Read e numbers halal and haram reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all e numbers halal and haram reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    E Numbers Halal and Haram [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    Yeah , that's a amazing application . You should have it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E Numbers Halal and Haram [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    A bit imprecise. I would have hoped more for a medical application aimed at the general public. I appreciate the halal listings, but again I found some strange things (why is tartaric acid doubtful?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E Numbers Halal and Haram [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    Am is bad... But halal is lucky..

    0  


    Add your opinion on e numbers halal and haram or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    E Numbers Halal and Haram [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    The health codes cite no references and are plain misinformation. For example, aspartame has written that it causes cancer in animals, causes epilepsy etc. But a easy google find turns up none of that. On top of that the fda has studied the substance and come up with no evidence. This is useful for figuring out what you're eating, but the medical alerts are just plain wrong and misleading. These developers should be ashamed of themselves for providing misinformation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E Numbers Halal and Haram [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    Perfect app! Now I know what is going into my body when I eat. Everyone deserves this right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E Numbers Halal and Haram [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    This application is unbelievable it has the truth on substances unlike a easy online search which shows funded studies on gmo ecoli bacteria which is aspartame. It is a harmful additive and I'm glad this application tells the truth because it is proven to be poor for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E Numbers Halal and Haram [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E Numbers Halal and Haram [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    Meticulous made, usefully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E Numbers Halal and Haram [App]  2019-11-9 13:39

    Very useful 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Food Search : Halal Additives ( E-numbers ) [App]  2020-5-6 13:31

    Permission allowed in the countries means which countries use and which don't?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Food Search : Halal Additives ( E-numbers ) [App]  2020-5-6 13:31

    Thank you for the application it is useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Food Search : Halal Additives ( E-numbers ) [App]  2020-5-6 13:31

    I like it. Has lots of detailed info about meal product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Food Search : Halal Additives ( E-numbers ) [App]  2020-5-6 13:31

    The world's going strange. Turmeric is now of pork origin.! Well, I believe the application is promising though. Can't wait to see the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Food Search : Halal Additives ( E-numbers ) [App]  2020-5-6 13:31

    Brilliant service!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Food Search : Halal Additives ( E-numbers ) [App]  2020-5-6 13:31

    Amazing application Nice application to see all the e-numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Food Search : Halal Additives ( E-numbers ) [App]  2020-5-6 13:31

    Thank you for doing such a study. Congratulations.👍👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Food Search : Halal Additives ( E-numbers ) [App]  2020-5-6 13:31

    Very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Food Scan: Halal Additives & Halal E-numbers [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    This application is so useful forlearning e-numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Food Scan: Halal Additives & Halal E-numbers [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    E codes are so necessary to me. Some of them are halal some are not. So it is a useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Food Scan: Halal Additives & Halal E-numbers [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    why i still keep notification after uninstall,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Food Scan: Halal Additives & Halal E-numbers [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Every Muslim must this app. The best app. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Food Scan: Halal Additives & Halal E-numbers [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Amazing application for muslim brothers and sisters. I am a careful person when it comes to halal food, and this application really created it practical for me to be sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Food Scan: Halal Additives & Halal E-numbers [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Food Scan: Halal Additives & Halal E-numbers [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    amazing job and i really appreciate for this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Food Scan: Halal Additives & Halal E-numbers [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    it did not present me is the stuff were halal or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E Numbers - Food Additives PRO [App]  2019-7-25 13:32

    Not a complete list, some forbidden E's appear as UNK, needs update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E Numbers - Food Additives PRO [App]  2019-7-25 13:32

    Could you write about substances used in countries that do not belong to EU?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E Numbers - Food Additives PRO [App]  2019-7-25 13:32

