Read dysphagia therapy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all dysphagia therapy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia Therapy [App]  2019-1-23 21:36

    just another piece of garbage in a globe of trash; not at all what it claims to be; essentially a table of contents with no contents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-5-5 18:15

    Returning this. The book isn’t the problem, but rather that I bought it brand fresh and the entire first few pages are folded back and were glued wrong because you can’t unfold them, which makes it difficult to read the first chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-5-5 18:15

    Rented. Wished I would have purchased. Used this to study for my Board Certification in Swallowing. Perfect book. Very thorough.

    0  


    Add your opinion on dysphagia therapy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-5-5 18:15

    Perfect book, amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-5-5 18:15

    This was a needed text, but what created it excellent was the e-version, because it was perfectly integrated for videos, descriptions, and vocabulary searches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-5-5 18:15

    So far so amazing , i need it for my study.. its images in black and white not colored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-5-5 18:15

    This book was very informative and increased my knowledge on dysphagia for neonates and adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-5-5 18:15

    Really disappointed to so much for a textbook and then come to search out (while taking a test!) that two of the pages, a spread, were completely blank in the middle of a chapter. Large bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-5-5 18:15

    Amazing book! Simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assessing and Treating Dysphagia: A Lifespan Perspective []  2020-1-21 20:13

    The book was exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-5-5 18:15

    This was a amazing tutorial for my dysphagia class. It provides lots of pictures and amazing explanations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-5-5 18:15

    In amazing condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia - E-Book: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-1-14 19:10

    Rented. Wished I would have purchased. Used this to study for my Board Certification in Swallowing. Perfect book. Very thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia - E-Book: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-1-14 19:10

    This was a needed text, but what created it excellent was the e-version, because it was perfectly integrated for videos, descriptions, and vocabulary searches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia - E-Book: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-1-14 19:10

    So far so amazing , i need it for my study.. its images in black and white not colored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia - E-Book: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-1-14 19:10

    Amazing book! Simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia - E-Book: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-1-14 19:10

    Really disappointed to so much for a textbook and then come to search out (while taking a test!) that two of the pages, a spread, were completely blank in the middle of a chapter. Large bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia - E-Book: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-1-14 19:10

    In amazing condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Dysphagia Handbook: Real life decisions, MindMapPing & more []  2020-8-24 18:49

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia - E-Book: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-1-14 19:10

    This was a amazing tutorial for my dysphagia class. It provides lots of pictures and amazing explanations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia - E-Book: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-1-14 19:10

    Returning this. The book isn’t the problem, but rather that I bought it brand fresh and the entire first few pages are folded back and were glued wrong because you can’t unfold them, which makes it difficult to read the first chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Dysphagia Handbook: Real life decisions, MindMapPing & more []  2020-8-24 18:49

    This book was exactly what I was hoping for, and exactly as described. Bridge between theoretical coursework and clinical work. As a grad student in SLP, I feel much more prepared for my upcoming medical internship. (I started reading the book before I started my Dysphagia coursework but found it more helpful near the end of the class.) Very impressed and grateful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Dysphagia Handbook: Real life decisions, MindMapPing & more []  2020-8-24 18:49

    I strongly recommend this book for all students that are studying speech and language pathology!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia - E-Book: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-1-14 19:10

    This book was very informative and increased my knowledge on dysphagia for neonates and adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dysphagia - E-Book: Clinical Management in Adults and Children []  2020-1-14 19:10

    Perfect book, amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Dysphagia Handbook: Real life decisions, MindMapPing & more []  2020-8-24 18:49

