

    You can't give this zero stars or I would. This is a amazing looking product but it doesn't work. The ball return quits intermittently and the scoreboard never works right. :-( Bought this as a Christmas bonus but I do my ping early and I just took it out to create sure it worked before I wrapped it so I missed the return window. My fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Over The Door Basketball Hoop with Ball Return - Game Room Ready - Shatter Resistant - 2 Mini Basketballs - Accessories Included []  2021-1-1 22:5

    First, this only hangs on the outside of doors (I.e. it won’t fit if you are trying to hang it with a door stopper at the top of the door frame). And the height is not adjustable, as the mechanism immediately cond, and perhaps most importantly, the motor is incredibly weak and will not “return” the ball. Rather, the wheels inside come to a halt when the ball is in the chute making it incredibly frustrating to retrieve the ird, the score board and “announcer” isn’t worth it. We tried turning that feature off in an attempt to give the return motor more “oomf” and couldn’t figure out how to even do that. I would say the volume (which is NOT adjustable) isn’t terribly loud, so that would have been a plus for us... but generally not worth it.Overall, this was a waste of money. My not good kiddo was so excited for this on Christmas morning and here we are, two days after Christmas, with the toy sitting on the porch waiting for UPS to pick it up and return it back to Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Over The Door Basketball Hoop with Ball Return - Game Room Ready - Shatter Resistant - 2 Mini Basketballs - Accessories Included []  2021-1-1 22:5

    The bwown box this product came in was damaged the pack arrived ripped up with the toy totally exposed, the product itself is not wrapped in anything at all, just stuck in the box. I don't have time to send it back because this was a bonus for an angel tree child. It can not even be wrapped up to look nice. If you order this for a gift, I would strongly suggest something else, who knows if it's damaged or not I was afraid to take it out and pieces fall off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Over The Door Basketball Hoop with Ball Return - Game Room Ready - Shatter Resistant - 2 Mini Basketballs - Accessories Included []  2021-1-1 22:5

    Very finicky and you must have the exact ball, other balls will not work. Sometimes the scoreboard doesn’t work accurately either. The other problem with this product is how it hangs from a door. There are no doors in my house that I can hang it on where it will not hit the wall when the door is opened. Trying to hang it from the opposite side of the door (as it is in the picture I posted) the door will not shut completely because the hanging mechanism hits the center wooden door piece. I would not buy this again and I’m beautiful sure I can’t even return it because I purchased it in September for a Christmas gift. The picture is of the door in our playroom. I can’t hang it on the other side of the door because that is our storage room. It wouldn’t work on the back of the kids’ bedroom door either. We have bifold closet doors and it can’t hang on those either. Product could be much better just by changing the hanging mechanism to be able to hang on any door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Over The Door Basketball Hoop with Ball Return - Game Room Ready - Shatter Resistant - 2 Mini Basketballs - Accessories Included []  2021-1-1 22:5

    It would be a amazing product if it worked. The return system repeatedly stops working and the ball gets stuck. They sent me a replacement without a issue but it did the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Over The Door Basketball Hoop with Ball Return - Game Room Ready - Shatter Resistant - 2 Mini Basketballs - Accessories Included []  2021-1-1 22:5

    The elcectric motor is so weak the ball often gets stuck in the return. It's not weak batteries-even with brand fresh batteries this is an issue. Also the ball has a thin plasticky skin that shredded off after a week. And it's not like my son was contantly playing with it. He actually didn't play with it that much because the ball kept getting stuck in the return. It left small orange ball crumbs all over the floor of his room.Even for Franklin sports which has a reputation for low quality sporting goods/toys this product does not meet minimum expectations for quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Over The Door Basketball Hoop with Ball Return - Game Room Ready - Shatter Resistant - 2 Mini Basketballs - Accessories Included []  2021-1-1 22:5

    First off I wish to say that this is been the most famous Christmas bonus of 2018 in my house. So overall I am positive about this product. The scoreboard and the digital read as well as the sound effects and the ball return mechanism are all effective and fun. The only reason I did not give this five stars is because of two oversights. The bracket that holds the net to the door does not adjust for exterior door sizes so you are limited in terms of where you can place it. In my house for two best choices happen to be entry doors but we found a suitable third choice that allowed us to use the basket and have fun anyhow. The second knock is that the product uses four C batteries which were not included with the product. I would rather the makers add five dollars to the cost of the product and contain the batteries. So overall I recommend this product but the buyer should know that they need to have a supply of batteries on hand and please create sure that your house has a amazing zone for the basket to go up on a door that is not an entry door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Over The Door Basketball Hoop with Ball Return - Game Room Ready - Shatter Resistant - 2 Mini Basketballs - Accessories Included []  2021-1-1 22:5

