Read dxs8hhuo portable for fashion men square dial roman numeral faux leather strap analog quartz watch reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dxs8hhuo portable for fashion men square dial roman numeral faux leather strap analog quartz watch reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men Watch,Fxbar Leather Military Casual Analog Quartz Analog Wrist Watch New Design Sport Watch(D) []  2020-1-3 19:20

    fake knobs, don't do any thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    UPDATE:The manufacturer told me that the item I received was defective and they fixed the problems in the product. They refunded the full amount which I garding point 2), I figured that I had to crank time by 12 hours to change the date switching time from noon to midnight.ORIGINAL REVIEW:The watch looks nice and feels nice. Unfortunately, there are problems.1) It's been less than a month, and the leather is already peeling and tearing apart (see pic). It is much worse than my $12 Chinese watch.2) The date keeps switching to the next day every noon. I tried setting it in the morning, in the afternoon, or at night. Same result. It's like magic.3) The time is not very accurate. I have to adjust by as much as 4 minute every week. Again, my $12 Chinese watch is doing better than is watch should cost $10 instead of $100. How come?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    The watch has a nice and sleek design that I'd like to love but the build quality is poor. I received the watch and the buckle on the strap had fallen off/was not properly placed before packaging and I had to fix it my self. The strap itself feels like faux leather material and the crown seems to be too huge and keeps digging into my wrist. I guess is expensive after all...

    0  


    Add your opinion on dxs8hhuo portable for fashion men square dial roman numeral faux leather strap analog quartz watch or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    Case is g width is 20mm, which is a great, bc that means that i can place any strap available in the market, because most of them come in that ickness , classy, dappered and elegant. Better than a daniel wellington watch and much more can stand next to a 200$ orient bambino and a 700$ mido baroncelli.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    The box it came in is very impressive! First impressions are necessary and the box is its own stand alone presentation for a watch as nice as this. The watch is a very nice looking all occasion timepiece! I own several Stuhrling watches and have given some exquisite Stuhrling watches as gifts, all met with impressed enthusiasm even to the point of stating I spent WAY too much.I purchased the 3997Z Men's Watch with Calfskin Leather Strap. As with my other Stuhrling watches, I was very impressed when I received my shipment. Thin and elegant, yet a huge face at 40 millimeters. I think the watch would look nicer with a black strap as opposed to the brown, but that's just my own own private preference.I was really looking forward to receiving my timepiece, but once it arrived, I was unable to obtain it around my wrist. The description states the band width at 22 millimeters, as you can see in the photo, mine is only 20 millimeters. After contacting the company, I was offered another band at a discounted price. I am on disability at this time, so a larger band will need to be place on the back burner for the time being.I will modernize when I am able to "purchase" another band that will reach around my wrist. (hence the minus one star) It still looks GREAT in the box, can't wait to ware it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    The watch looks nice and is well made, but there are some issues with the watch face. All three hands are very thin and the min hand and second hand are identical, so getting the time at a glance is nearly impossible. The date is also very small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    I have had this watch for about a month now and so far without any e design is minimalist and easy but looks very classy, it's exactly what I wanted. The watch itself is a small large, but nothing to cause discomfort, sits well on your hand. I also love that its not very light, its not too massive but it certainly feels veral little issues, not large issues but would create the watch much more comfortable if updated:1. The small thing you turn to change the time is too large, you can see in the picture, its completely unnecessary and could be much smaller.2. The the leather is garbage. First of all its not leather, it feels uncomfortable and doesn't sit right. After some use I will change it for sure. Frankly this is the largest problem with the watch.3. The second hand and the min hand are almost identical.Overall I love the watch, the little problems I have listed are not that necessary to me. Will modernize if something happens to the watch as the time passes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    This isn't my first Stuhrling... not by a long shot. I fell in love with some of their older discontinued skeleton automatic watches. I required something that suits the every day need for work and professional meetings. This is that watch. I chose the one with a white face and blue highlights. The blue hands present up well on the watch and I don't need reading glasses to see it. One thing - the band was too short for a huge guy... I had to a replacement. This will now be my go-to everyday watch. This won't be my latest Stuhrling. VERY. WELL. MADE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    This watch is beautiful!I have been collecting Stuhrling watches for some time now and they have been awesome both in photo and quality. I have always appreciated the easy designs of these dress watches, but most importantly, I have been very happy with the durability of each one that I have owned. Of all the watches that I have purchased from Stuhrling, only one of them has had a minor issue. Even with that incident, the customer service squad was very prompt on correcting the problem and sending me a replacement watch that was is watch has a very easy but classy design. It is also light weight so you don't have to worry about it irritating your wrist. It fits perfectly, runs perfectly, and is all around reliable.I was very surprised by the low of such an elegant watch, so I had to it as soon as I got the chance. I recommend this watch to anyone who is looking to obtain a bonus for someone or even if you wish to treat yourself. I promise it is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    What watch would I compare this to? For the point, I have Timex watches that hit the same price. The Timex is probably more accurate and nearly as aesthetically pleasing as this Stuhrling. The Stuhrling edges out the Timex for looks but underperforms Timex in quality and precision. The advantage Stuhrling has over Timex is that it isn't as readily recognizable as Timex so it may appear that you have a more expensive watch on your wrist. I chose the point because I thought the watch looks fairly nice with an understated elegance that maintains a simple, minimalist and professional profile. The watch I received loses a small time over the course of a couple of weeks but in fairness, I don't know if the battery was fresh or years old. The strap looks like but doesn't feel like leather. I'll have to see how well it holds up over time but I suspect I'll be replacing it sooner than I expected. Overall, so far I recommend the watch realizing I probably for style more than precision and will say at this point you probably obtain one or the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stuhrling Original Mens Watch Calfskin Leather Strap - Dress + Casual Design - Analog Watch Dial with Date, 3997Z Watches for Men Collection (Grey Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    This would have been a 5 star watch if the case was not so big. It's like wearing a damn clock on your wrist. Works and looks good. Just a large case!! Not sure who's Idea it was to create cases so huge but I feel it probably has to do with watch construction. Easier to create huge components as to have skilled workers create little watch components. I would not this watch again or the first time had I saw it in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKI Men's Watch Fashion Business Wristwatch Analog Quartz Watch Dress Calendar Watch Stainless Steel Band Watches for Men []  2020-2-7 22:14