    I ordered this book as a fresh graduate of speech pathology hungry for guidance to bridge the gap between theory and practice. I had had relatively amazing exposure to dysphagia on clinical placements, but felt unprepared to assess and manage patients with dysphagia caused by a wide range of conditions in a busy clinical setting. Although it may look like a textbook, I found, much to my surprise, that I became engrossed in it and read if from cover to cover. Why was this so? I suppose partly because it had the ring of truth about it, having been co-written by three clinicians with extensive experience at the clinical coalface. It was also that I was hungry to see theory applied to cases - to be walked through clinical reasoning and decision-making in cases where the aetiologies and patient/family characteristics were very diverse. I also appreciated that the text was well-referenced, with latest research cited to back up the authors' assertions. At the end of each case, the presenting condition and clinical problem-solving pathway is summarised using coloured diagrams called MindMapping, I hadn't encountered this approach to learning before and am not a particularly visual person, but the MindMaps worked well as metacognitive summaries. I found that I would look over them and talk myself through the case again. My only gripe is that more time could have been spent on editing as I noticed a number of typos and misspellings. Overall, though, I commend the authors on self-publishing a text that fills a clear need for fresh graduates and has been written in the best spirit of professional mentoring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Dysphagia Handbook: Real life decisions, MindMapPing & more []  2020-8-24 18:49

    I found this invaluable during my clinical placements for my Masters. A brilliant look at the myriad ways swallowing can be affected, looking at true life case studies. I was privileged to attended a lecture on general swallowing assessment and a master class on cervical auscultation run by co-author Julie Cichero, who was both extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the field. Highly recommended for Speech students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysphagia Cookbook: Great Tasting and Nutritious Recipes for People with Swallowing Difficulties []  2020-9-5 18:50

    My husband is on a mostly liquid diet with solid foods very carefully selected to prevent choking. We use our Vita Mix every single day and he has been beautiful creative but I was hoping to search some recipes in this book that could translate to foods he can eat. I was disappointed. Recipes for Moussaka, green salads and Chicken Tamale pie are not suitable for the level of swallowing difficulty he has. Bottom line - if you've been diagnosed with dysphagia, I'm not sure it this book will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysphagia Cookbook: Great Tasting and Nutritious Recipes for People with Swallowing Difficulties []  2020-9-5 18:50

    I am grateful for this cookbook. It also has ideas for dining out with this condition. I have a handclapped brother and will give it to h is caregiver. I may a second copy for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysphagia Cookbook: Great Tasting and Nutritious Recipes for People with Swallowing Difficulties []  2020-9-5 18:50

    After my father's third stroke, he is unable to eat solid foods and must be on a feeding tube. He is able to have pureed foods once a day for comfort. But, where does one start? How do you hold the pureed meal interesting and go beyond applesauce and mashed potatoes? Well, this book will help! Lots of recipes and helpful tip when this may otherwise be an overwhelming situation for a spouse or caregiver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysphagia Cookbook: Great Tasting and Nutritious Recipes for People with Swallowing Difficulties []  2020-9-5 18:50

    i developed dysphagia in the course of cancer treatment. the cookbook opens the globe for me because it is not the nightmare of limp baby meal concoctions i was dreading. they look like like tasty dishes and items my roomate could also participate in eating. thank you! .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysphagia Cookbook: Great Tasting and Nutritious Recipes for People with Swallowing Difficulties []  2020-9-5 18:50

    My husband can’t swallow much of anything. I bought this book in a hope that it would help. All it does is give you normal recipes and tells you to shred meat or place in meal processor. So if you or your loved one has problem with meal with texture, this is not the book. I was looking for something that would be more like what you obtain in the hospital when you have dysphasia. Puréed recipes could’ve been nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysphagia Cookbook: Great Tasting and Nutritious Recipes for People with Swallowing Difficulties []  2020-9-5 18:50

    I learned a lot of necessary facts from this book regarding the critical care of my family member. I realize I had no idea how to approach proper care until I read it. If you have such a challenge with a family member regarding swallowing, this book is the most relevant source for assistance you can find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysphagia Cookbook: Great Tasting and Nutritious Recipes for People with Swallowing Difficulties []  2020-9-5 18:50

