Read dustproof cover face cover windproof scarf balaclava for boys girls 2 pcs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dustproof cover face cover windproof scarf balaclava for boys girls 2 pcs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I ordered these for my husband and my son. I was a bit reluctant because both my husband and my son have rather huge faces. These fit them perfectly! Both my husband and my son work in construction, so it's hard to search products for them that they truly like and can wear all day. They can actually breathe in these a lot better and they don't move from their faces. They both love this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    amazing face mask but air gaps on each side of nose . nice for motorcycle riding hold sun off of you . Fishing outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    The artwork on the bandanas is attractive and really patriotic. Everyone is special and these are very soft, very soft. Amazing for dust reduction or keeping you medical covid mask clean. These are well made, wash well and easy. Can be worn on your hair, as a scarf or for protection. Very High Quality.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dustproof cover face cover windproof scarf balaclava for boys girls 2 pcs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Amazing value. Product is lightweight and comfortable. Like the Stars and Stripes theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I really love the method they fit. Not to tight, but not too loose. The fabric is really comfortable, especially for summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    The design is amazing but they fall apart after a few washes. There’s better choices. Save your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    If this came in various sizes, I would rate it a 5 star easy. Seems to work well keeping out dust and other particles. I'm a huge guy with an 18-19 inch neck size. It will stretch out some but still is very tight around my neck to the point that it even leaves marks and that makes it uncomfortable to use for a long period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Eh. Not the best not the worst. Decent graphics but overall they are ok. I was expecting elastic on the ends of the fabric to hold close to the body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Not a hem on top or bottom. Fits amazing as I have a round face. When it stretches out and shreds ill search a use for it.....disclaimer,Made in ghina! 😷😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    works amazing when you have no choice but to wear a mask