    Clean, on point, with all important info - I like it that it tells you in which country a certain E is banned, it's the only application I found so far with this information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    allergen piece does not work although requires a purchase. waste of money. just points to Wikipedia for each ingredient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    worst application ever doesn't even scan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    Added Allergens don't work! Entered all meal allergies then purposely scanned known product which includes allergens and comes up okay??? Scanned Heinz Ketchup not in system...seriously! Something isn't working properly. Not much use if I have to enter everything I buy. Wasted Cash buying additional features to search out it doesn't work. gggrrrrr UPDATE: I got in contact with Maxsoft via online chat through their website. We tried to solve the problems I was having and at the end of the day it wasn’t possible to resolve. So they offered to me back all costs occurred and the was conducted immediately. The individual who was helping me was professional and I frankly was very satisfied with the interaction. I realize that with electronics some apps simply don’t work together whether it’s other apps that I have on my phone prevent it from operating properly blah blah blah. So I’m changing my review from one star to a five star for the awesome and prompt service I received from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    the application won't open. it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    Scanner doesnt pick up all the ingredients. The process is slow and application keeps freezing. Graph is very little and need to go searching to search the list. Not created clear within the application that you need to separately for extra features so I had accidentally for one I wouldn't use thinking I was paying for all premium features. Has the ability to look up ingredients but then need to manually enter them onto a list rather than clicking a + button to add to a list which would be handy. Dislike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    i test a lot of application but this is the best and i purchased :) . i Hope to add more languages :) . Thank you .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    The best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Ingredients, Additives & E Numbers Scanner [App]  2019-9-20 21:53

    Dosent scan well and dont tell you the info which is scanned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneath the Tamarind Tree: A Story of Courage, Family, and the Lost Schoolgirls of Boko Haram []  2020-1-16 7:0

    This Story is Well-wriiten baby I ha sesay. I was taken into the Lives of These Girls and Their Families from the very first chapter. Their Stories are inspiring!! You go from one chapter to another hoping You don't have to stop Reading. We should All care about These Children, now Young Adults, and the Others Who are having to endure hardships the rest of us may never be able to grasp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chibok Girls: The Boko Haram Kidnappings and Islamist Militancy in Nigeria []  2020-2-2 1:0

    Brilliant work--immediate and dynamic, stylistically--and emotionally wrenching in its honesty and authority.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chibok Girls: The Boko Haram Kidnappings and Islamist Militancy in Nigeria []  2020-2-2 1:0

    This was an educational, informative, and very sad book, but one that is so essential to understanding a truly horrific happening in very latest history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneath the Tamarind Tree: A Story of Courage, Family, and the Lost Schoolgirls of Boko Haram []  2020-1-16 7:0

    this portrayal was a lot various than the situation as I thought i knew the plot was awkward and it was hard to determine sequence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneath the Tamarind Tree: A Story of Courage, Family, and the Lost Schoolgirls of Boko Haram []  2020-1-16 7:0

    An necessary story,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chibok Girls: The Boko Haram Kidnappings and Islamist Militancy in Nigeria []  2020-2-2 1:0