    This cookbook is an perfect resource for people with dysphagia. It is written by people with experience and professional knowledge of the subject. It has lots of practical information for resources and food. Recipes look very tasteful and amazing for everyone to share. It provides recipes for various consistencies depending on the scene or needs of persons with dysphagia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysphagia Cookbook: Great Tasting and Nutritious Recipes for People with Swallowing Difficulties []  2020-9-5 18:50

    Book is aesthetically pleasing - simple to hold out on the counter without feeling like you need to place it away. Recipes are simple to follow and include easy ingredients so nothing seems "too hard" or expensive. The book goes far beyond just putting things in a blender. Very thoughtful approach to cooking for a specialized diet. Purchased for my mother-in-law who was placed on a liquid diet for medial reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysphagia Cookbook: Great Tasting and Nutritious Recipes for People with Swallowing Difficulties []  2020-9-5 18:50

    Some amazing ideas that allowed me to expand my repertoire for my husband.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysphagia Cookbook: Great Tasting and Nutritious Recipes for People with Swallowing Difficulties []  2020-9-5 18:50

    I didn't think the recipes were that practical or helpful. For instance the Bangkok Butternut Squash soup. It calls for Thai red curry paste. This is not an ingredient I use. It is hot which my dysphagia patient can't tolerate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Number Therapy [App]  2020-4-2 13:19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turf Therapy [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    This is going to be a amazing thing.. About time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turf Therapy [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Amazing application for calculating your fertilizer applications both granular and liquid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    Just listened through this for 3rd time and it might still be a bit early to write a review but here it goes. I'll modernize in a week most rics: 10/10NF is all emotion, and that really (REALLY) comes out in his lyrics. In Intro 2 he tells us he's going to take us deeper in his mind than he did on Mansion and that really comes out in How Could You Leave Us (oh I dare you not to cry the first time you listen to that track by the way),and Oh Lord while still maintaining his more "in your face" type feels like on Grindin' and All I Do (OK well all his melody is "in your face" but you know what I mean).Music (beats): 8/10The melody is awesome, but personally I don't like when every song is just synth and piano (not that I don't like those) I just kind of want there would have been a track like I'll Hold On on Mansion with more of a focus on like an acoustic guitar (yeah I know it's there on Oh Lord but it gets drowned out beautiful fast) or just anything else really. The melody always fits the mood of the melody though, they walk hand in hand like two young lovers down a Malibu beach.Overall Feel: 10/10There's just something about his tracks that are various than anything else that is really out there, and I think that it's his sincerity. Feel is really necessary to music, being able to completely change someone's mood in 3 mins is not an simple thing to do through most other mediums, but it is something that can be accomplished with music. Listening to this album is an emotional roller-coaster and your just going to wish to ride again and again and again.I HIGHLY recommend this album, especially if your sick of all the BS melody out there with washed out lyrics and just the SAME FREAKING THING OVER AND OVER. NF is a deep dive into a globe where melody actually means something. He doesn't hide anything he is dealing with, and though there are definitely repeated themes in the end he's just being real, and that's what really makes him worth listening to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    I thought Mansion was one of the best albums I'd ever listened too, but when Therapy Session arrived, I ordered it the day it came out and listened to it on repeat for days. In my car, at work, everwhere that I could. NF is one of the most genuine artists I've ever listened too. He's extraordinarily talented and I believe every word on this album is true. This album is really intense and deep. I've had some songs and some artists touch me with their music, but this guy is unbelievable. His beats, his raps, his voice. . .it touched my soul. One of his songs created me cry like a baby while another gave me strength to hold going in the day to day grind of life. This album is the effect of grit, hard work, and passion. The end effect is excellent and its totally worth every cent that you own. It will inspire you in ways you'll never know. Only in the latest few years have I developed a taste for rap but I couldn't support but wince at some of the artists. They were all about the same thing and lacked a certain realness. NF is various and Therapy Session really brings out his real colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    NF came back with another stellar album! His first Mansion was a amazing album and an album I love every song. There are only a few albums out that I love all the songs and this is one of them. On this album, it is sort of the same way. I still need to listen to a couple more all the method through but this album is a phenomenal 2nd album! Song like "Statement", "Real" and "Intro 2" are all lyrically amazing! "Lost in the Moment", "Oh Lord" and "How Could You Leave Us" are all brilliant. The whole album is gold! The beats though sort of sound like the first album but I'm really fine with that. As long as NF brings the flow, the lyrics, and awesomeness. He is true and he has God given talent! Thank you God for rappers like NF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    Amazing album. It's Mansion continued, yet with more of an emotional rawness. If you like transparency and relatability, this album will catch your ear. He is on his method to becoming one of the greats. He even added "fun" to this album in some parts. However, NF is a serious dude, so don't expect him to create you laugh. But you can expect him to be true and authentic. I for one can respect that from an artist. I recommend this to those who like authenticity, transparency, and a sick flow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfume Therapy []  2020-2-6 21:0