    El tamano es ideal, y es visibleademas muy comodo y bonito

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKI Men's Watch Fashion Business Wristwatch Analog Quartz Watch Dress Calendar Watch Stainless Steel Band Watches for Men []  2020-2-7 22:14

    Amazing watch for $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOKI Men's Watch Fashion Business Wristwatch Analog Quartz Watch Dress Calendar Watch Stainless Steel Band Watches for Men []  2020-2-7 22:14

    The watch does not operate properly. The "Hands" on the face point to incorrectly to the numvers on the dial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-31 18:26

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-20 18:10

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-18 18:39

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-16 18:29

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-3 19:28

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-13 18:14

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-2-5 18:35

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-13 18:12

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-24 18:26

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-3 19:20

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-17 18:14

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-18 18:28

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-24 18:28

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-24 18:51

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-3 19:54

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-2-5 18:30

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-25 18:23

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2020-1-13 18:39

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-24 18:36

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 New! Women Watches,Fashion Quartz Leather Band Wrist Watch Analog Valentines Gift Watch (A) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    Nice looking watch, you for what you get. (didn't work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    This is actually the second time I bough this watch - I liked it so much, that I bought it again after I accidentally lost the first one!The watch is gorgeous, and I really like that it doesn't look silly or bulky on my little wrists, as a lot of other watches do. I have received numerous unsolicited compliments on this watch. I have had no issues with the watch keeping time, falling apart, or being difficult to set. I do not search the watch face to be too small, and I have no issue quickly glancing at the watch to see the time. (For reference, I wear neither distance nor reading glasses.)Overall, I would recommend this watch to anyone, specifically women with little wrists, who are looking for something very pleasant to wear at a decent price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I LOVE these watches. When my oldest watch required a battery my jeweler told me that it was not the battery but that the watch had something wrong with it and I should send it to Skagen for repair. It was out of warranty so I was charged a minimal amount for repair. It is over a year since repaired and it is still going strong. There is an address and email address for repair in the little book that comes with each watch. For those who say the watch does not stay on, they are probably not latching the band correctly. The end of the band that has, what looks like a cover, also has two curved ends. When you place the two ends of the band together, hook the curved ends over the bar on the other end of the band, then bring the cover over and press down until the cover snaps in put then bring the movable bar down over the huge cover and snap that into place. The watch will not come off until you reverse the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    First allow me say that I have loved the watch. It is comfortable, I can easily see the time with a clear crystal and the little "diamonds" at each number support me to track time even without my glasses! The adjustment for the band is simple and the catch works ever, a little piece of the metal mesh watch band has broken and a sharp metal piece from the band now catches on everything, so I can't wear the watch. We bought it in Feb and it is now early Sept, so just over six months. I checked the SKAGEN website, and the warranty doesn't cover the watch bands. This metal band is screwed in and is not easily replaceable like other watches, so it looks like we will have to over $50 for a fresh band plus shipping and handling - making repairs almost as costly as a fresh watch. So, we're in a conundrum - replace with an expensive mesh band which has no warranty and has already proven to be unreliable or just a fresh watch. For something as special