    Novelist Helon Habila wrote in this 2016 book, “Checkpoints, or roadblocks … are a regular feature of street travel in Nigeria. Nigerians have become resigned to them the method they are resigned to the lack or reliable electricity or running water… in reality they are nothing but extortion points. They have become a put were you your taxes at gunpoint, fully knowing the taxes would not obtain to the state coffers but into personal pockets… In Borno and Yobe states, the epicenter of Boko Haram insurgency, there were roadblocks about every two-mile interval.” (Pg. 18-19)He explains, “At the height of its power, Boko Haram controlled over 70 percent of Borno State and a lot of other locations in neighboring states. With the annexing of towns and villages, the group’s ambition had expanded: It was now intent on establishing a Caliphate, ISIS style… the group created rapid advances, routing the military in Borno, Adamawa, and Yobe states. By 2015, it controlled twenty out of the twenty-seven local government locations in Borno state. The emir of Gwoza, one of the major emirates in Borno State, was killed by the sect.” (Pg. 27)Of the Chibok kidnappings, he recounts, “the girls were simply taken. As the government units pushed Boko Haram further into the forest, ransom payments became an easier method to raise money, and kidnappings had already become more frequent. Boko Haram warriors also required kids and older women to cook and clean for them, and the younger women became ‘wives’---sex slaves and mothers to the next generation of fighters. Men too old to be conscripted were simply lined up versus the wall and shot. Chibok became the most symbolic of all the kidnappings, especially because the girls were under the care of the government when they were taken. The was versus Boko Haram would never be won until the victims were at least accounted for.” (Pg. 28-29)An Imam points out, “The only thing is it okay to slay are animals, and only for food… How then can you slay a man, who is just like you… who had done nothing to you… how can you question his existence, or even slay him? In Islam, any man who kills another man, with no just cause, he should also be killed. They now even slay other Muslims, they throw bombs in mosques while people are praying. Islam doesn’t sanction that. This is just a sect with its own doctrine and its own method of thinking, but it is not Islam.” (Pg. 56)The author recalls, “But this wasn’t only event in Islam. Christianity too was changing, even if not as violently. A frenzy of charismatic Christianity had taken keep in the southern cities… Coincidentally… this was a time when our were dropping drastically, As the economy declined, and corruption became more rampant, people sought answers in religion. But an irrational reliance on religion, instead of giving the people peace and comfort, only angry them less tolerant and more desperate.” (Pg. 60)He notes, “the 1970s was a period which most Nigerians old enough to remember would perhaps regard and the country’s golden era. The civil battle had ended and the country entered its oil boom years… Kleptomancy hadn’t yet taken root as a principle of governance. The specter of unemployment and youth restlessness had not yet reared its head. Education from basic school to university level was for all Nigerians… Every graduate was assured of a job. This was also the time when Nigeria missed the possibility to establish a solid foundation for its economic future through industrialization. The government wasted on mismanaged expenditures…. The ‘cornering’ of state and privilege for private use became the norm. Ethnic and religious divisions, used so successfully by the British during the colonial era to divide and rule, resurfaced… A once vibrant middle class of civil servants, entrepreneurs, and university professors, trained by the British, would be gradually decimated and sent into exile … by successive military dictatorships.” (Pg. 68-69)He explains, “Apart from disgust with corruption and disaffection with the political system, the Kannama group was also disenchanted with Muslim leaders’ tolerance of the status quo. They wanted change, not only in politics, but in religion as well… To the Kannama group, there was not coexistence between state and religion. The state and its institutions were Western… inventions, and whatever came from the West must have Judeo-Christian provenance, and so must be rejected in favor of sharia. Real Islamic reform would require an overturning and overhauling of all institutions of British-inspired government.” (Pg. 82-83)He concludes, “many Boko Haram members, who were ordinary boys in dirty shirts… shooting at whatever they were told to shoot by their handlers.. Like most things in life, it all came down to chance, opportunity, and desperation.” (Pg. 110)This book will be of keen interest to those studying the Chibok kidnappings, Boko Haram, and Nigeria.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneath the Tamarind Tree: A Story of Courage, Family, and the Lost Schoolgirls of Boko Haram []  2020-1-16 7:0

    I read this book for a book club. The consensus of the group was that we appreciated that we got an in depth understanding of what happened to these girls. It’s an necessary story to tell. Unfortunately, we all felt the author inserted herself into the story in a self serving way. By the end of the book we were all a small @#$%ed that she seemed to create the story about herself. This was such an necessary story to tell. I want someone else who would have created it all about the girls told the story instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chibok Girls: The Boko Haram Kidnappings and Islamist Militancy in Nigeria []  2020-2-2 1:0