    I so enjoyed this book! It's about Chloe Beech, who starts out the story as a bit of a doormat. She's lovely, but it's true. She always drops everything to support her complete narcissist of a sister, she bends over backwards to please her boss, and she never thinks about what she actually wants—or needs. That is, until a series of unfortunate episodes while on a trip to Thailand force her to face up to a few things about her life. It was unbelievable to watch Chloe change and grow throughout this story and the author developed her hero beautifully. Every time Chloe's self-interested sister turned up I wanted to throw things and shake kind-hearted, older-sisterly Chloe out of her unflinching sense of duty towards her. Sure, there's romance, there's an exotic setting, and there's an wonderful sounding perfumery, but at its heart, it's a wonderfully told story about a woman, finding her feet in the world, and realising her potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfume Therapy []  2020-2-6 21:0

    If I was Chloe Beech, I would have happily drowned my self-centered sister the first five mins of this trip. She does what she wants, when she wants and treats Chloe like an afterthought. But, the selfish @#$%! does her a favor, Chloe gets lost and meets a very interesting Scot, making a living in Thailand as a perfumer. She falls head over heels for Daniel and decides to dump her controlling boyfriend who skypes her from the Troops once a week to create sure she's behaving, and then, and THEN, the jerk, whose name is Aaron, SENDS SOMEONE TO WATCH HER for him to MAKE SURE SHE'S NOT CHEATING. Controlling, much? THEN he shows up, HIMSELF! That was one scary dude. So glad she got away from him and got with Daniel. Very amazing story, I enjoyed it immensely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfume Therapy []  2020-2-6 21:0

    I received an ARC of this book and have voluntarily left a review. Perfume therapy was both funny and intriguing. I'm so glad I read it. I loved the story it is a small various from some of the other books I read. I plan to read more from this author. Yes I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craniosacral Therapy []  2020-7-19 19:27

    A amazing read. Craniosacral technique is invaluable as a natural healing modality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craniosacral Therapy []  2020-7-19 19:27

    easy , primary rhythm of life, i took the course, you should to, but have the book first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Therapy []  2020-7-2 19:55

    I was very disappointed in the construction of this book. The pages were flimsy and appeared to be xeroxed. I believe this a knockoff of the actual clinical text and would encourage people to the book directly from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Therapy []  2020-7-2 19:55

    I absolutely loved this book! It has helped with Kid Centered Play Therapy, or Rogerian style therapy and developing those skills. It has propelled me into wanting to become a kid play therapist as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naming Therapy [App]  2019-2-4 13:15

    Amazing addition to our at home therapy curriculum. Hoping that Conversation Therapy for android device is available soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternative Therapy [App]  2019-7-13 13:22

