Read duty driver taxi full reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all duty driver taxi full reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    To be honest, I sometimes pretend this is gta 5 because of the amazing graphics and car physics. Just wow. And if cops were in the android game and they saw me drive, I would be on the fbi most wanted list for terrorizing the drivers. But just one problem, with the quattro when you go off a jump, do a flip (you would be suprised how much this happens to me) and land it, the two left wheels stick in the ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I love this game, but some things you should add is people walking around the street, cops pulling vehicles and you over, stop lights and turn signals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    The lanes of traffic in the android game should go various speeds like the Hyatt and town don't have the same speed limits in true life y should the android game be various and the vehicles should have cruise control

    0  


    Add your opinion on duty driver taxi full or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    fresh vehicles like military, trucks, slid in campers, pick up trucks, helicopters, alot of fresh vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I pushed it wouldn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Please add a ford mustang to drive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    ONE OF MY FAV GAMES !!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Love it its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Beautiful amazing but we need cops to pull you over and have the mirrors working and maybe blinkers Still a amazing android game recommend you to it (so worth it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Guys it worked thanks so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    A really amazing game, you obtain what they say, the only thing id suggest is a more friendly orbital camera, its a bit too slow when moving it around. Getting 38-40 fps with the android game even when driving full speed which is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    All Duty Drivers are amazing and trendy android games is an amazing android game maker things P.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    I can't obtain my refund?!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing android game but can you create the vehicles go faster and create the speed limit higher because sometimes i test to drive in the speed limits but i like going faster! When you [email protected]#$%! should destroy the other car. Besides that it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    This is a amazing android game I love driving android games and this is so cool! Theres a couple glitches here and there but not bad. I'd give this android game 6 stars if I could!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing and beautiful realistic but on simulation mode you can break the rules and it does nothing. Also the VW Polo is modeled as a Passat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    its a amazing android game and all but lags quite alot thays why 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Its Just My Sister Has it too ... And She Could Change Her Taxi ! But How ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Loved the motorways in this game. Any other boys who loves classic vehicles on motorways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Every time i hit a car it stops moving could you maybe have a tow truck come and pick it up and create it so theres a roam mode so in one mode you could discover a whole town (countryside, city, highway) etc. And you could place in more cars otherwise i love it!!!!!! P.s also create turn signals and also create other vehicles use them. P.p.s create it so police can place on lights and sirens so they can pull other cars over and you too but place that in a diffrent mode. And create it so the traffic lights turn yellow too and create there be pedestrians on the strret and create people going in their vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    This android game is fabnificent, trendy games. Hope you guys come up with some other cool games! Great work guys. I really commend you all on the amazing work of producing this fabnificent games. Hats off to you guys.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    The lite was phenomenal so I have high expectations of this and I agree that the cops/police should be able to chase you if you dont follow the laws/rules if driving like a normal citizen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    I love the android game and the controls are east to handle but sometimes if I hit a vehicle it goes flying and sometimes I see floating vehicles . Is this a bug or easter egg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    This is a fun app. It would be cool if you add a 1969 chevrolet camaro z28 rs in freedom mode. May you create this vehicle light yellow with 2 black racing stripes on the hood and the trunk? No rust would be cool. Chrome wheel rims would be cool too. I would also think it would be cool if the vehicle has no dirt. Anything else a neat 69 camaro z28 rs has. :) By the method can you create hurt unavalable for this cool car?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    The cops should chase you if you hit somebody or run a red light if u add that I will give five stars and add drivable semi and also take out all of the screeching of the tires it has no point to it but to annoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Love this android game all I reccomend and wish to have in android game is to have a button for left turn signal and right turn signal also red lights and green ,lights but I personally love this android game but please take my reccomendation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Dog goes woof cat goes meow bird goes tweet and the mouse goes squeek cow goes moo frog goes croak and the elephant goesntoot dux say quack and fish go blub and the seal goes ow ow ow but ther is one sound that no one knows what does the fox say!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ring ding ding ding ger ing gering what the fox say!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Needs repair button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Cool android game like other duty driver android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Really amazing android game obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    This android game would be the best if only the rear view mirror worked. Amazing android game otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    It was fun !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    You need to create it so a cop would pull you over if you where going too quick and it would take time off you timer and if you where in freedom mode you can create it so that chase you please answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    I really enjoyed the android game I play it like I'm playing GTA! But it is worth it amazing for escaping the idiots around me and amusing to boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Its just fun to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    This is really funny, especially with the fresh freedom mode, so I have something to do in this android game again! 😁 A couple requests in the fresh 'freedom mode' though. First of all, can you create it so that you cannot fail a level with freedom mode (like when you land in water, its a bummer in freedom mode you can't do that 😞), and same goes for the regular Duty Driver (esp the "sleeping with the fishes" and the "wrong way" level fail-makers). The second request is that it would be cool if you added the ability in freedom mode to chose the vehicles from Duty Driver, and vice versa, use the taxi in Duty Driver's freedom mode. P.S. It would be nice if the vehicles freedom mode with no inside used the hood view instead of roof view (easy change I hope). These are all just a request from a player to support out with improving the gameplay. All aside, thank you for making this nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Unity engine physics have alwase impressed me but this takes a whole fresh meaning to fun vehicle android games on Google play! I highly recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Wont allow me unblock all levels on freedom mode. It sucks cuz thats the reason why I got it. I on it but it doesnt work. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    U should place red lights and if u hit the cops they should chase u then I will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing android game but the slow traffic is really anoying especially on the highway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    The android game I think its the best application I ever had!!but plz add multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I like this android game because i like vehicles alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    can you obtain a ambulance in the android game please trendy android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    An fun android game but add a cop vehicle in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Gonna be able to drive in no time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    May be add a night mode on freedom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Cool but modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    So cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    A amazing game. But can't figure out the first level of getaway. Pls reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    More items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Nice android game after all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    This is by far the most funnest android game I have purchased... Definitely a android game to and get... But pls can u guys but better houses and also stop lights that turn red yellow and green... can the cops answer to our actions. And can there be people that walk on the road and are in the car... Could we have an avatar? Ty for reading.. Hope u can do some of these things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Wesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Amazing android game u should it i would like u to add cops to pull u over people calling and bilnkers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    What can I say?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Should have blinkers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Android game will not even begin when I attempt to play a please fix your android game this is ridiculous I $0.99 for this and I can't even use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    I love this game, and all the others from this creator, but it needs better handling. My taxi spins out far too often. Fresh levels would be a dream. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Create the cops pull you over and place more vehicles like a Honda civic hatch back and a Chevy truck also you should place a pimp out vehicle mode :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Can't play it. I've been trying to play it for about 5 minutes but it won't even allow me obtain to the main menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Please Fix the random vehicle stops and fix traffic lights and use better graph