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Excellent for the stupid face mask regulations. I can breathe easily. Very thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    These have nice prints on them, except I did not care for the flag design with blood stains on it. Would rather have the thin blue line design instead. I returned because of low quality. The ends have no seam, which means that they easily unravel. I couldn't imagine what they would look like after several uses. One time of stretching caused a bunch of splits at the edges and a lot of little pieces of microfibers to obtain all over the place. I attached pictures to r 3.67 a piece, its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    A bit tight but simple to obtain on. If you don't triple it up, you can blow out a candle with it on. To create it usable, you need to fold it over itself twice again. This makes it even tighter. In the end I gave these away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    If this came in various sizes, I would rate it a 5 star easy. Seems to work well keeping out dust and other particles. I'm a huge guy with an 18-19 inch neck size. It will stretch out some but still is very tight around my neck to the point that it even leaves marks and that makes it uncomfortable to use for a long period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I love the material. Very reusable and washable and lasts very long. I had some Halloween themed masks for an old job but I didn't know eventually I was going to need to wear them in public. I don't have a issue with the American flag. I just don't bring the flag in the middle of my private wars and problems with other people. I love my country and I hate my government. A government is important but they still need to be kept in check when things aren't making sense for Americans. When you see this on my face don't expect me to respond to some pen paper pushing govenor or mayor that isn't paying me. I'll follow the laws. We all break minor laws sometimes but I'm not going to be a hazard to others like they insist on being to me. I'm veering now. But I love this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I love these facemasks. Not only do I feel safe, they are comfortable to wear. In regards to style, well it is the American flag. I feel both patriotic and a complete [email protected]@#$% wearing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    It helps out a lot when driving fork truck keeping dust away and like America flags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    If I have to wear one to comply it damn sure is going to be American!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Not sure what they wanted for warmth and thickness on this review, so I just chose in the middle.... We live in Fort Worth, Texas, so warmth is not an problem here, but thickness is and fortunately, they are not thick at all. I bought these for my husband who works for one of the cities, here in Tarrant County, in water and wastewater, and sometimes has to interact with the public, and he likes them, because they don’t fall off and are right there when he needs it, since they go around your neck, plus if it’s around his neck, he doesn’t forget it in the work truck, and he really likes that they are NOT thick versus his face, working outside, in this Texas heat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    They are comfortable, very useful, they absorb sweat and dry very quickly, I use them everyday at work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    Amazing and soft material. Excellent for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    I ordered this as an extra face covering and for use in the winter. It is thick, soft, comfortable and fits our 8 year old well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    These are the best face shields around. I've tried the SA brand products, but found the material was really thin, doesn't breathe, and had unfinished edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Love that obtain 2 as my small boy always has to be like me. Simple to wear and works well, worth the cash and does dry quicker than other makes I've tried before. I would recommend this to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Loving this product. Arrived on time. These are amazing quality, nice and thick and soft. They wash well too. Really happy with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    The neck gaiter is nice, my kids like them very much, they can play and worn in a lot of ways, recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    My son loves his fresh neck gaiters. Not only are they softer and more comfortable than regular face children are constantly forgetting their masks and don't like the tugging on their ears. These are a amazing alternative because they can be worn on the neck or as a head band when not in use. My son said it is comfortable to wear. Simple to clean and dry quickly. At this price, there is nothing better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    soft silky feeling material, this face mask is comfortable to wear. and it can be washable and reusable, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Very amazing quality and packaging. It fit my 5 1/2 year old grandson perfectly. He hates having to wear a mask, so this is a amazing alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    It's too huge for a 5 year old.. not perfectly fitting as told in description for 3-11 years. Inappropriate www service description. It is perfectly fit for mom. But I didn't buy for mom. I bought for my 5 year old girl for wearing herself in playing recess time in school. Very much disappointed. As I saw the review of others I bought but size is too much big. Even we adjust tight with string provided. It totally coming out from her head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    Too huge for my 6 year old. Tightening the cords on the side looks ridiculous. Poorly designed. I would return it but I already washed it and wrote his name in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    Got these for my grand kids and amazing grand children, havent heard from them about the caps. we live in the SE Texas and not a lot of really cold weather, so not sure if they have worn the caps. I like them and they are really nice and feel warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    So my son refuses to wear a hood on any of his jackets- clearly they are lava. But this! He’s just under 2, and after the initial over the head shock, he decided that he loves it. Granted it gives him something to chew on as the part that lays right over the mouth. However, he wears it, it keeps him warm and covered from the harsh winds, without being tight.We liked it so much, the rest of the adults in the family ordered them (appropriate sizes of course so a various listing). All in all a amazing product for the can quickly tighten the balaclava up with the draw strings, but we have yet to do so for my son. This is amazing for the playground, especially at daycare. No worrying the hood or hat are falling off while the children play outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    Had to return. Very little and tight. Didnt like the fabric either, felt rough and scratchy. Size would only be for a baby or toddler, didnt work for my older girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    I bought one of these for my 3 yr old grandaughter and one for my almost 4 grandson. My daughters love these as they really cover the children and hold them warm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    Ordered this for my 3 year old boy in blue and orange. It seems huge but... we will manage, we have very windy late winter and it works I guess. A concern was obviously it's not covering the forehead but if we tighten the strap it's lowering down. So for once in awhile to wear when weather conditions are demanding it's a amazing cute hat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    Got this for my 6 y.o daughter. We've only used it once but she loves it. The material is soft and she likes there is a option to wear as shown on picture, push mouth cover down and slide hat down to cover neck only. Her head was warm with it on. It was simple to wash and I hung dry just in case it will shrink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    Amazing product! I got this on a lightening deal for my 4.5 year old . She has a normal to above average size head but nothing crazy large hah and it fits her beautiful well. The nice toggles let us to tighten it. There’s plenty of room to grow but I wouldn’t say it’s too big. It’s amazing becuse it covers her entire neck and head and lots of her face. Much easier to deal with than a scarf. Not sure why some of the reviews say this is huge. Maybe they just have smaller heads. Definitely think it’s fine for the average 4 or 5 year old and older. Beautiful color and soft .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Winter Windproof Cap,Children's Double Warm Balaclava Face Mask for Cold Weather,Neck Warmer,Adjustable Full Face Cover Hat for Boys Girls,Perfect for Skiing,Cycling(Rose+Grey) []  2020-12-25 22:19

    My daughter is adjusting to the cold Alaska weather and this cap is excellent and keeps her warm including her ears and neck which can be a challenge for children that are active and hats fall off easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allnice Nursing Cover 2 Pcs Baby Breastfeeding Cover Soft Nursing Scarf for Infant Stroller Cover Nursing Scarf Baby Shower Gifts for Newborn Baby Boys and Girls, Pink and Black []  2020-7-28 20:38

    I love these so much. They are soft and created so well. Not only can you use them for covering your carseats and strollers but you can also use them when you're nursing in public. I love the sayings on them because people really don't have boundaries when they see a cute baby, and this is just a nice small reminder, especially with everything going on right now with the virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allnice Nursing Cover 2 Pcs Baby Breastfeeding Cover Soft Nursing Scarf for Infant Stroller Cover Nursing Scarf Baby Shower Gifts for Newborn Baby Boys and Girls, Pink and Black []  2020-7-28 20:38