    La aplicación no abre, sólo se queda una foto en la pantalla.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    NF, the mad Christian Eminem we always wanted. I like this album, and NF, and hope he finds the light in his darkness. You'll see that NF has a painful relationship with his deceased mother. He's got much anger with it. Can anyone blame him? I don't. I just hope to one day hear more on the Forgiveness side of a man who follows the God who speaks heavily on Love, Hope, and ro 2 - setting the scene for the album theme, NF has a dark and negative view of how people see him while also highly promoting his skill as a rapper. It's not that his anger and pain aren't relatable but one can only move forward by promoting Hope. As a Christian, he has that type of therapy available to him. Again, it's relatable and important but almost every song focuses on the poor more than the good. The devil needs to be denounced but the more you focus on him, the less you focus on erapy Session - same as listed above but I'm distraught at the type of fans/followers who seek out NF and say such nasty things to him. This melody is not only for Christians, it's for those in pain. But again, Jesus, even in torment, preached Love and Hope and Forgiveness. Do I say for NF to stop speaking on what he speaks on? No. I say shed Light on it.I Just Wanna Know - an exciting and climactic beat. The question is asked, as we've all wanted to ask before, when did someone you were supposed to be warm with become so cold?How Could You Leave Us - seemingly a slow song, the energy quickly kicks in with NF's description of his upbringing, which is also the main subject of pain that NF speaks on. Highly relatable. I pray his lack of words on growth is existent outside of the eathe - a thoughtful song on being out of his element as well as mixing elements (like he and his girlfriend and the parents not thinking they're best for each other).Real - a self-promotion of his skills, NF seems to have the intent to lyrically slay rappers over a murderous beat.Oh Lord - from questioning if God sees us down here, this track transitions into God throwing the question back at us. NF opens the track pointing out our problem, that we wish change but won't change, that we don't praise but only pray in need. Amazing song. This type of hope and inner-examing sounds amazing on NF.I Can Feel It - slightly comical but not a light track, NF reminds himself of harder times that he some times misses. Seemed simpler in our past even if it was harder You On My Mind - an intimate and sweet song about someone that makes NF happier and more thoughtful. Though it's an awkward emotion for NF, there's nothing awkward about his humility and praise for indin' - another self-promoting track, this is more about being on your grind compared to others who are lackluster and not truly committed. NF makes a amazing point in focusing on your skill instead of the vanity of women hanging off your arms. Marty seems to create the same points with various words.Wish You Wouldn't - "I want you wouldn't say these things". A mature song about wasted words but yet still accepting fault is to be on both sides. Some times, some one in pain causes more pain because they just wish to feel atement - there's a definite statement created here: NF doesn't care about two-faced rappers and most rappers, if not all, aren't even in league with l I Do - no one is "iller" than NF and he doesn't wish to be like any of these rappers because this is all that he does. He lives it and considers himself the best.Lost In the Moment - some biblical theology here (if not necessarily intentional) for anyone who thinks a Christian's life is supposed to be sunshine and prosperity. You can obtain lost in the moment of peace knowing you can do all things through Christ. Maybe not lift a mountain, or earn a million dollars, but you can handle the pain and hell you live in because Christ is with you. Andreas Moss brings the emotion here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craniosacral Therapy []  2020-7-19 19:27

    This is the primary text for cranial which a lot of have attempted to copy. John was bright and had moments of e research in the book is well worth the and separates this book from the copycats. There are a number of errors in the book but if you can search them, you can hang out your shingle and practice e book is not simple to read and use but it serves as a amazing study and amazing refernce with Magoun's book and Barral's book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craniosacral Therapy []  2020-7-19 19:27

    Amazing book for CST students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfume Therapy []  2020-2-6 21:0

    Not quite a full five stars but close enough. I wasn't sure about this book in the beginning because Chloe, the not good heroine, had such a rotten string of mishaps and I did not care for her selfish sister. But after a few chapters the story grew on me, especially when Daniel, the perfumer, became more and more central to the story. Chloe's slowly building romance with Daniel and Thailand won me over! And it certainly did not damage that the character was Scottish as I adore all things Scottish! The lack of explicit love scenes did not detract from the romance and the secondary characters, some to hate, but a lot of more that were endearing, created Chloe's Thai odyssey all the richer. In the end, Ms. McManus's book was well worth the time spent and I look forward to reading more by this author.I received a complimentary advance copy of this book. This is my voluntary and honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfume Therapy []  2020-2-6 21:0