    I saw that this had mixed reviews, maybe not on the one I bought from here on amazon, but on a few other ones. But me and my mate decided to buy one for our son's on Christmas anyways. I haven't had any issues at all. My son plays with it a lot, and still no problems. Our whole family played with it one day. My son loves it, and I'm not going to lie, we all had fun when we were playing with it. So, for the mixed reviews... I don't know, but my product so far has had no issues at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Over The Door Basketball Hoop with Ball Return - Game Room Ready - Shatter Resistant - 2 Mini Basketballs - Accessories Included []  2021-1-1 22:5

    Works as described. But rim is held in put by a plastic pin that has already been worn out and won't go back in put to keep the rim. Son is not happy. Must search some method to repair but not sure how at the moment. Not good quality. Cheap plastic parts. Won't last. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Children loved this as they are high into Barracuda/Sharks fans. Every grandma & amazing grandma's have them at their house. The boys 2 & 3 which are sizes of 4 & 6 yrs old was excellent for them. It is hickey time every day with safety helmets, hockey gloves, knee pads. Both dad and grandpa are hockey ref's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:6

    This hockey stick was going to be a bonus for my 2 year old daughter as she is slowly what hockey is and has been getting more excited about it. I just opened the box and the stick has dried goo/glue hardened to it as well as scuff marks and a decent chunk chop into it. It would have been nice if she had gotten the possibility to beat it up rather than it being delivered in such poor shape. I got the box a month ago and saved opening it up until just now. I'm extremely disappointed in the quality control here. I would like to speak with someone regarding this product and the quality (lack there of) condition it was delivered in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:6

    This is a amazing product. The ball is fine, but the stick is excellent. It provides enough rigidity to actually be used, but is soft enough for when it is inevitably used as a weapon. We have two boys (4.5 and 2) and everything becomes a weapon eventually, but this is safe while still actually being usable for some intense indoor hockey games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks Mini Hockey Set - Knee Hockey Goal, Ball, & 2 Hockey Stick Combo Set - Mini Goal Net - NHL Official Hockey Set []  2021-3-6 21:6

    My son loves his net. He hasn’t place it away yet. The dog loves it too. He likes to catch the balls going into the net that’s why he’s in front. . Net is huge enough for a little ten year old! Very sturdy and simple to assemble- the children did it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I bought this because it is cushioned and this is my second buy after first stick got a bit too flexible. Children are now 1 and 4, and both of them love to whack the soft ball around the goal. None of the neighbors complained as stick is cushioned enough not to produce too much noise (no carpets), but it is strudy enough so that even I can hit the desired mark. Normal wear an tear (bottom of the stick) is as expected, but we are playing a lot and it held for more than a year. Maybe it could be created a bit harder, but I doubt it would cushion so good. The soft ball starts to crack as well, but it is very silent, which for me was a top commend this to anyone -> I want they would sell also a goalie stick like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:6

    A huge hit my wife and grandson love them. He's 2 she's... well that's not necessary right eat for younger children as they are only a plastic hockey stick covered with a foam plastic material.We know going in these aren't toys created to latest years, we'll be satisfied if they latest 6 ey're plastic hockey sticks after all and small boys & grandmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:6

    Just a couple of weeks of use by my toddler, the stick broke. While I understand these are not meant to latest forever, but just a couple weeks?The size of it and weight of it was excellent for him. It was padded well though it is NOT soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks Mini Hockey Set - Knee Hockey Goal, Ball, & 2 Hockey Stick Combo Set - Mini Goal Net - NHL Official Hockey Set []  2021-3-6 21:6

    I am writing this review from my wife’s account. Some call me “the legend.”Let’s just say this net taught my children a valueable lesson in protecting it. Children got straight up criss cross apple sauced by their old man on multiple occasions with multiple stuff - racquet balls, tennis balls, balls from other toys, different toy fruits and vegetables. Hell anything I could shoot at them I did.I even went ovi style on them a few times with a fake piece of bread and a fake onion. BOOM. Top shelf all day on my 5 year old!I would highly recommend this net to any dads out there looking to lace them back up.UPDATE: Children are 6.5 and 2.5 now and my experience with the biscuit is clearly paying off. Net and sticks still in tact. However, small ball is long raight worked my son the other night with a toy bell pepper (orange). Stick responded well to the bell pepper and showed no signs of weakness. Intentionally shot it at his face and missed. But got him in the thigh. Daughters too scared to come into the pain cave at this point and her lack of practice and her zero dedication to the sport is manifesting itself in her lack of ability to score and block shots. Hell, I’ve roofed beach balls several times over on her into that little spite my countless laser snap and slap shots, net is still holding up quite well. Review still holding powerful at a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks Mini Hockey Set - Knee Hockey Goal, Ball, & 2 Hockey Stick Combo Set - Mini Goal Net - NHL Official Hockey Set []  2021-3-6 21:6