    So versatile, soft, incredibly stretchy. Very comfy to feed in and I feel secure that no one can see me feeding. Amazing thing about the fabric is it keeps the wind out (when outside!) but this same pro is also a con - in hot weather it is not breathe able so it gets hot inside but I just readjust and allow air in once he is latched on. Can’t have it both ways I guess! I used it today as a sunshade over the buggy. Love that it does more than just act as a cover up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allnice Nursing Cover 2 Pcs Baby Breastfeeding Cover Soft Nursing Scarf for Infant Stroller Cover Nursing Scarf Baby Shower Gifts for Newborn Baby Boys and Girls, Pink and Black []  2020-7-28 20:38

    I am driving a lot with baby and with support of this Allnice Nursing Cover, my baby is sleeping well without a sunshade. it is very simple to place to vehicle seat and the cloth used for this is also very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    EDIT: Some of the designs are printed on a various fabric! Some are just like I wanted (5 star), but then I bought more colors and some are a perforated polyester fabric (2 star!) ... those are going back. I'm still satisfied with the first ones but, wow, I want we could trust sellers here to be more consistent.----First review: This is the same kind of face cover for melody festivals, conventions and other locations where people may be singing or shouting! I had some of these even before COVID to wear for cons and android game tournaments -- this type of cover cuts back on particles and droplets in the air from people clearing their throat, shouting, singing, sneezing, etc. so we're less likely to share even a regular cold. Everyone e light protection also keeps my nose and throat from getting scratchy after talking in a crowded dealers hall and android game room all day. The fabric isn't magic, this is not meant for facing diseases in a hospital... but I'm back to pick up more because in casual settings I personally caught "con flu" less often than my friends. Your mileage may vary.I'm leaving a review here because some sellers right now have really cheap gaiters with poor sizing (way too small!), and I've bought and returned a bunch. However, THIS exact one (as of today) is a amazing fabric and proper adult size. (If they switch it up after this, I'll be mad. Don't allow me down, sellers!)The designs are well printed and I've washed mine a few times now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Quick delivery, comfortable, doesn't fog my glasses or irritate my ever. Not all are the same. Got a black one for my husband and it's method too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    The only thing I am not satisfied about is the fit over the ears. It falls off easily. May be my little ears though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    i don't know if it was intentional but showing two masks suggested to me, and apparently others, that I would be receiving two masks instead of one. I sent it back right away and am in the process of receiving a refund. Thankfully, the return process is relatively straightforward but you can save time and hassles by being aware that you will keep only keep one, not two, masks. From what I could tell, the product is fine and looks just like the picture. It just costs twice as much as I thought, so would-be buyers beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    This was method too huge for me. I gave it away to someone that it autiful fabric. Very thin material.I thought it was beautiful expensive, but it was so pretty, I thought I would splurge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    The ear holes are a bit small, but the mask stays in put like it should so you won’t have to worry about it falling off. What I like best is that when you obtain where you’re going, you can take the mask down and leave it hanging around your neck like a bandana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I’m a private trainer and required a better mask to wear for work. This is the one! It’s fast, comfortable, and simple to take sips of water while working. I also love that the mask is breathable. I’m glad I created this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I really have fun this product! They are very lightweight and comfortable to wear. Never forget your mask again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    This is a very nice scarf/face mask. Lightweight with a beautiful design. The only downfall I have experienced with it is that it tends to obtain sucked into your mouth when talking or talking a deep breath because it is so lightweight, however, as long as you stay somewhat aware of the fact it may do that you can control it so that it doesn't happen very often. I would recommend it for a fashionable face covering but not for a medical grade face covering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Etistta Neck Gaiter Bandana with Ear Loops Scarf Face Cover Balaclava for Men Women []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Product is lightweight has ear Loops for comfort, complete coverage of facial and upper chest and most of all after wearing for a lot of hours so simple to breathe without rebreathing your hot airWhy do I have lighter colors I chose the darker colors as it will probably present the dirt from usage much lessI got two so I could wash one while I use the other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    We are using these mainly ask masks for now. I. The picture, the gray is an "adult size" and the red is this product. These are a amazing size for all my kiddos. I have ages 3-10. They are comfortable and simple for them to obtain on and off themselves. One downside we have found is that they are a small slick so they tend to slip down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    The concept of these is amazing for kids, especially as we prepare to send them back to school. However, after trying them on once the stitching is beginning to come unraveled... my guess is they will not latest very long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Lightweight and soft. My daughter loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    My grandson loves his fresh face mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Very thin not sure it will protect at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Works for my 8 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Fit all my children ages 6, 5,& 3. Required something not so hot for summer. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Excellent fit for my 9&11 year old boys, definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Very sheer, and my daughter loves it more then a cloth mask that tugs on her ears. She is 5 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    The fabric print is cute. It fits my 5 year old well. But I bought it to use as a face covering for my kid when he goes back to school and it would not work for that. There are holes that you can see through in it, it would not work to protect in my opinion .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Excellent fit! My daughter loves these. She says they are comfortable & not too hot. They do have little small holes in the material, but work excellent for her! Super cute designs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Fit my son perfectly! Works so much better than a traditional mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    The gaiters appear to be amazing quality. The patterns are really cute and as pictured. My son is 6.5 and it was a bit of a squeeze to fit over his head, but once I did, it fit well without riding up over his eyes. My complaint is that the fabric is actually perforated with small holes all over. This is in addition to the natural weave of the fabric.. I assume this is to increase the breath ability of the fabric. I'd purchased these since he's needed to wear a face covering to school and I thought this would be more comfortable than other masks since this doesn't hug the chin and that seemed to be the case once he tried it on. but it's just too "open" for me to be confident that it will function well for my intended use. I will probably still hold them as he can still wear them for UV protection when we take our boat our or UV/Dust protection when he helps his grandfather on the tractor. Just thought others might wish to know about the amount of perforation in case they had the same intended use in mind as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    My daughter loves them. Would have been nice if washing/care instructions came with them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Love having the ear loops. It keeps it from riding up her face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    My seven year old daughter loves this mask. It doesn’t seem to cling to her mouth like others do. It stay up above her nose without falling down. I have washed and air dried it and seem to keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    We are using this product for school because my son isn’t able to wear tight fitting masks. This fabric is soft and stays on the face, plus you can pull it down around your neck when not using. The fabric is thin, which makes it much nicer than a regular cloth mask. Unfortunately my son has already lost one, so thankfully it was a 2 pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    This is honestly the only mask I can obtain my 5 year old to wear. He just pulls it up over his ears. Which is much easier for him to do himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Our small guy LOVES these!! We have tried several masks and were looking for something various when we found these. They are by far his favorite masks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEPNICAL 2020 Christmas Ma_sk -5 Pcs Kids XmasFaceMask Bandanas,Christmas Printed Face Protection,Breathable Dustproof Washable Windproof Balaclava Decorations Xmas Accessories for Outdoor Indoor []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Very nice masks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-6-27 19:21