as this mesh band, it seems like it should be sturdy and covered by the warranty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I absolutely love the style of the watch and have had numerous compliments on it. The watch has a clean chop look and is simple enough to read the time. After initially struggling to fix the clasp in the right put out of the box, I persevered and it was ok. I will say though that the clasp comes undone more easily than I would ever the main issue is a piece of the metal mesh band is now poking out, no idea how that happened, and despite my best efforts, I cannot obtain it to lie flat so it doesn't snag on clothing that I wear. The band is not covered by Skaagen's warranty and I am not sure how it can be replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I absolutely love this watch! I did some research to search a watch that is nickel and Skagen fit the bill. This seems to be a beautifully crafted watch. The finishes are excellent. I love the mother-of-pearl face and the little crystals to tag the numbers. I also think the gold/silver mix is excellent with any accessories. The band takes some getting used to. It is not your usual closure. But, once you obtain used to it, you see how ingenious it is and this will not fall off your wrist. It is also fairly simple to adjust the size of the band to fit the wrist. This was an perfect for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I love this watch more than I thought I would. I had doubts based on some of the reviews but it's totally worth it. I love the method it looks; sleek, dainty and classic. The face is on the smaller side. Since I wear reading glasses I was worried that I'd have problem seeing it but I can read this face easier than my larger Skagen watch. The reasons are that the face is silver but it's not "mirror" silver, the crystal number dots and lack of second hand create it simple to glance at quickly and read easily. There's no reason to struggle to look at a watch. The band is quite long, I think. My wrist is little but not tiny. I have it in the 3rd hole and there is plenty of band left over. I obtain what others have said about it "wrinkling" but what leather band doesn't? The timepiece itself keeps perfect time. I would recommend this watch to anyone looking for a beautiful, reliable watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    The metal mesh band started unravelling on its own within 2 months of use. There is NO WARRANTY AT ALL by Skagen on their watch bands. For them to "service" it would cost $45 plus some shipping, more than the cost of the watch in the unique we got. Bottom line - beware getting a metal band watch from Skagen....there's a BIG downside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    The second Skagen watch I ordered from Amazon. The first one had a dead battery, so I returned it. After a couple months, this one wasn't keeping time properly, which must have been again, a battery issue. Additionally, the stem fell off, rendering it useless. Because it was beyond the time limit for returning, I was out of luck. A $65 watch that lasted two months and no method to return.I will never a watch from Amazon again. They need to revisit their return policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    Conservative elegance, quality of workmanship, and slim design & simple adjustable fit. I've only worn this watch for a week and love the style. I like to wear a mixture of yellow, white gold or silver jewelry from time to time but don't like switching watches to match. Although this watch uses highly polished stainless steel as its basic finish, yellow gold on most watches tends to wear away over a relatively short period of time due to normal wear and tear. Skagen has cleverly placed the gold finish on the band in "ribbons" recessed in the slightly textured mesh band with the fasteners and most of the face in highly polished stainless steel. Another very clever feature in the design is the gold tone ring around the face and the date circle, the gold is placed beneath the watches crystal, thus preserving the gold finish. This plus the attractive gold 3 hand face on mother of pearl with crystals in put of numbers, I perceive this watch will retain its beauty over years of nce I am a fresh fan of this watch brand, I cannot yet comment on its water resistance, or durability of the movement. Thus far it's a true winner! I am a former fan of Invicta watches which are attractive on the outside but mine only lasted a year or two so at least for now Skagen is my fresh favorite. Will add to this post if the watch fails to meet my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skagen Women's White Label Stainless Steel Analog-Quartz Watch with Leather Calfskin Strap, Black, 12 (Model: 358XSSLBC) []  2020-5-19 18:37