    Chloe finally gets brave enough to do something about her life as a doormat. I loved the story but felt the ending was too short. I could have read another fifty pages...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfume Therapy []  2020-2-6 21:0

    A unbelievable read. This is the first book I have read from this author, but I look forward to reading more.I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Therapy []  2020-7-2 19:55

    Do you wish to understand how to talk and listen to people, including your own kids? This book is helpful. It puts things simply without getting dry and long. It's simple to skip around in and engages the reader. It helped me to re-realize that frequently, people do not understand how to listen and communicate with others, including myself. "Play Therapy" is something to which most can relate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Therapy []  2020-7-2 19:55

    Shipped and arrived as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfume Therapy []  2020-2-6 21:0

    Chloe and Mia head to Thailand, but for Chloe the vacation is off to a poor begin when she gets pickpocketed. Luckily for her, the handsome perfumer Daniel wants to support her.I really enjoyed this book! The setting is spot on. The food, the crowds, the heat, the traffic, the streets… It’s like you’re in Thailand e characters are very well-rounded and believable, the pacing is amazing and the story reads smoothly. In short: Perfume Therapy is a very pleasant read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    NF can't be compared to other artists. He is unique, real, honest, raw, he holds nothing back. I became a fan with the first album, Mansion. I love all kinds of melody but have not experienced an artist at this level in years. I was worried Therapy Session couldn't top Mansion, I won't doubt NF again. Buy the album, "How Could You Leave" (makes me cry every time I hear it), "Breathe", "Lost In The Moment", "Oh Lord" all touch me. Every song is top-notch. This album in its entirety will be on repeat for the unforeseeable future. This man puts his all into every song. I use Spotify but I purchased this album because he deserves the and rank! You won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    Not surprised that this album is amazing. The first album you just place it on and everything is awesome. This album is no different. He seems to have poured his heart and become more vulnerable and his songs in this album. He gets so intense in his words and Beats that you cannot support but disappear into hit songs and feel what he's trying to convey through his music. Awesome artist. Love his passion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    Nate is an awesome artist that lets his passion be heard through his music. None of the tracks stand out that much because I love listening to every track on the album straight thru. The song "How Could You Leave Us" is quite a special song compared to other artists as he shares the deep and genuine emotions of love and damage about his mom. The latest song, "Lost In The Moment", that features Jonathan Thulin, is also a very well produced song. The rap and singing are both passionate and intense and their styles blend and flow seamlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turf Therapy [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Amazing application simple navigation and amazing user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turf Therapy [App]  2020-1-20 13:36

    Nice look to the app. Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craniosacral Therapy []  2020-7-19 19:27

    I bought this book for my first craniosacral therapy class and I got it just on time. I like that it is in amazing conditions as it was described in the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craniosacral Therapy []  2020-7-19 19:27

    This is a amazing book if you are going to take the classes on CranialSacral Therapy. It is for someone who has a medical terminology and anatomy background and who wants detailed info about how to actually perform CranialSacral Therapy. (In my opinion it is too technical for the average reader and they would be better off buying "Your Inner Physician and You" to read how this modality was discovered and what it is, and who would benefit from it.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Therapy []  2020-7-2 19:55

    The most often recommended textbook to beginning play therapists - and its clear why from the first chapter. This book provides a complete overview of most everything a play therapist needs to start their work. Its been a trusted Bible of play therapy wisdom in my early career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Therapy []  2020-7-2 19:55

    Amazing book for learning play therapy. Simple to understand. Recommended by RPTs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blowdry Therapy [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    The best put ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Therapy [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    One writing just spelling words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    This guy is arguably the best rapper I have ever heard. Song content and what he is actually singing about is great. I genuinly believe this NF is one of the hungriest rappers out there. I hope he keeps that desire as he becomes more popular. I like just about every song on this finitely not one of those cd's with one amazing song and the rest are just so so. Every one is good.with streaming melody and all that I haven't purchased a CD in the past 12 years... Except for this one and his Mansion CD to give you an Idea of how amazing he is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Therapy []  2020-7-2 19:55

