Read dussehra greetings and wishes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dussehra greetings and wishes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    An useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Betar

    0  


    Add your opinion on dussehra greetings and wishes or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    FINE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    This application is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    โ˜น๏ธ Not upto the expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Super. DASARA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Simple to use Supper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Nsd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    It is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Send create a lot of more card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    Kamlesh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dussehra Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-10-10 13:47

    superb to thaxz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Found nothing but requrest for a 5 star rating even if you haven't tried it yet. Uninstall...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    The apps don't all appear and the ones advertised are not always found or loaded e. g. Amazing morning coffee cup There is need to contain other greetings eggs have a amazing weekend, have fun the holiday etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Very organized. Simple to obtain what you want. No middle eastern holidays ๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Got nice cards for dozens of occasions. I don't see a missing you category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Attractive images. I am satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    I would like to see more private greetings, not all holiday items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    It would support if the category list was alphabetical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Amazing cards covers a lot of categories but all the cards do not load or download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    I have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Makes me feel better. Ray Bolger my husband loves Cindy Renee'Skuza Bolger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Unbelievable app๐Ÿค— if your looking for a greating card app, this is the best!!! no ads! you pick the type of card you need. You can go with their idea, or create you own text, background &pictures. You can add from your gallery images also. You can even save your cards. The only issue I have you can't send cards through Messenger ๐Ÿ˜’ But I still have fun this app!!!๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Very beautiful photos.... They rOcK...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    It sounds great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    I wish to send a greeting and place on Facebook, but some of the greetings don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    The choices for all occasions are enormous. This application is AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Full of nice and various kinds of greetings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    You cant use all greetings on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Just downloaded it, but hope its what I'm looking for๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Won't allow me select the 1 I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    I need to experience the app first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Some posting on Fb Problems... But I love the Image choices So I am going to be Patient and content. Thank you Sincerely, eileenrose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Tbe website keeps diverting you to other sites. Annoying. The photos are not good and sending it to someone is not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    What the function? All I wish to do is send a card to my grandchildren. Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    This application is wonderful. I loved the pictures and quotes. Thanks (Fine Applications) for this app. Amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Gives inspirational salutations that I can send for all occasions. Like hallmark in application format

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Your Application SUCKS!! Navigation is worthless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Hard to learn....so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Just got in to this card thing really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Love, love, love the cute pictures and the wide dozens to choose from!! ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿต๐Ÿ’๐Ÿต

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    i just started to use it. i promise to reevaluate in a couple weeks. Ir should be perfect review. however if its a poor experience ill be back with my re evaluaton sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    The application is unbelievable it is best application I have downloaded a lot of apps but they did not work but this application is working so amazing unbelievable application and thanks giving like this attractive application ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Application keeps going back to the beginning after you view one image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    I think the application is unbelievable but would love to be able to obtain ring tones from it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Wide variety. Missing rain days, my favorite weather. And needs more a animals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Just downloaded application a day ago, will see in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Love the app. No Veterans Day cards!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Was looking for Veteran's Day and Sympathy card's. May have to test another application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Lots of attractive and meaningful greeting cards for all members of your family and all of your friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Can allow those I love know that I am thinking about them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    When i send these photos out to the ones i love, it reassures them Im thinking of them. Thanking God for another day of life..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Cute pictures simple to use lots of pictures to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Super amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everyday Wishes And Greetings [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Adorable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    I haven't used it as yet. What I've message is that it has more photos for different events, than the one I'm using at present. Tosh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    I like the application but I don't like when I view one pic that it goes back to the beginning instead of me just continuing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    For the occasions that I need this works well for me right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Not enough birthday wishes for mother's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    AWESOME need more like this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Amazing application just needs fresh greetings..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Really liked how the collections have place together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    this application has what I've been looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Greetings and Wishes [App]  2019-4-23 13:38

    Nice application just need more dozens of greeting family type of greetings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All wishes and Greetings - Best Wishes App [App]  2019-2-16 13:12

    it is one of the best application to share all wishes and greetings quotes, images, frames etc..thx for developing this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All wishes and Greetings - Best Wishes App [App]  2019-2-16 13:12

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Wishes Greetings and GIF [App]  2020-1-12 21:49

    Useless, first thing it did was give me ads wanting me to install other things. Couldnt even access the greetings before more ads and wanting me to rate Deleting immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Wishes Greetings and GIF [App]  2020-1-12 21:49

    its ok but a the pis dont go in the fraims it wont allow you rurn the pic to fit so you cant use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Wishes Greetings and GIF [App]  2020-1-12 21:49

    Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Wishes Greetings and GIF [App]  2020-1-12 21:49

    Attractive picture and unbelievable quotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Wishes Greetings and GIF [App]  2020-1-12 21:49

    Can't obtain into app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Wishes Greetings and GIF [App]  2020-1-12 21:49

    Amazing e cristmas GIFs and FRAMES are really very awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Wishes Greetings and GIF [App]  2020-1-12 21:49

    LOVE THE SAYING AND PICTURES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Wishes Greetings and GIF [App]  2020-1-12 21:49

    Nice and amazing GIFs in this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Wishes Greetings and GIF [App]  2020-1-12 21:49

    I have not used this site. Before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Wishes Greetings and GIF [App]  2020-1-12 21:49

    Did not all of them....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Wishes Greetings and GIF [App]  2020-1-12 21:49

    Nice GIFs for your loved ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Wishes Greetings and GIF [App]  2020-1-12 21:49

    RIGHT NOW IT'S GREAT ๐Ÿ˜Š WE LOVE IT SO FAR ๐Ÿ˜Š AMEN โ˜ฎ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Wishes Greetings and GIF [App]  2020-1-12 21:49

    Nice application for chritmas greetings.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386