    This is a very classy watch, slim and I just love the mother of pearl face. The watch band is quite secure. I have a little wrist so there is a lot of left over band but it tucks in nicely and stays put. It's simple to read and to set the time. However, I cannot obtain it to set the date. No matter how I test to pull out the small knob just enough for this setting, I can't obtain it right. It either locks or sets the time. Oh well, as someone else said, the date is so little it's doubtful I could read it anyway! The only significant complaint I have is that the second hand is the same length and thickness as the mins hand. This means if you glance quickly at the watch, you might misread the time - thinking the mins is the position of the second hand. In most watches, the second hand is either thinner or shorter so there is no mistaken mins for seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cars Kids' Analog Watch with Silver-Tone Casing, Red Bezel, Red Strap - Official Cars Lightning McQueen Character on The Dial, Time-Teacher Watch, Safe for Children - Model: CZ1009 []  2020-1-31 7:59

    This watch looks very nice, but it arrived broken. Or with a battery that had already died or never worked to start with. My son was very excited when he opened this bonus but was quickly disappointed when he learned it didn’t work. Unfortunately, the packaging (metal tin) got damaged while he was opening gifts, so I don’t believe we will be able to exchange it. Nice looking, but be aware it might not work out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cars Kids' Analog Watch with Silver-Tone Casing, Red Bezel, Red Strap - Official Cars Lightning McQueen Character on The Dial, Time-Teacher Watch, Safe for Children - Model: CZ1009 []  2020-1-31 7:59

    Unfortunately, it's very difficult to read the time on this watch. The hour hand is the exact same color as Lightning McQueen, so it blends in and you can hardly see it, especially around the hours of 2, 3, 8, and 9 (look at the product picture to see what I mean). I had hoped this would be a amazing watch for my son to learn to tell time, but it's useless if he can't easily see the hour hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cars Kids' Analog Watch with Silver-Tone Casing, Red Bezel, Red Strap - Official Cars Lightning McQueen Character on The Dial, Time-Teacher Watch, Safe for Children - Model: CZ1009 []  2020-1-31 7:59

    The watch seems to be of amazing quality but even after removing the pin the arms don't work unless you are constantly holding the nope in.Update: this product is junk.. not amazing quality and not amazing for kid use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cars Kids' Analog Watch with Silver-Tone Casing, Red Bezel, Red Strap - Official Cars Lightning McQueen Character on The Dial, Time-Teacher Watch, Safe for Children - Model: CZ1009 []  2020-1-31 7:59

    Love the look and design of this watch. Our toddler son who loves numbers was excited to wear this watch, just like Daddy wears a watch. Fits our toddler fairly well on tightest setting. The quality, however, is poor. The numbers on the outer red circle rubbed off very quickly. And the second hand fell off the center post, so it does not work after only a couple months. Still tells time, but very not good quality otherwise. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cars Kids' Analog Watch with Silver-Tone Casing, Red Bezel, Red Strap - Official Cars Lightning McQueen Character on The Dial, Time-Teacher Watch, Safe for Children - Model: CZ1009 []  2020-1-31 7:59

    Bought this watch for our 5-year old boy to learn to tell time. He was excited to be able to begin to tell time on his e watch is surprisingly well built and looks very cool on his ter taking lots of time to explain to him about how the hours and mins work on the first day with the watch, it seemed like he was going to be able to learn the system. Having the mins on the bezel was the key to understanding that there are 60 mins in an hour, and 60 seconds in a ing excited about the watch, he wore it to e next morning, half of the digits on the bezel were worn off to the point of being illegible.He wore it to sleep again the next night, and now the digits are almost all completely gone. (See photo.)I guess they were just painted on there with a super-thin now he is able to read the hours, but he doesn't understand the mins and we are back to where we started, with no method to explain the mins in a method he can understand.I'm sure he will be able to wear the watch for years to come, but we are going to have to search a various method to learn the minutes.If you wish to actually use this watch to learn the minutes, then just don't allow your kid wear the watch without supervision until after he has mastered the minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cars Kids' Analog Watch with Silver-Tone Casing, Red Bezel, Red Strap - Official Cars Lightning McQueen Character on The Dial, Time-Teacher Watch, Safe for Children - Model: CZ1009 []  2020-1-31 7:59