    It’s hard to believe how uncomfortable a face mask can be in the heat. These are a notable exception. They are created for moisture wicking fabric related to athletic dry fit. They pull moisture from your skin and breathe. I barely feel like I have anything on my face amazingly! But they can be worn for lots of other things including a headband or just a handkerchief around the neck. This could be handy to have around your neck if you’re outside working and just need something to wipe your face on that also doesn’t add to the heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-6-27 19:21

    My husband has to wear masks to work, and fortunately they can be fabric such as these. He works seven days a week so this having 6 works out well. They fit great, are simple to place on and still breathe through, and are comfortable. They're a amazing mask for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I only received four of the six that I was supposed to receive. Please advise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I originally bought these for my husband for fishing, but we have both been wearing them beautiful much everyday during the pandemic. They are breathable and save his ears and neck from being sunburnt while on the water. They are also much more comfortable for me to wear than the traditional face masks that wrap around your ears. They are very well created and I have washed them all in the washing machine more than once with no issue. These are an perfect price for six masks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Bought others like this, was satisfied with it, but this one came with 6 masks. Amazing deal for the price. These fit good, can wear around neck until ready to use. These are cool and dont obtain hot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    We are an active family and our children hate wearing masks so these have been awesome for us when we go out and around people. The masks are light weight and simple to pull up and down as needed. the colors are fun and have yet to fade in the wash. I have long hair and have used mine to pull may hair back as a headband a couple times. seams are durable too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I love these face masks! They are easier to wear around to protect yourself. I have also worn them as a headband and to cover my hair while sleeping and they are excellent! Better than most headbands because they stay in place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I originally bought these for my husband for fishing, but we have both been wearing them beautiful much everyday during the pandemic. They are breathable and save his ears and neck from being sunburnt while on the water. They are also much more comfortable for me to wear than the traditional face masks that wrap around your ears. They are very well created and I have washed them all in the washing machine more than once with no issue. These are an perfect price for six masks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-6-27 19:21