    Helon Habila worked with what is still a very new subject in globe politics today by combining several various writing styles and various approaches to conveying her purpose of the underlying issues with terrorism and targeting locations of low income, low socioeconomic status, and low opportunity to advance in society.On April 14th, 2014, Boko Haram brutally captured 276 schoolgirls, a lot of of which still have yet to be found. The group has taken over Northern Africa and the southeastern realm of the Middle East, who have incited multiple riots and even uprisings in poor, disassembled countries. The writer captivates the use of pathos through delivering affidavits from people in the poor, primarily agriculturally-based town. After months of research, studies, and consoling, Mr. Habila formed a nonfiction book which described the horrible torment that struck every religion, every race, and every ethnicity worldwide. Although we often perceive terrorist attacks as a centripetal force that unites, the small-scale catastrophe proved that sometimes, it can put people in an isolated and often catatonic though it can definitely become monotonous at times, the monotony serves a purpose because it depicts the huge amount of people that almost seems like a never-ending chain of heartbreak and sorrow. The writer works with the cards dealt because the case still has substance; it never ended. The fact that he wrote about the historical context all the method through the point to its current state is something worth noting, even though a fair portion of her studies come through prose. The movement #bringourgirlsback still resonates in societies all across the world, and even though the writer focused on the people of Chibok themselves, the picture Helen Habila paints still reflects the tattered global landscape, and how significant major happenings can be years later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chibok Girls: The Boko Haram Kidnappings and Islamist Militancy in Nigeria []  2020-2-2 1:0

    The Boko Haram Kidnappings and Islamist Militancy in NigeriaOn 15 April 2014, 267 girls from the Chibok Secondary School in Northern Nigeria were kidnapped by Boko Haram, Mr. Habila shares with us the private stories of some of the girls who managed to themselves. “The Chibok Girls” is poignant portraits of daily Nigerians whose lives have been transformed by extremist his chronicle, Nigerian born poet and novelist Helon Habila has written with sensibility an eloquent acc and has illuminated us with the long history of colonialism and cultural and religious differences that eventually lead to conflicts that is ravaging the country. 128 pages of the most devastating experience to both Christians and Muslims: Boko took Mr. Habila months of research, travelling in the northeast part of the country, interviewing a lot of people, observing conditions in camps and talking to displace persons adding his experiences as a born Nigerian and interpreting the material in to somehow be able to articulate to his satisfaction the fears and concerns of the victims of this insurgency and trying to personify the victims beyond mere statistic and transmit his thoughts to us in a easy and comprehensive manner. He did a fabulous job with this heartbreaking story. Even with its little size “The Chibok Girls” includes a wealth of information.I received an advance copy from Columbia Global Reports via “NetGalley” for an honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chibok Girls: The Boko Haram Kidnappings and Islamist Militancy in Nigeria []  2020-2-2 1:0

    April 14, 2014 is when the kidnapping of the Chibok girls took place, but this book has a much wider scope and longer view. Reading this book as an American with small to no knowledge of the history of Nigeria, I appreciated Habila's emphasis on the rise of Boko Haram and the political climate which enabled it to is slim volume is just over 120 pages, but packs in narratives from parents of the girls, people in the community, and clergy members, besides including info from other outside sources. When we finally obtain to the narrative from some of the escaped girls, however, even Habila notes that it's nothing we haven't heard before.I have to admit I'm of two minds here. I think this book is an excellent, well-written and insightful primer on Boko Haram and conditions that create it possible for extremist groups like it to form. However, I wouldn't recommend this to a person interested only in the #BringBackOurGirls movement. Because the identities of girls who have escaped are so necessary to protect, you won't learn much fresh about that. The climate surrounding the incident, however? Rich material, well-explored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chibok Girls: The Boko Haram Kidnappings and Islamist Militancy in Nigeria []  2020-2-2 1:0

    I am happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chibok Girls: The Boko Haram Kidnappings and Islamist Militancy in Nigeria []  2020-2-2 1:0

    It is sad that such an important, tragic happening was covered by such a not good writer. The author’s clear passion, which shouldn’t be discounted, is subjugated by her inability to share a narrative. Surely there are better writers who can share the horrors of Boko Haram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneath the Tamarind Tree: A Story of Courage, Family, and the Lost Schoolgirls of Boko Haram []  2020-1-16 7:0

    I wanted so much to like this book! But felt like it was a missed opportunity to tell an awesome story. It became more of a bragging/personal story with parts mixed in about the girls. At the end of the day I was left with more questions than answers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneath the Tamarind Tree: A Story of Courage, Family, and the Lost Schoolgirls of Boko Haram []  2020-1-16 7:0

    Amazing book,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chibok Girls: The Boko Haram Kidnappings and Islamist Militancy in Nigeria []  2020-2-2 1:0