    I bought this for my grandson and he loved it! I gave it to him in May 2015 and he wore it for a couple of weeks, then we place it away since it was summer and he would be swimming. He started wearing it again about a week ago and today he came home from pre school and his teacher said he was very upset that his watch broke. She gave me the face of it and said he had been holding it all morning. It looks like it just fell apart. Now he is left with the strap and the base of the watch. Called Amazon and they are responsible only for a month after purchase....she guided me to Disney year warranty and it needed me to mail it back along with $6.50 for postage and handling. The watch cost 9.99....so not a amazing deal. Very disappointed in this outcome and the not good PR from Disney. It is not what I would have guessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cars Kids' Analog Watch with Silver-Tone Casing, Red Bezel, Red Strap - Official Cars Lightning McQueen Character on The Dial, Time-Teacher Watch, Safe for Children - Model: CZ1009 []  2020-1-31 7:59

    The watch itself and functions are great. My son loves it and uses it all the time.(5 starts)The reason for my 2 starts is due to the durability of the two tabs on the strap. Its been only 4 months since we got it and both those got cut. Without those tabs, the strap will be hanging. See the attached picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cars Kids' Analog Watch with Silver-Tone Casing, Red Bezel, Red Strap - Official Cars Lightning McQueen Character on The Dial, Time-Teacher Watch, Safe for Children - Model: CZ1009 []  2020-1-31 7:59

    This was amazing for my son! So simple to learn to tell time with the mins and hours listed as they are around the face. Only hard thing is the battery only lasted three months. Is this normal for a watch?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cars Kids' Analog Watch with Silver-Tone Casing, Red Bezel, Red Strap - Official Cars Lightning McQueen Character on The Dial, Time-Teacher Watch, Safe for Children - Model: CZ1009 []  2020-1-31 7:59

    Got this latest night and the wrist band has already ripped apart from the actual watch, when i went to out it on my sons wrist. My Son is upset that he cant wear it now. Its a nice lil watch, came in a lil metal box. They send you a form to give you an option too A fresh wrist bands and too send it in for repair. Almost like they knew it would break? Anyways im going to take it and look for a fresh wrist band and create my son happy. I am NOT sending anymore for something i just bought. They do not deserve a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cars Kids' Analog Watch with Silver-Tone Casing, Red Bezel, Red Strap - Official Cars Lightning McQueen Character on The Dial, Time-Teacher Watch, Safe for Children - Model: CZ1009 []  2020-1-31 7:59

    This was a bonus for my 5 year old son, who is obsessed with Lightening McQueen. It's a amazing first watch for a kid, but the outer ring numbers rubbed off quickly and I had created this specifically because those numbers were there to help in learning to tell time. Oh well, he loves it regardless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leaf2you Ankle Booties for Women, Ladies Roman Boots Buckle Strap Ankle Boots Solid Color Faux Leather Short Boots Flat Shoes Black []  2020-1-29 7:56

    Comfortable and color is exactly the green I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Beautiful, excellent watch. The leather does wear out beautiful quicy and the time started going wacko, I think because the battery was dying, but I loved every min I used it. (Daily usage for a few months). (Wore it on the first date with my husband, where we unexpectedly went hiking to and around a waterfall and he was impressed I wear such practical yet classy looking jewelry (it was all water resistant))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Go well with my little wrist as mine wrist width is around 4cm. But for those with bigger wrist, you can have a look at attached image and consider yourself :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I really like this watch. It's excellent for work...I can't have my phone out and am sometimes away from my desk so I required to know when to begin my breaks and lunch so this worked out perfectly. It's a nice primary style so it goes perfectly with anything I'm wearing to the office. I do feel like the second hand is slightly slow (like off by a half second) so I set it just a tad faster so I'm always on time. I also don't obtain the watch wet (even though it says water resistant) because I figure the less stress it's subjected too, the better. I've had the watch for about 3 weeks now, so I can't say how long I think the batteries will last, but I think for an every day primary watch, this is just fine (plus I BatteriesPlus will replace these primary batteries for about $10 so it really won't be a huge when it does die).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:37

    Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:37

    Shortly after I purchased this watch (July of this year) it stopped working. I contacted Amazon who said they would send a replacement when I returned the defective one (or I could have had a refund). Just before the "new" one arrived, the previous one started working again so I "assumed" the problem was a r some misguided sense of "doing what is right", I chose to return the fresh watch, as the previous one was working. Mistake. Huge Mistake!Here it is September, the "return window" has long since closed and guess what? The first watch just stopped working again ! Sure, I can take it to a watchmaker which frustrates me because I will have to, in effect, for the watch twice. On the other hand, I could a well-known brand of watch, just as beautiful for half the price.I don't blame Amazon, but I certainly am waaaaay disappointed in my purchase; perhaps, next time I won't choose to be so, um, conscientious, if you will, about returning the defective merchandise in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I really like this watch. It's excellent for work...I can't have my phone out and am sometimes away from my desk so I required to know when to begin my breaks and lunch so this worked out perfectly. It's a nice primary style so it goes perfectly with anything I'm wearing to the office. I do feel like the second hand is slightly slow (like off by a half second) so I set it just a tad faster so I'm always on time. I also don't obtain the watch wet (even though it says water resistant) because I figure the less stress it's subjected too, the better. I've had the watch for about 3 weeks now, so I can't say how long I think the batteries will last, but I think for an every day primary watch, this is just fine (plus I BatteriesPlus will replace these primary batteries for about $10 so it really won't be a huge when it does die).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:34

     Love it so much. If you have a petite wrist it is the excellent fit. I personally do not like any watches with a face over 30mm. This one is just right. The band is more of an off white color or a very light light blush, but it is still beautiful. Here are some images in natural and room lighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Bought this for my wife just over a year ago. Amazing looking watch and she has received a lot of compliments. The one star rating is due to the band. That nice looking band wears out quick and looks very dirty. (She doesn't even wear it every day.) When I tried to find for a band for a replacement for it I was unable to search one. The method it secures to the watch is odd with a little screw through the band with a little threaded piece and a reinforcing piece of metal also with very very little screws and little threaded piece. I bought a replacement band that I thought I could create work by putting a couple of holes in it and re-mounting the reinforcing piece of metal. The min I tried to loosen those little screws they snapped because they are so fragile. Amazing luck finding those at your local hardware store. Even the local watch maker doesn't have something that fits. Now I can't place the old dirty band back on and I can't search a replacement. I go to a fresh watch for her and I search out the has increased about 25%. So no, I can't recommend this unless you only plan to wear it for about a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:37

    Beautiful, excellent watch. The leather does wear out beautiful quicy and the time started going wacko, I think because the battery was dying, but I loved every min I used it. (Daily usage for a few months). (Wore it on the first date with my husband, where we unexpectedly went hiking to and around a waterfall and he was impressed I wear such practical yet classy looking jewelry (it was all water resistant))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I haven't worn a watch in a lot of years. I recently returned to the workforce after a long absence, figuring I'd just use my phone as my time keeper. Turns out a few poor eggs ruined that for everyone else by Facebooking and IG-ing at their desks all day (true story). This watch is excellent for me (and my somewhat little wrist). The leather is comfortable, and the black and silver go with everything and suit my private style. The face is huge enough to read easily, but not so large that it's overbearing. And it was a amazing price, too! I hope it lasts! Very satisfied with my purchase, and I plan to treat myself to a few more Anne Klein watches. Classics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:37

    This watch is gorgeous, however I have only had it for a month and the band is already discolored and is beginning to deteriorate. This is despite the fact that I always take it off before going to bed, when I shower, wash hands or dishes, etc. Don't this watch if you plan to wear it daily! However if it is for unique occasions only, you will be very happy... It is (was) beautiful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I haven't worn a watch in a lot of years. I recently returned to the workforce after a long absence, figuring I'd just use my phone as my time keeper. Turns out a few poor eggs ruined that for everyone else by Facebooking and IG-ing at their desks all day (true story). This watch is excellent for me (and my somewhat little wrist). The leather is comfortable, and the black and silver go with everything and suit my private style. The face is huge enough to read easily, but not so large that it's overbearing. And it was a amazing price, too! I hope it lasts! Very satisfied with my purchase, and I plan to treat myself to a few more Anne Klein watches. Classics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:37