    Bought this for my niece, I’m trying to bring the not good girl up as a Sabres fan. She doesn’t really know what she’s doing, and doesn’t shoot the ball in the net. If she keeps it up, she might crack the roster one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks Mini Hockey Set - Knee Hockey Goal, Ball, & 2 Hockey Stick Combo Set - Mini Goal Net - NHL Official Hockey Set []  2021-3-6 21:6

    I bought this to have some fun knee hockey with my cat. Currently my cat has blocked 67 of 69 shots on him and has is being scouted by numerous teams. As for me I can say the net is created of some durable pvc type pipe and holds up fairly well. The hockey sticks are a small short but still playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks Mini Hockey Set - Knee Hockey Goal, Ball, & 2 Hockey Stick Combo Set - Mini Goal Net - NHL Official Hockey Set []  2021-3-6 21:6

    reminds of my childhood playing hockey with family and mates in the living room when the rink was closed or road hockey was not an option. My children are loving this mini net and mini stick combo. I probably love it more than them but i love seeing the hand-eye coordination develop with all of them. Well worth the price, awesome memories seeing my children laugh, play and share.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks Mini Hockey Set - Knee Hockey Goal, Ball, & 2 Hockey Stick Combo Set - Mini Goal Net - NHL Official Hockey Set []  2021-3-6 21:6

    For the cash the quality of the product is perfect. The colors are amazing both hockey sticks are great! The net falls over very simple we just place something massive on the back corners to keep it down but our children have a ton of fun with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:6

    Bought this for my granddaughter, Maya, to turn her in to a real St. Louis Blues fan - even though we live in Mesa, AZ. She loves playing hockey on the floor with Pa-Pa (that's me) and I've taught her to say, "He Shoots, He Scooooores!!!" just like Dan Kelly used to do when broadcasting Blues Hockey with Gus Kyle back in the day. The soft stick and ball are a amazing method to obtain your toddler to turn in to the next Brett Hull!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:6

    Purchased for my 6mo and he loves both the stick and ball! We got the Devil's logo and it looks awesome. The core is cardboard so it's not for actual hockey but I think we will obtain a few years of fun out of this! And Daddy loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:6

    After just 2 days, the paint on the pleather is wearing off at the point where the stick strikes the ground. Plus the seams look like they won't latest much longer. But the grandson loves it. So... Grandma gives it a 3 for quality, and grandson gives it 5 for fun and Minnesota Wild coolness. So it averages out to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:2

    This is a amazing product. The ball is fine, but the stick is excellent. It provides enough rigidity to actually be used, but is soft enough for when it is inevitably used as a weapon. We have two boys (4.5 and 2) and everything becomes a weapon eventually, but this is safe while still actually being usable for some intense indoor hockey games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Purchased for my 6mo and he loves both the stick and ball! We got the Devil's logo and it looks awesome. The core is cardboard so it's not for actual hockey but I think we will obtain a few years of fun out of this! And Daddy loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:2

    This hockey stick was going to be a bonus for my 2 year old daughter as she is slowly what hockey is and has been getting more excited about it. I just opened the box and the stick has dried goo/glue hardened to it as well as scuff marks and a decent chunk chop into it. It would have been nice if she had gotten the possibility to beat it up rather than it being delivered in such poor shape. I got the box a month ago and saved opening it up until just now. I'm extremely disappointed in the quality control here. I would like to speak with someone regarding this product and the quality (lack there of) condition it was delivered in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:2

    A huge hit my wife and grandson love them. He's 2 she's... well that's not necessary right eat for younger children as they are only a plastic hockey stick covered with a foam plastic material.We know going in these aren't toys created to latest years, we'll be satisfied if they latest 6 ey're plastic hockey sticks after all and small boys & grandmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Just a couple of weeks of use by my toddler, the stick broke. While I understand these are not meant to latest forever, but just a couple weeks?The size of it and weight of it was excellent for him. It was padded well though it is NOT soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:2

    After just 2 days, the paint on the pleather is wearing off at the point where the stick strikes the ground. Plus the seams look like they won't latest much longer. But the grandson loves it. So... Grandma gives it a 3 for quality, and grandson gives it 5 for fun and Minnesota Wild coolness. So it averages out to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks Mini Hockey Set - Knee Hockey Goal, Ball, & 2 Hockey Stick Combo Set - Mini Goal Net - NHL Official Hockey Set []  2021-3-6 21:6