    Amazing book, essential for anyone working with ught this book after a mate told me that his supervisor recommended it and it transformed the method I work with is book is amazingly simple to read while providing a wealth of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Therapy []  2020-7-2 19:55

    I am fresh to play therapy, one of my profs recommended Landreth and I have really enjoyed this book. Landreth writes from a wealth of experience and genuine heart. Amazing insight into play therapy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfume Therapy []  2020-2-6 21:0

    I don't usually read this genre but Perfume Therapy had a cute premise so I thought I'd give it a try. Overall it was a fun story. Despite being a bit of a doormat, Chloe is a likeable character. I would have liked to see her struggle a small more because it seemed like any time she got into trouble, somebody swooped in to save the day. The supporting cast was the standout feature for me and the antagonists did their job in making the reader despise them.If you're looking for something light to read on a beach holiday or on the plane for an exotic overseas trip, you should definitely give this one a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craniosacral Therapy []  2020-7-19 19:27

    This book is very difficult to read, but it is full of awesome information. I read it to prepare for a 4-day workshop on CranioSacral Therapy from The Upledger Institute. I had to read the book before the class, and again after the class. It created much more sense the second time.I was a small skeptical at first, but I decided to give the therapy a try. I'm very glad I did, too. My son had been diagnosed with PDD (autism) and bipolar disorder before I took the class. After a couple of years of using CranioSacral Therapy (and a few other things), he now has ADD. He no longer takes the bipolar medication, and people who know him would never suspect has been A LOT of work, but it's worth every min of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craniosacral Therapy []  2020-7-19 19:27

    Very detailed on how the CST1 works, but not understood until you do hands on. Very dry reading. Clinical aspect is more fun than reading the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naming Therapy [App]  2019-2-4 13:15

    Therapy Therapy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tinnitus Therapy [App]  2019-11-25 13:18

    Modernize with my experience soon..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therapy Session []  2020-1-22 2:30

    I just discovered NF via a random YouTube playlist. I'm loving his melody from multiple standpoints; the raw, honest lyrics, the melody itself (love the beat, rhythm, etc), and the faith.I can't identify with his pain similar to his mom's drug use, nor some of his experiences growing up, but each of us in this life have some kind of pain we with, live with. I loved the song "Mansion" from his latest album, as it describes the various "rooms" in his life, as it's like he's talking about is album's raw emotion surprised me. I was listening while upgrading the speakers in my car, and a couple times I had to just stop and listen to what he was saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfume Therapy []  2020-2-6 21:0

    Chloe is travelling with her sister at Bangkok, Thailand. Doesn't a vacation sound like a dream, especially if you had one for two years? Chloe and Mia are supposed to be here together enjoying Thailand, except when Chloe goes to the bathroom, Mia ends up ditching her. That night, Chloe ends up getting her purse stolen, so her money, passport, cards, etc. are all gone. In the frantic moment, she luckily stumbles across the shop Perfume Therapy and meets Daniel, who helps her obtain back on her feet. Things seem to be going well again until her sister ends up ditching her again to travel off with her friends, which leads her to no choice but to ask Daniel for support again. So in exchange his gracious hospitality, she ends up working for Daniel. She seems interested in him. Is she? Is he interested in her? Or is he simply being generous? Did I forget to mention that she has a boyfriend? What is going to happen to him? What about her sister? Is she going to come back to her? Is Chloe's vacation going to turn out better? Y'all should read this crazy book!!!!A lot happens in this book, but it is so interesting. I can't believe so a lot of not good things happened to her on vacation. It sounds like a disaster and it doesn't sound like paradise. From this book, the takeaway notice for me is that there is always a silver lining to everything. For me, I'm a bit like Chloe. I could relate to her, so it was hard seeing her down in the dumps. So I'm glad to see Chloe grow on her vacation. She becomes more resilient rather than letting every not good thing obtain to her. She doesn't do this alone, but with the support of others. I love it! This was a attractive book! I wasn't sure if I would have fun this chick lit, but I really did! I recommend this awesome book to everyone!!!!I voluntarily read an advance reader copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfume Therapy []  2020-2-6 21:0