     Love it so much. If you have a petite wrist it is the excellent fit. I personally do not like any watches with a face over 30mm. This one is just right. The band is more of an off white color or a very light light blush, but it is still beautiful. Here are some images in natural and room lighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:37

    Bought this for my wife just over a year ago. Amazing looking watch and she has received a lot of compliments. The one star rating is due to the band. That nice looking band wears out quick and looks very dirty. (She doesn't even wear it every day.) When I tried to find for a band for a replacement for it I was unable to search one. The method it secures to the watch is odd with a little screw through the band with a little threaded piece and a reinforcing piece of metal also with very very little screws and little threaded piece. I bought a replacement band that I thought I could create work by putting a couple of holes in it and re-mounting the reinforcing piece of metal. The min I tried to loosen those little screws they snapped because they are so fragile. Amazing luck finding those at your local hardware store. Even the local watch maker doesn't have something that fits. Now I can't place the old dirty band back on and I can't search a replacement. I go to a fresh watch for her and I search out the has increased about 25%. So no, I can't recommend this unless you only plan to wear it for about a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Purchased this watch for my wife. It would work for awhile and then it would stop and eventually it would start working again after a couple of hours. About 2 weeks ago it stopped working completely and I assumed the watch might have a poor battery. The jeweler told me the battery was fine and it was fully charged. He replaced the battery and the watch worked again but it stopped working again for a couple of hours is is the most unreliable watch that we ever purchased and if it stops again we will return it to Anne Klein since they claim the watch has a life time warranty.UPDATE#################################Called the seller in Queens NY about the watch. I sent it back by insured mail. They replaced it with another watch that has been working for over a month. The only problem was that the holes in the watchband were various than the original watch and we had to have an extra hole punched in the band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:37

    Purchased this watch for my wife. It would work for awhile and then it would stop and eventually it would start working again after a couple of hours. About 2 weeks ago it stopped working completely and I assumed the watch might have a poor battery. The jeweler told me the battery was fine and it was fully charged. He replaced the battery and the watch worked again but it stopped working again for a couple of hours is is the most unreliable watch that we ever purchased and if it stops again we will return it to Anne Klein since they claim the watch has a life time warranty.UPDATE#################################Called the seller in Queens NY about the watch. I sent it back by insured mail. They replaced it with another watch that has been working for over a month. The only problem was that the holes in the watchband were various than the original watch and we had to have an extra hole punched in the band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent excellent Excellent perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Shortly after I purchased this watch (July of this year) it stopped working. I contacted Amazon who said they would send a replacement when I returned the defective one (or I could have had a refund). Just before the "new" one arrived, the previous one started working again so I "assumed" the problem was a r some misguided sense of "doing what is right", I chose to return the fresh watch, as the previous one was working. Mistake. Huge Mistake!Here it is September, the "return window" has long since closed and guess what? The first watch just stopped working again ! Sure, I can take it to a watchmaker which frustrates me because I will have to, in effect, for the watch twice. On the other hand, I could a well-known brand of watch, just as beautiful for half the price.I don't blame Amazon, but I certainly am waaaaay disappointed in my purchase; perhaps, next time I won't choose to be so, um, conscientious, if you will, about returning the defective merchandise in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:34

    This watch is gorgeous, however I have only had it for a month and the band is already discolored and is beginning to deteriorate. This is despite the fact that I always take it off before going to bed, when I shower, wash hands or dishes, etc. Don't this watch if you plan to wear it daily! However if it is for unique occasions only, you will be very happy... It is (was) beautiful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anne Klein Women's 109443BKBK Silver-Tone Black Dial and Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:37