    If there is a method to break something, my children will search a method to do it. Fortunately, this has withstood their constant stick slapping, and the netting has withstood objects other than the red ball being shot into it. For the price and the fact that they continue to play with this hockey set, I can say that I have not been happier with a purchase. Everything was place together with ease and within minutes. One thing to note is the black stick is meant for a left handed person, and the white stick is for right handed shooters....which is okay for me as my youngest is left handed and my middle kid is a righty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks Mini Hockey Set - Knee Hockey Goal, Ball, & 2 Hockey Stick Combo Set - Mini Goal Net - NHL Official Hockey Set []  2021-3-6 21:6

    I bought this for my grandson. We are large Predators fans and he loves it. He plays with it for hours in the living room and we play it with him. Hes 3 so he throws it around everywhere and it never breaks. Weve even had my 5,7 and 9 yr old nieces and nephews play wild with it and no problems. We set it up when the android games are on TV and the grandson tries to mimic the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks Mini Hockey Set - Knee Hockey Goal, Ball, & 2 Hockey Stick Combo Set - Mini Goal Net - NHL Official Hockey Set []  2021-3-6 21:6

    Amazing hockey set. I'm not sure who is more excited: myself, my husband, or our 19 month old son. All the parts are smaller than I anticipated but it's a excellent size for indoor play for children before preschool. I can tell that my son is learning more hand to eye coordination the more he uses it - all while being full of giggles and proud of himself. It continues to be a easy and fun bonding activity for our family of three!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:6

    Children loved this as they are high into Barracuda/Sharks fans. Every grandma & amazing grandma's have them at their house. The boys 2 & 3 which are sizes of 4 & 6 yrs old was excellent for them. It is hickey time every day with safety helmets, hockey gloves, knee pads. Both dad and grandpa are hockey ref's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:6

    This is a very little set. I would say it's for ages 3 and under. It's padded, which is nice, but more of a novelty than a functioning toy. Amazing price, but if you're looking for a amazing starter set for a budding hockey kid, this isn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:6

    I bought this because it is cushioned and this is my second buy after first stick got a bit too flexible. Children are now 1 and 4, and both of them love to whack the soft ball around the goal. None of the neighbors complained as stick is cushioned enough not to produce too much noise (no carpets), but it is strudy enough so that even I can hit the desired mark. Normal wear an tear (bottom of the stick) is as expected, but we are playing a lot and it held for more than a year. Maybe it could be created a bit harder, but I doubt it would cushion so good. The soft ball starts to crack as well, but it is very silent, which for me was a top commend this to anyone -> I want they would sell also a goalie stick like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Bought this for my granddaughter, Maya, to turn her in to a real St. Louis Blues fan - even though we live in Mesa, AZ. She loves playing hockey on the floor with Pa-Pa (that's me) and I've taught her to say, "He Shoots, He Scooooores!!!" just like Dan Kelly used to do when broadcasting Blues Hockey with Gus Kyle back in the day. The soft stick and ball are a amazing method to obtain your toddler to turn in to the next Brett Hull!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks NHL Mini Soft Hockey Stick Set - NHL Team Soft Foam Mini Hockey Stick and Ball Set - Great Toy for Kids []  2021-3-6 21:2

    This is a very little set. I would say it's for ages 3 and under. It's padded, which is nice, but more of a novelty than a functioning toy. Amazing price, but if you're looking for a amazing starter set for a budding hockey kid, this isn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Anaheim Ducks Mini Hockey Set - Knee Hockey Goal, Ball, & 2 Hockey Stick Combo Set - Mini Goal Net - NHL Official Hockey Set []  2021-3-6 21:6

    The set comes with 1 foam ball, 2 hockey sticks (one right handed and one left handed) and a goalie net. The goalie net is created of hallow plastic tubes. It's not sturdy, but will be just fine for indoor use. The hockey sticks appear to be solid plastic material and very durable. Probably can also be used outdoors.We got this set for our 14 month old who likes to grab both sticks and hit the balls. We hid the foam ball that originally came with it, because she would test to chew on it. She hasn't tried to chew on the sticks yet. We hope she'll be able to have fun it for a few years.Just a warning, test to buy the set fresh and not through the amazon warehouse deal. We purchased it twice though the warehouse deal and both sets had the wrong squad logos. We ended up returning it twice and buying the set new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pursuit of Squash [App]  2019-8-7 13:18

    Easy and gerat, Thanks for that app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SquashLab – Squash Coaching Programme  [App]  2019-10-8 14:19

    Ok if all you wish is vids, the rest is a trial after which wanting payment. Shame, it looked good, why is everything such a con these days?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386