    This is the second book I have read by this author and I have to say I am hooked. This book was not only hilarious but the characters were so believable. The story itself was also really cute. I would recommend this book and this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gene Therapy []  2020-6-20 18:24

    This is for beginners.Purely written and illustrated. Obtain a few amazing articles in Wikipedia on the topic and you have more modernize and better illustrated y acceptable for the layperson who wants to know the topic a small not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Therapy []  2020-7-2 19:55

    This book by Garry Landreth is a classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Therapy []  2020-7-2 19:55

    An simple book to follow. The book lays out the theories of Play Therapy. It is written by the guru of Play therapy. Simple to pull out pages that you would like to hold for fast reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craniosacral Therapy []  2020-7-19 19:27

    I purchased this book to prepare for an upcoming Craniosacral Therapy course I plan to attend. Obviously it is a very technical book, not really for casual reading, but for the alternative healthcare enthusiast who is planning to take a CST course..... this is probably the needed reading textbook. Written by a widely recognized expert in this field and fairly simple to comprehend if this is a field you are involved with. Amazing and just the material you will need to prepare for a CST course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craniosacral Therapy []  2020-7-19 19:27

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech Blubs: Language Therapy [App]  2018-3-11 13:7

    Waste of time unless you are willing to to unblock features just frustrated my toddler not being able to access almost anything. The yes / no buttons to respond to screening try are also backwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Therapy: An Overview []  2019-12-18 20:18

    The book I received appeared new. I opened it up for the first time tonight, and found that the book is completely unattached to its binding. I'm a small shocked at the not good quality of it as a hardcover textbook. Not sure what recourse we have as I didn't save the packaging. Decided it would be worthwhile to leave a review as a warning to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Therapy: An Overview []  2019-12-18 20:18

    Absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech Therapy for Apraxia [App]  2019-3-28 13:33

    It won't open. I've emailed for troubleshooting and have yet to keep any reply. I'm trying to run this on a Samsung Galaxy tab E.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech Therapy for Apraxia [App]  2019-3-28 13:33

    Crashes with restricted profiles Running android device 4.3. We use restricted profiles for our kids. Your application crashes when ran from a restricted profile. Please fix ASAP. -- Just tried again today (fresh and install) on android device 4.4.4 and still has same problems as a secondary user (Aug 18 2014)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech Therapy for Apraxia [App]  2019-3-28 13:33

    abdullah Took along time to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Category Therapy: Categories [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    This application has been very useful in working on a dozens of cognitive and language goals with my clients. It contains some motivating categories, like vehicle parts. i would like to see more categories added! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EyeMove EMDR Therapy Free [App]  2019-5-25 13:35

    Tried downloading this application twice. Both times it did nothing. I don't know if this is for an older tablet. All I obtain is a page that says thank you for choosing this app. It won't allow me do anything else :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EyeMove EMDR Therapy Free [App]  2019-5-25 13:35

    I LOVE this application so much. I suffer from severe anxiety and have very poor panic attacks, I do not take anxiety medications bc don't wish to become dependent on them, so far this is the best thing I have found to support me calm down faster than most breathing techniques and all that other stuff. It really takes your mind off the fact that you are freaking out. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who suffers from anxiety as well. Even if you suffer from just nervousness or social anxiety, I search it also helps when I am out in public because it gives me something to focus on besides all the people around me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EyeMove EMDR Therapy Free [App]  2019-5-25 13:35

    Doesn't work The instructions are poor. They give you zero guidance at all. Once you obtain through the extremely brief instructions, the application stops and closes with an error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EyeMove EMDR Therapy Free [App]  2019-5-25 13:35

    Works

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386