    Chibok is a not good and neglected city in Nigeria, where much of the population work in agriculture and life was fairly uneventful in this obscure corner of the country, until an happening which brought it to the world’s notice. On the 14th April, 2014, members of Boko Haram kidnapped 276 schoolgirls. Less than fifty managed to jump off the cars which they were loaded into. In October 2016, 21 girls were released after negotiations and a handful were rescued or escaped. Tragically, the majority of the girls are still , Helon Habila, travelled to Chibok; a city in lockdown since the happenings of 2014. While telling the story of the not good happenings in Chibok, he also explains the current political situation in Nigeria. The checkpoints, the roadblocks, the schools burnt down in local villages he passes through, the villages abandoned, the ethnic and religious divisions, intolerance and corruption are all shown without emotion and are the more shocking for the journalistic ko Haram is the nickname for a group named Jama’atu Ahlis Surina Lidda’awati Wal-Jihad, or “the people committed to the propaganda of the Prophet’s teachings and Jihad,” which was founded by Mohammed Yusuf. With such a long name, they presumably required a shortened version; Boko Haram, which means (loosely translated), “Western education is abhorrent.” Indeed, two months before the attack in Chibok, Boko Haram terrorists invaded the Federal Government College, killing fifty nine young boys. It was a chilling rehearsal for Chibok. Previously, the terrorists had been robbing banks; but as they were pushed back into the forest, kidnapping became an easier method to create money, as well as providing women to cook, clean and to act as ‘wives.’ One of their main aims is to stop education, especially that of girls.Habila explains the history behind the happenings and he also shows the impact that they have caused. Not only to the parents of the girls; a lot of of whom have suffered physically, mentally and even died after the loss of their daughters, but also to the community and families. One of the most shocking parts of the book, though, comes when he interviews three of the girls themselves and they tell their story in such a straight-forward way. Even more shocking though, was (and is) the political inactivity after the girls were taken. In fact, one minister erupted when being interviewed on television, so incensed was he about being questioned about the missing girls. It seems almost impossible that such a not good thing as young girls being taken by force, for no other reason than wanting an education, has simply been ignored by the government of the country that is meant to protect is is an extremely necessary read. It gives a amazing background to the political situation in Nigeria and explains, without emotive language, but in a very moving way, the happenings in Chibok. He also tells of those, such as the Education Must Continue Initiative, who are fighting versus Boko Haram and who helped some of the girls who did escape that day. The people Habila interviews are so remarkably stoic that I have to say I was astounded, tearful and extremely mad at the end of this book. A very moving read, which I highly recommend. I received a copy of this book from the publisher, via NetGalley, for review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chibok Girls: The Boko Haram Kidnappings and Islamist Militancy in Nigeria []  2020-2-2 1:0

    Do you remember the hashtag #bringbackourgirls? It created quite a storm on social media shortly after the 267 girls from the Chibok Secondary School in Nigeria were kidnapped by terrorists from the Boko Haram group in Nigeria. However, the time passed, the fate of the girls is still unknown, but the social media and the globe in general got busy with more terror and kidnappings acts taking put all over the world. Helon Habila is going to his native Nigeria, to Chibok, revealing the fine or deep social and cultural divisions, and the daily struggle for survival. He observes with the educated eye of the journalist and writers with the inspiration of the novelist, keeping perfectly the balance between a featured report and a work of fiction. It reminded me of his Oil on Water, a novel which I liked. The case of the Chibok girls could be a revelation about the entire situation in Nigeria and the tensions made by the raise of the Boko Haram, of whose expansion the authorities were aware without intervening to stop it. An interesting testimony about a case that deserve more attention and constant action for finding the kidnapped girls.Disclaimer: Book offered by the published in exchange for an honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneath the Tamarind Tree: A Story of Courage, Family, and the Lost Schoolgirls of Boko Haram []  2020-1-16 7:0