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    One word awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Very fun android game love it. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    You should be able to choose more vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Cool graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Really amazing game! Could you create it so police can use there sirens and pull you over and also turn signals would be good. So I can't wait for Duty Driver Bus PLEASE create police pull people over in that. HIT THAT INSTALL BUTTON WORTH ITS PRICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    How to mute the volume of the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    A amazing android game defenitly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Create better handling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Purchased this android game and it had a issue downloading, so now its saying that I got to it again so would be gratefull for an exchange, or a so leaving the one star for now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Taxi FULL [App]  2019-10-19 13:58

    Excllent thanks to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Bus FULL [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    Amazing for price, 5* graphics, very playable in terms of difficulty, no adverts or in android game nags, nice physics for control of buses, nice range of scenarios and vehicles, potentially short of missions but not for this price. Little suggestion is that on screen controls work better on phones than larger tablets, where they a bit huge to comfortably operate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Bus FULL [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    Truly amazing Compared to other available games,this is the best...believe me, I have played all such android games n found it boring...this android game features different stuffs and gives a true simulation experience like a honey drop...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Bus FULL [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    Love it! This application is one of the best. I just hope you soon come out with duty driver 18 wheeler. If you do, I would it for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Bus FULL [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    Hi Trendy Games, I have Paid for this application few years ago. but latest year i swiched my phone to a Samsung galaxy s7 edge. The application keeps stopping and i cannot play. Pls help. Android device 6.0 Cannot use Android device 7.0 cannot use Beta Android device 8.0 cannot use pls support because i have for the application and all your apps dont work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Bus FULL [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    Add some items I love the android game but could u add drivers so it doesnt look like no one is driving it and could you not have the other vehicles so close when u pull out somewhere, and add passengers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Bus FULL [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    Awemazing!!! This android game is amazing!!! I really think you should improve the school bus... Instead of the one it is create it the one that you see everywhere else... The longer version... Also I think you should add headlights, blinkers, and a horn... Oh and also be able to begin the doors...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Bus FULL [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    Support Where is the gap to obtain to the secret shelter on level 3 of search a method been stuck for ages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Bus FULL [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    Great! This android game is amazing It is fun and addicting. The graphics are amazing and the driving is easy! Can you add more android games like duty boat or duty train

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver Bus FULL [App]  2019-1-22 21:56

    Issue fixed By uninsalling true racing 3 cuz it caused that issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver FULL [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Amazing but... The only thing I don't like about the fresh update, is on level 5 with the pickup I could do burnouts and stuff, but now I can't. If you fix or chqnge this, 5 stars. Also, create the truck a 4x4 and a small closer to normal size, not a [email protected]#$%!&ruck"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver FULL [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Too few police levels I really love this game, but it only has three police levels, and three ambulance levels. I'd love if there were individual android games for each, and they included vehicles that pulled over when the lights/sirens were turned on. PLEASE MAKE A POLICE ONLY VERSION, LIKE THE TAXI AND BUS VERSION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver FULL [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Amazing I adore the duty driver series. Now all you need is for the civilian cars to incur hurt and I will never stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver FULL [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    It's fun as hell not to hard to play also gives you a dozens of various car missions to do. You won't regret downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver FULL [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Ok? I guess? It's not bad. but if they modernize the android game with a sport car, and being able to customize the car's then i will rate 5 star's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver FULL [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    It's OK You should add a police van and that you could be able to obtain out the vehicle but I still like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver FULL [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Duty Driver Dont even have all levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duty Driver FULL [App]  2019-2-9 13:48

    Hurt Needs alot more hurt to car

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386