    They are advertised as for children so I got my 6 year old these but they are a small too huge for him (he will however use these for school in the fall).... I narrowed one and it fits well it’s breathable and comfortable.... even my son says they are. I have to wear masks for 8 hours a day at work and the elastic ones damage my years.... these are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Comfortable and wash up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I wanted to buy these so that I can use them as masks, these are so amazing they sit perfectly over your nose and cover your entire neck as well, the colors are really rich and you can easily talk and the other person can clearly listen to what you are saying. After the covid situation, I will be able to use them as bandanas as ry comfortable highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I wear this mask everywhere I go!! Yay for amazing health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    These gaiters are a GREAT alternative to masks during the stressful covid lifestyle we are forced to lead. Lets be kind to others and wear our masks! If not a traditional mask, how about test one of theses stylish gaiters? They are so simple to use and you never have to worry about misplacing after removing since the gaiter will just rest on your neck when not it is not important to cover your mouth and nose. I really love these and plan to buy more! Oh speaking of that, these gaiters are coming in at least a dollar cheaper than most traditional fashion masks.I cannot say enough about these light weight yet well constructed, stretchy (but no too stretchy), stylish and useful gaiters! Next time I will obtain patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Love the bewel tone colors & these stay in put on my face! I like that they can be used as a headband as well. Wash well too ! Quick ship. A 10/10 !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-6-27 19:21

    We are an active family and our children hate wearing masks so these have been awesome for us when we go out and around people. The masks are light weight and simple to pull up and down as needed. the colors are fun and have yet to fade in the wash. I have long hair and have used mine to pull may hair back as a headband a couple times. seams are durable too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-6-27 19:21

    I love these face masks! They are easier to wear around to protect yourself. I have also worn them as a headband and to cover my hair while sleeping and they are excellent! Better than most headbands because they stay in place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-6-27 19:21

    Very loose fitting. Drops over nose as I move around so would not be effective as a mask for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    It’s hard to believe how uncomfortable a face mask can be in the heat. These are a notable exception. They are created for moisture wicking fabric related to athletic dry fit. They pull moisture from your skin and breathe. I barely feel like I have anything on my face amazingly! But they can be worn for lots of other things including a headband or just a handkerchief around the neck. This could be handy to have around your neck if you’re outside working and just need something to wipe your face on that also doesn’t add to the heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    My husband has to wear masks to work, and fortunately they can be fabric such as these. He works seven days a week so this having 6 works out well. They fit great, are simple to place on and still breathe through, and are comfortable. They're a amazing mask for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 PCS Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (Color3(6 PCS)) []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Bought these as face mask for my husband who has a hearing aid and can’t wear the type that loop around the ear. He said they’re comfortable and stay up and they’re long enough that they can easily be doubled up for more protection. Price welled too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    If you wish a Gaiter that will stay on your face while you speak, this is not for you. Quality of fabric and elastic is noticeably worse than the $20 product I purchased at the hardware store. You obtain what you pay for, buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Really do hold the sun off the neck and face. It is really surprising as to how much cooler the covered zone is to what is not. Being a small on the smaller size I want they would be a small tighter though. I constantly have to pull up to obtain it back over my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    They're just what the listing said they are. They're very lightweight and comfortable to wear, and though size is totally subjective, they seem to be about right. I do search that they tend to slip down when wearing for a while, and when I talk I have to routinely pull them back up. I think I'd like them better if they were just a bit tighter (or if my head were a bit larger...) The colors are amazing and the finish work seems to be amazing (no loose threads or snags). For those who are curious they are created in China, but it's hard to search much of anything to protect versus Covid that ISN'T created in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    A lot of colors, amazing quality, very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I bought these to use as masks for the current ese are very simple to hold in my pocket, just in case I need a mask. Once on, they are amazing to hold around my neck, so I can lift up as a mask when someone approaches on a walk or run.Having the dozens package means I can allow each one air out/dry out a few days between uses, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    These work well for keeping cool at a amazing low price. Plus they can be used as a mask if necessary. The Mission brand gaiters stay cooler longer but I got 8 for the price of 1 Mission. Love the value. Love the quality. Love the fast delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I saw a complaint in reviews about the item someone received. The seller said that if you are in trouble, you can contact with them by email. In fact, they quickly solved the issue I encountered, and the attitude is very ese are some of the best neck gaiters I have. You won't feel difficult to breathe when wearing them. The fabric is soft and a small cool, and the most necessary thing is they won't easily deform and e quality is on par for the price and is worthwhile for COVID-19 purposes. I purchased them to wear for the COVID social distancing policies, they work for me, so I would recommend this product a million times over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    We’ve been wearing these for weeks. Simple to breathe through (they are fairly thin) and I would compare them to the cool fit athletic shirts. I love getting them wet and using them to support hold me cool during the high temperatures either on my head as a head hand/wrap or when used as a mask.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386