    Remember #BringOurGirlsBack? Unthinkable we’d forget. Just bought this book (and copies to share). People need to know this story. They need to know that 112 girls are still missing. They need to know how this could possibly be, and how to hold it from EVER event again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneath the Tamarind Tree: A Story of Courage, Family, and the Lost Schoolgirls of Boko Haram []  2020-1-16 7:0

    I did not appreciate that the author tried to combine her own private family history/memoir with this significant, large-scale kidnapping and the resulting impacts. It is complicated to follow as it doesn't follow a linear timeline. She is constantly switching between pre- and post-kidnapping, and at the same time is very repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneath the Tamarind Tree: A Story of Courage, Family, and the Lost Schoolgirls of Boko Haram []  2020-1-16 7:0

    Heartbreaking storyToo small attention has been given to the plight of these girls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beneath the Tamarind Tree: A Story of Courage, Family, and the Lost Schoolgirls of Boko Haram []  2020-1-16 7:0

    I am yet to obtain the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    شكر لكم برنامج رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    thanks alot working unbelievable in Germany

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    It was ok but now it crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    يرجى مراجعة الشيبس الموجود في اليدل Crusti Croc Salt 8 vinegar بسبب وجود كلمة enthält Alkohol وهذا يعني يحتوي على الكحول الموجودة بجانب المكونات و المقادير

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    البرنامج شغال على منتجات ايديكاEDEKA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    Not working all time some thing went worng with all product but it was working befor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    This is the best and simple to use application to find hala products kudos to developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    جزاكم الله خيرا برامج رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    التطبيق ماعم يشتغل بألمانيا ولا على منتج كل منتج منفحصه بيقول (قريبا) شو المشكلة؟!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    Tolllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    It's really a unbelievable and very useful application in addition it's user friendly as well, thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    Very amazing and helpful application works akways but had stability problem sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    بارك الله بجهودكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    جزيتم الجنه وبوركت مساعيكم وجهودكم وجعلت في ميزتن حسناتكم إن شاءالله

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    برنامج فاشل للأسف الشديد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    Nice and helpful app. Please fix the camera. When I wish to take a picture of ingredients it doesn't work. I have to leave the application => take a picture with the phone camera => rescan the product's code again then upload the taken picture. Support us support you! Please hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    التطبيق سيء ماعم يشتغل على أي منتج. البلد بلجيكا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    من أفضل التطبيقات جزاكم الله عنا كل خير

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    The best application for foods in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    ممتاز شكرا جزيلا للمشرفين على هذا التطبيق الرائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    الله يجزيك الخير على هل تطبيق. اكثر من رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    برنامج رائع جدا وانصح باستخدامه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    التطبيق لا يعمل في كل مرة يقوم بالاغلاق اثناء عملية البحث

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halal Zulal [App]  2019-4-4 13:31

    نحتاج لمثل هذا البرنامج في كندا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    My 4 year old loves this and his maths has really improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    Amazing fun Amazing educational tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    Fresh bug Menus are blacked out. Needs. A fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    Not recommended due to bug My son likes it, but it has a major bug. If you tap the respond too quickly (kids being kids) e.g. 2 subsequent answers at the same spot, the animation couldn't catch up with the fresh formula (e.g. formula and correct respond shown is 3 but there is only 1 apple shown in the picture). Test telling your children to choose respond 3 while only 1 apple shown when they are learning will confuse them even more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    Very amazing My son enjoyed the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    Math for children It really amazing application for my children to learn math.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    this application is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    Amazing application Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    Very dissatisfied for a game, the android game is constantly advertising their bundles and ratings etc, with buttons to access them. I don't feel comfortable leaving my children with this game. My rating will improve if the development correct this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    Student It is okay for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    Amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    Language choice only work in the number naming first android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    Amazing starting out with maths for kids! I was looking for something that would obtain my daughter curious about learning about numbers . Adding and subtracting as you can set the amount it helps with confidence in the subject. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    Start with My son loves it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    Kid lock problems With kid lock on you can no longer gain access to preferences on home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Numbers and Math [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    Poor Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Letters and Numbers Game [App]  2019-5-29 13:31

    nice application maths skills improving everyday

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386