    Go well with my little wrist as mine wrist width is around 4cm. But for those with bigger wrist, you can have a look at attached image and consider yourself :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Kors Women's Pyper Stainless Steel Quartz Watch with Leather Strap, Black, 18 (Model: MK2834) []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Nice watch... exactly what I expected it to be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Kors Women's Pyper Stainless Steel Quartz Watch with Leather Strap, Black, 18 (Model: MK2834) []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Kors Women's Pyper Stainless Steel Quartz Watch with Leather Strap, Black, 18 (Model: MK2834) []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I'm not a watch-wearer, but I wanted to one that was classy, professional, and not bulky so it wouldn't obtain in the method of doing work (I'm an administrative assistant and am constantly shuffling around papers, typing, etc). This is a gorgeous, thin watch! I am glad I got it for 40% off. I couldn't rationalize spending $150 on it, but I could rationalize $80 for it. It's worth every dollar. It even came with the correct time, and it was packaged in a Michael Kors watch. Highly recommend for anyone who wants to add that additional something to their outfit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Kors Women's Pyper Stainless Steel Quartz Watch with Leather Strap, Black, 18 (Model: MK2834) []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Attractive watch and the packaging was more than appropriate, highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Kors Women's Pyper Stainless Steel Quartz Watch with Leather Strap, Black, 18 (Model: MK2834) []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I love this watch. I shopped online for days before I found this one. I have really little wrist so I wanted something that wouldn't look to huge and this watch is perfect!! It has a very classy look that can go with my work attire and it is also easy enough to go with my weekend jeans and t's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Kors Women's Pyper Stainless Steel Quartz Watch with Leather Strap, Black, 18 (Model: MK2834) []  2020-2-11 19:34

    I am a full time nursing student who juggles extreme sports on the side! I need a watch that's simple to read and durable!! Other medical watches came with the same features of a second hand and nothing really special. The reviews said they were Not waterproof and fogged up from moisture right off the back. Others said the second hand fell off after some time. Michael Kors has awesome quality in their products and this watch fits every occasion with style without being flashy. I love the wide face because it's easier to read in clinical on the go. I got this gifted to me from my significant other who wanted to reward me for being successful and it touched me heart!! I obtain compliments everywhere I go and from scrubs to dinner dress the watch goes with every occasion. Even snowboarding, saltwater fishing and boxing!!!I highly recommend this product for anyone for any occasion and watch it be timelessly treasured!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Kors Women's Pyper Stainless Steel Quartz Watch with Leather Strap, Black, 18 (Model: MK2834) []  2020-2-11 19:34

    This watch is exactly what I was looking for. Very classic & clean looking with a attractive rich color leather & bright gold finishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Kors Women's Pyper Stainless Steel Quartz Watch with Leather Strap, Black, 18 (Model: MK2834) []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Loved the lightweight. The strap feels really good. Gifted to my fiance. She loved it. Diamonds are method to small. Overall, Watch is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Kors Women's Pyper Stainless Steel Quartz Watch with Leather Strap, Black, 18 (Model: MK2834) []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Lovely watch for daily drip. It’s not every time Audemar and Rolex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michael Kors Women's Pyper Stainless Steel Quartz Watch with Leather Strap, Black, 18 (Model: MK2834) []  2020-2-11 19:34

    Omg!! This watch is so beautiful!! I just love it. Lightweight, classy and can wear for a lot of occasions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Girls T79081 My First Easy Reader Pink Faux Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Got this for my second grader as she’s learning to tell time but needs continued practice...and needs to learn time management. This one doesn’t have any cheater hints on the hands or the numbers (5-10-15-20-etc) which is exactly what I wanted. She’s very petite and this is on the tightest hole but it works. She’s thrilled with it and so am I!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Girls T79081 My First Easy Reader Pink Faux Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I have purchased this Timex watch for years; first for our kids and now our grandchildren. It is easy and not distracting. They light is unbelievable fun.....often I have to replace the watch as they have worn the band out long before they outgrow the watch. For parents who prioritize teaching “clock reading” versus digital, this is a attractive gift. A jeweler can easily engrave the back with a date or memory from whom it was recieved. I hope that Timex continues to keep the line for generations of kids who can and wish to learn how to use a wrist watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Girls T79081 My First Easy Reader Pink Faux Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:37

    This is a amazing first watch. Not a toy, a true watch that is simple to read and helps the children learn to tell time rather than just reading a digital display. This was a bonus for my granddaughter who is 8. She has a little wrist so the strap is a small long but there are enough holes to accommodate this and it looks nice on her. I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Girls T79081 My First Easy Reader Pink Faux Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Amazing small watch, fits me (an adult) just fine and the is excellent. My only complaint is that the band is very stiff so it doesn't sit super comfortably on my wrist. I'm hoping once I "break it in" it will feel more comfortable. It does NOT have "indiglo" - a light in the face (I was misinformed that it did, I think an older ver of the same watch did have that feature).

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386